Porn Stars  >  Karen  > Reviews

Reviews of Karen Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Pounding Panocha
Pounding Panocha 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Karen, Kelly, Ed Junior, Marilia, Marcia Imperator, Kid Bengala
Studio: Latin Love Pictures

Release date: 12/12/2013
Pounding Panocha reviews:
review on  

Pounding Panocha is from Latin Love pictures, and runs 1 hour and 55 minutes. Its presented in full screen, and none of the actresses are named in the film, although their names are listed on the box as Bianca, Karen, Kelly, Marilia, and Marcia Imperator. Extras include a photo gallery and cum shots. The disc features five scenes of Latina ladies getting fucked in mostly one-on-one sex (the last scene features a woman and two men). Its worth at least a rent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Amateurs: Teens
Fucking Amateurs: Teens 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen, Tatiana, Claudia, Lisa, Jordan, Myra
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 10/24/2012
Fucking Amateurs: Teens reviews:
review on  

Not a bad one two very pretty girls two cute ones and two amateur looking ones to be kind, on this movie from Juicy Entertainment and directed by Samuel T. Jackerson, with good camera work and set ups.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Couples 2
Couples Seduce Couples 2 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Karen, Mira, Rita, Amanda, Connie, Angel Snow, Charry, Linet Slag, Alexis Crystal, Ceyla, Ilana
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 8/21/2012
Couples Seduce Couples 2 reviews:
review on  

Swinger Couples supposedly seducing other Couples into swapping mates.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anally Submissive
Anally Submissive 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen, Lauren, Lisa, Selina, Vania, Brittany, Aspen, Claire, Lilian, Reagan, Inna, Dalila, Dulce, Cristal, Zoey, Varvara, Kelsie, Ivanka, Monchi, Willa, Milla Yul
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/29/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anally Submissive reviews:
review on  

Digital sin put out a very good compilation for the fans to check and especially those who enjoy to chicks going after each other on every hole, not without some good moments of foreplay and kissing and caressing for one another, the first scenes is a brand new or so they say.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumming From Behind
Cumming From Behind 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen, Anne, Vania, Mika, Inna, Dulce, Jolie, Karlie, Willa, Ioana, Meggy, Shina, Mancy More
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 10/13/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumming From Behind reviews:
review on  

Cumming From Behind features seven girl on girl scenes where the girls lick, suck, fuck and anally penetrate each other. It is surprising intimate anal action where the sounds of sex permeate throughout.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cocks White Sluts 8
Black Cocks White Sluts 8 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen, Sledge Hammer, Sylvio Mata, Julie Night, Billy Banks, Jordan James, Lee Bang, Cherrie Rose, Anabelle Lee
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 11/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Cocks White Sluts 8 reviews:
review on  

This set has 5 scenes of white girls taking on a small group of black guys. The general progression is that the girls are picked up, they say they are some college-range age and they get brought back to a room with a couch where they can get it on with the guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over 18 4 (Pink Visual)
Just Over 18 4 (Pink Visual) 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen, Alice, Betty, Franchezca Valentina, Peyton, Tiff
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 7/25/2008
Just Over 18 4 (Pink Visual) reviews:
review on  

This release incorporates the meeting a girl at a public place and within a few minutes they agree to have sex on film. This was shot in south Florida and the girls were definitely not the pick of the litter. I like on the box cover how is says Raw, Raunchy, Real. Yeah, real bad! The makers of this seem to feel that excessive chatter by several guys to the performers is necessary to the scene. Next we have really bad camera angles that show the true amateurish talent of the crew.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Transsexual Jerk-Offs
Transsexual Jerk-Offs 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renata, Karen, Carla Novaes, Angel Star, Thays Schiavinato, Tayssa Tally
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 6/18/2008
Transsexual Jerk-Offs reviews:
review on  

Seven she-males masturbating to completion, each in her own scene. The girls are better than average looking on the she-male scale, but still would benefit from better makeup, lighting, and a little more distance from the camera. Sex is about what you'd expect--a lazy Sunday afternoon jack-off. Nothing special, but nothing bad, either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oriental Orgy World 3
Oriental Orgy World 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Karen, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Charlie Mack, Byron Long, Mika Tan, Asia, Loni, Stacey, Maxine, Brian Pumper, Lyla Lei, L.T., Arcadia, Nathan Threat, Nyomi Zen, Randy Rodman, Stacy Thai, Thai Michelle
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 11/12/2005
Oriental Orgy World 3 reviews:
review on  

