Porn Stars  >  Julianna Sterling  > Reviews

Reviews of Julianna Sterling Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for L.A. 399
L.A. 399 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Tom Byron, Evan Stone, Claudio, Tracy Love, Julianna Sterling, Barrett Moore, Luciano, Kristi Myst, Herschel Savage
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Rob Black
Release date: 4/18/2002
L.A. 399 reviews:
review on  

Category: Anal, straight Cast: The women: Kristi Myst, Jasmin St. Claire, Tracy Love, Juliana Sterling, Barret Moore, Kelsey Heart & Venus Lamore The men: Evan Stone, Tom Byron, Herschel Savage, Luciano & Claudio Bergamin Director: Rob Black The plot: Percy Blaine (Evan Stone) is a low-life drug courier with a stripper girlfriend (Jasmin) and a taste for easy sex on the side. His boss (Tom Byron) tells him to deliver a bag of coke to another town the next day "in one piece." Instead, our protagonist cuts the coke, screws his girlfriend on the way and arrives late. Alejandro the buyer (Herschel Savage) is ticked and makes Percy and his girlfriend stay while he and his girls party on the newly delivered coke. Percy tries to hustle his girlfriend out before his deed is discovered but is stopped at gunpoint by his boss (and how the heck does the boss know it's cut already?). Back in the house they go where Alejandro, having discovered the coke has been cut, forces the stripper to screw the boss while he, Alejandro, works Percy over with a rubber hose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Different Strokes 2: Public Pop Shots
Different Strokes 2: Public Pop Shots 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mercedes, Red, Allison, Rodney Moore, Julianna Sterling, Aspen Brock, Allison Kilgore, Kelli Cage, Azteca, Genevieve DeKay, Amber Lee
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 4/18/2001
Different Strokes 2: Public Pop Shots reviews:
review on  

Why is Rodney Moore, who directed this flick, still in the biz? From Pussyfest of the Northwest, to the Cumm brothers, and numerous other titles, this 'Mr. Handsome' uncut penii porno fool has streched the norm as to what is porn; as such, Different Strokes is exactly not of the vivid/ gonzo feel. It is more of a man with a camera, quite normal looking women, and daring cumshots. This movie does not try to be 'The Gate,' or have lasting, important relationships develop on screen. In fact, it wants so badly to be the opposite. And after having to endure another Emerald Forest 3, or Tera Patrick in Caribbean Island Undercover 5, this movie is quite a pleasant romp. This a true pervert dvd, it is not made to make you feel like you can score with Jenna Jameson by being a superspy who looks like Vince Voyeur.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Mercedes, Julianna Sterling, Aspen Brock, Allison and Alecia Kilgore, Kelli Cage, Aztec, Genevieve DeKay, Amber Lee, Rodney Moore, Red Pros: Allison and Alecia, chick ID Cons: there is absolutely nothing erotic about this DVD, not a very attractive cast (actually quite unattractive at times), pop shots are not in public, Rodney gets his asshole licked, boring sex, a beeping sound in many scenes, In my recent review of Xtreme Janine I expounded upon some of the qualities that I think make a porn good. After viewing Different Strokes I can now think of a basic quality that will garner a bad review. This DVD actually made me want to watch another porno afterwards so that I could actually get aroused. I asked for this DVD for probably two different reasons. First, I was curious. Public pop shots? What is that all about? Is somebody actually going to cream on somebody's face in public? Well, no.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms!
Real Female Orgasms! 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Melissa Monet, Misty Rain, Roxanne Hall, Leanni Lei, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Julie Meadows, Chloe, Elena, Daisy Chain, Debi Diamond, Alexandra Nice, T.J. Hart, Olga, Stephanie Swift, Keisha, Teri Starr, Melanie Stone, Nici Sterling, Marina, Coral Sands, Sabrina Johnson, Alicia, Kaylynn, Wendi Knight, Regan Starr, Zarina, Natasha Blake, Nicole London, Giselle Yum, Samantha, Heather Lynn, Lita Chase, Taren Steele, Julianna Sterling, Brianna, Shelbee Myne, Anne Howe, Charlese LaMour, Justine Romee, Nina Whett, Ashly Sage, Felicia Ryder, Alexandra Quinn, Elle Angel, Integra, Chipy Marlow
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/22/2001
Real Female Orgasms! reviews:
review on  

