Porn Stars  >  Jynx Maze  >  Reviews  > Page 3

Reviews of Jynx Maze Movies

Member Profile


We have 76 movie reviews with Jynx Maze in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jynx Maze's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 50 - 74 of 76 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Naughty Nanny 3 (Smash Pictures)
Naughty Nanny 3 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Jack Lawrence, Alec Knight, Angelica Raven, Faye Reagan, Lily Carter, Xander Corvus, Jynx Maze, Britney Beth
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 3/17/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty Nanny 3 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

A new title from Smash Pictures which checks out the nanny scene and we learn these young ladies don't just watch your kids, nope they watch your cocks too!! You will love Faye's outfit or lack thereof and you get a nice wardrobe change in Britney's scene too. Jynx Maze appears and yeah it seems she is in a lot of porn these days and this time she's using her latina charms on Jack Lawrence but no anal which was surprising though it's a creampie finish for Jynx. Britney Beth aka Bibi Jones appears in a scene receiving probably the best facial of the title so her fans will want to take a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prison Girls
Prison Girls 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, McKenzie Lee, Sophia Santi, Bobbi Starr, Jayden Jaymes, Alexis Texas, Phoenix Marie, Bill Bailey, Lily LaBeau, Jynx Maze
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 3/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Prison Girls reviews:
review on  

This is a great adult release. With a very well done blend of style and attitude, William H. and his cast turn out a very strong release. That shouldn't be a surprise with Alexis Texas, Bobbi Starr, Jayden Jaymes, Jynx Maze, Lily LaBeau, McKenzie Lee, Phoenix Marie, and Sophia Santi making up the female cast, but even going in with high expectations I was impressed. Add in very well done technical aspects and some nice effort towards the extras and you have a winner of a release that's well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Elegant Angel has an uncanny knack when it comes to producing hit after hit and William H.'s Prison Girls is no exception. As you might imagine, the theme here is simple. Dirty sex that takes place in a multitude of prison settings including a prison bus, the showers, the laundry room and of course a couple of cells. Prison Girls is loaded with some of porn's top talent who are sure to impress even the most jaded porn observer. When the credits roll you'll be hard pressed to pick any scene to proclaim as the best of the five offered. Indeed even the two girl-only scenes have no trouble holding weight against the other three. This is a title that demands multiple viewings! I recommend it as a solid purchase for just about any fan of adult entertainment.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new movie from Elegant that takes us behind the prison walls of a ladies facility. We see that inmates do several things to survive from banging the guards to of course banging each other. Some good in between scene narration that's almost right out of one of those prison shows on MSNBC and the footage too of the prison, the uniforms, the short quick interview clips all worked here. As for the action the only anal comes no surprise from Jynx Maze and we get two different lesbian scenes in this, one more rough with Lily & Bobbi while the other featuring Jayden, Phoenix & McKenzie was a bit more sensual, even in the big house we can get some good lesbian sex that isn't rough!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Inferno (Evil Angel)
Anal Inferno (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mya Luanna, Mike Adriano, Carolyn Reese, Jada Stevens, Asa Akira, Karina O'Reilley, Tori Lux, Jynx Maze, Mahina Zaltana
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 3/11/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Inferno (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Mike Adriano presents yet another Anal POV 2-disk set for Evil Angel. He always shoots his scenes well and the girls perform well for him. He has an absolutely dynamite tag team in this one with Asa Akira and Jynx Maze teaming up, so that should be worth the purchase right there!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Big Butts 6
Best of Big Butts 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Flower Tucci, Sara Jay, Candy Manson, Dylan Ryder, Jynx Maze
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/10/2011
Best of Big Butts 6 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America celebrates the female ass and I, for one, want to know how to join the party! Decent cast in this one with Sara Jay, Candy Manson and Jynx Maze leading the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Fanatic 2
Anal Fanatic 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Danica Dillon, Chanel Preston, Aleska Diamond, Jynx Maze, Brooklyn Lee
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Grazer
Release date: 3/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Fanatic 2 reviews:
review on  

