Porn Stars  >  Julia Taylor  > Reviews

Reviews of Julia Taylor Movies



We have 38 movie reviews with Julia Taylor in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Julia Taylor's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 38 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Redheads
Rocco's Best Redheads 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Hart, Judith Fox, Selly Elson, Kyra, Julia Taylor, Piroska, Sheila Rossi, Nikolett, Stefany, Dorotella, Sandra Taylor, Vanessa Hill, Liza Monelli, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 6/11/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Best Redheads reviews:
review on  

Rocco’s Best Redheads is a 12 scene 3 hour wall to wall over the top sexathon featuring some very hot and slutty Euro redheads that Rocco has been with over the course of his lengthy career.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 185: Top 20 I Fuck Myself Better
Best By Private 185: Top 20 I Fuck Myself Better 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Teanna Kai, Julia Taylor, Belladonna, Sandra Russo, Stacy Silver, Sandra Iron, Lucy Lee, Claudia Rossi, Liliane Tiger, Rebeca Linares, Suzie Diamond, Diana Gold, Keana Moire, Priva, Vanessa May, Kathia Nobili
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/15/2012
Best By Private 185: Top 20 I Fuck Myself Better reviews:
review on  

TOP 20 I FUCK MYSELF BETTER (2012, Private) is a strange compilation of 24 solo masturbation scenes crammed into a 2 1/2 hour running time with a few Euro babes getting an extra scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Thing 5 (Jules Jordan Video)
MILF Thing 5 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Julia Taylor, James Brossman, Lauro Giotto, Titus Steel, Mugur, Raul Cristian, Diana Doll, Sara Romain, Mercic, Nina Stein, Maya Blondy, Roxy Rocket, Chris Rolie
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 10/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Thing 5 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

MILF Thing 5 from Jules Jordan Video is a single disc DVD presented in widescreen. The disc runs 2 hours and 58 minutes, and is directed by Chris Rolie. The fifth installment in the series is very good. The Milfs here (Diana Doll, Julia Taylor, Sarah, Maya Blondie, Nina S, and Merci) are mostly hot and really into getting fucked. The extra scene, which I wish was included in the regular menu, features the lovely Roxy Rocket. A variety of fucking and ass-fucking throughout the disc. Recommended if you like to see Milfs get fucked!
   read the complete review
review on  

We follow sicko Director Chris Rolie all the way to Europe to watch behind the scenes of his newest and nastiest creation, Milf Thing #5. In this edition, Chris sets out to prove just how far he can push a milf and how filthy he can make them act. The answer? Well, thatll blow your mind AND your wad! Check out these ass-cramming, gang-banged, moral-less mothers get fucked in ways thatll make you laugh, cringe, and jerkoff all at the same time!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babe 2 (Daring)
Babe 2 (Daring) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Taylor, Claudia Rossi, Sahara Knite, Nikky Blond, Boroka Balls, Viva Style
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 12/15/2008
Babe 2 (Daring) reviews:
review on  

A film about revenge featuring seven hot European women with the fashion world as a backdrop. Who hates who? Who wants revenge on who? These questions get answered in a very sexy way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Mommie? 5
Who's Your Mommie? 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vivien, Julia Taylor, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, George Uhl, Evelyn Foxy, Winnie, Lauro Gictio
Studio: Combat Zone

Release date: 5/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Mommie? 5 reviews:
review on  

Sexy Eurobabes abound here : Dora Venter, Winnie, & Vivien . Anal lovin' ? Oh sure, but none from Julia Taylor......wtf ? These are 'mommies' ? I dunno, but they ARE sexy .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Traffic 4 (Evil Angel)
Ass Traffic 4 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Taylor, Britney, Sabrina Sweet, Ciara Bugatti, Gabriella Mai, Naomi Bell
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 1/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Traffic 4 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Raul Christian is the director of Asstraffic.com. In this movie you can see 7 scenes from this website. The girls are looking great and the sex is very rough. The guys treat the girls very rough. You must like that. This movie consists of seven scenes but there is little variation. The sex is anal only. The guys dont fuck the girls pussies. They only fuck their asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Furious Fuckers
Furious Fuckers 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Julia Taylor, Kid Jamaica, Mick Blue, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Lara Stevens, Jean Val Jean, Omar Galanti, Sarah James, Luba Love, Vicki Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 5/2/2007
Furious Fuckers reviews:
review on  

The first scene with Julia and Lara was pretty hot. The second scene with Gianna and Sarah was smoking hot. However, the rest of the movie and I'm using that term very loosely, was a mess.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whenever you see Gianna on the cover, you know you will have your buck worth it, now when you see her directed by the Italian Stud of Rocco Siffredi you cannot expect less than a winner, Julia Taylor is there plus twenty some girls on every sort, to make you happy....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet the Fuckers 5
Meet the Fuckers 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Roxy, Julia Taylor, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Jennifer Stone, Janet Joy, Lisa Rose, Tarra White
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 11/28/2006
Meet the Fuckers 5 reviews:
review on  

