Porn Stars  >  Justin Slayer  > Reviews

Reviews of Justin Slayer Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 73 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Monster Latin Booty 5
Monster Latin Booty 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Elizabeth, Lana, Jasmine, Sonia, Cristina, Wesley Pipes, Lani, Brittania, Destiny, Domineko, John E. Depth, Marcela, Lyric, Justin Slayer, Poppy, Divina, Laurie Vargas, George Carmichel
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 6/28/2011
Monster Latin Booty 5 reviews:
review on  

Mostly Latina ladies (from young to MILF) getting pounded nicely by Brothas sporting some impressive schlongs. Compilation from popular "Latin Booty Call" series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Gang Bang Squad 2, The
Black Gang Bang Squad 2, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Mark Anthony, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Mandingo, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Jasper Wade, Jack Napier, Bamboo, Flick Shagwell, Sienna, Cherry Rose, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Austin O'Riley, Chloe Dior, Julie Night, Justin Slayer, Cher Love, Jayna Oso, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, DK, Cuntre, Ghetto Child, Delfynn Delange, Bing Vain
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 5/5/2010
Black Gang Bang Squad 2, The reviews:
review on  

Compilation of 'very old' material. Too grainy to enjoy, despite Jack Napier (Mr limp dick) in 2 scenes. Mandingo in at least one group scene, but hardly sporting his behemoth sized cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vanilla Thick Shakes 2
Vanilla Thick Shakes 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Savannah, Tiffany Blake, Justin Slayer, Vanessa Lee, Karla Lane, CJ Wright, Ice Cold, Diamond White
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: CJ Wright
Release date: 3/4/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Vanilla Thick Shakes 2 reviews:
review on  

I have nothing but love for the big girls of porn!!!!!! There are a few I absolutely love. I don't really mess with a lot of the big girl porn out there because it seems more to be making fun of them instead of celebrating their skill on camera. CJ Wright seems to be the go to guy for big girl movies, but that seems to be changing. This movie is sloppily done and just seems rushed. One scene clearly doesn't even seem to be something he shot and just threw in because it was laying around. Then the BTS footage and at times the tease is actually after the actual scene is over. It just seems thrown together like he was reaching the deadline said oh shit and rushed it. Cj usually delivers the goods but this here is just average fare here and a huge step below not only the original VTS movie but his big girl movies in general.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phuck Girl 4
Phuck Girl 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Slayer, Fabiane Thompson, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Nat Turnher, Austin Taylor, Ice Cold, Codi Bryant
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Nat Turnher
Release date: 11/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phuck Girl 4 reviews:
review on  

Seeing Austin Taylor on the box cover here is enough to make you take a chance on this movie. You will be greatly rewarded if you do take that chance. This is a really strong effort and I enjoyed it from start to the end. Codi Bryant has left the porn game since this movie touched down. Sara Jay seems to have lost some of that big ol' ass but she is still a dynamite fuck. Luscious Lopez and Austin Taylor are both sexy as hell and we get a little Brazilian action here with the mega hot Fabiane Thompson. How in the hell could you go wrong with this kind of a line up, you can't that's how!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty I Like 6
Booty I Like 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie, Justin Slayer, emanuele, Nat Turnher, Monica Santiago, Cinthia Santos, Camily
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 10/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booty I Like 6 reviews:
review on  

If you read my reviews(and you should) you'd see that I really love Brazilian women. I think they are the sexiest women in the world not just in porn. So to find a movie from the good folks at Justin Slayer International of all Brazilian women is the shiznit!!!!!!!!!!!! They have been doing a lot of work in Brazil as of late and I love it!!! This one is no different. The lineup has a few women you probably never heard of unless you're a Brazilian flick fan as I am, but one name I'm sure you know is Monica Santhiago, that ass is legendary and now that she is in the states working it is about time that she gets the props she deserves. I enjoyed the whole ass based movie, a little anal from the Brazil girls wouldn't hurt but hey you really can't have it all. Only problem here is that there is no BTS footage. What is usually a staple of the Justin Slayer International crew is not on this disk and that keeps this from a perfect score.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Marie Luv's Go Hard or Go Home
Marie Luv's Go Hard or Go Home 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Avy Scott, Justin Slayer, Marie Luv, Prince Yahshua, Alexis Texas, Stacie Lane, Orpheus Black
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Marie Luv
Release date: 9/15/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Marie Luv's Go Hard or Go Home reviews:
review on  

