Porn Stars  >  Juliano Ferraz  > Reviews

Reviews of Juliano Ferraz Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Rocco's Golden Gapes
Rocco's Golden Gapes 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Rocco Siffredi, Misty, Patricia, Kathy, Jasmine, Camilla, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Daniella Rush, Yves Le Prince, Steve Holmes, Angie, Lara, Karma, Alex Mantegna, Laura Angel, Sara, Nicol, Remigio Zampa, Mario, Sweet Blonde, Sweet Brunette, Sweet Red, Titof, Franco Roccaforte, Niki Blue, Christina Bella, Kid Jamaica, Kelly Stafford, Gaby Black, Mary Blond, Evelyn, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Caroline De Jaie, Dike, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Jazz Duro, Suzy Spark, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Angelina Crow, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Viki, Hacan Serbes, Brigetta, Kety Keite, Theza, Timea Blond, Torekeny, Christian Martin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 3/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Golden Gapes reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for Roccos Golden Gapes; a 3+ hour, 20 scene gape fest released by Evil Angel. There was a time about 10 years ago when Rocco stood atop the porn pile with the hardest hitting anal porn feature a bevy of beauties from Europe. While times have changed, porn history lives on in the digital age. Bottom line is that this is a great collection of scenes released from Roccos heyday and is worthy of being in any gape lovers collection. Of the 20 scenes, only 2 of them are a straight M/F while the rest are a mish mash of combinations of guys and girls. OMG, some of the gapes served up, whether self gaped by the girls or assisted by the guys are big enough to drive a small truck into. Others are big enough to accept and engulf another girls tongue while the girl is licking up cum. No release credits are offered, and while the girls are identified at the beginning of the scene, the reality of it is that it makes absolutely no difference as most of the girls are only known to you if youre a big fan of Roccos Euro releases from years ago.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Dirty Dreams 4
Rocco's Dirty Dreams 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Rocco Siffredi, Frank Gun, Roly Reeves, Juliano Ferraz, Jazz Duro, Cristian, Gloria Gucci, Omar Galanti, Kyra Tyelar, Annette Schwarz, Lu Pantera, Majara, Naurin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/1/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Dirty Dreams 4 reviews:
review on  

Don't assume that if you've seen one Rocco Siffredi flick, you've seen them all. This is one of his greatest that I've seen in a long time, right next to "The Dark Side of Susan" & the "Rocco Ravishes Ibiza" series! But like all of Rocco's flicks, this is absolutely not for everybody! You either love Rocco, or you hate him. Same goes for his flicks!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gooey Buns 14
Gooey Buns 14 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Eva, Candi, Juliano Ferraz, Juliya, Joachim Kessef, Wiska, Laki, Margarete
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 10/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gooey Buns 14 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis : Welcome to Gooey Buns 14, a new improved all anal edition with bombastic fart sounds. Scene 1 : Margarete (brunette), Laki (dark blonde), Joachim Kessef, Juliano Ferraz The girls are dressed in sexy fishnets, they give us a little tease dancing to the music and then sucking their tits and showing their butts to the camera. Joachim and Juliano arrives to kiss the girls and getting their dicks sucked. Then they went to a couch and Margarete takes Joachim's dick in doggie and Laki gets fucked by Juliano in legs up position. Laki rides Juliano's dick in CG and CG anal, Joachim starts to ream Margarete's ass. Laki goes also in doggie position, both girls doing ATM and showing us their big gapes. Then Laki rides in CG and we see huge gapes again when Joachim takes his dick out of her ass. The girls are kissing each other. Laki's ass gets more reamed in legs up position by Joachim and we see a lot huge Monster Gapes, wow. Margarete does CG anal, then Laki does CG and CG anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Nasty Tails 2
Rocco's Nasty Tails 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Carlos, Dasha, Suzie, Shelly, Franco Roccaforte, Marie, Kid Jamaica, Stefany, Roly Reeves, Juliano Ferraz, Jazz Duro, Megan D., Julia Robert, Michael Chapman, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/5/2005
Rocco's Nasty Tails 2 reviews:
review on  