Female Cast: Arcadia Davida, Asia, Karen Kim, Loni, Lyla Lei, Maxine, Mia Smiles, Mika Tan, Nyomi Zen, Stacy O'Neal, Stephy (Stacy?) Thai, Thai Michelle Scene One: Asia, Loni, Lyla Lei, Maxine, Mia Smiles, Mika Tan, Stephy Thai Scene Two: Arcadia Davida, Karen Kim, Nyomi Zen, Stacey O'Neal and Thai Michelle. What I Liked: First and foremost, is a good mix of long time asian favorites, such as Mika Tan, Loni, and Lyla Lei, girls that have been the business a year or two, such as Asia, Arcadia and Nyomi and the new to the business performers including Stephy Thai, Maxine, Stacey O'Neal, Karen Kim and Thai Michelle. Second, with the exception of Keeani Lei and Annie Cruz, all the asian anal queens are here and putting in excellent performances (I'm always astounded by how 5 foot nothing spinners such as Lyla, Arcadia and Asia can handle a huge dick in their ass with ease!) Third and finally, both scenes seemed to be "real" orgies ... there doesn't appear to be alot of direction during the scenes ...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Milking Mamas (Score)
Milking Mamas (Score) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen, Sandra, Kate, Gabby, Elaine
Studio: Score

Release date: 9/25/2005
Milking Mamas (Score) reviews:
review on  

This is a tough one, because it's about as niche as you can get. Lactating women--you like 'em or you don't. Chances are if you like them, you're going to like it regardless of anything else. Four main scenes: Karen is an okay-looking brunette with medium boobs. Gabby's a cute brunette with smaller breasts and wears a choke-collar and pendant. Kate and Elaine (I don't which is which) are a pregnant brunette with smallish boobs and a blonde with medium boobs; both girls sqirt. Sandra is a plumper (to put it politely) brunette with huge breasts. All the girls in this series squirt early, often and far, and make quite a mess. Karen, Gabby and Sandra are all single-girl videos that begin (and feature a lot of) squirting and boob-play, and wind up with finger-fuck masturbation. Gabby does the most masturbation. Kate and Elaine have the only lesbian scene, but I'd consider it a good one even if you're not into lactation. Lots of boob play, squirting, nipple licking and sucking, muff-diving and 69.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Play (DVSX)
Girl Play (DVSX) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Karen, Pascal St. James, Jassie, Kelle Marie, Mason, Talon, Marie Luv, McKenzie Lee, Keira, Roxy Rare, Kelly Kline
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 3/2/2005
Girl Play (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Girl Play Studio: DVSX Director: Kat Slater Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:01:36 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Solo Scenes / Trailers (0:28:52) Starring: Jassie James McKenzie Lee Kelly Kline Marie Luv Keira Roxy Rare Kelle Marie Karen Themes: Gonzo, POV, Lesbian Cover Quote: "A Female's Point of View" I've only seen a few DVD's from the studio DVSX (devious sex, get it?) but they've all been quite solid gonzo titles. See my review for "Rear POV" for another recent example of their work. This one "Girl Play," from the director Kat Slater, promises to deliver us some sexual action from "A Female's Point of View." I don't know exactly what that means, hopefully we won't be staring up at male genitals for the whole movie, which would be a true "Female POV" feature (shudder to think). Scene 1: Jassie James and a dude Well, we're getting artistic behind the camera already as the cute Jassie's scene opens with a weird and deliberate orange tint. Thankfully, that goes away soon and we get to appreciate Jassie's young nubile body in full color.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alrighty porn fans here we have a dvd Kat Slater directed for the good folks over at DVSX. Have you ever wondered what sex was like from a girl's POV, well Kat and her trusty camera take you right there as each girl has her fun and you even see Kat get in on the action though not in front of the camera. This release also features another scene with one of ClubJenna's newest girls McKenzie Lee and I see from the backcover it looks to be a dp so that is something to definitely check out. So I say let's get going and find out a little about Girl Play. Jassie: We start off with some nice tease shots of Jassie, the picture tint is almost orange but I am sure this was by design. Wow does Jassie have a cute little tushy or what. We see her get naked and lie back on a bed. I like how the camera sorta flowed about her body and Kat even takes us in close for some lip licking by Jassie. Ok the picture finally turns to regular color and we have some super looking pussy fingering being done to Jassie and Kat even does some dirty talk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swappers 2 (Hustler)
Cum Swappers 2 (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen, Camilla, Samantha, Nika, Kelle Marie, Alicia Rhodes, Denis Marti, Renee Pornero, Mason, Tristan Seagal, Jazz Duro, Dark Angel, Lucy Love, Nikki Sun, Victoria Swinger, Angel Dark, McKenzie Lee, Marcus London, Karen (British)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 1/24/2005
Cum Swappers 2 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

