Porn Stars  >  Justine  > Reviews

Reviews of Justine Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Movies
Boxcover for Really Tight Teen Pussy
Really Tight Teen Pussy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silver, Lucy, Justine, Lotus, Zina
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 11/30/2011
Really Tight Teen Pussy reviews:
review on  

Teen Erotica's Real Tight Teen Pussy is a good movie in the BL genre, with such cute flowers, and good amount of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cocks Make Her Rock
Big Cocks Make Her Rock 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Justine, Jenna, Brittney, Shayla Green
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Release date: 6/29/2011
Big Cocks Make Her Rock reviews:
review on  

This is another Unparalleled Productions release that should be easy to pass by. The sex hovers around or just below the average mark, but the technical aspects are inconsistent and often very poor. There's also virtually no effort put into the extras. Skip this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Story Of J, The
Story Of J, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Justine, Jaqueline, Jassie, Mick Blue, Jana Cova, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Jelena Jensen
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 12/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Story Of J, The reviews:
review on  

Jesse Jane is the main character in this version of Pauline Réages Story of O. She is handed over by her boyfriend to a school of sexual training where she is subjected to some light bondage and eventually finds a sense of power by achieving insight into her own sexuality. Or something like that. Although there is a story in this picture, it mostly lies in the background. There are no natural sounds so it sort of plays like a silent picture, which is an interesting idea since this means that you get a story that provides a context for the sex without the bad acting that usually plagues adult features. The choice of Jesse Jane for the lead role is perfect since she has a very dramatic face and can act quite expressively without having to say anything. The Sex This is a Celeste film and that means that the sex is often in slow-motion and that it has somewhat of a ritualistic feel to it. Although there is some bondage and some hints that (storywise) the sex might not always be consensual, things never get rough and compared to the Story of O, it is actually rather light-hearted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Body Language (Studio A)
Body Language (Studio A) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justine, Charlie Laine, Jelena Jensen, Sarah Blake, Jean Val Jean, Ginger Jolie, Paola Rey, Kimmie Cream, Bobbi Blair, Andrew Blake, Haley Paige
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 4/18/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Body Language (Studio A) reviews:
review on  

For people like me who enjoy Andrew Blake's recent movies, Body Language is another high-aesthetic tour de force--with a twist. To his typically artistically creative and luxurious settings, high-fashion fetishy garb, and sublimely beautiful women, Blake this time adds several explicit peeing scenes. Viewers who have not liked his recent films, whether because they find them boring, too soft-core, or overly focused on lesbian, rather than hetro sexual activity, and viewers who find peeing scenes a turn-off, will probably not enjoy Body Language. Those, like me, who think Blake is one of the great erotic filmmakers at work today, should find this another masterpiece. Peeing seems increasingly commonplace in adult films today, whether in the guise of "squirting" or in explicit scenes often removed from sexual activity, presumably for legal reasons. Blake's movies have for years suggested peeing without showing it. The more obvious early examples can be found in "Private Property," "Paris Chic" and "Wet." More recent examples can be found in "Secret Paris" and "Hard Edge".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Stocking Secrets
Best Of Stocking Secrets 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Justine, Lonnie, Tiger Lilly, Terri Summers, Jana Cova, Bella Starr, Jelena Jensen, Penny Flame, Kira Eggers, Tall Goddess
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Red Ezra, Kira Eggers
Release date: 3/22/2005
Best Of Stocking Secrets reviews:
review on  

