Porn Stars  >  Juliana Kincaid  > Reviews

Reviews of Juliana Kincaid Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 33 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for I Love Carmen
I Love Carmen 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Domino, Sophie Evans, Dillon, Lee Stone, Cherry Rain, Jezebelle Bond, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Juliana Kincaid, Chloe Dior, Nikki Love
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/26/2006
I Love Carmen reviews:
review on  

I Love Carmen Studio: New Sensations Category: Compilation Starring: Julian, Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Domino, Sophie Evans, Dillon, Lee Stone, Cherry Rain, Jezebelle Bond, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Juliana Kincaid, Chloe Dior, Nikki Love Synopsis Eleven scene featuring Carmen Luvana, in this very complete compilation, can you ask for more? Well yes you can, but then you have to order the number two, Carmen is one of those rare gems we can say we love to watch, don't we? Yes I do.... scene 1- From Carmen goes to college With Chloe Dior, they do a bit of play, until the guy shows and goes for the two girls. Share pop to end this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Patrol
Virgin Patrol 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Ricky, Paris, Rafe, Tawny Roberts, Olivia Saint, Mark Ashley, Juliana Kincaid, Ashley Blue, Vanessa Rubec, Simone Claire, Danni, Trent Tesoro, Jennifer Luv, Tabitha Bleu
Studio: Badass Pictures

Release date: 1/3/2006
Virgin Patrol reviews:
review on  

Virgin Patrol is a new compilation from Metro Interactive. Most of the ten scenes are snipped from previously-released Metro features released earlier this decade. Some of my favorite performers are featured here, including Tawny Roberts, Ashley Blue, Danni Slam, and Audrey Leigh. All these scenes range from tepid to volcanic. Theres really not a bad scene in the bunch. Since most of the original features have been reviewed elsewhere on the Internet, what follows is a scene breakdown, including the original titles. Jennifer Luv and Alex Sanders (Finally Legal #10) Ashley Blue and Trent Tesoro (unknown) Tawny Roberts and Rick y (Wild Cherries #1) Danni Slam and Pat Myne (unknown) Simone Claire and Rafe (Anal Excursion #1) Tabitha Blue and Jay Ashley (Finally Legal #7) Vanessa Rubec and Pat Myne (Runaway Teens) Olivia Saint and Mark Ashley (Teen Patrol #1) Paris and Pat Myne (Teen Spirit) Audrey Leigh (Juliana Kincaid) and Mark Ashley (Teen Patrol #2) All in all, this is a good title for both strokers and couples.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Endzone
Amateur Endzone 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Tyce Bune, Dick Nasty, Guy DiSilva, Dale Dabone, Miss Arroyo, Juliana Kincaid, Alaura Eden, Rhiannon Bray, Julie Night, Jasmine Lynn, Cailey Taylor, Dick Delaware, Anika Fox, Mario Rossi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/3/2005
Amateur Endzone reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 3 / 24 / 2005 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Mariesa, Dale DaBone, Julie Night, Tyce Bune, Cailey Taylor, Guy DaSilva, Jasmine Lynne, Tony Tedeschi, Juliana Kinkaid, Kyle Stone, Alaura Eden, Mario Rossi, Anika Fox, Dick Delaware, Rhiannon Bray, and Dick Nasty The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmmmm. Amateurs? I kinda doubt it but Im at least interested. Initial Reaction: Although theres some nice scenes, the poor video quality really held this one back for me. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal action with fresh talent Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a 100 anal movie or high quality technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. Theres a few background noises, but for the most part its clear and well balanced. The video, however, leaves a lot to be desired. The good news is that theres just a hint of grain and the action is well lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Amateur Endzone is an Adam & Eve compilation, with all seven scenes snipped from the Amateur Angels series. Based on your affinity (or lack thereof) for that series, you make the call as to whether youd enjoy a greatest hits package. The entire original scene is used, meaning youre subjected to director Luc Wylders interviews, which many people find lame. You also wont see many face splatterings (in fact, theres only one), since Wylder is not a fan of facials. The sex action suffers from the peek-a-boo style of camerawork that Wylder seems to love. Most every scene involves some anal intrusions, and no condoms were noticed. Since the original features have all been reviewed elsewhere on the Net, here is a scene breakdown (with the original Amateur Angels volume in quotes): Mariesa and Dale DaBone A.A. #2 Julie Knight and Tyce Bune #8 Cailey Taylor and Guy DaSilva #10 Jasmine Lynne and Tony Tedeschi #10 Juliana Kinkaid and Kyle Stone #7 Alaura Eden and Mario Rossi #13 Alesha Bizart and Tony Sexton 16 The final scene, by the way, is billed as a Bonus Scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight & Fresh 2
Tight & Fresh 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Evan Stone, Robbie James, Lana Cox, Juliana Kincaid, Jubilee, J.R. Nelson, Vanessa Mackenzie, Barrett Blade, Sabrina Snow, Lizzy Law, Lana Moore, Sally Rodeo, Bianca Pureheart
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 11/7/2004
Tight & Fresh 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit: Tight & Fresh 2 is an Adam and Eve production. It is pretty standard wall-to-wall fare. Not sure if these scenes were taken from other features or not, but the tape really has the same feel as a compilation disk. I can't say that I am a bit of a fan of Adam and Eve productions and this disc did not sway me in their direction either. Scenes vary from decent to downright boring. Unless you are looking for a particular scene of a particular girl that appears on this disc, there is hotter action found elsewhere. DVD: The DVD is authored fairly well. Organized and pretty simple to navigate. Nothing ground breaking but does the job. Scene 1: Bianca Pure Heart First up Ms. Pure Heart entertains her male counterpart on a couch. The scene seems to fall into the couple genre well. Lots of intimate kissing and eye contact.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boz: When Big Just Ain't Enough
Boz: When Big Just Ain't Enough 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Juliana Kincaid, Justin Slayer, Cytherea, Lani Kaluha, Lilly Thai, Boz, Lani Lei, Audrey Leigh
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 7/27/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boz: When Big Just Ain't Enough reviews:
review on  

