Porn Stars  >  Kara Bare  > Reviews

Reviews of Kara Bare Movies

Member Profile


We have 24 movie reviews with Kara Bare in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kara Bare's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Only the Beautiful
Only the Beautiful 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, Erik Everhard, Eric Masterson, Keiko, Carmen Luvana, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Shyla Stylez, Steve Hooper, Daisy Marie, Brooke Milano, Bobbi Eden, Jack Venice, Kara Bare, Marco Banderas, Lexi Belle, Brooke Banner, Audrey Bitoni, Ashlynn Brooke, Alexis Texas, Jordan Ash, Missy Stone
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/3/2008
Only the Beautiful reviews:
review on  

Another compilation disk from New Sensations with some of the most beautiful, sexiest stars in the industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenstravaganza 6
Teenstravaganza 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Wendy James, Serena South, Christie Lee, Tiffany Rayne, Michelle Maylene, Kara Bare, Tia Tanaka, Mike Adriano, Nikki Hillton, Lexi Belle, Mindy Lee, Veronique Vega, Jessica Valentino, Ruby Knox, Mandy Luxx
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/17/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenstravaganza 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good barely legal compilation effort from Digital Sin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freaky First Timers 7
Freaky First Timers 7 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melanie Scott, Jack Lawrence, James Deen, Kara Bare, Alexis Love, Justice Young, Angelica Raven
Studio: Voodoo House

Directed by: Jonalungus
Release date: 12/20/2007
Freaky First Timers 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a very nice fresh talent movie. Although I have my doubts that this is the first time for all of the girls, they do have a very fresh feeling about them. The freakiness never really comes out much, but there is some nice chemistry in each of the scenes with Melanie Scott leading the way with a great scene with James Deen. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's a bit of effort put into the extras as well. This is a very nice fresh talent release that's worth checking out if you're tired of the same faces all the time.
   read the complete review
review on  

The girls are hot and get fucked well in this vid. I particularly enjoyed the Alexis Love and Melanie Scott scenes. Voodoo House gets a big thumbs up for including the outrageous Gianna public sex scene from Busty Loads as a bonus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 44
Naughty College School Girls 44 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Kara Bare, Sophia Lynn, Jordan Ash, Carmen Minor, Renna Ryann, Carmen McCarthy
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 10/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty College School Girls 44 reviews:
review on  

You likey the 'school girl ' look ? Every lovelie here sports the obligatory skirt, socks, & sweater attire . Some very cute newbies here : Carmen Minor, Renna ryan, Carmen McCarthy....all quite yummy . Sex here is all vaginal , all the time . Not molten, but cute .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Neighbor's Sex Tapes
My Neighbor's Sex Tapes 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kara Bare, Christine Alexis, Cheyenne Sweet, Ruby Knox, Lily Rose Ray
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Cezar Capone
Release date: 10/9/2007
My Neighbor's Sex Tapes reviews:
review on  

Another "amateur " release that features nice girls in each scene enjoying some fucking. My only probem is Cheyenne Sweet featuring in each scene as it kind of distracts from the other girls, especially in every scene, maybe less of that next time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenstravaganza 3
Teenstravaganza 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Veronique, Dillon, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Joe Monti, Mary Kate Ashley, Leah Luv, Sharka Blue, Samantha Ryan, Julia Bond, Taya Cruz, Kara Bare, Alexis Love, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Lela Star, Addison Rose, Sasha Grey, Ashley Jensen
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenstravaganza 3 reviews:
review on  

Thirteen scorching scenes on two dvds. Great camera work you can almost feel it, sound so clear you hear the whispers as well as the ecstatic screams. Nice variety of stars and fantasies. I like it Digital Sin! Good job!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Next Door 4, The (Combat Zone)
Girl Next Door 4, The (Combat Zone)  
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Kara Bare, Cassandra Cruz, Jessie Jolie, Tiffany Summers
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Eli Thomas
Release date: 8/20/2007
Girl Next Door 4, The (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

All the chicks in this vid were very attractive and fucked well, I particularly enjoyed the Tiffany, Jessie and Vanessa scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lessons In Love (Playgirl)
Lessons In Love (Playgirl) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Kylie Ireland, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Kimberly Kane, Michael Anthony, Chris Evans, Monica Sweetheart, Mario Rossi, Jean Val Jean, Katrena Starr, Mya Luanna, Lexi Love, Sara Stone, Tony De Sergio, Kara Bare, Dylan Ryder, Marco Banderas
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 3/15/2007
Lessons In Love (Playgirl) reviews:
review on  

