Porn Stars  >  Kamil Klein  > Reviews

Reviews of Kamil Klein Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Large Natural Melons
Large Natural Melons 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Kamil Klein, Rita Faltoyano, Talon, Anastasia Christ, Brandy Talore, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Cody Lane, Carmella Crush, Rucca Page, Natasha Nice, Steve Q., Dominno
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 1/29/2014
Large Natural Melons reviews:
review on  

This is a decent compilation. There's a nice mix of big tit girls including notables such as Natasha Nice, Brandy Talore, Rita Faltoyano, and Anastasia Christ, and the action is decently captured with a nice focus on the tits. As usual with Peter North's films there's no effort towards the extras, but the full frame format is pretty good. This one's worth checking out if you're a fan of big tit babes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bachelor Party Orgy 5
Bachelor Party Orgy 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kamil Klein, Neeo, Stacy Silver, Wein Lewis, Denis Reed, Mona Lee, Mark Zicha, Denisa Heaven, Barra Brass, Bella Morgan, Linet Slag, Barbra Sweet, Sindy Vega, Thomas Crown
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 9/12/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bachelor Party Orgy 5 reviews:
review on  

Bachelor Party Orgy 5 comes from Doghouse pictures. Its presented in widescreen, and runs about 1 hour and 25 minutes. Extras include striptease, cumshots, a slideshow, and trailers. The disc just contains 2 scenes, which are roughly equal in length, but they have plenty of sexual escapades to keep you going. I wasnt familiar with any of the participants, but each scene has a nice looking cast and some fun sex. The girls outnumber the guys but only by 1, and the pairings and interactions work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swingers Orgies 3
Swingers Orgies 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kamil Klein, J.J., George Uhl, Neeo, Stacy Silver, Mark Zebro, Denis Reed, Yenna, Mona Lee, Martin Gun, Steve Q., Mark Zicha, Denisa Heaven, Samantha Jolie, Kristine Crystalis, Bella Karina, Victoria Puppy, Mea Melone, Thomas Crown
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Release date: 6/13/2012
Swingers Orgies 3 reviews:
review on  

Swingers Orgies 3 offers three group sex scenes. The women are all hot and sexually ravenous. So, it is a joy to watch. It is good porn. However, it would have been better if the producers would have taken little steps to make it feel more like swingers fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 In The Hole
2 In The Hole 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Zenza Raggi, Sophia, Chris Charming, Asia, Steve Holmes, Kamil Klein, Krystal, Mr. Pete, Thomas Stone, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Sunny Green, Ben English, Joe Monti, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, George Reno, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Ricardo Bell, Candi Apple, Scott Nails, Aurianna, Wiska, Crissy Cums, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Allison Pierce, Ruka Stone, Max Mikita, Jordan Ash
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/6/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 In The Hole reviews:
review on  

2 in the Hole is a compilation of harder group scenes from Digital Sin recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sextasy (Sex Sense)
Sextasy (Sex Sense) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex, Jasmine, Kamil Klein, Sunny Green, Lisa Sparkle, Tera Bond, Dominno, Linda Ray, Rony
Studio: Sex Sense

Directed by: Roberto S.
Release date: 11/9/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sextasy (Sex Sense) reviews:
review on  

A nice bunch of hotties from across the pond do the nasty with some anal, not in every scene. You big natural tit lovers will want to check out Dominno's scene, those juggs are just dreamy and bounce divinely especially in reverse. The sex was solid as were the oral segments from both men and women here with the pops usually being open mouth facials with cleanup. A good rental option if you're looking for hot Euro girls to pass the time with.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tarra's Sex Tape
Tarra's Sex Tape 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kamil Klein, George Uhl, Natalli DiAngelo, Tarra White, Cindy Dollar, Cynthia Vellons, Lena Cova, Marcel Lee
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Louis Moire
Release date: 7/1/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tarra's Sex Tape reviews:
review on  