Director: Kira Eggers Camera: ? Genre: Solo, Stocking fetish, Compilation Release: 4/05 Notes: Widescreen in 2 scenes This was my first experience with this series so I didn't know what to expect. I don't normally watch softcore stuff but was eager to see what this one offered because of the beautiful cast.   Best of Stocking Secrets Sensual Jana Cova grazes her silken legs together and unclasps her garters before dipping her hand beneath the softness of her stockings. A delicate hand shimmers underneath the sheer fabric; the goddess then allowing her hand to wander over her tender regions. She undresses and continues to explore her body with curious hands, cautiously gliding along her femininity.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 124 min. Production Date: 3 / 30 / 2003, 12 / 10 / 2003, 5 / 02, 03, 07 / 2004, 7 / 07 / 2004, 11 / 07, 09 / 2004 Director: Red Ezra and Kira Eggers Cast: Jana Cova, Penny Flame, Terri Summers, Jelena Jensen, Tall Goddess, Tiger Lily, Bella Starr, Lonnie, Justine, and Kira Eggers The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive loved this series since it first came out. Im really looking forward to seeing what Smash selected for the best scenes out of the series. Initial Reaction: If youre at all interested in this series, pick this one up! Who Should Watch It : Fans of the female form Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Normally compilations are known for having widely varying technical aspects. Here, the scenes are nicely even and the technical problems from the original releases are even corrected a bit. Theres still a few balance problems, but for the most part the audio sounds great. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Muff Edition 1
Muff Edition 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Justine, Trinity, Aria, Jackie Moore, Ariana Jollee, Charlie Laine, Jamie Brooks, Isabel Ice, Ava Ramone, Trina Michaels, Isobel, Nicki Hunter, Haley Paige
Studio: X-Worx

Directed by: Miles Long
Release date: 2/1/2005
Muff Edition 1 reviews:
review on  

Im going to keep this one short. By and large I rarely rent all girl titles. For me they just dont offer enough. I want to see a dick hammering away. But in the past Ive enjoyed the Hot Showers series from Hustler and probably a few other nameless titles. So, this keep in mind while personally, this movie gets a ehhh from me, for those that like this genre it is pretty damn good and my ratings reflect how it would rate against other girl-girl movies. A lot of ladies in this title since cach scene has 2 or 3 girls, in some state of undress or totally naked. Lots of toy play, anal action with fingers and toys and some squirting. Its not extreme squirting, but things do get wet. We also get some anal gape shots. The video quality and lighting is very good. The girls are attractive! Total of 5 scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Good, the Bad and the Ugly (special edition) Sergio Leones masterpiece is highly regarded as possibly the best of the spaghetti western genre. This 2-disc special edition contains the 180-minute restored version with the original print and audio track remastered. The remastering includes the addition of voice-over tracks by Eastwood and Wallach in 2002 for the restored scenes. (The original US release in 1967 was cut-down by 19 minutes as compared to the original Italian release and at the time they did not record English audio tracks for the deleted scenes.) This disc is highly recommended. Director: Miles Long My review: For this review I will be using a more critical eye in the interest of providing constructive feedback to X-worx for it appears to me that the porn world is already cluttered as it is and unless you release quality product and build customer loyalty from the get go, you might get lost amongst the others. Its not just the strong that survive, but it is the strong that dominate and flourish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Soloerotica 5
Soloerotica 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Olivia del Rio, Rayveness, Justine, Teanna Kai, Lynn Thomas, Anais, Nikita Denise, Dominica Leoni, Angel Cassidy, Jesse V., Katsuni, Georgia Adair, Judit Bodor, Nautica Thorn, Kenzie Ryan, Erica Vachs, Monica Daniels, Laura Capri, Anna Karin
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 12/20/2004
Soloerotica 5 reviews:
review on  

Ninn Worx releases another all girl solo DVD, culled from the other releases that featured these scenes in them previously. For those who have seen these scenes before, some of them may seem somewhat edited from the original DVDs that they were on, but it is nothing serious at all. And, while I am a great fan of female masturbation DVDs, this one, even with its great production values, does leave me somewhat cold. Every single woman on this disc is incredibly gorgeous, and the finger fucking does have varying degrees of heat. But, some of the camera work does not hit the mark like it should, and in some cases, the girls are spending a lot of time looking into the camera. Now, IMPO, if a woman is looking into the camera, she is not spending her time doing what I would like for her to be doing, and that is getting herself off. This has been a concern with many of Ninn Worxs productions, and it is a shame, because I have seen features from them where the sex is off the chain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl on Girl (Red Light District)
Girl on Girl (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Justine, Kelle Marie, Charlie Laine, Breanne, Charisma Cole, Sarah Blake, Ava Ramone, Mia Beck, Kellemarie, Nikki Loren, Mikayla, Eva (VII)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/2/2004
Girl on Girl (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