I had been very impressed with Kat Slater's work over at DVSX feeling that she gave a fresh different look at porn. Or maybe it was the vibe of the BBC porn. McKenzie Lee & Alicia Rhodes: These two dirty birds already drive me randy with their accents before they start making out in the English countryside. You can tell it's the English countryside cause of the immense fog. They go inside and Kat must have a furries fetish cause she gives Alicia bear ears and McKenzie mouse ears to wear. While McKenzie and Alicia get it on, an unidentified flying schlong interrupts their lesbian love. Alicia outshines McKenzie on the stick. Guy switches between McKenzie and Alicia in mish but you don't get to see the switch. Reverse piledriver on McKenzie. Anal on Alicia. Atogm by mckenzie. Big cumshot hits McKenzie in the eyes. She gets some in her mouth and swaps it to Alicia. Very good scene dominated by Alicia. Samantha & Nika: We're in Prague. Samantha is a cute brunette with braids. Nika is a hot blonde with pale skin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Better Sex Guide to Anal Pleasure, The
Better Sex Guide to Anal Pleasure, The 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Karen, Chris, Julie, Lisa, Leila, Julian St. Jox, Chennin Blanc, Eric Masterson, Lee, Billy, Cheyne Collins, Wendy Divine, Charles, Ben, Kris Slater, Pason
Studio: Sinclair

Directed by: Mark Schoen
Release date: 12/15/2003
Better Sex Guide to Anal Pleasure, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 61 min. Production Date: 05 / 2003 Director: Mark Schoen, Ph.D. Cast: Karen, Ben, Chennin Blanc (listed as Wendy), Cheyne Collins (listed as Mike), Julian St. Jox, Lee, Pason (listed as Judy), Kris Slater (listed as Chris), Billy, Julie, Wendy Divine, Eric Masterson, Leila, Charles, Lisa, and Chris in demonstrations with expert Jack Morin, Ph.D. and host Jane Monreal The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sinclair has been doing a very nice job with some of their recent releases. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its definitely a beginners feature, but as a beginners feature its very well done. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos curious but very nervous about anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody with a bit of anal experience The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is very nicely done, with a nice balance and no background noises. The video is a little weak. It has a softness that seems unnecessary, but is well lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Better Sex Guide to Anal Pleasure (2003) Studio Sinclair Intimacy Institute Genre Instructional Director Mark Schoen Starring "Ben & Karen," "Wendy & Mike," "Julian & Lee," "Judy & Chris," and "Billy & Julie," "Eric & Wendy," "Leila & Charles, "Chris & Lisa" Running Time 1:00 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features 10-minute behind-the-scenes featurette, sexual health information, and a 2-minute safe sex public service announcement Typical Watchers Couples who are looking for an explicit, informative education in anal sex Typical Haters Guys who are not comfortable with depictions of male masturbation or anal play Replay Value Medium to high Themes Instructional, anal sex, male & female masturbation, rimming (both M&F) Condoms Used for intercourse If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Recent volumes of the Better Sex series [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Anyone who has looked for sex education material for adults knows that it's really hard to find practical yet expl
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Enjoying Guilty Pleasures
Enjoying Guilty Pleasures 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen, Julian St. Jox, Chennin Blanc, Eric Masterson, Cheyne Collins, Wendy Divine, Joelean, Ben, Kris Slater, Pason
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Mark Schoen
Release date: 12/14/2003
Enjoying Guilty Pleasures reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 57 min. Production Date: 05 / 2003 Director: Mark Schoen, Ph. D. Cast: Wendy Divine, Eric Masterson, Pason (listed as Judy), Kris Slater (listed as Chris), Chennin Blanc (listed as Wendy), Cheyne Collins (listed as Mike), Joelean, Ben, Karen, Julian St. Jox, Lee, Billy, Julie, Tony, Tania, Chris, Lisa, Leila, Charles, and Kristianin sexual roles and hosted by Jane Monreal with experts Herb Samuels, Ph.D., Louise-Andree Saulnier, M. A., and Jack Morin, Ph.D. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sinclairs features have been fairly hit or miss for me. Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its a little basic, but for the audience its aimed at I think its very well done. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos extremely nervous about sex or who feels completely lost Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want graphic sexual instruction The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2003
Cumstains reviews:
review on  

