Porn Stars  >  Julie Robbins  > Reviews

Reviews of Julie Robbins Movies



Interviews

We have 22 movie reviews with Julie Robbins in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Julie Robbins's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Movies
Boxcover for Ass Takers 2
Ass Takers 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bridgette Kerkove, Mandy Bright, Olivia O'Lovely, Julie Robbins, Selena Silver, Shy Love, Katja Kassin
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 6/12/2006
Ass Takers 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview A compilation of anal scenes, 9 to be precise,featuring the likes of Brigette Kerkove, Olivia O'lovely , and Katja Kassin. What I Liked Good mix of anal sex variations on display here. Threesomes, interracial, etc. Nice. Fave scenes ? Mandy Bright & Britney Foster look and fuck fantastic in their scenes, same with legend, Brigette Kerkove. However, it's a tie for me between Katja's scene w/Manuel Ferrara, & Selena Silver's 3-way w/Manuel & Steve Holmes. There's just a great chemistry that Katja & Manuel share, and it's very much in display here, even in the midst of hard assed sex, gentle carresses & kisses are shared by the two, clearly happy to be with one another. Your' fave anal positions are all here....reverse cowgirl, spoon, doggy, etc. The scene ended in a cool way, with Katja taking a nice anal creampie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Filled Sluts 2
Sperm Filled Sluts 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Faith, Tiger, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Julie Robbins, Jasmine Tame, Frenchie
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/2/2005
Sperm Filled Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

Sperm Filled Sluts #2 STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:David Luger CAST:Faith, Jasmine Tame, Tiger, Frenchie, Julie Robbins, Tiger, John Strong, Brett Rockman, Dave Hardman, Steve Taylor & Manuel Ferrara Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I'm not a big fan of the cream pie theme but sometimes it comes off well. There's really not much to this one though. Tiger has a decent scene but that's only because she's extra-adorable. Faith is also very pretty but her one on one with John Strong is very average. Frenchie isn't my type at all so I really wasn't interested in her scene. Jasmine Tame and Julie Robbins do double penetration but the heat factor is pretty low in both scenes. Obviously I'm not too crazy about this title. Some pretty girls but the chemistry isn't really apparent between any of the perfomers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Busters 2 (Lethal Hardcore)
Butt Busters 2 (Lethal Hardcore) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Trevor, Rick Masters, Bailey, Destiny, Julie Robbins, Andrew Andretti, Annie Cruz, Saana
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 8/12/2005
Butt Busters 2 (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Butt Busters #2 could have been a much better flick. All they had to do was employ better looking girls and add more heat to the sex. None of the five female performers could be considered for the A List of Pornland. Its really a carnival of ink, as all the girls come adorned with tattoos galore. That fact could be overlooked if the sex went high on the Volcano Meter. But, alas, there is very little chemistry between the performers, most of whom appear to be mulling the upcoming NFL Draft instead of having enjoyable sex. The girls are, in order: Julie Robbins, whose tits and thighs look like a relief map of Colorado (cant the camera just pull back a little to make her decent?) and who uses way too much eye shadow; Annie Cruz, a Philipino seen in far too many recent flicks to be of interest; Bailey, a brunette with heavy eye shadow and a few too many inches around the midriff; Destiny, whose next job could be as the tattooed woman in the circus; and Saana, who at least smiles a lot and tries to give the appearance shes semi-interested in the fucking and sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary)
Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Rose, Cameron, Sky Taylor, Cashmere, Michael Stefano, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Chloe Black, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Sin Star, Serena Marcus, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden, Beauty
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 7/22/2005
Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary) reviews:
review on  

Running time: 2:59 The original release of Superwhores was under Red Light Districts banner. (Please read bono-ONEs well written review of the original release for comparative purposes.) This Collectors Edition is released under Lexs studio, Mercenary Pictures, and includes some new scenes that were not included in the original version. I will indicate with asterisks (***) those scenes that are new for this collectors edition. I had not seen the original in its entirety and quite simply, the appeal of this re-release is that it contains 2 of the hottest boy/girl/girl scenes in recent memory. The Michael/Julie/Sky and Michael/Rose/Vicky scenes had strong chemistry and each scene on its own was quite stroke-worthy though Rose abstained from any anal action. Here are the cast listings for each scene and a very brief summary of the action: Scene 1 Avy Scott with Lex: (Vag, facial) Wow, this was a hot scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Silver Label
Silver Label 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Victoria, John West, Chris Mountain, Lezley Zen, Taylor Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Kris Slater, Benjamin Bratt, Mason Storm
Studio: Damaged Productions