My review: This movie is directed by David Luger and I believe it is the first all girl/girl flick by Red Light District. The movie contains 5 all girl/girl scenes with tons of kissing, oral and fingering with the occasional toy usage including strap-ons. My complaints with this movie are the camera work and the brief interviews/vocal direction to start the scenes. I thought there was too much zooming in and out by David. As for Davids dialogue exchange with the girls, I didnt get the point since it didnt help in setting up the scene. The girls are all good looking though Im unfamiliar with any of them and the cast list does not help in identifying who is who in the scene. My preference with lesbian scenes is for there to be good chemistry and playfulness between the girls nothing worse than the look and feel of gay for pay and in this movie, the attractiveness between the girls is believable. Scene 1: (Ava & Eva) This scene has some good oral with simultaneous vag fingering before the strap-on action. The strap-on starts in doggie vag and this is pretty hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok those of you have long memories will recall sometime last year the idea of Red Light doing a girl/ girl line came up. There was a nice long thread on it with lots of suggestions for the series. Well they took their time but finally have put out the first volume and it's a mixed bag for me to be honest. I saw some things I liked but there was also areas I wished hadn't appeared at all. So let's get a little quickie look at this newest sapphic lovefest! What I Liked: I will start with the first thing off the bat and that is I love watching two women together doing just about anything. I am funny, though, on how I want my girl/ girl action. I'm a hardcore fan for most of my sex fetishes but when it is two ladies lovin each other then my tastes take a 180 degree turn towards more passion. What that means to me is kissing, oral sex for long periods, and last but certainly not least no toys or very little use of them. So this release does a fine job of giving you the pussy eating as the girls in all the scenes do super jobs of eating kittie and even some ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Magic Sex Genie
Magic Sex Genie 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Justine, Cherry Rain, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Barrett Blade, Alexis Malone, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Tristan Seagal, Talon
Studio: Madness

Release date: 7/9/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Magic Sex Genie reviews:
review on  

Ron Jeremy is: The Magic Sex Genie Preview Expectations: Taylor Rain, Ashley Long, and the Hedgehog, what more could one ask for in a porn movie? Seriously though, a good looking female cast and a lighthearted story seem to be the promise of the all important box cover, I'm always looking for a studio that can put out some decent features, I am new to Madness, so I hope they can deliver the goods with a promising cast. Initial Thoughts Pretty darn good feature. Once you get over Ron Jeremy in the Genie costume shock, things settle in and there is some pretty funny moments. The story basically shows us the tales of Ron as a trapped genie in a bottle, and each scene is another romp come true from rubbing his lamp. There is a fair bit of story and this is pretty good couples stuff, the sex is good too with a good bit of variety, there isn't much for extras, but on the whole this is a pretty good effort from Madness.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Club Inferno (Nectar)
Club Inferno (Nectar) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justine, Nick Manning, Jassie, Monica Sweetheart, Rhiannon Bray, Alexis Malone, Steven French, Tanya James, Dick Smothers Jr., Charlie Laine, Charisma Cole, Monica Temptem
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Marty Zion
Release date: 6/11/2004
Club Inferno (Nectar) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 2 / 7 - 10 / 2004 Director: Marty Zion Cast: Tanya James, Charlie Lane, Justine, Monica Sweetheart, Charisma Cole, Jassie, Alexis Malone, Rhiannon Bray, Monica Temptem, Dick Smothers Jr., Nick Manning, and Steve French The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been pretty impressed by Marty Zion and Nectar. They hits a snag now and then, but for the most part have been well worth checking out. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. There isnt much audio, since its dominated by the music, but there also arent any background noises. The video is also very nicely done. Its free of grain and very nicely lit. It has an artistic feel and blends full color scenes with black and white shots in a very pleasing manner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Becoming Georgia Adair: Self Portrait
Becoming Georgia Adair: Self Portrait 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Scott Styles, Justine, Sharon Wild, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Georgia Adair, Matt Bixel, Mario Rossi
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 5/21/2004
Becoming Georgia Adair: Self Portrait reviews:
review on  