This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild On Sex 2
Wild On Sex 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Karen, Jewel De'Nyle, Ebony, Lorena, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Ashley Long, Steve Hooper, Jayme Fuckingham, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 7/16/2003
Wild On Sex 2 reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
review on  

This volume in the relatively new series from Jewel De'Nyle and Platinum Pictures takes us across the pond to Merrry Old England! I liked the first one as it came out after my first trip to Vegas so I enjoyed seeing some of Sin City again. This time we are in London and Jewel has assembled a fine cast of ladies to please us and to end the dvd we get a nice four on one scene with Jewel so that will definitly be something to look forward too. Four other hot scenes first though so let's get to some highlights. A few quick observations before I hit those highlights. I love the menu shot of a still photo of Ashley Long while in the background of this picture you get some highlights of Jewel's mini-bang! Also of note in between each scene you get Jewel talking with the performers plus there are some good sights especially in the behind the scenes footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 5 Gal Orgy 1
5 Gal Orgy 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen, Amy, Bev, Shakina, Carrissa
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 6/3/2003
5 Gal Orgy 1 reviews:
review on  

NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance)
Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Karen, Carmen, Charmane Star, Mark Wood, Lea de Mae, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Angel Long, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Ander Page, Ashley Moore, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal, Karen Kam, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/9/2003
Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Description All-sex, all blowjob, and two girls for every boy! General Impression Initial Thoughts: You're gonna like this one. Seven generously long scenes of smokin' hot girls doing super POV blowjobs with good eye contact. Ashley and Angel in scene three manage to be hot as well as a bit funny with their constant dirty talk, without falling into parody. All the girls seem good-natured and happy to be there. Outstanding eye contact, smiles and attitude from Courtney, Ander, and Alaura. In six of the seven scenes, the girls get the guys off instead of the guys wanking themselves. Imagine that! In each scene, two sexy girls do a bit of tease, looking at 'you' while they strip each other and fondle each other a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Blow Me Sandwich COMPANY: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Greg Alves CAST: Monica Sweetheart, Ander Page, Lea De Mae, Fallon Sommers, Ashley Long, Angela Crystal, Angel , Courtney Devine, Alaura Eden, Ashley More, Charmane, Karen Kam, Carmen Anna Nova CONTENT: ööö1/2 Blow Me Sandwich is a new release from Zero Tolerance directed by Greg Alves. The title tells it all. A guys fantasy comes true. Two beautiful women, sucking your dick at the same time. The view is primarily shot from the top looking down, the way it would look if you were receiving fellatio. Then Greg gives us this out of body experience by filming the sucking from the side. Now we have full face shots with lips wrapped around big wet dicks. As the DVD plays and you look into the eyes and watch the mouths of these beautiful honeys bringing our guys to cum heaven, you start to really feel the uniqueness of this experience. Its really a strokers delight.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow we begin with an all time classic cover featuring the gorgeous duo of Monica Sweetheart and Lea De Mae!! I would never say buy anything based on the cover but wow seeing those two with a cock between their lovely faces might test that theory!! The person responsible for this cover photo has my eternal thanks!! The premise for this dvd is a very simple one. You see two girls get a little touchy feely with each other and then they turn their attentions to your stiff proposition!! There is no other sex to speak of really so we get lots and lots of cock sucking. With the beauties lined up to swallow sword we definitely are in for one nice ride!! So sit back and watch some sword play!! Monica Sweetheart & Lea DeMae: If you haven't seen either girl before then where have you been,lol. Seriously both are drop dead gorgeous and always put forth great efforts in their scenes. We get a little tease between the girls as they lick an ass or suck on a nipple.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage
Ass Cleavage 
(4.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Karen, Pat Myne, Carmen, Steve Holmes, Lea de Mae, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Angela Crystal, Britney Foster, Karen Kam
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mark Davis
Release date: 3/26/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Cleavage reviews:
review on  