While some fundamental flaws mar Marie Luv's directorial debut, she leads an excellent cast that manages to keep it real and deliver their scenes with spirit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mami Culo Grande 7
Mami Culo Grande 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mayara Rodrigues, Justin Slayer, Fabiane Thompson, Nat Turnher, Monica Santhiago, Raica, Angelina Castro, Fernanda Hot, Assante' Stone
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 8/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mami Culo Grande 7 reviews:
review on  

Okay I think its safe to say I love Brazilian chicks. I make it a point to tell my lady all the time if I ever go to Brazil on vacation she might as well move on with her life because I ain't coming back. To this day I have not bee so I live vicariously through guys like Justin Slayer and all the others who are lucky enough to go to Brazil and sex the baddest chicks in the world. In Mami Culo Grande 7 he continues the charge with a lot of women I am not familiar with but 1 that I am definetly familiar with. That being Monica Santiago. I'm liable to make this whole damn thing about her because she is just that damn awesome a woman and performer. Her tease footage alone was worth the price of admission. Also I have been turned on to another young lady named Angelina Castro. WOW!!!!!!!!! What a woman, her body is a thick girl lovers dream. Curves all over the place. Fernanda Hot, Fabiane Thompson, Mayara and Raica round out an all star cast of extreme performances. No anal but still hot!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phuck Girl 2
Phuck Girl 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Barbara, Carol, Raissa, Justin Slayer, Nat Turnher, Melissa Pitanga, Fernanda Hot, Nathaly Bueno
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Nat Turnher
Release date: 6/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phuck Girl 2 reviews:
review on  

Brazil, where dreams come true like a mutha!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The JSI crew head down there 4 Nat Turnher's second foray into direction with Phuck Girl 2. He does a hell of a job too. The girls are gorgeous and energetic. The Barbara and Raissa scene turns into a 2 on 2 monster romp between the girls and Nat and Slayer just jumps the hell in!!!!!!!! I don't want to talk much about it let's get to the review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty Moms 2
Big Booty Moms 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Syren, Summer Storm, Justin Slayer, Nat Turnher, Druuna, Miss Lady, Greedy, Tatum Reed
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 11/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Booty Moms 2 reviews:
review on  

I am a huge fan of Justin Slayer and I am glad the brother is doing his own thing, maintaining his own company with a multitude of various directors working at his company (same thing Jules Jordan has done after his leaving The Evil Empire). I have high regards for this movie, which is his second directorial at his new company.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you are a MILF and/or White butts fan, BBM2 is absolutely worth renting and depending on your feelings of the girls and Justin's deliberately "slow heat" style -- worth buying. Syren, Druuna, and Julia Ann rule this package. Ms. Lady's blowjob is excellent, but she's still missing a certain spark. Summer and Tatum are just OK,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty White Girls 5
Big Booty White Girls 5 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Slayer, Brooke Bennett, CJ Wright, Kelly Divine, Emma Heart, Kirra Lynne, Melanie Jayne
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 9/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Booty White Girls 5 reviews:
review on  

Big Booty White Girls 5 (2008) THEMES: Interracial, Ass Obsession, Big Butts Starring: Emma Heart, Kelly Divine (bonus scene), Mylie, Kirra Lynne, Brooke Bennet, Melanie Jayne, Justin Slayer & CJ Wright Produced & Directed by: Justin Slayer First of all, Id like to congratulate J. Slay for doing his thing, forming his own video company like Jules Jordan has done. Its a very smart move and due to that, he has recruited a new line of male talent and directors for his company. Although he has left the greatest porn video company (Evil Angel), I commend him. Ive seen some trailers for some of the videos being distributed by his company and I doubt seriously if Evil Angel would ever distribute a skin flick dedicated to fat women like J. and his entourage are doing (Bumpin Body Phat, Vanilla Thick Shakes, etc.).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Everywhere 3
Ass Everywhere 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Mr. Marcus, Kelly, Zena, Joyce, Justin Slayer, Aninha, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Maya Gates, Rosario Stone, Millian Blu, Misti Luv
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 2/29/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Everywhere 3 reviews:
review on  

After watching the trailer for this flick, I wanted to see it bad. Ass Everywhere 2 was a work of art! H.J. highly recommended this one and I am assuming this is one of his most personal favorites.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Everywhere 2
Ass Everywhere 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Caroline Pierce, Aniya, Zena, Brenda, Pinky, Justin Slayer, Luana, Sandra Romain, Nat Turnher, Kaleah, Ricki White, Katja Kassin, Koffe Kakes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 10/29/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Everywhere 2 reviews:
review on  