Louis Moire has directed TARRA'S SEX TAPE (2008) for Marc Dorcel Productions. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Jugs 8
Fresh Jugs 8 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Janet, Kamil Klein, Bruno Sx, Mick Blue, Gianna, Siena, Cassandra Calogera, Jasmine Black, Dominno-Isabela
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 3/31/2009
Fresh Jugs 8 reviews:
review on  

Big bouncy and REAL breastesses, whoo hoo ! A mix of titanic tits from the US & Eurovania . Anal lovin' ? Only during the Jasmine Black scene . Neccessary .
   read the complete review
review on  

Six luscious, curvy, women and their awesome breasts are featured in this all titty party. Lots of bounce per ounce in this film. Beautiful ladies, beautiful breasts, strong sex, all make this film a worth watching and enjoying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 15: Cum In the Bathroom
Private Specials 15: Cum In the Bathroom 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex, Kamil Klein, Ricardo Bell, Renata Black, Cherry Jul, Natalli DiAngelo, Simonne Style, Keni Styles, Dona Bell, Lulu Martinez, Mark Zicha, Viktor Solo
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/16/2009
Private Specials 15: Cum In the Bathroom reviews:
review on  

This is a Private "specials" movie which focuses on a specific topic (in this case, sex in the bathroom, and sometimes girls pissing first). I'm not sure if the scenes were from other movies because there's no mention of them, but it doesn't seem like it since there's an Interviews bonus. This is also a gonzo film from the amount (though minimal compared to others) of spitting, choking, and slapping.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 14: Lena Cova's First Gangbang
Private Specials 14: Lena Cova's First Gangbang 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia, Nancy, Kamil Klein, Neeo, Cage, Tomas, Simonne Style, Rudy Strong, Natali Di Angelo, Lena Cova, Bade, Marcel Lee, Mark Zicha, Natalie Di Angelo
Studio: Private

Release date: 1/19/2009
Private Specials 14: Lena Cova's First Gangbang reviews:
review on  

Reminding me a lot of the original Superfuckers in camera style and content, Lena Cova’s First Gangbang is strait up bare bones fucking. No intros, no talking, no semblance of a plot. Just fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 12: 6 Nurses Take It Up The Ass
Private Specials 12: 6 Nurses Take It Up The Ass 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kamil Klein, Neeo, Renata Black, Nesty, Steve Q, Bijou, Donna Bell, Aletta Ocean, Tea Blondie, Marcel Lee, Mark Zicha, Cameron Gold
Studio: Private

Directed by: Erick Prager
Release date: 12/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Specials 12: 6 Nurses Take It Up The Ass reviews:
review on  

This is another Private take on the "sex with girls in nurses outfits" theme, and it's a lot better than I expected: lighting was good and the girls looked good in the outfits and seemed to enjoy themselves, even if the plot was lame (how can you have a good nurse plot? :-)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leg Fantasy, A
Leg Fantasy, A 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly, Kamil Klein, J.J., Dillon, Steve Q, Rachel Evans, Eufrat, Steve Q., Nicol Wonder, Tina Gabriel, Tina Gabrielle, Joysem
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Kendo
Release date: 11/26/2008
Leg Fantasy, A reviews:
review on  

