Porn Stars  >  Kara Novak  > Reviews

Reviews of Kara Novak Movies



We have 10 movie reviews with Kara Novak in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kara Novak's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Amateur POV Auditions 12
Amateur POV Auditions 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ray, Angelica Lane, Kara Novak, Lindy Lane, Kaylee Heart, Natalie Monroe
Studio: Amateur Allure

Release date: 7/16/2014
Amateur POV Auditions 12 reviews:
review on  

Ray and the gang is back with 5 new girls going through the audition process. These girls are all cheery and are eager to blow him and show how good they are! These are all newer girls and all look very sexy. They show off some skills and I'm eager to see their careers develop!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Young & Tender
Sweet Young & Tender 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nelly, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Mike Adriano, Lexi Belle, Chase Taylor, Ashli Orion, Rocco Reed, Allyssa Hall, Riley Rey, Britney Brighton, Dani Jensen, Kara Novak, Jennifer White, Timo Hardy, Evilyn Fierce
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/30/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sweet Young & Tender reviews:
review on  

A 2-disk compilation from New Sensations that features 11 scenes covering over 4-and-a-half hours of adult viewing pleasure. This one features stars such as Lexi Belle, Jennifer White, Ashli Orio and Dani Jensen along with some girls that may not be as well known.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Camp
Couples Camp 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Rayveness, T.J. Cummings, Mick Blue, Kris Slater, Jenna Presley, Marco Banderas, Dane Cross, Rocco Reed, Mikayla Mendez, Kara Novak
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 1/6/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Camp reviews:
review on  

This is a very fun couples release. The story is light and fun, and helped out by a cast that looks to be having a lot of fun with it. The sex is just as enjoyable, and has some nice variety mixed in. Add in well done technical aspects and a good bonus scene and you have a DVD that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jonathan Morgan's comedy creation COUPLES CAMP (2010, Wicked Pictures) is a starring vehicle for black-haired, ultra-busty, and ample-assed contract girl Mikayla Mendez that's light on laffs and heavy on mediocre sex scenes. The 91 minute COUPLES CAMP is shot and mastered in high definition, and yes, condoms are used.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 9
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Lamour, Violet Adamson, Kagney Linn Karter, Kara Novak, Victoria White, Allie Haze, Montana Sky
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 11/17/2009
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 9 reviews:
review on  

Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 9 is an all girl romp that revolves around some Moms and their Daughters mixing with other romance minded Moms and Daughters that they meet on Motherdaughterexchangeclub.net. I love this series and it just keeps getting better and better with each release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 98
Barely Legal 98 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco, Kris Slater, John Espizedo, Cyrus King, Isis Taylor, Kara Novak, Natalia Rossi, Gracie Glam, Bella Cole
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Matti Klatt
Release date: 9/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Barely Legal 98 reviews:
review on  

Take me down where your love honey flows! Absolutely the best Barely Legal movie I have EVER seen. The girls are drop dead amazingly cute, tan and yummy! And the fucking is awesome. You'll dump your drawers trying to figure out if Gracie Glam is your favorite. Or Tanner Mays or is it Isis Taylor or Kara Novak. What about Bella Cole or Natalia Rossi? Gaaaaah! Drool! What a cast list!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 2
Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Ashley, Missy Stone, Marie McCray, Ashli Orion, Eva Ellington, Kara Novak, Lindy Lane, Shawn D.
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 8/25/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 2 reviews:
review on  

I fruit my looms over this one! Of course I went right for the Kara Novak scene - they stashed it in the bonus section because she only gets his cock in her pussy a little ways. Great body and tanned top to bottom from her crinkled nose to her flat tummy and short hairs - if she's got any. It's an excellent scene with lots of wide-eyed guuulgs and just trying to get Whitezilla dickhead in. Each scene gets a short set up with maybe an interview and then wild shock and awe at the size of his wiener from stars like Ashli Orion, Eva Ellington (great shots of her POV blowing his cock), Lindy Lane, a very sexy Marie McCray dressed in her street clothes (jeans and a tight babydoll t-shirt) and industry giant Missy Stone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School 16
Fresh Outta High School 16 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Kara Novak, Ami Jordan, Danni Cole, Jayden Pierson, Layla Marie
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 5/7/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Outta High School 16 reviews:
review on  

A good outting for this series and this time it seems they used newer girls too, I recognized Ami Jordan here but it seems they got a fairly new crop of hotties to fill out those sweaters and checkered skirts plus add in the white cotton panties! Solid action for the most part, no anal but that's no shocker and we end up mostly with facials and some cleanup. Worth a rental for fans of the series and after watching this could very well end up in your collection.
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest volume feature young girls getting plucked and fucked. This has been a consistently good series over the years and Iím expecting a good one here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 22
Just Over Eighteen 22 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Haley Sweet, Dillion, Talon, Johnny Castle, Kara Novak, Amia Moretti, Natalia Rossi, Zoe Stunner
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 4/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Over Eighteen 22 reviews:
review on  

Kara Novak and Amia Moretti rock this flick! We find out Kara discovered (much to MY personal great delight) that she could go full on and shoot porn and get (with her arms way apart) thiiiisss much money!!! In the actual scene they kinda let this play out with the guy coming in with a camera and then she "discovers" it's a nude scene so then she takes off her top to reveal those little pert titties and more. Good times! Oh and this is the movie where Amia Moretti plays pool (dressed in tight t-shirt and denim shorts) with one of the RLD guys that gets Wood, then strips down on theand looks so fucking great the whole way. Get a load of her in that reverse cowgirl especially when she gets her feet up. Also with Haley Sweet, Zoe Stunner and whoa nelly Natalia Rossi - drool!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Nurses
Teen Nurses 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Cheyne Collins, Lee Stone, Reno, Justin Magnum, Helena Sweet, Jada Stevens, Kitty Bella, Kara Novak, Charlie Lynn
Studio: 818XXX

Release date: 3/3/2009
Teen Nurses reviews:
review on  

Sex with nurses is always a turn on!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasstic Whores 4
Fantasstic Whores 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke Lynn, Gina Lynn, Stephanie Sage, Eva Ellington, Bam Margera, Brandon Novak, Kara Novak, Lily Anna
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Release date: 2/5/2009
Fantasstic Whores 4 reviews:
review on  

I didnít know quite what to expect from Fantasstic Whores 4 before going in, but Gina Lynn is gorgeous so I thought Iíd give it a try. It looks like theyíre trying to go for a Jackass meets porno type of movie, with other sports mixed in. Some parts are good. Other parts are not so good.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director