Femme-centric fluffy feature...lotsa kissing, mood lighting & love music(muzak?) Great looking female cast... Kimberly Kane, Kylie Ireland, Faith, & Sara Stone. A definite couples flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Puppies 2 (Jules Jordan Video)
Slut Puppies 2 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Mia Rose, Sunny Lane, Amy Ried, Kara Bare, Sasha Grey
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/4/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slut Puppies 2 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 204 min. (135 min. on DVD 1 and 68 min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 10 / 3 / 2006 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Amy Ried, Kara Mynor, Mia Rose, Sasha Grey, Sunny Lane, Teagan Presley, Chris Charming, Jean Valjean, Mark Wood, Steve Holmes, and of course, Jules Jordan himself The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jules Jordan has really brought his game up since going on his own. I'm really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's darn hot, and a lot better than the original. Who Should Watch It : Fans of gonzo porn and barely legal girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting double penetrations or an all anal release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a couple very minor background noises during the outdoor portions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Slut Puppies #2 Produced 10/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 136 minutes Disc Two: 69 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring Disc One: Amy Ried, Mia Rose, Sasha Grey, Sunny Lane, Jean Val Jean, Steve Holmes, Chris Charming and Jules Jordan. Starring Disc Two: Teagan Presley, Kara Mynor, Chris Charming, Mark Wood and Jules Jordan. Slut Puppies #2 is a two disc set that features six sex scenes and almost three and half hours of footage (almost four hours if you add in the bonus footage). Disc one contains the sex scenes of Amy Ried, Mia Rose, Sasha Grey and Sunny Lane. Disc two contains the two sex scenes of Teagan Presley and Kara Mynor plus all the special features. Mia, Sasha and Teagan are the only girls who have anal sex, with all of them performing "ass to mouth" (ATM) oral sex. A few girls perform some nice deep throating, especially Sasha Grey who needed to stop sucking cock to catch her breath. All the girls take facials (I personally thought this was the weakest part of the film).
   read the complete review
review on  

Even though the first Slut Puppies won an AVN award for Best Gonzo, Jules Jordan has managed to release a better sequel. Amy Reid & Jean Valjean Mia Rose (a) & Steve Holmes Sasha Grey (a) & Chris Charming Sunny Lane & Jules Jordan Teagan Presley (a) & Jules Jordan Kara Bare (Kara Mynor), Mark Wood, and Chris Charming The strength in this movie is the young looking natural cast. Jules languishly focuses on the girls' youth and beauty in teasing the viewer before beginning the action. The highlight of the video of course is an early Teagan Presley scene that Jules has kept in the vault from us. Seeing her again allows the viewer to compare a newbie Teagan to current newbies Sasha and Mia.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Slut Puppies 2 (Jules Jordan Video)
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 6, A
Good Source Of Iron 6, A 
(4.1 stars avg from 11 reviews)

Starring: Haley Scott, Alektra, Courtney Simpson, Jamie Huxley, Kara Bare
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/2/2006
Good Source Of Iron 6, A reviews:
review on  

