Porn Stars  >  Jynx Maze  > Reviews

Reviews of Jynx Maze Movies

Member Profile


We have 76 movie reviews with Jynx Maze in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jynx Maze's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 76 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 24
Latin Adultery 24 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy Martinez, Yurizan Beltran, Jynx Maze, Jasmine Rain, Anita Toro
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/13/2014
Latin Adultery 24 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Americaís latest entry in the Latina field is this presentation. They have a decent cast assembled with Yurizan Beltran, Jynx Maze and Missy Martinez showing us their charms. These beauties have some nice bootys which is basically what Latinas are known for! Enjoy!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Intensity 2
Anal Intensity 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Adriano, Asa Akira, Lyla Storm, Vicki Chase, Jynx Maze
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 3/5/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Intensity 2 reviews:
review on  

The latest Mike Adriano offering to make its way to me is this anal-themed release with some outstanding ladies in it! Asa Akira, Vicki Chase, Lyla Storm and Jynx Maze are all anal queens and are beautiful women to boot! Just looking at these babes fully clothed would induce most men to sport wood, wait until they get naked and do what they do best! Thatís really going to be a treat!
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest anal offering from Mike Adriano and he has a great cast here too with Lyla Storm, Vicki Chase, Asa Akira and Jynx Maze showing off for him and us. Lots of great asses here to enjoy and knowing Mike as most of you do he does just that. The girls get in some good oral love as well before opening up their asses and it is pretty much all anal here with some limited pussy fucking in a couple of the scenes. In the Jynx Maze scene Mike adds in some banana in the ole tail pipe luving and that might put some off but the scene still kicks ass mainly due to how fucking hot Jynx is. Great to see Asa too as we don't know how many new hard gonzo scenes there are left to release featuring this former Female Performer of the Year. Vicki Chase and Lyla Storm both add a lot to this show as well so it's very easy to recommend this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Internal Injections (Devil's Film)
Best Of Internal Injections (Devil's Film) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Talon, Jack Spade, Jenner, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Victoria Lawson, Sammie Spades, Amy Brooke, Jynx Maze, Ashlynn Leigh, Trinity St. Clair
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best Of Internal Injections (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

This is a solid creampie compilation. Yes, there's a few faked creampies, but there's also plenty of solid creampies both of the vaginal as well as anal variety. There's not a lot of effort towards the extras, but you get a long movie and nice care towards the technical aspects. If you're looking for a creampie compilation, this one's worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butts Like It Big 15
Big Butts Like It Big 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Ava Devine, Mackenzee Pierce, Keiran Lee, Phoenix Marie, Jada Stevens, Jynx Maze, Christy Mack
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/11/2014
Big Butts Like It Big 15 reviews:
review on  

And what big butts they have in this volume! Christ Mack! Phoenix Marie! Jada Stevens x2! Jynx Maze! MacKenzee Pierce! If that doesnít get you big ass fansí blood pumping, I canít help you! This should be a great edition of this series!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sloppy Cocksuckers
Sloppy Cocksuckers 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tori Taylor, Mike Adriano, Jessica Ryan, Heather Vahn, Jynx Maze, Allie James, Leya Falcon, Yasmine de Leon, Jodi Taylor, Luna Star, Sadie Santana, Belle Noire, Natalie Moore, Shae Spreadz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 11/13/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sloppy Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

Mike Adriano takes a break from his all anal feaures and goes with a release that features hot girls giving messy spit covered blowjobs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike Adriano is the master of receiving sloppy blowjobs. He tells the girls to never swallow their spit and to just unleash it on his dick. Thatís what youíll be getting in this release with Belle Noire, Jynx Maze, Heather Vahn, Jodi Taylor and Allie James lending their mouths to the proceedings!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latinas On Fire
Latinas On Fire 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Vicki Chase, Jynx Maze, Kiara Mia, Veronica Rodriguez, Evi Fox, Luna Star
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 11/11/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Latinas On Fire reviews:
review on  

"Latinas On Fire" From William H and Jules Jordan Video is an specialty genre and one that can be a bit deceiving if we go for the many Mr. H products and try to compare with, better for me was to try to see the whole product, that a times I feel, it was a bit even, not jumping over the fence. For fans of Latinas this can easily be worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