"Boz" (2004, Evil Angel/Justin Slayer) starring: lea de mae, audrey leigh, monica sweetheart directed by Justin Slayer dvd special features: trailers, photo gallery, extra footage, fetish menu, etc... -Many tend to be satisfied with the fact that Evil Angel is becoming more active (though John "Buttman" Stagliano isn't very active anymore, as he used to be) and now, we have new film directors at Evil Angel, including Justin Slayer: an African-American male who admires the hell out of interracial sex & rough sex. Trust me as I say, "This motherf*cker's crazy!" His sex-drive... the way he fucks the women... there's no other who can compete with him. Maybe Rocco Siffredi, but that's about it. I mean, he's worse than Lexington Steele could ever be. Yes, Lex is long, but Justin is pretty much a slayer! Justin Slayer doesn't make any appearances in this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Meat on Black Street
White Meat on Black Street 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, Tina, Tony T., Tony Eveready, Darren James, Juliana Kincaid, Lexi Mathews, Billy Banks, Dwayne Cummings, Cher Love, Summer Luv, Britney Madison
Studio: Maximum XXX

Release date: 7/24/2004
White Meat on Black Street reviews:
review on  

I got this title for two reason and two reasons alone. Bases on what I saw in Reform School Girls, and Black in the Back. I waned to see Brittney Madison and Summer Luv in action again. If you look at the box of this title, they are also the top two names listed. If you watch this title, the only place these women appear is in the trailers section. This is the type of bullshit that gave porn a bad name in the early 90s. If you promise something in porn, you had better damn well deliver! Cher Love is on the cover of this joint. I had never heard of her or seen her before, you can damn sure bet that I looked her ass up. I only found two other scene with her, but this girl brought the heat. Her hair was hella nappy, but once the action started, I couldnt get enough of how she gave her body too these brothers. Little Lexi Mathews also gave up her little frame to a pack of thick dick nuckas, and that shit was a sight to see. Juliana Kincaid was in the house, and a girl by the name of Tina who made appearances in Fresh Meat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 5
Deep In Cream 5 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Juliana Kincaid, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Corina Taylor, Jordan Styles, Britney Madison, Joe Friday, Audrey Leigh, Poppy Morgan
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 6/3/2004
Deep In Cream 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 4 / 1 / 2004 Director: Alex Ladd Cast: Selena Silver, Kris Slater, Corina Taylor, Joe Friday, Poppy Morgan, Van Damage, Jordan Styles, Mark Ashley, Audrey Leigh, Cheyne Collins, Brittany Skye, Britney Madison, and Joey Lawrence The Short Story Initial Expectations: This one looks to have a hot cast, and Ive been really getting into cream pies lately. Im going into this one with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: It falters a couple places, but is still a darn hot movie! Who Should Watch It : Fans of cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of extremely nasty cream pie action or a lot of work squirting it all out The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio balance varies slightly, but is clear. Theres a few soft spots, but there arent any background noises to interfere with things. The video is very nicely done. Its nicely lit and doesnt show any grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: After viewing and reviewing the 2nd installment of this film I figured I might as well give the series another shot. Not to say that the 2nd one was bad, it was just rather tame to what I am use to in a creampie orientated film. This installment features a lovely cast and hopefully this series has become nastier than what I saw in the 2nd one. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was decent. The audio was decent as well. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 50 Minutes & 44 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, PTOGM, Anal/Vaginal Creampies, Toys, Girl/Girl, Masturbation, 3 Way, ATM EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (4:04), Solo Scenes, Photo Gallery, Hot Shots, Trailers (brothas p.o.v., double parked 8, total babe 3) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver [ /image ] --> Seen her a few times now. Her look is always changing, but this is not the best Ive seen her to date. Although I believed that her and her partner enjoyed each other, this scene did not move me. Pretty good anal cream pie at the end, and if you are a fan of internal or Selena, chances are youll like this scene. