Porn Stars  >  Jynx Maze  >  Reviews  > Anal

Reviews of Jynx Maze, Anal Movies

Member Profile


We have 22 movie reviews with Jynx Maze in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jynx Maze's Anal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Movies
Boxcover for Anal Intensity 2
Anal Intensity 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Adriano, Asa Akira, Lyla Storm, Vicki Chase, Jynx Maze
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 3/5/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Intensity 2 reviews:
review on  

The latest Mike Adriano offering to make its way to me is this anal-themed release with some outstanding ladies in it! Asa Akira, Vicki Chase, Lyla Storm and Jynx Maze are all anal queens and are beautiful women to boot! Just looking at these babes fully clothed would induce most men to sport wood, wait until they get naked and do what they do best! Thatís really going to be a treat!
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest anal offering from Mike Adriano and he has a great cast here too with Lyla Storm, Vicki Chase, Asa Akira and Jynx Maze showing off for him and us. Lots of great asses here to enjoy and knowing Mike as most of you do he does just that. The girls get in some good oral love as well before opening up their asses and it is pretty much all anal here with some limited pussy fucking in a couple of the scenes. In the Jynx Maze scene Mike adds in some banana in the ole tail pipe luving and that might put some off but the scene still kicks ass mainly due to how fucking hot Jynx is. Great to see Asa too as we don't know how many new hard gonzo scenes there are left to release featuring this former Female Performer of the Year. Vicki Chase and Lyla Storm both add a lot to this show as well so it's very easy to recommend this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butts Like It Big 15
Big Butts Like It Big 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Ava Devine, Mackenzee Pierce, Keiran Lee, Phoenix Marie, Jada Stevens, Jynx Maze, Christy Mack
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/11/2014
Big Butts Like It Big 15 reviews:
review on  

And what big butts they have in this volume! Christ Mack! Phoenix Marie! Jada Stevens x2! Jynx Maze! MacKenzee Pierce! If that doesnít get you big ass fansí blood pumping, I canít help you! This should be a great edition of this series!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Chronicles, The: A Compilation
Anal Chronicles, The: A Compilation 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Mike Adriano, Bobbi Starr, Asa Akira, Juelz Ventura, Lyla Storm, Chanel Preston, Jynx Maze, Jessie Rogers, Sheena Shaw, Penny Pax
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 9/4/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Chronicles, The: A Compilation reviews:
review on  

Mike Adriano is one of the premier anal directors in the business. Most women enjoy working with him and have a good time. He has a big fan base and his latest release is a 2-disk collection of some of his greatest hits. There are 3 first-time anals on this collection, Sheena Shaw, Juelz Ventura and Lyla Storm. This disc also features Penny Pax, Bobbi Starr, Kimberly Kane, Jessie Rogers, Chanel Preston, Jynx Maze and Asa Akira. Now thatís what I call a full smorgasboard of hotties!
   read the complete review
review on  

This compilation is a 5 star release that is jam packed with spit covered anal and oral action from a bevy of hot porn star beauties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Butts 10 (Brazzers)
Big Wet Butts 10 (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Keiran Lee, Jada Stevens, Kagney Linn Karter, Ava Addams, Eloa Lombard, Danny D, Cathy Heaven, Jynx Maze, Jessie Rogers
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 6/25/2013
Big Wet Butts 10 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers comes out with an all anal edition of this series with a spectacular cast including Jada Stevens, Jessie Rogers, Jynx Maze, Ava Addams and Kagney Linn Karter. These are some of the best asses in the business and they are all anal queens. This DVD should be white hot!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Asses
Anal Asses 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Adriano, Katja Kassin, Allie Jordan, Jynx Maze, Ashlynn Leigh, Nikki Delano, Kimmy Olsen, Mischa Brooks, AJ Applegate, Casey Stone
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 3/25/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Asses reviews:
review on  

Anal Asses is the latest from director/performer Mike Adriano and Evil Angel. I admit Adriano's titles are hit and miss with me, as I'm not a fan of his obsession with looking in woman's pussies and asses with speculums and cameras, but to each his own. Since this release mainly steers clear of that, I enjoyed this one more than usual, although each scene begins with tease sequences involving the girls walking on treadmills, and having their pussies and asses eaten before sex, which throughout 5 scenes I find rather tedious.
   read the complete review
review on  

