Porn Stars  >  Kapri Styles  > Reviews

Reviews of Kapri Styles Movies



We have 40 movie reviews with Kapri Styles in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kapri Styles's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 40 of 40 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Pro-Am Pussy Adventures 2
Pro-Am Pussy Adventures 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Prince Yahshua, Kapri Styles, Larissa Fox, Misty Stone, Ethan Hunt, D Snoop, Lexi Moore, Natasha Dulce, Melodie Nakai
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 4/6/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pro-Am Pussy Adventures 2 reviews:
review on  

What the hell is going on over at Black Ice that is making them pump out this crap!!!!!!!!!!!!! Nothing upsets me more than thinking something might be worth a damn and then it turns out to be less than a damn!!!! I mean this shit here is just halfway done and uninspired. See I had the pleasure of seeing the 1st PAPA movie and it was really good. Whoever did the sequel sucks ass. I see why black Ice doesn't release trailers for their movies because if you could see the bullshit ahead of time you wouldn't even mess with it. I mean the women here are awesome looking. Kapri Styles, Natasha Dulce, LaFoxx(not Ice), Melody Nakai, Misty Stone, and Lexi Moore all are gorgeous, but this flick sucks ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She's Gonna Blow P.O.V.
She's Gonna Blow P.O.V. 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kapri Styles, Charley Chase, Mike Adriano, Andy San Dimas, Jessica Bangkok, Chayse Evans, Lana Violet, Sadie West, Juelz Ventura, London Keyes, Dani Jensen, Rebecca Blue, Jasmine Jolie
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 3/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
She's Gonna Blow P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

She's Gonna Blow P.O.V. by Digital Sin is a Wow release! Iím really not a big fan of blowjob only disks, but all I can say about this is WOW! The 2 best words to describe this release are Hot & Sloppy. All ratings given to this release are for blowjob movies only and the type of material presented. There are 5 scenes, each running about 30 minutes, and each feature at least 2 girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a POV blowjob movie with multiple girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Master 4
Black Ass Master 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Mark Wood, Lickable, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Rico Strong, Kapri Styles, Capri Styles, Victory, Jordan Ash, Ms. Juicy, Osa Lovely, Toni Sweets, Kim Treats
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 12/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Master 4 reviews:
review on  

When you have to take a chance with porn company name can mean a lot when youre randomly picking something. Jules Jordan Video is one of the companies that always produces quality. Its almost to the point where there is no reason to right reviews on their work, either theyve got girls you like and its great or theyve got girls you dont like and its only very good. Black Ass Masters is one of the latter for me. Only a few of the girls really and truly excite me and there are some flaws here in the camera work but over all this is solid work and if youre picking up a title named Black Ass Master youre probably into the kind of girls youll see here. Just dont expect a lot of hardcore, there is very little anal, nothing remotely rough.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 67: Blockbuster Pack
Private DVD Pack 67: Blockbuster Pack 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cindy Crawford, Annie Cruz, Simony Diamond, Eve Angel, Gilda Roberts, Courtney Simpson, Kapri Styles, Clara G., Cayenne, Leanna Sweet, Cindy Hope, Josette Most, Kyra Black, Lucy Belle, Kathia Nobili, Black Angelika, Cayenne Klein, Loona Luxx, Aletta Ocean, Annette Dawson
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar, Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Release date: 10/26/2009
Private DVD Pack 67: Blockbuster Pack reviews:
review on  

Private has re-released a four pack of Euro features in the PRIVATE BLOCKBUSTER PACK (2009) with JASON COLT, DOWNWARD SPIRAL, SEXth ELEMENT and BILLIONAIRE. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sophia Santi in White
Sophia Santi in White 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Samantha Ryan, Kapri Styles, Sophia Santi, Maya Hills, Vanessa Monet, Natalie Minx, Aliana Love, Misti Love, Kimberly Kole, Audrey Elson
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 10/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sophia Santi in White reviews:
review on  

Here we get a showcase for Sophia Santi captured during her time with Digital Playground so this one's been in the can for some time probably. It features this lovely woman in three scenes along with an opening solo tease. Lots of toy play in the g/g scenes so don't expect to see a whole lot of pussy eating. Three b/g scenes here too with Misti Love and Maya Hills shining here. Worth a rental for the Sophia fan who hasn't seen her in awhile, you see her pretty body naked a lot here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tryst
Tryst 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Faith, Jelena Jensen, Gia Paloma, Scott Nails, Tory Lane, Kapri Styles, Sophia Santi, Neveah, Marco Banderas, Clara G, Faith Leon
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 5/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tryst reviews:
review on  