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Corina Taylor [ /image ] --> Ive seen a still or two of her that look pretty good, but for the most, her look doesnt move me. She favors Tommy Rose a bit, but she is not nearly as attractive as Tommy. Corina attacked this scene with a fever, but the lack of attraction made it hard for me to get into this scene. Female Looks 6/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Poppy Morgan [ /image ] --> If you read my review of Teen Steam 8, you already know that Poppy can do no wrong in my eyes. She is a super hottie with a naughty body! If she could add about 2 lbs of fat to that ass, I swear Id be in love.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Deep In Cream 5
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 15
Anal Addicts 15 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Layla Jade, Herschel Savage, Monica Sweetheart, Juliana Kincaid, Jasmine Lynn, Talon, Luci Thai, Rock N. Rod, Falco (Latin)
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 5/6/2004
Anal Addicts 15 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Do you suffer from an anal addition? Well Peter North does and he has brought some lovely ladies to fill the need, the need for Ass! Volume 15 brings Monica Sweetheart, Layla Jade, and Jasmine Lyne, Juliane Kincaid, and Lucy Thai for an anal stuffing adventure. I have not seen any of the previous installments so this is all new to me. But I do expect to see some good anal footage along with some gaping and large grins on the ladies faces! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and had some lighting issues. The screen would be dark then light then back again. The audio was okay and shouldnt give the viewer any problems. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 27 Minutes & 04 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, Toys, Masturbation, Interracial, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Trailers (anal addicts 12, anal addicts 13, anal addicts 14), Photo Gallery HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 17
Fresh Meat 17 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, David Perry, Michelle Wild, Bob Terminator, Angel Long, Mark Ashley, Juliana Kincaid, Tristan, Aimee Tyler, Sandy Style, Nyomi Marcela, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 12/4/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Meat 17 reviews:
review on  

Fresh Meat 17: City Morgueand other points of interest Initial expectations: John Leslie is one of my favorite all-time directors. His command of the camera, his storytelling, and his use of editing, all mixed in with an exceptional sense of timing, accentuate the sex, and in my opinion, good sex is the heart and soul of good porn. I admit not caring as much for his later works, but I thought Fresh Meat 16 was vintage Leslieraw, edgy, and nastyso I have been wanting to give his newer stuff another try. Also, I am in lust with Michelle Wild, and after seeing her on the cover seductively undressing her perfect pair of breasts, I decided to rent this DVD. My Overall Impression of the Feature: Thematically, his vignettes, as usual, are much more provoking than whats typical. Unfortunately, Leslie doesnt employ, as he usually does in his best work, his masterful technique often enough to help with the change-up in the tempo of the scenes, and consequently, the sex fizzles.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fresh Meat 17: City Morgue ... and other places of interest A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Evil Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: December 10, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex Run Time: 123 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: John Leslie Written by: John Leslie Cast: Michelle Wild, Lucy Lee, Sandy Style, Aimee Tyler, Juliana Kincaide, Nyomi Marcela, Angel Long, David Perry, Mark Ashley, T.T. Boy, Tristan Segal (as Tristan), Bob Terminator       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Photo Gallery, Trailers, Biography of John Leslie, John Leslie Blues Band, Cast List by Scene, Filmographies DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is an all sex film with four vignettes that have minimal to no plot structure. Audio/Video: Fresh Meat 17 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track which works well for the material b
   read the complete review
review on  