I love this line of movies. I constantly look forward to the latest release. AGSOI 5 was probably the best porn I've ever seen. Jackie Ashe and Alicia Alighatti completely blew my mind. So the bar was raised very high. I am happy to say AGSOI 6 is on the same level as the previous installment. The actual movie itself is not as good....although it is amazing. AGSOI 5 was a 10 and AGSOI is a 9. But when you add in the previews of spermcocktail.com and covermyface.com, the DVD is a 10+ So here we go: Scene One Courtney Simpson, 21 loads, and a martini glass. This former Arizona State Cheerleader kicks off AGSOI 6 on her knees with a martini glass in hand. Any fan knows that can only mean one thing...a giant cum cocktail. Courtney doesn't let us down. She talks dirty to the guys, sits there eagerly, and at the end she downs the most cum I've ever seen. She drinks a 21 load cum cocktail...and she doesn't even flinch. She stirs the cum with her finger, tilts her head back, pours it in, gargles, and swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Good Source Of Iron 6 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Gonzo Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Haley Scott, Alektra, Courtney Simpson, Jamie Huxley, Kara Mynor Peremptory synopsis Better late than never, that's what they said, after two hundred reviews of this movie, here's my little review, Move on, clear the stage for this old guy.... Scene 1- Courtney Simpson If you go by the chapters they start with jamie huxley scene, but this introduction to the good source of Iron is unbelievable with courtney (my babe) Simpson, kneeling and holding a big martini glass and guys shooting loads back and forth, like mean banks robbers in the Old Wild west, too busy and delighted to count how many loads she gulp down, but the glass is well above half, she is even asking for anyone else? Sweet baby of mine. Brandon stated: she downs 22 loads. Scene 2- Jamie Huxley This young gal is the whole reason one may buy this one, she will be in other three scenes. Brandon stated: she downs 31 loads.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron has two film lines that focus on cum fetishes. Baker's Dozen is a fine bukkake line where the girl takes a bunch of loads on her face. This series, A Good Source of Iron focuses on girls drinking massive amounts of cum. Rather than cover the play-by-play action (which has been competently done by other online reviewers), I'll provide more general comments about the various performers. As this is a blowbang series, the actresses don't have sex with everyone. Jamie Huxley If you don't like Jamie Huxley, well, you're watching the wrong movie since she owns this one. She has a down-to-earth girl-next-door look that I find really appealing although the girl next door didn't suck my cock as well as Jamie does. The more I see it, the more I'm convinced that Jamie's ass is major league material. Courtney Simpson Even if she were a dead fuck (and she's not), Courtney Simpson personifies one of my longtime fantasy girls: the ultra-slutty cheerleader.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Good Source Of Iron 6, A
Boxcover for Swallow This 3 (Northstar)
Swallow This 3 (Northstar) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maxi, Kara Bare, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Dasani Lezian, Roxxxy Rush, Lena Julliett, Roxy Deville, Ariel Santiago, Skyla
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Richard Moulton
Release date: 5/23/2006
Swallow This 3 (Northstar) reviews:
review on  

SWALLOW THIS #3 has lovely girls sucking dick and swallow the cum afterwards. I will only comment on scenes where Peter North is sucked dry. Scenes with Lena Julliette (scene 2) and Dasani Lezian (scene 7) are absolute NOT-TO-BE-MISSED top oral flicks, while Kara Mynor is not bad either. I cannot wait for volume #4 of SWALLOW THIS..................... Scene 2 Kara Mynor I CAN SWALLOW CUM LIKE A CHAMP (9 out of 10) Kara starts on Peter in a semi-69 where she lustfully slurps away at the dickhead using some saliva. for lubricational purposes. Here and in the following 69 she tries to deepthroat the full length but does not succeed no matter how hard she grabs the balls as she rams her head over the shaft. Next she kneeling powersucks Peter's big fat cock as he lies submitted on the bed. She now fiercely sucks, slaps her face and licks his balls and repeatedly chokes on Peter's pole. In the finale Peter stands over Kara as she launches a final assault on his dick during which she chokes, licks balls and shows some great sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swappers 5 (Hustler)
Cum Swappers 5 (Hustler) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Faith, Annika, Felix Vicious, Christie Lee, Amber Wild, Lexi Love, Kara Bare, Jenna Presley, Lexi Bardot, Kimberly Peirce
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Nicki Hunter
Release date: 4/18/2006
Cum Swappers 5 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Over all this was a pretty decent movie with lots of hot girls. The action was a bit predictable for the most part. The sets had a nice set up and the girls had on sexy outfits in all of the scenes. I am going to recommend that you rent this before you buy due to the constant talking of Nicki during the whole movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview Always liked Chrsitie Lee, she looks a lot like an old-school fave of mine, Brittany O'Connell. So to watch her and beauties like Faith, and Kara Bare play tonsil hockey with baby batter sounds like an ok time.....right ? What I Liked Yay ! An all natural cast of implant free lovelies. Major eye candy here, it's like a supermodel sex vid, lol. Two scenes stood out for me...I liked the Amber Wild & Faith scene, 1, cuz it's the only one ( Amber) that sports some anal dicking, and 2, cuz it sports the biggest facial....mmmm, sexy Faith gets the jizz and then they proceed to make white messes of each others' faces and bods.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 30
Deep Throat This 30 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kara Bare, Chelsie Rae, Jessi Summers, Devon Lee, Vanessa Lynn, Shi Reeves
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Richard Moulton
Release date: 4/18/2006
Deep Throat This 30 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Chelsie gives Peter an excellent oral treat and swallows her reward ! Scene 5 Chelsie Rae I CANNOT WAIT FOR THE CUM TO BLAST OUT OF THIS { 9 out of 10 } In a semi-69 Chelsie sucks & slurps Peter's cock with lots of saliva almost taking the full length down her throat which chokes her somewhat. Next with Peter lying back on the bed she powersucks the head drenching the shaft and scrotum with saliva. As Peter stands over her she applies much vacuum on Peter's cock and says cocksucking gets her so horny she cums in her panties. Well, Peter gets horny too and skullfucks Chelsie who chokes and gags. In the finale after more sucking by Chelsie her waiting is over and Peter dumps his hot cum on her face. She does not drain the last drops from Peter's cock but brings the facial load to her mouth and swallows it moaning....................
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls 9
Sex With Young Girls 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Jamie Elle, Kara Bare, Lacie Heart, Chelci, Carmen Pena
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 4/14/2006
Sex With Young Girls 9 reviews:
review on  

