Porn Stars  >  Julie Rage  > Reviews

Reviews of Julie Rage Movies



We have 17 movie reviews with Julie Rage in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Julie Rage's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Conquest: Special Collector's Edition (Wicked)
Conquest: Special Collector's Edition (Wicked) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Tom Byron, Bobby Vitale, Missy, Kia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Juli Ashton, Shayla LaVeaux, Sahara Sands, Vince Vouyer, Brad Armstrong, Julie Rage, Claudio, Jenna Jameson, Alex Dane, Sean Rider
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Greg Steele, Brad Armstrong
Release date: 1/28/2004
Conquest: Special Collector's Edition (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

This is a big budget adventure on the high seas. The girls are all gorgeous, but the action is a little slow for my taste. Likely to appeal to couples and people who like big budget films.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Conquest: Special Collectors Edition Released by: Wicked Pictures Normally you dont hear "adult film" and "special collectors edition" together in the same DVD. But the folks at Wicked Pictures brought the two together quite well. Ok, lets start with the movie. This is a movie about pirates that actually uses a REAL ship. Were not talking the set of a ship or an elaborate mock-up with a green-screen ocean. Im sure that set producers back quite a bit, which probably also explained why they only used ONE ship. Period costumes, period weapons, and some attempts at period language. Now without even watching the opening credits, I knew that this was an Adam & Eve production, even if it was released by Wicked Pictures. How do I know, you ask? Because of the excessive use of slow motion, especially during the sex scenes. Well fortunately they dont go overboard as they did with some other movies ("Caribbean Undercover" comes to mind). (Repeat after me: sex plus slow motion equal BORING!) There IS a story in this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 4 / 24 / 1996 Director: Brad Armstrong and Greg Steele Cast: Jenna Jameson, Juli Ashton, Asia Carrera, Alex Dane, Julie Rage, Kia, Missy Sahara Sands, Shayla LaVeaux, Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Alex Sanders, Tom Byron, Mickey G., Vince Voyeur, Claudio, Sean Rider, and Brad Armstrong in sexual roles and E. Z. Ryder and plenty more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was impressed with the original release of Conquest, and Im really interested to seeing how much Wicked is going to improve on it. Initial Reaction: Its an excellent re-release! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting beautiful locations for sex or more group sex than one on one action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting more plot than scenery with their couples porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty close to those of the original release, but look a little better. The audio is a bit of a mixed bag.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Conquest: Special Collector's Edition (Wicked)
Boxcover for Peepshows 3 & 4: Double Dick Fuckers / Oriental Fuck Sluts
Peepshows 3 & 4: Double Dick Fuckers / Oriental Fuck Sluts 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Sindee Coxx, Missy, Stacy Valentine, Kia, Melissa Hill, Juli Ashton, Tricia Yen, Moana, Vivian, Julie Rage, Crystal Wilder, Joanna Storm, Jordan Lee, Nikita, Cumisha Amado, Nicole London, Anisa, Helen Duval
Studio: VCA

Release date: 12/3/2003
Peepshows 3 & 4: Double Dick Fuckers / Oriental Fuck Sluts reviews:
review on  

