Porn Stars  >  Justine Ashley  > Reviews

Reviews of Justine Ashley Movies



We have 13 movie reviews with Justine Ashley in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Justine Ashley's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings
Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sheila Stone, Shay Sights, Desiree Diamond, Bamboo, Terri Summers, Valentina Velasquez, Dora Venter, Mandy Bright, Donna Marie, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Jennifer Dark, Tera Bond, Vanessa Gold, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Liz Honey, Angel Dark, Claudia Adams, Cynthia Lavigne, Sarah Twain, Tiffany Rousso, Jennifer Stone, Rebeca Linares, Pirya Tai, Renata Black, Justine Ashley, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Katy Caro, Oksana D'Harcourt, Diana Gold, Adrianna Nicole, Mia Black, Natalli DiAngelo, Tarra White, Sunny Jay, Amber Rayne, Marsha Lord, Michelle Avanti, Priva, Lisa Honey, Sabrina Sweet, Tereza llova, Priscilla Pratz, Chavon Taylor, Simonne Style, Vanessa May, Lady Mai, Niky Rider, Cindy Dollar, Nikky Rider, Lauren May, Olivia La Roche, Lucy Belle, Sai-Tai Tiger, Lulu Lustern, Black Angelika, Melanie Mendes, Defrancesca Gallardo, Jenna Lovely, Justine Ashely, Stella DelCroix, Christina Blonde, Diana Black
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/2/2009
Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings reviews:
review on  

100 HAPPY ENDINGS (2009, Pure Play Media) is a Best of Private compilation. Here's a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangin' White Ass 2
Bangin' White Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Naomi, Wesley Pipes, Vixen, Aurora Snow, Brian Pumper, Cindy Crawford, L.T., Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Claudia Rossi, Missy Monroe, Anell, Sandra De Marco, Leah Luv, Nikki Sun, Mia Bangg, Trinity Post, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Sarah Twain, Courtney Cummz, Brooklyn Night, Sophie Dee, Georgia X, Dwayne Cumminz, Nathan Threat, Tiffany Rayne, Justine Ashley, Frenchia, Amber Rayne, Katja Kassin, Kelly Divine
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 7/14/2009
Bangin' White Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Bangin’ White Ass 2 is a compilation of scenes from Black Ice’s recent productions. Never really been a big fan of Black Ice, but overall, this set is a hit. Total running time is just shy of 3 hours and features 24 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life of Sarah Twain
Private Life of Sarah Twain 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ellen, Julie Silver, Claudia Rossi, Angel Dark, Sarah Twain, Justine Ashley, Keana Moire
Studio: Private

Release date: 6/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Life of Sarah Twain reviews:
review on  

We get eighteen scenes on these two discs, all featuring the same girl. In maybe a third of the scenes Sarah gets fucked with other girls (some nice pieces of European ass here) but mostly she appears alone with one, two or three men. There are six d.p.'s. The set ups vary a lot (eighteen bedroom scenes would send you to sleep). We get a boat, a cellar, a verandah, and, yes, even a bit of bricklaying. Sarah herself is a gorgeous cooze, with black hair and long legs. We hear her talking between each scene, but it is just a sentence or two, (the sound is atrocious here). As we move through the scenes, it is pretty clear that the footage is becoming more recent: better resolution, colour, even some of it in 16 x 9. Two or three of the later scenes are pretty hot, especially one d.p. in scene 14. But much of it is fairly standard, to be frank - in the 'average' to 'good' range. Still, not a bad compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots
Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Jade, Olivia, Sunny, Alexis, Judith Fox, Trisha, Trinity, Destiny, Bambi, Dora Venter, Eleanor, Krystal, Leda, Kathy Anderson, Silvia Lancome, Donna Marie, Julie Night, Nikki Montana, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Jamie Brooks, Claudia Rossi, Cony Ferrara, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Yasmine Gold, Liz Honey, Marie Luv, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Sarah Twain, Kitty Sixx, Nikki Rider, Jennifer Stone, Rebeca Linares, Suzie Diamond, Cory Everson, Simone Style, Justine Ashley, Sarah James, Katy Caro, Elinor, Morgane, Nataly Brown, Kyra Banks, Electra Angel, Diana Gold, Angelika Wild, Ellen Saint, Cayenne, Victoria Lanz, Sandra Parker, Tarra White, Jennifer Love, Sunny Jay, Marsha Lord, Priva, Chloe Delaure, Jessica Girl, Vanessa May, Lady Mai, Linda Brown, Eve Mendes, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Josette Most, Chantal Ferrera, Boroka, Lucy Belle, Lol Angel, Valentina V.
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/19/2008
Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots reviews:
review on  

