Porn Stars  >  Julia  > Reviews

Reviews of Julia Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 28 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Young, Ripe & Russian
Young, Ripe & Russian 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sveta, Dasha, Julia, Nadya
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Directed by: Danny G.
Release date: 7/3/2013
Young, Ripe & Russian reviews:
review on  

Dirty Laundry Pictures "Young, Ripe & Russian" catch my eye with the title alone, and let my imagination fly high, but settle rather quickly with only four scenes you have to have way better scenes to top a five one, which I never mind instead of throwing there the tiresome fillers, 1/2 and 1/2 sex wise still doesn't make it to upgrade the score and the low light and shaky camera work, not bad, but not as good as it can be with a penny more of care.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Pussies
Little Pussies 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita, Julia, Sonya, Janet, Tammy, Joy, Stacey
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 4/20/2011
Little Pussies reviews:
review on  

Don't know what to say about this one, really, really hot girls in very good scenes full of good sex. But production wise too much to for me to handle as a reviewer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Off the Boat 4 (Third World)
Fresh Off the Boat 4 (Third World) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica, Julia, Sayuri, Chile, Sakura
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Release date: 6/21/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Off the Boat 4 (Third World) reviews:
review on  

Four scenes here, with a nice variety of women and scenarios. Another winner from Third World.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for University Sluts Of St. Petersburg 2
University Sluts Of St. Petersburg 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natalia, Rocco Siffredi, Maya, Kate, Julia, Nataly, Gabbi, Julya
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 1/2/2008
University Sluts Of St. Petersburg 2 reviews:
review on  

The follow up to one of my favorite Rocco directed movies. This one however feels a bit more like a b-sides and outtakes collection than a fully developed set like the previous installment of University Sluts of St. Petersburg. Still, there are incredible girls everywhere and a couple very good scenes here that are well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

University Sluts feels almost like its a behind the scenes movie from beginning to end. The scenes ease into themselves and in many cases blend together so seamlessly that you dont know where it starts and when it stops a given scene. If you like that sort of porn then youll enjoy this; its a decent flick despite its short comings and confusion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wiska's Perversions 3
Wiska's Perversions 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex, Julia, Jennifer, Krystal, Karolina, Wiska
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 8/8/2007
Wiska's Perversions 3 reviews:
review on  

Wiska is the star of this movie and performs in every scene. The sex in this movie is hard and nasty. Most of the sex is anal and the girls like to taste each otherís ass juices. Some of the girls in this movie didnít do anal sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

This disc boasts four scenes teaming (as the cover proclaims) "the hottest Russian starlet" Wiska with one or two other young women and one or two men, in a lot of nasty action, the likes of which you are probably familiar if you are a fan of Sineplex and Sinsational titles. There's a lot of anal, ATM, stacking and so forth. There's a lot to like here, especially for fans of Wiska, of course. And Wiska continually proves herself to be the nastiest and most adventurous of the bunch. If there's any problem here, its that there is sometimes too much to focus on, but that can be a good reason to keep this one, to focus on new things with repeated viewings. Nice outfits on the girls as well!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimate Secrets Of Naughty Teens 6
Intimate Secrets Of Naughty Teens 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Donna, Julia, Brenda, Jeny, Szofya
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 7/30/2007
Intimate Secrets Of Naughty Teens 6 reviews:
review on  

Its time again to take a walk on the young side, watching some fine young fillies take the cock deep inside their holes. I have enjoyed the Swank features I have seen in the past and hope that this feature will be of a similar quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Holes Barred 4 on 2
No Holes Barred 4 on 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kristina, Julia, Lara, Sanna
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 6/24/2007
No Holes Barred 4 on 2 reviews:
review on  

No Holes Barred 4 on 2 is a good orgy movie. Other companies are also making good orgy movies, but in this movie you can see some new girls. Sineplex mostly uses unknown East-European girls in their movies. The girls are looking good, but average. The sex is anal themed. In my opinion the first scene of this movie is the best one. This is also the longest scene
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Work That MILF
Work That MILF 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia, Dana, Cassy, Beth Ann
Studio: Score