I can pay Mick no higher compliment than to say that this release was at least as good as if not better than many of the Big Wet Asses series. Admittedly, Mick has a cast that many other directors would kill for, but nonetheless, he manages to deliver the kind of natural, enthusiastic sex that the likes of William H are renowned for. Never is this more apparent than with the effervescent Jynx Maze, who really made me sit up and notice her incredible looks and talent. Recommended for any anal fanatics out there who cant wait for the next instalment of Big Wet Asses.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another winner from Elegant Angel and this one focuses on the ass for the most part with some limited pussy fucking. Five pretty girls here led by Jynx Maze who is just sizzling hot these days. Chanel Preston was also a standout here as she's doing more and more anal with the results speaking for themselves. An easy pick up for fans of any girl cast here, the visuals were quite good with the action contained within more than enough to keep you interested.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Delights (Ass Factory)
Anal Delights (Ass Factory) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mr. Pete, Tia Ling, Kristina Rose, Asa Akira, Nikki Sexx, Jynx Maze, Mika Kim
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 2/28/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Delights (Ass Factory) reviews:
review on  

Ass Factory is a sub-arm of Jules Jordanís main studio. Iíve seen a few titles from this subsidiary and they are consistently top notch. He usually puts 4 extended scenes onto one disk and the scenes are usually anal in nature. He has a great cast in this one including Jynx Maze, Asa Akira and Kristina Rose, so letís get into it!
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a new ass themed title from director Jules Jordan who has assembled a fine cast of girls here- Nikki Sexx, Kristina Rose, Asa Akira and Jynx Maze are just some of the names. Anal debut from Mika Kim who closes the show and we get plenty of ass footage both clothed and bare plus a fair amount of ass licking. This includes the fine pairing of Jynx Maze and Kristina Rose who rocked it with Jules. Certainly worth a look for butt fans and for fans of anal sex as there is lots of it captured here,not strictly anal, but more than enough.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 13
POV Pervert 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mike John, Tim Von Swine, Charley Chase, Baby Cakes, Alia Janine, Aleska Diamond, Jynx Maze
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 2/21/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
POV Pervert 13 reviews:
review on  

A new installment in the popular POV series from Mike John and he has a couple buddies help too chiefly Tim Von Swine who supplies the lumber in the opening scene with Jynx Maze as well as the closer with Charley Chase so needless to say Tim got very lucky. Not to say Mike didn't as he had two strong scenes with Baby Cakes and Alia Janine- she does some excellent self nipple licking/ boob sucking in her tease. Erik Everhard gets the other scene with Aleska Diamond who also opens up her backdoor as did Jynx for Tim in the first scene. Plenty of POV highlights here and easily recommended for fans of the series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for House Of Ass 14
House Of Ass 14 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Christian XXX, Misty Stone, Ashli Orion, Leslie Sierra, Alison Tyler, Jynx Maze
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 2/17/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
House Of Ass 14 reviews:
review on  

Thankfully, porn has so many wonderful female derrieres to enjoy. Really, at times, it's like being a kid in a candy store. Now as for Tom Byron, a veteran who has sampled many a fine female fanny throughout his career, he has provided porn pervs out there with his own take on the some of wonderful tail out there, thanks to his House of Ass series. Here, in House of Ass 14, Tom introduces a series of scenes with the assistance of Ashli Orion.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new ass themed movie from Tom Byron where there is lots of good face time spent in between a lovely young girls buttocks and we have some fine asses here too-- Jynx, Misty, Ashli, Alison and Leslie. Christian is brought in for one scene and the rest are handled by the Icon himself Tom Byron. In between scenes you get some playful banter with Tom and Ashli. There was some nice POV action too in some of the scenes where the young lady would pleasure Tom as we looked down upon their face and we get some ass licking from Leslie and Ashli in the last two scenes with Tom. A solid flick worth checking out if you don't need anal to go along with a boatload of ass shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tom Byronís ode to the female ass is now in itís 14th incarnation. Iím most excited to see him penetrate Jynx Maze. Jynx has the best ass to come into the industry in a couple of years and is featured in plenty of ass-themed movies in her short career thus far. All the praise on this young hottie is very well deserved.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Battle of the Asses 3
Battle of the Asses 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Jenna Presley, Sarah Vandella, Jada Stevens, Madison Ivy, Gracie Glam, Jynx Maze
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason, Sam No
Release date: 2/11/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Battle of the Asses 3 reviews:
review on  