Performers:Sophia Santi, Tory Lane, Gia Paloma, Faith, Capri Styles, Jelena Jensen, Clara G. Neveah, Scott Nails, Marco BanderasProduction Date:5.27.2006Directed by:Celeste for Digital Playground My Thoughts... Many people aren't fans of Celeste's style which focuses on sex as an artform. I am. Music is all you'll hear here instead of hearing the performers so if you're searching for something hardcore pass on Tryst. Otherwise you can't deny the plethora of beautiful ladies presented here. The cast list alone should peak anyone's interest. Kapri Styles & Sophia Santi Sophia is one of very few female performers that can hold my interest in a g/g scene. She's just so damn attractive that I'd have to watch her doing just about anything. Her pairing with Kapri here is quite the sight to behold.As the scene opens what stood out to me were Kapri's tattoos (chinese symbols on either ass cheek).
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 5 / 27 / 2006 Director: Celeste Cast: Clara G., Faith Leon, Gia Paloma, Jelena Jensen, Kapri Styles, Nevaeh, Sophia Santi, Tory Lane, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Celeste's work can be a bit hit or miss for me, with Sophia Santi, Faith Leon, Jelena Jensen, and Tory Lane I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's a bit hit or miss, but there's some very nice hits and they far outweigh the misses. Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like all girl action or who wants things straightforward without stylized video and with audio from the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground there's some very nice effort put into the technical aspects and as usual with Celeste there's no audio outside of the music.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcomes fans to a new one from Digital Playground and director Celeste. This one is based around the lovely woman Sophia Santi who as her bio points out is pretty new to the biz but she's already been in some sexy and steamy titles namely this years Island Fever 4. There are also some other pretty women in this cast led by Gia Paloma, Faith, and the always sexy and seductive Tory Lane. Now this is one of Digital's movies that has no dialogue and uses instead a musical soundtrack along with the performances to turn you on-- at least that's the aim so if you're not into non speaking movies then perhaps choose a different title. I've liked what Sophia's done in the past and I totally dig her body so let's see what Celeste has come up with. Sophia and Kapri Styles: As the picture comes into focus we see the two girls close together and Sophia's hands are roaming all over Kapri's body as some cool music plays. The girls get into it kissing some also and you get some interesting picture freezes as they pleasure one another.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Addiction 4
Black Ass Addiction 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Brian Pumper, Jazmine Cashmere, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Kapri Styles, Pursuajon, Nyomi Banxxx, C.J. Wright, Blu Diamond, Melody Nakai
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 3/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Addiction 4 reviews:
review on  

Very solid video with some exceptional talent in the form of Kapri Styles and Nyomi Banxxx. Spirited newbies Melody Nakai and Blu Diamond fill the gaps beautifully, but Persuajon fails to persuade me. Jazmine Cashmere makes it all a cut above with a very memorable outing with Prince that singed the sheets from the time the red light went on till the very last lick of cum off her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Self Served Chocolate
Self Served Chocolate 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melody, Nicole, Kapri Styles, Rane Revere, Mahlia Milian, Candice Nicole, Melrose Foxxx, Lavish Styles, Samone Taylor, Niki Vonn, Tiffany Staxxx, Jayla Starr, Victory Phoenix, Osa Lovely, Lickable Stylez, Lailonni Ballixxx, Kandi Balicc, Mary J. Rydes, Lisa Young, Ms. GP
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 3/17/2009
Self Served Chocolate reviews:
review on  

Many beautiful girls in this masturbation film from Black Ice which delivers as the titles states: hot black girls serving themselves. Lots of scenes with lots of fun for the eyes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Rayne
Black Rayne 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Monique, Jada Fire, Justin Long, Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Marie Luv, Trina Michaels, Kapri Styles, Dick James, Amber Rayne, Shorty Mac, Jason Brown, Eli Cross
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Eli Cross
Release date: 3/16/2009
Black Rayne reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent showcase for Amber Rayne who excels in the art of gonzo sex and even does a super good bondage scene with Kylie Ireland and Eli Cross who assists with his hand and some pussy/ titty clamps! You get lots of good hard fucking here, interracial action with Amber taking on lots of big black cocks and also some pretty black women- Jada, Monique, Kapri and oh yeah Marie Luv!! This is easily recommended for Amber fans she takes all the cocks and fingers and keeps coming back for more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Chicks on Cracker Dicks 3
Chocolate Chicks on Cracker Dicks 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor Starr, Kapri Styles, Jayden Simone, Destiny Day, Vanessa Cruz
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 3/11/2009
Chocolate Chicks on Cracker Dicks 3 reviews:
review on  

Venom Digital Media continues it wonderful line of white male on black female action with Chocolate Chicks on Cracker Dicks 3, including the lovely likes of Kapri Styles, Taylor Starr and even a bonus scene with Sandi Jackmon. Of course, you know the drill: each scene opens with the cameraman talking to the ladies until it's time to fuck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Wet & Sexy, The
Hot Wet & Sexy, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Helen, Kapri Styles, Katie Cummings, Vanessa Cruz, Toni Sweets
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: General Moe
Release date: 1/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hot Wet & Sexy, The reviews:
review on  

Five scenes from Justin Slayer International. Curvy women, and various sex positions.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Hot Wet & Sexy from Justin Slayer features one-on-one action with Capri Styles, Helen, Vanessa Cruz, Toni Sweets and Katie Cummings.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Hot Wet & Sexy is a hell of a flick. The title pretty much describes the whole thing. The standouts are Kapri Styles(yo ain't never seen ass like this on such a small woman), and Katie Cummings who both turn in stellar performances.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin Butt Azz 5
Nuttin Butt Azz 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cinnabunz, Kiwi, Sinnamon Love, Mone Divine, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Tia Sweets, Candace Von, Kapri Styles, Beauty Dior, Vanessa Monet, Tasha Knight, Delotta Brown, Jackie Brown, Ryder Cummings, Tamara Lemare, Janaya Love, Angel Marie, Cherokee D'Ass, Thalia Tate
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane, Mason Dixon, Lee G., Giana Taylor
Release date: 7/1/2008
Nuttin Butt Azz 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a comp flick from Black Ice with some really hot scenes from a lot of their titles. The scenes are not here in their entirety but nonetheless a smorgasboard of big asses and hot sex. Its a hot flick 4 those into comps, and with all the scenes here (maxing out at almost 3 hours) short or not you get a lot of action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Freak 2: Teagan
Sexual Freak 2: Teagan 
(4.1 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Kapri Styles, Nani, Riley Shy, Shay Jordan
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 5/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Freak 2: Teagan reviews:
review on  