For those looking for a wide variety of female orgasms, this is a must-have. I'll get the short comings out of the way: The scenes are very short. It's fairly low-budget with limited DVD extras (a photo gallery and internet connection). That's about it. There's no attempt at a plot (thankfully). For the critics who suggest it's no good because there are no male cum shots...If I were looking for that content, I wouldn't buy a feature entitled Real Female Orgasms! In fact, I've always felt cheated when a scene ends right after the guy cums. I for one found this feature to be a welcome change. I LOVE watching a woman cum...and for over 2 hours, that's just what you'll see. I'm certain there are a few faked here and there (imagine that!), but it's likely a very small percentage. The orgasms also vary in intensity, but this is an overall fantastic compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rent or buy an Elegant Angel video or DVD and should be sure of a good night of filthy porn viewing. Not so with this DVD. Real Female Orgasms is a real disappointment which is a pity considering it's from Patrick Collins of all people. For starters, the scenes are way too short, lasting on average seconds, and you never see much of the lead up to the orgasms, which I cannot believe are all real anyway, simply because not all of them look real! Chloe in particularly gets on my nerve ends with her silly manic movements, legs and arms all over, twisting her face, eyes rolling which is obvious fakery. Can someone please tell her to stop it? Thanks, buddies! Another point is that there are no male cum shots here, but there are one or two female ones (in particular when a chick cums in Tiffany Minx's mouth, but this is the only and rare highlight of the DVD). The picture quality ranges from bad, to average, to bad to poor. There is no plot. There is no point.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Too many chicks to list, but you can find them at Adult DVD Empire and possibly other stores (You can find the links here on Adult DVD Talk) Pros: Chicks cumming, educational porn, Alexandra Silk (ya knew I had to single her out) and many other lovely chicks, a couple chicks masturbating, movie identification, most chicks are identified Cons: audio/video ranges from decent to piss- poor, I don't really count photo galleries and internet ads as features, sets are usually motel rooms or worse, scenes are only a copule minutes long (but then again I guess you will get that with a compilation DVD), no Chandler? How could you show real female orgasms without my favorite cummer? The biggest reason I gave this DVD a good overall rating is that I see a very good educational quality to it. And this was done without a chalkboard, graphs, or a pointer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 8, The
4 Finger Club 8, The 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Cassie, Heaven Leigh, Lee, Cherry Lee, Tara, Julianna Sterling, Jezebel, Jeanie Rivers, Allysin Embers, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Release date: 2/17/2001
4 Finger Club 8, The reviews:
review on  