Description All-sex vignettes, with a bit of kink. General Impression Solid. Seven girls, four long scenes. Sex The first scene gives this dvd its subtitle -- "City Morgue... and other points of interest." I'm not sure if the scene was meant to be twisted or ghoulish, but I took it as prankish, quirky fun. David and Michelle hurry into a morgue to find Sandy lying naked on the slab. Michelle reaches out to carress Sandy's still, lifeless body as David opens his zipper and makes himself hard, watching. After a few minutes, he approaches Michelle's round ass from the rear, and she obligingly raises one leg up onto the table -- absolutely yummy as he places his dick in position, but -- nope, she's going to drop to her knees to suck his cock instead. Quite a tease, for me. Amusingly creepy-funny as he fingers Sandy, and then Michelle crawls up on the table to have her pussy licked. A wordless, nice scene so far. A brief mish, then there's that nice rear approach again, with her skirt up, and one leg on the table.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rump Riders (Adam & Eve)
Rump Riders (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Jewel De'Nyle, Mika Tan, Dillion Day, Justine Romee, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Jenna Haze, Juliana Kincaid
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/22/2003
Rump Riders (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 7 / 14 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Jenna Haze, Nikita Denise, Ruby, Steve Hatcher, Mika Tan, Alex Sanders, Randy Spears, Dillion Day, Kelsey, Evan Stone, Dynamite, Jewel DeNyle, Zana, Lee Stone, Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Juliana Kincaid, Kyle Stone, Justine Romee, and Billy Glide The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had pretty good luck out of Adam & Eves compilations. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its one of the best compilations Ive seen in quite a long time. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting the softer side of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants anal sex that makes you walk funny for a week The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with almost all compilations, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, the technical aspects here are very nicely done. The audio is normally clear and well balanced with only a few background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 2 (Evil Angel)
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tiffany Mynx, Mr. Marcus, Charmane Star, Jessica Darlin, Brian Pumper, Juliana Kincaid, Billy Banks, Natasha Dolling
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/31/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

In my sophomore Biology class we had to keep a journal. What this had to do with biology was apparently beside the point. Our teacher would write questions, sometimes whimsical while sometimes serious, on the board and we would spend the first 10 minutes of class answering these in our journals. The one that sticks out in my mind was his ill-advised question If you could be any animal what would it be and why? I very innocently answered that I would like to be a horse because they are very well hung. It was an honest answer met with strict scrutiny and swift punishment once we handed in our journals for the teacher to grade. What does that have to do with anything? Well, it illustrates my apparent longing to possess a literally beastly sized member. On that same note, it illustrates the odd fascination with penis size and stereotypes and clichés that go along with that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 & Ready To Fuck 1
18 & Ready To Fuck 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paris, Noname Jane, Hannah Harper, Keegan Skky, Gabriella Banks, Brittney Skye, Juliana Kincaid
Studio: Pure Filth