Prologue I was trying to remember what caught my eye about this double film video. There are some great stars from the 90's in here. Stacy Valentine, Missy, Helen Duval, Asia Carrera et al. But the one that stood out for me was the generally unknown Tricia Yen. I was so captivated by her in Video Virgins 7 that I will always go out of my way to check out something she was in. Anisa's in the second feature as well and she was a little firecracker too. I wonder if they're actually going to try to pass Melissa Hill off as Asian. We'll see. Double Dick Fuckers Scene one opens in a disco with a crowd of people trying to dance. The camera goes to the bar where a bunch of guys are hanging out, watching everybody have fun. A couple bolt up to the bar and they're all over each other. She's not too shy, either, as her skirt is up by her waist. The other fellas aren't shy either as they grope her and pull out their cocks. She's got a great looking body and platinum blonde hair. It isn't long before there's a cock in this slut's mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Inside Sindee Coxx (VCA)
Deep Inside Sindee Coxx (VCA) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Jill Kelly, Sid Deuce, Nick East, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Melissa Monet, Misty Rain, Shelby Stevens, Sean Michaels, Missy, Felecia, Caressa Savage, Kylie Ireland, Tiffany Mynx, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Juli Ashton, Shayla LaVeaux, Crystal Breeze, Valeria, Julie Rage, Rebecca Lord, Kelly O'Dell, Bionca, Tammi Ann, Jon Dough, Jonathan Morgan, Emily Hill, Paisley Hunter, Careena Collins, Sydney St. James, Micky Lynn, Brice, Kirsty Waay, Rich Roberts
Studio: VCA

Release date: 12/6/2002
Deep Inside Sindee Coxx (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 115 min. Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 07 / 1996 Director: Veronica Hart Cast: Sindee Coxx, Crystal Breeze, Emily Hill, Felecia, Jill Kelly, Julie Rage, Kylie Ireland, Kirsty Waay, Madelyn Knight, Missy, Melissa Money, Misty Rain, Paisley Hunter, Sid Deuce, Sydney St. James, Tiffany Mynx, Valeria, Jonathan Morgan, Mark Davis, Michael J. Cox, and T. T. Boy Initial Expectations: What Ive seen of VCAs Deep Inside series has been really impressive. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its another very good addition to the Deep Inside lines. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Sindee Coxx Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like Sindee Coxx Audio /Video Quality: As a rule, you dont expect compilations to have consistent technical aspects. Thankfully, VCA pays enough attention to the technical aspects that their compilations are fairly consistent. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, with no signs of dubbing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Inside Felecia
Deep Inside Felecia 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Kim Kataine, Sindee Coxx, Melissa Monet, Misty Rain, Felecia, Caressa Savage, Kylie Ireland, Christi Lake, Juli Ashton, Carolyn Monroe, Alexis Dane, Julie Rage
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart
Release date: 8/25/2002
Deep Inside Felecia reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 12 / 1996 Director: Veronica Hart Cast: Felecia, Sindee Coxx, Kylie Ireland, Misty Rain, Julie Rage, Christi Lake, Alexis Dane, Caressa Savage, Juli Ashton, Kim Kataine, Carolyn Monroe, Melissa Monet, and Michael J. Cox in sexual roles and Ron Jeremy in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: VCAs Deep Inside series has been very good so far. Im expecting another good one here. Initial Reaction: Its a good compilation, but it lacks a bit compared to some of the other installments. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action and anybody whos a Felecia fan or whos just curious about her Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like lesbian action Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit throughout the feature. Some of the interview is a little scratchy, almost as if the microphone was maxed out. The movies themselves come across every bit as good as what they originally sounded to be. Most of the video has some slight grain, which is to be expected with a feature thats over five years old.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman In The Crack
Buttman In The Crack 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Tom Byron, Ruby, Steve Hatcher, Lea Martini, Lexi Leigh, Valentino, Joey Silvera, Julie Rage, Kimberly Kyle, Woody Long, Hatman, Jamie Lee, Marki, Bruno Sx, Sabina, Gabrilla Gotti, Michael J. Fox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 5/13/2002
Buttman In The Crack reviews:
review on  