Teagan is a favorite of mine but her scenes here were just ok as I have seen her much better in other Digital Playground movies. The outfits and makeup were all topnotch in this movie. Except for the Shay Jordan scene the other scenes were too short in my opinion. Great camera work and sound as you would expect from DP.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 7 / 6 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Kapri Styles, Riley Shy, Shay Jordan, Teagan Presley, Christian XXX, Jean Val Jean, Jerry, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby has been turning out some great movies. With Teagan and Shay Jordan here I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's darn hot and really has me looking forward to Shay: Sexual Freak 3. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a good variety of action with a bit of intensity Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting heavier fetish, lots of fetishwear, or Teagan in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects show some very good care. The audio is clear and well balanced, but it does have a heavier music feel. The video is presented in anamorphic widescreen and leaves me with a few mixed feelings.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sexual Freak 2: TeaganDigital Playground Starring: Teagan Presley, Kapri Styles, Riley Shy, Shay JordanDirected By: Robby D.FEATURE: After reviewing Throb, another Robby D. picture, I have some high expectations for Sexual Freak 2. The main draw for this series is seeing hot women taking control of the scenes. The production values are excellent as are the camera work and editing. The first scene with Teagan has a dominatrix theme and features some awesome face smothering cunnilingus. Seeing her ride his face is very hot. Shay wears some naughty teacher gear for her scene, I love it when a womans tie hangs between her tits and glasses are always sexy. The sex is steamy in this scene as well. Kapri takes it in the ass in her scene, which needs a little more light and could definitely use more domination from her. Teagan has a tease scene, followed by an allright scene from Riley. The DVD ends with Teagan verbally abusing Jean, who somehow manages to turn the tables and get her out of her clothes. This scene has some very hot oral and is a great finale.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sexual Freak 2: Teagan
Boxcover for Black Booty Worship 2
Black Booty Worship 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pinky, L.T., Olivia Winters, Kapri Styles, Rane Revere, Millian Blu, Tamara Lemoure, Jordin Skye
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 2/5/2008
Black Booty Worship 2 reviews:
review on  

Lovers of big booties get that and so much more as Millian Blu, Kapri Styles, and Pinky show how to lay it down with energy and style. A terrific production with lots of replay value.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Best Of 2007
Private Best Of 2007 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Roxy, Cindy, Oliver Sanchez, Foxy, Toni Ribas, George Uhl, Suzie Carina, Liliane Tiger, Suzie Diamond, Kapri Styles, Barry Scott, Jennifer Love, Boroka Bolls, Natalia Zeta, Vanessa May, Boroka, Lucy Belle, Lucy Bell
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/26/2007
Private Best Of 2007 reviews:
review on  

Private's writeup on the dvd cover tells it like it is: "A selection of the very best scenes from Private's most popular productions of 2007. Our hottest girls show you their sexual needs and desires in 9 superb scenes." A good sampler of what Private does and does very well is served up here. Highlight is work by Toni Ribas and the Private women are as always top notch model material.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ebony Addiction
Ebony Addiction 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Eyes, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri, Kapri Styles, Lacey Duvalle, Vanessa Monet
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 9/24/2007
Ebony Addiction reviews:
review on  

Ebony Addiction is five straight scenes of the most beautiful black women in porn getting fucked nine ways from Sunday. The teasers are a lot of fun, the sex is top notch and even the music is a lot of fun to listen to. The biggest problem is that Silver Sinema knew that the single biggest draw on this DVD was Lacey Duvalle so she got the cover, shes interlaced into the opening credits and shes only on the extras doing a solo scene. If shes your reason for picking this up skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Appeal 5
Ass Appeal 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jemeni, Sunny Lane, Sophie Dee, Kapri Styles, Memphis Monroe
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 7/17/2007
Ass Appeal 5 reviews:
review on  

After nearly a year since the last installment, Van Styles and Hustler bring us the fifth volume of ASS APPEAL. Sophie Dee's DP in the finale may be the best of the bunch but Kapri Styles' (no relation) is a close second, giving Mark Ashley all he can handle one-on-one. Sunny Lane starts things off on the right foot, also with Ashley, solidifying her well-deserved rep as a go-to gal and fan favorite. Jemeni also turns in a rare anal performance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Does ass appeal to you ? If so then perhaps 'Ass Appeal 5' is mandatory perusage for you . It may be a BUTT flick, but hey, there's all NATURAL boobies here as well....sweet . Best butt ? Nah, can't go there...they're all lovely in their own cheeky way...ok I likey Kapri Styles best . Lotsa anal lovin', of course, NONE for Memphis or Sunny . Very good disk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ghetto Lollipops
Ghetto Lollipops 
(1.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sunshine, Essence, Carmen Hayes, Vida Valentine, Candace Von, Kapri Styles, Misty Stone, Ariel Alexus, Beauty Dior
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: B Dawg
Release date: 7/4/2007
Ghetto Lollipops reviews:
review on  

Ironically, this release sucks. The girls are cute and often put in some nice effort, but every scene is held back by horribly editing along with frequently poor camera work and guys who want to either run off at the mouth or lay there like a log. The technical aspects don't quite make it to the average mark and the extras barely show any effort while the cover offers more than what's on the DVD. This should be an easy release to skip.
   read the complete review
review on  

I don't like being lied to and that's exactly what I feel happened here. What other way do you explain claiming something to be a new only to find that its edited together from whatever they had lying around? A simple admittance to the fact that it is compilation and edited from entire scenes would have been just fine. Heck Id like to find the film that Lacy is in because I find her to be one of the most beautiful pornstars in the world. In the end that's what has me giving this scene a low rating. The girls are beautiful, the energy his there and they can all suck cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