A handful of minutes of good sex and a lot of pretty good cumshots, but definitely not the top 100 cumshots from Private.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 58: Sex City Trilogy
Private DVD Pack 58: Sex City Trilogy 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charlie, Vanessa, Olivia, phillipe Soine, Cindy, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, James Brossman, Pascal St. James, Nataly, Susanne, Victoria Rose, Nella, Laura Lion, Joachim Kessef, Bibi Fox, Justine Ashley, Afrodite Night, Tomas, Diana Gold, Dominic Ross, Victoria Sweetrose, Mia Diamond, Leanna Sweet, Sonia Carter, Xenia Lova, Gwen Cortez, Divinity Love, Wildy, Rebecca Smith, Ronnie Wilson, Betty Wong, Moniquie Feiffer, Reda Semlahen, Sonia Redd, Lucy Anne, Angelina S.
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 6/25/2007
Private DVD Pack 58: Sex City Trilogy reviews:
review on  

A porn version of the mainstream movie Sin City. Storywise it's quite faithful to the original film, but this one's got has a lot of porny sex in it. Unfortunately it's also got a lot of dialogue and acting that are bad even for porn. Using a mix of color and black and white, it's visually innovative for porn, but in terms of sexual content it's still very much a by-the-numbers Private production (with a lot of focus on anal sex). Since the three parts together are almost nine hours it's a clear case of quantity over quality.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a complete set of Private's spoof of "Sin City" (the movie with Bruce Willis and Jessica Alba). Xenia Long (a cute slim brunette) plays the part of the stripper (Jessica Alba's role). In addition to the three movies, there is an extra disc with "making of" footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ibiza Sex Party
Ibiza Sex Party 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lara Stevens, Vanessa Mae, Suzie Diamond, Justine Ashley, Boroka Bolls
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 1/29/2007
Ibiza Sex Party reviews:
review on  

Sometimes you see a movie that you wish to watch over and over again and Ibiza Sex party is such a feast. A beautiful cast in a wonderful setting in the Mediterranean filmed with the autumn sun striking their lovely bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Luvas For Da Brothas
New Luvas For Da Brothas 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, LT, Justine Ashley, Dawayne Dane, Ruby Flame, Carmilita, Mariah Heart, Vixen Tingdale
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dwayne Dane
Release date: 11/20/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
New Luvas For Da Brothas reviews:
review on  

New Luvas For Da Brothas Studio: Black Ice Category: Interracial Director: Dwayne Dane Starring: Wesley Pipes, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, LT, Justine Ashley, Dawayne Dane, Ruby Flame, Carmilita, Mariah Heart, Vixen Tingdale Peremptory Synopsis Let's try to find who is in love and who isn't, or better yet if we can find out why, in the way this is a good chance to check out cover girl, Ruby Flame, wonder if there's any relation to Penny Flame. Keep moving..... Scene 1- Justine Ashley Justine Ashley is showing her new luv for the bros, while answering questions to the camera, then she play with toys up her ass, Franco is the lucky guy who's going to fuck this babe.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 27: Dangerous Sex
Private Tropical 27: Dangerous Sex 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: George, Oliver Sanchez, Bob Terminator, Jamie Brooks, Sharka Blue, Justine Ashley, Katy Caro, Diether Von Stein, Diana Gold, Jemstone
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 10/30/2006
Private Tropical 27: Dangerous Sex reviews:
review on  

