Porn Stars  >  Kamila  > Reviews

Reviews of Kamila Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Tempting Urges
Tempting Urges 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daphne, Kamila, Alena, Viola, Iveta, Laila, Hayden, Edie, Chahna, Leiko, Laura P, Samantha L., Alicia K., Samsara
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 7/6/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tempting Urges reviews:
review on  

This is another great addition to Abby Winters' Intimate Moments line. There's a great intimacy in the masturbation sequences here that largely comes from an unattended camera that leaves the girls to do their own thing without interference. The scenes never drop to the average level, and the technical aspects are surprisingly good. Unfortunately there's no effort put into the extras, but that shouldn't hold anybody back with how good the movie is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Alone
Girls Alone 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Klaudia, Roxy, Kamila, Mei, Hayden, Evette, Joannie, Navah, Hannah C, Rachel S
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 4/21/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Alone reviews:
review on  

Abby Winters provides the legal alternative to spying on the girl next door as she masturbates. The scenes are shot with one stationary camera that is barely acknowledged by the women. It is easy for the viewer to imagine that the women are doing what they do when no one is watching.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten scenes of all-natural amateurs masturbating in front of a stationary camera. A few beauties and one sizzing girl-girl scene make this another fine Abby Winters release.
   read the complete review
review on  

10 women in 9 scenes of solo masturbation and one FF mutual masturbation. Standard, high-quality AW fare: pretty to look at and no annoying music. Orgasms appear real. Lots of variation so there ought to be something to please. If you have a big-boob fetish it's disappointing, but Chloe and Angie can't be in every DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Pop
Blow Pop 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Cherokee, Kamila, Brandi Lyons, Chloe Dior, Julie Night, Demi Marx, Dana Vespoli, Destiny Summers, Nicki Hunter, Nadia Hilton, Raine, Lexi Bardot, Cassidy Blew, Christina Brooks
Studio: 1st Strike

Directed by: De Montfort
Release date: 1/11/2006
Blow Pop reviews:
review on  

Whenever a new blowjob series is released, I always get suckered into buying it. I see the boxcover of the dvd and say to myself "I can't pass this by, this could be the next great bj series." Once in a while I get a nice little surprise and find an exciting series. Most of the time however, I end up severly disappointed by poor quality and just awful camera work. In the case of this movie, this is an even crappier experience than usual. I have seen so many of these terrible bj movies that I often just want to claw my eyes out just to make it stop. To resist that temptation, I will try to keep my hands busy writing this review. This movie features fifteen women in a total of 13 scenes. Many of the bjs here are on the seductive side, but there are a few that get pretty rough. Lets start with the bad things about this movie. First of all, there is absolutly no set up at all to the scenes, just the girls starting the blowjobs. Second, is the way the movie was shot. Director De Montfort made sure that every scene was shot with all his favorite bad angles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Dick 2 Chicks 4
1 Dick 2 Chicks 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Kamila, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Demi Marx, Barbara Summer, Marie Luv, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Alektra Blue, Franchezca Valentina
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 1/9/2006
1 Dick 2 Chicks 4 reviews:
review on  

1 Dick 2 Chicks 4 Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: John Strong Starring: John Strong, Kamila, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Demi Marx, Barbara Summer, Marie Luv, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Alektra Blue, Francezca Valentina Synopsis Hey folks, here we go again trying to put in a thousadnd words what one single image can say, so in about twenty two millions words I'll be done with this one, let's get started..... scene 1- Barbara Summer, Alektra Blue Barbara is always a good performer with a full and curvaceous body, and what to say about alektra who today says she is twenty two and rocking, they do a round of pussy love before moving to Barbara ass, which is a very healthy thing, and who gets a royal fuck, showing some good gapes during the assault, alektra does the ATOGM and catches the cum, swaping it to Barbara who seems to love swallowing protein. Scene 2- Kamila, Marie Luv Kamila and Marie tend to treat well at the person of Stefano, who got the best of both world and who goes straight for that sweet ass of Kamila i
   read the complete review
review on  

