Porn Stars  >  Kandi Kream  > Reviews

Reviews of Kandi Kream Movies



We have 18 movie reviews with Kandi Kream in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kandi Kream's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The
Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Angie, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Kandi Kream, Tia Sweets, Jean-Claude Batiste, Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Shadow Cat, Roxy Reynolds, Tee Reel, Crystal Clear, Sensious, Tinker Belle, Jon Jon, Vanessa Monet, Pussi Katt, Aurora Jolie, C.J. Wright, Big Sid, Mya G., Cassidy Clay, Candice Nicole, Ethan Hunt, Donna Red, Lacey Du Valle, Price Diggims
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 3/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The reviews:
review on  

Roxy Reynolds!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was tempted to leave this entire review just like that. Her name and no more. Then I spotted: Pinky!!!!!!!!!!! The pink haired big assed queen of the indies (If you want to see The Pink Haired Wonder in her greatest hour find her indie releases Pinky's Sexual Encounters 1 and 2. She had the internet going nuts!!!!!!!!!! There is nothing not to like here. You want big girls? Got em! Light skinned girls? Got em! Hell they even got Lacey Duvalle b4 her ass became the same size as Cherokee's!!!!!!!!!!! I know I throw alot of random shit out there and if you aren't a fan of the black genre of adult films you might be caught in the dark like what the hell is he talking about!? But if I can make people interested by saying something out of the blue about another movie or performer and make someone check for it and get turned on to something they've never seen then I have done the porn world some good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Phatties 3
Cream Filled Phatties 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kandi Kream, Prince Yahshua, Lee Bang, Mya G., J Strokes, Ethan Hunt, Rock The Icon, Stacey Fuxx, Joei Deluxxx, Phylisha Stone
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 3/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cream Filled Phatties 3 reviews:
review on  

Cream Filled Phatties 3 is another flick from the good people at Black Ice. To me the 1st 3 scenes are stellar. Joei, Kandi and Mya brought the house down. It was a stellar movie up until that point. It kind of went down from there. Phylisha was hot but the guy fucking her looked like an old ass man who had seen better days. The last scene just had no heat to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meat on the Grill
Meat on the Grill 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jazmine Cashmere, Kandi Kream, Roxy Reynolds, Crystal Clear, Nyomi Banxxx, Ariel Alexus, Beauty Dior, Tierra Quinn, Dejia, Jordan Rain, Delotta Brown, Jameni
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 2/15/2007
Meat on the Grill reviews:
review on  