Directed by: Antonio Del Toro
Release date: 4/14/2005
Silver Label reviews:
review on  

Silver Label (aka Sensual Blend) has a plethora of technical problems, all of which could be overlooked if the girls were decent looking and the sex was hot. Unfortunately, neither of these factors is addressed by Damaged Productions or director Antonio del Toro. Problems? Where to start? Okay, how about the amateurish camerawork. The cameraman needed a couple more cups of coffee that morning, as his shaky hand is evident in just about every position change. When he wasnt shaking, rattling or rolling the camera, he was trying to get fancy by turning his camera sideways MTV style, often resulting in out of focus shots. Who started this obnoxious trend in porn? In addition, the camera cuts away from the money shot to show the guys face. We know what grimacing and straining looks likejust leave the camera on the girls face! Then they cut away from the girls face after the frosting way too quick. So much for the technical issues. The girls are average looking, at best. Alysin Chaynes used to be a very hot cutie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Head 2
Iron Head 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Lexington Steele, Carmen, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Leslie Taylor, Daphne, Sky Taylor, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Michael Stefano, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Angel Eyes, Vicky Vette, Sue Diamond, Mya Lovely, Bobbi Eden, Daria Glower, Mario Rossi, Melissa Black, Yasmine Milan, Tia (British)
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 11/17/2004
Iron Head 2 reviews:
review on  

Iron Head 2 - Preview Expectations: I picked up both this volume and the first one in this series, so I know what I am getting into. I was not that satisfied with the first one, and I am hoping this one is better. Initial Thoughts I hate to be negative, and there is some decent footage here, but this disc suffers from all the problems the first volume had. It is an edited blowjob title, which means, that Mercenary took blowjob and tease footage from many of Lexington Steele's movies, and spliced tease, blowjob, and cumshot footage from the scene, to make a blowjob only compilation in this disc. Total scene length is in the 3:30 to 8 minute range for 16 scenes, and much of the actual sex action (dick sucking) is only around 2:30 to 4 minutes long, and the real problem with that is the jumpy editing, it looks like they did what they did, meaning jumping around in the scene to get the parts they wanted, it is not a smooth looking transition. Everything feels unfinished and slapped together, and with really no extras of worth, I just feel a little let down here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Brand New 2
Ass Brand New 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Manuel Ferrara, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Kurt Lockwood, Steve Hooper, Cameron James, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Shy Love
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 11/4/2004
Ass Brand New 2 reviews:
review on  

Ass Brand New #2 is a decent flick featuring some severe ass pounding, semi-cute female talent taking facials, and loads of screaming. Cute redhead Pason takes on Alberto Rey after an overly-lengthy masturbation warm-up. She gets dildos and anal beads shoved into her cute arse. Rey gives her a hard pounding, but theres too much gaping for my taste. Pason takes a good open-mouth facial and gives some terrific PCH. Blond Cameron James is next. Steve Hooper pays little attention to her sweet, shaved slit before attacking her bunghole. She gets pummeled pretty good by Hooper, who finally cums on her tongue. She sucks him and cleans him off afterward. Cute brunette Shy Love has a pair of the most intriguing eyes ever seen in smut. Too bad she felt the need to have a set of hideous bolt-ons attached to her chest. She would be an absolute doll otherwise. She does bring great chemistry and fire to her tryst with Kurt Lockwood, who almost immediately bypasses her vagina for some anal plundering.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 14: Anal Love Stories
Private X-Treme 14: Anal Love Stories 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Julie Robbins, Andrew Rivera, Andrew Riviera, Elizabeth Lawrence, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Benjamin Bratt, Mason Storm, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 8/9/2004
Private X-Treme 14: Anal Love Stories reviews:
review on  

