Porn Stars  >  Juliana  > Reviews

Reviews of Juliana Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Swank XXX 15
Swank XXX 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yasmine, Juliana, Candy, Maya, Lulu, Simony, Dona
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 10/27/2008
Swank XXX 15 reviews:
review on  

After being blown away by Volume 14, I don’t think I went to much out on a limb and bough this one as soon as it hit the streets. Same premise: hot euro girls, minimal set up, and lots of anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Cocks In The Booty 2
Two Cocks In The Booty 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juliana, Vadim, Alina, Joachim Kessef, Noel, Giorgio Grandi, Prima, Juliana Grandi, Kich
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 4/21/2008
Two Cocks In The Booty 2 reviews:
review on  

With the names these girls have they seem more South Americans than Eurobabes, but if they say it I'll believe it (anyway isn't this a fantasy? ). Joachim is back with another anal movie but not only that, he put all the meat on the grill to give us a double doze of fun, to better explain: To give the girls double the winnie for their buns.
   read the complete review
Milk Junkies 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juliana, Naomi, Alex, Jennifer, Jana, Karmen, Lily, Layma, BlackCat
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 1/4/2008
Milk Junkies 3 reviews:
review on  

Milk Junkies 3 is a five stars movie. In every scene you can see many, many milk enemas. The girls also expel the milk, so what goes in, comes out. And in every scene, the girls also get fucked in their asses. If you like milk enemas, this will be a fantastic movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Miss Big Ass Brazil 4
Miss Big Ass Brazil 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Luciana, Juliana, Mona Lisa, Luana, Nivea
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Release date: 11/12/2007
Miss Big Ass Brazil 4 reviews:
review on  

I LOVE BRAZIL!!!!!!!! I mean I really do! I have never seen a Brazilian movie that I have not liked. This just adds to the legacy, as Third World's Miss Big Ass Brazil series is consistently great.
   read the complete review
Triple Stacked 14 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juliana, Pandora, Katrin, Nika, Karmen, Lily, Sanna, Gabbi, Alekka, Crazy, Mulya, Samanth
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 9/11/2007
Triple Stacked 14 reviews:
review on  

The specialty of this Sineplex release is that each scene features three girls getting fucked by one lucky guy and the triple stacking sees the three girls on top of each other as the guy enjoys all holes that are open for business. I certainly can only dream of such things happening to me as many others will, but at least we can see the twelve sexy girls featured here in some intense hardcore action.
   read the complete review
Laced & Loaded 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juliana, Annette, Pewa, Alekka, Crazy, Mulya
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 9/8/2007
Laced & Loaded 11 reviews:
review on  

Laced and Loaded 11 features four scenes containing hot threesome action featuring some sexy young European girls. Of course some of your recent Sineplex favourites such as Alekka and Juliana make an appearance here, as does their gaping butts, and there is much intense fucking fun as there is a good helping of anal and ass to mouth in each scene. The double cumshot feature is both novel and excellent to watch, and you can expect the usual high quality Sinsational video production values here!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Little Pink 8
Big Black Little Pink 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juliana, Alex, Leila, Vanity, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Nika, Karolina, Nike, Liana, Smilla, Snistcx, Pewa
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 9/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Black Little Pink 8 reviews:
review on  

Eight fine young European girls take the task of enjoying some hard interracial fucking, stretching their pussies to the limit in order to accommodate well hung black studs. Each scene features two girls on one guy, and on occasion some lesbian toy fun, which is always a delight for those looking for a bit of variety. I really hope the guys are up to fucking these beautiful young girls two at a time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reverse Gang Bang 4 (Sineplex)
Reverse Gang Bang 4 (Sineplex) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Juliana, Black Cat, Jennifer, Stella, Janny, Unique, Karmen, Annette, Sanna, Masha, Oliver Strelly, Lanza, Timo Hardy
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 9/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reverse Gang Bang 4 (Sineplex) reviews:
review on  

