Porn Stars  >  Justine Romee  > Reviews

Reviews of Justine Romee Movies



We have 46 movie reviews with Justine Romee in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Justine Romee's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 46 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Star 69: Lost Footage 2
Star 69: Lost Footage 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Mia Smiles, Raylene, Vince Vouyer, Pat Myne, Silvia Saint, Devon, Randi Rage, Erik Everhard, Dasha, Wesley Pipes, Jade Marcela, Bridgette Kerkove, Justine Romee, Ryan Conner, Belladonna, Alexis Amore, Lee Stone, Briana Banks, Cassidey, Chelsea Sinclaire, Taya, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 11/26/2008
Star 69: Lost Footage 2 reviews:
review on  

This set is draws heavily from The Watcher series, so if youíre into that type scene youíll be in heaven here. With 69 scenes stretched out over 2 disks, each scene clocks in at between 7-10 minutes, hardly enough time to capture the true flavor of the scene. The other bad thing about this set is that you canít skip all of the Vivid commercials at the beginning but at least you can fast forward through them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down With the Brown
Down With the Brown 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Celeste, Brad Armstrong, Woody Long, Jon Dough, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Lola, Alicia Rio, Rodney Moore, Cherokee, Beatrice Valle, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Steve Housten, Justine Romee, Lee Stone, Reno, Niko, Olivia O'Lovely, Ice La Fox, Devon Michaels, Veronica Rio, Daisy Marie, Tyler Knight, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Marcos Leon, Jasmine Byrne, Lori Alexia, Luscious Lopez, Gianna Lynn, Envy Mi, Lana Starr
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 5/12/2007
Down With the Brown reviews:
review on  

A compilation with around 20 scenes, and most are heavily edited to be much shorter than they should be.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The
Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelsey, Chandler, Nina, Jenna Jameson, Jewel De'Nyle, Isabella, Dayton Rains, Keri Windsor, Dynamite, Samantha Fox, Gina Lynn, Loni, Amanda Rain, Domino, Justine Romee, Haven, Nomi, Skylar Knight, Syren Smiles, Luna, Ashley Sage, Zana, Haley Daniels, Jacynda, Sunrise Adams, Hannah Harper, Guage, Angela Crystal, Aria, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/27/2005
Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The reviews:
review on  

A compilation of grainy Sybian sex. There are a few hot scenes sprinkled in, but the hunt is not worth it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here's The Deal Sometimes, you view a DVD to see the costuming and sometimes you view it to see a specific star. Sometimes, its because you want the whole experience: the atmosphere, the tease, the hardore and maybe even a semblance of a plot line. There are the times when the DVD is the appetizer on a wild night's menu for your partner and you. But lets be real, sometimes a dude (or chic, as the case may be) just needs to take the edge off. You've all been there: The ole ball and chain is outta town, your genitals are hanging low and you just don't have the energy for all that foreplay stuff That last scene on Desperate Housewives really got to ya, but you have to run pick up the kids ffrom soccer practice. you just came from a nice romantic dinner with Kami Andrews - who promptly thanked you for a nice night and jumped back on her flight home. Moments like these call for a DVD like The Greatest Female Orgasms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Loads Of Fun (Adam & Eve)
Loads Of Fun (Adam & Eve) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Steve Hatcher, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Anna Malle, Angelica Sin, Rich Handsome, Dale Dabone, Noname Jane, Bridgette Kerkove, Voodoo, Justine Romee, Candy Cotton, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Brett Rockman, Carmen Luvana, Aspen Stevens
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/10/2005
Loads Of Fun (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 148 min. Production Date: 9 / 27 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Violet Blue, Joey Ray, Justine Romee, Brett Rockman, Aspen Stevens, Nicole Sheridan, Carmen Luvana, Voodoo, Candy Cotton, Dale DaBone, Angelica Sin, Bridgette Kerkove, Rich Handsome, Jessica Dee, Randy Spears, Anna Malle, Steve Hatcher, and Allysin Chaynes The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been pretty hit or miss on their compilations. Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good compilation with sex thats all over the place. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice mix of sex with very little lesbian action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an anal free compilation or a little lesbian action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect with a compilation, the technical aspects vary a bit throughout the movie. Since most of the scenes here are fairly recent there isnt a lot of variation, but there is a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis: Artistically directed and well shot compilation featuring 9 vignettes of mostly hot as hell sucking and fucking. Scene 1: Stars Julie Meadows, Evan Stone & Chris Cannon Scene opens with Julie wearing a dominatrix harness and getting her pussy eaten by one guy while sucking the others cock. Soon she's sucking the other guys big cock while getting her asshole eaten. Julie then takes turns riding Chris & Evan in RC, until one of them picks her up and places her in a sex swing. Evan & Chris take turns fucking her pussy and asshole with their big dicks, while Julie moans in pleasure. She leaves the swing and the action heads to the floor where the guys fuck her DP style while she's in a RC position. Scene ends with them jerking their cocks off onto her tits and across her chest. She give each cock a nice little lick. Segment lasts about 19 minutes, generates some decent heat and as a plus, is shot on film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 32
Nasty Nymphos 32 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Vince Vouyer, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Caroline, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Justine Romee, Aurora Snow, Kacey, Jenna Haze
