Porn Stars  >  Kami Andrews  > Reviews

Reviews of Kami Andrews Movies



We have 56 movie reviews with Kami Andrews in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kami Andrews's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 56 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for She Got Ass Epic
She Got Ass Epic 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Wesley Pipes, Jean Claude, Pinky, Fire, Ice La Fox, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, Kami Andrews, Flower Tucci, Sophia Castello, Sophie Dee, Prince Yahshua, Julia Bond, Yumy, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Velicity Von, Katja Kassin, Yazmene Milan
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 5/23/2011
She Got Ass Epic reviews:
review on  

With almost six hours worth of hot no nonsense big ass and big dick action, She Got Ass Epic truly is an epic movie. She got ass epic features twelve scenes of interracial girl boy or girl / girl boy action. All the girls have awesome butts and take on some awe inspiring big black cock. The outfits are hot throughout and there is plenty focus on the ladies beautiful asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Marie Madison's Anal Archives
Marie Madison's Anal Archives 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kami Andrews, Marie Madison
Studio: Marie Madison Media

Release date: 2/15/2010
Marie Madison's Anal Archives reviews:
review on  

Lets go directly to the cover description of "Marie Madison's Anal Archives" a two disk, scene with a total run time of over 3 hours. It says, Amateur Web Sensation Marie Madison opens more than just her back door, as she digs deep into her Private Vault to reveal her favorite Ass Fucks from her 10 year porn past thru the present day. Included in this amazing 2 Disc Collection, for the first time on DVD are Marie Madison's first On Screen Anal, her first ever Ass Stretching and all the scenes that taught her to love anal cream pies. If that's not enough, you also get 2 rare performances from former Porn Superstar Kami Andrews in the playfully naughty "Asstastic!" that has Kami once again dominating Marie in an all girl ass probing, and the especially nasty "2 on 2 Ass Bang" that degenerates into an 85 Minute four way between Marie, Kami, Mark Audess and David Hurley that ends with Marie and Kami sharing the load. For the hardcore Marie Madison fans, this is the Ultimate Anal Collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Girls Taste Different
All Girls Taste Different 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kami Andrews, Marie Madison, Kali Lasher, Jade Houston, Presley Scott, Cat Bole'
Studio: Marie Madison Media

Directed by: Marie Madison
Release date: 12/15/2009
All Girls Taste Different reviews:
review on  

This is a nice all girl release. The scenes come off a little different due to often being one-sided, but all is forgiven due to a killer lost Kami Andrews scene with Marie. The technical aspects are pretty average and there's a bit of effort put into the extras with a nice little bonus scene between Marie and Presley Scott. If you're looking for all girl porn that's a little different than the norm, you could do a heck of a lot worse than this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex Steele: All Lexington All Anal
Lex Steele: All Lexington All Anal 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Mike Foster, Lexington Steele, Christina, Leslie Taylor, Annika, John E. Depth, Brian Pumper, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Ayana Angel, Devin DeRay, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Tera Joy, Kami Andrews, Flower Tucci, Chelsea Zinn, Daphne Rosen, Cassidy Blue, Katja Kassin, louisa demarco
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 2/23/2009
Lex Steele: All Lexington All Anal reviews:
review on  

Mercenary Pictures "Lex Steele: All Lexington All Anal" is compilation that let some of the other compilations ashamed and on the side of the road crying 16 scenes most of them good. Seal of the house for the amount of fuck and beauty in one single movie. I haven't seeing some of the girls since long time ago and I mostly remember all of them, good getter for the many fans this BBC stud has.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butts Galore 6 (Pink Visual)
Bubble Butts Galore 6 (Pink Visual) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Frank Towers, Kris Knight, Kris Slater, Kami Andrews, Sunny Lane, Cody Lane, Alexis Texas, Donny Long
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 10/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bubble Butts Galore 6 (Pink Visual) reviews:
review on  

Some big names in this one, with a focus on the booty. Sunny, Naomi and Alexis are definitely noted in that regard. This isn't an anal themed movie though, just "butt themed" so get that straight before you proceed lest you be disappointed! In fact, after a bit of checking out the girls' bodies, we get to see somebody bring out a tape measure to measure their butt and they all get their asses oiled up in the beginning, and a cumshot on their ass in the end, with a lot of butt shots and butt appreciation in between. Butt lovers, this one is aimed for us, so let's see how it stands up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 47: All In
Private Black Label 47: All In 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Dick Nasty, Monica Mayhem, Katie Morgan, Kami Andrews, Brad Baldwin, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Dylan Ryder, Lexi Bardot, Justice Young, Joe Blow, Sullivan
Studio: Private