The 4 Finger Club series is lesbian masturbation. I've only seen #8 but from this DVD and trailers for the others, they all appear to have a few things in common. They're all two-girl. They may have cunnlingus, dildo or vibrator insertion, and some (including #8) may have the Sybian, but each girl will end up with four fingers in her pussy at one point or another. 4 Finger Club #8 has five scenes, each with different girls. The performers and performances are different enough that there should be something for everyone--blondes, brunettes, little boobs, big boobs, fake and real. Some girls have piercings, others are all natural. Some seem shy, others agressive. Two of the scenes feature Sybian rides. One girl has her own fingers buried with her partner plungers her fingers in underneath. In my favorite scene, Tara tells Jeanie just to sit back and watch as she fingers her own pussy. Extras are on the flip side, and are mostly trailers for other titles; and they're long enough that you can figure out whether it's something you'd want.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 12 / 08 / 1999 Director: Scott Taylor Cast: Stormy Dream, Cassie, Lee, Tara, Jezebelle, Heaven Leigh, Cherry Lee, Jeanie Rivers, Allysin Embers, and Julianna Sterling Initial Expectations: What Ive seen from this series has been pretty good, which gives me some hope for this one as well. Initial Reaction: Im quickly turning into a fan of this series. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants both guys and girls in their sex scenes. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear but sometimes off balance. As usual there are a few background noises, but there arent too many here and they dont interfere too much. The video is very clear and doesnt suffer from the soft focus problems that plague many other low budget raincoater features. There are a few small bars that appear and disappear along the top edge of the feature, but they dont interfere with the feature at all and are barely noticeable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Heaven Leigh, Tara, Jeanie Rivers, Lee Allysin Embers, Cassie, Cherry Lee, Julianna Sterling Jezebel, Stormy Pros: The Amazing Orgasm Machine (a sex toy. I don't know what it is really called.), Tara and Jeanie offer one of the best girl/girl scenes I have seen, Heaven and Lee offer a pretty damn good combo too, some damn good orgasms Cons: DVD transfer is not very good, a couple of chicks weren't very attractive Features: 26 trailers (they were a bit tantalizing too), 10 interviews (Mariah's hot). The interviews are quite obviously taken from the Video Virgin's Gold series. I especially liked Jewel De Nyle's interview because afterwards they showed a raw-scene of her masturbating. The other interviews sere ended with strip tease/masturbation but they were done more in the rock video style. Basic Idea: 4 Finger club pairs off girls and has them help one another join the club. Rules of Membership? They must take in 4 fingers and cum from them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Lil' 18 7
Sweet Lil' 18 7 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Nature Blossom, Cheyne Collins, Julianna Sterling, Ashly Sage, Jesse, Dominicia Leoni
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 1/29/2001
Sweet Lil' 18 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty forgettable release. The girls are cute and the sex has a touch of fun to it, but the camera work and editing holds the movie back quite a bit. The technical aspects are weak and there's no real care put into the extras. This release has a touch of fun but it isn't enough to save it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Planet Max 2
Planet Max 2 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Max Hardcore, Claudia, Melody Love, Julianna Sterling
Studio: Legend

Release date: 1/29/2001
Planet Max 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the first DVD that I bought that I couldn't watch. Max Steiner/Hardcore should be placed behind bars for life, without the possibility of parole. He gives this industry a very bad name. Why would anyone want to work with him? The final scene is like watching a crime being committed, and not doing anything to stop it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 5
Naughty College School Girls 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Porsha, Chris Charming, Cherry Lee, Miko Lee, Julianna Sterling, Voodoo
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 12/22/2000
Naughty College School Girls 5 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 10 / 8 / 1999 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Misty, Cherry Lee, Julianna Sterling, Miko Lee, Porsha, Chris Charming, and Voodoo Initial Expectations: Ive enjoyed most of Digital Sins part releases, so I have some fair hopes for this DVD as well. Initial Reaction: Its no great wonder of porn, but its not too bad. I enjoyed it a lot more than Naughty College School Girls #2 and Naughty College School Girls #3 . Audio /Video Quality: The video quality is pretty good, especially when you consider the low budget nature of this feature. Theres some pixelation here and there but its not too noticeable for the most part. The audio isnt quite as good, depending on your view. On the plus side, you can here almost everything quite clearly. On the minus side, it means that you get to hear some directions to the stars as well as things like the crews cell phones. Music: The only music is during the interview before the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nineteen College Girls Video Magazine 28
Nineteen College Girls Video Magazine 28 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julie Meadows, Roy L. Shaft, Julianna Sterling, Simon Templer, Mariah Wind, Jezaree, Jayne, Robbie James
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Don Marque
Release date: 5/18/2000
Nineteen College Girls Video Magazine 28 reviews:
review on  

