Porn Stars  >  Jynx Maze  >  Reviews  > Jules Jordan Video

Reviews of Jynx Maze Jules Jordan Video Movies

Member Profile


We have 11 movie reviews with Jynx Maze in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jynx Maze's movies from Jules Jordan Video can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Latinas On Fire
Latinas On Fire 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Vicki Chase, Jynx Maze, Kiara Mia, Veronica Rodriguez, Evi Fox, Luna Star
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 11/11/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Latinas On Fire reviews:
review on  

"Latinas On Fire" From William H and Jules Jordan Video is an specialty genre and one that can be a bit deceiving if we go for the many Mr. H products and try to compare with, better for me was to try to see the whole product, that a times I feel, it was a bit even, not jumping over the fence. For fans of Latinas this can easily be worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

The most recent release from William H and he spices it up with six sex babes. Jynx Maze does anal in this one as does Vicki Chase in the finale. You also have Kiara Mia and Evi Fox doing single guys and in the first scene a special pairing as Luna Star and Veronica Rodriquez have a lot of fun with each other before allowing Ramon Nomar to join them. Well worth it for Latina girl fans as there is great tease and great action along with the sexy girls that appear in each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pump My Ass Full Of Cum 3
Pump My Ass Full Of Cum 3 
(4.8 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, James Deen, Chris Strokes, Jada Stevens, Amy Brooke, Lily Carter, Jynx Maze
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 10/22/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pump My Ass Full Of Cum 3 reviews:
review on  

The latest from Jules Jordan Video , this release is one of the best of 2012.
   read the complete review
review on  

If I were the judge to determine which scene is the best on this one, I probably would say: go and ask your mom. There are three that are as good as it gets, then two that really can't decide, the fourth one is not bad either all the contrary, so I trust you on this one, but I'm the reviewer you may say and you're right. Okay, then is a tied between Jada and Lily
   read the complete review
review on  

It's hard to ask for more than what Jules Jordan's "Pump my Ass Full of Cum 3" has to offer--a beautiful cast, sexy surroundings, and the hardest of hardcore fucking. Indeed, it's with wild abandon that the production's four ladies take on all manner of delightful indignity in this fuck flick--all of it with nary a hint of reservation. There's oral, vaginal, and anal action, double penetrations, air-tight, and mini-gangbangs...and each and every sequence is topped off with a gooey anal cream-pie. No hole is left untouched, no girl unsoiled, and no butt un-creamed. To be sure, this is truly high-caliber gonzo raunch at its finest.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Pump My Ass Full Of Cum 3
Boxcover for High Class Ass 2 (Jules Jordan Video / Live Gonzo)
High Class Ass 2 (Jules Jordan Video / Live Gonzo) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Amy Ried, Alexis Texas, Asa Akira, Madison Ivy, Jynx Maze
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Release date: 5/23/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
High Class Ass 2 (Jules Jordan Video / Live Gonzo) reviews:
review on  

Like I stated in the beginning, there was no way to fail for this DVD, even when some of the guys tried, with girls as hot as Alexis Texas, who I would love to see performing anal with Steve (who know how to please and perform) and not always with her partner, and Madison Ivy, what to say about Asa Akira who is just a pleasure to watch, with Amy and Jinx not far from them.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Live Gonzo division of Jules Jordan Video presents the second volume of scenes featuring 5 sexy babes who are widely known for their sexy asses. Amy Reid, Asa Akira, Alexis Texas, Madison Ivy and Jynx Maze are all incredibly talented performers. Under the tutelage of director Chris Streams, this has the makings of a good one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty Shake Down
Big Booty Shake Down 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katja Kassin, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, London Keyes, Jynx Maze
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 2/13/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Booty Shake Down reviews:
review on  

5 beautiful women, 5 big round asses. This is what porn is all about. Alexis Texas. Jynx Maze. Kristina Rose. London Keyes. Katja Kassin. Wow, what a cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beyond The Call Of Booty 4
Beyond The Call Of Booty 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jynx Maze, Giselle Leon, Nicole Aniston, Nikki Delano, Leilani Leeane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 10/24/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Beyond The Call Of Booty 4 reviews:
review on  