1 Dick 2 Chicks #4 Produced 12/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 179 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Alektra Blue, Barbara Summer, Kamila, Marie Luv, Demi Marx, Candace Von, Franchezca Valentina, Brianna Love, Taryn Thomas, Kelly Wells, Jenna Presley (DVD only), Haley Paige (DVD only), Michael Stefano, Manuel Ferrara, John Strong and Sascha (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms 1 Dick 2 Chicks #4 is a three hour film that features five scenes, plus a bonus scene on the DVD. All the scenes are g/b/g threeways, though director John Strong gets an additional blowjob at the end of the second scene after Kamila and Marie Luv already had sex with Michael Stefano. At least one of the girls in every scene has anal sex. Only Alektra, Candace, Franchezca and Jenna (in the bonus scene) don't get fucked in their backdoor. Most perform ATM. Two scenes are interracial and almost every scene contains some girl/girl sex. Five of the six scenes end with cum swapping between the girls before one swallows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kill Her Ass!
Kill Her Ass! 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bailey, Kamila, Gia Jordan, Courtney Cummz, Georgia Peach, Lexi Hawk, Chelsie Rae
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack, Juan Cuba
Release date: 1/3/2006
Kill Her Ass! reviews:
review on  

With a title like Kill Her Ass, you expect the anal sex to be rougher but this not the case even though Lexi Hawk's asshole looks destroyed. Georgia Peach & Juan Cuba Bailey & Tony T Courtney Cummz & Brandon Iron Lexi Hawk, Chelsie Rae, Brandon, and then Juan Cuba Gia Jordan, Kamila, and Claudio Meloni The first two and last scenes were strictly anal. The pussy is left out. I'm usually bored by these types of scenes as I like variation. The scenes were well shot but the sex was only okay. Perhaps if the guys were better looking for the girls to enjoy? As for the girls, they looked hot even though there wasn't that much heat. I was surprised by Courtney Cummz's appearance on the cover. Not that she's on the cover but I almost thought she was Flower Tucci with her long blonde hair. Hell from the title and the Elegant brand I was expecting Flower. Courtney's scene was probably the best. Lexi Hawk is a new face. She's cute in a rougher kind of way as compared to the pretty and elegant Chelsie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I think I'll try something new and review an ass themed title, lol. Well it's only been a review or two since my last one but hey when you have the booties of Georgia Peach, Courtney Cummz, or Gia Jordan waiting for you to look at it doesn't matter if I just reviewed the same girls. I love beautiful women and any chance to see such good performers doing a "new" scene I'm down for it. Of course the positions are pretty much the same, to me it comes down to how much passion the girl brings to the scene, the male partner/ partners can really help that area, lighting too and some scenes just have an added spark that's hard to pinpoint but you know it when you see it or feel it in your "special" place! So having said that we get Juan Cuba helming this with some assistance from a few buds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Hole Stretchers 3
Interracial Hole Stretchers 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kamila, Leah Luv, Luscious Lopez, Cindy Sterling, Allie Ray, Mysti May
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 12/29/2005
Interracial Hole Stretchers 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Interracial Hole Stretchers 3 Movie Summary The cover reads "Directed by David Luger" but Tim Von Swine, who released the first two titles in the series, still played a role in volume 3 as camera man and interviewed many of the girls. Regardless, you still get plenty of white girls and plenty of dark meat. The first three girls, in order of appearance - Kamila, Leah Luv and cindy Sterling, all put in solid performances and go through all the motions, including anal sex. Leah Luv, who's fairly new to the anal scene, really gets off on the backdoor action and is excited, to say the least, to get her ass plowed by non other then Sean Michaels. Miss Luv also puts in the best performance of the title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshly Fucked (Platinum X)
Freshly Fucked (Platinum X) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Kamila, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Cindy Sterling, Franchezca, Roxxxy Rush, Franchezca Valentina, Allie Ray
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 12/22/2005
Freshly Fucked (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Im as guilty as the next man of falling in love with a performer and dutifully buying the films she has starred in, but while we all have our firm favourites, its somehow comforting to know that there is always some new girl out there who will steal your heart in 2006. Freshly Fucked seems genuine in the sense that I hadnt heard of any of these women prior to viewing this title, although baring in mind the number of films these girls make in a month these days, by the time you read this review some of the girls could have built up a following. The opening scene features Franchezca Valencia, whose name sounds decidedly Spanish, but whose constant fuck yeahs, are definitely American. Franchezca has a lovely set of C cup breasts and John wastes no time in sucking on them before showing the viewer her nice round ass. John greedily eats Franchezcas pussy before she returns the favour with some good deep oral and good eye contact.
   read the complete review
review on  

