Porn Stars  >  Kami  > Reviews

Reviews of Kami Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Your Mom's a Cock Sucker
Your Mom's a Cock Sucker 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia, Kami, Zoe Matthews, Carrie Ann, Kitty Langdon, Sophia Mounds, Kelly Leigh, Crystal Alexis
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 2/24/2007
Your Mom's a Cock Sucker reviews:
review on  

Mature MILFS using their mouths for weenie pleasuring in this all oral, all the time (8 scenes worth) flick. Good, MILFY cast. Must love oral, cuz there aint no other kinda sex to be viewed here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 6
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia, Kami, Kelly Leigh, Tai Ellis, Kayla Raynes
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 1/22/2007
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 6 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes featuring "older" women take place in a hotel room with average guys providing "milf cream pies for young guys."
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oriental Orgy World 1
Oriental Orgy World 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Asia, Kami, Jassmine, Avena Lee, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Arcadia, Finess Navaro, Nakia Ty, Asami
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 1/15/2005
Oriental Orgy World 1 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked: There are four things that I liked about this movie. First, being a Black man attracted primarily to asian (and latina) women, this genre was perfect for me. Second, this DVD offers a good mix of "experienced, long time favorites" (e.g., Mika Tan, Nautica, Lucy Thai and Avenia) and "novice, less than 18 months in the business" (e.g. Jasmine, Finesse, Asami and Arcadia) performers. Third, the interaction between the cast members seems good and not too scripted. And, fourth, some segments of the scenes are pretty hot. Best performances in sccene 1: Finesse RCG anal, Kami DP and Mika Tan in general (one of my all time favorites). Highlights from scene 2: Asia DP, Nautica and Jasmine BJs and Arcadia in general (a new favorite). Also liked the BTS interviews. What I Disliked: The indoor set for scene one was just weird ... almost creepy. Then, eventhough she does a very wide range of acts, Nakia Ty isn't attractive at all (I wouldn't pay any attention to her if I saw her in "real life") and her persona/dialogue is, at best, annoying/distracting.
   read the complete review
review on  

I waited a while for this one. As you know i am a big fan of Asians. But why is this called Oriental? That's so old fashioned and it's like the N word to Asian people. They need to change that title. Anyway they split this into two scenes as usual. Rated on a 1-10 scale. Scene one with Nakia Thai (another Thai sister?)6, Lucy Thai 7(just for being in every damn Asian movie, Finesse 8, Kami 7, Mika Tan 9 and Asami 6. Well we start off outside and TT meets the cast. He mentions how he never got it on with Mika, who looks pretty good here. The action starts a bit here with some oral. We go inside to about the ugliest set-up room. The walls are gold and the furniture is all shit brown. The actions goes from vag to anal. The action in here is tame and then Kami takes a Dp. I think she is the highlight here. Luci Thai is hot but dosen't even look like Lucy Thai. People say Katja's the most overworked girl in porn, I say Luci Thai is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 8
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Jade, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Eva, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Dominica, Jon Dough, Misty, Alexia, Isabelle, Mara, Sandra, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Lolo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Elizabeth Swiss, Molly Rome, Kristina Black, Pascal St. James, Kami, Giana, Blond Panni, Topanga, Sharon Wild, Judith Key, Rubin, Angelica Bright, Anita Paris, Chris Mountain, Rachelle Devore, Kinky, Chris Evans, Sunrise Adams, Brandi Lyons, Nikki Montana, Esmeralda, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Miles Malone, Envy Mi, Sabina Black, Jean-Pierre Armand, Kristina Blond, J. Crew, Suzie Sweet, Stefania Guerritore, Kalama
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/14/2003
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 reviews:
review on  

Can oral cumshots aid in conception? You bet! When I first started watching cumshot videos, I thought they were so disgusting! But now I cant imagine watching a guy climax any other way. As I may have said before, watching a girl catch her mans cum on her ass, tits or face is just plain stupid -- and even a bit degrading. After all, ladies, how many of you have actually caught your mans cum that way, really!? (not I!) I may also have mentioned that I like to loan my videos to my girlfriends. And, believe it or not, cumshot compilation videos (like this one) are actually some of my most popular. I think my gal pals know that nothing will get their boyfriends dicks hard more quickly, which is especially helpful if you dont have all night (or all day).
   read the complete review
review on  

Fucking, sucking and swallowing! But mainly swallowing! I love watching cumshot compilation videos, and for good reason. After all, what could be more loving than to witness dozens of gorgeous babes catching and swallowing their mans delicious seed? And if we get to enjoy their last bit of sucking and fucking before hand as we do in this movie then that would be even better! Cumshot videos also work well for me because nothing gets my pencil stiffer, faster! And this issue in Anabolics Cumshots series is fantastic! The girls are cute, and the cum swallowing is both wholesome and complete. I could only watch a few scenes at a time, in fact, before wham! and Id have to move on. It took me literally weeks to completely watch this entire video the cumshots were so good! My last reason for loving cumshot videos is purely aspirational. I guess Id like to believe that all girls will someday perform this most loving of acts for their men.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Valley Cheerleader Sorority 2
Valley Cheerleader Sorority 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Rick Masters, Scarlet Fever, Dillion Day, Ivy, Lee Stone, Kami, Kate Frost, Herschel Savage, Phoenix Ray
Studio: Outlaw