Sometimes you have to take the good with the bad and over all this is just the bad. The god news is that if you're like me and the best thing in life is to see, or better yet have a womans lips wrapped around a cock you get plenty of that here. The girls range from so so to good in appearance with a few diamonds hidden in the rough. Its entirely shot POV which is a shame it keeps all of the girls in the same on knees cock sucking position and doesn't let us get any looks at their asses, or really of their ties or anything else. We don't get much gagging or spit which is either a good thing or a bad thing, for me it just makes each scene a little boring. For me none of the girls truly sand out in terms of their performance so pick which girls you think are the sexiest watch their scenes and toss this back in the bin.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a quick take on this All Black girl bj dvd from Black Ice. If you're into good POV dick sucking by some good looking sistas then this is a good pick up as a rental or purchase. The dominant theme has the girls taking the pops to their "grills" aka face or teeth area but most don't really taste much of the cum with a couple notable exceptions. Jemeni closing out the dvd probably had the best finish I recall. The one big problem I had with this title is not knowing who the girls were as they weren't ID before the scene, the menus didn't list names and if the girl didn't say who she was I pretty much had no idea other than Ariel Alexus who I know and the last girl said who she was. Beyond that I thought this was a good bj dvd with some great close up dick sucking. Usually there was a little tease before they get down to the head cleaning with again some notable exceptions with a couple licking at their nipples. There aren't any extras beyond trailers so some BTS would have been nice so far as giving ID's.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Racks (Black Ice)
Big Black Racks (Black Ice) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Coco Pink, Jazmine Cashmere, Skyy Black, Kandi Kream, Rico Strong, Dawayne Dane, Crystal Clear, Nyomi Banxxx
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dwayne Dane
Release date: 10/10/2006
Big Black Racks (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Look specific porn rarely manages to be more than mediocre porn. The problem is that when you pick your girls based on them fitting into a certain look you often pick girls who aren't as into their performance as we would like. This film falls into that expectable rut and just is average porn. Sure if you've got some spare cash lying around you can do much worse than Big Black Racks but if you're like me and you only buy a few videos a year there are probably much better choices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Tits (Elegant Angel)
Fuck My Tits (Elegant Angel) 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Missy Monroe, Brother Love, Kandi Kream, Donna Doll, Sara Stone, BeBe Boobs, Veronica Rayne, Adrianna Nicole, Piper Parker, Ryaan Reynolds, Ariel Alexus, Michael Andrews, Honey DeJour, D Snoop
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Chris Charming
Release date: 10/10/2006
Fuck My Tits (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is a decent titty fucking movie. There's a wife range of girls with some decent effort towards the titty fucking. The technical aspects are pretty average, but there's some nice effort put into the extras with both a bonus scene and a nicely done behind the scenes featurette. If you're a fan of titty fucking, this one's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Getting your rocks off between a nice pair of tits, what could be better? This movie fills that roll, and only that roll, as it is a theme movie. While the scenes were pretty good and some energy, some of the girls didn't seem "into it" and were just going through the paces. How can the viewer be into it if the stars aren't? Don't get me wrong, this isn't a bad movie, it just isn't a great one either.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to check out a series where the emphasis is on fucking which isn't new but rather than a sweet juicy pussy or tight ass to slip your pipe into you instead get to slide your schlong between some huge ole knockers!! Titty fucking is usually included in most busty scenes I watch and now Elegant has a series devoted solely to that and not much else from what I see. The girls come on and play some with their tits, maybe lick their nipples and of course you get the shaking and squeezing together of those large melons. I would have liked to see some dick sucking but most of the scenes I watched had only the ladies being titty fucked before taking the pop and maybe giving some cleanup. There were some exceptions to this and you got some knob polishing but for the most part it was the boobs being nailed and then a face being plasterzied. Let me hit a few scenes as there were some really hot busty babes in this. Sara Stone: This woman gets the cover for this title and for good reason, her tits are some of the best large natural boobs in the biz today.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butts 'n' Sluts
Butts 'n' Sluts 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Beauty, Kandi Kream, Chyanne Jacobs, Dasani Lezian
Studio: Score

Release date: 9/4/2006
Butts 'n' Sluts reviews:
review on  

Butts N Sluts is for pervs who like big bottoms, big boobs, and stretch marks on their women. All others, stay away. Sultry brunette Naomi (in the opening scene) and raven-haired Dasani Lezian (in the finale) are sandwiched around three hefty black girls - Chyanne Jacobs, Beauty, and Kandi Kream. The ebony ladies all take it up the butt; there are no facials. The uncredited guys (thanks for the lame iding effort, Score) talkand talkand talk some more. Who told these guys its hot to ramble non-stop during the sex? Many find it a turn-off, especially if they have heavy accents. Theres plenty of butt jiggling and close-ups of stretch marks that look like a relief map of Nepal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Do It Right White Boy
Do It Right White Boy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, Kandi Kream, Lexi Cruz, Kapri Styles, America, Beauty Dior, Nyeema Knoxxx
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 7/13/2006
Do It Right White Boy reviews:
review on  

Do It Right White Boy I'm taking another journey into the burgeoning world of the "other interracial" with a new video from Mr. Pete. He sure does like those dusky damsels and grabbed my attention right away with Kapri Styles as his covergirl. The rest of the cast is interesting with Kitten and Beauty Dior standing out for me. I also get to see Nyeema Knoxxx again after she impressed me in Feeling Black 7. Lexi Cruz and America are new to me and I'm looking forward to seeing what they've got. A knock at the door. Mr. Pete lets in Dana Vespoli, who he called to shoot a scene he's anxious to perform in with Lexi Cruz and Beauty Dior. He's in for a lot of ass with these two. Lexi is soft, round and pretty. She's also a bit shy as Pete talks to her alone. They go into another room where Dana's playing with Beauty's ass. Pete has them go side by side to flap their asses, then kiss.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Baby Got Back 39
My Baby Got Back 39 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy, Jada Fire, Mone Divine, Marie Luv, Jazmine Cashmere, Kandi Kream, Ace, Deep Threat, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Jax
Release date: 5/26/2006
My Baby Got Back 39 reviews:
review on  

