Porn Stars  >  Julian  > Reviews

Reviews of Julian Movies



We have 227 movie reviews with Julian in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Julian's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 227 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Ultimate 4-Pack: Star Powered Edition
Ultimate 4-Pack: Star Powered Edition 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Julian, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Olivia del Rio, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Lola, Layla Jade, Lita Chase, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Steve Holmes, Cameron Cruise, Sophie Evans, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Bolivia Samsonite, Joey Ray, Briana Banks, Nikki Fairchild, Toni Ribas, Jenna Haze, Carmen Luvana, Dominica Leoni, Faith Adams, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Jana Cova, Kianna Dior, Amber Rain, Natalia Wood, Neveah Ashton, Becca Bratt
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 10/26/2012
Ultimate 4-Pack: Star Powered Edition reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good 4-pack, especially when one considers the price point. The four movies here are above average but not great, but do contain some nice recognizable stars. The technical aspects are nicely handled for the age, and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras for each release. At the price point this one's being offered, it's worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition
Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Julian, Brandon Iron, Felecia, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Charlie, Jessica, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele, April, Silvia Saint, Angelica, Tina Cheri, Tera Patrick, Anthony Crane, Keri Windsor, Faith, Vivian Valentine, Dale Dabone, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Bunny Luv, Shelbee Myne, Voodoo, Alexis Amore, Tiffany Mason, Lee Stone, Frank Fortuna, Nikita Denise, Sky Taylor, Briana Banks, Brooklyn Rhodes, Kristal Summers, Nyomi Arman, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 9/12/2012
Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition reviews:
review on  

If you want a nice collection of older couples friendly films, this set is well worth the purchase. You get plenty of big names (such as Tera Patrick, jessica drake, and Silvia Saint) along with a nice mix of style and substance. The technical aspects are well done for the age of the releases and there's a few decent extras as well. At the price point this one's being offered, this release is well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate 4-Pack: Romance Edition
Ultimate 4-Pack: Romance Edition 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Ian Daniels, Dyanna Lauren, Misty Rain, Julian, Kylie Ireland, Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Dee, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Colt Steele, Celeste, P.J. Sparxx, Paula Price, Maeva, Nici Sterling, Alexa, Woody Long, Draghixa, Jenna Jameson, Deidre Holland, Isabella, Aaron Colt, Layla Jade, Dale Dabone, Alex Foxe, Dillion Day, Sophie Evans, Tiffany Mason, Ava Vincent, Rita Faltoyano, Briana Banks, Suzy Sweet, Marty Romano, Nina Ferrari, Monica Mayhem, Phoenix Ray, Toni Ribas, Jenna Haze, Star E. Knight, Krystal Steal, Micky Ray
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele, Cameron Grant
Release date: 8/8/2012
Ultimate 4-Pack: Romance Edition reviews:
review on  

This is a nice collection of older adult films on the romantic side of things. You get plenty of big names along with a nice mix of style and substance. The technical aspects are well done for the age of the releases and there's a few decent extras as well. At the price point this one's being offered, this release is well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barnyard Babes 2
Barnyard Babes 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Chloe, Taylor St. Clair, Brooke, Briana Banks, Star E. Knight, Carmen Luvana, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Courtney Cummz, Cassie Courtland, Austyn Moore, Haley Paige, Candy Apple, Christina Jolie, Petrushka, Bree Olson, Kayden Kross
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/29/2010
Barnyard Babes 2 reviews:
review on  

A good compilation of outdoor/cowboy scenes. Mostly 1-1 some threesomes but plenty of hot, sensual condom-clad sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstar Inside-Her: Carmen Luvana
Pornstar Inside-Her: Carmen Luvana 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Julian, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Nikita Denise, Herschel Savage, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Lexi Lamour, Kaylani Lei, Mario Rossi, Todd Driller, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle, Dragon Lily, Brad Hardy
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/11/2010
Pornstar Inside-Her: Carmen Luvana reviews:
review on  

Carmen is at the center of all sixteen sequences on this disc (plus the one extra one), and the viewer is left with little doubt that she’s one of the most attractive women to ever grace the stage that is the adult film industry—muy caliente, papi! Along these lines—and generally-speaking—her various sex scenes here are hot, too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It Girl, The (Vivid)
It Girl, The (Vivid) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Dee, Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Wendy Divine, Monique Alexander
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 11/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
It Girl, The (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