Cast (in scene order): Julie Robbins, Mason Storm, Lauren Phoenix, Elizabeth Lawrence, Dana Vespoli, Ariana Jollee My review: This is Skeeter Kerkoves 2nd directorial effort for Private and he has booked some lovelies for this flick. Some may find it strange that Skeeter is directing for Private but I applaud Private for bringing in a big name director to broaden Privates gonzo offerings. Plus, his titles alone should garner serious attention. I know I wouldnt have paid much attention to Skeeter until his title, Stick It Where the Sun Dont Shine, piqued my interest. The scenes take place within rooms of a house and follow an almost formulaic pattern. There is a short tease segment and then an introduction of the girl by Skeeter. By the way, Skeeter does come across as very sincere during the introduction and he never forgets to say God bless for the female form. The girl will be wearing some fetish wear like latex bra and panty set with thigh high boots. The girl will give a no-hands deep throat BJ where her hands are behind her back grabbing the heels of her boots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottomless
Bottomless 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Jay Ashley, Bridgette Kerkove, Mark Wood, Lena Ramon, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Trent, Julie Robbins, Claire James, Ariana Jollee
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 4/2/2004
Bottomless reviews:
review on  

Jeanna Fine is my hands down, all time favorite star. She did it all. Anal, IR, Deepthroat, and she made a career of it. In my opinion, no one has ever done it better. If I was going to be swayed, it would only be by this woman. Bridgette has to be most well rounded star of all time. Since her first day in the biz, she has done nothing but improve. She went from one on ones, to groups. Her body has done nothing but improve in spite of taking breaks to bear children. He youthful girl looks have blossomed into striking cover model features. She has also managed to do all of this while building a production company. Before you challenge me on this let me say Jenna Jameson has a lot more money, but sorry, she hasnt put in the work. Bridgette has about 15-20 titles for every Jenna title. Ill also tell Jewel supporters that she has quite an empire, and produced some of the best scenes in the last 10 years. I still give Bridgette the edge for embracing IR from day one of her career.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Incredible Gulp 1, The
Incredible Gulp 1, The 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Claudio, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Darren James, Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Anthony Hardwood, Taylor Rain, Julie Robbins, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Elizabeth Lawrence, Shawnie, Katrina Kraven, Cameron James
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Fletcher
Release date: 2/16/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Incredible Gulp 1, The reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Okay cum guzzling fans we have a title from Zero Tolerance called The Incredible Gulp. The premise of this films is well if you havent guessed it already I might as well tell you, cock sucking, cum drinking sluts. From looking at the back of the cover it looks like there is far more than just sucking but there is also some DP action! I am really looking forward to seeing Julie Robbins, Shawnie, and Taylor Rain so I think Ill get on with it! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was well done and was presented in full frame. The audio was on par with the video making the technical side rather well done. THEMES: Oral, ATM, DP, PTM, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Cum Shot Loop, Strip Tease, Trailer, Behind the Scenes (10:50) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will t
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I just love swallowing movies. I mean, it so much more rewarding than watching some girl get popped on the breasts or something. This is the first edition of this series, so I'm seriously hoping it turns out to be a good one. Technical The technicals of this flic are absolutely average gonzo fare. Nothing fancy, yet acceptable. Probably the best touch to the entire flic are the little animated sperms in the menus. Director Fletcher Extras Behind The Scenes, Gallery, Cum Shots, Striptease, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Swallowing Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Shawnee Shawnee is a cute blonde in a sheer pink bra set. She interviews and tease for us. Then she starts to blow two studs. The blowjob is a very wet one. After a bit, she finds herself in a fuck & suck. It's not particlularly exciting sex, but it does lead up to two cum shots that Shawnee dutifully swallows. Whack Factor: 6 Scene 2 - Taylor Rain Well, this scene certainly opens on a bizarre note.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Anal Access 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Full Anal Access 2 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Taylor Rain, Julie Robbins, Renee Pornero, Jayna Oso
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 11/17/2003
Full Anal Access 2 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 7 / 7 - 8 / 2003, 7 / 14 / 2003, 7 / 18 - 19 / 2003 Director: Michael Stefano Cast: Jayna Oso, Julie Robbins, Renee Pornero, Sophia, Taylor Rain, Erik Everhard, Lexington Steele, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, and Michael Stefano The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this release and Im really looking forward to seeing if it can live up to the hype. Initial Reaction: Before you get any further, go order this DVD. Then come back to read why you should be extremely excited its on the way! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot and hard anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex on the artistic side of things The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I think I only noticed one barely brief background noise that didnt even last a full second. The video is almost as good. It has a soft feel that didnt quite work for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Full Anal Access 2 General Summary Theme All sex. Expectations I've been pleased with most Platinum X Pictures titles so my expectations are high with this release. I'm expecting above average camera work, great settings and overall appearance of talent with an elevated amount of energy in each scene. General Impression A good DVD that deliveries high energy sex with a well presented cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here cumes the second chapter in Michael Stefano's anal series and would you look at whose ass is gracing the cover!! Taylor Rain stormed onto the gonzo scene in 2003 and this title here really cements her rep as an anal queen. If that isn't enough we have four other beauties who all open their backdoors for business so let's jump in and get busy! Taylor Rain: The wait is a short one to see Miss Rain as her scene is up first. Great tease opening as a topless Taylor crawls up some stairs looking sexy as hell. Michael lets the camera take in her entire body especially her gorgeous ass. Taylor works some fingers in her bum and she doesn't forget to lick them clean. Wow, the ass shots of this girl are incredible! Taylor soon whips Michael's cock out and a great POV blowjob gets shot. I think having Taylor's face inches from the screen as she is sucking cock is a mighty site indeed. Michael then works a huge toy in her pussy while he tongues her ass. Some fucking ensues when he plows her pussy in doggie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Full Anal Access 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Boxcover for Ass Stretchers 3 (Mayhem)
Ass Stretchers 3 (Mayhem) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley Long, Julie Robbins, Maggie Star, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 11/15/2003
Ass Stretchers 3 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: this is the third installment of ...in my opinion the best series of the year 2003. for anyone who has not seen any of skeeter's movies, there is a heavy emphasis on anal intercourse and some emphasis on fetish wear. before seeing this movie, i was familiar with all performers except julie robbins. SCENE 1: julie robbins with mr pete and chris mountain. oral sex for both guys with heavy gagging. vaginal sex. anal sex. double penetration. anal toy for julie. anal sex with constant ass to mouth. mr pete cums on her ass. facial from chris. SCENE 2: ashley long with jay ashley.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 14
Anal Addicts 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Julian, Steve Holmes, Lee Stone, Sabrine Maui, Julie Robbins, Fiona Bones, Clarke Kent, Andrew Riviera, Ariana Jollee, Vicky Vette
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 11/7/2003
Anal Addicts 14 reviews:
review on  