Conventional b/g line with what else... young girls. Kara Bare & Mark Ashley Jamie Elle & Mark Davis Lacie Heart & Mr. Pete Carmen Pena & Mr. Pete Chelci & Mark Ashley The sex was standard and the girls I thought were very pretty. What was strange about this movie was that some of the scenes had different feels which I confirmed later with the credits noting that there were three different cameramen. Rumours say the director, Xavier Mann, is a pseudonym for Jonni Darkko but he wouldn't have used some of the lighting setup in some of the scenes. Kara's scene was different in that it didn't have the widescreen black bars bordering the top and bottom of the video. It was probably the best shot also. Bonus scene was some Hungarian girl from Desires of the Innocent 4. She could pass for a dark brunette Aurora Snow.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 57
Barely Legal 57 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Tyler Faith, Kendra Allen, Kara Bare, Derrick Pierce, Franchezca Valentina, Isabella Sky, Amber Rayne
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Erica McLean
Release date: 4/4/2006
Barely Legal 57 reviews:
review on  

The Barely Legal series, which would have us believe that all young women think of nothing other than having sex in strange places, has reached its 57th edition. And, sure enough, the girls in these five scenes get laid everywhere but in bed. Isabella Sky and Tyler Faith get horny on the Wankers radio talk show set. Of course, they act on their impulses and stage a standard lezout right there before God and the FCC. Kara Mynor (aka Kara Bare) romps with Derrick Pierce is some sort of warehouse. The sex is as cold as the cement floor their standing on. Cute blonde Kendra Allen has a hot tub encounter with Dez. And to say she looks bored is to be generous. She fake moans and looks around at the folks behind the camera throughout this lackluster vignette. Brunette Franchezca Valentina heats it up some with a decent tryst on a pool table with Van Damage. If youve never tried fucking on a pool table, rest assured it is uncomfortable and distracting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 2
50 To 1 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Victoria, Serena, Bambi, Chole, Page Turner, Michelle Christian, Renee Pornero, Desire Moore, Malezia, Georgia Southe, Holly Wellin, Hailey Young, Kimmie Cream, Courtney Cummz, Patricia Petite, Brianna Love, Jackie Ashe, Rosanna Rose, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Nikki Nievez, Freddie Elle, Kara Bare, Shanice, Sandy Simmers, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Angelina Bonet, Jessica Jammer, Emma Jade, Marissa Jayden, Susie Ink, Trista Tanner, Charlotte Webb, Katie Ray, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Crystal Heart, Leah Stevenson, Zophia Myaw, Kaci Starr, Ashley Cobain, Cosette, Desani Lezian, Hunter Paige, Laura Seacord, Lyndsay Layne, Tasha Petite, Vicky Valentine, Violet Hughes
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 3/9/2006
50 To 1 2 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 #2 Produced 09/05 Platinum X Pictures Disc One: 208 minutes Disc Two: 184 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring Disc One: Brianna Love, Michelle Christian, Jessica Jammer, Dasani Lezian, Serena, Page Turner, Kaci Starr, Sasha Knox, Emma Jade, Charlotte Webb, Crystal Heart, Rosanna Rose, Trista Tanner, Angelina Bonet, Violet Hughes, Freddie Elle, Hunter Paige, Chloe, Malezia, Shanice, Zophia Myaw, Kimmie Kream, Patricia Petite, Cassandra and Brandon Iron. Starring: Disc Two: Courtney Cummz, Kara Mynor, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Jackie Ashe, Nikki Nievez, Tasha, Lyndsay Layne, Katie Ray, Desire Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxxxy Rush, Hailey Young, Leah Stevenson, Ashley Cobain, Laura Seacord, Holly Wellin, Marissa Jayden, Cosette, Georgia Southe, Sandy Summers, Vicky Valentine, Jeannie Marie Sullivan, Victoria, Susie Ink, Bambi and Brandon Iron. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Somebody call Guinness.
   read the complete review
review on  