As always I look forward to the Sineplex releases that come my way and this one is no different, with twelve cracking looking girls getting fucked in two scenes of reverse gangbang fun. those lucky guys are going to have the time of their life trying to please this lot, an I sure hope that I will be entertained greatly as they do so!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rim My Gape 3
Rim My Gape 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juliana, Pandora, Jennifer, Millena, Karmen, Nikki Sun, Masha, Kristyna K
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 8/21/2007
Rim My Gape 3 reviews:
review on  

We are up for a treat this time, well, that is if you are a pervert who loves to watch young girls tasting the gaping hole of another. What better way of showing a girl affection? Sineplex offer up eight hot and horny anal loving girls who enjoy licking the gape, with four scenes of two girls on one guy, there is plenty to look forward to here. Can I handle the perversion? I guess there is only one way to find out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young and Stacked 9 (Sinsational)
Young and Stacked 9 (Sinsational) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juliana, Casey, Unique, Karmen, Lianna, Alekka, Crazy, Feya
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 8/7/2007
Young and Stacked 9 (Sinsational) reviews:
review on  

Juliana and Feya sizzle! Crazy looks good doing anal! Whipped cream filled pussy! Robots having sex! (well, not really) There's some really hot action here in Juliana and Feya's scene together, perhaps enough to make this dvd worth while on its own. They're both very cute and the action has very good energy and great action in that scene! The scene with Liana and Karmen also has a lot to offer and is pretty well done, too. Overall the dvd is a mixed bag. Sineplex, from my experience, often has very attractive European girls that you won't see many other places, and uses some inventive positions and good nasty action, but it's hit or miss whether there will be any energy in the scenes and the rotating through positions can get mechanical, so at times the girls in some scenes can seem very detached. The first half of this movie offers mostly the latter, with largely uninspired action, but the last two scenes really pick things up and make this a good recommendation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brotha POV 1
Brotha POV 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juliana, Lolita, Janny, Katrin, Annette, Oksana, Layma
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 5/14/2007
Brotha POV 1 reviews:
review on  

Brotha POV 1 is a mix between POV and IR that goes beyond the the boundaries, (series) from sineplex, let take a look at it from our own POV....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kiss My Ass 3 (Sinsational)
Kiss My Ass 3 (Sinsational) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juliana, Anna, Becca, Polina, Millena, Yana, Chasey, Wilda
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 9/19/2005
Kiss My Ass 3 (Sinsational) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: Here we have an ass licking / gape rimming masterpiece. I have never seen so much of this nasty action in one movie. Scene 1 : Polina(brunette), Anna(blonde), Jazz Duro Polina was sitting on the couch rubbing her pussy, then she goes in doggy to finger her ass and pussy. Jazz Duro and Anna joins to spank her butt a little bit. Both girls going in doggie position to getting their assholes licked by Jazz. After Polina has licked Anna's butthole Jazz starts to fuck Anna's pussy. Polina does some PTM and licks Jazz butt. Then the girls suck his dick. Polina rides his dick in RCG and Anna licks her ass. Now is time for Polina's anal treatment. During this Anna licks Jazz asshole and when he pulls his dick out, she stick her tongue in Polina's gaping asshole. Then they change for some RCG for Anna and Polina does the rimjob. Anna is in doggie position now and sucks the dick while Polina licks and fingers her butthole. Then Anna gets her pussy fucked in doggie while Polina rims her butt. Finally Polina does a great anal doggie with gaping pull outs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Latin Pussy Adventures 29
Hot Latin Pussy Adventures 29 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Diana, Juliana, Raquel, Monique, Amanda, Tina Crystal, Priscila, Andrea Lyra, Faith Lamour, Dalilah
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: TT Boy
Release date: 6/22/2003
Hot Latin Pussy Adventures 29 reviews:
review on  