Roccos Nasty Tails 2 Assuming Nasty Tails to be a replacement for True Anal Stories, Rocco Siffredi picks up the same sort of loose vignette format with just enough set-up to place the scenes into some sort of context before they duly lurch headlong into the anticipated nasty action. Megan, Suzie & Shelly In the first story, Rocco arrives at helicopter dealers and enters into a highly unethical business arrangement with willowy blonde Megan, who passably pulls off the businesswoman role until her professional veneer is stripped away and she is revealed to be an undercover nympho that cant get enough hard dick.
   read the complete review
review on  

Roccos Nasty Tails #2 STUDIO: Evil Angel DIRECTOR:Rocco Siffredi CAST:Veronika De Souza, Nikki Sun [Marie], Shelly, Julia Roberts, Suzie Carina, Dasha, Megan D, Stefany, Juliano Ferraz, Jazz Duro, Kevin King, Kid Jamaica, Michael Chapman, Carlos, Roly Reeves, Franco "Teo" Roccaforte, Leslie Taylor & Rocco Siffredi REVIEW: If you haven't seen much of Rocco's stuff, his use of props like helicopters may enhance your experience, but I've seen him use these kind of props before so it doesn't really sway me. Nevertheless, Rocco is probably unparalleled when it comes to props and locations. The first scene takes place on a military compound of sorts where they're repairing/building aircraft. One of the mechanics is a very cute Shelly and under her camo-jumpsuit she has a great body. Megan D is the quintessential plain jane/business type and of course Rocco has his way with her. The amazing Suzie Carina has worked with Rocco before and buffs him off (not to completion) on a chopper while in flight.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 23
Rocco's True Anal Stories 23 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Veronika, Suzie, Sara, Kid Jamaica, Niko, Manuel Ferrara, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Camelia, Joachim Kessef, Shaina, Victorie, Atilla B., Stallone, XXL, Pupy, Atis, Peter Fodi
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/29/2004
Rocco's True Anal Stories 23 reviews:
review on  

A quick & dirty review since Gabriel Nine (see top right) did such a thorough blow by blow cover of this movie. I just want to add that Rocco is slated to retire next year. Possibly as a result, he's been in less and less scenes in his movies. In the past, his non-performing scenes have been weaker than his electric performances and I had always regarded those scenes at filler. As the years go by, these filler scenes have steadily improved. Either Rocco has improved as a director or he's been employing stronger performers. I've always chalked it up to the latter. Well in this movie, Rocco is only in one of the scenes. To me that's sort of a disappointment. First scene looks like an outtake from Rocco Meats Suzie. Good thing Nacho is almost as strong a performer as Rocco even though he can be annoying. And what's with that new tattoo on his shoulder? Who does he think he is? The Rock? Unfortunately Suzie and Nacho share the spotlight with two other girls; one (Shaina) who I find sickly looking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco's True Anal Stories 23   Evil Angel With sweet Suzie and the irresistible Veronika on the cards, I shall waste no time introducing this edition of Rocco's long running anal-oriented series, save to caution the more anal-oriented viewers out there that the wording of the box cover promise of anal in every scene is significant. If that means little to you, then let's just get down to business Suzie, Shaina and Camelia More action from circa the shooting of Rocco Meats Suzie, with that lecherous skipper taking this trio of lasses on a cruise to a secluded cave, also seen in the aforementioned movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang Bang Breakin' the Law
Bang Bang Breakin' the Law 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Milena, Nataly, Juliano Ferraz, Rafaela Sanchez, Gustavo, Alexia Freire, Fabiola Mebarak, Maryoye Romas, Laisa Lins, Giselle Mazrila, Larissa Sensacaie, Victoria Adams, Paula Freire, Cinthya Marinho, Alexia Nogueira
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 8/31/2004
Bang Bang Breakin' the Law reviews:
review on  