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/10/2002
Valley Cheerleader Sorority 2 reviews:
review on  

I am a big fan of Kate Frost and Kristina Black so I naturally went into this video knowing the work of those 2 girls. The plot is very thin and even borders on camp, but the sex is excellent. However, one girl really stands out in this video and that is Phoenix. She is in a threesome with Kate and Herschel (is this guy ever going to retire) Savage. He plays the amorous teacher (again), but even he does good in this one. How can he help it but to do well with a girl like Kate sitting on his face while a hottie like Phoenix does a reverse cowgirl showing a beautiful shaved twat. It will give you a "stiffie", believe me. The first scene of the video has Kristina taking on a couple of studs and she does her usual good work with them. She is a truly stunning girl. It's interesting (as well as silly) because she plays a French foreign exchange student who speaks perfect "Valley Girl" English with no French accent. It is better her playing it this way and not trying to do a fake accent! The second scene has a newcummer called Ivy who is not very experienced in porn and it tells.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 3 / 27 / 2001 Director: David Luger Cast: Kate Frost, Phoenix Ray, Kristina Black, Kami, Ivy, Brandon Iron, Dillion Day, Herschel Savage, Lee Stone, and Rick Masters Initial Expectations: This one looks kinda fun and has a decent director and some decent female talent, which gives me some hope. Initial Reaction: I think this feature would have been mentioned in the Geneva Convention if it was around then. Who Should Watch It : Insomniacs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody whose fast forward button is broken Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, although it does get a little quiet in places. The video is also pretty good. Theres a little grain, but the lighting is normally very even and realistic. Music: None. Menus: The main menu has a little animation and a couple photos from the movie to give the feature a decent first impression. The chapter menu is pretty standard and lets you choose a scene based on a small clip of each scene and a scene number.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 27, The
Gangbang Girl 27, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justine Romee, Aurora Snow, Kami
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 9/19/2001
Gangbang Girl 27, The reviews:
review on  

The Gangbang Girl #27 Anabolic Synopsis: two lengthy and hardcore gang-bang scenes anal, double vaginal, double penetration, ass licking, double anal, cum eating Scene 1 - Justine Romee' with the Gang Bang Guys The "Gang Bang Guys" order in the spicy latino, Justine, with some pizzas. She strips and gives out some lap dances before agreeing to go the extra route (via additional cash). Typical of most gangbangs, someone starts banging away at Justine while the remainder beat their penises around her face waiting to get orally serviced. Some unique angles are employed, my favorite probably being where Justine was laid on her back getting her mouth fucked. Justine gets a good rotation of cock going before the freak show starts. Just about every act was performed here: double vagina penetration, anal, double penetration, double anal, ass to mouth, ass-licking, sperm facial, drinking sperm, etc. Justine may not be a perfect '10' in the looks department but her enthusiasm and dirtiness make up for most of that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heel -n- Sole
Heel -n- Sole 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Brandon Iron, Ariana, Luc Wylder, Todd Alexander, Nancy Vee, Kami, James Wand
Studio: Fallen Angel

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 7/16/2001
Heel -n- Sole reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 67 min. (cover states 90 min., information screen states 120 min.) Production Date: 6 / 4 / 1999 Director: Luc Wylder (also produced and shot) Cast: Alexandra Silk, Ariana, Kami, Nancy Vee, Brandon Irons, James Wand, Luc Wylder, and Todd Alexander Initial Expectations: Ive only seen a few of Luc Wylders features, but so far theyve all been very good. Being a foot freak makes me have very high expectations for Heel -n- Sole as well. Initial Reaction: Who Should Watch It : Anybody with a foot fetish Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks feet are made for walking Audio /Video Quality: Although not a high production value feature, the audio and video quality are both well done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part. There are a few parts where the balance is off a little, but its not enough to interfere with the scenes. The video is also very clear and there are very few signs of pixelation. Music: The music ranges from a very nice balance to the only audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 3
Un-Natural Sex 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Wanda Curtis, Jon Dough, Madison, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Susanne Storm, Kami, Scotti Andrews
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 4/12/2001
Un-Natural Sex 3 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. this was one of the first series i can remember to go straight to anal and oral sex without any (of the usually obligatory) vaginal sex. SCENE 1: diamond with erik everhard and mickey g. oral sex for both guys. guys alternate between oral and anal sex with diamond. double penetration. rimming for both guys. facials. SCENE 2: kami with erik everhard. oral sex for erik. anal sex including alot of ass to mouth. facial. SCENE 3: suzanne with erik everhard and mr marcus.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title Un-Natural Sex 3 Studio: Diabolic Price: $23 Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Anal; Double anal; A2M; Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing Initial expectation A naughty mainly-anal film with excellent picture quality. General comment I got what I was looking for but nothing more. It's a long collection of anal sex with girls not so used to that. The heat level is not very high because in most case everybody fucks like a robot. On the other hand, the film delivers what it is supposed to deliver. DVD perspective A usual Diabolic. Picture is extremely good quality. Sound is direct. Direct access to the scenes; Photo-Gallery (What is the point?) Cumshots compilation; Trailers. Figures Time: 139' Scenes: 6 Girls: 6 Cum shots: 11 Winner: 4 Good: 4 Forget: 3 Introduction Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use. You can check my web site for a better explanation. G = Good (everything I like will be good).
   read the complete review
review on  