Self Portrait (Becoming Georgia Adair) Studio: Ninn Worx Director: Michael Ninn Editor: Nan Vega Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:58:34 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:20:33) Starring: Georgia Adair Dominica Leoni Sharon Wild Justine Joli Themes: Feature This is a dreamy, slow-moving couples feature from Michael Ninn. The theme is one of voyeurism and behind-the-scenes investigation, where we get a "Self Portrait" of sultry blonde porn star Georgia Adair. The movie begins with her in hair curlers and no makeup talking about the scenes she is about to do. The sex scenes are interspersed with interview segments to give the film a slight documentary feel. After Georgia is in the makeup chair, we get a tease segment where Georgia looks hot (fully dressed) on a staircase. There's music playing the whole time and it reminds be of some kind of 80's music video. Everything is dream-like and blurry. The film is decidedly more softcore than I'm used to but Georgia is very attractive and her lengthy striptease was fun to watch despite the camera effects and music.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rambling, disjointed review starts here: My initial impression of movies from Ninn Worx is that they are typically artistic erotica targeted to couples. I read a piece of promotional material for this one that this is part of his foray into the "Artcore Gonzo" genre. Seems true enough. Does it rank up there with my favorite releases over the past year? No, not really. We get the typical 5 sex scenes in this title, most of them with large boobied Georgia Adair either as willing participant or observer with a mini camcorder. That part is sort of interesting, especially if you are interested in a voyeuristic aspect. In one scene she videotapes another girl give a lengthy blowjob before moving on to some arousing anal action. (Okay, Im just not good in describing sex!) Scenes do end with facials. Maybe somehow that takes away a little bit of the couples appeal. In the interest of full disclosure, my non-porn watching wife noticed the box and said that he has larger penis than me. Ouch. And sigh. Awkward! I wonder if she will watch it. Must find strength to move on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In The Garden Of Shadows
In The Garden Of Shadows 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tyce Bune, Wanda Curtis, Rayveness, Justine, Noname Jane, Anais, Nick Manning, Brett Rockman, Angel Cassidy
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 1/21/2004
In The Garden Of Shadows reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 9 / 5 / 2003 Director: Michael Ninn Cast: Anais, Violet Blue, Rayveness, Justine Joli, Billy Glide, Talon, Brett Rockman, Tyce Bune, Dirty Harry, and Nick Manning. (Wanda Curtis gets second billing here, but only has a brief cameo, and Im not sure where Angel Cassidy appeared in the movie.) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some great things about this one, and am going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: It stumbles a little for me in a couple places, but is still a visual and sexual delight. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate sex, a creative story, and sexual art Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Michael Ninn, the technical aspects are artistic and pretty well done. The audio is nicely balanced and clear, but there are a few background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pin-Ups (Wicked)
Pin-Ups (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Scott Styles, Eric Masterson, Justine, Talon, Harley Davis, Katarina McKenna, Charlie Laine, Jessica Jaymes, Bella Starr, Sasha Monet, Bianca Pureheart, Stormy Daniels, Nicole LeShelle
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 12/11/2003
Pin-Ups (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 5 / 23 / 2003 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Julia Ann, Justine, Stormy, Harley Davis, Charlie Laine, Katarina McKenna, Jessica Jaymes, Bionca Pureheart, Bella Starr, Nicole Leshell, Sasha Monet, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Scott Styles, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I think Ive seen this movie twice already, with Michael Raven behind the camera Im looking forward to seeing it again! Initial Reaction: Its a bit lighter than I expected, but still pretty hot Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting porn on the artistic side. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anything the least bit nasty The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. There isnt much audio outside of voiceovers, and you rarely get to hear the performers. The video is handled very nicely. It has just a touch of grain, which helps give it a slightly more artistic feel, and some nice monochrome sequences thrown in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fem: Bella Justine
Fem: Bella Justine 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Charmane Star, Justine, Anais, Jana Cova, Angel Cassidy, Charlie Laine, Jessica Jaymes, Penny Flame
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 12/3/2003
Fem: Bella Justine reviews:
review on  