Release date: 6/18/2007
Work That MILF reviews:
review on  

Older babes being boinked . How old ? Well...the youngest here is 42, the oldest....61 ! If you're looking for a legit " older " woman title....this should do the trick .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Czechs Are Cumming, The
Czechs Are Cumming, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Maya, Julia, Oksana, Oda
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 6/4/2007
Czechs Are Cumming, The reviews:
review on  

The Czechs Are Cumming is a pretty good DVD featuring newer female talent from Eastern Europe. The scenes are competently done, but this DVD isn't anything special. I give it a mild recommendation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sliders 23
Sliders 23 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leila, Julia, Karolina, Sanna, Lerika, Samanta, Black Kat, Lanza
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 4/2/2007
Sliders 23 reviews:
review on  

4 FFM scenes with some Euro babes, 6 of 8 who are doing anal here. Lots of sliding from one whole to another, stacking set ups, ATM and more. Each scene starts with a girl on girl warm up before the guy comes into the scene. There's nice shots of one girl getting done in doggy or mish with the other girl's head perched atop for some P2A2M 3-hole sliding action. There's also stacked sliding where the guy has his pick of 3 or 4 holes. Lots of positions are used throughout.
   read the complete review
Laced & Loaded 10 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cat, Kate, Julia, Oksana, Leny, Lerika, Leilas, Neboseeva
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 1/3/2007
Laced & Loaded 10 reviews:
review on  

Laced and Loaded #10 is a typical Sinsational releaseattractive girls and boring, nauseating sex. Each scene has two girls and an uncredited guy (too hard to think up names for these studs?). The girls start off barely playing with each othervery light licks on the pussies and ass holes. Whats up with that? Theyll suck a guys cock after he fucks the girlfriend in the ass, but they dont like licking pussy? Then there is the usual staring at the camera, a Euro standard as hackneyed as the pool boy setup. Apparently, the girls dont get paid if they dont keep constant eye contact with the camera. And this results in some fairly comical moments, as when the girl gazes at us so long and hard, she has trouble locating the dick shes supposed to be sucking or the pussy shes supposed to be licking. Its a juvenile tradition, one that is very distracting. Of course there is also the typical fake moaning. You know its fake when one girl is getting fucked, and she continues moaning after the guy has pulled out and is now fucking the other girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kiss My Ass 4 (Sinsational)
Kiss My Ass 4 (Sinsational) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra, Julia, Janny, Katrin, Sanna, Leny, Lerika, Samanta
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 12/27/2006
Kiss My Ass 4 (Sinsational) reviews:
review on  

Kiss My Ass #4 is standard Sinsational/Sineplex fair. That is, its filled with fairly attractive Euro girls getting fucked by guys who havent got a clue. The result is a bunch of girls who simply arent into the sex and dont try to hide their indifference. Of course, if all youre interested in is the actual ass licking, and the rest of the action is meaningless to you, youll enjoy this one. The girls tongue the guys crevice with vigor and dont back away from the hairy buttholes. Each of the four scenes features two girls and one uncredited guy. They really draw out the ass licking, which is understandable considering the name of the series. But once the fucking starts, its the usual lame, boring, going-through-the-motions stuff weve seen a hundred times from Sineplex. For the record, the girls are identified as (in order): Leny and Julia; Sanna and Samanta; Janny and Katrin; and Sanna and Sandra.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lil Lezzy Prospects 10
Lil Lezzy Prospects 10 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elena, Katy, Alexa, Cat, Julia, Lolita, Margo, Nastya, Yana, Lerika, Ksusha, Dinara, Marya, Ekaterina, Tatjana
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 12/11/2006
Lil Lezzy Prospects 10 reviews:
review on  