A new ass themed movie from Elegant Angel and we have some fine backsides to admire here- Sarah Vandella, Gracie Glam and Jynx Maze to name a few of the girls featured here. Not a lot of anal- Jynx and Jada Stevens open up their back doors but there is plenty of ass footage captured and the perve shots from the floor level or following behind as the girls walked are also worked in. An easy pick up for butt fans who aren't upset if there isn't anal in the sex also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 12
Ass Worship 12 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, James Deen, Ava Rose, Mariah Milano, Chris Strokes, Asa Akira, Amy Brooke, Angel Vain, Katie Summers, Jynx Maze
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 2/10/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Worship 12 reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan has made quite a name for himself in the gonzo genre and this title should live up to the billing. He has assembled a stupendous cast (Jynx Maze, Asa Akira, Amy Brooke and Ava Rose just to name a few) and there should be something for everyone in this one. Itís an anal title, which is just fine by me, so letís get to it!
   read the complete review
review on  

Finally!!!!!!!!! I mean damn what the fuck took so long!!!!!!!!!!! It seemed like 3 years since the last one, well the last good one at least!!!!!!! When I heard Mariah was doing an anal scene I went through the roof!!!!!!! Between her, Jynx, Asa, and Ava I was sold from jump street like Johnny Depp. Okay so I showed my age there but so what. I am so tempted to just type go buy this mother fucker and close shop its ridiculous!!!!!!!! After watching this and looking at the last one, I regret giving it a 4 star rating. It makes it seems as if this one is only 1 star up compared to it. Not the case though. After rewatching 11 its more 2 and a half than 4. Look I'm not going into great detail here, this was a smoking hot movie. No overdoing it or fake shit here just really sexy nasty chicks and hot sex
   read the complete review
review on  

Jules Jordan presents a new volume of one of his most celebrated series with a very solid outing that gives us a new generation of anal snake charmers (Amy Brooke and Jynx Maze), potential industry queen (Asa Akira), a couple of old favorites (Mariah Milano and Ava Rose), and a first anal, with all the angst that always brings (Angel Vain).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Worship 12
Boxcover for Latinas Unleashed
Latinas Unleashed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andy San Dimas, Angelina Castro, Vicki Chase, Jynx Maze, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 2/2/2011
Latinas Unleashed reviews:
review on  

Latinas Unleashed from Venom stars Jynx Maze, Andi San Dimas, Vicki Chase, Alexa Nicole and Angelina Castro. The focus is primarily on Latinas getting dicked down. The film is directed by Jordan Septo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshmen Anal Orientation
Freshmen Anal Orientation 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Ben English, James Deen, Aubrey Addams, Jada Stevens, Victoria White, Danica Dillon, Jynx Maze
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 1/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Freshmen Anal Orientation reviews:
review on  

This film wont be challenging the Ass Worship or Evil Anal franchises any time soon but its a solid effort from Danny. The idea that these girls were anal freshmen seemed to get lost somewhere, but nevertheless, the set-ups worked well, there was some excellent sex to enjoy here and Danny has brought together one of the hottest teen casts of the year. Its certainly deserving of a B+ and is a solid purchase for fans of hot young girls taking it up the ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Now this is the kind of orientation I could get behind! Zero Tolerance has compiled an all-star cast of young hotties who take it up the ass. Aubrey Addams gets the boxcover but any one of these babes would be deserving. Danica Dillion, Jynx Maze, Victoria White or Jada Stevens. Iím stoked about watching this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Raw 6 (Evil Angel)
Raw 6 (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Mia Rose, Mason Moore, Allie Haze, Jynx Maze
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 12/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Raw 6 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara's greatest video. This video may be conservative, sexually, but the cast is brilliant, the scenes are long, the DVD extras are the greatest, Jynx Maze proves again why she is a top-notch Peruvian butt queen, Allie Haze shows off what little booty she has and Mason Moore goes to the beach. Oh yeah, did I mention, Mia Rose is back and put some more meat on that sweet, white butt of hers?!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ooops... I Did My Daddy's Best Friend
Ooops... I Did My Daddy's Best Friend 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashli Orion, Rebecca Blue, Sasha Yung, Lexi Swallow, Jynx Maze
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 12/13/2010
Ooops... I Did My Daddy's Best Friend reviews:
review on  