Erik seems to have covered all the bases with this one. The cast is one of the best Ive encountered for a while, plenty of variety in both looks and sexual demeanour, but all with superior asses. The sex was great throughout with some ass centric camerawork and again plenty of variety with an anal and DP. On a personal note, I have to commend Erik on the girls outfits and in particular the fact that the girls kept their heels on for the majority of the scenes which I personally think is hot. All in all, this title is no nonsense gonzo at its best with something here to please everyone.
   read the complete review
review on  

Beyond the call of booty is a good treat for those who follow EE, but is kind of mild for those who expect a bit more anal on it, especially with a tittle like that, and the Studio it come from.
   read the complete review
review on  

Erik Everhard (and in one scene, his buddy Toni Ribas) gets to bone some babes that possess some wonderful looking asses, in in two instances, even gets to bang them in the butt.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Beyond The Call Of Booty 4
Boxcover for Oil Overload 5
Oil Overload 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Amy Ried, Priya Rai, Bridgette B., Jada Stevens, Jynx Maze, Priya Anjali Rai, Nikki Monroe
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 10/3/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Oil Overload 5 reviews:
review on  

I was blinded by the thought of Jynx, Amy Reid, and Priya Rai all in the same release...
   read the complete review
review on  

Chris Streams is the master of the oil movie and he using more oil than ever now that heís with Jules Jordan. The girls look fantastic covered in oil and Chris has proven to be a good director in the adult industry. However, what put this movie over the top for me was hearing that the incredible Jada Stevens would be appearing in this one. Jada has an incredible body and has really shined throughout 2011. She is joined in this one by Amy Reid and Jynx Maze in this 2-disk collection.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new title from Chris Streams and it is a return to the Oil Overload series. Six new girls are set to appear and get oil poured over every inch of their body- well mostly from their tits to the pussy/ ass area but you see the hair get pretty wet too in a few of the scenes. Jada Stevens, Bridgette B and Jynx Maze all do anal in their respective scenes with Jada adding a second cock and some DP action in hers. The main emphasis is the oil and you aren't allowed to forget it either as there is more than ample time devoted to this liquid poured over the bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 13
Ass Worship 13 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Nacho Vidal, Mark Wood, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Kristina Rose, Kelly Divine, Chris Strokes, Phoenix Marie, Jada Stevens, Krissy Lynn, Jynx Maze, Franceska Jaimes
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 9/28/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Worship 13 reviews:
review on  

Ass worship 13, was a strong piece on the series with a great cast all being well capture by JJ.
   read the complete review
review on  

My favourite scene was the Jules / Jynx scene with Jynx putting in yet another great performance, closely followed by Jada and Kristina who both lived to tell the tail after an anal assault and not one, but two loads from Nacho. Those scenes apart however, the film was a little DP heavy for me with too many cocks and not enough one on one loving. The ass worship by the pool and the sexy outfits were classic Jules, but Ive just been spoilt by so much great stuff from the Ass Factory this year that this doesnt stand out as the flag ship title it once did. Having said all that, fans of double penetration should dig this release and I still cant wait for number 14.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jules Jordan is shooting some fantastic anal themed movies lately and this one should be no exception. Jada Stevens, Kristina Rose, Jynx Maze and Phoenix Marie in the cast assures that! I canít wait to get into this 2-disk collection.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Worship 13
Boxcover for Jerkoff Material 6
Jerkoff Material 6 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mike John, Mark Zane, Johnny Fender, Tim Von Swine, Hooks, Alanah Rae, Jennifer White, Lily LaBeau, Chad Alva, Jynx Maze, Alexis Lee
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 3/31/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jerkoff Material 6 reviews:
review on  