Having thoroughly enjoyed the performances of Monica, Angela and Lea in Red Light Districts Assault That Ass, I had high expectations for this Zero Tolerance release. So, as the box cover boldly claims, could this be the last porn flick youll ever need? The girls are briefly introduced before each scene and are required to pass a flag test, which involves holding the American flag between their butt cheeks. All the girls pass of course with flying colours. The opening segment stars Czech blonde beauty, Lea De Mea. Lea looked good in Assault That Ass but here she looks breathtaking, with that long blonde hair flowing freely and that smiling, fresh faced look that the best of the European women seem to possess. Lea also has a gorgeous curvaceous figure with a pair of perfect medium breasts. All round, a real babe. We begin with energetic blowing from Lea before she requests, in that husky Czech voice, that one of the guys fucks her pussy. Lea was made for reverse-cowgirl and we have a great view of Lea being rammed with her feet on the guys thighs.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Ass Cleavage COMPANY: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Mark Davis CAST: Monica Sweetheart, Karen Kam, Lea De Mae, Carmen, Britney Foster, Angela Crystal, Tony Ribas, Mark Davis, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Pat Myne CONTENT: Ass Cleavage is the directorial debut of Mark Davis. He begins each scene with the ass cleavage test. Check it out to see if you agree. Mark is adhering to his promise to give us clean pretty girls with nice tight asses. We liked the thought given to the sets. This attention to detail adds a touch of class to the DVD. Lea De Mae, Manuel Ferrara and Tony Ribas. This combination gives the DVD a terrific start. The sex was hot and the action never let up. If you enjoy seeing a pretty girl who looks like Kim Bassinger do the nasty with two good looking, well-equipped men this is the scene. Excellent set and very nice videography. In our opinion, this scene alone is worth the price of the DVD. Karen Kam and Tony on a red velvet staircase with the camera. A good straight scene with a bonus standing 69.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a fine idea for a series. I am a breast man most of the time but I never turn a blind eye when a fine female ass is presented for my viewing pleasure. Director Mark Davis has assembled a fine looking cast of lovelies including Lea de Mae and Monica Sweetheart to tempt us!! Mark starts off each scene by letting the girl introduce herself or he will if she can speak much English and then he puts Old Glory right between their ass cheeks to make sure it will stand up plus the girls usually wave it back and forth for us!! So as long as the flag is waving the girls are fucking so let's dive in the deep end and watch some hot sex! Lea de Mae: This ultra hot blond from the Czech Republic is our first temptress. She easily passes Mark's flag test and gets right into her scene. I just love her body and have ever since I first saw her in Dangerous Things a couple of years back. Her body is gorgeous and her eyes just draw you into her seductive spell. I also love her not so tan body, it just seems to suit her so well.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Cleavage
Boxcover for Breakin' 'Em In 4 (Red Light District)
Breakin' 'Em In 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Karen, Pat Myne, Alex, Frank Gunn, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Crystal Ray
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 3/24/2003
Breakin' 'Em In 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Breakin Em In #4 (2003) Girls who want to parlay their good looks and horny tendencies into a profitable adult film career have to start somewhere. Far too often that somewhere ends up being in Ed Powers hotel room, subjected to one of the creepier male performers in porn history and being filmed by a stationary tripod. Sadly, this is very true as the dizzying amount of girls who get their start with Ed is alarming in many ways. However, some girls manage to make the right connections and possess enough luck to forego Ed and graduate to the offices of Vince Vouyer. A couple of years ago this would have meant appearing in an Initiations installment. Now, it means auditioning in an installment of Breakin Em In. In many ways, their experience will be very similar to filming with Powers yet with Vince they will get paired with the premiere male talent and be filmed by a somewhat ingenious pornographer. This means young, horny girls getting fucked harder than they could ever have imagined, truly testing whether or not they have what it takes to last in todays industry.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a hot and nasty series from RLD. It's called Breakin Em In so it seems these are newer girls who are young to the biz and RLD is on hand to put them through their paces. Just look at the vision of loveliness on the cover. I'm not sure where RLD gets all these beautiful women but I am so thankful to them and can't wait to see how this group of ladies performs. So let's start " Breakin Em In"!! Brooke Ballentine: Not sure she needs to be broken in since she's been around for a bit. Remember her hot scene in Just Over 18 #2 plus she did a great scene in A Perverted Point of View #4. However, it seems she took a break from the biz for awhile so this is more of a reintroduction of Brooke. She is so energetic in her scenes and even in this interview just look at her smile light up the room. She's wearing a nice blue colored tank top style shirt which is hugging those gorgeous tits just underneath. Brooke talks a little about leavin and other issues regarding herself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 2
Young Tight Latinas 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Randy Spears, Karen, Daisy, Simone, Scott Lyons, Franco Roccaforte, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Micara, Cuban Bee, Leila De Santos, Dick Delaware, Ben, Karen Bless
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 3/7/2003
Young Tight Latinas 2 reviews:
review on  