The whole concept of 50 to 1 is that Brandon interviews the girls in a more informal state. Sometimes, the girls are coming off another scene he shot. Sometimes, the girls are auditioning in his office. Sometimes I guess they're coming by to pick up the check and he has an impromptu shoot. All of the scenes involve pov blowjobs, many involve footjobs, but some girls get fucked and some take it in the ass. I realise that beauty is in the eye of the beholder but geeze, it seems like Brandon was in a hurry to get 50 girls tally and out of the way. He should just put the hundred or two hundred dollar away and not shoot some of these girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Born Whores 3
Born Whores 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria Sin, Veronica Jett, Kara Bare, Angelina Bonet, Myah Monroe, Lexi Bardot, Lexi Fox
Studio: Dane

Directed by: Riccardo Santini
Release date: 2/17/2006
Born Whores 3 reviews:
review on  

This is an all blowjob movie, but with a twist. The set-ups are all very dark, the lighting is dark and adds a very seedy feel to things. Some of the action is filmed sort of P.O.V., but most isn't. Overall, I really like Lexi Bardot, Kara Bare and Veronica Jett in this one, but all of the scenes are good. And all of the girls are dressed in sexy fishnets and/or other outfits. And there's enough setup to the scenes to be really hot and establish a mood to the proceedings. For a blowjob only movie, this is the best I've seen. The girls are great, the sets are interesting and give a more erotic mood to the scenes that you just don't get when it's gonzo style on the couch type scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Blasters 3 (Elegant Angel)
Face Blasters 3 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey, Tiffany Taylor, Kinzie Kenner, Michelle B., Melissa Lauren, Trina Michaels, Julia Bond, Courtney Simpson, Sierra Sinn, Memphis Monroe, Kara Bare, Mysti May
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 12/13/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Blasters 3 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Here we have the latest effort from the mind of Juan Cuba and for fans of good hard blowjobs with nice facial finishes this has been a pretty good series so far. You have nine scenes here featuring such talented girls as Julia Bond, Kinzie Kenner, Kara Mynor-- aka Kare Bare now, Melissa Lauren, and Courtney Simpson are among those to see. Now I do have one complaint which is more for those perhaps seeing Julia Bond for the first time. Now she's got two little paw tattoos on her breasts, one on each one just to the left and right of each nipple and those have been airbrushed off her for the covershot and also in the pictures on the back they aren't visible. Now for someone who is not familiar with Julia this could possibly be a little upsetting when you actually see her scene and see the tattoos. To me it's not a big deal at all, I've seen them upclose and they look great but I don't think they should have been wiped away on the cover. It does make it look nice and clean, though, and I'm guessing that was the look they were going for but I thought I should point that out anyway.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz
Teenage Peach Fuzz 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kat, Annie Cruz, Mary Anne, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez, Kara Bare
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/7/2005
Teenage Peach Fuzz reviews:
review on  