This release gives a whole new meaning to the phrase, "Taste the Rainbow!"
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butts Like It Big 12
Big Butts Like It Big 12 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Inari Vachs, John Strong, Mick Blue, Ashley Fires, Courtney Cummz, Jordan Ash, Kristina Rose, Keiran Lee, Chris Strokes, Bridgette B., Juelz Ventura, Jynx Maze
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/1/2013
Big Butts Like It Big 12 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers' "Big Butts Like It Big 12", it will be very appealing to many anal aficionados and regular fans of the many starlets presented here. My favorite without a doubt is Ashley fires in the best scene IMHO, then we have Jinx and Inari who still got it, all the scenes are anal, including the extra scene with Juelz, which I don't know if it is from another volume or what, a strong 4 star is set in my mind after all settle down, after Ashley's scene I was thinking a sure seven star rating, but that can't be done or can....
   read the complete review
review on  

Once more, Brazzers presents another offering of scenes wherein some fine female fannies (belonging to such starlets as Kristina Rose, Jynx Maze, Bridgette B. and Courtney Cummz) are the center of some amorous attention, whether such asses are getting tagged iat an auto shop or at some private soirťe.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pump My Ass Full Of Cum 3
Pump My Ass Full Of Cum 3 
(4.8 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, James Deen, Chris Strokes, Jada Stevens, Amy Brooke, Lily Carter, Jynx Maze
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 10/22/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pump My Ass Full Of Cum 3 reviews:
review on  

The latest from Jules Jordan Video , this release is one of the best of 2012.
   read the complete review
review on  

If I were the judge to determine which scene is the best on this one, I probably would say: go and ask your mom. There are three that are as good as it gets, then two that really can't decide, the fourth one is not bad either all the contrary, so I trust you on this one, but I'm the reviewer you may say and you're right. Okay, then is a tied between Jada and Lily
   read the complete review
review on  

It's hard to ask for more than what Jules Jordan's "Pump my Ass Full of Cum 3" has to offer--a beautiful cast, sexy surroundings, and the hardest of hardcore fucking. Indeed, it's with wild abandon that the production's four ladies take on all manner of delightful indignity in this fuck flick--all of it with nary a hint of reservation. There's oral, vaginal, and anal action, double penetrations, air-tight, and mini-gangbangs...and each and every sequence is topped off with a gooey anal cream-pie. No hole is left untouched, no girl unsoiled, and no butt un-creamed. To be sure, this is truly high-caliber gonzo raunch at its finest.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Pump My Ass Full Of Cum 3
Boxcover for High Class Ass 2 (Jules Jordan Video / Live Gonzo)
High Class Ass 2 (Jules Jordan Video / Live Gonzo) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Amy Ried, Alexis Texas, Asa Akira, Madison Ivy, Jynx Maze
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Release date: 5/23/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
High Class Ass 2 (Jules Jordan Video / Live Gonzo) reviews:
review on  

Like I stated in the beginning, there was no way to fail for this DVD, even when some of the guys tried, with girls as hot as Alexis Texas, who I would love to see performing anal with Steve (who know how to please and perform) and not always with her partner, and Madison Ivy, what to say about Asa Akira who is just a pleasure to watch, with Amy and Jinx not far from them.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Live Gonzo division of Jules Jordan Video presents the second volume of scenes featuring 5 sexy babes who are widely known for their sexy asses. Amy Reid, Asa Akira, Alexis Texas, Madison Ivy and Jynx Maze are all incredibly talented performers. Under the tutelage of director Chris Streams, this has the makings of a good one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Fanatic
DP Fanatic 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, James Deen, Jada Stevens, Asa Akira, Jynx Maze, Brooklyn Lee
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Grazer
Release date: 3/15/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP Fanatic reviews:
review on  