Michael Ninn is beginning to give Andrew Blake a run for his money with his Art Porn films released under the Ninn Worx label. In fact, his movies share a number of drop-dead gorgeous models. In this movie, the headline is given to Justine (aka Swan), a Blake discovery. Plotless, the film is simply a series of vignettes of fashion-plate models artfully photographed and happily wanking away once they've shed sufficient clothing. Breaking down into five sections, each section consists of two or so sequences of solo performances - strip and masturbation - then the two (or three) solo artistes have a lesbianic encounter involving glass implements. All very picturesque, but oddly passionless. That's a criticism often aimed at Andrew Blake. The women in the movies kiss and do a bit of play lesbianism, but nobody really gets into the mood, or gets a froth on. I've not seen anything else from the Ninn Worx label, but I'm favourably impressed. I'd still like to see a bit more passion about these art porn movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Superfuckers: Box Set
Private Superfuckers: Box Set 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, Eva, Kristina, Andrea, Brigitte, Judith, Nicolette, Katy, Barbara, Holly, Alberto Rey, Cindy, Dayana Kill, Judith Fox, Dorka, Claudia Jamsson, Alain Deloin, Katalin, Vanda, Justine, Svetlana, Brigitta, Adrienne, Viktoria, Szylvia, Zsofi, Jeanette, Loureen Kiss, Adrienne Klass, Anne Joy, Sylvia Sun, Sharon Bright, Sophie Roche, Palma, Gabriella Marceau, Coreena, Claudia Ricci, Carrie Lee, Nikky Blond, Dorothy Black, Noemie, Emese, Rodolf, Bernadett, Katia Love, Tamara N Joy
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 9/6/2003
Private Superfuckers: Box Set reviews:
review on  

Are the first 6 installments of Superfuckers the best of the series? In my opinion, no. The best ones are in the 7-12 package but 1-6 are still good. I'm willing to call the original Superfuckers a classic. The threeway with Claudia Jamsson is to die for. The second has Gabrielle, a very hard to find brunette. There are nothing but beauties in these 6 titles though. I've come to expect that from Private. I also expect nothing but raunch from Pierre Woodman. Though I prefer his features, Superfuckers is a still a nice collection of threeways, orgies, gangbangs and other acts of debauchery. Each one of the titles has something that'll get you off. Is it worth it? Yes. Currently you can get this package for $36.00. You can't go wrong with that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Playground
Jack's Playground 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Monica, Eric Masterson, Justine, Loni, Penny, Barrett Blade, Dani Woodward, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/27/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Playground reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 6 / 03 / 2003 Director: Robby D. Cast: Dani Woodward, Justine, Katja Kassin, Lana Cox, Loni, Penny, Barrett Blade, Eric Masterson, and Tyce Bune in sexual roles, Bunny Luv, Mo, and Jazmine Debute, in non-sex roles, and Robby D. as the voice of Jack The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some good things about this one, so Im going in with fair expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a lot of fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a variety of sex, a feel other than the typical gonzo, or a little humor with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or a lot of plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and fits the feel of the feature pretty well. The video starts out on a very high note by being presented in anamorphic widescreen. It has just a hint of grain and is very well lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Edge
Hard Edge 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Justine, Julia Taylor, Nicola, Nika, Adriana Sage, Kelle Marie, Faith Adams, Natalia Wood
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 6/13/2003
Hard Edge reviews:
review on  

HardEdge (2003) Studio Studio A Genre Artistic Vignette Director Andrew Blake Starring Kelle Marie, Nika, Adriana Sage, Justine, Nicola, Faith Adams, Julia Taylor, and Julian Running Time 1:56 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer (DVD-10) Aspect Ratio 1.78:1 (anamorphic widescreen) Special Features Anamorphic widescreen video, Dolby 5.1 soundtrack, 9 solo and girl-girl vignettes (49 minutes total), and a 49-minute behind-the-scenes video Typical Watchers Andrew Blake fans and folks who think Andrew Blake is incapable of hardcore erotica Typical Haters The crowd that could care less about art and would rather see a wall-to-wall cock fest Replay Value High Themes Elegant pornography, solo masturbation, lingerie, girl-girl, domination/submission, smoking, pantyhose, sex with fruit, wet & messy, shaving, spankingCondoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Blond & Brunettes    [ /image ] -->Andrew Blake's choice of titles for his early 2003 project doesn't leave much doubt as to his intentions.  HardEdge is arguably Blake's most ex
   read the complete review
review on  