Prologue The title says it all. Mike Stefano has lined up some fresh talent and promises to ream their pretty asses RLD style. Kat's been to this dance many times before and Tiffany Rayne is one of the hottest, and cutest, stars around. Covergirl Mary Anne has already left the valley, breaking many hearts along the way. Kara Mynor (now Kara Bare) is a walking soap opera and must be paired up with someone else because she doesn't do anal. That leaves two young women I have developed a deep affection for. Nikki Nievez and Annie Cruz. I'm loving the thought of these ladies taking on the in-house wrecking crew. This should be good. The video opens on Tiffany Rayne posing on a bean bag chair, her honey of an ass sticking out at us. She's nineteen and claims to only have had toys up her butt until now. Tiffany fingers the hot little hole and tastes it. Stefano asks to see her front and she lays back to stroke her phat kitty.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teenage Peach Fuzz Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Barely Legal Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Kat, Annie Cruz, Mary Anne, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez, Kara Mynor Quickest of the quick review. Let's see here some help from my dictionary: Teenage: adj : being of the age 13 through 19, in other words being less than twenty. Peach: n 1: cultivated in temperate regions [syn: peach tree, Prunus persica] 2: a very attractive or seductive looking woman [syn: smasher, stunner, knockout, beauty, ravisher, sweetheart, lulu, looker, mantrap, dish] 3: downy juicy fruit with sweet yellowish or whitish flesh 4: a shade of pink tinged with yellow [syn: yellowish pink, apricot, salmon pink] v : divulge confidential information or secrets; "Be careful--his secretary talks" [syn: spill the beans, let the cat out of the bag, talk, tattle, blab, babble, sing, babble out, blab out] [ant: keep quiet]. Fuzz: n.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a title celebrating what else, hot teenage girls!! Now adding peach fuzz to the title gives off the aura of soft smooth skin to me, you know a nice tan bottom with small hairs which feel so good to lick or pet as you check out said ass or perhaps the belly or if you're a good boy their boobs! Anyway, Michael Stefano has brought a good cast of young girls who all have sweet peach fuzz for us to check out and leading this parade we have Tiffany Rayne who has just been smoking hot these past few months. Let's dig in. Tiffany Rayne: So this sexy Jersey gal gets us going and we have an outstanding shot of her ass to greet us. I love the white lace she's wearing and the makeup also is making her look pretty hot. Michael is all about shooting that ass too and Tiffany has a proven track record by now of knowing just how to show it off. The two have a good give and take with Tiffany keeping up the tour of her body, also turning over to diddle some with her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Stained Casting Couch 3
Cum Stained Casting Couch 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Bambi, Manuel Ferrara, Brianna Love, Claire Robbins, Kara Bare, Anna Pierceson
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 10/19/2005
Cum Stained Casting Couch 3 reviews:
review on  

I had watched this movie a couple of months ago and I was put off enough that I put off writing this review right now. Cum Stained Casting Couch is Jake Malone's lesser known series, focusing of course on the new girls with each scene starting off with the interview. Fuck Dolls this is not since this kind of format limits Jake's creativity. For the blow by blow, please refer to my colleagues more descriptive review. Now why was I put off? Sierra Sinn is a cute girl that posts quite frequently on myspace so I wanted to check her out. This was actually the first movie I watched her in, not She's Got a Cum Fixation. However, as John Strong is fucking her, there's some white flakes on her pussy. They looked more like deoderant flakes rather than dandruff or oozing std but come on! Later the flakes disappear. They should've never been in the video in the first place. The other surprise of the video was the fuzzy video which is a surprise coming from Jake.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having just reviewed Bambi I saw this release I still needed to take a look at and it also stars Brianna Love who has that great ass we get to see on the dvd's cover. You also have Kara Mynor, Claire Robbins, Sierra, Anna Piereson, and the bonus scene features Hailey Young. Jake Malone is helming this enterprise so expect some rough play too. As luck would have it Bambi is our first girl and I know exactly where Jake shot this scene,lol, high up in the porn valley hills! Bambi looks hot as she chats it up with Jake and you get plenty of shots of that sexy bod of hers. Soon we have her bound, gagged, and blindfolded which is so Jake! The gag gets removed so she can suck on Erik's cock but the blindfold stays for a little while longer but her eyes are so expressive I appreciated when that was removed. Bambi does a fine job pleasuring Erik's cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Stained Casting Couch 3 Studio: Red Light District Category: Amateur Director: Jake Malone Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Bambi, Manuel Ferrara, Brianna Love, Claire Robbins, Kara Mynor, Anna Pierceson quickest of the quick review. There's something very strange when a cum stained casting couch is brutally clean, especially in a movie call "Cum stained casting couch # 3", LOL, I mean it this is the first time I see an amateur movie in which all the girls casting swallow every load that is in front of them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Squad 4
Teen Cum Squad 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Bailey, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Taryn Thomas, Claire Robbins, Cassie Courtland, Kara Bare
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 10/2/2005
Teen Cum Squad 4 reviews:
review on  