You likey oral ? 10 lovelie black babes give BJ's for your' viewing pleasure . Good stuff in the Candace Von, & Vida Valentine scenes...in addition to seeing their fine fellation talents, we get treated to seeing their massive mammaries tit-fucked....thanks be to Buddha . The rest is so-so at best, repetitive as well . For die hard oral junkies .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucked on Sight 2
Fucked on Sight 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Marie Luv, Kapri Styles, Chelsie Rae, Lorena Sanchez, Audrey Bitoni, Alexis Texas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 6/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fucked on Sight 2 reviews:
review on  

A very good POV effort from Manuel led with a mesmerizing performance by Marie Luv who continues to be a force in this biz and let's hope she keeps this up for some time, an asset to any production she's included in! Audrey Bitoni also impresses here and you get solid efforts too from the remaining girls, Alexis Texas, Chelsie Rae, and Kapri Styles. On the extras disc there's another hot scene with Lorena Sanchez who takes on Manuel all by herself ending with several ropes being launched into her mouth. An easy pick up for POV fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Manuel Ferrara has gathered a bevy of hotties to help fulfill the fantasy of a POV experience. Two up and comer, Audrey Bitoni and Alexis Texas, demonstrate they have what it takes to truly shine in the industry. The two bony honies, Marie Luv and Kapri Styles, have bodies and attitudes that really draw the viewer into the fantasy. Chelsea Rae rounds out the cast bringing a nastiness that belies her demure, innocent appearance. The viewer needs to ask themselves what they know about and/or expect from a POV video? I found the immersion quality and the camera angles exceptionally hot, while the lack of oral was a big turn off. All in all, I couldn't imagine a POV feature being hotter than this, and I have a newfound respect for the genre. I give the video 4 stars, considering I truly don't find it a great film based on personal preferences but also in light of this is the best, I feel, this type of video can be.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pussy Cats 2
Black Pussy Cats 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Dino Bravo, Anthony Hardwood, Ice La Fox, Steven French, Dirty Harry, Lady Armani, James Deen, Joe Rock, Kapri Styles, Marco Banderas, Misty Stone, Vanessa Monet, Tatiana Brown
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Steven French
Release date: 6/8/2007
Black Pussy Cats 2 reviews:
review on  

Top flight women abound in a video that delivers its hardcore faithfully. Special props to Lady Armani and Vanessa Monet for their performances. This series could be a serious player in the "other interracial" market. A little more passion, diversity and stronger male talent would do a world of good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up That Black Ass 3
Up That Black Ass 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique, Chocolate, Pebbles, Alexis Silver, Kapri Styles, Lexani Banks
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 6/5/2007
Up That Black Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

Up That Black Ass 3 is a gonzo title from Elegant Angel directed by LT. The title stars Alexis Silver, Kapri Styles, Lexani Banks, Pebbles, Chocolate and Monique. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses of black decent getting drilled in the ass. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1 and 2 on 1s and anal in every scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 6 (Mayhem)
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Lisa Ann, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Rick Masters, Carolyn Monroe, Naomi, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Davia Ardell, Kaylynn, Selena Steele, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Devlin Weed, Mark Wood, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Dani Sexton, Lee Stone, Kat, Kid Jamaica, Herschel Savage, Chris Mountain, Nick Manning, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Kris Knight, Stacey Cash, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Barrett Blade, Trent Tesoro, Cindy Crawford, Samantha Silver, Lisa Marie, Lexi Lamour, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Talon, Tyler Durden, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Sue Diamond, Dirty Harry, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Buster Good, Regan Anthony, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, James Deen, Wein Lewis, Taryn Thomas, Haley Scott, Jay Lassiter, Shannon Kelly, Bad Bob, Tia Sweets, Victoria Sweet, Jamie Elle, Jennifer Stone, Sophie Dee, Alexis Silver, Savannah Stern, Trevor Thompson, Courtney Simpson, Kapri Styles, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Barry Scott, Alicia Angel, Jessica Jammer, Georgia Peach, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Candy Manson, Hypnotiq, Chelsie Rae, Veronica Rayne, Velicity Von, Liv Wylder, Bailey O'Dare, Aaralyn Barra, Natalli DiAngelo, Panama Jack, Sunny Jay, Carmella Bing, Danielle Derek, Kala Prettyman, Dena Caly, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Aubrey Addams, Sexy Vanessa, Kimmie Morr, Dre Stiff, Sergio Escoto, Tiffany Meadows, Allison Pierce, Sammy Cruz, Barbie Cummings, Michelle Avanti, Whitney Stevens, Rucca Page, Brooke Banner, Richelle Ryan, Alisha K.
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 3/21/2007
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

This DVD had a good amount of anal in it too. Worth checking out if you want to add some variety to your collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Leg Show
Jack's Leg Show 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Chris Charming, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Kapri Styles, Alexis Love, Capri Styles, Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 2/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Leg Show reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 10 / 27 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Alexis Love, Audrey Bitoni, Kapri Styles, Maya Hills, Teagan Presley, Chris Charming, Jerry, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm loving how Robby's working his Jack character into different fetish themed releases. I can't help but really look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's okay, but far from Robby's best Jack work. Who Should Watch It : Leg fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or well balanced camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects show some nice effort. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few very minor background noises. The video, as usual, is presented in anamorphic widescreen. It's nicely clear, but there are a few shadows which do interfere with the action at times.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a Robby D fetish and this time out we're appreciating sexy legs. You have ass men, boob men and yes there are some leg men out there too and this dvd hopefully will scratch their itch! We get some really cute girls in this one led by Teagan, Alexis Love, Maya Hills, Kapri Styles, and Audrey Bitoni whom I'm really starting to like a lot. Jack has some fun chatting with the girls usually which helps set a good tone for the scene so let's get to it, shall we. Audrey Bitoni: Our first girl up is one I'm really starting to take note of, there is just something about her looks which is making me sit up and take note. The pretty face is obvious which gets us to her ass which I also think is pretty hot and I even think her boobs are nice! They start here with some good long looks at her backside/ legs which are housed within some small tightly woven ring tights. I guess it is like mesh but I've not seen it like this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All the Way Sistas
All the Way Sistas 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Kapri Styles, Hypnotiq, Misty Stone, Strokahontas, Tyra Moore
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jean-Claude Batiste
Release date: 12/12/2006
All the Way Sistas reviews:
review on  