As a Fan of Mr. Blake I am glad to see a return to some "Sex" in his films. The film/audio quality of Hard Edge is outstanding as are the colors, or lack there of, in black and white segments. All in all a very very good film and an improvement over a few of the past films.
   read the complete review
review on  

Now that's more like it! After the disappointment of "Justine" and "Adriana", Andrew Blake is back on form with "Hard Edge", a return to the hardcore erotica style of movies like "Wet" and "High Heels". There is still a good deal of the fetishistic imagery that he's known for, and which overwhelmed his last two movies in particular, but this time we get more of what we paid for - beautiful girls with little or no clothes on, playing with themselves or each other and occasionally getting fucked silly. Those beautiful girls are the strongest lineup in a Blake movie since his Anita Blonde period. Shining out are blonde Kelle Marie and frequent-dyer Justine, but brunettes Nike, Adriana and Jessie sizzle. Faith Adams enjoys some good old-fashioned rumpy-pumpy with Julian, when for the first time in a number of pictures, there is some male involvement in the main feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adriana
Adriana 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justine, Aria Giovanni, Adriana Sage, Emily Marilyn
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 2/24/2003
Adriana reviews:
review on  

Andrew Blake's "Adriana" is a disappointment and a continuation of the tailing-off that his movies have made in the past couple of years from their fetishistic high of editions such as "High Heels" and "Exhibitionists". Fetish - well, that's the problem, isn't it. Earlier Andrew Blake titles traded on his work for Penthouse, and they were a solid mix of truly beautiful women and genuinely erotic scenarios. There was plenty of stylish nudity, erotically-styled costumes and beautiful women finger-fucking. You'd get a token male who'd pork one of the ladies - usually as a punishment or to show her who was boss, but proceedings tended not to be in-your-face. It was like Penthouse but with fucking. Like the two films that have preceded it, ("Justine" and "The Villa"), "Adriana" is moving away from that style into the realms of mild BDSM and the result is not very erotic. Connoisseurs of BDSM - of which I am most definitely not a fan - will undoubtedly find "Adriana" too tame, and fans of Blake's earlier works will probably find the movie too fetishistic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Villa, The (Studio A)
Villa, The (Studio A) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justine, Nika, Kyla Cole, Tara Radovic, Elsa Versus
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 6/17/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Villa, The (Studio A) reviews:
review on  

Well here is the new Andew Blake film and this time it is Kyla Coles turn to shine. She has been in two previous Blake films, Blonds and Brunettes and the other one is called Exhibitionists--- both are good examples of softcore lesbian erotica. Kyla gorgeous face graces the cover of the dvd and she is featured prominently throughout the film. Those familiar with the Blake style will see familiar scenes and for those new to his style it is lesbian softcore along with some light bondage worn by the ladies along with some other costumes and lingerie. Also joining Kyla is another Blake veteran, Justine who is making her third Blake film. The other women were new to me except for one who I swear is Bunny Luv but is not credited with that name so she might be her twin,lol. The action throughout the movie is pretty much the same. You will see some solo action, then some 2 girl action, and finally there is some 3 girl activity.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlfriends (Andrew Blake)
Girlfriends (Andrew Blake) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: April, Sierra, Justine, Aria Giovanni, Hannah Harper, Monica Mendez
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 2/13/2002
Girlfriends (Andrew Blake) reviews:
review on  