Nineteen # 28 - DVD Reviewed by: Devient on 1/2/00 First time I ever seen this series, but what I seen is pretty damn good. Kinda corny set up for the scenes, but that ok when the girls are pretty damn hot. CHAPTER 1: Mariah Wind redhead on the cover 0:05:59 Well I guess the story is the director dreaming about when he was young and doing porno around a pool. He fires the male porn star, and he has to be in the scene now himself. I think he just wanted to get it on with this very hot young redhead, and she is hot. He goes threw the motions of getting it on with her, but he yells off orders to his bumbling camera staff too. Sounds annoying, but its done pretty funny. Mariah obviously dosent need direction cause she gives a good sloppy head and like to be fucked. Pretty damn funny when the director spots a guy picking his nose in the back ground and tells him go do that somewhere else. He never stops giving it to the girl and she is into it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Written and Directed by Don Marque Cast: Mariah Wind, Simon Templer, Jezaree, Robbie James, Julie Meadows, Roy L. Shaft, Jayne, and Juliana Sterling Extras: Photo Gallery and Trailers. The only thing slightly different is that the photo gallery has a few photos that weren't from the movie. Audio / Video Quality: Very good. Luckily, this seems to be the average for adult films lately. This is no exception. The audio and video also synch very well. The Plots: The Adventures of Young Jim Powers 2: Jim Powers relates his second porno shoot (he would have done his first, but that involved his old sister, so that was out). The male talent was mouthing off, so Jim fired him and then had to take his place when none of the middle aged, overweight guys on the crew would take the place of the male talent. The Computer: Robbie needs a computer for work, but his father won't buy him one. On his way to try to find a job he finds a computer laying in the garbage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rookie Cookies 4
Rookie Cookies 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nature Blossom, Julianna Sterling, Charlene Aspen, Allysa Haven
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/27/2000
Rookie Cookies 4 reviews:
review on  

A David Luger Production This DVD opens with Channel, a pretty good-looking brunette, getting interviewed/auditioned by David "cookie man" Luger. She eventually strips down, starting with her skirt, then her top to reveal a nice natural rack, and finally her panties come off. Since this is an audition he wants to see how she gives a blow job, so she gives him one. After the brief bj, she jerks him off onto her cheek to end a decent opening sequence, followed by the rolling of the opening credits. Starring Allysa Haven, Charlene Aspen, Julianna Sterling, and Nature Blossom, with JJ Michaels, Justin Hitchcock, Lexington Steel, and Tyce Bune. Produced and Directed by David Luger SCENE ONE : Nature Blossom, a good looking 18 year old brunette with her hair cut just above her neck, is sitting on a bed getting asked a bunch of questions by the "Cookie man" before she stands and reveals a nice pair of natural tits. After he briefly touches her nipples, she tells him that she wants to feel and lick his nipples, and he gladly lets her, handing the camera over.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 20, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 20, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Charlie, Kaylan Nicole, April, Sabrina Johnson, Mariah, Dayton Rains, Anastasia Blue, Julianna Sterling, Charlene Aspen, Brooke Hunter, Bridgette Kerkove, Jade Marcella
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zakk Wilde
Release date: 4/24/2000
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 20, The reviews:
review on  

One of the better ones of the dr fellatio series. When each scene starts, the girl is usually right there looking into the camera with a dick in her face, or she is already started sucking. I prefer this to the monologue in some of the others. Highlights are Sabrina Johnson, who talks about how much she loves the dick she is sucking and then talks the cum out of it, Jade (nothing special about her scene, I just dig her), Charlie, a very pretty brunette who sucks a pretty big dick and then after she gets her cum, she begs the viewer to shoot on the screen. Juliana sterling is hot in kind of an innocent way at first, but nasty in a good way. Bridgette looks really hot on the box, but she is kinda skanky looking with some messed up teeth. Some of the girls are kinda skanky, another (april) tries to get cute with a popsicle during the BJ and it really takes away from it.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director