Kapri Styles, Jada Fire and Hypnotiq lend their estimable talents to a sometimes stylish and enthusiastic drilling of some lovely, dusky damsels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Up That Black Ass
White Up That Black Ass 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Sinnamon Love, Marie Luv, Kapri Styles, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Release date: 11/23/2006
White Up That Black Ass reviews:
review on  

Fatally flawed by disk problems, but some of the most sensual and mutually enjoyable sodomy, doled out by the Icon, Tom Byron. Sinnamon Love and Marie Luv (maybe I should combine them as the Louvres for their ass artistry) are superb.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Ass Show 4
Jack's Big Ass Show 4 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Jerry, Naomi, Trent Tesoro, Gianna, Scott Nails, Kapri Styles, Candy Manson, Cassandra Cruz
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 11/16/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Ass Show 4 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest offering from the Big Ass line. Jack is a fun guy to direct this as he usually has amusing set ups before the scene and it's not long until we're at it with a sexy girl doing something nasty for us! This time out he's assembled a nice cast from Naomi to Candy Manson and a big Phat booty welcome to the one and only Gianna!! Let's get to it. Candy Manson: This first scene starts off funny enough as Jack drops in on Trent who owes him a steak dinner due to losing a bet over a basketball game I think he said. Well Trent's not going to be able to pay up just yet and the reason for this soon comes walking in as we see Candy strut in wearing some nice revealing lingerie. Well she recognizes Jack who was supposed to get her in a music video but alas one of his "assistants" lost her # so it's a good thing he ran into her. Well we then get the reason for Candy being there dressed as she is-- Trent said he could get her in a music video and Jack smoothly works it in that Trent called him, yada yada yada, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jack's Big Ass Show 4 Studio: Digital Playground Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: Robby D Starring: Naomi, Kapri Styles, Candy Manson, Cassandra Cruz, Gianna II Peremptory Synopsis Big ass show from DP and Robby D. Is a well know series for those lovers of girls with meaty backsides, even when the title doesn't implied they will take it up there for our pleasure, which held off a bit from the great teasing. Gianna steal the show of the big show, with her big ass and adorable tits, she gets hot enough to finger her ass herself at least for one second, lol, Naomi and Kapri have real nice asses, and talking about big Cassandra and Candy aren't shy in that department. Let's make a list of the scenes..... Scene 1- Candy Mason Scene 2- Gianna Scene 3- Kapri Scene 4- Cassandra Scene 5- Naomi The DVD Video and audio quality are great.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 6 / 1 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Candy Manson, Cassandra Cruz, Gianna, Kapri Styles, Naomi, Evan Stone, Jerry, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, and of course Robby D. as Jack The Short Story Initial Expectations: I have no clue how Robby D. can be as consistent as he is with the quantity of movies he does. All I do know is that I can't help but look forward to every one of them. Initial Reaction: It's pretty average, which makes it the weakest release I've seen from Robby D. in a very long time. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who just wants girls with big asses Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal or a heavy ass focus throughout the movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is well balanced, and although there are a few background noises they don't interfere with the movie. The video is nicely presented in the anamorphic format, and for most of the movie is very nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tap That Ass White Boy
Tap That Ass White Boy 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Pascal St. James, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Sinnamon Love, Mone Divine, Alec Knight, Kapri Styles, Hypnotiq, Janae Foxx
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 11/2/2006
Tap That Ass White Boy reviews:
review on  

A half- dozen beautiful black women do the wild thing, with every scene including anal. Yes, life is good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Every now and then, I do love the sight and sound of a lily white shaft probing the depths of a plump ebony rump. Black women most often have the pronounced shape and curves I prefer to see, which is a bonus, while the color contrast between them and Caucasian male talent usually makes for a compelling scene. Overall, I would recommend this at least as a rental for either fans of WM/BF action or wonderfully rounded rumps which receive massive attention.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tap That Ass White Boy Prologue Back to the Candy Shop, and they have some dark sweets on display. Jada Fire, Hypnotiq, Kapri Styles, Sinnamon Love and Mone Divine are all proven heat seekers. Janae Foxx is going to have her work cut out for her to be in this company. Even the whiteboys are mostly top notch, notably Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes. All I can say is "Don't fuck it up". Major booty climbing some stairs in a blue fishnet dress. The hair is blonde and the body corpulent, but sweet. A turn of her head and it's Mone Divine. Mark Wood is laying at the top of the stairs and waxing his board. Mone shakes it for him a little, then attacks the cock like it was filled with sweet cream. Mark turns her around and digs his face in her ample ass, then sticks his dick in standing doggy. "Fuck my pussy! Fuck it hard! Hurt me!" Mark's digging her out like a steam shovel, spanking her jiggly butt and boning to the hilt. P2M, then mish. "Fuck me! Fuck me! C'mon and hit it." Mark can't pound any harder.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' The Sphincter Chronicles
Seymore Butts' The Sphincter Chronicles 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaylynn, Jada Fire, Amber Peach, Sophie Dee, Kapri Styles, Crissy Cums, Kaci Starr
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 8/28/2006
Seymore Butts' The Sphincter Chronicles reviews:
review on  