Aim low or rent this one first. The girls are hot with great legs that are highlighted with stockings and sexy lingerie, and there's some very nice visuals capturing them. Sadly the editing holds back every scene and never lets the scenes be nearly as hot as they seem like they should. The technical aspects are pretty good, and there's some nice effort put into a good behind the scenes featurette. This isn't a bad release, but I can't help but feel like it had a lot more potential than it let out here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Steven St. Croix, Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Mike Horner, David Perry, Alex, Frank Gun, Chris Charming, Venus, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Janet, Natalie, Mark Wood, Kamil Klein, Monika Sweetheart, Terri Summers, Pascal White, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Neeo, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Ashley Long, Jodie Moore, Ben English, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Joe Monti, Talon, Steve Hooper, Lauren Phoenix, Tina Wagner, Katsuni, Andy Brown, Cony Ferrara, Gia Paloma, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Naudia Rio, Angel Dark, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Simony Diamond, Sarah Twain, Patrik, Bad Bob, Antonio Ross, Jennifer Stone, Tony James, Suzie Diamond, Tony De Sergio, Cory Everson, Omar Galanti, Diether Von Stein, Benjamin Brat, Gabriel Montoya, JJ, Horst Baron, Matt Bird, Marco Banderas, Sunny Jay, Chloe Delaure, Aussie Thunder, Mike Angelo, Vanessa May, Nikky Rider, Roxy Panther, Rudy Strong, Regina Ice, Leny Ewil, Nick Moreno, Defrancesca Gallardo, Yessi, Lauren Phonix
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/24/2008
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's reviews:
review on  

A compilation of DP's (only the DP parts) of scenes for 40 of Private's actresses. Unfortunately, quite a few of these are so short that they're not worth watching and there are also too many that are clipped.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Jugs 9
M.I.L.F. Jugs 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Renata, Eva, Bobby, Veronica, Jayne, Dillion Day, Jana, Kamil Klein, Eve Adams, Jeane, Marta, George Uhl, Hana, Milly, Dieter Von Stein, Mike Steele
Studio: Blue Coyote

Directed by: Roy Alexandre
Release date: 7/21/2008
M.I.L.F. Jugs 9 reviews:
review on  

Older gals with enormous boobs taking on well erect younger guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Great Big Boobies 2
Great Big Boobies 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jasmine, Kamil Klein, James Brossman, Terry, Darina, Steve Q., Stephani, Dominno
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 2/11/2008
Great Big Boobies 2 reviews:
review on  

This was a good big natural breast dvd with lots of big boobs, you see lots of generous closeups on those tata's but sadly not much sucking or at least on a consistent basis and very little self nipple licking by the girls. On the good side I'd say the bj's were quite good and the sex showed off those puppies in all the right ways especially in reverse and spoon. Worth a rental for those who enjoy the big and I mean big natural breasts of a woman.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big, bouncy Euroboobies ! Oh, and they're all REAL . Sweet . Anal lovin' ? Oh yes . Tit-fuckage . Most assuredly . Enjoy !
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Up 1
Gang Up 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Rudy, Nick Lang, Kamil Klein, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Joe Monti, Claudia Rossi, George Reno, Cage, Wiska, Tomas, Elinor
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 8/21/2006
Gang Up 1 reviews:
review on  

Gang Up 1 Studio: New Sensations Category: Gangbang Starring: Charlie, Rudy, Nick Lang, Kamil Klein, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Joe Monti, Claudia Rossi, George Reno, Cage, Wiska, Tomas, Elinor Peremptory Synopsis New sensations won't be left behind in the Gang bang Department and brought three pretty Euro starlets, two of them real treats to the eye and proven to be up for the challenge, Claudia Rossi and Wiska. For the first of the "gang up" series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pass the Creme 2
Pass the Creme 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sheridan, Kathy Anderson, Brett Rockman, Stacy Silver, Kurt Lockwood, Jasmine Tame, Savannah Stern, Lexi Love, Sierra Sinn, Cory Everson, Simone Style, Gianna Lynn, Ellen Saint, Jessi Summers
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 2/14/2006
Pass the Creme 2 reviews:
review on  