This title from Evil Angel is on par with some of their other shemale titles, but there are no ladies getting fucked in this one, so if youre looking for that, look elsewhere. This has two guys getting gang bang, and one guy doing the banging, and that should make any fan happy, even though I am not a fan of seeing shemales fuck guys. This adventure has a cop in the first scene getting it pretty good from a bunch of street hookers who have something under their panties that he is not aware of. The scene ends with a shemale bukkake, and then they throw him in a pool and piss in it. Not being a fan of pissing, I really could have done without that at the end of the scene, but it may turn some people on. To each their own. The second scene has a guy fucking several rather attractive shemales. A good scene with some good chemistry, it does go into the frantic side once in a while, and can seem to be rushed at times, but overall, a good scene. The third is another scene with a guy getting fucked in his ass and cum on his lips in the end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Dolly Golden, Kristina, Katy, Barbara, Silvia Saint, Blondie, Daniel, Violet, Mercedes, John Walton, Christina, Frank Gun, Monica, Nikita, Zoltan, Rich Handsome, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Layla Jade, Daniella Rush, George, Alain Deloin, Karl Ben, Katalin, Vanda, Kyra, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Dita, Jean Pierre Armand, Philippe Soine, Katarina Martinez, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Bea, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Nomi, Georgette, Sebastian Barrio, Melody Kord, Franco Roccaforte, Nataly Dune, Elone, Denisa, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Angelica Bright, Sunny Blue, Sharon Bright, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Dominica Leoni, Jodie Moore, Tony Toscani, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Jennifer Dark, Joachim Kessef, Manuel, Tony De Sergio, Sarah O'Neil, Viktor, Goldie McHawn, Gabriel Montoya, Sofia Gently, Pascal St James, Krystal de Boor, Suzi Nero, Jyulia, Andor, Arpad, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/5/2004
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers reviews:
review on  

Review of Cum Suckers 'Cum Suckers' is a cumshot compilation from Private, with selections ranging across a number of Private directors and stars. Apparently the directors were asked to nominate some of their own favourite moments for inclusion. The movie is arranged in five 'scenes', each one comprising sequences from several films. The source of every sequence is given in the film's 'Production Notes', together with the identities of the stars, but where the source is a 'short' rather than a feature film only the title of the vignette is given - not the title of the DVD. Each sequence is about three minutes long, comprising edited highlights of the original scene with sex in various positions before the cumshot itself. Thus the viewer has the chance to get a good look at each girl and acquire 'a sense of her' before she is blasted with cum. There are plenty of DPs on offer, pussy fucking and anal, and in most cases the grand climax is a facial. I'd recommend this compilation, even if you already own a number of the Private films from which the sequences are sourced.
   read the complete review
review on  

All the things I loath about Euro porn (Private, specifically) are on display in the Best of Private's "Cum Suckers. This compilation DVD claims to include 50 girls displayed over more than two hours. That may well be, but I lost track after about 20 scenes. As usual with the Euros, they do not identify the performers. Which is a shame, because many of the girls are downright beautiful. The least attractive girls would have to be considered good looking. I would like to obtain some of the original features based on what I saw here. But, alas, Ill never figure out who these girls are, nor the original features the scenes were clipped from. Note: a cast list is included in the DVD extras, but it is impossible to follow after the first four scenes. Euro girls know three things: how to take it up the ass, how to accept an open-mouth facial, and how to clean up afterward.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Show 5
Buttman's Anal Show 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Manuel Ferrara, Juliano Ferraz, Deborah Taylor, Renata Angel, Daphnie, Angelina Fox, Falcon X
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 5/20/2004
Buttman's Anal Show 5 reviews:
review on  