The Boys (led by TT Boy) are out and about creating havoc for young Latina Girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 5
Deep Throat This 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Juliana, Stacy, Alice, Cindy, Vanda, Gauge, Stacey, Priscilla, Austin, Juliana Kincaid, Slim Shady, Riley, Taylor Lynn, Riley Roberts, Brittany Lixxx, Devina, Buffy Sinclair, Cailey Taylor, Britney Foster, Cindy (Czech), Laycee
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/30/2002
Deep Throat This 5 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Alas, only Juliana has cocksucking skills Scene 1 Riley Roberts I REALIZE THAT I REALLY LIKE TO SUCK COCK { 5 out of 10 } Peter gets his cock sucked by Riley as he sits back on the couch. Not making any attempt, Riley does not deepthroat and uses her mouth with pierced tongue only to suck mainly the head. As Peter later on stands over Riley there is some more sucking and Peter dumps his goo on her face. Too bad she closed her mouth during the shot and did no cleanup. Scene 4 Juliana CUM ON MY FACE FOR ME ! { 7 out of 10 } We see Juliana here sucking Peters cock as he sits back on the couch. She does deepthroating attempts but chokes a little and slaps her tongue with Peters pole. With Peter standing over her she sucks/licks the balls and fingers herself somewhat. Grabbing Peter by the hips she applies serious sucking power on Peters cock. In the finale she is not shy on catching the biggest part of the cumshot on her talented tongue, which she uses to do an excellent cleanup too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 8
Bring'Um Young 8 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Juliana, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mario, Kacey, Hazel Young, Bobbi Barrington, Kiwi, Maxxx
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 9/6/2002
Bring'Um Young 8 reviews:
review on  

Bring 'Um Young 8 (2001) Studio Anabolic Genre Barely Legal, Anal Director Jon Dough Starring Juliana, Bobbi Barrington, Kiwi, Hazel Young, Kacey, Maxxx, Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, and Mario Running Time 2:18 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer (flipper) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu, full motion video chapter selection menu, 20-picture hardcore photo gallery, cumshot recap, and 20 trailers on side B  Typical Watchers Kacey fans and other admirers of 18-ish girls doing anal Typical Haters Fans of Hustler's Barely Legal series or anyone who doesn't like watching heavily anal scenes Replay Value Medium Themes Barely legal, anal, interracial, dirty talk, facials, natural breasts, ass-to-mouth, DPs Condoms None If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other Bring 'Um Young volumes Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->   The First Word:  T
   read the complete review
review on  

Bring'Um Young 8 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Anabolic Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo, Barely Legal Run Time: 139 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Jon Dough Written by: uncredited Cast: Juliana, Bobbi Barrington (as Bobbi), Kiwi, Hazel Young (as Hazel), Kacey, Maxxx, Erik Everhard, Mario, Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Mark Davis       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (DS, SL) Special Features: Previews, Photo Gallery, Web Site Information [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This all sex semi-long running Anabolic series features 18 to 19 year-old females, rather new to the porn scene with seasoned male stars. Audio/Video: The available audio track is an English 2.0 Stereo track, which does all that the track needs to.  There is minimal dialog, usually when presenting the id, and all the rest is your standard sex dialog.  All the spoken dialog is clear a
   read the complete review
review on  