I cannot recall exactly what led me to this title, other than the fact that I stay on the lookout for anything new from Seymour Butts, since he lovingly presents what I love to see! It might have been the cover or the cast, but either way I found this release fun and breezy overall, enjoyable from top to bottom (pun intended!).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails 5
Cum Fart Cocktails 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Haley Scott, Sophie Dee, Kapri Styles, Velicity Von, Liv Wylder, Cherrie Rose
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 8/23/2006
Cum Fart Cocktails 5 reviews:
review on  

Cum Fart Cocktails 5 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: Jake Malone Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Haley Scott, Sophie Dee, Kapri Styles, Velicity Von, Liv Wylder, Cherrie Rose Peremptory Synopsis If someone tell me that I'll be writing the first review of CFC # 5, I will tell them go fuck around somewhere else, but is truth, how come, Velicity is there and Sacha Grey, who is superb on this one, let me make at least the order of the scenes...... Scene 1- Cherrie Rose, Liv Wilder On this scene both girls take some good anal pounding, Cherrie is excited as you can see her nipples hard like rock, she gets the anal cream pie which is farted in to her friend's face. Scene 2- Haley Scott, Velicity Von One of my favorite booty and big titties girls is next in company of Haley Scott, they are in company of Manuel, and even when she doesn't take it in the ass this time she does plenty of ATOGM and stuff. Scene 3- Sophia Dee, Kapri Styles We have a contrast in the skin of the girls which is real healthy is still not time for us to be greedy here b
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dipped Chocolate Honies
Double Dipped Chocolate Honies 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Eveready, Sledge Hammer, Cuntre Pipes, Tyler Knight, Tone Capone, Jazmine Cashmere, Ace, Kapri Styles, Broc Adams, Brandi Coxxx, Jean Claude Batiste, Ms. Goddess, Sabara
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 8/14/2006
Double Dipped Chocolate Honies reviews:
review on  

Double Dipped Chocolate Honies is very nearly a lie from very beginning in my opinion. If a porn is titled Double Dipped I expected at least most of the scenes to have double penetration as it stands not a single girl is dpd and only one even gets anal sex The girls are very beautiful though and try to make their scenes sexy and fun and its easy to enjoy their skits. Overall this just comes out as an average porn, nothing wrong with it but just nothing that stands out enough to make me recommend it over other titles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Memoirs Of Mika Tan
Memoirs Of Mika Tan 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Lee Stone, Felix Vicious, Annie Cruz, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Alec Knight, Roy Karch, Jim Beem, Kapri Styles, Capri Styles, Carmella, Tiffany Digiuanni
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 7/20/2006
Memoirs Of Mika Tan reviews:
review on  

Memoirs of Mika Tan Happy Endings is a feature from SexZ Pictures. The film, directed by Roy Karch, stars Jade Hsu, Kapri Styles, Annie Cruz, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Felix Vicious, Tiffany DiGiavanni, Carmella Bing and of course, Mika Tan. Mika is the hostess of a massage parlor type operation. She gets to flex her acting skills and fuck a little bit in the process.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Azz Orgy
Black Azz Orgy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, L.T., Rico Strong, Kapri Styles, America, Deep Threat, Kianna Jayde, Lee Bang, Hypnotiq, Tee Reel, Kim Cole, Kaleah, Beauty Dior, Madison Love, Fantasy Skye, Black Asia
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dynomite Dolomite
Release date: 7/18/2006
Black Azz Orgy reviews:
review on  

Black Azz Orgy (Black Ice) is an ethnic orgy epic directed by Dynomite Dolomite. The title stars Beauty Dior, America, Kapri Styles, Kitten, Hypnotiq, Kaleah, Black Asia, Fantasy Skye, Kianna Jayde, Kim Cole and Madison Love. Set up is minimal and the camera almost appears as an afterthought. It appears to be more of a natural party of freaks rather than a film shoot. Very good vibes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Do It Right White Boy
Do It Right White Boy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, Kandi Kream, Lexi Cruz, Kapri Styles, America, Beauty Dior, Nyeema Knoxxx
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 7/13/2006
Do It Right White Boy reviews:
review on  

Do It Right White Boy I'm taking another journey into the burgeoning world of the "other interracial" with a new video from Mr. Pete. He sure does like those dusky damsels and grabbed my attention right away with Kapri Styles as his covergirl. The rest of the cast is interesting with Kitten and Beauty Dior standing out for me. I also get to see Nyeema Knoxxx again after she impressed me in Feeling Black 7. Lexi Cruz and America are new to me and I'm looking forward to seeing what they've got. A knock at the door. Mr. Pete lets in Dana Vespoli, who he called to shoot a scene he's anxious to perform in with Lexi Cruz and Beauty Dior. He's in for a lot of ass with these two. Lexi is soft, round and pretty. She's also a bit shy as Pete talks to her alone. They go into another room where Dana's playing with Beauty's ass. Pete has them go side by side to flap their asses, then kiss.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Indigo Noir
Indigo Noir 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Vanessa Blue, Angel Eyes, Sydnee Capri, Alexis Silver, Kapri Styles
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 6/25/2006
Indigo Noir reviews:
review on  