The last excellent "Buttman" flick you may ever see!
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman's Anal Show 5 (2004, Evil Angel) CAST Deborah Taylor, Daphine Angel, Renata, Angelina Fox, Falcon X, Manuel Fererra, Juliano, David Perry & John "Buttman" Stagliano DVD EXTRAS Bonus Scene (Angelina Fox), Fetish Menu, Photo Gallery, Extra Footage, Filmographies/Bio, Websites PRODUCER & DIRECTOR John "Buttman" Stagliano LENGTH 2 hrs. 11 mins. STUDIO Evil Angel I've seen four of the five installations of the "Buttman's Anal Show" series. I truly admired part one while I despised part three and had no desire to see part four. None of them are even the same as part one. This was also one of Buttman's last films made and while I had avoided this one because of my boredom of part three, I knew I was missing something. I've seen another Evil Angel film by Stanley Miranda called "The Best Ass in the World" and while it had a very good cast of female talent, the film was only above average, yet the highlight of that film was a sexy Latin woman named Deborah Taylor, who we'll also see in this film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Meats Suzie
Rocco Meats Suzie 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Suzie, Franco Roccaforte, Niki Blue, Kid Jamaica, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Anastasia Dreams
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 3/12/2004
Rocco Meats Suzie reviews:
review on  

Rocco and Pals on a European vacation (Barcelona, Spain), creating sexual havoc along the way!
   read the complete review
review on  

Watching this video kind of puts you in a state as if you were watching a bunch of guys go on vacation and plug some of the most beautiful beauties in the world in the ass! This film should have been called They Came To Fuck Barcelona Up The Ass (And Made Them Taste It), because thats exactly what they do!
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick and dirty review, I wrote a more thourough review of this movie right when it came out but it got lost. Seeing Rocco's True Anal Stories 23 made me revisit this movie as it shared some of the actresses and a certain scene. ... and I still feel the same way. Suzie Carina is fun and bubbly, attractive, probably the best euro-find in the past year. Unfortunately she is only in half of the movie. Half of a movie surrounded does not make a good movie which was what I found disappointing. The first scene is highlighted by very unattractive ladies. A sickly looking Shaina and another chick that looks like she should be on a Mexican game show or like an uglier redheaded Charo. Second scene was better in that Nacho displayed incredible sexual heat but that may be because Anastasia looked like a dwarf tranny. Mega orgy on the boat was a clusterfuckingmanic disaster in terms of lighting and grainy footage. Even my ADD couldn't handle it. However when it came to the Suzie half of the movie, it was all beautiful.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Rocco Meats Suzie
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 13
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 13 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Juliano Ferraz, Greg Centauro, Maya Gold, Sandra Mark, Camelia, Sandra De Marco, Kristina Blonde
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/29/2004
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 13 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Well like most of the films I see I usually start with a later volume and work my way back which is what I have done here. After seeing and reviewing Beautiful Girls 15 it was time to take a look at #13 (thanks to Astroknight). Immediately I noticed that I wasnt as taken with the cast this time around but do see that Tifany (from Big Natural Tits 11) and Kristina Blond are in here. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in the standard full frame ratio and it was nicely done. The audio was in 2.0 Stereo and was done nicely as well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 30 Minutes & 41 Seconds THEMES: Oral, PTM, PTOGM, Anal, ATOGM, Rimming (m/f, f/f), DP, Interracial, Girl on Girl, 3 & 4 Ways, Gaping EXTRAS: Fetish Menu, Photo Gallery, Filmographies, Biography of Christoph, Cast List, Extra Footage (17:13) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it;
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 150 min. Production Date: 1 / 12 / 2004 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Maya Gold, Sandra Mark, Christina Blonde, Camelia, David Perry, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Ian Scott, Greg Centauro, Kid Jamaic, Juliano Ferraz, and of course Christoph Clark (but hes in a non-sex and mostly hosting role here) The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen any of this series yet, but Ive been impressed enough with the rest of what Christoph has been doing lately that Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Beautiful doesnt begin to describe the girls here nor this movie! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting beautiful women doing naughty things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a gape-obsessed feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Evil Angel, the technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is very clear and well balanced, even when Christoph interacts with the performers from behind the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 12
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Melissa, Alberto Rey, Bruno Sx, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Sabrina Black, Jennifer Red, Juliano Ferraz, Greg Centauro, Maya Gold, Simony, Claudia Ferrari, Simony Diamond, Csoky Ice, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 11/5/2003
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 12 reviews:
review on  