John Dough started quite the popular series with Bringum Young, remember that is where we first saw Gauge!!!! and here we have installment #8. We have six beauties who will get put through their paces. The format is pretty simple. Each girl will show off her ID showing her birthdate. Then we get some hot sex which usually culminates in a facial for the lovely vixen. So let's see what Mr. Dough has for us today. The first girl up is Juliana and from her ID she is 19 yrs. old. This girl will soon be in Gangbang #2 from RLD but here we get one of her earlier performances. She starts right off sucking a cock and she looks pretty good in this scene. Soon her top is gone revealing her pert breasts and she really swallows Mark Davis' cock even doing some no hands sucking. Juliana gives great eye contact and also shares a laugh or two with the veteran Davis. We get a nice underneath shot of her sucking his cock. We also see the POV shot during the blowjob action and her wide open eyes are a nice touch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 2 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 2 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juliana, Kody, Sunrise Adams, Jessie J., Carmen Luvana
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 4/28/2002
Young As They Cum 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Starring Carmen Luvana, Desert Rose, Jessie J, Juliana, and Sunrise. Directed by Andre Madness (as it says at the end of the film) -These scenes are vignette style. SCENE ONE : Desert Rose comes skipping down a trail to a door and rings the doorbell and knocks, Lee Stone answers the door. She says she left something in her friends room, and they look for it, she finds what shes looking for, in his pocket, her panties. They talk briefly before they kiss, and he lays her on the bed, as they strip each other. He goes down on her before she frees his dick and sucks on it. He fucks her pussy as he sucks on her toes, followed by him cumming on her face and open mouth. --Desert Rose is a great looking young girl, who Ive seen only a handful of times, but each time Ive seen her she has always looked great. I love the style hair she has, short, but not too short, that and her natural tiny tits are excellent. Lets not forget that bald pussy. She gets fucked good and only vaginal, but she turns in a solid performance, as does the guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oversexed Video Magazine 5
Oversexed Video Magazine 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yvette, Juliana, Silvia, Fernanda, Brigitta
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 7/30/2001
Oversexed Video Magazine 5 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Oversexed Video Magazine 5 by Frank Thring (114 min.) Featuring: Yvette, Brigita, Fernanda, Juliana, and Silvia Synopsis: All beautiful ladies, who are horny and oversexed again! Overall: This is a HOT sex DVD! If you like Private-like or Diabolic productions, then you will definitely like this film. Unlike Private DVDs, there is no dubbing so you can hear the real sounds of the women! Enjoy! DVD Quality: I have no qualms about the DVD quality. Extras: The extras include a well- executed slide show, previews, and a basic biography menu. Likes: EVERYTHING! Dislikes: NOTHING! SEX HIGHLIGHTS: First up is Silvia, a 21-year-old. Silvia is pretty red head with gorgeous eyes and a great body. In this scene, she wears blue spandex that emphasize her nice back. After the boring interview, Silvia fucks and sucks like a professional. I love her moaning when she takes it doggy style! After watching the sex session, the black man cannot wait until he has his dick sucked by Silvia.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Swallow 5
I Swallow 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Brian Surewood, Annie Anderson, Steve Taylor, Juliana, Monique, Guy DiSilva, Rodney Moore, Steve Austin, Eve Eden, Anne Howe, Annika LaRue, China
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 11/26/2000
I Swallow 5 reviews:
review on  

If you think that volume five of Rodney Moore's I SWALLOW series is just more of the same work from the King of Cream, then you would be only partially correct. After thoroughly enthralling and grossing out the viewer with some incredibly nasty swallowing in the first two I SWALLOW videos, this latest edition is comparatively routine and lackluster.  Even with five full length scenes, and one quickie swallow saved as a coda to the program, this is my least favorite edition of this specialty series, and thus, a disappointment. Don't get me wrong:  the sexual performaces are still first rate, with all the women sucking and fucking like they were participants in a freaky sexual Olympics.  In particular, dirty-blonde Julianna Sterling and Monique throw their bodies and souls into a opening scene mini-gangbang which seems to run on pure kinetic energy.  And China Lee is sexy as hell as a coy participant in Rodney Moore's goofy role-playing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rogue Adventures 2: Big-Ass She-Male Adventure Continues…
Rogue Adventures 2: Big-Ass She-Male Adventure Continues… 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juliana, Dayane, Samantha, Danyelle Evangelista, Benneton, Sibelly
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 7/26/2000
Rogue Adventures 2: Big-Ass She-Male Adventure Continues… reviews:
review on  

This is a very well done movie, I had my doubts about buying this DVD, but my curiousity got the better of me. I am glad that I did buy it, because these "girls" are hot! For those who haven't seen this film, I'll give a little break down of the scenes: (All the scenes start out with the "girls" doing a little tease dancing) SCENE ONE : Samantha and a guy. Samantha is a beautiful and functional transsexual. They have sex in many different positions, until they both orgasm. SCENE TWO : Danyelle and a guy. Danyelle is another beautiful and functional transsexual. "She" is petite and well endowed. They both orgasm at the end of the scene. SCENE THREE : Benneton(not sure of spelling) and a girl. Another well done scene, with a few changes in positions. Benneton orgasms at the end. SCENE FOUR : A solo scene starring Dayane, this was a rather short scene, but still well done. "She" orgasms at the end. SCENE FIVE : Sibelly, Julianna and a guy. This was yet another well done scene.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director