Another younger girl-older guy DVD, this one from Venom. Its been done before thousands of times but Im a sucker for these. LOL. Im seeing Jynx Maze all over the place nowadays and she shows up here too. Not that Im complaining, mind you, she has an amazing body and likes taking it up the ass. This one also features Ashli Orion and Rebecca Blue. Jynx Maze Christian XXX runs into the house looking for Jynxs dad. He already took off because Christian was late. Jynx is wearing a pink tank top and a little white skirt and is working on a lollipop. She wants him to stay and pulls her next to him. One things leads to another and they start kissing. She gets his cock out and gags herself with his manmeat. She deep throats him and even gets her face fucked. Jynx gets boned in spoon and doggie before Christian decides to take the plunge inside her backdoor. She gets anally stuffed in doggie, cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. Jynx does some ATM and takes a thick load dropped on her face and tongue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 18
Big Wet Asses 18 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Nikki Sexx, Krissy Lynn, Jennifer White, Jynx Maze
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 12/9/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 18 reviews:
review on  

As one would expect, this is an amazing fuck flick. The tease footage and sex are extremely well captured, and there's plenty of chemistry throughout the movie. Nikki Sexx turns out the best scene here, but the action is extremely consistent and enjoyable from start to finish. Throw in well done technical aspects and a bit of effort towards the extras and you have a winner of a release that's well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
review on  

With Caroline Pierce's ass all over the front cover, you know what to expect from the series, some people want to see extreme acts, gapes as big as the Manhattan subway passages, prolapsed things all over, cats dogs and squirrels going in and out... and let me tell you that's not happening here. On the other hand if you're looking for beautiful girls in an all anal movie with great teases and the much anticipated first time anal of some of them, this is for you, Caroline is easy to the eyes, Jinx is a beautiful and energetic being, Krissy has the looks as well as Nikki, with the great addition of Jennifer this is a winner in My humble opinion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get the latest installment in the Big Wet Asses series and this time out we get a first anal from Caroline Pierce plus four other hotties who all open up the backdoor. Jynx Maze and Nikki Sex turn in scenes here I think people should take a note of.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seeking Teens 5
Couples Seeking Teens 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaylynn, Kristal Summers, Carolyn Reese, CeCe Stone, Victoria White, Melanie Rios, Ella Milano, Amanda Blow, Lily Carter, Jynx Maze
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 12/8/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seeking Teens 5 reviews:
review on  

When I initially starting watching Couples Seeking Teens 5 I was disappointed at the setups for each of the scenes as I was expected one thing and was getting something completely different. Then, I realized that what I was expecting and what I was watching were two different series. I thought I was watching Couples Seducing Teens, instead of ďSeekingĒ teens. Once this realization was made, I was able to settle in and enjoy this 5 scene almost 3 hour release from Reality Junkies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Handy Women
Big Ass Handy Women 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charley Chase, Elena Heiress, Jessica Bangkok, Allie Haze, Jynx Maze
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 12/2/2010
Big Ass Handy Women reviews:
review on  

A new title that shows off some very nice asses- Jessica Bangkok, Allie Haze, Charley Chase, Elena Heiress and Jynx Maze so yeah some fine tushies here. Some good face diving from the guys to pleasure these backsides and the ladies in return to do some solid dick sucking. Jynx Maze offers us some very good anal work in the finale with Tom Byron. An easy pick up for ass fans, not a lot of anal here but plenty of butt shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another workplace themed adult DVD, this one from the mind of Tom Byron. This one is about women who can handle tools and, as the box cover says, no job is too big to handle! A pretty good cast is assembled here including Allie Haze, Charley Chase and Jynx Maze.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Me Suck You (Elegant Angel)
Let Me Suck You (Elegant Angel) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dane Cross, Eric John, Kristina Rose, Madison Ivy, Rocco Reed, Bill Bailey, Lily Lovette, Jynx Maze, Bettina DiCapri, Rebeca Blue, Dayna Vendetta
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Carlos Dee
Release date: 12/2/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Let Me Suck You (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is a great POV blowjob release. The girls get into the action very nicely and each put on a nice tease to start things out. The action is nicely consistent but Madison Ivy might put out one of my favorites in the release. The action is captured with a nice eye towards beauty as well as a touch of art. Add in a nice bonus scene and you have yourself a winner of a DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new blow job title from Elegant Angel and we have a nice variety of girls here to enjoy. From established stars like Madison Ivy and Kristina Rose to newer girls on the rise like Jynx Maze this title offers up strong solo teases followed by some sizzling hot POV BJ action ending with facial blasts. If you're a fan of bj flicks this one is worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Appeal (Elegant Angel)
Sex Appeal (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andy San Dimas, Asa Akira, Amy Brooke, Chanel Preston, Jynx Maze
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Grazer
Release date: 12/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sex Appeal (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