Indigo Noir Produced 12/05 - 05/06 Adam & Eve Pictures (www.adameve.com) 98 minutes Directed by: Roy Karch Starring: Vanessa Blue, Angel Eyes, Sydney Capri, Alexis Silver, Kapri Styles, Lexington Steele, Mr. Marcus, Nat Turner, Max Black and Tee Reel. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Indigo Noir features five sex scenes with an all black cast of performers. This is not a feature film, so there's no story line (plot). Kapri is the only girl who has anal sex, but she performs no ATM. There are a few facials, but they're kind of weak and there's no cum swallowing. Still, there's some hot sex, plus the girls are all sexy and good looking. There's some fine oral sex given and most of the girls perform at least some deep throat. Sydney and Vanessa use dildos to fuck their pussy's at the beginning of both their scenes. The DVD Extras include a bonus scene from the film University of Austyn #2 with Austyn Moore and Eric Masterson (both of whom are white).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 2
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Simone West, Chyanne Jacobs, Tiny Star, Kapri Styles, Hypnotiq
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 5/2/2006
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 2 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Mike Stefano is back with yet another video infused with his brand of flayva. His love of black women has him "feeling", "banging", and here, filling their holes with cream. The first edition of this series smoked, and this cast has some firestarters. Hypnotiq, Simone West, and Kapri Styles are enough to start me drooling. The covergirl, Chyanne Jacobs has always turned me on with her body, but left me with misgivings about her performances. I recently viewed her in Black Da Fuck Up and have changed my mind about her completely. Chyanne has arrived, and is ready for primetime. In a video that featured Marie Luv, Chyanne stole the show. That just leaves me with Tiny Star to get to know. Stefano's always chosen wisely, so I think I won't be disappointed. Chyanne Jacobs is laying in a black recliner wearing nothing but sheer black panties. She has a great body and tweaks her nipples. Stefano wants to see her cooch, so she divests herself of that last article.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Britney Rears 2: I Wanna Get Laid
Britney Rears 2: I Wanna Get Laid 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nyomi Marcela, Shy Love, Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Nadia Styles, Hillary Scott, Britney Rears, Sunny Lane, Nikki Hilton, Kapri Styles
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Rider
Release date: 3/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Britney Rears 2: I Wanna Get Laid reviews:
review on  

This movie represents all that is good and bad in porn. On the good side, most of the girls are outrageously sexy, especially Jessica Sweet who plays Britney. On the bad side, the studio skimped on production costs, and this did a real discredit to the girls' performance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Britney's back and a bit confused about the talk going around that she doesn't sing her own songs. The press is talking about it, as is her friends, but her friends aren't going to stop fucking long enough to dwell on it too much. Jessica is easily the low point of the female cast, but with stars like Hillary Scott, Sunny Lane, Eva Angelina, and Jenaveve Jolie that's not too hard to understand. Yes, Britney being back also means that Will Rider, Scott David, and the X-Play crew are back and that means more hot, fun, and light sex that's a nice change from the typical porno. It also means that there's plenty of care put into the technical aspects and the extras for the overall DVD to make this one that really should be checked out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Britney Rears #2 (aka I Wanna Get Laid!) is an unexpected delight. I really wasnt expecting to be entertained by the story of a pretentious yet ditzy pop star. But Britney Rears (aka Jessica Sweet) is a solid actress and shes surrounded by an able cast. You may actually take your finger off the FF button between sex scenes. There is scattered humor, and director Will Rider keeps the plot moving at a decent pace. Britney is sizzling in her three scenes, and the rest of the girls are smoldering at times, including Shy Love, Hillary Scott, and Jenaveve Jolie. Britney is the only one to take it up the pooper, but all of them get a face spray at the end of the sex. There are a couple three-on-ones and a two-on-one. In other words, something for everyone. I consider this one of the best of the sex comedies of this decade.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang That Black Bitch White Boy
Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lady Armani, Ashley Licks, Kapri Styles, Jasmine Sky, Hypnotiq
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/16/2006
Bang That Black Bitch White Boy reviews:
review on  

SCENE ONE: Performers #F #M Money Shot Setting CondomUse Sex Types/Positions Kapri Styles,John Strong,Mike Stefano 1 2 On The Lips,In The Mouth Indoors>Living Room None used Oral Sex>Fellatio>Sitting Vaginal Sex>Cowgirl Fingercuffing>Vaginal Vaginal Sex>Doggiestyle Vaginal Sex>Reverse Cowgirl Double penetration>Reverse Cowgirl Anal Sex>Reverse Cowgirl Double Penetration>Cowgirl Vaginal Sex>Cowgirl>Standing Double Penetration>Cowgirl>Standing Anal Sex>Doggiestyle Rating:9 out of 10 SCENE TWO: Performers #F #M Money Shot Setting CondomUse Sex Types/Positions Hypnotiq,John Strong,Mike Stefano 1 2 In The Mouth Indoors>Bedroom None used Handjob Oral Sex>Fellatio>Sitting Fingercuffing>Vaginal>Cowgirl Fingercuffing>Anal>Doggiestyle Vaginal Sex>Reverse Cowgirl Double Penetration>Reverse Cowgirl Vaginal Sex>Cowgirl Double Penetration>Cowgirl Vaginal Sex>Cowgirl>Standing Double Penetration>Cowgirl>Standing Rating:9 out of 10 SCENE Three Performers #F #M Money Shot Setting CondomUse Sex Types/Positions Lady Arman
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue I'm not crazy about the title of this video. I expect more cleverness from Mike Stefano, but in fairness to him, this appears to be a contract job and not something he owns. Nevertheless, this is the genre Mike owns. He consistently presents black woman at their finest, most heated and nasty performances. At least within the context of the interracial category. There's a new face for me,Jasmine Sky, as well as the very hot trio of Lady Armani, Hypnotiq and Kapri Styles. Ashley Licks, the covergirl, has gone by the name Ms. Ashley, and I've enjoyed her before.I'm expecting big things here. The video starts with a low shot of Kapri Styles' booty covered by a skirt of colorful dots on a black field. For a skinny slip of a girl, Kapri sports major ass. Mike stretches the fabric to emphasize my point, then takes a peek underneath as he pulls the skirt down. Kapri twitches and pops her tattooed buns.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bang That Black Bitch White Boy Produced 10/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 155 minutes Directed by: Michael Stefano Starring: Ashley Licks, Kapri Styles, Hypnotiq, Lady Armani, Jasmine Sky, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara and Michael Stefano. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Interracial No Condoms Five very sexy black girls fucking white boys. The first three scenes are b/g/b threeways in whick Kapri, Hypnotiq and Lady Armani each has anal sex and is double penetrated (ATM included). Hypnotiq does double anal in her scene. Jasmine has a one on one scene with Michael that features him fucking her in the ass, her sucking cock ATM and Michael cumming inside of her pussy for the films only internal "cream pie" cumshot. Box cover beauty and newbie Ashley Licks is in the fifth and final scene with Manuel Ferrara and Michael Stefano, but she takes on each guy one at a time and doesn't have anal sex. Other than Jasmine's "cream pie", all the other cumshots are facials. Kapri and Hypnotiq swallow semen at the end of their scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 4
Dippin' Chocolate 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Marie Luv, Alayah Sashu, Candace Von, Kapri Styles, Roxy Reynolds
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Brother Love
Release date: 1/16/2006
Dippin' Chocolate 4 reviews:
review on  