Beautiful Girls 12 is another example of the good quality porn that Evil Angel just about always comes up with. Whilst Christoph Clark is in my opinion not the greatest director going around, this is one good quality movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 9 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 9 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Bruno Sx, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Choky Ice, Michelle Wild, Juliano Ferraz, Greg Centauro, Bellissima, Cindy Shy, Wendy White, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 9/23/2003
Big Natural Tits 9 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 152 min. Production Date: 9 / 04 / 2003 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Michelle Wild, David Perry, Greg Centauro, Bellissima, Melons, Csoky, Wendi White, Bruno Assix, Daria Glower, Jennifer, Sindy Shy, Franco Roccaforte, Juliano Ferraz, and Kid Jamaica The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph is one of my favorite directors. I cant help but go into his movies with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its another winner! Who Should Watch It : Fans of natural big tits and sex with plenty of chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants the gape-centric part of Christoph or tits so big they need artificial help The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio falters a little in a few places, but is normally clear and very nicely balanced. There are a few minor background noises, but they all feel very natural for the scenes. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Evil Angel Big Natural Tits 9 General Summary Theme All sex with performers with big natural breasts. Expectations I'll be expecting gorgeous women with natural large breasts, of course, performing all types of sex acts in well captured settings.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Natural Tits 9   Evil Angel / Clark Euro Angel I'm sure psychologists will have duly noted that there's something about a woman with large breasts that can reduce a grown man to some infantile state of mind, prompting childlike longings for the nursery and the safety of a warm, pillowy bosom. I can think of few other explanations for a director (or agent, or whoever else is responsiblesurely not the girl herself) coming up with the improbable moniker of Melons for one of his young starlets! Perhaps an excess of Carry On movies as a youth, I don't know.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 5
110% Natural 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Silvia, Monica, Nacho Vidal, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Lucie, Scotti Andrews, Misha, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Katerina, Onika, Andres, Juliano Ferraz, Daria Glower
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/15/2003
110% Natural 5 reviews:
review on  

110 Natural #5 ByRed Light District Staring Lucie Misty Silvia Monika Daria Gower Scotti Andrews Highlights Light Degredation Facials Anal DP      The Basics -110 Natural 5-Genre: Straight- 6 Chapters -Runtime 2 hours, 18 minutes (plus some outtakes with the final credits) Compliance StatementOverall Value- $11.00The Run Down Umm well, sex.  Some anal, some choking, some 2 and 3 men on 1 woman, facials, DP...that kind of thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well RLD has certainly outdid themselves with the covershot for the latest in this big titted Euro line. Katerina is simply angelic on the cover and her pair of heavenly hooters will most assuredly help this release fly off the shelves! I also notice some other fine babes in this new one including the Scottish lass Scotti Andrews so sit back and hum that little chorus that goes something like this, " Two mams for everyone!!" Misty: We start off with a cute redhead who's in some skin tight white shorts and a very tight black and white dotted top. Tease: She does lots of caressing on those beauties as she talks to us. Soon the top is loosened and her big babies are allowed to breath. She reminds me somewhat of Cherry Mirage, must be the big tits, red hair, and her nice smile! So needless to say as a fan of that lady I'm looking forward to see if Misty has that kind of spunk in her. Misty soon gets joined by Brian Pumper, Mr. Pete, and Brandon Iron. She's soon swallowing all three cocks in a superb tri- man blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Show 4
Buttman's Anal Show 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Sandra, Tiffany, Steve Holmes, Niki, Juliano Ferraz, Magda Polak, Julia Vidal
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 5/5/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Buttman's Anal Show 4 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 164 min. Production Date: 4 / 10 / 2003 Director: Jonh Buttman Stagliano Cast: Sandra, Tiffany, Niki, Magda Polak, Julia Vidal, Christoph Clark, Steve Holmes, and Juliano Ferraz Initial Expectations: John Stagliano has yet to disappoint me, and Im not expecting it to happen here! Initial Reaction: Wow! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants an anal emphasis and long, drawn out scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of scenes in a feature Audio /Video Quality: Surprisingly, there are a few minor technical problems with this feature. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, but there are a few moments where the audio is slightly out of balance. The more noticeable problems come from the video. Its normally well lit and free of grain, which is nothing new for Evil Angel, but there are a few areas where remnants appear (most noticeably in the middle scene).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition
Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina, Michelle, Christophe Clark, Laura, Carmen, Leila, Julia, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Suzanna, Kristin, Vivienne Laroche, Lenka, Kelli, Stacy Silver, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Daria, Greg Centauro, Laura Lion
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/19/2003
Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition reviews:
review on  