With only four scenes "DP Fanatic" misses the unofficial DVD porn scene average by one but anyone who takes a quick glance at the cast list should know immediately that that doesn't mean this release is lacking in any way, shape or form. In fact "DP Fanatic" manages to pack more action into it's four scenes than the vast majority of current porn releases. Jada Stevens, Asa Akira, Jynx Maze & Brooklyn Lee all meet expectations and put forth phenomenal performances featuring lots of rough sex and graphic DP's. Gapes are to be expected and while they aren't featured prominently there are some definite good ones here. This is a DVD that you should own. Not rent. Own. You're going to want to watch each of these scenes multiple times and you'll be hard-pressed to say which one is the best or even your favorite. You can thank all the performers here and the good folks at Elegant Angel for helping you to part ways with your money.
   read the complete review
review on  

Some people have an interesting way of multitasking. Here, four porn starlets (Jada Stevens, Asa Akira, Jynx Maze and Brooklyn Lee) show that they can handle some man meat pounding both lower holes at the same time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mick Blue (also known as Grazer) is starting to establish a good niche as a director for Elegant Angel. In this one, he has an amazing cast to get DPíd including Jada Stevens, Asa Akira, Brooklyn Lee and Jynx Maze. The scenes get rough in places but the girls like it that way and want the sex to be even harder. This should be another winner for the studio and Mick, so letís get down to the scenes.
   read the complete review
All reviews of DP Fanatic
Boxcover for Big Wet Butts 6 (Brazzers)
Big Wet Butts 6 (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Ian Scott, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Sandra Romain, Jayden Jaymes, Keiran Lee, Sadie Swede, Bill Bailey, Jynx Maze, Franceska Jaimes
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 1/25/2012
Big Wet Butts 6 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Its a bounty of fine female bums, which not only look good, but can also accommodate some rear entry action, whether its Jayden James alongside a great set of wheels, or Sadie Swede giving Bill a lesson about the woman's ass
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Ass Fuck
Pretty Ass Fuck 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Bobbi Starr, London Keyes, Jynx Maze, Leilani Leeane
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pretty Ass Fuck reviews:
review on  

This is a great anal release. Every scene is smoking hot with Jynx Maze and Bobbi Starr going off the charts and London Keyes and Leilani Leeanne following close behind. The behind the scenes is also very nicely done and the technical aspects are great. The only thing that really holds this release back is a horrible watermark that really intrudes on the action.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Ass Factory is a subsidiary of Jules Jordan Video specializing in anal themed releases. I have been impressed by their product so far and this should be no exception. The title says it allÖ.good looking women getting their asses filled by hard cocks. Jynx Maze, London Keyes, Bobbi Starr and Leelani Leeanne are the 4 babes featured here and they are all fabulous looking women.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 13
Ass Worship 13 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Nacho Vidal, Mark Wood, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Kristina Rose, Kelly Divine, Chris Strokes, Phoenix Marie, Jada Stevens, Krissy Lynn, Jynx Maze, Franceska Jaimes
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 9/28/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Worship 13 reviews:
review on  

Ass worship 13, was a strong piece on the series with a great cast all being well capture by JJ.
   read the complete review
review on  

My favourite scene was the Jules / Jynx scene with Jynx putting in yet another great performance, closely followed by Jada and Kristina who both lived to tell the tail after an anal assault and not one, but two loads from Nacho. Those scenes apart however, the film was a little DP heavy for me with too many cocks and not enough one on one loving. The ass worship by the pool and the sexy outfits were classic Jules, but Ive just been spoilt by so much great stuff from the Ass Factory this year that this doesnt stand out as the flag ship title it once did. Having said all that, fans of double penetration should dig this release and I still cant wait for number 14.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jules Jordan is shooting some fantastic anal themed movies lately and this one should be no exception. Jada Stevens, Kristina Rose, Jynx Maze and Phoenix Marie in the cast assures that! I canít wait to get into this 2-disk collection.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Worship 13
Boxcover for Anal Inferno (Evil Angel)
Anal Inferno (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mya Luanna, Mike Adriano, Carolyn Reese, Jada Stevens, Asa Akira, Karina O'Reilley, Tori Lux, Jynx Maze, Mahina Zaltana
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 3/11/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Inferno (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Mike Adriano presents yet another Anal POV 2-disk set for Evil Angel. He always shoots his scenes well and the girls perform well for him. He has an absolutely dynamite tag team in this one with Asa Akira and Jynx Maze teaming up, so that should be worth the purchase right there!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Fanatic 2
Anal Fanatic 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Danica Dillon, Chanel Preston, Aleska Diamond, Jynx Maze, Brooklyn Lee
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Grazer
Release date: 3/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Fanatic 2 reviews:
review on  