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 10/9/2006
Private Black Label 47: All In reviews:
review on  

All InPrivateStarring: Katie Morgan, Monica Mayhem, Jeaniemarie Sullivan, Lexi Bardot, Dylan RyderDirected By: Nic CramerFEATURE: This is a porn based on the professional poker player world. It begins with a brunette blowing two guys under a table. It is a weak opening. The second scene is equally disappointing and waiting for Monica Mayhem and Katie Morgan's scenes is the only thing keeping me even remotely interested. Monica puts in an O.K. performance in the third scene and Katie performs outstandingly in the fourth, but the way the scenes are shot and edited doesn't help at all. The woman in scene five gets DPed for days, yuck. She was into it but the scenes' dirty biker mentality turned me off. Scene six was about even with Monica's scene, decent performance shot badly. Overall I was not impressed by the short segments, camera work that often missed the action, or the flat audio that made me wonder if my ears needed to pop. This film is bad enough that you probably won't see any Nic Cramer reviews coming from me again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: No Warning 2
Belladonna: No Warning 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Belladonna, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Kami Andrews, Delilah Strong, Tory Lane, Sophie Dee, Naudia Nyce, Lexi Bardot, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 6/30/2006
Belladonna: No Warning 2 reviews:
review on  

Belladonna's "No Warning" series is based on "tough lesbian love", which includes girl-on-girl domination/humiliation, in it's nastiest, hardest form and is one of Belladonna's two hypest lesbian series. But, I need to warn you that this shit isn't soft, cuddly and romantic!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 8
Big Wet Asses 8 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Sandra Romain, Kami Andrews, Buster Good, Sasha Knox, Chelsie Rae
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 6/6/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 8 reviews:
review on  

This is the eighth in the Big Wet Asses series from Elegant Angel and one of the best. Highlights include cover girl Sasha Knox's and Sandra Romain's enthusiastic anal turns. If oiled up anal action is your thing, the BWA series never ever fails to deliver.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 5 / 6 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Chelsie Rae, Jada Fire, Kami Andrews, Sandra Romain, Sasha Knox, Buster Good, Mark Ashley, Mick Blue The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little I've seen of this series recently has been fantastic. With the cast here I can't help but really look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's yet another Elegant winner! Who Should Watch It : Anal sex and butt fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't think the pussy should get any attention in buttcentric movies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The level does occasionally drop down a few levels for a moment and then come back to where it was a few times in the movie, but that's a minor problem with appears to be fixed on Elegant Angel's current DVDs. The video is presented in the full frame ratio, and looks very nice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Wet Asses 8 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Anal Director: William H. Starring: Jada Fire, Sandra Romain, Kami Andrews, Sasha Knox, Chelsie Rae Synopsis Hello good Felows and exuberant Ladies, to a new installment of the Big Wet Asses from Elegant Angel with the direction of William H, this time the number eight, needless to say will be hard to surpass the success of the seven edition with Naomi and Kinzie Kenner, but with some top anal takers in the names of Sandra Romain, Chelsie Rae, Kami, and the revelation of the season Sasha Knows who adorns the cover, let's see how big and how wet are such asses... Scene 1- Sandra Romain With the impressive ass of Sandra and the special effects table to play with.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who Let the Whores Out? 2
Who Let the Whores Out? 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Missy Monroe, Kami Andrews, Leah Luv, Veronica Jett
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Kami Andrews
Release date: 5/23/2006
Who Let the Whores Out? 2 reviews:
review on  

Who Let the Whores Out? 2 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: All Sex Director: Kami Andrews Starring: Sophia, Missy Monroe, Kami Andrews, Leah Luv, Veronica Jett Synopsis In the beginning I wanted to know if they find out who let the whores out in the first of the series. Otherwise I will try to find out on the second installment myself, even though I have a pretty god idea who was it. right, Kami, are you just looking at the ceiling to find spider webs or is just your way you concentrated to find ideas for the third one of the series?.
   read the complete review
review on  