This film has six scenes, with the first one being an introduction/tease sequence. I had literally felt a weakness in my chest, but a hardness in my dick as soon as I saw Ruby walking around outside in the early AM hours, switching her devilish ivory buttocks, sporting a hot-neon-pink fuck me skin-tight dress and it was one of the most beautiful things I’ve ever seen in my extensive pornography viewing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 8 / 16 / 1996 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Michael J. Cox, Ruby, Julie Rage, Jamie Lee, Lexi Leight, Lea Martini, Kimberly Kyle, Sabina, Marki, Gabrilla Gotti, Tom Byron, Nick East, Steve Hatcher, Joey Silvera, Valentino, Woody Long, Bruno Sx, and Hatman in sexual roles and John Buttman Stagliano and Brockton OToole in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: I have yet to find a John Stagliano movie that doesnt deserve high expectations. Initial Reaction: Although its not his best, John Stagliano shows once again that sexual heat and artistic talent can work together amazingly well if done by the right person! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting Buttman with something a little different Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants straightforward and simple Buttman Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Viewpoint
Viewpoint 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Monique DeMoan, Chasey Lain, Julie Rage, Kirsty Waay, Bret Singer
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Judy Blue
Release date: 5/30/2001
Viewpoint reviews:
review on  

View Point A film review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Vivid A.K.A.: Viewpoint Run Time: One hour and 18 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 1996 Director: Judy Blue Written by: Lou Meyers Cast: Chasey Lain, Kirsty Waay, Monique DeMoan, Julie Rage, Steven St. Croix, Michael J. Cox, Bobby Vitale, Vince Vouyer, Ima Putz, Charlee Koepke Disc Specs: Audio: 5.1 English Dolby Digital Surround Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Regional Code: 0 Disc: Dual Layered, Single Sided Special Features: Multiple Angles, VR Technology, Meet the Girls, Full Motion Chapters, Previews Synopsis: View Point is a series of three stories taking place in two apartment buildings next to each other. The first story "The Exhibitionist" features Kirsty Waay and Bobby Vitale who are moving into their new apartment. Kirsty Way sees a man in the neighboring apartment building spying on them, but she is the only one who sees him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Everybody Wants Some 3
Everybody Wants Some 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Mila, Randy Rage, Chloe, Liza Harper, Charlie, Johnni Black, Julie Rage, Avalon, Ericka Lockett, Amber, Taren Steele, Chrissy, Kitana Steele, Zasu Knight
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Bionca
Release date: 5/7/2001
Everybody Wants Some 3 reviews:
review on  

This film was originally released by Exquisite Pleasures in 1997. Released on DVD by Nu-Tech. -Directed by Bionca -Opens with Taren Steel stripping as credits roll- Starring Jill Kelly, Taren Steel, Charlie, Johnni Black, Chrissy, Avalon, Chloe, Randi Rage, Julie Rage, Liza Harper, Zazu Knight, Erica Lockett, Kitana Steel, Mila, and Amber. SCENE ONE : Jill Kelly, Taren Steel, and Charlie. The three of them walk into a locker room and start undressing. Taren is giving Jill a back massage, soon Jill is naked and Charlie goes to town on her nipples. Taren has her one-piece removed by both girls. Charlie grabs a dildo, a double-ended dildo, and a vibe from a locker. Charlie uses the vibe, as well as her tongue, on Tarens clit. Taren gets lubed up and gets her pussy smacked by Jill and fingered by Charlie. Taren and Jill are 69ing as Charlie buries her face in Tarens pussy, with some intense finger action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Everybody Wants Some Bionca Style
Everybody Wants Some Bionca Style 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Sinn, Misty Rain, Roxanne Hall, Felecia, Johnni Black, Raven McCall, Julie Rage, Bionca, Chandler, Suzi Suzuki, Sweety Pie, Amber Hunter
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Bionca
Release date: 5/5/2001
Everybody Wants Some Bionca Style reviews:
review on  