I can pay Mick no higher compliment than to say that this release was at least as good as if not better than many of the Big Wet Asses series. Admittedly, Mick has a cast that many other directors would kill for, but nonetheless, he manages to deliver the kind of natural, enthusiastic sex that the likes of William H are renowned for. Never is this more apparent than with the effervescent Jynx Maze, who really made me sit up and notice her incredible looks and talent. Recommended for any anal fanatics out there who cant wait for the next instalment of Big Wet Asses.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another winner from Elegant Angel and this one focuses on the ass for the most part with some limited pussy fucking. Five pretty girls here led by Jynx Maze who is just sizzling hot these days. Chanel Preston was also a standout here as she's doing more and more anal with the results speaking for themselves. An easy pick up for fans of any girl cast here, the visuals were quite good with the action contained within more than enough to keep you interested.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Delights (Ass Factory)
Anal Delights (Ass Factory) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mr. Pete, Tia Ling, Kristina Rose, Asa Akira, Nikki Sexx, Jynx Maze, Mika Kim
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 2/28/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Delights (Ass Factory) reviews:
review on  

Ass Factory is a sub-arm of Jules Jordanís main studio. Iíve seen a few titles from this subsidiary and they are consistently top notch. He usually puts 4 extended scenes onto one disk and the scenes are usually anal in nature. He has a great cast in this one including Jynx Maze, Asa Akira and Kristina Rose, so letís get into it!
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a new ass themed title from director Jules Jordan who has assembled a fine cast of girls here- Nikki Sexx, Kristina Rose, Asa Akira and Jynx Maze are just some of the names. Anal debut from Mika Kim who closes the show and we get plenty of ass footage both clothed and bare plus a fair amount of ass licking. This includes the fine pairing of Jynx Maze and Kristina Rose who rocked it with Jules. Certainly worth a look for butt fans and for fans of anal sex as there is lots of it captured here,not strictly anal, but more than enough.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 12
Ass Worship 12 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, James Deen, Ava Rose, Mariah Milano, Chris Strokes, Asa Akira, Amy Brooke, Angel Vain, Katie Summers, Jynx Maze
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 2/10/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Worship 12 reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan has made quite a name for himself in the gonzo genre and this title should live up to the billing. He has assembled a stupendous cast (Jynx Maze, Asa Akira, Amy Brooke and Ava Rose just to name a few) and there should be something for everyone in this one. Itís an anal title, which is just fine by me, so letís get to it!
   read the complete review
review on  

Finally!!!!!!!!! I mean damn what the fuck took so long!!!!!!!!!!! It seemed like 3 years since the last one, well the last good one at least!!!!!!! When I heard Mariah was doing an anal scene I went through the roof!!!!!!! Between her, Jynx, Asa, and Ava I was sold from jump street like Johnny Depp. Okay so I showed my age there but so what. I am so tempted to just type go buy this mother fucker and close shop its ridiculous!!!!!!!! After watching this and looking at the last one, I regret giving it a 4 star rating. It makes it seems as if this one is only 1 star up compared to it. Not the case though. After rewatching 11 its more 2 and a half than 4. Look I'm not going into great detail here, this was a smoking hot movie. No overdoing it or fake shit here just really sexy nasty chicks and hot sex
   read the complete review
review on  

Jules Jordan presents a new volume of one of his most celebrated series with a very solid outing that gives us a new generation of anal snake charmers (Amy Brooke and Jynx Maze), potential industry queen (Asa Akira), a couple of old favorites (Mariah Milano and Ava Rose), and a first anal, with all the angst that always brings (Angel Vain).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Worship 12
Boxcover for Freshmen Anal Orientation
Freshmen Anal Orientation 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Ben English, James Deen, Aubrey Addams, Jada Stevens, Victoria White, Danica Dillon, Jynx Maze
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 1/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Freshmen Anal Orientation reviews:
review on  