Anal Addicts #14 continues in the tradition of this fine series. There are a couple low points, but some good stuff is here also. This flick is subtitled Haunted House, and the storyline, such as it is, revolves around a bunch of people having sex in this scary mansion. BEWARE: there are inferences of people being killed here! Cute little Asian Sabrine Mauis car breaks down and shes forced to knock on the Haunted House door and ask Julian (now hes a scary sight with his clothes off!) if she call the auto club. I turned off the sound because I didnt want to know how he talked her into sex (another frightening thought), but they eventually get it on. Petite Sabrine takes big old Julians cock up her poopchute with ease, and he rewards her with a nice facial. He then gives her a chilling Bela Lugosi look (good acting). Peter North enters the house as Julian is leaving and soon discovers a body (Sabrine possibly?). He wraps it in a sheet and starts to take off when another knock sounds on the door. In walks Vicky Vette and Andrew Rivera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angelique
Angelique 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Shanna McCullough, Brad Armstrong, Teri Weigel, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Elizabeth Del Mar, Dolorian, Julie Robbins
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 10/17/2003
Angelique reviews:
review on  

Overall rating: 4 Female looks: 3.5 (Teri's overindulgence in silicone is a disappointment) Male looks: 4 Sex: 3.5 (This would've been 4 but for the first scene which really spoiled the record) Plot/Acting: 4 Extras: 4 A//V quality: 4 Condom use: Yes The opening scene shows silicone-endowed Angelique (Teri Weigel) alone on a large bed in a brick-lined artist's studio. Her body is covered intriguingly in dramatic red writing and she masturbates with genuine, unrestrained abandon to a very vocal orgasm, the writing on her body smudging to illegible blur. Her enthusiasm was contagious and it was a scene that piqued my curiousity and raised expectations of a plot with a hint of artistic angst that might just offer something to arouse the mind as well. 'Angelique' is an artist, a photographer in the process of putting together her first public exhibition. I won't dwell on the plot beyond saying that it is sufficiently believable and flowing to satisfy anyone looking for context and story in their porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 2
Ten Little Piggies 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Cheryl, Steve Holmes, Lorena, Claudio Meloni, Sassy, Manuel Ferrara, Angel Long, Michael Stefano, Ashley Long, Simone Claire, Julie Robbins, Roxy Hart, Faith Grant, Elizabeth Lawrence
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/26/2003
Ten Little Piggies 2 reviews:
review on  