Directed by Bionca Starring Felecia, Misty Rain, Chandler, Johnni Black, Raven McCall, Suzi Suzuki, Amber Hunter, Sweetie Pie, Nikki Sinn, Candy Vegas, Roxanne Hall, and Julie Rage. SCENE ONE : Felecia and Misty Rain, both looking great as ever, help each other out of their clothes and do some teasing. Felecia goes down on and rims Misty after a lengthy tease intro. They 69, then Misty puts a rubber glove on and lubes up Felecia and fingers her. Misty now has two gloves on and fucks Felecias pussy with a dildo while fingering her ass. Felecia fingers herself as Misty fucks her ass with fingers and a slim buttplug, then a vibrator. Mistys turn to get fucked by an assortment of toys both in her ass and her pussy. This is a great scene with two great-looking girls who get down for some good girl-girl anal action. SCENE TWO : Chandler looking fit and hot as ever, and Johnni Black, full-bodied goodness, are doing stair climbing exercises, working up a sweat and talking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jinx
Jinx 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Roxanne Hall, Nico Treasures, Caressa Savage, Alex Sanders, Colt Steele, Julie Rage, Jacklyn Lick, Jenna Jameson, Big T
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 3/19/2001
Jinx reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 7 / 23 / 1996 Director: Fred J. Lincoln Cast: Jenna Jameson, Caressa Savage, Jacklyn Lick, Julie Rage, Nico Treasures, Roxanne Hall, John Decker, Alex Sanders, Colt Steel, and plenty of others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Fred J. Lincoln normally doesnt do much for me, but hes turned out some of his best movies for Wicked. I have some hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty average. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Jenna, anybody wanting Wicked without the condoms Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well balanced camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: For the age of the feature, the technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice any background noises. The video is also very well done. It has just a hint of grain, but is well lit with few shadows. Music: The music is pretty typical for mid nineties porn, but is nicely balanced with the rest fo the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

"It aint easy being a hooker. Especially when youre drop dead gorgeous." When you read this first line on the back of the DVD, then you already know what the movie is about. The sexual adventures of a whore...in this case its Jenna Jameson. Shes the perfect hooker. Likes sex with boys and girls and is loyal towards her pimp. What is this movie really about? You tell me. So far after watching it at least 30 times I still cant quite follow the script! We see people fuck and talking about bad luck (title: Jinx)in a low budget film. Okay...skip low-budget as Jenna alone made more than the total cast of a standard porn- film. What I am referring to are the locations they used in this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Nico Treasures, Caressa Savage, Roxanne Hall, Julie Rage, John Decker, Colt Steele, Alex Sanders Directed By: F.J. Lincoln Jenna Jameson has been popular for so long we easily forget she used to make average porn movies. Before she ever had sex on luxury yachts and pirate ships, or in mythical worlds and parallel universes, Jenna fucked on porn sets with three or less walls--just like those tangible starlets that don't even have their own web sites yet. Consider this: she worked for Randy West...twice. Jinx, salvaged from the catalogue of Wicked Pictures, gives us Jenna Jameson just as she was blossoming from that sexy girl we liked to watch on our television sets, to the carnal icon we envision on the backs of our sleeping eyelids. What's remained the same, though, is her look. And by look, I'm not talking about the shape of her body; that's changed several times from thin, to curvy, to thin and curvy. I'm talking about her look...the way she occupies space.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure (Wicked)
Pure (Wicked) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jeanna Fine, Vince Voyeur, Peter North, Nico Treasures, Mark Davis, Liza Harper, Mike Horner, Julie Rage, Jenna Jameson, Sofia Ferrar
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Greg Steele, Brad Armstrong
Release date: 1/29/2001
Pure (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 73 min. Production Date: Director: Brad Armstrong and Greg Steele Cast: Jenna Jameson, Jeanna Fine, Liza Harper, Julie Rage, Nico Treasures, Sofia Ferrari, Lovette, Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur, Peter North, and Mike Horner Initial Expectations: Brad Armstrong seems to make a great movie no matter whos in it and Wicked normally makes a great DVD. I cant help but look forward to this DVD. Initial Reaction: Its okay but nothing too special. Audio /Video Quality: Both live up to the high expectations Ive grown to have from Wicked. The audio is very clear and well balanced. The video is also clear as a bell. Although Pure is only five years old, this appears to be a significant amount of time for most studios. Pure looks and sounds better than most adult films that are produced today. Music: As can be expected from Brad Armstrong, the music varies according to the scene. It ranges from a few techno-style songs, one of which really reminded me of Enigma, to some very funky music.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pure by Brad Armstrong/Steel Wicked DVD/ 02/1996 /  73 Minutes   DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer Disc - Region Free Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English    Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers - Audio Bios  - AVN Winners and Nominations List       Starring: Jenna Jameson, Jeanna Fine, Nico Treasures, Julie Rage, Liza Harper, and Sofia Ferrari Synopsis: Journey into Jenna Jameson's sexual mind. Overall: I do not know why they bothered to have a plot in this video. It would have been better to film unrelated sexual vignettes instead of having a loose plot structure. The sex was lukewarm. . .not able to boil. It was too bland for my tastes.  There are better Wicked DVD releases out there.  DVD Quality: For a film produced in 1996, the video quality is good. The audio is okay. Extras: The extras are good. The audio bios impressed me very much. LIKES: Jenna Jameson in the black wig in the finale.  DISLIKES: 
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Junkies 1 (Metro)
Cum Junkies 1 (Metro) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty Rain, Krista Maze, Christi Lake, Julie Rage, Amber, Violet Love, Barrett Moore, Courtknee, Angel Cummings
Studio: Metro