Teen Cum Squad 4 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Bailey, Cassie Courtland, Claire Robbins, Erik Everhard, Evan Stone, Kara Mynor, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Taryn Thomas quickest of the quick review. Teen cum squad # 4 follows it predecessor TCS # 3, which in my opinion was a well done movie, Manuel cast for this one, top of the line Taryn Thomas, my on-screen love claire Robbins, a newbie Cassie Courtland, Kara Mynor and Bailey well accompanied by her big boobs, the movie follows a basic format, all of the girls perform the sex acts, being the first three, anal treated, then they receive a cum glazed set of pops all over their lovely faces, from non face sperm donors .
   read the complete review
review on  

This series features some good 1-on-1 sex followed by a mini-bukkake of facials to round each scene off. All girls do anal and the facials are broken up by edits except for one notable exception. Taryn Thomas with Manuel Ferrara Taryn has established a solid fanbase here with good reason. Her long legs and fine ass are shown off well. Gonzo viewers familiar with Manuel's scenes know his affinity for spooning. Taryn reacts vocally while taking him up the ass before some A2M. Taryn flinches as she takes a couple of powerful spurts from Manuel followed by no less than 5 very strong facials. This is the only scene where there are no edits in between pops - so the guys must've been very excited & anxious to bust one onto the lovely Taryn's face. This is by far the messiest scene on the disc as Taryn gets completely slathered with streams of cum outlining her jet black hair as well. I've never seen her get this messy before.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teen Cum Squad #4 Produced 05/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 147 minutes Directed by: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Cassie Courtland, Bailey, Kara Mynor, Claire Robbins, Taryn Thomas, Erik Everhard, Evan Stone and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Five cute young girls giving head and getting fucked before having their faces plastered with semen. All five scenes initially are one girl with one guy. But after the first guy cums, four or five guys step up to unload their nut juice all over the girls face and chest. I personally loved the cast. All five girls are very cute and sexy. This is the first time I'm watching boxcover blonde Cassie Courtland and I hope it's not the last. Bailey, Taryn and Claire keep getting hotter with every performance I see. Kara did a nice job though she looked tired (or stoned). Taryn, Claire and Bailey have anal sex and suck cock "ass to mouth". Claire appeared to be the only girl who did any cum swallowing.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teen Cum Squad 4
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 21
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 21 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Brock Adams, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Sintia Stone, Jean-Claude Batiste, Karina Kay, Slimm Dawg, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Kara Bare, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Bethany Sweet
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 9/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 21 reviews:
review on  

When I interviewed Shawna Lenee a couple of weeks ago, she mentioned that this disk was her first boy/girl scene. And she was still in high school!! I knew right then that I had to check this one out! When this was filmed, she was known as Kara Minor and she was cute as hell! She's not the only babe in this one for Volume 21 of this series includes Hillary Scott, Sandra Romain and Karina Kay. This 2 disk set includes 9 scenes and is over 5 hours in length!
   read the complete review
review on  