Prologue NS/DS has moved their ethnic lines to a new label, Veangance. Dippin' Chocolate is one that brings the "other interracial" to our screens, and so far, has been pretty good. This edition has the adorable Kapri Styles; Alayah Sashu, who has an unreal lower shelf; the sumptuous Candace Von; pretty Roxy Reynolds; the incomparable Marie Luv. It all sounds good to me. They even kept the male cast down to just two guys that seem to have a special affinity for chocolate, Mark Ashley and Mr. Pete. It would be hard to mess this one up. Alayah Saschu's amazing ass fills the screen. Mr. Pete is stalking her as she writhes against a column. He closes in on her and gets a handful of that action. Then a face full of that bayou bung. Panties get peeled away. Halter top dangles from Alayah's neck and Pete sinks to his balls in her pussy, doggystyle. A few dips and he has to sit down. Alayah crawls to him and sucks some cock, putting on a show with her ass shaking as she bobs. The hard dick gets mounted in CG.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 3
Big Black Wet Asses 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, L.T., Juan Cuba, Marie Luv, Alayah Sashu, Kandi Kream, Taya Silvers, Kapri Styles, Capri Styles
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zakk Wylde
Release date: 11/22/2005
Big Black Wet Asses 3 reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Booty There Aint Nothin Like It declares the back cover. I really like the other Big Wet Asses series which is up to number 7 already (pretty good by the way though not outstanding) but I just couldnt get into the girls in this one. You might find all the oil as arousing as it is in Big Wet Asses. No doubt, these girls are soaked in it and get royally fucked up the ass - and unlike when your boss does it, its quite a good thing here as Martha Stewart often says. Here you have Jada, Kapri, Kandi, Tanya and Marie Luv getting that royal treatment. Most scenes start out with a shiny oil covered ass with plenty of close ups. As with the Big Wet Asses line, they arent satisfied with just getting the asses wet, but also getting them fucked. You might as well, since everything is all greased up back there it must go in easy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd celebrating the glorious buttocks of some sexy black women. You have Jada Fire, Kapri Styles, Kandi Kream, Tanya Silvers, and finally covergirl Marie Luv all wet, willin, and most certainly able. Director Juan Cuba is on hand to capture the glistening booties along with some other fun activities which you'll get to see unfold. Among the male talent used are Mark Wood, Juan himself, Wesley Pipes, Mr. Pete, and L.T.-- not the famous New York Giant's linebacker though!! Giving you a sense of what to expect in the scenes. Lots of wet asses, in Jada's lead off scene you have her outside for the tease segment and she let's us know she's back and wow does this girl look very wet as Juan lets the camera drink in her lovely frame. Now there was some shadows during part of this but there were shots when he gets up close you see the body and how wet it is. Going inside the view improves ten fold as Mark enters and Miss Fire does good slurpin on his cock. Sex highlights would have to include cowgirl where Juan shows some excellent close ups of that still wet ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumswapping Headliners 2
Cumswapping Headliners 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, Passion, Pamela Peaks, Sinnamon Love, Olivia Winters, Fetish Fatale, Sophia Castello, Echo Valley, Ashley Foxxx, Kapri Styles, Roxy Reynolds, Tiaira France, Trina Lucia, Tinkerbelle, Hypnotiq, Flirt, Brandi Coxxx, Summer Delight, Honey Cup, Mocha Delite, Hugh Blackner
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 11/9/2005
Cumswapping Headliners 2 reviews:
review on  

Once again Hugh Blackner is back with another cast of lovable b-list black stars, well not all of them are b-list. A few of them you may have heard of or seen. The real question is who is Hugh Blackner? When you watch the video you will notice that every attempt has been made to disguise his identity. Any time you get a glimpse of his face it has been carefully digitally blurred. Even his voice is distorted so whenever he talks he sounds like some sort of FBI informant. The only part of him you see is his penis and believe me he is nothing to write home about. I think I could take him. Who knows maybe he is some Hollywood actor that is living some secret life in porn? He could be Mickey Rourke or Tom Sizemore. Enough about Hugh Blackner. The movie itself is very much like the first one. He is in an office and each scene is shot on or near a desk. Visually it is nothing to look at but you are probably not watching it for the scenery anyways.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio
Director