"The It Girl" is a newly-released feature from Vivid that showcases adult film legend, Jenna Jameson. The movie focuses on a string of murders associated with transvestites at an erotic-themed club. Jenna plays the role of a police officer whose job it is to infiltrate the club and solve the crimes. While the plot isn't complex, it does advance the various scenes of the movie and it also provides for a surprise ending. In terms of the scenes, there are five and Jenna has two of them, both girl-girl--one with Nicole Sheridan and one with Monique Alexander. Nicole has two of them, as well--one with Voodoo and one with Jenna. Further, Wendy Divine has one with Randy Spears, and Dee has one with Julian. These sequences range from tame to excellent, with Nicole's being the best of the bunch. In all, I would recommend this DVD primarily to die-hard fans of Jenna Jameson who are aching for "new" material and also to fans of Nicole Sheridan. For everyone else, it's likely a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 16
Monster Meat 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Naomi, Chris Charming, Justin Long, Belladonna, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Ben English, Jennifer Dark, Taryn Thomas, Shane Diesel, Alexis Love, Chelsie Rae, Jessie Jolie, Italia Christie, Leigh Livingston, Chris Strokes, Ralph Long, Nika Noire, Carollina West
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Monster Meat 16 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin is the king of compilation flicks (Them and New Sensations but I believe that's the same shit). Full scenes, from some of their favorite movies. In all reality and to be truthful to the reader I copped this for one reason........................BELLADONNA!!!!! I have never in my lifetime witnessed a woman who goes all in every time out. She never takes a scene off and its always a scorcher. That is no different here as she has the stellar scene in this 12 scene comp flick. There is also an appearance from Naomi (the really thick assy version we all knew and loved). Disc one is the scorcher, disc 2 is just okay but here are the scenes and my ratings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls N' Glasses
Girls N' Glasses 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Christian XXX, Ramon, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Ramon Nomar, Roly Reeves, Eva Angelina, Mikayla, Brother Love, Brandy Talore, Alicia Alighatti, Shane Diesel, Memphis Monroe, Mike Adriano, Jessica Moore, Candy Jones, Ander Paige, Ava Lauren, Phoenix Marie, Morgan Layne, Tabitha Jones
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/9/2009
Girls N' Glasses reviews:
review on  

A compilation disk from Digital Sin with a specific them. I’ve always had a thing for the “librarian look”, so I’m looking forward to this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 10
I Love Asians 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Brian Surewood, Ramon, Erik Everhard, Yumi, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Avena Lee, Katsuni, Shai Lee, Anthony Rosano, Leili Koshi, Keeani Lei, Mya Luanna, Kaiya Lynn, Tia Tanaka, Kayme Kai, Tomo Paradise, Lana Violet, London Keyes
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Asians 10 reviews:
review on  

I Love Asians #10 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions. Overall, this set is above average. There are better Asian compilations out there and worse.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cougar Hunter, The
Cougar Hunter, The 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Rayveness, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Chris Johnson, Johnny Castle, Dane Cross, Priya Rai, Brenda James, Rocco Reed
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 2/25/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cougar Hunter, The reviews:
review on  

I found this to be a very good if not spectacular dvd, the sex is pretty decent but not scorching, I enjoyed the Priya Rai and Brenda James scenes the most. Condoms are used for vaginal sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a simple little porn comedy that makes it easy to remember why Jonathan Morgan was one of the kings of porn comedies. Voodoo and the female cast play up the Cougar Hunter openings looking like they're having a lot of fun, and the sex works almost as well. Brenda James turned out my favorite scene here, but there isn't a bad scene in the movie. The technical aspects are pretty good, but the extras are surprisingly limited for a Wicked release and is mostly just a bonus scene and a photo gallery. This is a very enjoyable little release that's worth checking out for some light MILF fun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Only the Beautiful 2
Only the Beautiful 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, John Strong, Ramon, Lee Stone, Carmen Luvana, Mark Ashley, Jana Cova, Katsuni, Anthony Rosano, Scott Nails, James Deen, Eve Angel, Julia Bond, Memphis Monroe, Lela Star, Paulina James, Bree Olson, Nikki Kane, Cindy Hope, Jordan Ash, Nika Noire, Kiki Vidis, Sadie West
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/23/2009
Only the Beautiful 2 reviews:
review on  