My Baby Got Back 39 Prologue Video Team's (now Metro) venerable series, My Baby Got Back, has now reached Jack Benny's age, 39. There promises to be some special fireworks here with two first anals. One of them by the very sexy Monet Divine. Also, Marie Luv takes another stab at lesbian sex with her good friend Jada Fire. Nat Turner gets to clean up in this scene and I'm putting my money on the meat. Jazmine Cashmere and Kandi Kream throw their booties around, and another Candy, whom I'm not familiar with, is the other first anal. I've never heard of the director Jax before this, either. Should be interesting. Jada Fire and Marie Luv are trying to work their way into this g/g thing they're supposed to do. There's some small talk and light stroking. They're laughing, but it still seems awkward and unnatural. Marie starts out by taking the lead and fondling Jada's tits, then nibbling at her pussy. She has Jada turn her ass to the camera and licks the lovely globes. Marie digs a couple of fingers into the cooch and tongues the slit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Miss Phat Booty 2
Miss Phat Booty 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana Devoe, Cherokee, John E. Depth, Olivia O'Lovely, Kandi Kream, Jean Claude Batiste
Studio: Depth Entertainment Family

Directed by: Diana DeVoe, John E. Depth
Release date: 4/5/2006
Miss Phat Booty 2 reviews:
review on  

Miss Phat Booty 2 is the second of a series of videos from porn star John E. Depth featuring mainly black stars though hispanic and occassionally white performers make their appearance as well. In this one, semi-retired performer Diana Devoe co-directs this one with Depth and makes a rare on-camera appearance to do something that has been teased but never done concerning her until this video. For the first time on camera, she performs anal sex and that is the main attraction on this video. Not to worry though, there is plenty of other thrills leading up to that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 3
Big Black Wet Asses 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, L.T., Juan Cuba, Marie Luv, Alayah Sashu, Kandi Kream, Taya Silvers, Kapri Styles, Capri Styles
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zakk Wylde
Release date: 11/22/2005
Big Black Wet Asses 3 reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Booty There Aint Nothin Like It declares the back cover. I really like the other Big Wet Asses series which is up to number 7 already (pretty good by the way though not outstanding) but I just couldnt get into the girls in this one. You might find all the oil as arousing as it is in Big Wet Asses. No doubt, these girls are soaked in it and get royally fucked up the ass - and unlike when your boss does it, its quite a good thing here as Martha Stewart often says. Here you have Jada, Kapri, Kandi, Tanya and Marie Luv getting that royal treatment. Most scenes start out with a shiny oil covered ass with plenty of close ups. As with the Big Wet Asses line, they arent satisfied with just getting the asses wet, but also getting them fucked. You might as well, since everything is all greased up back there it must go in easy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd celebrating the glorious buttocks of some sexy black women. You have Jada Fire, Kapri Styles, Kandi Kream, Tanya Silvers, and finally covergirl Marie Luv all wet, willin, and most certainly able. Director Juan Cuba is on hand to capture the glistening booties along with some other fun activities which you'll get to see unfold. Among the male talent used are Mark Wood, Juan himself, Wesley Pipes, Mr. Pete, and L.T.-- not the famous New York Giant's linebacker though!! Giving you a sense of what to expect in the scenes. Lots of wet asses, in Jada's lead off scene you have her outside for the tease segment and she let's us know she's back and wow does this girl look very wet as Juan lets the camera drink in her lovely frame. Now there was some shadows during part of this but there were shots when he gets up close you see the body and how wet it is. Going inside the view improves ten fold as Mark enters and Miss Fire does good slurpin on his cock. Sex highlights would have to include cowgirl where Juan shows some excellent close ups of that still wet ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 6
Phatty Girls 6 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sinnamon Love, Justin Slayer, Beauty, Kandi Kream, Niya, Michelle Tucker, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 10/19/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phatty Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

The best in the Phatty Girls series and one of Justin Slayer's five most flawless achievements!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adventures of the Booty Broz 4, The
Adventures of the Booty Broz 4, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Guy DiSilva, Pink, Lady Armani, Kandi Kream, Ace, Candace Von, Derrick Dicks, Hypnotiq, Nat Turnher
Studio: VCA

Directed by: J'Mal
Release date: 10/12/2005
Adventures of the Booty Broz 4, The reviews:
review on  