Expectations I tend to enjoy Christophe's releases, although this series can be a little too gape-centric for my tastes. But this edition should be quite interesting since it is a reverse gangbang scenario. Capsule Review There are only three scenes here and they all follow the same basic setup: show off the girls, start them off with some BJs, move on to fucking, and then sodomize the hell out of them. It's a set up that works very well in this flic. Technical Per his usual, Christophe delivers a high quality product. The video and audio are clear and crisp. Director Christophe Clarke Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, cast list, filmography, bio Target Audience Christophe fans, Eurogirl fans, Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Vivienne La Roche, Carmen, Lucy Lee, Leila, Kelli, Tina, Kristin & Michelle Greg Centauro sits on a couch in a nicely appointed home. We get a glimpse in the backyard of a gathering of some extremely hot euro babes who are preparing to fuck his brains out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 2 / 5 / 2003 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Krystal De Boor, Stacy Silver, Laura, Julie Silver, Daria, Jane Darling, Lenka, Julia, Romana, Suzanna, Lucy Lee, Vivienne La Roche, Tina, Kelli, Leila, Kristen, Carmen, Michelle, Gretg Centauro, Juliano Ferraz, Robert Rosenberg, Leslie Taylor, and of course, Christoph Clark Initial Expectations: Christoph Clark has never impressed me too much, but its also been quite a while since Ive watched any of his movies. Im trying to go with an open mind due to not seeing much of his work, but I am also having a hard time putting my past experiences behind me. Initial Reaction: Dang! Ive gotta pay more attention to Christoph! Who Should Watch It : Fans of group and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody not wanting an anal focus Audio /Video Quality: With the exception of Christophs talking when hes behind the camera, which is a little loud, the audio is very clear and well balanced. The pool locations also throw the balance off a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 5: Anal Agency
Private X-Treme 5: Anal Agency 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Laura, Robert Rosenberg, Krystal DeBoor, Rita Faltoyano, Stacy Silver, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Daria
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 2/12/2003
Private X-Treme 5: Anal Agency reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations of this DVD are that it will be very average porn. My past experience with LeCastel flics have been that they range from poor to average. This based on past experience with volumes from the Assman (poor) and Matador (average) lines. So why am I bothering with this review you ask? Because I recently reviewed Private Reality 11 and the LeCastel scene in that one was very strong. Aside from some technical issues I was very impressed with the content of the scene. So I am hoping that this is indicative of a new phase of LeCastel movie making. Capsule Review Looks like it was false hope after all. While this is not as bad as a typical Assman title (BEAM), and is probably on par or a little better than the Matador stuff, it is still not even close to the heat generated by his scene in Reality, or to other current offerings from Private. Technical The technicals are definitely on the rough side. Don't expect lavish well-lit sets and wardrobe here. And don't expect smooth, fluid editing either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 4
110% Natural 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Caroline, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Lolo, Mr. Pete, Mery, Brian Pumper, Michelle Wild, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Pamela Killman, Karina Play
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/6/2003
110% Natural 4 reviews:
review on  