This film wont be challenging the Ass Worship or Evil Anal franchises any time soon but its a solid effort from Danny. The idea that these girls were anal freshmen seemed to get lost somewhere, but nevertheless, the set-ups worked well, there was some excellent sex to enjoy here and Danny has brought together one of the hottest teen casts of the year. Its certainly deserving of a B+ and is a solid purchase for fans of hot young girls taking it up the ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Now this is the kind of orientation I could get behind! Zero Tolerance has compiled an all-star cast of young hotties who take it up the ass. Aubrey Addams gets the boxcover but any one of these babes would be deserving. Danica Dillion, Jynx Maze, Victoria White or Jada Stevens. Iím stoked about watching this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 18
Big Wet Asses 18 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Nikki Sexx, Krissy Lynn, Jennifer White, Jynx Maze
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 12/9/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 18 reviews:
review on  

As one would expect, this is an amazing fuck flick. The tease footage and sex are extremely well captured, and there's plenty of chemistry throughout the movie. Nikki Sexx turns out the best scene here, but the action is extremely consistent and enjoyable from start to finish. Throw in well done technical aspects and a bit of effort towards the extras and you have a winner of a release that's well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
review on  

With Caroline Pierce's ass all over the front cover, you know what to expect from the series, some people want to see extreme acts, gapes as big as the Manhattan subway passages, prolapsed things all over, cats dogs and squirrels going in and out... and let me tell you that's not happening here. On the other hand if you're looking for beautiful girls in an all anal movie with great teases and the much anticipated first time anal of some of them, this is for you, Caroline is easy to the eyes, Jinx is a beautiful and energetic being, Krissy has the looks as well as Nikki, with the great addition of Jennifer this is a winner in My humble opinion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get the latest installment in the Big Wet Asses series and this time out we get a first anal from Caroline Pierce plus four other hotties who all open up the backdoor. Jynx Maze and Nikki Sex turn in scenes here I think people should take a note of.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails 8
Cum Fart Cocktails 8 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Mike Adriano, Ashli Orion, Victoria Lawson, Jennifer White, Mindy Lynn, Lynn Love, Amy Brooke, Violet Monroe, Danica Dillon, Jynx Maze
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 11/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Fart Cocktails 8 reviews:
review on  

This is one of the nastiest series Ive ever seen. I absolutely love it! In Cum Fart Cocktails 8 -- two girls get fucked in every vignette. The guy climaxes in one of the babes asses. And the other pretty cunt gets to suck the cum out. How delightful. I personally love almost any type of action with two-or-more babes per scene and this episode of Cum Far Cocktails 8 is no exception. The girls are motivated by their love of anal sex, and their desire to be as nasty and sexy as possible -- all for our viewing enjoyment. Bon Appetit!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Starlets
Anal Starlets 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Adriano, Nyomi Banxxx, Nikki Sexx, Krissy Lynn, Katie Summers, Jynx Maze, Brooklyn Lee
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 10/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Starlets reviews:
review on  

First of all, this is the second Mike Adriano film that Iíve seen, ever since he joined forces with The Evil Empire in the Spring of 2010. As Iíve said in my review for American Anal Sluts, like B. Pumper and Jay Sin, the man is a real nasty butt-and-anal fetishist (minus the ass smelling antics and having the ladies gape as wide as humanly possible).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord Of Asses 15
Lord Of Asses 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Tori Black, Marie Luv, Jennifer White, Amy Brooke, Jynx Maze
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 10/7/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lord Of Asses 15 reviews:
review on  

Lord of Asses 15 from Tom Byron Pictures. As the title implies its an all anal fuck off of major proportions. Stars Tori Black, Jynx Maze, Marie Luv, Amy Brooke & Jennifer White.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Overload (Jules Jordan Video)
Anal Overload (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Velicity Von, Riley Evans, Angelica Raven, Claire Dames, Hannah West, Emma Heart, Chayse Evans, Holly Fox, Jennifer White, Jynx Maze
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 1/2/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Overload (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

A 2-disk compilation featuring 10 scenes culled from Mike Johnís archives. Each scene includes anal and most of them involve cum swallowing. Mike has put some babes into this release who recently left the industry like Chayse Evans, Emma Heart and Velicity Von along with some up-and-coming stars like Jynx Maze and Jennifer White. Mike has shot some great adult content over the years so I expect this to be a fantastic outing.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (18)

Category
Studio
Director