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 2/22/2005
Nasty Nymphos 32 reviews:
review on  

Performers: Aurora Snow, Caroline, Catalina, Jenna Haze, Justine Romee, Kacey, Bobby Vitale, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Lexington Steele, Mr. Marcus, Vince Voyeur ..................... This is definitely an all-star cast. The girls are beautiful, the guys are the best in the business, but the sex was mediocre. The scene with Aurora Snow was ok. She's beautiful, her body is tight, it's ok. She does some anal but there isn't much ass being shown when she does it. It's mostly her just laying there on the ground with the guy behind her, spooning her. Nothing special or exciting. The Kacey scene was ok as well. Nothing special. The Jenna Haze scene was also kind of boring. The intro started a little nice. She seemed horny, had a big smile and a few laughs. But the sex was mediocre. Overall I was disappointed with this one. Great talent and mediocre sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Jam
Monster Jam 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brick Majors, Billy Glide, Julian, Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Olivia del Rio, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele, Byron Long, Keri Windsor, Alexa Rae, Voodoo, Justine Romee, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Sledge Hammer, Jezebelle Bond, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Aria, Ben English, Brooke Balentyne, Amber Rox, Lisa Sparxxx
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/19/2004
Monster Jam reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 146 min. (cover states 154 XXX Min.) Production Date: 2 / 10 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Lisa Sparxxx, Nicole Sheridan, Voodoo, Aria, Justine Rommee, Jezebelle Bond, Alexandra Nice, Keri Windsor, Alexa Rae, Brooke Balentyne, Amber Rox, Olivia Del Rio, Byron Long, Sean Michaels, Brett Rockman, Billy Glide, Lexington Steele, Lee Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Brandon Iron, Brick Majors, Mark Davis, Ben English, Sledge Hammer, and Julian The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves comps can be pretty hit or miss. Im really not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Theres some good sex, but the overall feel of the comp isnt the best. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting guys with bigger dicks and a softer sex feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting bigger dicks and intense sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot.
   read the complete review
review on  

I got two words for you, Compilation Crazy! Companies are going compilation crazy. Some because they dont have the talent to put out new quality work, and some due to the fact that their catalog is so big, they are doing their best to make a buck and give fans what they want. Personally, I love comps. I used to watch the Overtime, and Afrocentric series when I 1st embraced porn. Adam and Eve was the first I noticed as of late, but now Devils Film, Anabolic and even Wicked has joined the gang. As long as the titles are well thought out, and good quality, I saw flood the market, but if you sacrifice quality, value, or content, please save us all. Monster Jam is a pretty good comp. I like Big Dick Movies, cause Im a brotha with a big dick. That being said, thats why I love all straight porn regardless if its IR or not. This title has Lexington Steele, Sean Michaels, Brandon Iron, Lee Stone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Nurse (Vivid)
Head Nurse (Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Brittany Andrews, Kelsey, Dee, Gina Ryder, Taylor St. Clair, Nina Hartley, Melanie Stone, Nici Sterling, Kaylynn, Lola, Kira Kener, Cinnabunz, Justine Romee, Bianca Jordan, Briana Banks, Brittney Skye, Rebecca Love
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 5/6/2004
Head Nurse (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Head Nurse is one of Vivid's four-hour compilation DVDs, which centers on the theme of nurses/doctors/caregivers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The
Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Byron Long, Jewel De'Nyle, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Brooke Hunter, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Kimi Lixx, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Sledge Hammer, Wendy Divine, Tyler Wood, Marty Romano, Don Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Monica Mayhem, Zana, Cherie, Rebecca Starr, Jasmine Klein, Aria, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Nikko Night, Michelle St. James, Jasmine Lynn
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/21/2004
Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 266 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Zana, Wendy Devine, Jasmine Lynn, Rebecca Star, Justine Romee, Sharon Wild, Julie Meadows, Michelle St. James, Jasmin Klein, Brooke Hunter, Nicole Sheridan, Kelsey (Heart), Kimi Lixx, Aria, Monica Mayhem, Gia, Isabella, Taylor Rain, Jewel DeNyle, Ashley Long, Cherie, Julian, Eric Masterson, Tony Tedeschi, Tyler Wood, Johnny Saint, Dillion Day, Don Hollywood, Voodoo, Joel Lawrence, Marty Romano, Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, Byron Long, Sledge Hammer, and Nikko Night The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been doing a pretty good job with their compilations. Im going into this one with some decent hope. Initial Reaction: Its a nice mix of scenes, and a nicely done compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zana Photogenic Zana always looks great. Her condom only status makes her and A&E are a match made in heaven. Great mish anal, and on the money camera work Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Wendy (Maya) Devine Free Ride Wendy is s typical porn girl with a non-typical ass. I dont understand her non IR policy. With an ass like that, she has some IR skeletons in her closet. Nonetheless, she took this cat in her crap sack. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Jasmine Lynn Amateur Angels 10 Full Review Here Rebecca Star Secret Suburban Sex Parties This girl looked like Sunset Thomas if you ask me. Lots of moaning in this scene, but two other girls were off camera, so it was hard to tell who was making what noise. Good camera again, and serious doggy anal. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Sharon Wild Hot Rods Old girl been around for a minute, and never really made my boat float. She took a respectable booty burner. Not a bad scene, but not memorable either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prettiest Ass I Ever Came Across