Take 16 good- to great-looking girls, give em a bunch of sex toys, put em in comfortable surroundings, and tell em to play with each other. Sounds like the recipe for a hot flick, right? If the studio was anybody other than Sinsational, the answer would be yes. Unfortunately, the European porn machine that produces Lil Lezzy Prospects #10 and tons of other smut films seemingly every month has forgotten one part of the recipe - how to make the action boil. Instead of giving us volcanic scenes between sexy ladies, it manufactures moderately tepid trysts between girls who appear to be balancing their checkbooks in their heads. The girls are instructed to stare at the camera at all times, lick each other so lightly their partner barely gets damp, and generally pretend that encounters like these happen so frequently they are actually bored by them. Sort of like the viewer. Sixteen girls, two paired in each of the eight scenes, and not one of them cracks a smile or gives the impression that what their doing is fun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Winkers 8
Winkers 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly, Angelina, Julia, Dana, Foxy, Masha, Layma, Lerika
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 12/4/2006
Winkers 8 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Sinsational Winkers 8 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Layma X X X X Masha X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Layma and Masha are decent looking euro girls - slim, toned, pretty and offer up plenty of booty sex, but this scene lacked intensity thanks to a weak male performer. The sex begins with a little girl on girl play, some euro standard winker penetration and ends with a cumshot on Masha's cookie. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Foxy X X X X Kelly X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Foxy is a cute redhead while Kelly is an over used Sineplex/Sinsational dirty blonde. There's not much girl on girl play before Eric Everhard mouth fucks both girls. The vag sex is brief before each girl offers up her backdoor and Eric has his fun with b
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Carmen 2
I Love Carmen 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Julia, Dillon, Lee Stone, Carmen Luvana, Chloe Dior, Jana Cova, Kayla Paige, Talon
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/21/2006
I Love Carmen 2 reviews:
review on  

A decidedly average compilation from Digital Sin/New Sensations trying to squeeze every last penny from the Carmen Luvana brand now that she's a contract girl with Adam & Eve, the only reason you should get this is if you're a huge Carmen Luvana mark. She's a blonde hispanic girl with one of the prettiest faces in porn but she also has some distracting oversized breast implants. The scenes are from: Carmen Goes to College w/ Erik Everhard Carmen Goes to College 3 w/ Jana Cova Carmen Goes to College 4 w/ Talon Innocence w/ Dillon Naked Eye w/ Lee Stone Riders w/ Pat Myne Phoenix Rising 2 w/ Kayla Paige Phoenix Rising 2 w/ Chloe Dior & Lee Stone Riders w/ Julian Naughty College School Girls 21 Since I haven't seen I Love Carmen 1, I can't really say if the scenes are scraping the bottom of the barrel. Most of this video seems to be culled from mostly features so I guess Carmen didn't make that many gonzos.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Crackin' 7
Ass Crackin' 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia, Robert Rosenberg, Dillion Day, George Uhl, Barbara Summer, Jasmine Rouge, Melissa Black, Titus Steel, Claudia Adams
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 9/1/2005
Ass Crackin' 7 reviews:
review on  

Ass Crackin' #7 STUDIO: Digital Sin DIRECTOR:Dillon CAST:Barbara Summer, Jasmine Rogue, Melissa Black, Claudia Adams, Julia, George Uhl, Robert Rosenberg, Titus Steel & Dillon REVIEW: I really liked Ass Crackin' #4 so I was really looking foward to this. Of course I'm a fan of the usual suspects Claudia Adams (left,bottom) and Melissa Black (left,middle). Melissa was almost in top form (anal...no double anal) and gets rough with Dillon. Claudia is looking really good nowadays but she's been more exciting. She does DP but it was all pretty mechanical. Barbara Summer (right,middle) has been around for a while (claims to be 22) and obviously loves what she does. George Uhl didn't last very long with her and has to pull out a few minutes into the fucking. The anal fucking is hot in this scene. Jasmine Rogue (right,top) is one of my more valued discoveries. You should be glad anytime you come across her. She's really killing it in the pink corset and matching shoes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Castings 37: Claudia Ricci
Private Castings 37: Claudia Ricci 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, David Perry, Dora, Jasmine, Julia, Alain Deloin, Franck Versace, Philippe Soine, Lydia, Sebastian Barrio, Franco Roccaforte, Pascal St. James, Suzan Strong, Larissa, Claudia Ricci, Erika Fire, Gabriella Wolf, Myrka, Judith Penn, Silvie Raz
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 11/1/2004
Private Castings 37: Claudia Ricci reviews:
review on  