NOTE: I viewed this DVD on a new PC and player setup which wasn't configured quite right. Sadly, I discovered this only after turning in this review. Please disregard my comments on the technical aspects on this DVD. I will try to update this review with correct information about this DVD in the future, but since I rented this one it might be a little while. I apologize to both Elegant Angel and anybody I may have mislead with my comments due to this error on my part. The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 4 / 13 / 2006 Director: Kami Andrews Cast: Leah Luv, Missy Monroe, Sophia, Veronica Jett, Billy Glyde, Buster Good, Dick Nasty, Mark Wood, Van Damage, and of course, Kami Andrews The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kami had a very nice debut with Who Let the Whores Out?. I'm looking forward to what she does here. Initial Reaction: I'm glad I rented this one instead of buying it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Factor 4 (DVSX)
Ass Factor 4 (DVSX) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Talon, Luci Thai, Kami Andrews, Nikki Hilton, Savannah Stern, Derrick Pierce, Cali Cums, Jr. King
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Release date: 3/28/2006
Ass Factor 4 (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new dvd from DVSX and director Paulo Banana focusing on the female ass, seems like there are a lot of dvds focusing on this,lol, but who are we to complain when the asses in question belong to Monica Sweetheart, Aurora Snow, Kami Andrews and Lucy Thai just to name a few. This will be my first Monica scene I've seen in awhile and I needs me a Sweetheart fix!! It will also be my first Aurora scene in quite some time so I'm looking forward to both of those. Monica Sweetheart: Well the wait to see this Czech goddess is a short one as she has first scene honors. Her hair is made up differently than you might normally see and I didn't like this look as much but there was no denying that million dollar smile of Monica's and the accent too is very arousing!! It doesn't take long until we get to appreciate that ass of hers and it looks as amazing as I remember and Paulo can't help himself getting in a few good caresses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Liquid Diet (Nxt Levl)
Liquid Diet (Nxt Levl) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kristal Summers, Roxy Jezel, Kami Andrews, Marie Luv, Trina Michaels, Keeani Lei, Hailey Young, Courtney Simpson, Kaiya Lynn, Alicia Angel, Jamiw Elle
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 3/24/2006
Liquid Diet (Nxt Levl) reviews:
review on  

    Prologue - As the title suggests, this is a blow job video. Not my bailiwick for sure, even though I greatly appreciate fine oral skills. I just don't usually find it to be the be all or end all of sexual acts. That said, there are a dozen participants listed on the front cover, and most notably, for me, Roxy Jezel, Kaiya Lynn, Keeani Lei, Kami Andrews, Marie Luv and Trina Michaels. Some real hot cocksuckers there. Mark Wood will donate his cock to this cause and do the shooting in POV. The scenes all follow a similar format. Wood standing; then on the floor; then the cumshot.       Roxy Jezel - I didn't like the shooting here. The POV perspective really only allowed for a bad angle on Roxy's face and the motion of her head just made for indistinct imagery. Hailey Young - This ended feeling like something just got started instead of finished.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms 5
Real Female Orgasms 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Gen Padova, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Vicky Vette, Kami Andrews, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane, Sunny Lane, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 3/14/2006
Real Female Orgasms 5 reviews:
review on  

If you're somebody who just wants to see women at the height of ecstasy, this one's going to be well worth picking up. With roughly sixty segments lasting a minute or two each, you get plenty of female orgasms that mix both squirting and the much dryer kind that most of us are familiar with. Throw in a few bonus segments from earlier installments of the series for extras and some decent technical aspects and you have a nicely unique compilation release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a quick and easy review. Elegant's got a comp dvd here featuring some of porns hottest talents experiencing orgasm after orgasm and in some cases that involves squirting, mostly on female faces though a few males get doused in the female jizz. There is only one menu option available to play the movie and you can't pick which chapter you want to watch at any given time though you can jump ahead to the next chapter if you wish. The scenes are ID'd so far as title only so you might be guessing as to some of the girls featured though I recognized most-- lots of Flower, Tiana, Cytherea, Angela Stone, Ariana-- you get a laundry list of girls you get to see in this on the dvd's front cover. This would be a good apetizer and if you only want to see squirting you get that here but some of the scenes only feature what I guess you'd call a normal climax.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 14: King Klit
Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 14: King Klit 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Erika Kole, Missy Monroe, Kami Andrews, Amber Peach, Taryn Thomas, Vivian West, Brandi Wylde
Studio: Cousin Stevie

Directed by: Cousin Stevie
Release date: 2/27/2006
Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 14: King Klit reviews:
review on  