The most recent release from William H and he spices it up with six sex babes. Jynx Maze does anal in this one as does Vicki Chase in the finale. You also have Kiara Mia and Evi Fox doing single guys and in the first scene a special pairing as Luna Star and Veronica Rodriquez have a lot of fun with each other before allowing Ramon Nomar to join them. Well worth it for Latina girl fans as there is great tease and great action along with the sexy girls that appear in each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Chronicles, The: A Compilation
Anal Chronicles, The: A Compilation 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Mike Adriano, Bobbi Starr, Asa Akira, Juelz Ventura, Lyla Storm, Chanel Preston, Jynx Maze, Jessie Rogers, Sheena Shaw, Penny Pax
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 9/4/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Chronicles, The: A Compilation reviews:
review on  

Mike Adriano is one of the premier anal directors in the business. Most women enjoy working with him and have a good time. He has a big fan base and his latest release is a 2-disk collection of some of his greatest hits. There are 3 first-time anals on this collection, Sheena Shaw, Juelz Ventura and Lyla Storm. This disc also features Penny Pax, Bobbi Starr, Kimberly Kane, Jessie Rogers, Chanel Preston, Jynx Maze and Asa Akira. Now thatís what I call a full smorgasboard of hotties!
   read the complete review
review on  

This compilation is a 5 star release that is jam packed with spit covered anal and oral action from a bevy of hot porn star beauties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Butts 10 (Brazzers)
Big Wet Butts 10 (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Keiran Lee, Jada Stevens, Kagney Linn Karter, Ava Addams, Eloa Lombard, Danny D, Cathy Heaven, Jynx Maze, Jessie Rogers
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 6/25/2013
Big Wet Butts 10 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers comes out with an all anal edition of this series with a spectacular cast including Jada Stevens, Jessie Rogers, Jynx Maze, Ava Addams and Kagney Linn Karter. These are some of the best asses in the business and they are all anal queens. This DVD should be white hot!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gag Reflex
Gag Reflex 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Adrianna Nicole, Winston Burbank, Heather Vahn, Allie Haze, Jynx Maze, Dahlia Sky, Skin Diamond, Mia Rider, Gabriella Paltrova, Cameron Canada, Aria Arial, Luna C. Kitsuen
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 4/10/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gag Reflex reviews:
review on  

Jonni Darkko presents nine scenes on two disks of intense, sloppy blowjobs. These girls donít skimp on the spit and suck every inch of the cock thatís presented to them. He has a great cast including Skin Diamond, Allie Haze, Bailey Blue and Cameron Canada, to name just a few. Some girls share a cock while other girls get two dicks to please. Almost five hours of oral entertainment at your fingertips!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Masseur 3
Dirty Masseur 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Jessica Jaymes, Katja Kassin, Keiran Lee, Priya Rai, April O'Neil, Jynx Maze, Jessie Rogers, Karlo Karrera
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 4/9/2013
Dirty Masseur 3 reviews:
review on  

Arenít they all dirty? Brazzers presents 5 stories of male masseurs oiling up their customers. After giving them a nice rubdown with the camera lingering on their bodies, their hands go places they shouldnít go. But, luckily for them, the hot customers donít object! Jessica Jaymes, Jynx Maze, Jessie Rogers and April OíNeill bring the heat!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Asses
Anal Asses 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Adriano, Katja Kassin, Allie Jordan, Jynx Maze, Ashlynn Leigh, Nikki Delano, Kimmy Olsen, Mischa Brooks, AJ Applegate, Casey Stone
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 3/25/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Asses reviews:
review on  

Anal Asses is the latest from director/performer Mike Adriano and Evil Angel. I admit Adriano's titles are hit and miss with me, as I'm not a fan of his obsession with looking in woman's pussies and asses with speculums and cameras, but to each his own. Since this release mainly steers clear of that, I enjoyed this one more than usual, although each scene begins with tease sequences involving the girls walking on treadmills, and having their pussies and asses eaten before sex, which throughout 5 scenes I find rather tedious.
   read the complete review
review on  

