Porn Stars  >  Karianna  > Reviews

Reviews of Karianna Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Mind of a Horny Woman 2
Mind of a Horny Woman 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Calvin, Denise, Karianna, Marianne, Jay Scarman, Big Omar, Anal Evi
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Release date: 5/7/2003
Mind of a Horny Woman 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 04 / 2002 Director: Omar Williams Cast: Evi, Calvin, Denise, Marianne, Karianna, Omar Williams, Jay Scarman, and Sarah as a host Initial Expectations: Mind Of a Horny Woman 1 was pretty average. Im hoping that this being a sequel will mean that Omars tightened things up a bit and improved it. Initial Reaction: Its nothing overly special, but still pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a few fresh faces in a light framework Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely nasty sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and pretty well balanced. Much of the movie takes place around an indoor swimming pool, which seems like a very difficult place to film, but it doesnt interfere too much. The video is very nice. Its clear and well lit and doesnt have any noticeable grain. Music: None. Instead you have Sarah narrating the scenes with a very nice balance. Menus: The main menu is very simple and doesnt even contain any animation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 20
Up Your Ass 20 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Sandra, Franco Roccaforte, Aleksandra, Aimee Tyler, Karianna, Melanie Jagger
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 3/26/2003
Up Your Ass 20 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Anabolic Up Your Ass 20 General Summary Theme This is an anal sex themed DVD. The cover reads "The Up Your Ass series is one of the most demanding sexual challenges a girl can subject herself to." Expectations When it comes to Anabolic, my expectations are mixed. As of lately, they haven't been the most impressive with their settings, female talent and the overall standards of their sex scenes. I've seen several movies from this line - some were very good, while others were lousy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Who knows? With Anabolic, this disc could be great or it could be awful. There has been very little consistency to this studio as of late. Let's hope for the best. Capsule Review This movie is awful. I mean... this is supposed to be Anabolic, right? A real studio? A respected studio? The girls are not hot. The sex is boring. The technicals suck. What the hell is going on here? This is easily the worst Anabolic DVD I've ever seen! Technical The scenes are poorly lit. The sets are spartan and lifeless. The video is dull. The audio is amateurish... the technicals are positively horrendous. Director Mike John Extras Bonus scenes, trailers, gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, interracial fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Sandra Sandra is a brunette who wears her hair in pig tails. She is not very good looking. In fact, she has a bad case of cottage cheese thighs. She immediately starts to suck one black guy's cock while another eats her pussy. The scene progresses through double BJ, to fuck and suck, and then anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Dream of Jenna
I Dream of Jenna 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Steven St. Croix, Inari Vachs, Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Erik Everhard, Jewel De'Nyle, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Nikita Denise, Jim Enright, Flick Shagwell, Lezley Zen, Karianna, Justin Sterling, Autumn Austin
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Justin Sterling, Jenna Jameson
Release date: 1/20/2003
I Dream of Jenna reviews:
review on  

I first caught this film on the Trio channels Good Clean Porn show. Very funny. The actual film itself is very good. There is nothing like seeing Jenna take a load on her face. Funny plot and this is the first porno I have seen to have audio commentary, which I find amusing. My highlight is Jewel De Nyle. Because she is always the highlight for me. This movie is good because of her. Otherwise, the sex would actually have been lacking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overall Rating:I give this disc a 4 out 5,mainly because of the performances of Lezley Zen and Jenna Jameson.They both got banged hard by their male partners.The rest of the cast also put in good performances,but not at the level of Lezley and Jenna. Who should watch it:Couples,fans of Jenna and Lezley Zen. Who should avoid it:Fans of super hardcore porn. Scene#1:Boy/girl.Its a quick blowjob only scene done by Nikita Denise.Good oral job,nothing special,on to the next scene. Scene#2:Girl/Girl.Its a lesbian scene with Jenna,Nikita, and young Autumn Austin{who can be seen in RedLightDistrict's "Ass Obsessed#1" doing boy/girl with Erik Everhard,nothing special in that scene but its good to watch her with a guy.} .All the women look really hot here and pleasure each other with tounges,fingers,and dildos.Its mostly Jenna and Nikita dominating young Autumn into ecstasy.Its hot lesbian action,thats all. Scene#3:Boy/Girl.Inari Vachs,Karianna{a average british brunette with an average body,not great but acceptable}Randy Spears and Steven St.