I guess in concession to the recession, Mike John has gone from his usual 2-disk sets down to one disk for his masterpiece series. He makes up for it by having an outstanding cast including Jynx Maze, Jennifer White and Alanah Rae. The feature lasts almost 3 hours and 43 minutes, so you are still getting the bang your buck with this release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mixing POV, blow bangs, and conventional sex, Mike John gives us a fun set of scenes with some very hot women. Current passions Lily Labeau and Jynx Maze lead the way, but strong scenes by Alexis Lee, Jennifer White, and Alanah Rae keep the quality high throughout.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new Mike John attraction and the cast here is good led by Jynx Maze and Lily Labeau. Alanah Rae's in the house too with those huge knockers and we get anal from Jennifer White along with Jynx opening up the backdoor-- both girls nailed by Tim Von Swine! Mike's great with the POV shots as is Swine when he's shooting and you add in Erik Everhard for a couple scenes and the mopes for an appearance or two and it is a fun show.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 13
POV Pervert 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mike John, Tim Von Swine, Charley Chase, Baby Cakes, Alia Janine, Aleska Diamond, Jynx Maze
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 2/21/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
POV Pervert 13 reviews:
review on  

A new installment in the popular POV series from Mike John and he has a couple buddies help too chiefly Tim Von Swine who supplies the lumber in the opening scene with Jynx Maze as well as the closer with Charley Chase so needless to say Tim got very lucky. Not to say Mike didn't as he had two strong scenes with Baby Cakes and Alia Janine- she does some excellent self nipple licking/ boob sucking in her tease. Erik Everhard gets the other scene with Aleska Diamond who also opens up her backdoor as did Jynx for Tim in the first scene. Plenty of POV highlights here and easily recommended for fans of the series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 12
Ass Worship 12 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, James Deen, Ava Rose, Mariah Milano, Chris Strokes, Asa Akira, Amy Brooke, Angel Vain, Katie Summers, Jynx Maze
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 2/10/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Worship 12 reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan has made quite a name for himself in the gonzo genre and this title should live up to the billing. He has assembled a stupendous cast (Jynx Maze, Asa Akira, Amy Brooke and Ava Rose just to name a few) and there should be something for everyone in this one. Itís an anal title, which is just fine by me, so letís get to it!
   read the complete review
review on  

Finally!!!!!!!!! I mean damn what the fuck took so long!!!!!!!!!!! It seemed like 3 years since the last one, well the last good one at least!!!!!!! When I heard Mariah was doing an anal scene I went through the roof!!!!!!! Between her, Jynx, Asa, and Ava I was sold from jump street like Johnny Depp. Okay so I showed my age there but so what. I am so tempted to just type go buy this mother fucker and close shop its ridiculous!!!!!!!! After watching this and looking at the last one, I regret giving it a 4 star rating. It makes it seems as if this one is only 1 star up compared to it. Not the case though. After rewatching 11 its more 2 and a half than 4. Look I'm not going into great detail here, this was a smoking hot movie. No overdoing it or fake shit here just really sexy nasty chicks and hot sex
   read the complete review
review on  

Jules Jordan presents a new volume of one of his most celebrated series with a very solid outing that gives us a new generation of anal snake charmers (Amy Brooke and Jynx Maze), potential industry queen (Asa Akira), a couple of old favorites (Mariah Milano and Ava Rose), and a first anal, with all the angst that always brings (Angel Vain).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Worship 12
Boxcover for Anal Overload (Jules Jordan Video)
Anal Overload (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Velicity Von, Riley Evans, Angelica Raven, Claire Dames, Hannah West, Emma Heart, Chayse Evans, Holly Fox, Jennifer White, Jynx Maze
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 1/2/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Overload (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

A 2-disk compilation featuring 10 scenes culled from Mike Johnís archives. Each scene includes anal and most of them involve cum swallowing. Mike has put some babes into this release who recently left the industry like Chayse Evans, Emma Heart and Velicity Von along with some up-and-coming stars like Jynx Maze and Jennifer White. Mike has shot some great adult content over the years so I expect this to be a fantastic outing.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Jules Jordan Video X

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Director