Freshly Fucked is John Strong's newbie line. What I noticed first about this title is that it is not a John Strong Productions title but instead a general Platinum X title with John as director. The 2257 info and the pxp watermark confirm my suspicions as I had never seen the watermark in John's movies before. Franchezca Valentina & John Strong Roxy Rush (a, dp), Strong, and Michael Stefano Allie Ray, Sascha, and Strong Cindy Sterling (a), Strong, and Stefano Kamila (a,dp), Strong, and Stefano The girls for the most part are young and all are cute except the cover girl Francezca Valentina who is extremely hot. Maybe the title should've been Freshly Fucked Moles cause the first three girls have prominent moles on their face. My favourite scene was probably the b/b/g/a with Cindy Sterling. She and Stefano share some chemistry as they stare into each other's eyes. She has fucked up teeth but man she is adorable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Time for a quickie review of this John Strong title. Pretty simple premise here, newer girls and the goal to see them freshly fucked and see how they handle taking a pounding on camera. There is a good mixture of young girls here too for your viewing pleasure. Roxxxy Rush had the scene I enjoyed the most. This girls got some big fucking tits and in the scene they actually get sucked on by her some and while Michael Stefano is pounding her he lifts up her tits and Roxxxy licks the nipples some more and that pleased me to no end. Covergirl Franchezca was also very hot to look at and John was sure to show off that shapely body during the tease. John is also good at making sure the tits get sucked on even if they aren't huge and I appreciate that too, not enough attention paid to the boobs unless it's a busty themed title it seems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Matador 5: Sex Trip
Matador 5: Sex Trip 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucy, Venus, Monika Sweetheart, Lea de Mae, Kamila, Helen Birne
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/1/2001
Matador 5: Sex Trip reviews:
review on  

Directed by Jean-Yves LeCastel Released on DVD 7/2001 Cast: Helen Birne, Kamila, Lea DeMae, Lucy, Venus, Monika Sweetheart, David Perry, Robert Rosenberg, Jean-Yves LeCastel LeCastel shoots two kinds of scenes. Sometimes, especially in his earlier work, he plays "stupid ass tricks" by having a bunch of guys tag team one or two girls. His other variation, more in evidence recently, is to have only 2-4 people, and to concentrate on intense, energertic sex instead of having five guys sodomize one girl for 20 seconds at a time. The first few Matador movies had a goofy atmosphere, as a bunch of silly guys got their rocks off by stuffing their cocks up the asses of women who were not always especially willing or good looking. Perhaps Private didn't give him much of a budget, but beginning with this effort, #5, things started to improve. We have our first hint that this will be a good movie when French businessman David Perry arrives at his Prague hotel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trigger
Trigger 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Temptress, Chris Cannon, John Strong, Tyce Bune, Cheyenne Silver, Lauren Montgomery, Anastasia Romanov, Alexa Rae, Jade Marcella, Kamila, Dani Sexton, Michael Raven, Jon Yuma, Herschel Savage
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 10/4/2000
Trigger reviews:
review on  

Starring : Eric Price, Herschel Savage, Tyce Buné, Chris Cannon, Alexa Rae, Inari Vachs, Cheyenne Silver, Lauren Montgomery et al. Director/Producer/Screenwriter : Nic Cramer Running Time : 90 minutes Story Synopsis : The whole film is set in the near future, where it is possible to record one's experiences on disc due to a grid you place over your head. If you've seen the mainstream film 'Strange Days' (actually, one of my favourite sci-fi flicks) you more or less know what's going on. For the uninitiated, Nic Cramer is a director who obviously thinks he can reunite the combined talents of Stanley Kubrick, James Cameron and Coppola in his work (Actually, his films all suck but that's just my opinion), and thus bringing us a steady stream of Hollywood rip-offs such as 'Penetrator 2: Grudge Day' or 'Clockwork Orgy', a preview of which is on the DVD. In this one, Eric Price plays a hustler who deals with the 'trigger' discs (for that's what they are called) who are in fact illegal.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director