Porn Stars  >  Kammy  > Reviews

Reviews of Kammy Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for I Love Asians 6
I Love Asians 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Chris Charming, Haley, Sabrine Maui, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Avena Lee, Jayna Oso, Joachim Kessef, Arcadia, Leili Koshi, Kammy, Gianna Jolynn, Kaiya Lynn, Dick James, Marco Banderas, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Charlene Akira, Anna Lee, Jordan Ash
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/21/2008
I Love Asians 6 reviews:
review on  

I Love Asians #6 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit. Total running time is just shy of five hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Brotha Lovers 2
Asian Brotha Lovers 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Wesley Pipes, Yumi, John E. Depth, Nyomi Marcela, Jayna Oso, Finess Navaro, Kammy, Jean-Claude Batiste
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Release date: 7/26/2005
Asian Brotha Lovers 2 reviews:
review on  

Asian Brotha Lovers 2 Exquisite Pleasures D: Diana Devoe. Finesse Navarro, Jayna Oso, Nyomi Marcela, Kammy & Yumi. 2 Hours, 5 Min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. The "Warning - Adults Only" disclaimer, followed by the EXP and "Created by King Midas" logos that play twice have finally become annoying. There's no need to have it an unskippable version play at the start of the DVD and then again when you opt to play the movie. Fix that, please. Mandingo, John E. Depth, Mr. Marcus, Jean-Claude Batist and Wesley Pipes are the "brothas" here who tackle a cast of mostly tame and sleepwalking asians save for, of course, Jayna Oso. Finesse tears off the breakaway basketball pants of Mandingo, unveiling his monstrous cock and wrapping her very gorgeous mouth around it. Her shapely lips might very well be her best feature so I can't imagine why the oral action is so short-lived before she gingerly wriggles down onto Mandingo's girth cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 6
Black In the Ass 6 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Asia, Lyla Lei, Shai Lee, Joachim Kessef, Kammy, Arcadia Davida, Arrexion
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 4/3/2005
Black In the Ass 6 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 1 / 22, 24, 26, 27 / 2005 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Lyla Lei, Kammy, Mr. Marcus, Shai Lee, Arcadia Davida, Mark Anthony, Asia, Arrexion, and of course, Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good series. Im going into this one with some decent expectations. Initial Reaction: Its easily the worst entry in the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody obsessed with black guys and Asian chicks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting chemistry and balanced camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, but it does have a couple spots where the balance seems a little off. The video is nicely done. It has a slight grain that gives it a bit of an artistic feeling and is normally nicely lit. Theres a few spots where shadows interfere and where theres a bit of camera motion, but for the most part it looks great.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue I reviewed Black In The Ass #5 and found it to be a solid effort with good sex. This, the next volume, is all Asian with veteran butt slut Lyla Lei and hot newcummer Asia. Arcadia Davida, Shai Lee and Kammy have all appeared in my reviews previously and comported themselves well. This should be good. Lyla Lei is taking a shower on an outdoor deck. She quickly moves from the sensual delight of the water to fingering her ass on all fours with a big black buttplug waiting ominously in the foreground. Lyla makes use of the plug and seals her ass with it. She tastes it and puts it back, then Joachim Kessef is in her face. Some light kissing, then he stands over her, dick out, for a blow. Lyla goes no hands and takes the facefucking well. She even adds the plug for an instant. Joachim turns her around and goes straight to the "A" in doggy. He fucks the squealing Lyla fast and shallow. She does A2M and points her butt at him again for more doggy. He nuzzles her neck and smacks Lyla's ass while she admits she's a slut.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I liked: Once again, the DVDs genre is right up my alley ... asian women and black men. But there's more to it than that ... it's ALL anal! Joachim Kessef has put together a high quality product. Lyla Lei and Kammy(both do BJ, anal in every position and some ATM to top it off) turn in strong performances as usual. Mark Anthony (seems to know how to really get his co-stars to relax) and Arcadia (a new favorite and getting nastier in every picture) are great. With the exception of Asia's scene, all of the locations are appealing. What I Disliked: Honestly, there wasn't much I disliked about this picture ... one of the best ones I've rented in a while. My only three criticisms would be: 1) the filming of half of Asia's scene is outside at night. Lot's of shadows and, apparently, in a cramped location; 2) I'm just not a fan of Shai Lee ...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 13
Biggz and the Beauties 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Biggz, Shayna Knight, Isabel Ice, Kammy, Shane Diesel, Erica Summer, Tricia Oaks
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 3/25/2005
Biggz and the Beauties 13 reviews:
review on  