Description Barely legal Latinas take a pounding. General Impression This is good wank material for guys, if they don't mind girls mouthing fake dialogue at the camera -- "Ooooh, yeah, Daddy. Like that Latina pussy, baby?" What am I saying? It's good wank material. For guys. Sex In every scene, we get a mini-interview of a young girl with nice, natural tits. Generally, we hear about where she's from, then maybe she says a few words in Spanish, and how wet and ready to go she is. Some of the girls do some talking about how much they like to have a big, hot cock in their pussy. Then we get to see a display of titties and butt cheeks. Generally there are two guys, minimally on-camera, and lots of full-body shots of the girls, who look at the camera a fair amount. In a couple of the scenes there is very minimal pussy eating. The girl sucks both dicks with enthusiasm. Then one guy fucks her while the other gets sucked, switch, switch, switch, wank on face. Scene 1 Cuban Bee has bleached red hair.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow, just take a look at the beautiful woman on this dvd's cover!! Daisy is definitely a flower I want to peel, smell, and even taste!! RLD has so many good series with several volumes already so it's nice to see a second volume in this latin themed series. Like the Asian series this one might have fewer volumes since it will take longer to put together a 6 scene dvd with as much hot action as we get on this one!! Just looking on the backcover it seems like there's plenty of hot action and jizz covered faces which is a great combination for any porn dvd. Let's see what these hot mamacitas are willing to do for us!! Cuban Bee: This hottie starts things off and she's sitting between Brett Rockman and Franco Roccaforte as the scene opens. The guys give her body a good once over before the action gets going. Cuban has one tight gorgeous ass and both fellas squeeze and slap that tushy. Cuban soon gets to swallow both their cocks in some expertly shot oral. The trio also talk sexy in Spanish, wonder what they're saying,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lust Treasures 6
Lust Treasures 6 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Tricia Devereaux, Brian Surewood, Karen, Philippe Dean, Christophe Clark, Nikki Anderson, Michael, Andrew Youngman, Erika, Alain Deloin, Adele, Richard Langin, Nastasy, Karina, Nick Lang, Alex Mantegna, Jean Pierre Armand, Philippe Soine, Cecile, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Rodolphe Antrim, Kristina Schwartz, Julia Spain, Beata, Pal Kovesi, Zoltan Hess, Clarisse, Tony Toscani, Edwige
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman, Peter Backman, Francios Clousot, Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/1/2002
Lust Treasures 6 reviews:
review on  

Lust Treasures no.6: Cecile, Julia Spain, Clarisse, Karen, Adele, Edwige, Krisztina Schwartz, Beata, Tricia Devereaux, Karina, Nikky Andersson, Nastasy, Erika (Private) Now for someone who has admitted to preferring features you may wonder why I chose to review this particular title. You only have to look as far as #9 on the cast list to understand why. Yep ADT's own Tricia Devereaux is in this little title from a scene she did in November of 1996. Needless to say I had to see this title. This is a compilation of never before seen on DVD scenes from the Private Triple X Series. As such you get a varied collection of scenes but I couldn't help but thinking throughout my viewing "why this scene?". In the extras section under Production Notes you will find a breakdown of each scene that tells you who is in it. What volume of the Triple X series it came from, when and where it was filmed, and who directed it. I found this extremely helpful but in scene 2 the two women are Clarisse and Karen even though the production notes say Adele and Karen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lust Treasures 6 (2002) 142 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Cecile, Julia Spain, Adele, Karen, Edwige, Krisztina Schwartz, Beata, Tricia Devereaux, Karina, Nikky Andersson, Nastasy, Erika  DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Karina, Cecile Adele, Edwige Cons Clarisse, problems with audio sync in several scenes Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Get your ticket to the lusty journey through the best treasures to be found in the PRIVATE archives. In this 6th gem of lust you will find the horniest girls around (Tricia Devereaux, Nikky Andersson, Julia Spain, Beata, and more . . .) in some of the best sex scenes taken from the Triple X Video series. Couples, trios, quartets and gangbangs in 11 sex stories to fill 142 minutes of hardcore" The Reality is that: it is hardly a gem, but the DVD contains some good scenes from their porn library. Don't miss out on Karina's and Edwige's scenes! Organization: Compilation. A sex-starved man
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Peepshow Special 2
Peepshow Special 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen, Laura, Holly
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/28/2002
Peepshow Special 2 reviews:
review on  