A compilation disk from New Sensations featuring some of the hottest starlets in porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Star 69: Outdoor Escapades
Star 69: Outdoor Escapades 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Tony Tedeschi, Raylene, Janine Lindemulder, Cheyenne, Chasey Lain, Sky, Naomi, Taylor Hayes, Dayton, Dasha, Isabella, Daniella Rush, Anastasia Blue, Dale Dabone, Tiffany Taylor, Teanna Kai, Aurora Snow, Briana Banks, Cassidey, Chelsea Sinclaire, Sunrise Adams, Tawny Roberts, Monique Alexander, Sunny Leone, Savanna Samson, Lisa Marie, Mercedez, Jack Lawrence, Angela Stone, Mikayla, Justin Magnum, Lexie Marie, Marcus London, Princyany, Stefani Morgan, Derrick Pierce, Lacie Heart, Carmella Bing, Lanny Barby, Kayden Kross, The Love Twins, Abbie Brooks
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 1/7/2009
Star 69: Outdoor Escapades reviews:
review on  

Containing mostly outdoor scenes from 10 years of Vivid movies, this feature has a little bit of everything to satisfy just about everyone. We have solo females, three ways (both MMF and FFM), girl on girl, double penetration, group sex, twins, rimming, rough sex, squirting, deep throating, anal, toys and tit jobs. Even sex in a coffin in a graveyard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Small Tits
I Love Small Tits 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, John Strong, Alexis Taylor, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Riley, Kayla Marie, Dana Vespoli, Anthony Rosano, Christina Agave, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Allie Ray, Mike Adriano, Aubrey Addams, Alexia Sky, Cassidy Essence, Ashli Orion
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/29/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Small Tits reviews:
review on  

I Love Small Tits consists of two DVDs which focus on the joys of small breasts, or at least that is what the title implies. As a lover of small / tiny tits, I was somewhat disappointed with the effort because some of the girls were a bit overly endowed for my taste. The scenes were all well composed and exposed and the production was well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

I Love Small Tits consists of two DVDs which focus on the joys of small breasts, or at least that is what the title implies. As a lover of small / tiny tits, I was somewhat disappointed with the effort because some of the girls were a bit overly endowed for my taste.The scenes were all well composed and exposed and the production was well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 9
I Love Asians 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Ramon, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Nyomi Marcela, Luci Thai, Tony De Sergio, Nyomi Zen, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Kyanna Lee, Priva, Lielani, Jordan Ash, Lily Li, Lana Violet, Heather Havoc, Nymoi Zen, Stephanie Thai, Anthony Romano
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Asians 9 reviews:
review on  

I Love Asians #9 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions, even though I noticed that the Lewd Oil series is from Digital Sin. Overall, this set is a major hit. Total running time is 4+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks. All scenes are a straight M/F. What’s nice about this is that it gives you a taste of a lot of different series and you can decide from here if you want to check them out further.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Wet Horny 4
Young Wet Horny 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Emily DaVinci, Sasha Knox, Chelci, Mindy Lee, Ellie Idol, Ashlynn Brooke, Lana Violet
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/2/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Wet Horny 4 reviews:
review on  

A Digital Sin compilation of scenes from recent movies. This one is subtitled "The Best of the Young Ones". This is a 2-disk collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 5
I Love Asians 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, John Strong, Nacho Vidal, Miko Lee, Yumi, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Avena Lee, Tai Angel, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Michelle Maylene, Alex Gonz, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sinz, Sabrina Maui
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/3/2008
I Love Asians 5 reviews:
review on  

They call liking Asian women "Yellow Fever". That is politically incorrect like a mutha, but that's what they call it. Thing is with this flick I think they snuck a Latina in here and there. Yes folks another comp from New Sensations. I've never had "Yellow Fever" before............................................................................. well maybe Mika Tan................Lily Thai................Luci and Nyla Thai............Nautica Thorn, holy shit I guess I have!!!!!!!!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Lucy Lee
I Love Lucy Lee 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Mark Anthony, Tony T., Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Katie Morgan, Mark Ashley, Alaura Eden, Lucy Lee, Emily DaVinci, Axel Braun, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Rex Holes, Lena Julliett, Mr Biggz
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/10/2007
I Love Lucy Lee reviews:
review on  