Intro: I bought this movie for one reason, Jessie Summers. Now that she has left the business, we have but few memories to treasure her by. The prospect of watching her snowball with Jasmine sealed the deal. In addition, this movie also contains several of my favorite Euro girls, so I am expecting good things. Scenes: Scene 1: Brett Rockman, Gianna Lynn, Savannah Stern- Pretty good muff diving between the girls to start out, they arent play acting, you can tell that each one really likes to eat a good pussy. Excellent team work during the bj, one girl is sucking his balls while the other plays with the shaft. What made this scene work was the chemistry between the girls, they spent as much time pleasuring each other as they did Brett, this is what usually makes or breaks a g/g/b scene. Brett had a flaccid penis during most of the scene, which may be a little distracting to some people, hell, I cringed every time I saw it bend. Toe Sucking. Gianna takes his load into her mouth, then drops it into Savannahs, then a quick peck and it is on to the next scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pass the Creme 2 Studio: DVSX Category: All Sex Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sheridan, Kathy Anderson, Brett Rockman, Stacy Silver, Kurt Lockwood, Jasmine Tame, Savannah Stern, Lexi Love, Sierra Sinn, Simone Style, Gianna Lynn, Ellen Saint, Jessi Summers, Corey Everson Synopsis Pass the creme wanted to be to DVSX, what Cum Swaping Sluts is to RLD, so we easily can expect two girls sharing cock and passing the creme at the end, that's a given, but the big question will be, to find what the girls will do in their scenes most of them are top anal performers, and very high skilled oral lovers, so let's keep our eyes open, to find out..... Scene 1- Gianna and Savannah At the beginning, I thought of another Gianna: one with huge and delectable tits, sorry but not this time, actually these girls are quite new for me, even when their faces are kind of familiar, they start doing each other, starting with a grayish intro, after a few long minutes the color starts and is like a new scene, to the joy of the guy who got to enjoy the sweet pussies of t
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to watch two girls sharing a cock but first they get to diddle each other a bit. For some reason the greyish teases which are opening up DVSX titles aren't doing much for me now. I see some hot looking girls getting slowly undressed or giving us some sexy glances and here there are two girls doing this but the grey color just hides something for me that color really brings out, maybe it's the passion which seems easier to see in color and is made harder to detect the way it's being done now. The first scene with Gianna and Savannah was a prime example where the girls do the tease but I wasn't really feeling to much, they were cute but I was kinda ehh. When it got to color I became instantly more interested as the girls started to go down on each other but this g/g action was way to brief before Brett Rockman got into the scene. That's another thing, I would have perhaps had one of the young ladies beckon him in but first I would have let their oralize each other for much longer than we got here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 15
Double Parked 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Tommy Gunn, Kamil Klein, Dennis, Dillon, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Talon, Lucy Love, Nikki Sun, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Carmelita, Alicia Angel, Frenzy J.J.
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 1/7/2006
Double Parked 15 reviews:
review on  

Well fans time to check out this popular series and you'll notice by the title the girls all take on two cocks. Among the girls that you'll get to see are Hillary Scott and Holly Wellin. Those two make this at least worth a rental, then add in the strong technical aspects which I associate with DVSX products and I'm pretty confident slipping this one into the player. Alicia Angel: Ok time to get this party started and starting with the orange tinted tease segment that I've seen for awhile now the girl reveals her body to us and after about a minute the regular picture kicks in and you get a bit more tease with Alicia. This also involves some toy usage, at least there's some fine bootie footage as she's using the plastic on her ass. We soon have the two dicks in on the fun and Alicia gets right in between Anthony Hardwood and Brett Rockman with their cocks slipping into her mouth smoothly. Good focus on Alicia's face as the cocks get their attention. You then have Brett getting behind to sample her ass a bit before slipping into her pussy with his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fine Ass Bitches 2
Fine Ass Bitches 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Laura Lion, Jack Lawrence, Courtney Cummz, Julia Bond, Simone Style, Monica Lion
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 12/13/2005
Fine Ass Bitches 2 reviews:
review on  