This release gives a whole new meaning to the phrase, "Taste the Rainbow!"
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twenty, The: Best Of the Young Girls
Twenty, The: Best Of the Young Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Tony De Sergio, Mike Adriano, Pike Nelson, Kimber Lace, Ashlynn Brooke, Jordan Ash, Chris Strokes, Madison Ivy, Rocco Reed, Sadie West, Michelle Brown, Domenic Kane, Lynn Love, Lexi Diamond, Tia Cyrus, Vanessa Cage, Haley Cummings, Lily Carter, Jynx Maze, Britney Beth, Ava Jay, Bruce Venture, Nicki Blue, Veronica Rodriguez, Molly Bennett, Jayden Lee, Naomi West, Holly Taylor
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/21/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Twenty, The: Best Of the Young Girls reviews:
review on  

The cover says it all. Young Girls. 2 Disks. 8 Hours. What else do you need to know? They have some fantastic babes in this one including Ashlynn Brooke, Madison Ivy, Sadie West, Vanessa Cage, Lily Carter, Haley Cummings, Jynx Maze and Molly Bennett. And thatís not even half of the beauties in this collection!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Masterpiece 11
Ass Masterpiece 11 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kris Slater, Anthony Rosano, Dane Cross, Alan Stafford, Jordan Ash, Jynx Maze, Jessie Rogers, Sheena Shaw, Madison Rose, Dillion Harper
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/14/2013
Ass Masterpiece 11 reviews:
review on  

The worship of a womanís big ass is what this Naughty America feature is all about. They have a very nice cast with big bootyís in this one including Jessie Rogers, Sheena Shaw and Jynx Maze. There is a lot of ass tease before they get down to business and I wouldnít have it any other way!
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Masterpiece 11 , from Naughty America, is the latest in this series showcasing sexy girls with the delicious asses we love. Some great sex here, and that makes this one a keeper.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butts Like It Big 12
Big Butts Like It Big 12 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Inari Vachs, John Strong, Mick Blue, Ashley Fires, Courtney Cummz, Jordan Ash, Kristina Rose, Keiran Lee, Chris Strokes, Bridgette B., Juelz Ventura, Jynx Maze
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/1/2013
Big Butts Like It Big 12 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers' "Big Butts Like It Big 12", it will be very appealing to many anal aficionados and regular fans of the many starlets presented here. My favorite without a doubt is Ashley fires in the best scene IMHO, then we have Jinx and Inari who still got it, all the scenes are anal, including the extra scene with Juelz, which I don't know if it is from another volume or what, a strong 4 star is set in my mind after all settle down, after Ashley's scene I was thinking a sure seven star rating, but that can't be done or can....
   read the complete review
review on  

Once more, Brazzers presents another offering of scenes wherein some fine female fannies (belonging to such starlets as Kristina Rose, Jynx Maze, Bridgette B. and Courtney Cummz) are the center of some amorous attention, whether such asses are getting tagged iat an auto shop or at some private soirťe.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Skip Trace 2 (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack)
Skip Trace 2 (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Nacho Vidal, Jesse Jane, Charley Chase, Keiran Lee, Riley Steele, Jynx Maze
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 11/27/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Skip Trace 2 (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) reviews:
review on  

A new flick from Robby D bringing back our favorite bad ass female bounty hunters, Jesse Jane and Riley Steele. Their target this time is Nacho Vidal and we have Keiran Lee coming in for some outside help. In addition you have Charley Chase and Jynx Maze in the cast so a super hot cast of girls to be fucked in this. Jesse gets two scenes while singer turns for the rest of the ladies. Good story, some funny moments and good sex, a pretty good way to spend two hours.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for So Nice, You'll Taste It Twice 2
So Nice, You'll Taste It Twice 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Penny Flame, Jenaveve Jolie, Alexis Love, Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Veronique Vega, Candy Mason, Kylee Reese, Abbey Brooks, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Carmen McCarthy, Bridgette B., Violet Monroe, Jynx Maze
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 11/27/2012
So Nice, You'll Taste It Twice 2 reviews:
review on  