Release date: 11/10/2000
Cum Junkies 1 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Starring:Misty Rain, Barrett Moore, Julie Rage, Christi Lake, Violet Love, Amber, Krista Maze, Angel Cummings, Courtknee Pros: Misty Rain's ass, Misty Rain's playfullness, that brunette chick in the first scene, the birthday party scene was different than most porn(but more trivially interesting than stimulating) Cons: absolutely no identification of the girls, absolutely no extras(not even the lame extras that I don't even consider extras), a little too much limp dicks, some of the girls were rather unattractive, scenes seemed to be pulled out of a hat with only one requirement--facials(not that the facials had to be good) Memorable quote: "so like what's your stage name, Lotta Gizz?" Cum Junkies is quite obviously a compilation DVD although I would have liked to see a compilation more fitting to the title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Slammers 15 (NuTech)
Butt Slammers 15 (NuTech) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaitlyn Ashley, Nikki Sinn, Roxanne Hall, Caressa Savage, Randy Rage, Chloe, Ariana, Charlie, Johnni Black, Julie Rage, Carolina
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Bruce Seven
Release date: 4/24/2000
Butt Slammers 15 (NuTech) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 4 / 16 / 1997 Director: Bruce Seven Cast: Chloe, Charlie, Johnni Black, Roxanne Hall, Kaitlyn Ashley, Randi Rage, Julie Rage, Nikki Sinn, Caressa Savage, Ariana, Davia, Sindee Coxx, and Carolina Initial Expectations: I have no idea what to expect. Ive had mixed results from NuTech. The cast is good, but the title doesnt make me want to expect to much. Initial Reaction: *THUD* Audio /Video Quality: The audio is excellent. Its very clear and very well balanced. You can even hear the vibrators clearly which is pretty rare. The video isnt quite as good and varies between fairly pixelized and clear. As the movie goes on it seems to get better. Music: The music is also excellent. It varies a little but not much and is very well balanced. The level varies from being so quiet in the background that you have to actually listen for it to basically being the only audio depending on the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttslammers 14
Buttslammers 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kim Kataine, Sindee Coxx, Misty Rain, Roxanne Hall, Charlie, Skye Blue, Porsche Lynn, Julie Rage
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Bruce Seven
Release date: 4/24/2000
Buttslammers 14 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Misty Rain, Charlie, Kim Kataine, Skye Blue, Anna Malle, Sindee Cox, Summer Cummings, Roxanne Hall, Susy Cat, Julie Rage, Johnni Black, Porshe Lynn, Maria De Sanchez Pros: Maria De Sanchez!!!, Misty Rain!!!, Charlie!!!, Roxanne Hall!!! and her orgasm, teasing dances, women covered in oil, one woman is usually the center of attention, good chick ID, Porshe's dirty talk Cons: What? Misty doesn't get her turn?, abrupt scene endings Features: 5 trailers, slide show, cast bios, ads Overall: Good, and quite intense, lesbian fun. Each scene starts with dancing, and sometimes stripteases, that creates the great feeling of anticipation. In the first two scenes, lesbian action is concentrated on one individual at a time. I found that to be quite appealing. The idea and execution was damn good. The only substantial disappointment I had was that the cast, though good, was not perfect. Roxanne Hall, Julie Rage, Johnie Black Each girl does a dance, though Julie is the only one to do a strip tease, then she is oiled up and given the star treatment by the other two.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasy Lane
Fantasy Lane 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Ruby, Solveig, Mark Davis, Chloe, Leslie Glass, Julie Rage
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 4/24/2000
Fantasy Lane reviews:
review on  