Release date: 6/17/2003
18 & Ready To Fuck 1 reviews:
review on  

General Impression This compilation was under ten bucks and boy was it worth it!  This was one of the first adult DVDs I purchased because I judged the DVD by the cover and this one had a cute girl on it.  The action started slowly, but once it started it was all good.  Most of the girls looked young and delicious, just like 18 year old girls should be.  And they are all so eager to fuck, it makes me wish I knew these girls when I was their age.  This movie of course, is mostly for those who want to watch young girls suck and fuck and to hell with the plot.  But its also good for those who just want to watch hot girls having sex.  Its a compilation so I dont know if you can have a plot.  And thank goodness for that because a plot would have just ruined the point of the movie.  The point being that 18 year old girls are hot and ready to fuck! Sex Highlights I wish I could name all the starlets in this compilation, but the company doesnt seem to care whether we know who these young girls are and its too much work for this reviewer to find out their names.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Servicing Sara
Servicing Sara 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Roxanne Hall, Blake Palmer, Rio, Kimi Lixx, Cameron, Herschel Savage, Foxy Lady, Juliana Kincaid, Anna Mills
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wit Maverick
Release date: 6/15/2003
Servicing Sara reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 01 / 2003 Director: Wit Maverick Cast: Juliana Kincaid, Cameron Cain, Roxanne Hall, Kimi Lixx, Foxy Lady, Rio, Sindee Coxx, Anna Mills, Blake Palmer, Herschel Savage, Steve Hatcher, Guy and Baz Initial Expectations: I really like Juliana Kincaid and Kimi Lixx, and Wit Maverixk has been pretty good behind the camera. Im going into this one with decent expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty typical porno. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Juliana Kincaid and anybody wanting a stereotypical porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a movie that really stands out in some way artistically or sexually Audio /Video Quality: As usual, VCA has put some nice effort into their technical aspects. The audio is clear and well balanced, without any sign of background noises. The video has a slightly soft feel, and although theres quite a few shadows, they seem natural and tastefully done rather than making the feature feel cobbled together by somebody who didnt know what they were doing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lust, Will & Testament
Lust, Will & Testament 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Don Fernando, Ava Vincent, Marty Romano, Herschel Savage, Cherie, Dino Bravo, Tawny Roberts, Juliana Kincaid, SinNye Lang, Rick Roberts, Robert Martin
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wit Maverick
Release date: 5/21/2003
Lust, Will & Testament reviews:
review on  

Lust, Will And Testament VCA Feature, Couples Starring: Tawny Roberts, Ava Vincent, Cherie, Juliana Kincaid, Sin Nye Lang, Marty Romano, Don Fernando, Rick Roberts, Herschel Savage, Dick Nasty, and Dino Bravo Directed By:Wit Maverick Running Time:Feature: 83 minutes, Total: 94 minutes RATINGS Feature:9.15 Extras:8.65 Sex:7.63 TOTAL:8.48 Compliance Statement FEATURE The menus are super cheesy. OOne cool thing about the VCA titles I have seen is the Wall To Wall feature, which just plays the sex scenes, making repeated viewing more enjoyable. This movie has the steriotypical porn audio problems, low volume dialogue, high volume sex. All of the scenes are broken down into separate mini chapters which I like. The plot and acting are both terrible but since it has the Wall To Wall feature I am not taking off any points. This movie has three scenes with Tawny, and Juliana is super hot too so if you are a fan of these women I would recomend it. The remaining two scenes should be skipped over though.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 12 / 2002 Director: Wit Maverick Cast: Tawny Roberts, Ava Vincent, Juliana Kinkaid, Sin Nye Lang, Cherie, Marty Romano, Don Fernando, Rick Roberts, Herschel Savage, Dick Nasty, and Dino Bravo in sexual roles and Robert Martin and Kitty Rizzo in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: I know that Wit Maverick cares a lot about the movies he makes. Although they might not always work for me, knowing how much he cares about his movies always gives me hope going into them. This one is no different! Initial Reaction: Its a nice little porno diversion. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting some light porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anything nasty or highly artistic Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies from cut to cut. Some of it is very clear and well balanced, while in some other cuts all you can hear is one persons breathing. Luckily there isnt much that isnt well balanced, but there are a few background noises that normally you dont hear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Inc. 1
Wet Inc. 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Steve Hatcher, Mr. Marcus, Mocha, Jay Ashley, Cheyne Collins, Aurora Snow, Flick Shagwell, Angel Long, Juliana Kincaid
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Eli Cross
Release date: 4/2/2003
Wet Inc. 1 reviews:
review on  