Can anyone actually say what is good and what is bad in porn? Of course not. For every stroker who likes abusive, hard-charging sex there is another who likes softer, more couples oriented features. Luckily there is enough variety out there to make just about everyone happy. Then there is the Private Castings series. As broad-minded as I like to think of myself, I cannot fathom anyone enjoying this series. There are nine scenes in this edition (if you count a short strip tease in the finale) and I found myself fast forwarding through most of it. Each scene opens with (supposedly) the first interview director Pierre Woodman conducted with each girl before she went on to make movies. The interviews are repetitious and boring. Pierre speaks poor English, and few of the girls speak any at all. So we have to wait for an interpreter to do her thing before and after each response.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sport Fucking 2 (Red Light District)
Sport Fucking 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria, Petra, Erik Everhard, Julia, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Nika, Jessica Fiorentino, Michael Stefano, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Liliane, Melissa Black, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 11/23/2003
Sport Fucking 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Here we go with another high intensity release from Erik Everhard. This guy loves fucking girls, especially Euro girls it seems!! He puts a lot of passion and sweat into each scene and we are the lucky ones who get to watch the fruit of his labor! We have a bevy of beauties on hand so I'm sure you'll find one to tempt your ......!! Liliane: Our covergirl leads off and she's covered n suds as she greets us. Always like a girl in the tub! She gives us several teasing glances while caressing the soap over her body. Liliane does have a nice body with a cute face, modest breasts, and a great ass. Erik does us a solid letting the camera take in all of her beauty. Liliane then gets into some tight black fetish wear which you see on the cover. She then makes her way onto a bed where she's soon surrounded by two cocks. The dual bj is shot well featuring the up close views I really like plus you see a little finger play to her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition
Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina, Michelle, Christophe Clark, Laura, Carmen, Leila, Julia, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Suzanna, Kristin, Vivienne Laroche, Lenka, Kelli, Stacy Silver, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Daria, Greg Centauro, Laura Lion
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/19/2003
Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition reviews:
review on  

Expectations I tend to enjoy Christophe's releases, although this series can be a little too gape-centric for my tastes. But this edition should be quite interesting since it is a reverse gangbang scenario. Capsule Review There are only three scenes here and they all follow the same basic setup: show off the girls, start them off with some BJs, move on to fucking, and then sodomize the hell out of them. It's a set up that works very well in this flic. Technical Per his usual, Christophe delivers a high quality product. The video and audio are clear and crisp. Director Christophe Clarke Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, cast list, filmography, bio Target Audience Christophe fans, Eurogirl fans, Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Vivienne La Roche, Carmen, Lucy Lee, Leila, Kelli, Tina, Kristin & Michelle Greg Centauro sits on a couch in a nicely appointed home. We get a glimpse in the backyard of a gathering of some extremely hot euro babes who are preparing to fuck his brains out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 2 / 5 / 2003 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Krystal De Boor, Stacy Silver, Laura, Julie Silver, Daria, Jane Darling, Lenka, Julia, Romana, Suzanna, Lucy Lee, Vivienne La Roche, Tina, Kelli, Leila, Kristen, Carmen, Michelle, Gretg Centauro, Juliano Ferraz, Robert Rosenberg, Leslie Taylor, and of course, Christoph Clark Initial Expectations: Christoph Clark has never impressed me too much, but its also been quite a while since Ive watched any of his movies. Im trying to go with an open mind due to not seeing much of his work, but I am also having a hard time putting my past experiences behind me. Initial Reaction: Dang! Ive gotta pay more attention to Christoph! Who Should Watch It : Fans of group and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody not wanting an anal focus Audio /Video Quality: With the exception of Christophs talking when hes behind the camera, which is a little loud, the audio is very clear and well balanced. The pool locations also throw the balance off a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 17
Rocco's True Anal Stories 17 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Andrea, Katy, Rocco Siffredi, Irina, James, Julia, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Lara, Selly Elson, Svetlana, Jana, Franco Roccaforte, Stefany, Dike, Lara Stevens
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 12/9/2002
Rocco's True Anal Stories 17 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I'm not sure what to expect here. I go hot and cold with Rocco. Sometimes I find his flics sexy as hell. Other times they just seem obnoxious. The girls on the cover look like a mixed lot, so no real help there. Guess we'll just have to see. Capsule Review This is not a bad DVD. I wouldn't call it great, but it is certainly erotic and does have intrinsic whack value. Also, thankfully in this volume Rocco does not focus on degradation, one of the aspects of his work that I definitely am not fond of. Technical This is an Evil Angel flic, so the mastering is very good. The video varies on this disc, depending on whether Rocco is doing his POV thing or not. Those of you familiar with his work should find no surprises here. Director Rocco Siffredi Extras Photo gallery, bonus scene, cast list, trailer for Ass Collector Target Audience Raincoaters, anal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Dike & Lara This scene starts out with Dike getting ready to entertain her friend Lara. Dike is a cute blonde with a reasonably tight body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 55: Gladiator 2
Private Gold 55: Gladiator 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Lisa, Julian St. Jox, Julia, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Katalin, Steve Holmes, Cynthia, Sophie Evans, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Chris Taylor, Deither Von Stein, Toni Ribas, Bob Terminator, Claudio Villa, Mandy Bright, Esther Virgin, Villa, Claudio, Tchanka, Black Widow, Cleare, Nike
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 10/14/2002
Private Gold 55: Gladiator 2 reviews:
review on  