First things first, somebody must like me out there - after I complained about the DVDs I've seen not having any good credits, in order to match names to faces, this one has the perfect solution - run clips of each star and then a screen with their name. Bravo to Vivid! Chloe impresses me every time I see her, as her scene scorched the beginning of the movie. She gets plowed in an extended scene by Tony Tedeschi and looks like she's going nuts as she's doing it. By the time it's over, they're almost panting for breath due to the exertion, giving Chloe that ever-so-nice glow. :) The movie has two scenes featuring Leslie Glass and Ricky O (her real-life S/O). The first scene was good, but disjointed, as they change around positions too much to really get into a groove. The second scene is much better, with much better transitions and an anal scene, which is apparently rare for Les.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Sex Kittens 3
Sorority Sex Kittens 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Nick East, Tricia Devereaux, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Misty Rain, Missy, Mickey Lynn, Krista Maze, Nico Treasures, Caressa Savage, Stacy Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Tiffany Mynx, Serenity, Mark Davis, Christi Lake, Juli Ashton, Shayla LaVeaux, Sahara Sands, Ashlyn Gere, Victoria Paris, Julie Rage, Nina Hartley, Morgan Fairlane, Houston, Alek Dane, Deva Station, Brittany O'Connell, Sinderella, Paisley Hunter, Brianna Lee, Dalny Marga
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 4/24/2000
Sorority Sex Kittens 3 reviews:
review on  