   read the complete review
review on  

I Dream of Jenna Directed by Justin Sterling & Jenna Jameson Overall Impression I went into this one with low expectations since I'm generally not a huge fan of couples porn, plus although there was a lot to like about "Briana Loves Jenna" I felt the directing left a lot to be desired. While to my surprise I quite enjoyed this one. "I dream of Jenna" is populated by a well rounded cast of veteran performers and that is exactly why I think this film manages to succeed. Jenna, Nikita, and De'Nyle in particular are three very sexually aggressive personalities all of which command so impressive screen presence. Watching them interact with each other as well as some top notch male talent made for some enjoyable moments. Not to mention some enthusiastic performances from the likes of Inari Vachs, Lezley Zen, and Aurora Snow. Although I personally would still consider this disc couples friendly plot driven porn, there is still a healthy dose of down and dirty sex to keep me interested.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spring Chickens (Diabolic)
Spring Chickens (Diabolic) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jada, Mario, Sugar Kane, Lynn Dumare, Ashley Blue, Karianna, Ashley Morgan
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 11/13/2002
Spring Chickens (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have not been having great luck with Diabolic titles recently. I'm hoping that this one breaks the streak and brings me a pleasant surprise. Capsule Review The streak continues. This title is not bad, but it is far from the excellence that I expect from Diabolic. The girls vary significantly in terms of looks and sexual ability. The scenes are nothing special in terms of sets, wardrobe or performances. Looks like Diabolic is in a serious slump here. Technical This disc is acceptable from a tech standpoint, but it is nothing special either. Diabolic needs to examine their competition (e.g. Evil Angel, RLD or DVSX) because they are quickly becoming outclassed. Director Jon Dough Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Raincoaters, anal gonzo fans, barely legal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Lynn Dumaire Lynn is one of two good looking girls on this DVD. She is a brunette with very nice tits. She wears a tight tank top that shows them off very well. She also wears a pair of tight denim shorts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Handjobs 11
Handjobs 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chennin Blanc, Nellie Pierce, Sharon Wild, Temptation, Chance, Juliana Kincaid, Karianna, Chloe Dior, Fiona Cheeks, Mercedes Ashley, Mandy Roberts, Blue, Tabitha, Tabitha Blue
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 9/15/2002
Handjobs 11 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 6 / 12 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Fiona Cheeks, Mandy Roberts, Karianna Dietrich, Chennin Blanc, Julianna Kincaid, Tabitha Bleu, Becca Bratt, Mercedes Ashley, Nellie Pierce, Sharon Wild, Chance, Temptation, Cloe Dior, Marty Romano, Tyce Bune, and a few other guys who stay offscreen Initial Expectations: Normally this wouldnt be my kinda feature, but Wildlife has been looking pretty good lately and Ive been looking for a bit more of Julianna Kincaid. Initial Reaction: Its a well done feature that should make handjob fans happy. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes watching handjobs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see more than one type of sex act in a movie Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced. There are a few minor background noises during the outdoor portions of the feature, but they seem natural and dont affect the overall scene. Theres a few more background noises during the interior portions of the scene that are noticeable, but not too bad.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Specs Appeal 6
Specs Appeal 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Ashley, Claire, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Elizabeth Del Mar, Karianna, Rhiannon Bray
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 9/10/2002
Specs Appeal 6 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 4 / 12 / 2002 Director: Andre Madness Cast: Ashley, Claire, Elizabeth DelMar, Rhiannon Bray, Karianna, Alex Sanders, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Lee Stone, and Mark Ashley Initial Expectations: I have yet to be disappointed by a title from Kick Ass, and Im not expecting it to happen here. Initial Reaction: Its another fun addition to the series! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants some fun fucking with natural (although pierced and tattooed) girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants silicone or extremely nasty or serious sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are very good. The audio is clear and well balanced without any sign of background noises. The video is also very clear. There are a few shadows, and several of the areas seem to be a little dark. Music: None Disc Complaints: Theres phone sex ads before the main menu. Yes, you can easily skip directly to the main menu but they still annoy me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Karianna, Rhiannon Bray, Elizabeth Delmar, Ashley, Claire, Lee Stone, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Mark Ashley, Alex Sanders (all performers are identified by clips in the credits, which is always helpful). Director: Andre Madness Production date: 4/12/02 Lengths: 96 min. Extras: Six trailers, 6 min. bloopers and a slide show with 20 photos. Audio/visual quality: The technical qualities of Kick Ass DVDs continue to impress me. The visual strengths include a nice variety of satisfying camera angles and a sharp focus even during extreme close-ups. The audio suffers very slightly from hiss and minor background noises, but the clarity is good on the important stuff, like the bed squeaking. There's normally no music during the sex, although Rhiannon's scene does include the Specs Appeal theme at an unobtrusive volume in the background.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real College Girls 4