Wet Inc. Is a film that, for New Machine at least, has strikingly good production value, and oh yes, the sex in this all-sex feature is quite good as well. Aurora Snow presents herself in a gym as a nicely fit young girl, and Jay Ashley shows everyone just what she's fit for. The sex is very strong and very good. The highlight of the scene is the anal doggie followed by Aurora's blushing ATM. Allysin Chains and Mocha are two lovely young girls who thoroughly enjoy one another. The high point of this girl/girl scene is when Allysin rides mocha's ass within a strap-on missionary-style while driving while stroking Mocha's pussy with another dildo. As both girls gush, they examplify what it means to be wet. Ashley Long finds herself in bed with Cheyenne Collins and Mr. Marcus, who quickly double penetrates her slender young blonde, and Ashley displays that she can easily handle at least two men. She almost seems to thirst for more. Juliana Kincaid, a slender blonde, proudly states that this is her last movie before her small breasts become inflated up to a C cup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Temptress (Digital Sin)
Temptress (Digital Sin) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Petra, Joel Lawrence, Kitty Monroe, Lee Stone, August, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Juliana Kincaid
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 2/21/2003
Temptress (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Temptress Directed by Nic Cramer Overall Impression I wanted to check this one out because I had heard good things about Carmen Luvana. For the most part I was fairly disappointed with this title. I suppose it makes for decent couples friendly porn, but for my money the camera work and overall look of the film is sub par. Plot "Paul a successful and conservative family man is involved in a fluke car accident and makes an impulsive decision to bring a victim back to his house. Once inside the home the beautiful crash victim, Jane Doe (Carmen) settles in as the family's nanny. Strange events start to take place in this once traditional household... Sex, intrigue and X-rated twists grip this family as they realize they have taken in the TEMTRESS." Scene 1 Petra The good old outdoor, carside shagging setup by watching some young thing wash her car. Not a bad scene, there is good energy as Julian and ???? provide some decent heat in this rather straight up 1on1.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Patrol 2
Teen Patrol 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Skeeter Kerkove, Flick Shagwell, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Juliana Kincaid, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Melanie Jagger, Trent Tesoro
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 1/28/2003
Teen Patrol 2 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: teen patrol 2, directed by skeeter kerkove from metro video. skeeter promises that all his scenes will focus on anal sex, with that in mind, i am expecting to find every scene focusing on anal sex. SCENE 1: melanie jagger with mark davis. solo introduction. melanie has longer brown hair and is wearing a purple tube top, black skirt and platform heels. skeeter introduces melanie. mark and melanie sit and kiss and touch each other briefly. melanie sucks mark's cock. melanie lies on her stomach, grabbing her heels and sucks and deep throats mark.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 7 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 7 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Melanie, Steve Holmes, Cameron, Joey Ray, Juliana Kincaid, Melanie Jagger, Felix Vicious, Mandy Roberts, Samy Bright, David Chase, Kris Slater, Pason
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 1/24/2003
Amateur Angels 7 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 9 / 10 / 2002 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Mandy Roberts, Juliana Kincaid, Cameron, Red Heaven, Felix Vicious, Samy Bright, Melanie Jagger, Joey Ray, David Chase, Kris Slater, Steve Holmes, and Kyle Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive seen some great stuff in this series. With the talent here, Im expecting a lot more! Initial Reaction: Its another excellent addition to the series! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh talent looking like theyre enjoying themselves Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see how far fresh talent can be pushed The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done, and for the most part show a definite improvement from some of the earlier episodes in the series. The audio is pretty well balanced, but there are a few areas where the background noises creep into the scene a bit loud or where the interviews seem slightly out of balance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description Girls who are fairly new to the business do tame things. General Impression Luc Wylder brings us some very attractive girls, then asks them a few mundane questions and gives them gushy compliments in his Mr. Rogers style. This is followed by lite sex with some condom use. Scene 6 with Melanie Jagger and Steve Holmes was very good! Sex In the first scene, we meet Cameron and Joey in the back yard. This is Cameron's second day in porn, and her third scene. Cameron takes off Joey's pants and starts slurping. Then he hops into the swimming pool to eat her out as she sits on the edge of the pool. Back out of the pool for some cowgirl, and a minute or two later he cums on her chest. She never gets overly enthusiastic. Next up is Felix Vicious in a girl-girl scene with Samy Bright. They sort through a box of sex toys and giggle, before kissing each other all over. It's pretty quiet until Samy starts using a rabbit-type vibe on Felix. Felix quite enjoys it, and returns the favor using a contour vibe.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin' 6