Gladiator II Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Private Director Antonio Adamo Cast Rita Faltoyano, Black Widow, Katalin, Vanessa Virgin, Lisa, Sophie Evans, Nike, Cleare, Julia, Cynthia, Tchanka, Mandy Bright (Non-Sex), Toni Ribas, Frank Gun, Julian St. Jox, David Perry, James Brossman, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator Genre Ambitious Feature, Euro-Babes Audio/Video Excellent Video.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Gladiator II: In the City of Lust (2002) 115 min Studio Private Director Antonia Adamo The Women Rita Faltoyano, Sophie Evans, Lisa, Tchanka, Mandy Bright, Julia, Katalin, Esther Virgin, Cynthia, Cleare, Black Widow, Nike DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, "making of", photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Cleare Cons Esther Virgin Raincoat Factor Low [ /image ] --> "This second thrilling episode of the saga is a faithful reconstruction of the amatory arts of Roman women, whether they were Patricians with an itch to scratch, or unbridled Plebeian women offered for sodomy and gangbangs. The orgies in the Lupanars, ancient Roman brothels, the prostitutes and the parties held by Comodus with his henchmen, bring to life a series of highly erotic and shocking sex scenes." The Reality is that: Antonia Adamo manages to substitute out the nastiness of sex with his ideal aesthetic image of it. I certainly am not a fan of watering down porn, but I see this as purely a business de
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Transposed In Rio
Transposed In Rio 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Alexandra, Monica, Camilla, Julia, Fernanda, Danielle, Fabiana, Helen, Duda
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 7/19/2002
Transposed In Rio reviews:
review on  

Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 4.0 Elegant Angel Presents Starring Fernanda, Helen, Alexandra, Karin, Monica, Sarah, Camilla, Danielle, Duda, Mayka, and Julia with Maurinho, Alex Jr., Bad Boy, and Douglas. Edited by Axel Braun Directed by Alex Ladd SCENE ONE : Two girls, Alexandra, a very good looking brunette with smallish tits, who I know is the one packing that something extra, is lounging, by a pool, in the sun next to a good looking blonde. A guy walks by, sits down, and looks at them before taking a swim in the pool, and then the girls head for an outdoor shower, to rinse off. The guy gets out of the pool, and the blonde teases him by showing off her pointy nipples. All three walk inside and to a bed, where the blonde climbs on top of the guy, eventually removing his tight shorts so that Alexandra can suck on his cock. The oral continues in various positions, and Alexandra finally reveals her package, which the blonde sucks on. The guy fucks the blondes pussy while she continues to give Alexandra oral.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Make Me An Offer
Make Me An Offer 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Oceane, Julia, Linda, Chipy Marlow
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Alain Payet
Release date: 11/27/2001
Make Me An Offer reviews:
review on  