Ten Little Piggies 2   Platinum X Pictures So, Brandon Iron, directing a fast moving mix of hardcore porn and foot-fetish fun? Sounds good? And with his rep for raw, rough, edgy action, this has got to be hot stuff, right? Actually, how can I put it Ashley & Cheryl A scene shot in London, with a pale skinned, impressively busty South African called Cheryl playing up in toe-sucking, ass-licking style to Brandon's camera in tandem with Ashley Long. You must know Ashley. It's hard to avoid her, really. Along with the likes of Angel Long, Ashley Blue and Julie Night, I've had such a surfeit of Ashley I half-promised myself I'd never watch another scene. Fat chance. Here she is, asking her daft questions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten Little Piggies Vol. 2 ByPlatinum X Staring Roxy Heart Sassy Cheryl Lorena Julie Robbins Elizabeth Robbins Elizabeth Lawrence Faith Grant Angel Long Ashley Long Simone Claire Highlights       The Basics -Ten Little Piggies-Vol. 2-Genre: Straight/Foot Fetish -Runtime 2 hours, 16 minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $12.00The Quick and Dirty Toe sucking, fucking, licking, toe-a-rama! Complete with Anal, Vag, DP and cum slurping.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well all you foot lovers out there Brandon Iron is back with a second installment of a series featuring lots of foot play. Besides the tootsie worship he also shoots lots of hot sex so grab your "big toe" and let's see some highlights! Ashley Long & Cheryl: Brandon starts off with good shots of both their feet before panning up to show us each pretty face. Some fun banter ensues, some oinking is heard, and both babes are from abroad, Ashley is an UK gal while Cheryl is from South Africa. Mr. Iron lets the girls have fun with each other with some soft caressing plus some hot tongue work to an ass. Being a foot movie the girls have to taste the toes of each other and then Claudio Meloni and Michael Stefano join in. The girls have fun using their feet to jointly jerk off Claudio while Cheryl busies herself swallowing Michael's tool all by herself. The action then starts flowing nonstop with cock sucking, pussy licking, and ass licking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for SuperWhores (Red Light District)
SuperWhores (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Rose, Cameron, Sky Taylor, Michael Stefano, Taylor Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 8/26/2003
SuperWhores (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is one of Lex's last dvd's I believe he shot while still at RLD. The title is appropriate in that these are a fine cast of babes, super if you will. The whore part I could live without but these girls are so hot as long as I get to watch them fuck I'll let Lex, Michael, Erik, and Ben call them just about anything. Bobbi Eden: Nice opening shot of Bobbi spreading her ass. Seems she's doing a photo shoot. Wow is she gorgeous or what! Turning around we see her fine rack and a nicer view of her face and pussy. Soon Bobbi spies Erik nearby and his cock is smoothly going in and out of her mouth in no time. This slow sensual sucking is awesome. Erik then gets a taste of her pussy and it must have tasted good as he buries his face in there! Sexwise the floor view for doggie kicked ass and they get a great bounce going in RC. Erik's so intense and Bobbi keeps up quite nicely. The mish fucking was very good and after some P2M Erik picks her up briefly before it's back to RC.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 13
Deep Throat This 13 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Haley, Craven Moorehead, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sabrine Maui, Hannah Harper, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Kristina Young, Cailey Taylor, Roxy Hart, Candice Jackson, Wendy James, Ariana Jollee, Hannah Hall, Katie Rae, Alex Divine, Angel Blonde, Falco Zito, Haley Paige
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 8/24/2003
Deep Throat This 13 reviews:
review on  