Prologue Since being acquired by Hustler, VCA has been turned from stylish features to an all sex arm of the parent company. They even added "Excessive" to their name. I guess that's to differentiate from Hustler's more MOR fare. This video caught my attention because of the covergirl, Pink. Ain't she sweet? And she doesn't get that name because of skin color. Hypnotiq is also along for the ride and I always groove on her lustworthy body. The stately Lady Armani, Kandi Kream and Candace Von round out the cast. This is my first viewing of Candace, and if her looks are any indication, it won't be my last. Let's see what director J'Mal can pull out of these lovely freaks. Nat Turnher visits director J'Mal's office with a new find he just picked up, Pink. She's dressed in white with a thin lacey top that does nothing to hide her startlingly firm, round, beautiful breasts. Nat is transfixed by them as they wait for the director, who walks into the waiting room as he cops a nice feel of one bared bosom.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hood Hoppin' 4
Hood Hoppin' 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Wesley Pipes, Sledge Hammer, L.T., Jazmine Cashmere, Kandi Kream, Olivia Winters, Eve Mayfair, Aleia Tyler
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 9/26/2005
Hood Hoppin' 4 reviews:
review on  

The SagaThe Cobra has struck again! This Jewel, Jordan has ventured to the deep dark side of the force where Black on Black sack attacks are the law of the land. Personally, Im not sure how much money is in all ebony erotica, but when this cat shoots, its like Beggars Canyon back home. Aleia TylerJust looking at this girl will get you half dizzy, and then some voice like Old Ben from beyond says, Unbelievable. Unbelievable indeed. This flawless beauty is about 98 pounds, but 25 of that has to be tits and ass. I dont know how this fine black bitch ran up on the porn game, but somebody circle her camp and make sure she doesnt get away. This female was a Hood Ridah. She saddled up and went for the Kentucky Crown. She rode so hard dat this nyucka was slobbin on himself looking like he was the poster boy for Jerry Lewis. This joint was blazin from jump, and it had my full attention focused. Jasmine CashmereAt 1st glance, this Mochohantas looked like a watered down Ice DAngelo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Asses 5
Ultimate Asses 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Ayana Angel, Beauty, Flower Tucci, Kandi Kream
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 9/25/2005
Ultimate Asses 5 reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano's Volume 5 of Ultimate Asses is a showcase of anal action featuring Ayana Angel, Beauty, Flower Tucci, Kandi Kream, and Tiffany Mynx
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another chance to oggle some hot female ass and one look at the cover showcasing the tushy of Flower Tucci lets me know I'm in the right place for hot female bootie. Add to this the living legend Tiffany Mynx and I see two very good reasons for checking this one out. There is already a good review for this one so I let cover a few scenes that really stood out to me in this one. Flower Tucci: Well I'll jump right to the covergirls scene and it begins very well with that ass taking center stage and using a superb ground shot Micheal lets that bootie, shake, shake, and shake some more. Flower is a fun performer so she really has a blast here playing with her ass and there is some conversation between her and Michael though I am suspecting his cock wants in on the fun!! Michael then starts to have fun using his fingers on her butt and we go right to the sex in reverse cowgirl and for fans of Flower this is a great position to see her squirt which I'm hoping we get some here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ultimate Asses #5 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Michael Stefano CAST:Flower Tucci, Ayana Angel, Tiffany Mynx, Beauty, Kandi Kream, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara & Michael Stefano REVIEW: There are some major waves in this edition of Ultimate Asses. You may be tempted to rise with your hands up everytime those waves come around. Beauty's (left,bottom) booty is all water. She catches some unbelievable motion in her tease. She takes it up the ass and shakes it while Mike shoots a big goober of a load all over it. Ayana Angel (right,top) reminds me of that model from the Baccardi & Coke commercials, only with waaaay more ass. The doggystyle POV-up the ass in the beginning of the scene is really damn good. Mike and John bust all over her ass too. Though there is some definite heat, the monotony of the DP is the only thing that limits it. Sort of the same thing in Kandi Kream's (right,middle) scene, only she's really not as hot as Ayana. Kandi has major, major ass though. She gets a few cream pies.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ultimate Asses 5
Boxcover for Cumswapping Headliners
Cumswapping Headliners 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Steele, Serena, Chasity, Lola Lane, Milan, Chloe Black, Satisfaction, Angel Eyes, Beauty, Lady Armani, Skyy Black, Kandi Kream, Candace Von, Kelly Reign, Celebrity, Chocolate Stallion, Innocent
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 9/8/2005
Cumswapping Headliners reviews:
review on  