Title : Make Me An Offer (offertes a tout) Director : Alain Payet Stars : Eva, Julia, Oceane, Linda, Chippy Marlow Natacha, Ian Scott, Dino Toscani, Robert Malone, Bruno Assix, Steve Marlow Running Time : 2hrs Extras : Scene Selection, Photo Gallery. Review: Another release from Marc Dorcel keeps up with the pace from Suspicion the last release from Dorcel. These movies to me are just an extension from PRIVATE. Dorcel & PRIVATE basically use the same men & women, which is okay be me :) There really are some hot, nasty scenes in this one. One that really stood out for me was a scene that takes place in front of a house (outside), and Eva gets busy with one of her male partners. The scene has everything needed to be great : Cocksucking, Anal, Vaginal, and a sweet cumshot in the face...yummy! Another great scene was with the box-cover girl Julia. She has black hair and a nice set b-sized tits. The scene takes place in a car, with no roof. The scene was really a bonus for me. Julia really knows how to have some great sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream of the Crop (Diabolic)
Cream of the Crop (Diabolic) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Angel, Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Rita, Erik Everhard, Julia, Sophie Evans, Adriana Sage
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/18/2001
Cream of the Crop (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

"Hurry, Get a Napkin!!!" Scene 1 Julia Taylor, Eric Everhard, Vince Voyeur: Julia Sits on the Couch wearing a Leopard Mini Skirt & Black High Heels. Julia has Blonde Hair, Very Big Breasts & Very Nice ass. Surely Fits in this Movie. Anyway, She masturbates for The camera for about 5 Minutes before Sucking Off 2 Guys. She gives a very Enthusiastic Blowjob. Vince starts to Fuck her Missionary while she Sucks Off Eric. Julia has very Nice Breast & made this sequence that Much Better. Vince for whatever Reason, Spits a Goober on her Pussy & Rubs it in. I Hate that. Anyway, Julia fucks Cowgirl,Doggy & Side Saddle while sucking a Cock at all times. She then gets Fucked up the ass Side Saddle & in a Scorching Cowgirl Sequence. Then there's the Good Ol' DP she Enjoys Fully, It Lasted a Long Time as Well. She Receives Two Loads Directly in her Mouth & She Sucks their Cocks afterwords. I thought it was a very Energetic & Overall HOT Scene. 1-5= 5 Scene 2 Kimberly & Jon Dough: I was Familiar with All the Women in this Film except Kimberly & she was the Hottest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Euro Flesh 3
Fresh Euro Flesh 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick, John, Isabelle, Frank, Monica, Julia, Brigette, Lex, Synthia
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 5/22/2001
Fresh Euro Flesh 3 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Isabel, Monica Rosi, Julia Red, Brigitte, Synthia, Frank, Nick, Karl, Lex, John Pros: nice bodies, nice locations, semi erotic feel, good chick ID Cons: not much personality, hard to watch in a single viewing, did that guy spill some paint on his penis? Overall: FEF3 is composed of 5 female/male sex scenes. Each scene is shot within a nice house and begins with the girls showing a teasing look at parts of their bodies. Isabel, Julia, and Synthia do anal. Each scene culminates in a facial. My overall feeling is that this DVD comes better in spurts (die I say spurts? must have been a Freudian slip). Each scene is a pleasure to watch, but it is difficult to sit throughout the entire DVD. The main reason behind this is that not much personality is reflected in the DVD. In fact, I am not sure if a single word was uttered other than "OH Yeah!". This doesn't always bother me, especially in a title that is trying to be somewhat erotic.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director