Prettiest Ass I Ever Came Across 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Bobby Vitale, Kyle Stone, Inari Vachs, Raylene, Tia Bella, Steve Taylor, Dasha, Kira Kener, Eric Masterson, Noname Jane, Nikki Steele, Dillion Day, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Claudia Adkins, Briana Banks, Cassidey, Lezley Zen, Holly Halston, Jordan Haze, Savanna Samson, Mercedez
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 1/28/2004
Prettiest Ass I Ever Came Across reviews:
review on  

Ass cumshot flicks are a rarity, & if one is put out, it's usually a complete rip-off with no usable scenes. Like "Shoot Your Wad On My Ass" from Pleasure, for example. But Prettiest Ass I Ever Came Across has a couple of half way usable scenes, but one awesome scene. The very last scene is better than the second scene on "Ass Worship 2" from Evil Angel. It's the same kind of cumshot, but without the cum-farting. The woman is hotter & her vocal & facial expression performance was better during the cumshot. I'm a cumshot freak, so I'm only rating this film according to the cumshots. I was disappointed that they didn't have a great ass cumshot in the doggystyle position. I don't think the porn industry ever will. The camera man can be your worst enemy. But if you're desparately seeking ass cumshots, like me, you should buy this. Ass cumshots, especially good one's, are almost impossible to find. I haven't seen a good one yet in the doggystyle position. So I guess you can say they are impossible to find. I've seen some close calls, but no cigar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for To Completion 4
To Completion 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melody, Jade Marcela, Justine Romee, Aurora Snow, Melissa Milano, Krystal Steal, Fiona Cheeks, Daisy Dukes
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Master Blaster
Release date: 11/21/2003
To Completion 4 reviews:
review on  

To Completion #4 is one of the better blowjob movies around. As with all these oral only flicks, there are 4-5 well-known studettes to give the title some star power, a few B girls, and a couple C listers. The heavyweights (in name only) here are Aurora Snow, Krystal Steal, Daisy Dukes, and Fiona Bones. Master Blaster is listed as the director, but Jules Jordan is running this show. Im not sure if they are one and the same. Most of the male cast is unseen. All the girls take facials, and a few swallow. Two girls Jade Marcella and Justine Romee blow two guys at a time and take double shots to their mugs. Melody, Stacy Carpenter, and Trixie Kelly round out the female cast list. With good camera work and lighting, Jordan captures the nine girls from the best possible angles and doesnt interfere with the action. For the most part, the girls provide spirited performances and seem to really enjoy sucking cock. Most of the guys are average length (no Lee Stones or Sledge Hammers here), which allows the girls to actually try a little deep throat once in a while.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rump Riders (Adam & Eve)
Rump Riders (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Jewel De'Nyle, Mika Tan, Dillion Day, Justine Romee, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Jenna Haze, Juliana Kincaid
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/22/2003
Rump Riders (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 7 / 14 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Jenna Haze, Nikita Denise, Ruby, Steve Hatcher, Mika Tan, Alex Sanders, Randy Spears, Dillion Day, Kelsey, Evan Stone, Dynamite, Jewel DeNyle, Zana, Lee Stone, Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Juliana Kincaid, Kyle Stone, Justine Romee, and Billy Glide The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had pretty good luck out of Adam & Eves compilations. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its one of the best compilations Ive seen in quite a long time. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting the softer side of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants anal sex that makes you walk funny for a week The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with almost all compilations, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, the technical aspects here are very nicely done. The audio is normally clear and well balanced with only a few background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 8
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Jade, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Eva, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Dominica, Jon Dough, Misty, Alexia, Isabelle, Mara, Sandra, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Lolo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Elizabeth Swiss, Molly Rome, Kristina Black, Pascal St. James, Kami, Giana, Blond Panni, Topanga, Sharon Wild, Judith Key, Rubin, Angelica Bright, Anita Paris, Chris Mountain, Rachelle Devore, Kinky, Chris Evans, Sunrise Adams, Brandi Lyons, Nikki Montana, Esmeralda, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Miles Malone, Envy Mi, Sabina Black, Jean-Pierre Armand, Kristina Blond, J. Crew, Suzie Sweet, Stefania Guerritore, Kalama
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/14/2003
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 reviews:
review on  

Can oral cumshots aid in conception? You bet! When I first started watching cumshot videos, I thought they were so disgusting! But now I cant imagine watching a guy climax any other way. As I may have said before, watching a girl catch her mans cum on her ass, tits or face is just plain stupid -- and even a bit degrading. After all, ladies, how many of you have actually caught your mans cum that way, really!? (not I!) I may also have mentioned that I like to loan my videos to my girlfriends. And, believe it or not, cumshot compilation videos (like this one) are actually some of my most popular. I think my gal pals know that nothing will get their boyfriends dicks hard more quickly, which is especially helpful if you dont have all night (or all day).