Real College Girls 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chrissy Sparks, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Ashley Long, Karianna, Felix Vicious, Nikko Night, Jordan Perry, Shauna Banks, Brooke Daze, Cara, Anina, Sean Silver, Mallory Martain
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Bob Sima
Release date: 9/10/2002
Real College Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

Real College Girls 4 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Hustler Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, College Run Time: 78 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Bob Sima Written by: uncredited Cast: Brooke Daze, Brian Pumper, Anina, Nikko Night, Karianna, Ashley Long, Brett Rockman, John West, Cecilia, Felix Vicious (as Ellen), Sean, Allie, Celistine, Stacy, Chrissy Sparks       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Slide Show, Previews  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: In Hustlers continuing series, college girls get a lesson in sexual education from porn veterans that they would never receive in any classroom. Audio/Video: Real College Girls 4 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which works fine for the material being presented.  Since the film isnt a feature there is no need for fancy audio tracks and the audio stays at a const
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Train My White Ass 2
Train My White Ass 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, Tony Eveready, Wesley Pipes, Devlin Weed, Nellie Pierce, Ryan Meadows, Anthony, Mark, Karianna, Babydol, Miasa Cross
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 8/20/2002
Train My White Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 5 / 8 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Babydoll, Karianna, Maisa Cross, Nellie Pierce, Ryan Meadows, Devlin Weed, Leo, Mark Anthony, Tony Eveready, and Wesley Pipes Initial Expectations: Im not a big inter-racial sex fan, but Wildlife has been doing a nice job. Im not really sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing too special Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial sex who are on a budget Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nasty interracial sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit throughout the feature. Some of it is very clear and well balanced, while other areas suffer from a bit of wind and background noises. The video has some slight grain and is normally well lit, but there are a few shadows and some natural light drains the color from some of the shots. Music: None. Menus: The menus are very basic. The main menu has a little animation and feels almost like a chapter menu.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drippers 3 (Red Light District)
Cum Drippers 3 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Mr. Marcus, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Karianna, Gen Padova, Valoria Rose, Cameron Cain
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/6/2002
Cum Drippers 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Cum Drippers 3 (2002) Studio Red Light District Genre Gonzo Creampie Fetish Director Vince Vouyer Starring Gen Padova, Cameron, Allura Eden, Valoria Rose, Brian Pumper, Mr. Marcus, Steve Holmes, Tony Tedeschi, Joel Lawrence, and Mr. Pete Running Time 2:20 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; full motion video chapter selection menu;  photo gallery; 6.5-minute bonus footage; 9-minute behind the scenes video; and trailers for 110 Natural 3, Gang Bang Vol.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Drippers #3 Directed by Vince Vouyer Overall Impression I had yet to view any Red Light District product and almost everything I had heard sounded extremely positive. The last Vince Vouyer directed disc I watched was "Lewd Conduct #6" and I was a big fan of his directing style. I had also read several very positive reviews of this title. What I can tell you is that I personally found this title entirely disappointing. I have essentially two problems with this disc. One I really didn't find these girls all that attractive for the most part. I haven't even seen #2 but I can tell you that with Sweetheart and Rush alone it kicks #3's ass in the looks department. Secondly, and more importantly I was completely turned off by the tone of much of the movie. For my tastes the men were just too verbally insulting and degrading in this film. In my view it sapped a lot of the joy and the fun out of most of the scenes. I was even moderately offended by some of Vince's comments. The concept really isn't my thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Cum Drippers 3 (140 min.) Featuring: Taylor Rain, Gen Padova, Cameron, Allura Eden, Valoria Rose, and Karianna Synopsis: Hot women taking internal cumshots! Overall: You cannot go wrong with any DVD starring the lovely Taylor Rain. Cameron definitely has potential and staying power in the industry if she chooses to continue. Karianna is such a nasty woman that she can handle two loads up her ass! Someone take note for what I am going to say: Get these three women in a blowjob video pronto! The other women do a great job as well, but the above mentioned women take the icing off the cake for me! DVD Quality: It's excellent! Extras: I am happy to inform you that the only low point is the photo gallery. Everything else is worthy to watch including the behind the scenes footage. Mr.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Drippers 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Air Tight 7