Good volume of the series with cute girls taking some monster and some not so monster facials.
   read the complete review
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Hannah Harper & Ariana Jollee are both HOT in this flick ! Scene 1 Wendy James SUCKING COCK IS MY FAVORITE THING { 3 out of 10 } Wendy James is just new in the business and I am afraid it shows. Instead of actually sucking Peters cock I more get the impression she just moves her head hence and forth. The only nice bit is when she facefucks Peter towards the end of the scene. When Peter shoots his cum and Wendy immediately closes her mouth to it I moved on to the next scene.. Scene 5 Hannah Harper I WANT YOU TO CUM IN MY FACE { 9 out of 10 } Hannah does some nasty sucking of Peters cock (nice pov) making him gasping for breath. She facefucks him fanatically as he stands over her. In turn he takes control by grabbing her hair and by ramming his massive cock in her eager mouth - WOW ! After this heat she facefucks him again and eats/licks his balls. After some more intense facefucking Peters cock bursts open and shoots cum over her face and in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This! 13 (2003) Studio Northstar Associates Genre Blowjob/facial Director Craven Morehead Starring Wendy James, Sabrine Maui, Julie Robbins, Haley, Hannah Harper, Roxy Heart, Cailey, Alex, Candice, Kristina Young, Angel Blonde, Katy Ray, Jasmin Lynn, and Ariana Jollee Running Time 1:24 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; full motion video chapter selection menu; 19-picture hardcore photo gallery; and trailers for North Pole 38, Deep Throat This! 9, Deep Throat This! 10, Anal Addicts 9, and Anal Addicts 10 Typical Watchers Monster facial and hands-free blowjob fans Typical Haters Folks who are looking for something other than blowjobs and facials Replay Value High Themes Blowjobs, monster facials, solo female masturbation, interracialCondoms None Used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other Deep Throat This! volumes [ /image ] -->Peter North's Deep Throat This! series is quickly becoming one of my favorite oral series because it deli
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2003
Cumstains reviews:
review on  

This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 2
Blow Me Sandwich 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Candi, Emily, Sophia, Mark Wood, Trinity, Friday, Scarlett, Olivia O'Lovely, Julie Robbins, Bella-Marie Wolf, Mason, Lucy Lee, Teoni, Dani Woodward, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 8/16/2003
Blow Me Sandwich 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Blow Jobs! For those of you whove read my reviews elsewhere, you know that I adore truly romantic girl/girl sex. But my taste in porn is actually much broader. I also love boy/girl action, especially when the babe uses her luscious mouth to suck and deep throat her guys cock and then swallow her mans delicious cum! Given that, I found this video to be quite enjoyable. In it, seven pairs of beautiful girls give head and then share their dudes cum between themselves at the end of every scene. The second girl of the pair always lies on her back and waits patiently as her partner harvests it. The first girl then drips or spits the cum into the second girls mouth and sometimes even tongue kisses with her afterwards as a means of romantically sharing her mans creamy flavor with her friend! The girls in the first half of the video are the cutest and the most nicely breasted. But the babes in the second half arent visual slouches by any means, either.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here cums the second entry in the 2 on 1 blowjob series from Zero Tolerance studios. The first one featured a classic cover shot of Monica Sweetheart and Lea De Mae with a big schlong between their gorgeous faces. So often a great cover doesn't translate to a great dvd but this was no the case as the first Blow Me Sandwich featured hot ladies throughout so I have high hopes for this one. I also see another good cover shot featuring one of ADT's own, Katja Kassin!! So guys and gals get ready for some cock chow down and these ladies are on tap and they're hungry for manmeat!! Just a quick lowdown on the scenes as each follows the same basic pattern.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anita Rose
Anita Rose 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Victoria Givens, Julie Robbins, Brooke Balentyne, Brandy Clark, Skye Oxford, Nick Justice, Sam Sharpe, Bill Tyler
Studio: Pandora