Call me old school, but I always consider the height of cum swallowing and swapping to be the years of 2006 and 2007, before the start of the recession and the implosion of the porn industry caused by online streaming and pirating. Diabolic, the studio, had always been a pioneer in cum swallowing, but they finally branched off into cum swapping with a satisfying dose of girl-girl in their excellent 2 on 1 series of the era. Just a side note here. I love girl-girl as well as cum swallowing, which is just so romantic and the combination found in cum swapping videos is just too heady of a combination to pass up. But the nastiness works best if the girls are amorous together by kissing and eating each others pussies which, of course, helps to make the romanticism of swapping their mans cum believable. On that count, Diabolic did a relatively good job, and it shows in the outtakes captured in this video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pump My Ass Full Of Cum 3
Pump My Ass Full Of Cum 3 
(4.8 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, James Deen, Chris Strokes, Jada Stevens, Amy Brooke, Lily Carter, Jynx Maze
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 10/22/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pump My Ass Full Of Cum 3 reviews:
review on  

The latest from Jules Jordan Video , this release is one of the best of 2012.
   read the complete review
review on  

If I were the judge to determine which scene is the best on this one, I probably would say: go and ask your mom. There are three that are as good as it gets, then two that really can't decide, the fourth one is not bad either all the contrary, so I trust you on this one, but I'm the reviewer you may say and you're right. Okay, then is a tied between Jada and Lily
   read the complete review
review on  

It's hard to ask for more than what Jules Jordan's "Pump my Ass Full of Cum 3" has to offer--a beautiful cast, sexy surroundings, and the hardest of hardcore fucking. Indeed, it's with wild abandon that the production's four ladies take on all manner of delightful indignity in this fuck flick--all of it with nary a hint of reservation. There's oral, vaginal, and anal action, double penetrations, air-tight, and mini-gangbangs...and each and every sequence is topped off with a gooey anal cream-pie. No hole is left untouched, no girl unsoiled, and no butt un-creamed. To be sure, this is truly high-caliber gonzo raunch at its finest.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Pump My Ass Full Of Cum 3
Boxcover for Ass Masterpiece 10
Ass Masterpiece 10 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Hart, Kelly Divine, Alexis Monroe, Bill Bailey, Julie Cash, Marco Rivera, Xander Corvus, Jynx Maze, Bruce Venture, Jessie Rogers, Mischa Brooks
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/11/2012
Ass Masterpiece 10 reviews:
review on  

Well, its Christmas night and Iíve watched Ralphie put his eye out for the last time so itís time to check out Naughty Americaís Ass Masterpiece #10. The release clocks in at almost 2 & Ĺ hours over 4 M/F and 1 FMF scenes. I picked this up to check out the super hot Jynx Maze and to give a post tit job Jessie Rogers another look. As the title implies, the girlís asses are works of arts. However; there is no, and I repeat, no anal, in this release. With only a glance at the cast list, I can say without a doubt that Jynxís ass is a masterpiece. The rest of the girls, Iíll have to check them out personally.
   read the complete review
review on  

Thereís nothing like a sexy ass and Naughty America has lined up a slew of the best asses in the business. Jynx Maze, Mischa Brooks, Kelly Divine, Jessie Rogers, Julie Cash and Alexis Monroe. YOWSA! What a line-up! If thereís not something in there that you like, check for a pulse!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 19
Latin Adultery 19 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Francesca Le, Talon, Cassandra Cruz, Kayla Carrera, Jordan Ash, Angelina Valentine, Bill Bailey, Tia Cyrus, Michael Vegas, Jynx Maze
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/16/2012
Latin Adultery 19 reviews:
review on  

Hot Latinas cheating on their spouses. Hey, donít fuck with a Latina, sheíll get you back tenfold! Naughty America has a few hotties here including Angelina Valentine, Jynx Maze and Francesca Leí. If youíre unfamiliar with Naughty Americaís work, they have a little story in each scene with a setup before the action starts. Itís a pretty successful formula and one that I like!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 14
My Wife's Hot Friend 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kris Slater, Anthony Rosano, Alec Knight, Maya Hills, Mia Lelani, Tiffany Brookes, Lexi Swallow, Jynx Maze, Giovanni Francesco, Karlo Karrera
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/26/2012
My Wife's Hot Friend 14 reviews:
review on  