Air Tight 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dynamite, Nellie Pierce, Brandi Lyons, Jasmine Klein, Karianna
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 8/6/2002
Air Tight 7 reviews:
review on  

Airtight 7 by Michael Adam Metro / May 2002 / 93 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Double Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Trailers - Photo Gallery Starring: Brandi Lyons, Nellie Pierce, Karianna, Jasmine Klein, and Dynamite Synopsis: This is the 7th volume of Metro's 3-on-1 flagship series. Overall: Michael Adam is the only Metro director that knows what he is doing. Viewers that regularly view Anabolic/Diabolic products will like this one, especially if you like to see women getting drilled hard!  DVD Quality: The quality is up to par with Back Seat Driver 15! Extras: As always, Metro hasn't attempted to change their prehistoric extras layout!  LIKES: Karianna's energy level is up there, which just intensifies the already intense scene!   DISLIKES: Nellie Pierce should be forced into retirement! No more sperm in front of the camera for you! Brandi Lyons should take notice because she seems to be o
   read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 16
BackSeat Driver 16 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nika, Envi Mi, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Karianna, Jean Kelly
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 8/6/2002
BackSeat Driver 16 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Backseat Driver 16 (91 min.)  Featuring: Jean Kelli, Nika, Envy Mi, Brandi Lyons, Karianna, and Olivia Saint Synopsis: It's the 16th volume from this anal-themed series.  Overall: The lack of good looking women affect the DVD. . . end of story. DVD Quality: The sound and video are great.  Extras: It's very weak. Likes: Karianna Dislikes: Everything else SEX HIGHLIGHTS:   Karianna is a dark-haired lady who seems to have had experience working in a strip club since she puts out a strip tease at someone's backyard somewhere in Southern California. Her multiple tattoos and piercings make her the model biker slut. For anal themed feature, there is excessive finger fucking for minutes, but the wet and sloppy blowjob compensates for a tawdry beginning.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 1
Cum Dumpsters 1 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Angel, Jessica, Eva, Gabriella, Veronica, Kitten, Carmen, Sandra, Simone, Lola, Kenya, Jade Marcela, Daniella Rush, Peaches, Hazel, Claudia Jamsson, Gia, Paris, Asia, Nicole, Margo, Loni, Lara, Jenna, Kyra, Ice, Celine, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Autumn Haze, Trinity, Green Eyes, Flick Shagwell, Felicia Fox, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Cheryl Dynasty, August, Vantasia, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Baby, Tommi Rose, Cherry Rose, Brandy Starz, Melissa Milano, Gabriella Banks, Jessie J., Desert Rose, Kiwi, Angel Long, Misty Parks, Ryan Meadows, Fujiko Kano, Amber Ways, Alexia Riley, Marie Mandalay, Maxxx, Hope Rising, Scarlet, Trixi, Donna Marie, Myli, Joelean, Ashley Long, Madison Day, Clouey, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Daisey, Vanessa Rubec, Lolly, Gina Dimond, Ronita, Chi Sun, Karianna, Vanessa Virgin, Judy Star
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 6/26/2002
Cum Dumpsters 1 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters (2002) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 79 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:18 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 27-picture hardcore photo gallery; 11.5-minutes of bonus footage; and trailers for 110 Natural 2, Gang Bang 1, XXX Road Trip, Just Over 18 2, Breakin' Em In 2, Throat Gaggers 1, Black Dicks White Chicks 2, Straight to the A 1, Balck on Black 2, Cum Drippers 2, 110 Natural 3, and Two in the Seat 1 Typical Watchers Cum fetishists Typical Haters People who get grossed out by wall-to-wall facials, oral cumshots, cum swapping, gargling, and so forth Replay Value High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations at this time    Aside from the somewhat offensive title (well, I suppose the whole co
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to take exception to the standard review posted with this title. This is a "Dirty Ol Man" J.O. movie of excellence! No, it is not necessairly for a mixed couples "Intro to Porn", but for its intended use it is superlitive. One of my favorites, Monica Sweetheart is to die for, or at least to cum for, as are a couple of other great blondes a bit earlier in the flick. Some cumshot movies are really too fast... Yes you want lots of action, but you want to at least "meet" the girl first. Cum Dumpsters gives just the right intro before moving the the finale. Yes, the prime reviewer is right in that some girls are not the prettiest, and one might wish to see more of this or that beauty - but that is what fast forward is for, or for that matter reverse and replay! I rented this one, so can't get the names of two of my favorite blondes but I want to sing in praise of the angle of photography. Now, I told you this was a J.O.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: 144 cum-splattering scenes! Overall: If you haven't been exposed to Red Light District's work, this DVD will give you a sample of what they have to offer. Other than that, the DVD pretty much fails as a compilation. There are way too many "B" and "C" scenes mixed in with "A" scenes. I would have liked less scenes and more action.  DVD Quality: Varies. Extras: RLD misadvertises the bonus scenes because these could have been included in the main feature.  Likes: I cannot get enough of the new sensation, Taylor Rain. She makes Jenna Haze look like a slut! Lola! Mmmm, you got to love August too! Dislikes: Too many to mention, but here goes. .