Fine Ass Bitches 2 Studio: DVSX Category: Anal , All Sex Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Laura Lion, Jack Lawrence, Courtney Cummz, Julia Bond, Monica Lion, Simonne Style Synopsis Just like the masters of the pen and paper used to say: welcome fans of the flesh dance and those who are here just for a typing mistake, here we have the new installment of Fine ass bitches, the # 2, which is full of gorgeous girls with asses for days, the promise is too high, let's see how well, Bobby Manila can deliver this time.... scene 1- Monica Lion First we start with a lovely ass shot from Monica and not Lewinsky, but Lion, whose ass is one to be fulfill or so are my hopes, after some good ass fuck she is all ass creampied. Scene 2- Lucy Lee I haven't seen Lucy in a long while, she is one of this poor man secret loves, she still can stop the traffic, with that body of hers, she will be serve in the best way possible, she takes the guy in her ass with easy, and yes she is not the most expressive one, but maybe that's her own cha
   read the complete review
review on  

The second edition of Bobby Manila's Fine Ass Babes, you don't have a continuing theme of the black and white tease like in the first one. I didn't mind its loss so much as I prefer my video to be in colour. The difference however is that this is not as an all american movies as there are scenes in euro spliced in. DVSX makes regular use of this but I don't like it. Usually the euro scenes have a different look and feel due to the lighting and personalities of the girls that it makes the movie feel like a hodge podge of scenes when mixed with the american scenes. Perhaps DVSX should have a brazilian line and euro line and stick those scenes in there rather than what they're doing right now. As for the sex and the girls in the movie. Well I do have to agree, all of these girls except for Simone & Laura Lion are fine. The euros tend to be weaker in the oral department but they do anal while the Americans in this movie don't. Overall I thought the Americans put forth the better effort in the sex department.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a title mixing in some Euro girls along with some ladies hailing from this side of the pond. Notables in the cast include Courtney Cummz, Julia Bond, Lucy Lee, and Laura Lion who was sporting her new even bigger titties in this scene. I had forgotten about her getting a boob job until she lost her bra and I was like wow her tits are really big-- they still bounced pretty good though in reverse cowgirl. The scenes follow a similar pattern even the two girl scene with the opening tease with the girls showing off their sexy bodies, doing nice jobs of taking off that pesky clothing which just gets in the way of us enjoying their naked bodies!! Of the scenes I'd probably go with Courtney as having real good energy along with Julia, Lucy Lee, Monica Lion, and both Laura and her scene partner Simone do anal with some A2OGM. There were two creampies for the opening scenes with Monica and then Lucy. A couple ass pops too which doesn't do to much for me and one shared pop for Laura and Simone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swank Extreme 2
Swank Extreme 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cynthia, Kamil Klein, James Brossman, Kristine, Titus, Thomas Stone, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Sunny Green, Joe Monti, Lauro Giotto, Jasmine Rouge, Sharka Blue, Frank M., Csoky Ice
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 9/27/2005
Swank Extreme 2 reviews:
review on  

Extreme #2 (Swank Digital) Produced and Directed by Denys Defrancesco Staring: Cynthia, Jasmine, Kristine, Anastasia, and Sharka Blue Introduction: This European all-sex feature comes from the porn factory of Denys Defrancesco. Its professed extremeness inheres in depicting a series of single-female/multiple-male sandwiches consisting of two 2-on-1 scenes, one 3-on-1 scene, and two 4-on-1 scenes. I really like these kinds of scenarios -- which I sometime refer to as air-tight scenes. If the participants are passionate, I love watching a beautiful woman getting all her holes filled and being thoroughly fucked. Sadly for me, this video was a disappointment, even though the female peformers were very attractive. Most of my negative comments apply to every scene, so Ill not pointlessly repeat them: The camera work was professional yet boring. All the footage had a fuzzy, washed-out, pink-hued quality. Sound was muted and music was canned; there was no dialogue to speak of.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Six Pack
Six Pack 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Rick Masters, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Robbie James, Kamil Klein, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Michael Stefano, Greg Centauro, Dwayne Cummings, Lucy Lee, Sandra Romain, Lauro Giotto, Melissa Lauren, Noami, Csoky Ice
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/9/2004
Six Pack reviews:
review on  