Private Tropical 27: Dangerous Sex Studio: Private Category: Foreign Director: Alessandro Del Mar Starring: Sharka Blue, Katy Caro, Diana Gold Peremptory Synopsis Private Tropical series has been Alessandro Del Mar better work, he takes good care of the camera work, the surroundings the natural settings are as important as the sex. Very steady work to keep the quality of the series. This time with the title of "Dangerous sex", not sure why , the only dangerous thing I found on this was to fall in love with Katy Caro and her willingness to take cock up her ass, she is just too "super model like" to be in the biz, Jemstone hair and eyebrows remind me a lot of Silvia Saint in her beginning, not nasty like Silvia tough, she does two scenes only vaginal, and does the bad girl, who betrayed his BF, but help him escape, just to go and fuck Jamie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rim My Gape 2
Rim My Gape 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tanya, Irina, Kelli, Michelle Wild, Natali, Lis, Justine Ashley, Olay
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 8/28/2006
Rim My Gape 2 reviews:
review on  

Rim My Gape 2 is another very good gaping extravaganza, directed by Jay Sin. This movie has four good scenes in which two girls get fucked in the ass all the time. Their asses are gaping the entire scene. Most of the girls are unknown to me, but they get fucked like real professionals. If you like very hard and nasty anal sex, this is your movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 148 min. Production Date: 5 / 13 / 2006 Director: Jay Sin Cast: Irina, Justine Ashley, Kelly, Lis, Michelle Wild, Natali, Olay, Tanya, Erik Everhard, Joachim Kessef, and an uncredited guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've heard great things about Jay Sin's work, and with Michelle Wild in this one I can't help but have some hope! Initial Reaction: It's darn hot and has me looking forward to Rim My Gape 3! Who Should Watch It : Gaping fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting guys to get in on the gape rimming too The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single audio flaw. The video is presented in the full frame format, and just as good as the audio. It's nicely lit and without a hint of grain or any odd camera motion to distract from the action. Music: There's a bit of porno music at the start of each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 45: Girl Girl Studio
Private Black Label 45: Girl Girl Studio 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zoe, Victoria, Jane, Andy, Thalia, Nella, Anita Queen, Belicia, Vanesa, Justine Ashley, Keana Moire, Mira West, Missy Lane, Marketa Morgen, Demi Moore, Ashley Robins
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Release date: 8/21/2006
Private Black Label 45: Girl Girl Studio reviews:
review on  

I would never have thought I would get enthusiastic about an all girl feature but this one surprised me in a very positive way. I do like lesbian scenes occasionally but I always hesitate to buy all girl movies as I do tend to miss the b/g action and the cum shots. Advantage of an all girl movie is that the cast contains a lot of girls and some beautiful girls I did not see before as they only do g/g scenes. I like this one specifically because it is very well shot with overview of the action and very well done close ups of the open(ed) pussy which I really like.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Capsule Review by Saki It's been a while since I've screened a decent all-girl video and surprisingly, it's from Private, who usually turns out mediocre lesbian scenes. The formula is pretty straightforward: a female photog shooting beautiful girls in Prague, with a soft "photo session" followed by some very hardcore girl-girl action. It reminds me quite a bit of an ALS video--without the fisting. You've got generally the same crowd of natural, petite Eastern Eurobabes (completely or almost completely shaved) who lick, finger, and plunder each other with toys for just over a tick over two hours in six scenes. There are plenty of gyno shots (and I do mean gyno), and lots of spitting. Lighting, color, and photography is spot on. The biggest distraction for me is the constant moaning and sighing that seems to be mandatory in Europorn...reminds me of a group of seals on the nature channel. Still, a very solid girl-girl effort for those who like ALS -style porn that you can actually get from your local porno shop.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 78: Sex City
Private Gold 78: Sex City 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Victoria Rose, Mya Diamond, Bibi Fox, Lucy Ann, Justine Ashley, Afrodite Night, Diana Gold, Sonia Carter, Xenia Lova, Gwen Cortez, Divinity Love
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 5/9/2006
Private Gold 78: Sex City reviews:
review on  