Peepshow Special volume 2 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: July 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Gonzo, All Sex, Amateur, Foreign Run Time: One hour and 25 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Remington Steel Written by: uncredited Cast: Tanya, Jamie, Sammy, Patricia, Terry, Simon, Omar, Karl Gent, Kris News Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo, 2.0 French Stereo dubbed, 2.0 German Stereo dubbed, 2.0 Spanish Stereo dubbed, 2.0 Italian Stereo dubbed Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (Single Sided, Single Layered) Special Features: Photobook, Production Notes, Cast Profiles, Internet Activated DVD Catalog, PC Bonus Synopsis: Supposedly an amateur film where a film crew convinces women from jolly olde England to have sex with them and films the action without the womans knowledge. Video/Audio: Peepshow Special volume 2 is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, which appea
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ben Dover's Royal Reamers
Ben Dover's Royal Reamers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen, Sarah, Amy, Haley, Debbie
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Perry, Steve
Release date: 2/14/2002
Ben Dover's Royal Reamers reviews:
review on  

Royal Reamers is another in the very successful Ben Dover gonzo series. Basically they all follow a similar premise and that is..find a young girl(s) and fuck them senseless. Bens work tends to follow the same formula right throughout the series so if you have seen some of his work you know what to expect. Either you love it or hate it. The videos dont have the same polish as some American produced titles and that is the attraction for his fans. The actors often look like they could be a couple of friends just having fun. Royal Reamers introduces five young women to us, the first being Amy. Amy is a tall very leggy blond who claims to be a forklift driver of all things. She has apparently won a porn star competition on Bens website and is now receiving her award by appearing in one of his videos. The scene starts out with Bens superfuckers Mario and Pascal sitting on a sofa waiting for the young lady to come down the stairs. She sits down for a brief interview and shows off her long legs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sluts with Nuts 3 (Elegant Angel)
Sluts with Nuts 3 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Renata, Karen, Isis, Marcio, Camila, Carla Queen
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 8/22/2001
Sluts with Nuts 3 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Please enter your review here. The only dislike of the movie I have is that the men don't get fucked or even suck any of the transexuals. However, the men do fuck and get sucked by them. I like that there were women in this movie. In other tranny movies(that I have seen) there is never any "real" women. The extras were decent. At first I did not want to watch the "Pearson Butts" extra, after reading the other reviews, but when I saw it, it was pretty cool. I was jealous of that fat bastard. I am jealous for the reason, he got to have sex with a PORN STAR. What porn fan doesn't want to do that. He is no Peter North, Rocco, or even Ron Jeremy and he was a virgin at the time and I'm sure he did not know what to do, I thought he did a pretty good job. The editing was cool also, when he shot is load to early, there was a grahic that said "OOOps." He was not finished. He shot twice. If it was me I would have shot my load while getting the blowjob. It was cool to watch.
   read the complete review
review on  

[I have to start off with this.] NOTE to Elegant Angel/Patrick Collins. You have no idea of how to make a halfway decent transsexual film. You used the guys from Rogue Adventures, so why dont you take lessons and learn from Joey. You use very attractive transsexuals in this film, but the viewer misses the climax to four of the five scenes. With that said I will give the scene breakdowns: Transsexual performers rating: 4.5 SCENE ONE : Camila (TS) and guy. Camila is an attractive TS. She gives guy a bj and takes it up her ass in several positions. The guy cums on her tits. SCENE TWO : Caula (TS). She is another attractive TS, Barbara (female) and Fabio. They all do the oral thing. Barbara is dped somewhere in the scene. Fabio fucks the TS and she moans rather annoyingly. Fabio cums on TS face, she didnt cum. SCENE THREE : Carla (TS), Karen (female), and guy. Yet another TS that is attractive, but this scene is boring. Everyone gets penetrated except for the guy.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director