   read the complete review
review on  

Fucking, sucking and swallowing! But mainly swallowing! I love watching cumshot compilation videos, and for good reason. After all, what could be more loving than to witness dozens of gorgeous babes catching and swallowing their mans delicious seed? And if we get to enjoy their last bit of sucking and fucking before hand as we do in this movie then that would be even better! Cumshot videos also work well for me because nothing gets my pencil stiffer, faster! And this issue in Anabolics Cumshots series is fantastic! The girls are cute, and the cum swallowing is both wholesome and complete. I could only watch a few scenes at a time, in fact, before wham! and Id have to move on. It took me literally weeks to completely watch this entire video the cumshots were so good! My last reason for loving cumshot videos is purely aspirational. I guess Id like to believe that all girls will someday perform this most loving of acts for their men.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secret Suburban Sex Parties
Secret Suburban Sex Parties 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Pat Myne, Honey, Cherokee, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Tyler Wood, Max Steele, Ann Marie, Krystal, Adara Star, Rebecca Starr, Dalny, Olivia Saint, Melanie Jagger, Saphire Rae, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Ashley Moore, Anna Mills, Stefany Mays, Koko, Britney Foster, Envy Mi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 5/31/2003
Secret Suburban Sex Parties reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 3 / 13 / 2003 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Adara Star, Alana Evans, Ann Marie, Anna Mills, Ashley More, Britney Foster, Cherokee, Cindy Crawford, Dalny Marga, Envy Mi, Honey, Jasmine Lynn, Justine Romee, Koko, Krystal, Melanie Jagger, Olivia Saint, Rebecca Starr, Saphire Rae, Stefany Mays, Max Steele, Pat Myne, Steven St. Croix, and Tyler Wood Initial Expectations: Ive been having very mixed results from Nick Orleans lately. Id like to say that Im going in with very high expectations, but I cant. Initial Reaction: Drink heavily before going to this party. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a lot of masturbation and art in their movies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like tinted video, uneven lighting, dubbing, etc. Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary throughout the feature. The audio balance varies throughout the feature, but theres more than a little thats not balanced too well. Theres also more than a little that seems dubbed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Angels 4 (Adam & Eve)
Ass Angels 4 (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Kelsey, Gina Ryder, Taylor St. Clair, Mocha, Jewel De'Nyle, Keri Windsor, Bronze, Venus, jessica drake, Sophie Evans, Justine Romee, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Claudia Adkins, Summer Storm, Monica Mayhem, Zana, Taya
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/24/2003
Ass Angels 4 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 228 min. (the cover states 234 min., but the total feature runs 230 min. which includes a trailer for Adult Stars at Home) Production Date: 11 / 25 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Claudia Adkins, Steven St. Croix, Inari Vachs, Dale DaBone, Jewel DeNyle, Julian, Steve Hatcher, Keri Windsor, T. J. Hart, Lee Stone, Zana, Sophie Evans, Tiffany Mason, Tony Ribas, Billy Glide, Gina Ryder, Nikita Denise, Ian Daniels, Bronze, Kelsey Heart, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Jessica, Venus, Nicole Sheridan, Dee, Voodoo, Summer Storm, Taylor St. Clair, and Justine Romee The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive really liked the rest of this series of compilations, so Im going in with high expectations here also. Initial Reaction: Its another great anal sex comp! Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex with a touch of romance Who Should Avoid It: Fans of nasty anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with most compilations, the technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barbara Broadcast Too
Barbara Broadcast Too 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Rebecca Bardoux, Ruby, Steve Hatcher, Chloe, Sharon Kane, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Tina Tyler, Ashlyn Gere, Tyce Bune, Mark Anthony, Alex Foxe, Venus, Justine Romee, Rafe, Wendy Divine, Marty Romano, Kelly Fire, Dino Bravo, Rebecca Starr, Anthony Hardwood, Dru Berrymore, Hamilton Steele, Brooke Adams
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart
Release date: 4/3/2003