Presentation: A little different setup from what Brandon usually does. There is only the Feature, Scene Select, Photo Gallery Cum Shot summary. Im not sure why the change (usually there is trailers for other Platinum X Pictures videos and a bonus scene and tease footage which would have been very nice with the lovely Lucy Lee or Melissa Lauren). I just recently seen a Skeeter Kerkove DVD and I really thought his Directors Commentary was a great addition (Brandon would do an excellent job doing a commentary). Picture quality was great with a few minor complaints in the outdoor scenes (the usual reflections off the actresses skin that were a little distracting. Other than that everything else was excellent quality along with the audio. Scene 1 Lucy Lee and six lucky guys (4 out of 5) This is one of the better scenes of the movie because Lucy Lee is just delectable in a cute pink bikini. Shes also nasty as hell when it comes to sex. The scene starts off with Lucy servicing Steve Holmes on top of the stairway with five other guys watching from below.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron's: Sixpack Preview Expectations: This is another one of those titles I have had my eye on a while, there have been previews of it floating around for months on some other PXP titles I have seen, and it looks like a movie I would be interested in. That and the fact that I've become a great fan of Brandon Iron's directing and style peak my curiosity to check this one out. On the other side of that, mini gangbangs and movies in that genre are kind of hit or miss for me. It takes a certain touch to do them right. I like the list of cast that is in this movie, and all in all I'm atleast hoping for something a little different in this one. Initial ThoughtsThis definately falls into the hit department on my hit or miss remark. Brandon again brought out the A game which is what I have come to expect from him. The back cover has a header of "Penis Packed Pussies and Poopers" and that in a lot of ways sums this one up, each one of these very hot ladies gets taken to thier maximum occupancy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Six Pack Cast: Sandra Romain, Lucy Lee, Naomi, Melissa Lauren, Tina, Michael Stefano, Steve Holmes, David Perry, Greg Centauro, Choky Ice, Zenza Raggi, Johnny Montana, Robert Rosenberg, George Uhl, Marco Nero, Kamil Klein, Lauro Giotto, Nick Lang, Mick Blue, Leslie Taylor, Rick Masters, Jim Beem, Robbie James, Dwayne Cummings, Dan Lewis & Brandon Iron Director: Brandon Iron Date Of Production: 6/10/04 Duration: 2:16:00 Whats Happening?: Straight, gang bang, group sex, anal, double penetration, gaping anal, facials Scene One: Lucy Lee, Marco Nero, Michael Stefano, Robert Rosenberg, George Uhl, Kamil Klein & Steve Holmes What a opener. Lucy Lee is on fire in this scene. Definitely at her best here. Lucy's a brunette with a very tight body starting out in a bathing suit and sneakers. She keeps the sneakers on throughout the fucking. First she takes on Steve. Then she takes on Steve, George and Michael outside. There's double penetration 8-10 minutes into the scene. After a hot romp with those three, she finds three more dicks in the back of the home.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Six Pack
Boxcover for Dog Trainer
Dog Trainer 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kamil Klein, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Jessica May, Sandra Kay, Sofy, Luisa
Studio: Erotic Media