This movie had it's good points and it's bad points. I'll start with the good. If you like black girls with white guys you may like this movie. If you like the girls to have a raw slutyness about them then this movie is for you. Some of the girls even looked like they came right off of the street. The perspective is kind of similar to what you might see in one of those "CockSmoker" videos with a guy sitting in a chair getting blown by a girl on her knees in front of him. I tend to like this perspective because seeing a naked man's ass does nothing for me. Many of the girls are not well known. I only recogized a few of them. I consider this a good thing because I get tired of seeing the same few black girls in every movie. (Jada Fire, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri ect..) It's nice to see some new faces although many of them don't look as though they have a long career ahead of them. Some of them do look a little rough around the egdes if you know what I mean. But that's the way it is in the real world.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sista 20
Sista 20 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Fire, Anastasia Sands, Ayana Angel, Angel Eyes, Carmen Hayes, Beauty, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Alayah Sashu, Jemeni, Kandi Kream, Olivia Winters, Jenna Brooks, Lori Alexia, Candace Von, Amerie
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 5/22/2005
Sista 20 reviews:
review on  

The ladies are fair to fine, but this one suffers from so many other all-girl features. I have very rarely seen an all-girl black feature where the performers are into it as they should be, and this one will not be joining that list. These volumes keep coming out, I guess, because of the beauty of the women, but other than that, there is no heat in this feature, save for a few very brief moments. Add to that the over-the-top dirty talk and it seems some of the women were either trying too hard or not hard enough. There is a brief moment in the first scene where there is some nice, wet pussy eating, but it is so brief that it barely registers. And that sums up this whole disc. Hardly any extras, and the main feature is boring. Maybe next time theyll get it right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Street Hookers Cream Pies 4
Black Street Hookers Cream Pies 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mark Anthony, Avalon, Nikki, Brian Pumper, Anastasia Sands, Cash, Jada Kiss, Max Black, Kandi Kream, Olivia Winters, Kylie Brown
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 12/20/2004
Black Street Hookers Cream Pies 4 reviews:
review on  

Black Street Hookers Cream Pies. This is the first ediiton I've seen of this series. Have to say it's not bad. I think the girls are pretty good looking and the sex is standard. Jada (not fire) kicks the movie off with TT. She's has light skin and long hair pretty sexy. She's 19. She sux him then does all the other standard positions. Doggy, RC etc. We can see she has a really nice pussy when he does doggy. He cums in her RC and we see the cum drip out a little. Next we have the hottest girl and scene on the disc. Olivia Winters (what a great name!) is a 19 year nasty girl with light skin and big breasts. She is one of the sexiest black girls to come out since Obsession whom I was obsessed with. She has a very sexy attiutde and gets down with Mark Anthony. He does some good positions with her and puts her through the paces. She's got a nasty BJ and when he does CG we can really see her big ass bouncing. She talks a lot of trash too (You're digging me out, she yells) though her enthusiasm is a little lacking. She is the reason I got this DVD. Next up is Candy Cream.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Toe Jam 5 (Legend)
Toe Jam 5 (Legend) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Dino Bravo, Gen Padova, Aussie Thunda, Dwayne Cummings, Bianca Pureheart, Antonette, Nadia Sinn, Celeste Star, Keeani Lei, Lexxy Foxx, Tina Fine, Dylan Katz, Kandi Kream
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 12/8/2004
Toe Jam 5 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 10 / 30 / 2004, 11 / 4, 5, 6, 8 / 2004 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Antonette, Bianca Pureheart, Celestia Star, Dylan Katz, Gen Padova, Kandi Cream, Keeani Lei, Lexxy Fox, Nadia Sinn, Tina Fire, Aussie Thunder, Dino Bravo, Dwayne Cummings, Kevin M., and Rod Fontana The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been liking what Ive seen from the Johnson brothers, and Im always willing to watch a good foot movie. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done foot fucking movie. Who Should Watch It : Foot fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual fucking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. There were no shadows to interfere with the action and it only had a hint of softness. This is a nice looking and sounding movie.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director