Barbara Broadcast Too reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 10 / 2002 Director: Veronica Hart Cast: Chloe, Dru Berrymore, Ruby, Wendy Divine, Ashlyn Gere, Justine Romee, Sharon Kane, Venus, Rebecca Bardoux, Alex Foxe, Rebecca Starr, Brooke Adams, Kelly Steele, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Steve Hatcher, Tyce Bune, Billy Glide, Mark Anthony, Rafe, Marty Romano, Anthony Hollywood, Dino Bravo, and Hamilton Steele in sexual roles and Tina Tyler in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Im going in with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its very well done and nicely updates the original. Who Should Watch It : Fans of classic styled porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody expecting a movie that completely fits the mold of classic porn Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are great! The audio is crystal clear, and the few background noises that appear sound like they belong there. The video is just as good. The lighting as amazing, and uses shadows as well as light for presenting things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Money Shots (Adam & Eve)
Money Shots (Adam & Eve) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Kylie Ireland, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Eva, Chennin Blanc, Keri Windsor, Ricky, Cheyne Collins, Bridgette Kerkove, Justine Romee, Ava Vincent, Lee Stone, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Jason McCain, Holly Hollywood, Tabitha Stern, Adriana Sage, Tawny Roberts, Brett Rockman
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/14/2003
Money Shots (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 150 min. (cover states 154 min.) Production Date: 9 / 24 / 2002 (cover) 11 / 13 / 2002 (feature) Director: Various Cast: Kylie Ireland, Jason McCain, Tawny Roberts, Ricky Roberts, Keri Windsor, Eva, Justine Romee, Brett Rockman, Nikki Love, Holly Hollywood, Adriana Sage, Mark Davis, Chennin Blanc, Cheyne Collins, Lee Stone, Gauge, Bridgette Kerkove, Tabitha Stern, and Jonathan Stern Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been kind of hit and miss on their compilations. I know they were putting some good effort into this one, which gives me a lot of hope. Initial Reaction: Although it has a couple sex scenes that lacked a bit, its one of the best compilations Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting more romantic Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty sex or a compilation focusing just on the gooey sex spots rather than entire scenes Audio /Video Quality: When it comes to compilations, I never expect anything close to consistent technical aspects. Money Shots, however, is very consistent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mail Order Bride
Mail Order Bride 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steve Hatcher, Chris Cannon, Mike Horner, Nina Hartley, Joel Lawrence, Justine Romee, Alexis Amore, Nikita Denise, Kelly Warner
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 2/18/2003
Mail Order Bride reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 10 / 03 / 2002 Director: Roy Karch Cast: Nikita Denise, Nina Hartley, Justine Romee, Alexis Amore, Kelly Warner, Chris Cannon, Joel Lawrence, Steve Hatcher, Mike Horner, and Billy Glide Initial Expectations: Roy Karch normally leaves me completely underwhelmed, but Ive heard some good things about this one so Im going in with some expectations. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best movies Ive ever seen from Roy Karch, and a great couples movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a light couples movie with passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting either nasty or extremely bland sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced with barely a hint of background noises. The video is also very good. It has some very slightly grain, but is wlel lit with most of the shadows appearing natural. Music: The music is normally nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 86 minutes Date of Production: 10/3/02 Produced by: The Jelly Roll Co. Written and Directed by: Roy Karch Female Cast: Nikita Denise, Nina Hartley, Kelly Warner, Alexis Amore, Justine Romee Male Cast: Joel Lawrence, Steve Hatcher, Chris Cannon, Mike Horner, Billy Glide Initial Comments: I know that there are nay-sayers to Karch's stuff, but he's one of the few directors that does all hetero one-on-one videos. The two previous titles of his that I saw were OK, and I'm curious to see what he does here. The first time I watched it, my wife had the volume turned way down so it wouldn't bother the kids. The silent movie effect made a lot of the performances look fake. When I cranked up the volume to hear what was going on, things heated up and got real. Scene Selection: 7 chapter selections with preview clips for the opening credits and 6 scenes. Review: Opening Credits: Joel Lawrence is not on the list. Scene 1: Nikita Denise and Joel Lawrence Nikita is in the dressing room putting on makeup.