Directed by: Alex Romero
Release date: 6/9/2004
Dog Trainer reviews:
review on  

Dog Trainer (Perras Amaestradas) Studio: Erotic Media Director: Alex Romero Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:07:21 Extras: None Starring: Jessica May Sandra Russo Karma Vanessa Lucie Sandra Kay Luisa DeMarco Sofy Themes: European, Anal Cover Quote: "A Raunchy Gonzo Suck & Fuck Sexflick" I've never had the opportunity to see anything from the company Erotic Media, a European studio based out of Switzerland. I was attracted to this one because of the great cover, featuring a colorful green-grass and blue-sky background with the sexy blonde Sandra Russo prominently in the center. Erotic Media claims that this release is "Eurocore" in large letters on the cover. I don't know exactly what that means, I'm guessing it's a shortened version of "European Hardcore." I can only hope that this video is as "hardcore" as they claim. Scene 1: Sandra Russo + Vanessa + Lucie and a guy Sandra Russo and Vanessa are cute blonde Euro-girls. Sandra is absolutely stunning and is the voluptuous beauty in the center of the front cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 7 The Hardway (Red Light District)
7 The Hardway (Red Light District) 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Zenza Raggi, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Kamil Klein, Claudio Meloni, Lucie, Deither Von Stein, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Vanessa Virgin, Trent Tesoro
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 10/28/2002
7 The Hardway (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Okay, this is the first real gangbang flick I have reviewed, and I wasn't entirely sure what to expect of it, but I had heard good things about RLD and decided to start here. Plot - Well, there isn't a plot, its not a feature. The DVD consists of three fairly lengthy scenes, and each scene starts out with the girl answering a few questions (Not enough in my opinion, if your going to do it at least give a decent interview, otherwise skip straight to the action. Theres no real point to a half arsed interview), and then giving us a little bit of a tease (Again, not enough, the girls basically take their clothes off and thats it...
   read the complete review
review on  

There is a certain appeal to watching a woman take on multiple guys. In a gangbang you can see 10- 12 guys take on the girl or girls. Here, RLD and director Brandon Iron have limited the total guys to 7 but as the title indicate the intensity is anything but lessened!! Let's get to some action and the first girl to show her stuff is Lucie. She is 21 and has a really pleasant face to go along with a pretty good figure. We get some questions posed to her, basically the typical ones you hear but it's always interesting to hear the girls answer. Wow!!! when Lucie takes off her top you really get a great view of her natural tits!! Brandon also gives us a good up close shot of her ass. Then the guys show up and Lucie begins her oral assault. This girl with such next store looks proves to be anything but an ordinary cocksucker. She does some no hands sucking and with it being nice & slow at times the eroticism was better. Lucie looks fabulous as she rides in reverse cowgirl while also sucking two cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vouyer Productions Presents A Brandon Iron Video Produced by Dion Giarrusso and Vince Vouyer Starring Vanessa Virgin, Ashley Blue, and Lucie. Directed by Brandon Iron SCENE ONE : Lucie, a pretty hot 21-year-old Czech brunette gets asked by Brandon if shes gonna do it the easy way or the hard way, and she, of course, says the hard way. She gets asked a few more questions and goes on to show the camera those large natural tits, and that very nice ass of hers. When she is totally naked and on all fours on the bed, Brandon makes sure that she is ready for the hard way, she says she is, and the guys all appear. Theres plenty of oral to get the scene going, as she is on her knees on the bed, and while shes given the oral a guy slips in from underneath her and fucks her pussy. The guys all take turns fucking her pussy and getting oral, as they move through a variety of positions, and some guys come back for more turns.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 7 The Hardway (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Meridian Makes a Movie
Meridian Makes a Movie 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Mona, Meridian, Sharon, Lisa, Lola, Robert Rosenberg, George, Kamil Klein, Ellen, Ralph, Pavel Sahaj, Kety, Megi, Jesika, Jakub, Pitr Rain, Brand Noe, Mr. Stanley, Fredy, Kathy Sweet
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/23/2001
Meridian Makes a Movie reviews:
review on  