I'm a huge fan of the Robert Rodriguez helmed 'Sin City' movie and was eager to see Private's spin on it. They actually follow the Hollywood version pretty closely, just adding in sex scenes whenever they can. This means that the sex isn't interspersed into the plot in the most seamless fashion-- that's o.k. I can handle that. What I can't handle is the poor voice acting (I only listened to the English dub-- perhaps the other languages are done better.) Private goes all out with the production values, even mimicking the colorless/color special effects of the Hollywood variant. I just wish they could have spent more money to hire some better voice actors. Between the dumbed-down dialogue and the flat delivery in the voice work, this really is a C-rate copycat of Rodriguez's work. But whatever, the sex is what most porn fans are interested in. It's pretty good and there is a hefty amount of it too. Also, these sex scenes aren't your typical fuck flick stuff because they're dominated by black and white with a smattering of color here and there.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Pierre Woodman Running time: 2:56 My very short review: Sex City is Pierre Woodmans porn take on Frank Millers graphic novel, Sin City and the movie of the same name. This is the 1st part in the Private trilogy and it is an impressive effort. Pierre mirrors the mainstream movies look with the black and white visuals and the added, pronounced color efforts mixed in for great effect. In fact, Pierre used a lot of the green screen effect/technology to produce some of the background visuals. As for the storyline, Pierre takes some liberties but stays true when he can. The production values are your standard from Private high quality and presented in anamorphic widescreen. A lot of the outdoor scenes were filmed on the streets of NYC and that provided a nice backdrop for scenes. Of course, you have the stunning Eurobabe cast though I was unfamiliar with most of them. There were a total of 9 sex scenes scattered throughout the flick and they were a great mix of b/g, g/g, b/g/g, and b/b/g.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've now watched the first part of 'Sex City', the trilogy which marks the much-anticipated return of Pierre Woodman to Private. Woodman makes clear his love of 'Sin City' during the interview he gives in the Extras Disc, and in 'Sex City' he draws from the Hollywood original in many specific and entertaining ways. In the interview Woodman expresses his satisfaction at having broken new visual ground in porn - knowing he's achieved something with this movie which is markedly better than the flood of cheap gonzo drowning out the market. At the same time he is realistic enough to acknowledge that, as a mere porn director with a limited budget, he could never really hope to equal the cinematic standards of a Hollywood film like 'Sin City'. He also acknowledges that the people buying his movie are primarily seeking an enjoyable aid to masturbation - not a demonstration of artistic virtuosity.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Pink 2
Fresh Pink 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Virginia, Cindy, Robert Rosenberg, Dillion Day, Sue, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Niki Dark, Ashley Lee, Suzie Diamond, Justine Ashley
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 7/28/2005
Fresh Pink 2 reviews:
review on  

Ahh, this one is exceptional. In food terms, I would compare it to the $129 tasting menu at Spago, complete with wine pairings. You know, the whole extravaganza that starts out with crab cakes with tartare and creole remoulade sauce and moves on to the slow-roasted sliced leg of veal with fresh summer truffles generously shaved over the dish, the lovely duck confit, the always-exemplary cheese plate, the pan seared foie gras with Japanese pear and orange tamarind sauce, wildberry compote with just enough of a crust to complement the gobs of tiny, delicious little.okay, enough of that. Back to the movie: Another Third Degree release. I really liked this studio in the beginning. They put out some great stuff, then some of the more recent releases have left me wanting. Not a problem with Fresh Pink Part 2.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Black Cock 2 (Devil's Film)
My First Black Cock 2 (Devil's Film) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Franco Roccaforte, Jasmine Rouge, Ginger Devil, Justine Ashley, Ariana Rich, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/26/2005
My First Black Cock 2 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

My First Black Cock #2 STUDIO: Devil's Film DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Veronica De Souza, Jasmine Rogue, Ariana Rich, Justine Ashley, Ginger Devil, Wesley & Franco "Teo" Roccaforte REVIEW: I think the title is just silly but it's a good excuse for the Intl. Brothers (Teo, Wesley & Kid Jamaica) to take on lesser known Euro babes, one on one. Besides, I don't hardly believe this is the first time they've been with black guys (the first had the likes of Sharka Blue and Niki Dark). Ariana Rich (right,middle) takes on the brothers in Gangland 54. I'm not sure if she's from E. Europe or if she's from Europe at all. I've seen Ginger Devil in David Perry's Sex Factor and she always stood out looks wise. Her body is phenomenal. She's way too cool and confident so I doubt she hasn't been with Teo before. I've been a fan of Jasmine Rogue (right,bottom) for a little while now. She fucked KK in A Brother's POV #3 and gives the creepy old black dude in The Dark Side of Rocco a stellar blowjob. Jasmine looks like a super model and is usually a good performer.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director