A new title from Elegant with Mick Blue largely holding the camera with a few instances of him jumping into the scene. Anal work here from Amy Brooke and Jynx Maze who just sizzles on the screen. Asa had a great energetic scene to get us going and the succeeding girls, Andy, Chanel, Amy kept the momentum going for Jynx who just brings it home in grand style taking on Tony and Mick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails 8
Cum Fart Cocktails 8 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Mike Adriano, Ashli Orion, Victoria Lawson, Jennifer White, Mindy Lynn, Lynn Love, Amy Brooke, Violet Monroe, Danica Dillon, Jynx Maze
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 11/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Fart Cocktails 8 reviews:
review on  

This is one of the nastiest series Ive ever seen. I absolutely love it! In Cum Fart Cocktails 8 -- two girls get fucked in every vignette. The guy climaxes in one of the babes asses. And the other pretty cunt gets to suck the cum out. How delightful. I personally love almost any type of action with two-or-more babes per scene and this episode of Cum Far Cocktails 8 is no exception. The girls are motivated by their love of anal sex, and their desire to be as nasty and sexy as possible -- all for our viewing enjoyment. Bon Appetit!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Masturbation Nation 10 (Tom Byron Pictures)
Masturbation Nation 10 (Tom Byron Pictures) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Nina Hartley, Kaylynn, Tori Black, Jackie Daniels, Marie Luv, Sunny Lane, Nicki Hunter, Kylee Reese, Alexis Texas, Kelly Divine, Alexis Breeze, Gabby Quinteros, Jennifer White, Katy Karson, Amy Brooke, Tia Cyrus, Jynx Maze, Sexy Suz, Giselle Leon
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Release date: 10/13/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Masturbation Nation 10 (Tom Byron Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Good flick, lots and lots of very short 2-5min clips of pretty girls masturbating. The scenes are so short its hard to get too excited. They seem to be plucked from real scenes...Bonus is one of the best scenes with a hot blodne out by the pool and bedroom.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Starlets
Anal Starlets 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Adriano, Nyomi Banxxx, Nikki Sexx, Krissy Lynn, Katie Summers, Jynx Maze, Brooklyn Lee
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 10/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Starlets reviews:
review on  

First of all, this is the second Mike Adriano film that Iíve seen, ever since he joined forces with The Evil Empire in the Spring of 2010. As Iíve said in my review for American Anal Sluts, like B. Pumper and Jay Sin, the man is a real nasty butt-and-anal fetishist (minus the ass smelling antics and having the ladies gape as wide as humanly possible).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord Of Asses 15
Lord Of Asses 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Tori Black, Marie Luv, Jennifer White, Amy Brooke, Jynx Maze
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 10/7/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lord Of Asses 15 reviews:
review on  

Lord of Asses 15 from Tom Byron Pictures. As the title implies its an all anal fuck off of major proportions. Stars Tori Black, Jynx Maze, Marie Luv, Amy Brooke & Jennifer White.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Human Sexipede, The
Human Sexipede, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Evan Stone, Sunny Lane, Kaci Starr, Amber Rayne, Jordan Ash, Keni Styles, Danica Dillon, Jynx Maze
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 9/30/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Human Sexipede, The reviews:
review on  

Porn parodies are everywhere these days. And while most of them gear towards something safe, like Wife Swap, others venture where no one has gone before. Horror parodies arent the most common ones out there, but they can be quite interesting, like Friday the 13th or Re-Penetrator. This past year The Human Centipede (First Sequence) came out. If you watch horror movies, it was a must-see. A German film, the Human Centipede featured dumb girls who end up at the house of a people-hating Siamese-twin-separating doctor who wants to make a human centipede. And make one he does, about 40 minutes in. Instead of hinting at it, he actually does it, and its gross on one level and fascinating on another, as his three unwilling victims get joined ass to mouth. Its fairly obscene, and you might find yourself thinking, well, this would make a funny porn parody...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Welcome To the Jungle
Welcome To the Jungle 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Katie, Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Jenner, Eve Evans, Camilla Rhodes, Jynx Maze, Billy Anne
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 9/21/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Welcome To the Jungle reviews:
review on  

A natural girl/young girl flick with good strong pounding sex. The intros are short and to the point while the sex isn't too exciting, the guys really manhandle their girls and pound that pussy. Tits are small, but real, slim, pretty girls who usually take an average to weak cumshot.
   read the complete review
Page 3 of 4 First  <  2  3 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (53)

Category
Studio
Director