Overview I'm not the world biggest g/g fan, but with a cast featuring lovelies such as Monica Sweetheart, Missy Monroe, and former WCW wrestling vixen, 'Major Gunns', aka Tylene Buck, & now w/porn non de plume ' Brandi Wylde ' making her porn debut , I figure i'd give King Klit a look. Time wasted, or time well spent ? Let's find out. What I Liked The cast. Kami, Missy, Monica, Taryn Thomas...total eye candy, and total sexual performers. The dvd set up. I liked that you choose to watch either some solo babe masturbation, sexy coupled off pairings, and/or a mega-babe g/g orgy. The sex. I liked watching Kami and Monica's solo sequences... they looked damned hot finger fucking themselves. Nasty. I enjoyed Monica and Brandi's couple pairing cuz it was kinda sensuous , and yet sexy too. I enjoyed Kami and Missy's pairing because it was just flat out nastiness...asses/pussies in the other face, fingers exploring all imputs, just general carnal mayhem.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Meat White Treat (Elegant Angel)
Black Meat White Treat (Elegant Angel) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Julie Night, Tyler Knight, Kami Andrews, Tee Real, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Jean-Claude Batiste, Liv Wylder
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Kami Andrews
Release date: 12/6/2005
Black Meat White Treat (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Here we have the latest offering from one of porn's most perverted minds, Miss Kami Andrews!! Don't let that pretty face fool you, this woman is one nasty babe and she brings along some friends in this title and all the girls want is a black cock, that's all! Let's see what happens when these cock hungry whores get what they want. Jasmine Byrne: This popular gonzo girl leads this release off. You get a shot of a prison tower though a fence and then it's inside the big house where you see the inmates being moved about. Jasmine is there to visit her man but the security guy wants her to prove how much she wants her man's time there to go smoothly so that takes us to Jasmine fully nude and Jean Claude-Batiste is munching on her pussy. I like it that he's the first to perform oral, gotta love the ladies sometimes first before receiving our props. Jasmine's got such a sexy body and that ass/ pussy gets some good screen time as Jean eats her out. Moving on you get some cock sucking from Jasmine and anyone who's watch her knows she can handle a cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tyla's Anal Lust
Tyla's Anal Lust 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sascha, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Melissa Lauren, Tyla Wynn, Saana, Jack Venice, Carol Stone, JJ
Studio: Velocity X

Directed by: Sascha Libido
Release date: 11/26/2005
Tyla's Anal Lust reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 10 / 5 / 2005 Director: Sascha Libido Cast: Tyla Wynn, Carol Stone, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Melissa Lauren, Saana, JJ, Jack Venice, and Sascha The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard anything about Wildlifes Velocity X line, but with this one centering around Tyla Wynns ass I cant help but look forward to it! Initial Reaction: With average at best sex and Tyla Wynn only appearing for twenty minutes, this one's easily forgotten. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting one on one anal scenes that don't waste time waiting for the action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see Tyla Wynn in more than one scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, and I didn't notice any major background noises. The video is presented in the full frame format. It's often dark and has just a hint of grain. There's also camera motion that's frequently noticeable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double D DP Party
Double D DP Party 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Jada Fire, Sascha, Talon, Kami Andrews, Trina Michaels, Nicki Hunter, Daphne Rosen
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 11/16/2005
Double D DP Party reviews:
review on  

Daphne's Double D DP Party Exquisite Pleasures/Venom Digital Media D: Jordan Septo. Daphne Rosen, Jada Fire, Kami Andrews, Nicki Hunter & Trina Michaels. 2 Hours, 19 minutes. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. Venom Digital Media signee Daphne Rosen is given co-director's credit as she assembles a double d-cup, double penetration "party" for her busty and nasty friends. And that is where the strength of this flick lies, in its filthy fucking cast, filled from top to bottom with girls who are more than well known for their perverted and pornographic penchants, favoring the more hardcore aspects of the adult biz over the vanilla and mundane. Wherever conversation turns to intense anal offerings, ball-draining, scintillating scenes and huge basketball-like tits, you can rest assured that every woman in this cast is generally mentioned. The title says it all and makes good on its promise of big tits (no naturals here) and seeing both holes on all the ladies filled with hard cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Get a Grip (Rockman)
Get a Grip (Rockman) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gen Padova, Kelli Tyler, Katie Rae, Kami Andrews, Jordan O'Neal, Isabella Love
Studio: Rockman Enterprises