Clocking in at 2 hours and 16 minutes this feature is way too long. The story line, for a porno anyway, is way way way too complicated. It is a nice idea to be thorough but does anyone really care about the true history of the sorority, and the meaning of its Cajun roots and legacies? And what the hell is this time warp thing at the end with Jill Kelly's only dialogue in the film? But I do like the witty intelligence thrown in - especially the music references to Warren Zevon and "Lawyers, Guns, and Money" and Van Morrison's "Tupelo Honey" (those are a few topics I never thought I would encounter in erotic cinema reviews). Oh and the sex --- pretty good stuff - but too many blondes. The standouts are Gere, Ireland, Ashton, and Serenity though the bulk of the picture seems to belong to LaVeaux. Houston's hair was terrible but she gave a good fuck and I can't complain if Stacy Valentine is one of the blondes (though her makeup was terrible). The individual sex scenes are very good but of course the highlight is the huge virtually all girl orgy at the end.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 136 min. (cover states 138) Production Date: 8 / 1996 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Ashlyn Gere, Alex Dane, Brittany OConnell, Brianna Lee, Christi Lake, Caressa Savage, Dalny Marga, Deva Station, Nina Hartley, Houston, Juli Ashton, Julie Rage, Kylie Ireland , Krista Maze, Little Cinderella, Morgan Fairlane, Micki Lynn, Missy, Misty Rain, Nico Treasures, Paisley Hunter, Sindee Coxx, Serenity, Sid Deuce, Shayla LaVeaux , Sahara Sands, Stacy Valentine, Tricia Devereaux , Tiffany Mynx, Victoria Paris, Anthony, Chad Thomas, Steve Hatcher, Mark Davis, Nick East, T. T. Boy, and Jim Holliday, Joey Silvera, Justin Sterling, and Tim Lake in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: I really enjoy Jim Hollidays movies, so I have high expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: Its a heck of a lot of fun, holding its own against most of Hollidays other work.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Plot: As you can tell from the title, this is part three of a series. I really wish I'd seen the first two. I might know a bit more where these people were coming from. I dropped this happy disk into my DVD player, expecting a fairly brainless ho-hum, low budget porn flick. I should have paid more attention. Two clues went right by me until I watched the opening credits. Clue number one: This is VCA putting out this DVD, so they have the talent. Clue number two: Executive producer is Antonio Passolini. Aha! As far as I can gather, the Upsilon Sigma Sorority has apparently been using voodoo rituals to kidnap fraternity guys to use them for breeding purposes. The girls stay young and fresh through depraved rituals, and use the guys for stud service whenever they feel the need or want children. I don't really see the problem, but I suppose the guys don't like being kept around and screwed silly every now and then. Whatever. Anyhow, our movie starts with the capture of the latest recruit for stud service.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Timeless (VCA)
Timeless (VCA) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Ian Daniels, Tom Byron, Steve Hatcher, Nico Treasures, Kylie Ireland, Mark Davis, Sharon Kane, Winona Winter, Shayla LaVeaux, Kimberly Jade, Sharon Mitchell, Nakita Kash, Julie Rage, Ron Jeremy, Alex Dane, Raylin, Veronica Hart, Nellie Pierce, Root Logins, Kevin Korey
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 4/24/2000
Timeless (VCA) reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Jim Holliday * PRODUCTION DATE: November 1997 * DURATION: »110mins * FEMMES: Alex Dane, Julie Rage, Kimberly Jade, Kylie Ireland, Miss Sharon Mitchell, Nikita Ca$h, Nellie Pierce, Nico Treasures, Raylin, Sharon Kane, Shayla LaVeaux, Veronica Hart & Winona Winter. WELCOME to Rieekan Review #4. I first saw Kylie Ireland in New Wave Hookers 6 and was very impressed. Although Im currently in a blonde phase, Ive always loved redheads and bemoaned their scarcity in porn. Kylies also a lusciously voluptuous woman rather than a stick figure starlet. Timeless cost AUD$39.95 (»US$20) from AdultShop as cheap as you can get in Australia (see Scipios international shopping advice). Its reviews were good to great, so I was fairly happy to cough up the dough (another great porn flick). STORY SYNOPSIS: Timeless may have a great story, but its hard to follow when you cant watch the 3rd, 4th or 5th scenes. For some reason, those chapters and some extras dont play on my DVD-ROM (although they do work on normal players).
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 1:51 Cast: Alex Dane, Kylie Ireland, Nico Treasures, Julie Rage, Shayla LaVeaux, Wynona Winter, Kimberly Jade, Nikita Kash, Raylin, Mark Davis, Tom Byron ,John Decker, Steve Hatcher, Ian Daniels, and Nelli Pierce Director: Jim Holliday Plot: With An Ass Like Hers..Time Stands Still. Sultry Kylie Ireland plays a primadonna porn star who won't do an anal scene. Borrowing liberally from Charles Dickens, Jim Holliday introduces three ghosts to convince Kylie that butt-banging is the super chick thing to do on the big blue screen. In the process, we're privy to a whole mess of anal action as only Le Holliday can deliver. The ghosts influence Kylie to the extent that a happy ending is enjoyed by all. If you catch the drift. The rest:I had really high hopes for this film. Kylie is one of my favorite actresses, and rarely does anal, and Jim Holliday normally does a very enjoyable adult film.
   read the complete review
review on  