Marriage is a great institution, but those bonds can becomes tenuous when a guys wife is a hottie. Here, we see some guys giving in to temptation with the likes of Maya Hills, Jynx maze, and Mia Lelani.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexy Senoritas 8
Sexy Senoritas 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Cassandra Cruz, Jynx Maze, Jordana Heat
Studio: Porno Dan Presents

Directed by: Porno Dan
Release date: 7/19/2012
Sexy Senoritas 8 reviews:
review on  

Sexy Senoritas 8 has four sex scenes where Ralphie Long has sex with senoritas. Each senorita has her some very good qualities and I found that with repeated viewing the girls really grew on me. The sex came across as if it was made up as they went along. It had a good, casual sex feel to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Self Pic (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack)
Self Pic (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Manuel Ferrara, Lexi Belle, Riley Steele, Selena Rose, Jynx Maze
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 6/12/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Self Pic (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) reviews:
review on  

A recent effort from Digital Playground and director Robby D featuring two of their contract girls, Riley Steele and in the main role Selena Rose who gets two scenes here. The story centers around the whole idea of taking naughty cell phone pics of your girl and we see differing outlooks on this during the movie with Selena & Lexi Belle very much in favor of it while Riley & Jynx Maze voice some opposition. The story plays out in a very easy to follow manner with Selena doing a great job taking pics of herself a couple of times during this show to help establish the theme. Her fans will most likely want to snap this one up as she is paired with Nacho in one scene and Manuel in the finale.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for High Class Ass 2 (Jules Jordan Video / Live Gonzo)
High Class Ass 2 (Jules Jordan Video / Live Gonzo) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Amy Ried, Alexis Texas, Asa Akira, Madison Ivy, Jynx Maze
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Release date: 5/23/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
High Class Ass 2 (Jules Jordan Video / Live Gonzo) reviews:
review on  

Like I stated in the beginning, there was no way to fail for this DVD, even when some of the guys tried, with girls as hot as Alexis Texas, who I would love to see performing anal with Steve (who know how to please and perform) and not always with her partner, and Madison Ivy, what to say about Asa Akira who is just a pleasure to watch, with Amy and Jinx not far from them.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Live Gonzo division of Jules Jordan Video presents the second volume of scenes featuring 5 sexy babes who are widely known for their sexy asses. Amy Reid, Asa Akira, Alexis Texas, Madison Ivy and Jynx Maze are all incredibly talented performers. Under the tutelage of director Chris Streams, this has the makings of a good one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jynx Maze
Jynx Maze 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Jordan Ash, Jynx Maze, Giovanni Francesco
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/29/2012
Jynx Maze reviews:
review on  

Jynx gets the all-star treatment from Naughty America and deservedly so. She is one of the most insatiable performers in the industry today and the studio attempts to prove it with this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Zorro XXX: A Pleasure Dynasty Parody
Zorro XXX: A Pleasure Dynasty Parody 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Ramon Nomar, Alec Knight, Rocco Reed, Gracie Glam, Vicki Chase, Jynx Maze, Brooklyn Lee, Nicole Aniston, Lacie James
Studio: Pleasure Dynasty

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 3/28/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Zorro XXX: A Pleasure Dynasty Parody reviews:
review on  

A parody that came out last year based on the Zorro movie starring Antonio Banderas and Catherine Zeta Jones. Ramon Nomar and Gracie Glam get those plum roles in this show and each holds their own. Rounding out the cast you had a very nice list of ladies- Jynx Maze, Tasha Reign, Vicky Chase, Lacie James and Brooklyn Lee. As for the guys you had Tommy Gunn and Tom Byron in good roles. The story is loosely based on that movie with the main strengths as I see it being the sets and especially the costumes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pleasure Dynasty Give us a Zorro XXX that really work for me, for the attention to the detail and good sex, perfect formula that has been use here.I found really hard to find the right words for a movie with plot but hopefully you'll have the idea and trust me on this one when I will give a extra 1/2 point to a non anal movie it really deserve it
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (53)

Category
Studio
Director