New Sensations doesn't disappoint with the I Love series Lucy Lee doesn't break the trend of high quality compilations from them. If you've never heard of Lucy Lee this would be a great chance to get to know her in fifteen great scenes. I know that there are going to be a lot of people who love this I certain did.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 6
Monster Meat 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Lexington Steele, London, Christie, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Justin Long, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sledge Hammer, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Natalia Wood, Anastasia Christ, Sharka, Brooklyn Holiday, Brandy Talore, Shane Diesel, Karina Kay, Jamie Elle, Biggz, Lorena Sanchez, Vanessa Figueroa, Tommie Ryden, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/22/2007
Monster Meat 6 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a 2 disc compilation compiling 14 scenes at over 4 hours total. That all sounds like a good thing, but as I progressed through this seemingly generous selection I found that only a few scenes caught my interest much. Most of the scenes here are relatively uninspired and basic gonzo. So, while this comp offers much in terms of number of full scenes and duration, this is not a compilation of highlights, mostly it's just a comp of some mildly decent and passable scenes with a few somewhat better scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Addicted To Niko
Addicted To Niko 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Niko, Alexis Malone, Sandra Romain, Kinzie Kenner, Penny Flame, Jenaveve Jolie, Michelle Banks, Jamie Huxley, Cassie Courtland, Tommy D, Kelly Kline, Mike Fuller
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 8/15/2007
Addicted To Niko reviews:
review on  

Not knowing who Niko was, I looked him up on the internet and he apparantly is a top stripper in southern California available for parties and is also a Playgirl model. He does look like the cover of a woman's romance novel with long hair and earring. He appears in six steamy condomized sex scenes in this dvd. Music ranges from annoying drums to oriental type song with a few moans thrown in for good measure. Nice couples material.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Theft Orgy
Grand Theft Orgy 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Nick East, Kelsey Heart, Ian Daniels, Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Serenity, Kia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Rick Masters, J.R. Carrington, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Debi Diamond, Steve Drake, Stephanie Swift, Honey, Marc Wallice, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Julian St. Jox, Jewel De'Nyle, Kaylynn, Jay Ashley, Alex Dane, Spice, Warner, Anthony Crane, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Brooke, Tasha Hunter, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Bridgette Kerkove, Cal Jammer, Voodoo, Terry Thomas, Anji Cooper, Freddy Dalton, Nicole Sheridan, Max Cady, Herschel Savage, Zana, Nick Manning, Jessica Fiorentino, Kris Knight, Brittney Skye, Barrett Blade, Jennifer Luv, Devon Michaels, Avena Lee, Kris Slater, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Tyler Knight, Shy Love, Mario Rossi, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Mikayla, Kelly Wells, Austin Kincaid, Taryn Thomas, Kirsten Price, Lisa Daniels, Marcus London, Derrick Pierce, Teena Fine, Michael J Cox, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Lee, Nyomi Banxxx, Dee Lily, Dragonlily, Slavomira Boskova, Reinhardt
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/17/2007
Grand Theft Orgy reviews:
review on  

Grand Theft Orgy (Wicked Pictures) is a compilation with a theme on group sex. There are a wide cast of characters, old and new, featuring Debi Diamond, Ice LaFox and Stephanie Swift among others. In addition, the back drops center around the typical living room to the atypical fire truck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for From Russia With Lust (VCA)
From Russia With Lust (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Michael J. Cox, Brick Majors, Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Kyle Stone, Lea Martini, Evan Stone, Christi Lake, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, John Strong, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Tyce Bune, Alexandra Nice, T.J. Hart, Stephanie Swift, Nina Hartley, Angelica Sin, Ramon, Monica, Nikita, Jack Garfield, Rayveness, Lisa Belle, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Voodoo, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Herschel Savage, Edward Electric, Colt Steeele, Robert Martins, Earl Ninn
Studio: VCA