Big Natural Breasts are a great sight to feast your eyes upon and RLD has 2 such series for you to view-- Young Ripe Mellons is the North American version while 110 Natural seems to star the foreign babes from across the pond,lol. In this volume we get the distinct pleasure of a rare non-Private scene from Michelle Wild!!!! RLD was very fortunate to land this sexy babe and let's hope they use her more often== can anyone say 7 the Hard Way!! We start off with Miss Wild and she speaks English to us and in her accent it sounds fucking awesome!! Plus Michelle does lots of teasing before finally showing off those twin puppies of hers. If your dick isn't getting rock hard viewing this or your pussy moist then something must be wrong!!! The scene moves inside and we get more awesome footage of Michelle's killer body.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Who knows what to expect? RLD releases have been all over the map, from really good to really bad. I'm not a huge busty fan, but Michelle Wild is a dreamboat so I really need to see this. I guess I'll just keep an open mind and watch. Capsule Review Half of this movie is very good and well worth purchasing. The other half of this movie is forgettable and throw away. Why does RLD have such a difficult time in putting out a consistently strong movie? Technical The audio and video are both relatively clean and crisp. The lighting is adequate. Beware though, this release features RLDs fetish menu that has been known to inhibit standard functions on some DVD players. My home player, for example, is unable to do FF, Rew or Pause within the scenes. Director David Luger Extras Behind the scenes, bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Busty fans, gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Michelle Wild What can I say about Michelle Wild? She is an incredibly attractive brunette with a killer body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 7
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Christophe Clark, Hatman, Carmen, Leila, Lucy, Steve Holmes, Vivienne Laroche, Kelli, Summer Storm, Manuel Ferrara, Sindy, Stacy Silver, Juliano Ferraz, Sophie Gently, Maryka, Sweet Rita, Greg Centauro
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/2/2003
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 7 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have really enjoyed previous installments in this series. I have no reason to believe that I will enjoy this one any less. Capsule Review I am definitely pleased with this release. This is definitely my favorite series from Christophe. It tends to live up to its name and, while it features some very hardcore sex, it tends not to have so much of the gaping that is present in his Hardball DVDs. This is not the very best of the BG discs I've seen, but it is well worth watching. Technical Christophe and Evil Angel team up to deliver a quality product. Great video, audio and lighting. Director Christophe Clarke Extras Bonus scene, photo gallery, biography, cast list Target Audience Euro gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Lucy & Carmen Lucy & Carmen are both brunette euro girls. They each begin this scene seated in a window in their bras and panties. The girls stand around and pose, teasing for us very successfully. They walk to the back porch and meet up with two guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asses High 2
Asses High 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica, Robert Rosenberg, Sofia, Carol, Juliano Ferraz, Cardina
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Chris English
Release date: 9/15/2002
Asses High 2 reviews:
review on  

Asses High 2 Digital Sin / New Sensations Directed by Chris English Starring: Monica, Soffia, Ulma, Carol, Karina Play, Linda Petrovskaya, Denis Marti, Juliano Ferraz, Robert Rosenberg, Frank Gun Running time: 85mins Bearing in mind the old adage "don't believe the hype", it's wise to treat the box cover blurb on porn movies with some suspicion. Such is the case with Asses High 2, which isn't quite the anal rampage Digital Sin's copy writer tries to imply. What's on offer is a rather rudimentary selection of energetic and modestly enjoyable sex scenes, which certainly do feature a fair measure of anal sex, but it's definitely not "all anal" as is claimed. That said, it's not always important and to balance this director Chris English has fixed his lens on some interesting women on this particular visit to Prague. Soffia First up is the robustly figured, short-haired brunette Soffia, who has a pretty face but a slight harshness about her (to me, anyway). She takes on Denis Marti and Robert Rosenberg.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director