   read the complete review
review on  

Adam & Eves Mail Order Bride proves one thing: the girls do not control their sex scenes. Alexis Amore, interviewed before the shoot in a Behind the Scenes segment, says that she loves it doggie-style, that she hopes they do a lot of it in her scene. Her scene is with Mike Horner and the plain fact is they dont do it doggie-style at all. I wont say that Alexis disappointment is our pleasure, but in general its good to know that some directors actually direct the sex they show in their films. After all, its not much fun bashing the girls when it doesnt work out. The nice thing about this picture is that no bashing is required. The story is written around a mail order bride business owned and operated by Joel Lawrence and his mail-order wife, Nikita Denise. Its not so much a story with a plot as it is a situation with a sub-plot. The business is the situation; the sub-plot is an introduction gone bad.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Mail Order Bride
Boxcover for Lost Hienie
Lost Hienie 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Julie Meadows, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Keisha, Justine Romee, Sabrine Maui, Kristal Summers, Kelly Fire, Hamilton Steele, James Donlan, Woody Schtick
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart
Release date: 12/26/2002
Lost Hienie reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 05 / 2002 Director: Veronica Hart Cast: Julie Meadows, Justine Romee, Keisha, Sabrine Maui, Kristal Summers, Kelly Steele, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, and Hamilton Steele and Bridget Powerz, James Donlan, and Woody Schtick in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: With Veronica behind the camera and this cast in front of it, I cant not have high expectations Initial Reaction: Its a riot, and a very impressive DVD! Who Should Watch It : Fans of porn and David Lynch movies, anybody wanting a laugh with their porn, and anybody who doesnt mind some art direction Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a really tame couples movie Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. Theres a couple moments where the audio appears to have been dubbed, but theyre very small moments. The video is excellent! The lighting goes up and down to accentuate the scenes, and theres barely a hint of grain. Music: The music varies quite a bit throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Natural Selection (Adam & Eve)
Natural Selection (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Inari Vachs, Zhanalee, Elizabeth X, Justine Romee, Summer Storm, Kristal Summers, Dino Bravo, Brett Rockman
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 10/21/2002
Natural Selection (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 78 min. (cover boldly states 82 min.) Production Date: 6 / 5 / 2002 Director: Roy Karch Cast: Inari Vachs, Elizabeth X, Justine Romee, Kristal Summers, Summer Storm, Brett Rockman, Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Dino Bravo, and Zhana Lee in a nonsex role Initial Expectations: So far Ive found most of Roy Karchs movies to be about as enjoyable as trying to get on TV with the help of a video camera, a five year old, some baseball equipment, and no cup. Im hoping this is better than that, but not really expecting it. Initial Reaction: I wonder if I can talk the five year old into some Nerf equipment. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of the performers Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for sex that lives up to its full potential Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and has a decent balance. Unfortunately, the level changes a bit in places so some of the feature is hard to hear. The video has some very slight grain, but is nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Natural Selection: Inari Vachs, Kristal Summers, Elizabeth X, Justine Rome, Summer Storm (Adam & Eve) Directed by Roy Karch This is your standard couples driven feature and the plot is a standard one with a little twist at the end which I won't reveal. Inari is unhappy that her husband, Kyle Stone, works too much. They still have sex and she is satisfied but then he rushes off to his office in the guest house to call clients. Kristal Summers is their roommate. Elizabeth X is Inari's friend and is sleeping with Kyle. Summer Storm is Kyle's partner's girlfriend and Justine is a hooker hired by Kyle to please an employee. So you are asking how all of this ties together to solve Inari's at home problem. Well it really doesn't and that is part of this features problem. The movie opens with a soft core scene of Inari and Kyle together (ie no penetration or cum shot shown). Once she has cum he gets out of bed and starts to go to the office. Inari get's upset about this but he has work to do so off he goes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 4
Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Jade Marcela, Miko Lee, Justine Romee, MoJo, Gauge
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/17/2002
Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 4 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: anal sluts and sweethearts 4 is one of jules jordan's earliest releases. jules received alot of recognition when he began working with evil angel, however his releases from the often overlooked rosebud company are of comparable quality. considering the title "anal sluts and sweethearts," and the descriptions and photos on the back, i am expecting to find anal sex in every scene and a good deal of focus on the girl's asses. SCENE 1: miko lee with jules jordan. introduction. miko drives up as the scene begins.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Sluts & Sweethearts IV (2000) Director: Jules Jordan Categories: Anal, Gonzo, Butt Obsession Starring: Jade Marcela, Justine Romee, Miko Lee, Gauge, Erik Everhard, Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Mojo & Jeremy Steele Company: Rosebud "The Anal Company" -Everyone! I've not been doing many porn reviews these days because I've been more into the gym, my music (writing songs & stuff on my own), my future, selling 45 of my DVD collection & I have been going out of town & I am preparing for college. It doesn't mean that my interest in porn is dead, though. I am still going to do reviews for the most popular & the best movies. Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 4 is a movie that is almost like Bottom Feeders, but is much better & has much, much more butt obsession & ass play. However, 50 of this movie is good as well as the cast. I saw this back in 2001 & the VHS copy that I rented didn't have Miko Lee. Someone erased over her scene & placed Sylvia Saint in for substitute (the scene from Color Blind 10 with Mr. Marcus). Unfortunately, that's not the original copy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naked Bodies