With an Ass Like Hers...Time Stands Still.Quick view of plot:Sultry Kylie Ireland plays a primadonna pornstar who won't do an anal scene. Borrowing liberally from Charles Dickens, Jim Holliday introduces three ghosts to convince Kylie that butt-banging is the super chic thing to do on the big blue screen. In the process, we're privy to a whole mess of anal action as only Le Holliday can deliver. The ghosts influence Kylie to the extent that a happy ending is enjoyed by all. If you catch the drift.Now guys, If you ask me if I enjoyed the plot, my reply will be heck yes!Quality of dvd picture and audio:The image is superb! Once in a blue moon rarely it gets a tad blurred for a few seconds, I think it's camera work, or it could very well be the transfer but I'm just being picky. But throughout the entire movie, the image is just superb. The music in this one is also a big plus since most of the tunes fit perfect with the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Conquest (Digital Playground)
Conquest (Digital Playground) 
(4.1 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, Missy, Kia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Juli Ashton, Shayla LaVeaux, Sahara Sands, Brad Armstrong, Julie Rage, Claudio, Jenna Jameson, Alex Dane, Sean Rider
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Greg Steele, Brad Armstrong
Release date: 4/24/2000
Conquest (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 4 / 24 / 1996 Director: Brad Armstrong and Greg Steele Cast: Jenna Jameson, Juli Ashton, Asia Carrera, Alex Dane, Julie Rage, Kia, Missy Sahara Sands, Shayla LaVeaux, Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Alex Sanders, Tom Byron, Mickey G., Vince Voyeur, Claudio, Sean Rider, and Brad Armstrong in sexual roles and E. Z. Ryder and plenty more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im really looking forward to this one after all the great stuff Ive heard about it. Initial Reaction: Its beautiful, but not exactly deep (even for porn). Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting beautiful locations for sex or more group sex than one on one action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting more plot than scenery with their couples porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a bit of a mixed bag. Most of the time its nicely done and allows you to hear the dialogue clearly.
   read the complete review
review on  

Conquest A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Playground (Wicked/Adam & Eve) Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: February 1998 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Pirates Run Time: 112 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1996 Directors: Greg Steel, Brad Armstrong Written by: Greg Steel (screenplay, story), Brad Armstrong (screenplay) Cast: Jenna Jameson, Vince Vouyer, Shayla LaVeaux, Alex Sanders, Juli Ashton, Brad Armstrong, Asia Carrera, Mark Davis, Kia, Alex Dane, Missy, Michael Wheatley, Sahara Sands, Dic Tracy, Sean Ryder, Claudio, Angus MacDuihne, Canmore McBaine, Wayne Crews, Fozzie, E.Z. Ryder, Jim Steel, Lee Garland, Bobby Vitale, Tom Byron, Mickey G., Jim Enright, Anthony Crane, James L. Mitchell (as James Mitchell), Julie Rage, George Kaplan Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (Single Sided, Single Layered) Special Features: Trailer, Making of, Contact Info [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Pirate Captain Jack
   read the complete review
review on  

The Plot: Yep, not every great movie makes a whole hell of a lot of sense. Conquest is a good example. Our lovely tale of lust and torn bodices starts with a hanging. John "Dutch" is about to die for his crimes as a pirate. Sentenced to hang by his neck until dead (Does anyone just hang by the neck until uncomfortable?), John is rescued at the last second by his Captain, his fellow crewmen and the timely intervention of a chick with big tits. Naturally, no good deed goes unpunished, and we are treated to watching the crown prince (hilariously overplayed to perfection by somebody who deserved more credit) rant & rave about "Blackheart", our hero. Speaking of our hero, he and his crew are resting in the Batcave before setting sail. Captain Steubing receives a navigation chart and instructions to meet up with the rest of his crew at an uncharted island. Instead of thwacking the guy over the head for giving him a chart and instructions for an uncharted island, he wanders off to brood over the loss of his family.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Conquest (Digital Playground)
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director