Directed by: Brett Rockman
Release date: 9/29/2005
Get a Grip (Rockman) reviews:
review on  

Get a Grip is an all handjob movie directed by Brett Rockman. I have been buying alot of his movies lately, and I always have mixed feelings about them. The content is usually okay, it is mostly the camera work that I am disappointed with. Perhaps things will be better with this movie. The movie starts off well, with the attractive Jordan Oneil talking dirty, then getting to her knees to lighty lick on a guys dick and spit on it. Jordan wraps her hands around it and slowly strokes him while still talking dirty. Eventually the guy stands up to jerk off onto her boobs. Although Jordan performed well, the scene was disappointing as the camera was positioned behind her for much of the scene, and the only time you saw her face was when she turned her neck all the way around to occasionally face the camera. Most of the time, you saw the guys face more than the girl, and that should not be happening in a handjob video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheek Freaks (Pulse)
Cheek Freaks (Pulse) 
(4.6 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, Van Damage, Sledge Hammer, Sascha, Kurt Lockwood, Kami Andrews, Mia Bangg, Flower Tucci, Sydnee Capri, Goldie Coxx, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 9/29/2005
Cheek Freaks (Pulse) reviews:
review on  

This is actually one of the coolest if not the coolest adult movie I have ever seen. If you want an adult film that is both, hot and couples friendly, this is the dvd to get. Somehow Zinn combines great, extremely hardcore sex with a kind of innocence, he makes hardcore sex seem fun, which is the way it should be. For those of us who have girlfriends (which many of us do) but also like hardcore dvds, Zinn's film is nothing short of perfection. This is a great DVD period. And in my view superior to even jules jordan's productions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue A big to do was made out of Brian Xin's joining the new company, Pulse! I have to admit that I've totally missed the train on Mr. Xin until now. I've been aware of his videos and all the accolades they've received, but somehow haven't partaken. It's almost unforgivable on my part because Brian works in areas that I'm drawn to, or at least have a mild interest in. Big butts and boobs. I'm expecting something stylish, with enough nastiness to satisfy my darker impulses. The covergirl, Flower Tucci, is a good start and with Courtney Cummz, Mia Bangg and Sydnee Capri, Brian's assembled a winner of a cast. I've never seen or heard of Goldie Coxxx before, and one of my favorites, Kami Andrews, is relegated to a bonus scene. Let's investigate the hype and see if it's justified. Flower Tucci, teasing us with her humongous rump in a beatiful sunroom that provides a very high key backdrop.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Bryan Xin Running time: 2:41 Cast list (in scene order): 1. Flower Tucci with Van Damage 2. Sydney Capri with Christian 3. Mia Bangg with Sascha 4. Goldie Coxxx with Sledge Hammer 5. Courtney Cummz with Kurt Lockwood My very short review: I hate to have to follow heavyweights such as Cruxifixio Jones and astroknight in reviewing a title, especially when they had written such fine reviews. But it was based on their reviews that I knew I had to get my hands on Cheek Freaks to see what the buzz was all about. I was a Xin-virgin prior to this title and I can see why Pulse Pictures snapped up this behind the camera talent. This fine flick is a must have for fans of the female butt. Look at the female talent assembled and tell me that there isnt a whole lot of ass to love in this porno. The sex action was blistering with chemistry and the heat was scalding. The only non-anal scene was Goldies but who can blame her since her male counterpart was Sledge Hammer and he is packing a sizable schlong.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cheek Freaks (Pulse)
Boxcover for Ass Worship 8
Ass Worship 8 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Terri Summers, Brett Rockman, Lanny Barbie, Sascha, Kami Andrews, Georgia X, Tiffany Rayne, Maryann
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 9/19/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Worship 8 reviews:
review on  

Well fans have finally gotten a new Ass Worship from Jules Jordan and I will only say be careful watching the opening credits as they show so much it can almost be a scene onto itself and I could easily see many loads being launched before a proper scene even begins. I saw so many awesome bootie shots it's not even funny. If you like asses and I think most of us do, then this is already a must have. You have Lanny Barbie, Georgia X, Kami Andrews and Terri Summers among the fine girls we'll see. Add to this Terri Summers will be opening up her backdoor for the very first time on camera. Having watched the credits to open I see Jules has asseted directors privelege keeping Lanny, Terri, and Georgia all to himself and I can't blame him, those are some Grade A choice prime pieces of ass and we get to enjoy the ride. Jules offers up two discs for this title so let's hit some highlights from disc one. Maryann: After those awesome opening credits we come upon this fine looking young blond walking and Jules gives us the first of many terrific upskirt shots showing off her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Different Point Of View, A
Different Point Of View, A 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesca Le, Venus, Kami Andrews, Dillan Lauren, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 9/3/2005
Different Point Of View, A reviews:
review on  