Ass Everywhere 2 may be Justin Slayer's most flawless video ever and is one that you need to see before you leave this earth!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Justin Slayer's Merc
Justin Slayer's Merc 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Justin Slayer, Roxy Reynolds, Nat Turnher, Melrose Foxxx, Cheyenne Jacobs, Greedy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 9/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Justin Slayer's Merc reviews:
review on  

This one just didn't work for me. The story's weak and handled in a way that gives no personality to the characters while the sex is overly long and overly stylized with a sloppy feeling to it. The technical aspects are very inconsistent but there is some good effort put into the extras. I just couldn't get into this release despite some big effort from Justin Slayer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a first time feature by Justin Slayer entitled "Merc", which is for Evil Angel. This is Justin Slayers first delve into a feature, as for he is well known for his very well done Gonzo titles. The story that Merc is based around is about Robbery, drugs, and being a gangster. Although the story is not very in depth, it is enough to make this movie a well done feature. Justin has assembled an excellent cast of some of the hottest ebony asses in the business including the very talented Roxy Reynolds and Melrose Foxx.
   read the complete review
review on  

Justin Slayer and cameraman HJ stake out some new territory as they try to add a street touch to porn features with mixed results. Hot looking women with very wet pussies make this a worthwhile endeavor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty Revenge 3
Big Booty Revenge 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy, Dani, Cherokee, Joyce, Helen, Justin Slayer, Luana, Nat Turnher, Mya G., Delanie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 8/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Booty Revenge 3 reviews:
review on  

This film was shot in Brazil and America! This film stars a bunch of unknown Brazilian women and like Mami Culo Grande, it’s one of the best Black-on-Latin flicks I have ever seen!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Unleashed Vs. Freshly Slayed 3
Unleashed Vs. Freshly Slayed 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Justin Slayer, Jane Darling, Lauren Phoenix, Tera Joy, Sue Diamond, Cynthia Pendragon, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 8/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Unleashed Vs. Freshly Slayed 3 reviews:
review on  

This is the 3rd compilation for all of Justin Slayers greatest scenes hes done before he joined forces with The Evil Angel company. Many of these scenes are from his Freshly Slayed & Slayer Unleashed flicks that hes done under the EXP company. Many of these scenes were shot in 2003 & 2004. Most of Justin Slayers flicks are filled with spunk and energy. I can even say this about his older pre-Evil Angel flicks. And hes where he belongs as of now! Im just glad that hes part of the greatest porno company in the world, pumpin' out quality shit!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mami Culo Grande 5
Mami Culo Grande 5 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Slayer, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Lana Sky, Kyanna Lee, Laurie Vargas, Ryder Cummings, Delanie, Millian Blu
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 6/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mami Culo Grande 5 reviews:
review on  

The best in the "Mami Culo Grande" series, this is another flawless video from Justin Slayer and is better than the entire "Buttman's Bend Over Brazilian Babes" series combined!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 5
Black Pipe Layers 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mercedes, Lexi, Justin Slayer, Jemeni, Velicity Von, Ricki White, Jo Pantera, Majic
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 1/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Pipe Layers 5 reviews:
review on  

Each scene starts off with some excellent tease sequences, clowning and a little romanticism (which includes oral sex and even licking of the woman’s feet here and there). The basics of this porno is that each scene is similar to one another. Three super-masculine brothers coming together to ravish a woman and treat her like a queen all in the same sense.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Pipe Layers is the best interracial series I have ever seen. In every scene three well-hung black guys are fucking a white women. The scenes aren't degrading but they are very nasty. A recommendation for fans of interracial porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty I Like 2
Booty I Like 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mercedes, Lexi, Justin Slayer, Jemeni, Velicity Von, Ricki White, Jo Pantera, Majic
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 1/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booty I Like 2 reviews:
review on  

Performers:Mercedes, Velicity Von, Lexi, Rikki White, Jo Pantera, Jemini, Justin SlayerProduction Date:11.08.06Directed by Justin Slayer for Evil Angel Jo Pantera & Justin Slayer tease, BJ, doggie, RCG, mish We're rooftop with Jo Pantera to kick off Booty I Like 2 watching her strip off her robe to show off her pierced clit before diving down into a pool that I'm sure is much to shallow for that type of thing to be safe. Upon exiting the pool Jo slathers herself with baby oil until she glistens as water quickly runs the length of her enticing figure.Enter Mr. Slayer who presents her with his pole although it becomes quickly evident that good head is not Pantera's forte. No matter, it doesn't last long before she's doing her best to accomodate as much dick as she can in her pussy. The progression of the sex is quick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty White Girls 4
Big Booty White Girls 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Justin Slayer, Flower Tucci, Sophie Dee, Julia Bond, Sara Jay, Isabella Stone
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 9/6/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Booty White Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