Service Animals #21 STUDIO: Evil Angel DIRECTOR:Joey Silvera CAST:Sandra Romain, Jeannie Marie Sullavan, Bethany Sweet, Jasmine Byrne, Hillary Scott, Karina Kay, Ria Lynn, Sintia Stone, Stefanie Renee, Kara Mynor, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Jean-Claude Bastite, Tyler Knight, Chris Mountain, Jake Malone, Brock Adams, James Deen, Slimm Dawg, Trent Tesoro, Mr. Pete & Joey Silvera REVIEW: Sandra Karina Kay Jasmine Byrne Stefanie Renee Sintia Stone This is really only the third or fourth Service Animals I've seen. I've seen most of the Hellcats series though, which has similar top/bottom themes. Maybe I am inherently biased but I don't think any other Euro-girl has as many quality performances as the goddess Sandra Romain. She's the best and deep down everybody knows it. Karina Kay actually requested to work with Sandra, apparently so Sandra can slap her around and put her in her place. Her on screen presence just dwarfs Karina's that much more and pretty much makes Chris Charming and Mountain look like unworthy underlings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Be My Bitch (Red Light District)
Be My Bitch (Red Light District) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Kat, Sandra Romain, Sinn Sage, Ariana Jollee, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Kara Bare
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 9/3/2005
Be My Bitch (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 4 / 25 / 2005, 5 / 15, 26 / 2005, 7 / 2, 4 / 2005 Director: Jake Malone Cast: Ariana Jollee, Hillary Scott, Kara Mynor, Kat, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Mika Tan, Sammie Rhodes, Sandra Romain, Sinn Sage, and Serena Sinn (aka Lexi Bardot) and Hailey Young in the extras only The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about Jake Malone, and this one has a great cast. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: If this is what Jake can do with just girls, I cant wait to see what he does with both men and women! Who Should Watch It : Fans of intense girl - girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all girl group action or softer all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even the few times when Jake chats with the performers. The video is also very nicely done, and is well lit while only showing a little grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

I bought this vid since I love a good g/g movie. And this is one of the best Ive ever seen. The first scene between Hilary and Sammy got things off to a rousing start. Both were enthusiastic and rough which I like. The second scene was great to though it would have been nice if both ladies were clean shaven but that's a minor quibble...The third scene was between Kat and Leah Luv and I loved this scene. It wasn't the roughest but the two girls were absolutely gorgeous. The scene between Ariana and Kara was great though I could have done without the dark haird one squirting liquid out of her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Jake Malone Running time: 2:20 Cast listing: Scene 1 SAMMY RHODES & hillary scott [vag and anal with dildoes and strap-on; spanking] Scene 2 ARIAN JOLLEE & kara mynor [vag with dildoes; rimming; anal with dildo enema], Scene 3 KAT & leah luv [schoolgirl theme; vag and anal with dildo] Scene 4 MIKA TAN & sinn sage [nipple clamps; rimming; vag with strap-on] Scene 5 SANDRA ROMAIN & melissa Lauren [slapping; choking; spanking; whipping of ass; anal with fingers and dildoes] My short review: Be My Bitch is a sub/dom girl/girl feature that gets it right starting with the girls, the themed attire, scene atmosphere, role playing, and the mix of toys.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Be My Bitch (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Teens Cumming Of Age 2
Teens Cumming Of Age 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Katie, Tee Real, Tina Fine, Mary Anne, Nikki Nievez, Kara Bare, Veronica Stone
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/10/2005
Teens Cumming Of Age 2 reviews:
review on  

Newcomers Kara Mynor, Veronica Stone and the very pretty blonde Mary Anne are the highlights of this teen-themed DVD. Mary Anne has appeared in a relatively small number of videos in the past 6 months and has reportedly left the industry as of this writing - so fans of hers might want to check this out. All scenes end with oral popshots and Katie's & Mary Anne's scenes are threesomes. Nikki, Teena and Mary Anne all do anal. Highlights outlined below. Veronica Stone Veronica is a petite, tight-bodied brunette with very long hair. She's wearing glasses here but that does not detract from her very pretty, wide green eyes. The glasses almost give her a convincing nerdy-but-cute girl look a lá Eva Angelina. She tells us that she was the "shy girl" in high school during her interview/intro segment. John Strong shows up and after some brief fingering, Veronica gets on her knees for some good, mild deep-throating. She can nearly take all of it down her throat but this scene could've used more eye contact from her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dave Lugar directs movies for both Red Light District and Platinum X and seems to specialise in teen movies in general and also the occassional teen movie. I've been a fan of his movies since his Rookie Cookies series for Elegant Angel. His formula was really simple, he interviews the hesitant or talkative teen and brings her personality out with his laid back shy (some would say perverted) nature. This movie like the first one doesn't follow the formula. The girls give a monologue or are prompted by questions that the viewer doesn't get to hear. Dave sure knows how to pick the girls though especially with the cover girl Kara Mynor. Her beauty is reminiscent of Madison Monroe especially with the eyes and those bee stung lips and she seems to like John Strong in her scene. Veronica Stone turns the inner pervert on with those rectangle glasses. Tall lithe girl with brown hair, her most appealing features is her gap-toothed smile and those glasses. Okay and the tear-drop-shaped breasts.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director