Directed by: Anders Manga
Release date: 7/11/2003
Anita Rose reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 74 min. Production Date: 10 / 05 / 2002 Director: Anders Manga Cast: Julie Robbins, Victoria Givens, Brooke Ballentine, Brandy Clark, Bill Tyler, Skye Oxford, Duane Vein, Nick Justice, and Sam Sharp Initial Expectations: Anders Manga and Pandora have impressed me with every one of their features so far. Ive been told this one is a little different, but I still cant help but go in with high hopes. Initial Reaction: Its one of the few pornos Ive watched that afterwards I wasnt sure what I thought. Its very artistic, very dark, and yet also pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes extremely artistic porn and dark movies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting happy, bright, fun porn Audio /Video Quality: In their first few releases, Pandora had a few problems with their technical aspects. Thankfully most of those problems seem to be a thing of the past. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, although there is a bit of grain in some parts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Julie Robbins, Victoria Givens, Brooke Ballentine, Brandy Clark, Skye Oxford, Sam Sharpe, Nick Justice and Duane Vein in sex roles; Bill Tyler in a non-sex role. Director and writer: Anders Manga Production date: 10/5/02 Length: 73 min. Extras: Interviews with Victoria (9 min.), Brooke (7 min.) and Julie (4 min.); 4 min. of outtakes; a 4-min. music video; and trailers for the feature and Girl Show 2. Audio/visual quality: The technical aspects of this disc are very good. The camerawork is competent, and Manga's characteristic editing stylewhich includes scattered jump cuts, monochrome and masksis fun to watch. Because of the relatively low lighting, shadows and grain are present in some scenes. A crewmember's shoe is briefly visible at one point, but I haven't spotted any other potential distractions. The soundtrack is original. As I've come to expect from this director, the music's eclectic range of styles supports the different types of scenes. Other than an occasional bump against the microphone, there are essentially no audio flaws.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pandora's Box (Pandora / Twisted)
Pandora's Box (Pandora / Twisted) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Tina Tyler, Nina Hartley, Kaylynn, Keri Windsor, August, Logan LaBrent, Victoria Givens, Julie Robbins
Studio: Pandora

Directed by: Perk Adann
Release date: 8/21/2002
Pandora's Box (Pandora / Twisted) reviews:
review on  

Here we have an all girl dvd from Pandora studios. I am a big fan of lesbian scenes when they are done right. In that I mean lots of passion including a healthy amount of kissing, breast play, and especially oral. As for toy usage I like to see next to none but if they are used at least let it be at the end of the scene or let the girl using they toy keep licking the pussy or kissing the breast. So let's see how good a job Pandora studios and the director Perk Adann did, lol on that name BTW. So for our first scene we see blond Julie hook up with her black haired friend Victoria. The two stroll around a bit before ending up walking down a hallway to a hotel room. Both the girls look hot and are all over each other as soon as the door closes. Both are touching all over each others bodies and it isn't long before Victoria is sucking on Julie's breasts and in even shorter time she is munching on Julie's pussy. Julie gets in some breast sucking and there is some breast to breast contact which looks hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Kaylynn, Keri Windsor, Nina Hartley, Tina Tyler, Kylie Ireland, Logan LaBrent, Victoria Givens, August, Julie Robbins, Kelly Fire. Director: Perk Adann Production date: 10/21/01 (feature); 3/17/02 (box) Length: 90 min. Extras: A 34-min. behind-the-scenes featurette, an 11-min. bonus scene and four trailers. Audio/visual quality: Pandora is a relatively new studio, and they are still working on refining the technical aspects of their DVDs. Even so, I would rate this disc's audiovisual quality as somewhat above average. The camerawork occasionally feels a little conservative, but the angles are generally solid and satisfying. The sets are dark by design, yet the action is easily seen. Grain and artifacts appear here and there. Other minor blemishes include sporadic soft focus shifts, a slight internal reflection in the camera (in scene two only) and a crew member's shadow on the wall (in scene three only). The musical style varies widely from techno to classical.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 10 / 21 / 2001 (feature) 3 / 17 / 2002 (cover) Director: Perk Adann Cast: Kaylynn, Keri Windsor, Nina Hartley, Tina Tyler, Kylie Ireland, Logan LaBrent, Victoria Givens, August, Julie Robbins, and Kelly Fire Initial Expectations: Pandora has been putting a lot of care in their DVDs have impressed me with every one of their releases. Its not possible for me to not have high expectations for any of their releases. Initial Reaction: It makes me wish I was a lesbian. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes all girl action with great chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks all girl action is supposed to be boring or extremely nasty Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a bit on the soft side, but is nicely balanced and not so bad that its at all distorted. The video is clear, but has some slight grain and pixelation through much of the feature. This gives the feature a film-like feel, but I dont think it was shot on film or intended to look as if it was.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director