Naked Bodies 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Kyle Stone, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Mickey G., Lola, Syren, Bridgette Kerkove, Devinn Lane, Justine Romee
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 6/26/2002
Naked Bodies reviews:
review on  

Here we have a Michael Zen directed feature from Wicked and it features the lovely Devinn Lane on the cover. We read some pub on the back which promises a web of desire and intrigue. So let's see how successful this is carried off. We begin with Devinn coming into a house and she is wearing all black clothes but quickly loses her pants and top revealing some seriously large breasts. Looks like she's here for a massage. Syren comes in to do the honors and of course she is fully nude while rubbing in the lotion. Syren works her hands all over Devinn's back and onto her ass and thighs. Devinn turns over and we get some light breast rubbing and during this whole time the two are talking. We then cut to a different time where Syren is getting in on with Chris Cannon who just happens to be Devinn's hubby. Chris samples Syren's boobies and furiously rubs her pussy through hre panties before licking that pussy after he gets it nice and wet. Chris really uses his tongue and fingers to get Syren to scream out in pleasure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Naked Bodies: Devinn Lane, Syren, Lola, Bridgette Kerkove, Justine Romee, Brittany Andrews (Wicked Pictures) Directed by Michael Zen The main menu gives you the standard choices of chapter selection, audio selection and photo gallery. Their are only 9 chapter breaks on the main menu and none inside the scenes. Your audio selections are standard and commentary with Devinn Lane. From the start of the commentary you find out that Michael Zen was supposed to be there but couldn't make it so it is just Devinn. Unfortunately she tries to impersonate Michael throughout the commentary and it gets a little annoying. Also of note is the fact that the audio from the movie overpowers the commentary on several occasions. And towards the end of the movie David Crawford shows up in the editing booth but is never given a microphone so his voice is very soft and hard to hear (if you can make it out at all). This is the story of Devinn Lane and her philandering husband who has a contest going with a co-worker on who can collect the most women's panties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Space Invaderz
Space Invaderz 
(4.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Justine Romee, Mario, Joy, Aurora Snow, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Judy Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 5/29/2002
Space Invaderz reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 4 / 10 / 2002 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Aurora Snow, Judy Starr, Justine Romee, Joy, Jessica, Mario, Jay Ashley, Mark Ashley, Pat Myne, Brett Rockman, and Erik Everhard Initial Expectations: Jules always gives me high, ahem, expectations. Initial Reaction: DAMN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Who Should Watch It : Double everything fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks size doesnt matter Audio /Video Quality: As usual, Jules Jordan has some of the best technical aspects in gonzo porno. The audio is clear and well balanced, with the only audio problem being an airplane flying over during one scene, and the video is very clear. Theres barely any sign of grain, and although the lighting isnt consistent, it never interferes with the feature and helps give the feature an artistic feeling. Music: None. Menus: The menus show the same care that almost all of Evil Angels menus do.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a Jules Jordan film so right off I am expecting lots of hot sex with messy facials and also some excellent anal so let's see if I am right,lol. We begin with Aurora Snow sitting outside filling out a job application. For positon desired she puts down Doggy-Anal,lol, not a real job but something I sure would like to see Aurora do in this scene. We get some more lively conversation between Aurora and the cameraguy before Aurora is taken away for her job audition,lol. Soon Aurora is in a room and surrounded by 3 men. It doesn't take her long to start stuffing cock in her mouth and quickly she is on her knees trading off on all 3 pieces of man meat. They say 1st impressions count and I think Aurora is making a good one here with the impressive cocksucking. Jules shoots great camera angles throughout this 3 man jerk off. We see a butt plug inserted in Aurora's ass to prepare her for the all out ass assault which should be hot to watch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Jessica, Judy Starr, Aurora Snow, Justine Romee, and Joy, with Erik Everhard, Pat Myne, Mark Ashley, Mario, Brett Rockman, and Jay Ashley. SCENE ONE : Aurora Snow is filling out a job application and looking pretty incredible. Jules walks up to her to see what she is filling in. She fills in some very nice special skills on the application, with ass-to-mouth and cum swallowing being some of those skills. Jules offers her some work, but says shell need some training, so he takes her back to his place to meet the trainers. The trainers are Erik Everhard, Pat Myne and Jay Ashley and she gives them some very good oral. She gets a buttplug up her ass, then a bigger one, which doesnt fit all the way in. The guy fucks her in the ass with the buttplug as he gives her a little vaginal, with a brief analing in between, and back for more pussy fucking fun. The anal festivities begin with some big gaping and a lot of A2M as the guys take turns fucking her ass.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Space Invaderz
