Porn Stars  >  Jynx Maze  >  Reviews  > Barely Legal

Reviews of Jynx Maze, Barely Legal Movies

Member Profile


We have 9 movie reviews with Jynx Maze in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jynx Maze's Barely Legal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Twenty, The: Best Of the Young Girls
Twenty, The: Best Of the Young Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Tony De Sergio, Mike Adriano, Pike Nelson, Kimber Lace, Ashlynn Brooke, Jordan Ash, Chris Strokes, Madison Ivy, Rocco Reed, Sadie West, Michelle Brown, Domenic Kane, Lynn Love, Lexi Diamond, Tia Cyrus, Vanessa Cage, Haley Cummings, Lily Carter, Jynx Maze, Britney Beth, Ava Jay, Bruce Venture, Nicki Blue, Veronica Rodriguez, Molly Bennett, Jayden Lee, Naomi West, Holly Taylor
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/21/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Twenty, The: Best Of the Young Girls reviews:
review on  

The cover says it all. Young Girls. 2 Disks. 8 Hours. What else do you need to know? They have some fantastic babes in this one including Ashlynn Brooke, Madison Ivy, Sadie West, Vanessa Cage, Lily Carter, Haley Cummings, Jynx Maze and Molly Bennett. And that’s not even half of the beauties in this collection!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jynx Maze
Jynx Maze 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Jordan Ash, Jynx Maze, Giovanni Francesco
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/29/2012
Jynx Maze reviews:
review on  

Jynx gets the all-star treatment from Naughty America and deservedly so. She is one of the most insatiable performers in the industry today and the studio attempts to prove it with this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure 18 20 (Reality Kings)
Pure 18 20 (Reality Kings) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gigi Rivera, Parker Page, Jenny Anderson, Jynx Maze, Zoey Kush, Charlie Bridges
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 12/20/2011
Pure 18 20 (Reality Kings) reviews:
review on  

Gorgeous younger Girls Vs Big Dick Gentlemen
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Fidelity 2
Teen Fidelity 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison, Tiffany Star, Allie Jordan, Lily Carter, Jynx Maze
Studio: 413 Productions

Release date: 6/22/2011
Teen Fidelity 2 reviews:
review on  

Teen Fidelity 2 features four sex scenes where Ryan Madison fucks hot teens with small tits and nice bodies. Kelly Madison, Ryan's real life busty partner, participates in two of the scenes. Once again Kelly and Ryan produce sex scenes that are creative, fun, and full of surprises. The sex was really good and one teen gave an especially fiery performance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Like It Big 9 (Brazzers)
Teens Like It Big 9 (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Jordan, Jackie Daniels, Scott Nails, James Deen, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Keiran Lee, Missy Stone, Gracie Glam, Bella Cole, Jynx Maze
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 3/31/2011
Teens Like It Big 9 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers is at it again with cute little teens getting the high, hard one from various porn studs. They have a good cast lined up with mega-sluts like Gracie Glam and Jynx Maze headlining this one along with Missy Stone and Jackie Daniels, among others.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshmen Anal Orientation
Freshmen Anal Orientation 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Ben English, James Deen, Aubrey Addams, Jada Stevens, Victoria White, Danica Dillon, Jynx Maze
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 1/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Freshmen Anal Orientation reviews:
review on  

This film wont be challenging the Ass Worship or Evil Anal franchises any time soon but its a solid effort from Danny. The idea that these girls were anal freshmen seemed to get lost somewhere, but nevertheless, the set-ups worked well, there was some excellent sex to enjoy here and Danny has brought together one of the hottest teen casts of the year. Its certainly deserving of a B+ and is a solid purchase for fans of hot young girls taking it up the ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Now this is the kind of orientation I could get behind! Zero Tolerance has compiled an all-star cast of young hotties who take it up the ass. Aubrey Addams gets the boxcover but any one of these babes would be deserving. Danica Dillion, Jynx Maze, Victoria White or Jada Stevens. I’m stoked about watching this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ooops... I Did My Daddy's Best Friend
Ooops... I Did My Daddy's Best Friend 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashli Orion, Rebecca Blue, Sasha Yung, Lexi Swallow, Jynx Maze
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 12/13/2010
Ooops... I Did My Daddy's Best Friend reviews:
review on  

Another younger girl-older guy DVD, this one from Venom. Its been done before thousands of times but Im a sucker for these. LOL. Im seeing Jynx Maze all over the place nowadays and she shows up here too. Not that Im complaining, mind you, she has an amazing body and likes taking it up the ass. This one also features Ashli Orion and Rebecca Blue. Jynx Maze Christian XXX runs into the house looking for Jynxs dad. He already took off because Christian was late. Jynx is wearing a pink tank top and a little white skirt and is working on a lollipop. She wants him to stay and pulls her next to him. One things leads to another and they start kissing. She gets his cock out and gags herself with his manmeat. She deep throats him and even gets her face fucked. Jynx gets boned in spoon and doggie before Christian decides to take the plunge inside her backdoor. She gets anally stuffed in doggie, cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. Jynx does some ATM and takes a thick load dropped on her face and tongue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seeking Teens 5
Couples Seeking Teens 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaylynn, Kristal Summers, Carolyn Reese, CeCe Stone, Victoria White, Melanie Rios, Ella Milano, Amanda Blow, Lily Carter, Jynx Maze
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 12/8/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seeking Teens 5 reviews:
review on  

When I initially starting watching Couples Seeking Teens 5 I was disappointed at the setups for each of the scenes as I was expected one thing and was getting something completely different. Then, I realized that what I was expecting and what I was watching were two different series. I thought I was watching Couples Seducing Teens, instead of “Seeking” teens. Once this realization was made, I was able to settle in and enjoy this 5 scene almost 3 hour release from Reality Junkies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Worship My Schoolgirl Ass
Worship My Schoolgirl Ass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Christian XXX, Nick Manning, Jackie Daniels, Jack Lawrence, Kylee Reese, Tia Cyrus, Jynx Maze, Giselle Leon
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 9/16/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Worship My Schoolgirl Ass reviews:
review on  

This is a very enjoyable release. Each scene has some nice tease action as well as a fun opening for several of the scenes. Kylee Reese, Jackie Daniels and Lexi Brooks easily turn out the best scenes while Jynx and Tia's scenes come in a little behind due to the ass worship factor being a little less. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's great effort put into the extras with a fun behind the scenes featurette as well as a darn hot bonus scene. This one's well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whats not to like about a title like that? I saw it and immediately snatched up this disk! Plus, this features Kylee Reese who I havent seen in awhile. This is a new one from Tom Byron that I hope has many volumes to it. Those factors make this a must-see, in my opinion! Jackie Daniels Up first is Jackie decorating the schoolroom in a little purple skirt and matching bra top. Of course, she has the white panties and knee highs on also. Tom comes into the room to check out her work as Jackie hops up on the desk to hang up some drawings. She keeps sticking her as sin Toms face as hes trying to have a conversation with her. Lots of nice tease footage. She keeps getting closer and Tom just inhales her aroma. He starts kissing and licking her ass before he starts pleasuring her cooch. Jackie gives him head and gags on his cock. She rides him in reverse cowgirl before taking the legend in spoon, cowgirl and doggie. Tom shoots his load all over his students face and Jackie does some clean-up. Lexi Brooks Sexy Lexi is playing Ding Dong Ditch at Christian XXXs house.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director