6 scenes are crammed into a flick that runs for nearly 140 minutes. However, these 6 scenes contains some of the most hype, energetic and beautiful interracial sex you may ever see in todays interracial-themed porno-flicks. Naomi, Flower Tucci & Isabella Stone takes the dick and rides the dick like true freaky heroines. This installation is just as hot as BBWG2! I only wish that there had been more footage for these scenes and that Sara Jay would have been replaced (by Katja Kassin or Miss Lady -- for instance). Thats all. Otherwise, this video is whats up!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bootlegs & B-Sides
Bootlegs & B-Sides 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mercedes, Diamond, Paris, Pinky, Justin Slayer, Merna, Brittney Lynn
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 8/25/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bootlegs & B-Sides reviews:
review on  

Bootlegs & B-Sides (2006) THEMES: Lost footage, archives, ass obsession, black, big butts Starring: Pinky, Brittany Z, Merna, Mercedes, Diamond, Paris (Bonus Scene), Justin Slayer Produced & Directed by: Justin Slayer Bootlegs & B-Sides is a compilation of previously unreleased scenes that Justin Slayer has shot, that never made it to other films. Starring some of the most gorgeous black women in the world! The first scene stars Pinky and the scene runs for about 40 minutes. The tease sequence is very long, shes washing herself in the shower, H.J. interviews her, she shakes her ass so violently and delicately. Its comical to see her doing an Egyptian dance butt naked. The tease is so insanely perfect and you can see blaring sunshine peeping through some open blinds, shining on her body. She and Justin fuck energetically in various positions and this woman can ride a dick as if she only has a few hours of life left in her! They fuck and suck by a pole and on a couch. Theres major ass obsession and this woman is very vocal at times, she loves playing with Justins dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Unleashed vs. Freshly Slayed
Unleashed vs. Freshly Slayed 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimi, Sunshine, Rio, Ice, Sandy Saint, Justin Slayer, Harley Davis, Sara Blue, Tiana Lynn, Blis
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 7/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Unleashed vs. Freshly Slayed reviews:
review on  

The compilations for Justin Slayer's Slayer Unleashed & Freshly Slayed series (which were released from the EXP company) are hype. These compilations make sense. No editing, no altering, etc… This is a compilation series that you can enjoy and take seriously!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 7
Phatty Girls 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy, Roxy, Lexi, Justin Slayer, Michelle Tucker, Butterscotch
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 6/16/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phatty Girls 7 reviews:
review on  

This is quite possibly the best all black porno I've seen. The action is all limited to boy girl vaginal action with Justin Slayer being the only guy in the movie, but the girls are all good looking and have plenty of ass. The chemistry is fantastic and there's a very even feeling from scene to scene. The technical aspects show some nice care for gonzo porn, and there's some very nice effort put into the extras. This is a very impressive DVD that's definitely worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty White Girls 3
Big Booty White Girls 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Justin Slayer, Julia Bond, Macy Lane, Charlotte Stokely, Nat Turnher, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 1/23/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Booty White Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

The weakest in Justin Slayer's "Big Booty White Girls" series, Naomi happened to save this flick from itself. Then, Macy Lane (from "Big Booty White Girls 2") came in second place. All of the other females in this flick have either done better in other flicks and/or just happened to not look themselves.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mami Culo Grande 2
Mami Culo Grande 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria, Olivia O'Lovely, Justin Slayer, Luscious Lopez, Marquetta Jewel, Valerie Vasquez
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 12/19/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mami Culo Grande 2 reviews:
review on  

The greatest one in the everlasting, popular "Mami Culo Grande". This series is dedicated to beautiful Latin women with big butts getting manhandled by the big black dick!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 6
Phatty Girls 6 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sinnamon Love, Justin Slayer, Beauty, Kandi Kream, Niya, Michelle Tucker, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 10/19/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phatty Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

The best in the Phatty Girls series and one of Justin Slayer's five most flawless achievements!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (37)

Category
Studio
Director