Boxcover for Sodomania Smokin' Sextions 4
Sodomania Smokin' Sextions 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey, Phyllisha Anne, Daisy Chain, Keisha, Sylvia, Angelica Sin, Regan Starr, Julia Taylor, Justine Romee, Lea de Mae, Catherine Count, Karli Sweet, Reapley, Sandra Russo, Dominica Leoni, Carmen Moore, Chipy Marlow
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 5/28/2002
Sodomania Smokin' Sextions 4 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Sodomania: Smokin' Sextions 4 (134 min.) Featuring: Karli Sweet, Carmen Moore, Julia Taylor, Sylvia, Chipy Marlow, Dominica Leoni, Lea de Mae, Catherine Count, Regan Starr, Kelsey, Phyllisha Anne, Justine Romee, Keisha, Angelicca Sin, Sandra Russo, Jessica Mae, Reaplay, Krystal de Boor, Daisy Chain, and D'zyre Fire† Synopsis: Choice cuts from the Sodomania series!† Overall: I have to say this is a very good compilation, which seems to leave the scenes mostly intact. The sex scene in the porn store is hot regardless of the freakish ending. Patrick Collins, you should use Reaplay in more of your features. This compilation will have general appeal because the cast encompasses both recent pornstars from America and Europe. DVD Quality: Since it is a compilation, the quality varies from scene to scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lady Fellatio In The... Dog House
Lady Fellatio In The... Dog House 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Daisy Chain, Kaylynn, Layla Jade, Justine Romee, Mia Domore, Belladonna, Lena Ramon, Flick Shagwell, Friday, Calli Cox, Katie Morgan, Ryan Meadows, Miss Arroyo, Hendrix, Terri
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 5/4/2002
Lady Fellatio In The... Dog House reviews:
review on  

One of the more important parts of any sex scene involving men and women is the blowjob. How it's filmed, how long it's filmed, who the performers are, and finally where the popshot will go are all intergal parts in filming this important scene element. There are a few lines out there devoted to this genre but the twist to this particular title is the director is female. As far as I know no other female has directed an all bj flick and also this film was Mason's first and I must say it was an impressive debut. I must say right off there are some aggressive aspects to some of the scenes with one featuring intercutting images of dogs humping by the looks of it and also some slapping/spitting is done. I must stress these images are not enough to take away from the fact that Mason adds some interesting takes on the blowjob and just doesn't give us suck dick and dick shoots out cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Produced & Directed by Mason Starring, the ladies, Flick Shagwell, Layla Jade, Chantz Fortune, Katie Morgan, Miss Arroyo, Michelle Raven, Friday, Samantha Sterling, Ryan Meadows, Terry Hendrix, Justine Romee, Calli Cox, Belladonna, Kaylynn, Daisy Chain, Mia Domore, and Lena Ramon. Also starring, the gentlemen, Gino Greco, John Strong, Pat Myne, Tyce Bune, Trevor, Cheyne Collins, Tyler Wood, and Mike Metropolis. --Mason gives a voiceover at the beginning of the DVD claiming that pornography is art, which has me worried about the content. She also lists the female performers as ladies, and the guys, though it may seem hard to believe, as gentleman, which is how they are listed in the closing credits, since there are no opening credits. SCENE ONE : The lady in this scene is Flick Shagwell, who I didnt recognize at first, because she is wearing some big sunglasses, but she looks hot as always. She plays with her pussy at various times throughout the oral, and the director gets a few shots of the people outside and cars driving on the street.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex World 2002
Sex World 2002 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Tiffany Mynx, Julie Meadows, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Isabella, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Bridgette Kerkove, Voodoo, Justine Romee, Nicole Sheridan, Nick Manning, Sandra Knight
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Antonio Passolini
Release date: 2/5/2002
Sex World 2002 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 131 min. Production Date: 8 / 2001 Director: Antonio Passolini Cast: Julie Meadows, Bridgette Kerkove, Gina Ryder, Isabella Camille, Justine Romee, Keri Windsor, Nicole Sheridan, Sandy Knight, Tiffany Mynx, Randy Spears, Voodoo, Nick Manning, Kyle Stone, Steve Hatcher, Ian Daniels, and Chris Cannon in sexual roles and Anthony Crane, Joel Lawrence, Tina Tyler, Simon Delo, Alex Foxe, Bella Donna, Logan LaBrent, George Kaplan, and many others in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Passolini makes some of the best adult films out there, and I really enjoyed the original. I cant help but have extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its everything I expected from Passolini right down to Kennedys bust! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants unique porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants slow and boring porn Audio /Video Quality: As usual with VCA and Passolini, the technical apsects are great! The audio is clear and nicely balanced. The video has a slight softness to it, but at the same time feels very clear.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director