Smokin' 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Athena, Claire, Lena Ramon, Zora Banks, Misty Mendez, Juliana Kincaid, Felix Vicious, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Victoria Butts
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Mark Kulkis
Release date: 11/13/2002
Smokin' 6 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 7 / 02 / 2002 Director: Mark Kulkis Cast: Zora Banks, Felix Vicious, Honney Bunny, Juliana Kincaid, Rhiannon Bray, Victoria Butts, Athena, Lena Ramon, Misty Mendex, and Claire The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kick Ass has put out some very nice movies. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but a different format would have greatly improved it. Who Should Watch It : Extreme smoking fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants smoking mixed with sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced during the masturbation sequences, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. During the tease portion, however, the music is the only audio. The video is also nicely done. Its well lit and barely has even a hint of grain, but its not unusual to have the set surroundings or crew edge into the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Excursions 2 (Metro)
Anal Excursions 2 (Metro) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Dynamite, Rafe, Autumn Haze, Juliana Kincaid, Ashley Blue, Melanie Jagger, Trent Tesoro, Alex Rox
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 11/13/2002
Anal Excursions 2 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 5 / 12 / 2002 and 6 / 13 / 2002 Director: Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Ashley Blue, Autumn Haze, Dynamite, Juliana Kinkaid, Melanie Jagger, Mark Davis, Alex Sanders, Rafe, Trent Tesoro, and Alex Rox Initial Expectations: Ill admit that Skeeter behind the camera worried me at first, but with what Im hearing of how hes done, Im kinda looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Ive gottta watch more of Skeeters movies! Who Should Watch It : All anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft, tender, loving anal sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. You can hear a few comments from Skeeter now and then, but it feels more like theyre meant to be there than being poorly edited. The video is clear and well lit, and only shows a little grain. Unfortunately there are quite a few remnants and other blemishes that show up fairly regularly throughout the feature.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Anal Excursions 2 (89 min.)  Featuring: Autumn Haze, Ashley Blue, Dynamite, and Juliana Kincaid Synopsis: Skeeter Kerkove's brand new anal-themed series enters its second phase. Overall: The DVD is one of many examples and is one of many reasons why Metro will always be considered a second rate company. It's supposed to be an anal-themed production, but it deviates from that formula with the blowjob only scene with Dynamite.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 5
Deep Throat This 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Juliana, Stacy, Alice, Cindy, Vanda, Gauge, Stacey, Priscilla, Austin, Juliana Kincaid, Slim Shady, Riley, Taylor Lynn, Riley Roberts, Brittany Lixxx, Devina, Buffy Sinclair, Cailey Taylor, Britney Foster, Cindy (Czech), Laycee
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/30/2002
Deep Throat This 5 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Alas, only Juliana has cocksucking skills Scene 1 Riley Roberts I REALIZE THAT I REALLY LIKE TO SUCK COCK { 5 out of 10 } Peter gets his cock sucked by Riley as he sits back on the couch. Not making any attempt, Riley does not deepthroat and uses her mouth with pierced tongue only to suck mainly the head. As Peter later on stands over Riley there is some more sucking and Peter dumps his goo on her face. Too bad she closed her mouth during the shot and did no cleanup. Scene 4 Juliana CUM ON MY FACE FOR ME ! { 7 out of 10 } We see Juliana here sucking Peters cock as he sits back on the couch. She does deepthroating attempts but chokes a little and slaps her tongue with Peters pole. With Peter standing over her she sucks/licks the balls and fingers herself somewhat. Grabbing Peter by the hips she applies serious sucking power on Peters cock. In the finale she is not shy on catching the biggest part of the cumshot on her talented tongue, which she uses to do an excellent cleanup too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 5
Finally Legal 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Athena, Crystal, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Jocelyn, Misty Parks, Juliana Kincaid, Elizabeth Del Mar, Felix Vicious, Lexi Mathews, Taylor Starr, Tyler Starr
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 10/23/2002
Finally Legal 5 reviews:
review on  