Director: Mark Wood Running time: 2:40 Cast list (in scene order): 1. Tory Lane & Francesca Le with Mark Wood 2. Venus & Sierra Sinn with Mark Wood 3. Jasmine Byrne & Francesca Le with Mark Wood 4. Dillan Lauren & Francesca Le with Mark Wood 5. Kami Andrews & Francesca Le with Mark Wood My very short review: With the year winding down, I confidently proclaim that A Different Point of View will rank in my top 5 pornos of 2005. And why this flick qualifies for such a distinction was brought about by the happenstance that I viewed the BTS segment prior to the feature. In the BTS segment, Mark and Francesca recount how they came about their his and her POV style whereby the performers pass the camera during the course of the scene to provide different POV perspectives as the sex is taking place. And it was in their search to discover new ideas and concepts to separate their work from the overwhelming mediocrity that so dominates the porn industry today that they stumbled upon a winner. Its this willingness and desire to improve upon their work that is refreshing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Since everybody has a POV series and they're all basically the same, the powers that be at Le'Wood decided to do something a little different. Everybody involved with the scene will get a chance to shoot they're POV, alternating the camerawork. The cast includes favorites like Kami Andrews, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Dillan Lauren and Venus, with the relatively new Sierra Sinn rounding things out. Francesca Le' is also listed as a performer and I'm guessing that she'll be in a few of these scenes to give us the third person camera that I prefer, as well as throwing her own estimable body into the fray. Things start out with Francesca Le' behind the camera, telling her man-whore, Mark Wood, that he's not getting the day off he thought he was. Francesca brings in Tory Lane after passing the camera to Mark. These two are going to play at being incestuous, cum sucking whores for Mark to play with. Francesca gets right down to Tory's yummy pussy and starts the homefires burning in this volcanic beauty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who Let the Whores Out?
Who Let the Whores Out? 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Van Damage, Chris Evans, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Katrina Kraven, Dirty Harry, Penny Flame, Kami Andrews, Tyla Wynn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Kami Andrews
Release date: 8/17/2005
Who Let the Whores Out? reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 7 / 30 / 2005 Director: Kami Andrews Cast: Sandra Romain, Mark Wood, Tyla Wynn, Dirty Harry, Penny Flame, Chris Evans, Katrina Kraven, Sascha, Kami Andrews, Van Damage, and Kris Slater in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kami has done some great work in front of the camera, and has a twisted enough mind that I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its one heck of a great directorial debut! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting plenty of passionate sex with an anal emphasis Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of very dark sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit. Most of it has a nice balance, but there are a couple background noises such as ringing phones along with a few spots where the audio gets really quiet. The video is pretty good. It has just a touch of grain as well as a fair amount of shadows that are just dark enough to be noticed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Kami Andrews is an ADT favorite, and the members were rightfully excited when it was announced that she was getting a legitimate opportunity at directing. She's enlisted some of her friends for the virgin volume and included herself, of course. Always play the strong hand. I've scrupulously avoided reading other reviews on this video so that I can keep it fresh for myself. By the looks of it, Kami might get as much critical attention as The Fashionistas before everything is said and done. Some labored breathing off camera, which is focused on a couch and the door. A knock. "Water company!" from the other side. Mark Wood walks in and Sandra Romain pops up dressed in canary yellow bra and panties (a great color for her), and bound hand and foot. Mark cuts her loose and Sandra tears his clothes off. Her head bounces happily on his cock, even deep throating the rock hard appendage. Sandra's body seems to be on fire as she worships his pleasure maker. Chicken heading, face fucking and ball washing.
   read the complete review
review on  

THE SELENA SILVER "PICK OF THE WEEK" brought to you by AdultDVDTalk.com PICK OF THE WEEK # 77 ABOUT "THE INSIDE VIEW" Who Let The Whores Out? (Elegant Angel) Each week porn star Selena Silver brings you a new review of a porn movie good enough to make the cut as a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Who Let the Whores Out?
Boxcover for Take It Black 3 (Hustler)
Take It Black 3 (Hustler) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mandingo, Nyomi Marcela, Kami Andrews, Jasmine Byrne, Aidan Layne, Rico Strong, Dolce
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 8/11/2005
Take It Black 3 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