Un-Natural Sex #3 (Diabolic) Captured by Jon Dough Starring: Diamond, Kami, Suzanne Storm, Wanda Curtis, Madison, and Scotti Andrews (with Erik Everhard, Mr Marcus, Mickey G, Mark Davis, Bobby Vitale) My main reason for watching this movie was the presence of a young lady from Scotland credited here by the name of Scotti Andrews. She is also known as Claire Kiernan. It was intriguing to me that a young lass, virtually from my neck of the woods, should end up making some porn with the USA's anal experts Anabolic/Diabolic, more so when I read that this game youngster consented to a double anal in this movie (she has also done several other tapes for Anabolic and Diabolic). However, Scotti's scene is last, so we'll get there soon enough. First is Diamond (AKA Diamond Forever), a cute, curvy Canadian who takes on two cocks (as the action goes on these are revealed to belong to Mickey G and Erik Everhard). She sucks their dicks and they pull down her little dress, such as it is, to reveal soft, sizeable tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sky's Day Off
Sky's Day Off 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sky, Joey, Nacho Vidal, Billy, Kristina Black, Kami, Jason McCain, Samantha Stylle, Toni Ribas
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 3/21/2001
Sky's Day Off reviews:
review on  

Overall Impressions- *Entire film is very playful *Surprisingly clear audio considering where some of the scenes take place *Sky slurps a lot when she gives B.J's (enough to be humorous by the end of the flick) *B+ for effort, a solid 4, being enjoyable to watch for the entertainment factor and for jack factor. Scene 1-Welcome to San Fran We meet Sky as she arrives to San Francisco where she does such cute things as eat a banana in the airport and play with the bell cart in the hotel. Enter Lindsay and her BF, who shall remain nameless and faceless. (Just a sidenote, but this struck me as a weird little thing, as Lindsay enter's Sky's hotel room she introduces herself which made me wonder where she came from?) Lindsay is very nervous and excited to be on camera and so chatters away in a high pitched voice as they smoke a bowl from a beer can. Lindsay and Sky try to convince Mr. X that he wants to get in the shower with Sky and she tries to pull his pants off. You can tell he is trying to play Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Please be kind as this is my first review for ADT. Being such, I chose a gonzo feature as not having to worry about dialogue and plot and I'll work my way into those features later. This is Sky's Day Off starring:Sky, Samantha Stylle, Kristina Black,Nacho Vidal,Jason McCain,Toni Ribas,Kami and Paul. Since this is a DVD I guess I should start with what distinguishes it from a VHS and that's the extras. These include alot of the usual stuff such as photo gallery,scene selections and bios with funfacts and other Shanes' World/OGV credits. The previews include Shanes' Worlds Pornological, Slumber Party 13, Rodney Moore series, Peeping Tom Series and Pick-up Lines 1- 24. The Pick-Up Lines preview is best done as it shows nearly every popshot from every installment. There are over an hour in extras here. Some things of note. There is a 16 min. bonus scene of Sky. Kristina and Kristinas' guy sharing oral all around with Sky also fingering her backdoor. Just as the heat increases the scene ends abruptly. Possible tech.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Sky, Samantha Stylle, Christina, Kamy, Nacho Vidal, Billy Glyde, Jason, Joey, Paul You know what I did on my last day off from work? I slept in, ate a big bowl of cereal, threw out a dead plant, took a nap and watched some TV. Want to know what beautiful porn starlet Sky does with her's? She sucks a stranger's dick, jerks off two others in the back seat of a car, blows some guy she meets at a novelty video booth, has hot sex with Nacho Vidal, and fucks another porn stud inside and outside a luxury hotel room. None of this is at the same time, mind you; it's a long movie with a ton of action. And then there's a staged light saber duel and some very real gun play. What you should be realizing about now, of course, is not only that Sky's free time is much more exciting than mine, but watching Sky's free time is more fun than anything most of us could be doing during our own down time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 29, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 29, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Marcella, Victoria, Heather, Kaylynn, Serena, Tawny Ocean, Justine Romee, Stacy Burke, Billie, Kami, Mya, Grace
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 1/24/2001
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 29, The reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director