Well here is another teen line from Metro studios, how many do they have,lol. There are some hot babes on the cover including a pair of twins!!! I wonder how that scene will play out and how many incestuous overtones will be present. Our first scene stars Athena and this cute Latina is a relative newbie to the biz. Like other Metro titles I have viewed recently there is an intoductory interview and with Athena we learn among other things that doggy is her favorite position. Her scene begins with some light breast kissing and soon after some closely shot pussy licking. Athena is clean shaven all around her pussy and the guy even does a bit of rimming to her pooper. Athena may be a newbie but she sucks cock pretty good!! This big schlong doesn't faze her one bit. There is also some good finger action to her pussy while she is swallowing sword. I really like looking at this girls ass and it gets a lot of camera time during the lengthy blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barefoot Confidential 19
Barefoot Confidential 19 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Pat Myne, Claire, Juliana Kincaid, Honey Bunny, Gen Padova, Jordan Perry
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 10/23/2002
Barefoot Confidential 19 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 76 min. Production Date: 6 / 04 / 2002 Director: Andre Madness Cast: Juliana Kincaid, Claire, Gen, Honney Bunny, Jordan Perry, Pat Myne, Tony Tedeschi, and Andre Madness in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good series so far and I normally look forward to it. Initial Reaction: Its good, but not quite as good as some of the other recent episodes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about feet, but who wants to see sex also Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who only wants to see feet Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there are a few spots where its a little scratchy. The video is also clear, and theres few signs of shadows or grain. Music: None. Disc Problems / Complaints: Unlike all of the other Kick Ass DVDs, this time theyve decided to add phone sex and penis enlargement commercials before you get to the main menu. Sadly, theyve also made it so you cant skip past them to the main menu. You can only scan through them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang 2 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Guy DiSilva, Joel Lawrence, Robbie James, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tyler Wood, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Ashley Long, Billy Banks, Marcus Wright
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/23/2002
Gang Bang 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Gang Bang 2 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Juliana Kincade, Ashley Long and many guys Director: Vince Vouyer Condoms: None Running Time: 02:19:13 Scene 1 (Juliana Kincade and 12 guys) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth, Double penetration, Double pussy, Creampie Juliana is walking outside. She is wearing a pink t-shirt and white pants. She enters a house. A guy gives her a short tour of this house. Then you can see a few very short interviews with some of the gangbang guys. They say what they are going to do with Juliana. This will be a very hard gangbang. At the next moment one of the guys is interviewing Juliana. She is 20 years old. She is performing in porn for a year and this is her last video and she is going out with a big bang. She shows her pussy and ass. She wants to try double anal. She also likes ass to mouth. Juliana says she had sex for the first time when she was fourteen. She used a condom then but now she wont use them because everyone is tested. She can do double pussy and double penetrations.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gang Bang 2 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District Video / June 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Behind the scenes - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Juliana Kincaid and Ashley Long Synopsis: The name says it all . . . gang bangs! Overall: The gang bangs are lop-sided with Ashley Long bringing in the better of the two. The never-ending obscenities shouted at the women really destroy the positives of the scenes. My recommendation is to mute the volume and play mood music to get you into the groove.  DVD Quality: It's good.  Extras: The behind the scenes footage isn't all that interesting unless you want to know how long it takes just to get the box cover shot or if you think watching porn stars signing legal waivers is interesting.  LIKES: Ashley Long DISLIKES: Julia Kincaid and anal cream pies! Julia Kincaid In the pre-gang bang interview, Julia men
   read the complete review
review on  

For an excellent review on this DVD, please first read Ronks review Ronks probably the biggest fan of double anything, and I know he was very keen to get this DVD, hence his speed at knocking out his review only a couple of days after the release! His review covers all the moves-by-move, so Ill keep this short. I usually stay well away from Red Light District products and instead stick with their arch rivals Anabolic, but on this occasion my loyalties waned because of Ashley Long (covergirl). I just wanted to see fellow Brit Ashley get ruined. Ive never seen, or even heard of Juliana Kincade, before but saw from the back cover that shes blonde and pretty so I thought - what the heck! There are two scenes to this gangbang, Juliana Kincade Vs 12 Guys, and Ashley Long Vs 12 Guys. Each of the two scenes begins with a (just under 10 minute) interview which after the first initial watch - become Fast Forward fodder. The interviews basically consist of the girl talking about what acts shes gonna perform today, the number of guys, first time sex etc.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 2 (Red Light District)
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director