The saga continues Take It Black 3 2005, 2 hours and 34 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Jasmine Byrne, Nyomi Marcela, Aiden Layne, Dolce, Kami Andrews & Gen Padova What You Should Know: After a brief period of renegotiation (but fortunately not inactivity) it seems that the rumors of the demise of Van Styles business relationship with Hustler have been greatly exaggerated. Bobby Manila filled in briefly, helming Barely Legal: Corrupted 5 in Styles absence but Van returns to his Video Team-like roots here, directing white-hot interracial action for the series he debuted for Hustler with, one that has yet to falter or misstep. It has never been hard for Styles to acquire the services of one Jasmine Byrne and before she headed off into the sunset, it seemed Aidan Layne was rather fond of being in front of his camera, too.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue With the announcement of Van Styles' departure from Hustler, I would imagine that each of his final releases for them is bittersweet. They get to market a quality product that will probably sell well, but with the knowledge that the tap has been turned off. It could be argued that he's been ably replaced with their new crew of directors, but there's been so much instability in the last few months, who knows whether anybody's on board for the long haul. This edition of Take It Black has some sure-fire zipper melters in Jasmine Byrne, Aidan Layne and Nyomi Marcela. In Kami Andrews, Van provides porns most underrated performer a big stage to work on. Kami never disappoints. The only wild card is Dolce. I've never seen her before but she couldn't have picked a better spot to start. Jasmine Byrne is going on a road trip with Van Styles. She's wearing a "Heartbreaker" t-shirt and nothing could be more apt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Spitting 2
No Cum Spitting 2 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Rick Masters, Jazmine, Kami Andrews, Joe Friday, Buster Good, Bad Bob, Alektra, Alecktra Blue, Stephanie Wylde, Katja Kassin
Studio: Python

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 7/5/2005
No Cum Spitting 2 reviews:
review on  

Starring : Stephanie Wylde, Kami Andrews, Katja Kassin, Jasmine Tame, Alecktra Blue This is certainly one of the worse oral video Ive ever rented. All the scenes after the money shot is cut/edit and sometimes 2 or 3 times before the girls swallow. Even if you think they swallow cum it is not cum that they swallow but probably their own saliva. Even Katja and Kami cannot help this video. So avoid being ripped off and avoid renting/buying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 4
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Michaels, Bailey, Scott Lyons, Mario, Nadia Nice, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kami Andrews, Mia Bangg, Destiny Deville, Alec Knight, Tina Fine, Jim Beem, Genesis Skye
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 6/20/2005
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 4 / 23, 29, 30 / 2005, 5 / 1, 3, 4, 9 / 2005 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Bailey, Kami Andrews, Destiny Deville, Mia Bangg, Teena Fine, Nadia Nice, Genesis Skye, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tony Michaels, Mario, Alec Knight, Jim Beem, and of course, Mark Wood behind the camera The Short Story Initial Expectations: Francesca has said that this is one of her favorites series. I havent seen much of her behind the camera and Im not big on oral movies, but knowing how much she likes this series gives me a lot of hope here. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best oral movies Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Oral sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants more than just blowjobs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also nicely handled. Its nicely lit and has just a hint of softness.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bomb Ass White Booty 2
Bomb Ass White Booty 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Nina Hartley, Mystic, Prince, Rico, Brock, Kami Andrews, Isabella Soprano, Sophie Dee
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 6/12/2005
Bomb Ass White Booty 2 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Kami gets the big picture on the cover. Quite the coup considering the fact that Hall of Famer Nina Hartley is featured here. That's some bomb ass white booty for sure. Of the other three girls I've only seen two perform before, Isabella Soprano and Mysti. Sophie Dee looks pretty hot and West Coast usually does a good job in delivering the sex. The video opens up with Isabella Soprano explaining how she ditched her white boyfriend to taste some dark meat for the first time. She's flanked by Tone Capone and Prince who promise her an unforgettable time. Isabella finds her way inside the house to a four poster bed where she puts her more than ample butt on display. Her pussy's looking very juicy as the boys ply it a little. Isabella offers some tit for suckling and a finger diddles her honeyhole. Isabella gets a taste of the copious nectar she's producing and she checks the packages the boys have hidden in their shorts.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director