This is the newest Andrew Blake film and it once again stars the lovely Aria along with Justine who appeared in the last feature Exhibionists. For those of you unfamiliar with Blakes work it is a lot of short vignettes of girls messing around with other girls usually with a lot of kissing on breasts around the legs, toes and some kissing around the pussy. There is no hardcore lesbian action in this flick and no actual licking of the pussy. There is some glass dildo play in a few of the vignettes. As I recall there were somewhere close to 17 chapters in this flick with a few standing out and of course they all starred the gorgeous Aria. She has a couple of great scenes with Justine with both of them kissing each others breasts and also getting in some nice tongue kissing. There is a new girl in this flick whose name was Monica Mendez and folks this woman is a keeper with a pair of natural breasts that rival Arias and Teras for best natural breast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 4
Naughty College School Girls 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Eve, April, Roy L. Shaft, Nacho Vidal, Justine, Roy Shaft, Voodoo, Shayla Heart
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 11/26/2000
Naughty College School Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 11 / 03 / 1999 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Julie Meadows, April, Justine, Eve, Shayla Heart, Roy Shaft, VooDoo Child, and Mark Davis Initial Expectations: Ive really enjoyed what Ive seen from this series, and April and Julie Meadows being in this one should only makes it better! Initial Reaction: Its going to turn fans of the series into drooling fools. I hope there arent many fans of the series that are already drooling fools because I dont even want to guess what it will do to them. Who Should Watch It : Fans of any of the cast, school girls, fresher talent, raincoaters, and hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants extremely hardcore sex or a plot Audio /Video Quality: Digital Sin normally isnt known for having extremely high budget features, but its obvious that they put quite a bit into their transfers. The video is normally extremely clear with almost no signs of pixelation, but there is one flash with some heavy pixelation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 36: Sex Therapy
Private Gold 36: Sex Therapy 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Diana, Melanie, Justine, Rob Terminator, Gili Sky, Philippe Soine, Suzan Nielsen, Magdelana, Mario, Veronica Stark, My Lee, Mony, Agness Grimaldi, James Brossman
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 9/21/2000
Private Gold 36: Sex Therapy reviews:
review on  

Title: Sex Therapy Cast: Magdalena, Diana, Elvira, Agness, Veronica, Melanie, Mony, Justine Studio: Private Director: Pierre Woodman Action: Straight, Anal, P2M, Facials One of my Favorites Scene 1 Mony & 5 Guys: Mony is a very attractive Hungarian blonde, tall & tanned, starting off the scene wearing a pink mini skirt & high heels. At a restaurant with her husband, he demands she fuck 3 young guys in their section. He said it turns him on & would not take no for a answer. She resists until taking off her panties & letting them get a look up her skirt. It switches to Mony riding a guy reverse cowgirl & blowing two others in the middle of the restaurant. One things for sure; this is the worst male talent Ive ever seen. Mony is clearly into the sex, but none of these guys could really stay hard. She gets fucked cowgirl too, but I laughed so much I couldnt stay hard either. About 5 minutes into the sex, her husband throws a shit fit & pulls her away from them. He was probably thinking the same thing I was.
   read the complete review
review on  

THERE ARE SEVEN SCENES THAT ARE RATED FROM 1 TO 5 (HOT)! SCENE ONE: A GOOD LOOKING BLOND TAKES ON 4 GUYS WITH YOUR USUAL STUFF. SHE THEN FINDS A BUS DRIVER AND HE SCREWS HER IN THE ASS. A GOOD SCENE AT 4! SCENE TWO: A BLACK HAIRED GIRL DRESSED UP IN LEATHER! THIS WAS THE LEAST FAVORITE OF THE SCENES. SOMETIMES THE FOLKS AT PRIVATE WILL DRAG A SCENE OUT TOO LONG. HOWEVER, THIS SCENE STILL RATES A 3! SCENE THREE: A GOOD LOOKING BRUNETTE GIVES A GREAT BLOW JOB IN A CAR. GOOD SCENE AT 4! SCENE FOUR: TWO ON ONE BY AN INDOOR POOL! GOOD LOOKING WOMEN WITH GREAT LOOKING PUSSIES! THIS SCENE RATES A 4! SCENE FIVE: THE BEST SCENE OF THE MOVIE AS FAR AS I AM CONCERNED. MAGDALENA IS THE BLOND STAR OF THIS SCENE. THE SEX TAKES PLACE IN THE TUB. GREAT CUM SHOT AT THE END! GREAT SCENE AT 4.5! SCENE SIX: ONE ON ONE IN A BATHROOM. A GOOD LOOKING WOMAN APPEARS TO BE HAVING A GOOD TIME. A GOOD SCENE AT 4! SCENE SEVEN: ONE ON ONE INSIDE A CABIN OF A BOAT.
   read the complete review
review on  

As usual, Private brings to this DVD a good looking bunch of women. The camera work is good and the DVD is clean and grisp. Some of the women seem to be enjoying themselves more than the other women in this movie. However, this DVD is still "good porn". There are your typical DVD extras from Private on this disc.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director