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 1
Boxcover for Straight To The A 2
Straight To The A 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jon Dough, Cindy, Devlin Weed, Loni, Lee Stone, Brian Pumper, Nikko Knight, Sugar Kane, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Karianna, Dorian Velt
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/5/2002
Straight To The A 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Straight to the A #2 Cast: Cindy, Karianna, Ashley Blue, Taylor Rain, Sugar Kaine, Lee Stone, Jon Dough, Devlin Weed, Doriam Velt, Nikko Night, Brian Pumper, Brandon Iron Studio: Red Light District Director: Vince Vouyer Action: Anal, Gaping Anal, Facials Whatever, I got caught beating off twice watching this. Thats the only reason this is a bad bad movie. Blame all typos on me having to look over my shoulder. Scene 1 Taylor Rain & A Guy: The scene opens up in a room with brunette Taylor Rain sitting on a couch. She starts off wearing some short shorts, strapless top & high heels. After a brief interview, Taylor gets analyzed a little & then gives a mean blowjob, mostly with no hands. She then takes it up the ass doggystyle so so nicely over a couch, then moving into reverse cowgirl. The rest of the action was missionary, including a little A2M & gapes. There wasnt much of cumshot, but she swallows all of it. Good Opener. Scene 2 Loni & A Guy: Asian Loni really enjoys anal sex. I really love her scene in Vinces Rain Coaters Point of View.
   read the complete review
review on  

Review of: Straight to the A #2 By: DenverDon Overall Rating: 4.25 out of 5.0 A/V Quality: There are no music audio tracks in Vouyer gonzos. For the voice track, Vince has shown quite a bit of improvement. You no longer get the screaming loud turn down the volume when the camera is close to the girls face, and you also dont lose the voices completely when the camera is more distant. He has balanced out much better this aspect of his shows. His camera work has also improved and you generally get clear, crisp images throughout. There is also a better mix of close up shots, and pulling back to get the whole view. (The only point where he sort of loses it on the camerawork is in Scene 5 where he is more interested in getting his cock sucked than where the camera is pointed.) DVD Extras: About 13 minutes of behind the scenes video, which is mainly the still camera shoots including the boxcover shoot of Cindy. There are 12 trailers and it looks like Red Light District changes out their trailers instead of just copy and pasting the same ones over and over.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Cindy, Sugar Kaine, Ashley Blue, Taylor Rain, Karianna, and Loni. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : Taylor Rain, a very hot and all natural, young looking 20 year old starts off this DVD. I recently saw her in Rain Coaters POV, and thought that this girl was so hot, and here she is. She talks to the camera and shows off her wonderful body. The camera guy fingers her ass before she sits that pretty little ass down on a couch. She finger fucks herself in the ass before Brandon Iron steps up to bat. He starts by finger fucking her ass before she gives him oral. While I cant say I find the whole throat-fucking thing he does appealing, she does a good job at handling Brandons iron. She takes him deep in that tiny hole of hers, with some A2M along way, and gets treated to mouthful of cum. SCENE TWO : Loni, is a pretty cute 24-year-old Asian girl, starts off the scene with her ass arched up, this is another girl who I just recently saw in Rain Coaters POV.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director