Title: Meridian Makes a Movie Studio: Wicked Pictures Feature Length: 106 min. Production Year: 2000 Female Cast: Meridian, Mona, Lola, Sharon, Megi, Kate Sweet, Kety, Lisa, Angel, Kamil Klein, Ellen, Jesika Director: Richard Mailer, Meridian Review Scene 1: On a Break In the middle of the shoot of a movie about Bohemian history (middle of 19th century), a couple of actors take a break from shooting. They go around having sex here and there. The girl gives a blow job to the guy, then he fs her from behind + another blow job. The girl has excellent looks, and the scene is shot on a historic background in Czech Republic. Scene 2: Orgy About 16 people participate in a huge orgy that takes place in the palace where the historical movie is shot 8 couples of servants have sex rejoicing that their master is getting married.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Meridian (allegedly) Released on DVD 7/2001 Cast: (the movie states "a bunch of her friends," while the boxcover has a list of meaningless names, so what follows is who I recognized) Meridian, Sherry, Amanda Angel, Ellen, Jessica Mar/Hart, Marina, Robert Rosenberg A couple of years ago, the Czech actress Meridian appeared on the Euro scene, sometimes working as Svetlana or Svedlana. She was a gorgeous blonde with a perfect body who engaged in the nastiest sex imaginable. Most of her work was for German companies, the sort whose work comes out in the USA as the series "Little Women," "Skin," and "Maximum Perversion." These aren't real good, the scenes are hurried and unimaginative, but there is plenty of anal and naughtier acts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 3 / 7 / 2000 (cover) 9 / 10 / 2000 (movie) Director: Meridian Cast: Meridian, Mona, Lola, Sharon, Megi, Kate Sweet, Kety, Lisa, Angel, Kamil Klein, Ellen, Jesika, Fredy, George, Pavel Sahaj, Pitr Rain, Mr. Stanley, Jakub, Ralph, Brand Noe, Von, and Robert Rosenberg Initial Expectations: Wicked appears to have put quite a bit of effort into this DVD which is normally a very good sign. Initial Reaction: Let Meridian make another movie! Who Should Watch It : Fans of European style sex, artistic scenes, and fun behind the scenes style porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like a lot of anal sex and who just wants straight sex without worrying about anything pretty or artistic Audio /Video Quality: The audio sounds pretty good. It has a few minor balance problems at times, which arent too noticeable, a little dubbing which is fairly easily noticed, and echoes a little at times due to some of the locations. The video looks very good for the most part.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debauchery 6
Debauchery 6 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Bob, Michelle, Kelly, Christina, Camilla, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Nicol Taylor, Yves Le Prince, Jean Pierre Armand, Lolo, Kamil Klein
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 6/22/2000
Debauchery 6 reviews:
review on  

Diabolic Debauchery 6 Diabolic Running Time: 2 hours 20 minutes Synopsis five scenes of extreme hardcore anal penetration all ladies do anal, double penetrations, anal gaping and anal fingering Scene 1 - Lucy with two studs The voluptuous big-blonde Lucy starts things off, removing her lingerie for us before getting down and dirty. This well stacked blonde proves she is a dirty blonde too, sticking fingers up her ass then licking them clean (yuck). Two studs enter and get sucked off, then start going down on her. Watching Lucy's boobies bounce and she mounts with a cock up her ass is a sight to behold (yum). Lucy is double penetrated and the meat try to get her asshole to gape with minor success before she jerks them off on her face and chest. Scene 2 - Nicole Taylor with three studs Next up is the extremely attractive, well-proportioned, slutty-looking blonde Nicole who masturbates and fingers her rectum for us. Nicole has some oral skills, too, almost being able to deep-throat the cocks thrust at her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Themes: European women, gaping anuses, group sex, facials, and double penetration. Overview: I don't consider myself much of a "raincoater". (Well, not an indiscriminate one, at least.) While I enjoy depictions of raunchy sex as much as the next street corner pervert, I confess that this DVD, while meeting my base expectations, left me disappointed for the most part. With a title like "Debauchery 6", I was anticipating a couple of hours' worth of nasty, raunchy sex, with enthusiastic, attractive-to- moderately attractive women, with an emphasis on anal sex and facials. Well...the anals and facials were there, but the women weren't as attractive as I'd hoped, and the sex suffered from both a numbing repetitiveness and a lack of heat. In typing up this review, I've discovered how difficult it is to describe the sex in this DVD.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director