Release date: 7/4/2007
From Russia With Lust (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Compilation of 4 VCA features on one disk, with the plot taken out of the features to convert them to wall-to-wall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Browntown Usa
Browntown Usa 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Alexandra Silk, Bobby Vitale, Kaitlyn Ashley, Julian, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Juli Ashton, Ariana, Charlie, Sahara Sands, Lana Sands, Brad Armstrong, Lexi Leigh, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, Eva, Stephanie Swift, Tera Heart, April Rayne, Jenna Jameson, Kaylynn, Eric Masterson, Brooke, Daniella Rush, Cheyne Collins, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Tiffany Taylor, Kelli Dean, Bridgette Kerkove, Teanna Kai, Voodoo, Alana Evans, Anji Cooper, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Marc Wallace, Nicole Sheridan, La Tigra, Wendy Divine, Bubbles, Zana, Jessica Fiorentino, Mick Blue, Angel Long, Claudio Villa, Charlotta, Cindy Crawford, Devon Michaels, Kytana, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Kinzie Kenner, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Pason, Gia Paloma, Renata Vesela, Lori Pleasure, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Keeani Lei, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven, Shannon Adams, Kirsten Price, Ace, Nicki Hunter, Clara G., Georgia Peach, Derrick Pierce, Alyssa Knight, Stormy Daniels, Kelly Kline
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/3/2007
Browntown Usa reviews:
review on  

This is a 4 Disc compilation of 66 Wicked anal scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tempting Trannys 1
Tempting Trannys 1 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Carla, Valentino, Sabrina, Sally, Sofia, Axel, Pedro, Salma, Thom, Melona
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 7/2/2007
Tempting Trannys 1 reviews:
review on  

Eleven performers in six scenes (including the bonus) of transsexual action: one she-male/she-male scene, three she-male/male, and two she-male/female scenes. The performers are pretty good looking, but the whole thing is ruined by the jittery, manic hand-held camera work. Don't watch it without Dramamine.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brunette Threat, The
Brunette Threat, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Brittany Andrews, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Roxanne Hall, Whitney Wonders, Dave Hardman, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Raquel Devine, Temptress, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Charlie, Raylene, Sofia Ferrari, Colt Steele, Vince Vouyer, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Chasey Lain, Anna Malle, Taboo, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Jonathan Morgan, Wilde Oscar, Davia Ardell, Jewel De'Nyle, Hank Armstrong, Scott Styles, Rayveness, Lola, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Paul Cox, Mika Tan, Robert Rosenberg, Cherokee, Syren, James West, Alex Foxe, Chelsea Blue, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Emerald Estrada, Sylvia Ryder, Ava Vincent, Felony, Lee Stone, Herschel Savage, Juliette Carelton, Mr. Pete, August, Jenna Haze, Lezley Zen, Silvia Lancome, Joelean, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, August Night, Michelle Lay, Devon Michaels, Lexi Lamour, Lucy Lee, Talon, Jennifer Dark, Daisy Marie, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Jayna Oso, Sue Diamond, Penny Flame, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Marcos Leon, Seth Dickens, Yasmine Vega, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, James Deen, Kirsten Price, Marcus London, Arianna Alyse, Kylee King, Nikki Love, Shanna Edwards, Gianna Lynn, Ethan Cage, Derrick Pierce, Diether Von Stein, Jenna Presley, Stormy Daniels, Veronica Rayne, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Kelly Kline, Shi Reeves, Faith Leon, Melissa Martinez, Kitty Langdon, Justice Young, Demi Delia
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/2/2007
Brunette Threat, The reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc Wicked compilation has 79 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Ashley
I Love Ashley 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, John West, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Julie Night, Katrina Kraven, Biggz, Jonni Darkko, Katja Kassin
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Ashley reviews:
review on  

Do you know Ashley Blue? Would you like to get to know Ashley Blue? This disc showcases her earlier and middle years work with New Sensations, right before she became the dangerous, nasty little powerhouse in girl/girl-centric land. These scenes only hint at the terror which followed her more recent years, and is a great way to find out about this maniacal, aggressive performer. From the tame, early Ashley, up to the wilder, uninhibited girl we know today, here she is: just soft enough for the newcomer, and a treasure trove of less-tame history for the already initiated!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a compilation of 9 Ashley Blue scenes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 10 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (15)

Category
Studio
Director