Prologue The Biggz and the Beauties series has reached number 13, which is fairly impressive. It probably isn't too difficult finding women in porn who want to play with a huge cock and viewership is almost guaranteed. Look at West Coast Productions and their Jack and Mandingo series. The problem I've always had with Biggz is he's the epitome of "dick on a stick". He's never brought much personality of his own into the scene or driven his partners anywhere special. Things work great when the women are size queens and just use him to get off like they would with their favorite dildo. This volume has Isabel Ice, who is a certified big dick lover. There are also a couple of different things about this particular video. First, Biggz is getting some help from someone who's dick might be bigger than his, Shane. Second, there's an African-American woman, Erica Sommers, on the cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 7
Me Luv U Long Time 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Chris Charming, Asia, Steve Holmes, Keiko, Pascal St. James, Michael Stefano, Jake Malone, Shai Lee, Tee Real, Heidi Ho, Arcadia, Finess Navaro, Keeani Lei, Kammy, Mya Luanna
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 3/1/2005
Me Luv U Long Time 7 reviews:
review on  

Prologue This is one of the longest running series in the RLD pantheon. It plays out like an introduction to new girls in porn valley, except that, hopefully, they're all Asian. Let's face it, porn directors are not above using Chicanas as ringers for Asian series and vice a versa. Past volumes have produced scenes from the likes of Sabrine Maui, Katsumi, Lucy Thai and many others of note. On the other hand there are a host of women who flashed onto the scene and disappeared just as quickly. Having said that, I accept the fact that there won't be a burner in every scene and part of the fun here will be predicting who sticks and makes a name for herself. Keeani Lei is a young looking 23 from Panama(?). She's cute, does anal and loves sucking dick. Keeani does a little striptease showing off the tight body that's ready to be plundered. She fingers herself until a rigid John Strong enters the scene. Keeani slips it right in her mouth for a little face fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight & Asian 6
Tight & Asian 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Rick Masters, Asia, Mark Ashley, Reina Leone, Kylie Rey, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Lacey Tom, Kammy
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 9/8/2004
Tight & Asian 6 reviews:
review on  

Tight & Asian 6 2004, 2 hours and 6 minutes Devils Film Directed by Mike Metropolis Starring Reina Leone, Asia, Kammy, Lacey Tom & Kylie Rey My Life as of February 7, 2005 -- On the tube: "For What Its Worth", Dave Chappelles follow-up to Killin Them Softly that originally aired on Showtime back in September. It starts slow but the second half, in my opinion, is smarter and funnier than anything in Killin Them Softly. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: "Friday Night Lights", I must admit Im intrigued by the story of the 88 Odessa-Permian Panthers high school football team. If there life was anything like this movie portrays, then they faced tremendous pressure from all angles during their football season. If you get the DVD, be sure to check out the featurette where they talk to the real players this movie is based on. In the CD Player/Winamp: Fantasia Burrino, "Truth Is" American Idols last winner actually puts out a single worth listening to.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Banzai 1
Banzai 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Lucy Lee, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Andrew Andretti, Annie Cruz, Buster Good, Kammy
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Jimmy D
Release date: 8/6/2004
Banzai 1 reviews:
review on  

Ok fans of Asian girls should be pleased that another series has come out so that is more opportunities to see your favorite girls at play. As for the title I first heard the word Banzai in the movie The Karate Kid so I got a nice feeling just from remembering that but these fine looking babes are giving me a whole different kind of feeling which I think I like a lot better!! So get ready as these cute girls will tempt you, don't fight it, let their charms wash over you and all will be well. Lucy Lee: This girl has fun saying the dvd's title repeatedly as the camera darts in and out of her face. She also gives a little dirty talk skillfully working the word banzai in and her lingerie nicely lets her breast shine through. Lucy is then joined and her man is quickly eating her pussy and we get a terrific side view as he licks away. This oral is then followed by Miss Lee getting down for some good ole fashioned knob polishing and it isn't long until that cockshaft has a nice sheen with her mouth juices.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director