Meet the Fuckers 5 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: All Sex Director: Mick Blue Starring: Zenza Raggi, Roxy, Jean Yves Le Castel, Julia Taylor, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Jennifer Stone, Janet Joy, Lisa Rose, Tarra White Peremptory Synopsis Meet the fuckers 5 is a great all sex flick with beautiful top notch euro girls, like Monica Sweetheart, Jennifer Stone and the return at least for me of Glamorous Julia Taylor, the hardest part is the heavy inclination towards anal sex, all the girls who perform do it beautifully, but one that just few reviews ago was like the most innocent Princess in porn: Tarra White surprise me with new boobs and the widest ass gape of the whole movie, pretty sure some have seen her in some other flicks, were she is all anal friendly and with a whole new attitude, the fourth scene is vaginal but with a DV in two positions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 48: Sexy Santa
Private Black Label 48: Sexy Santa 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Frank Gun, Judith Fox, Julia Taylor, Dora Venter, Kristine, Thomas Stone, Sunny Green, Angelica Crow, Angelina Crow, Liz Honey, Ricardo Bell, Antonio Carrigan, Tarra White, Virginiee, Virgenee
Studio: Private

Directed by: Anita Rinaldi
Release date: 11/27/2006
Private Black Label 48: Sexy Santa reviews:
review on  

Director: Anita Rinaldi Running time: 1:53 Cast listing: Scene 1 Angelina Crow (a) & Virginiee (a) in g/g scene Scene 2 Kristine (a) with a guy Scene 3 Liz Honey (a, dp) with 2 guys Scene 4 Judith Fox (a) & Lis (a) with a guy Scene 5 Tarra White (a) with a guy Scene 6 Julia Taylor (a) in solo masturbation scene Scene 7 Dora Venter (a), Julia Taylor (a), Liz Honey (a) & Maya (a) with a guy My review: When done right, Private stands above all others for my porn tastes. Its their consistent products with hot Eurobabes and great scene productions. Private has had some great hits in 2006, including their big budget epics as well as some misses. Add this title to the list of hits as it ends up on my list of top 10 pornos of 2006 at the #2 spot. Privates holiday-themed offering, Sexy Santa, turned out to be a great X-mas gift that I will appreciate well into 2007. The roster of hot Eurobabes includes big names such as Liz Honey, Judith Fox, and Dora Venter but it was the return of the gorgeous red-head, Julia Taylor, that got me excited for this viewing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 4
Rocco's True Anal Stories 4 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Rocco Siffredi, Andrew Youngman, Mina, Leslie Taylor, Vanda, Julia Taylor, Frank Gunn, Mario Levente, Zora Banks, Frank Mayer, Patricia Orsolya, Ivett Stone, Amy Damkroger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/29/2004
Rocco's True Anal Stories 4 reviews:
review on  

Short Review [ /image ] --> PRESENTS True Anal Stories 4 [ /image ] --> Note for everybody : Ive reviewed this film with an Spanish film copy, which has different extras. For example, in the Spanish DVD there are no trailers!! Director Rocco Siffredi Release Date October 25, 2004 Production Date 1998-99 Languages Spanish only Subtitles None Movie Length 2 hours and 16 minutes (136 minutes) Extras Trailers, Photobook, Extra Footage, Internet Scenes 4 Cast Mina, Mercedes Aiwe Black, Vanda, Patricia Orsolya, Amy Damkroger, Julia Taylor, Andrew Youngman, Leslie Taylor, Frank Gun, Mario Levente, Frank Mayer, Mike Foster, Rocco Siffredi Categorisation Cumshots, Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot in Mouth, Cumshot on Ass, Blowjobs, Cunnilingus, DP, Fingering, Gapes, Indoors, Outdoors, Lingerie, Fetish (light) Synopsis Lot's of new beautiful girls, shot indoors and out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Rocco's True Anal Stories 4 Company: Evil Angel Length: 2 hours and 16 minutes (136 minutes) Production Date(s): February 3, 1999 Original Release Date: February 10, 1999 DVD Release Date: October 25, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Rocco Siffredi The Abridged Version: Europorn, to me, means sex that is often too rough and sometimes borderline misogynistic and girls that look bored as can be. I wish I could say that Rocco's True Anal Stories 4 refutes that. It actually re-inforces it. The girls here are all stupidly gorgeous, especially Mina. Most of our American contract girls are not as hot as the typical Euro gonzo girl. It is all the more frustrating then that so many of these Eurogirls are lame on-screen fucks. Yvette, Mercedes, Patricia, and Vanda are all examples of that. Julia Taylor is a tweener. The only real stories here are Mina and TJ Hart. Mina is just out of this world sexy and TJ brings an American presence though she fails to really outdo her scene counterpart Julia. So, too many of the girls here look bored.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Mercedes, The
Private Life Of Mercedes, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mercedes, John Walton, Alberto Rey, Peggy Sue, Nick Lang, Betty Anderson, Julia Taylor, James Brossman, Michelle Wild, Bob Terminator, Kevin King
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/6/2004
Private Life Of Mercedes, The reviews:
review on  

Private Life of Mercedes, The, PLO17, released May 2004, 2 discs Disc 1 Total running time: 1:59:10 From the menue: Scene Selection, Language Selection, The Trailer, Scene Details, Play Movie, About Private Since I do have about 90 of the Private movie features in my collection, I normally don´t care for the compilations, but since thie one is about my all-time-favorite porn-actress, I made an execption and purchased it anyway. Like all the "Private Life of ...." titles this one is a nice combination of film scenes and interviews, with the interviews most and for all asking some questions about the scene to come and about some other backgrounds of the featured lady. Mercedes (Eva!) gives the impression of being very honest with the interviewer when answering his questions. She lets us know how she got into the porn biz, what she liked and disliked about it and she compares the different working styles of the (Private) directors she worked with. A very close and very interesting insight look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Wild 3 (Digital Sin)
Young & Wild 3 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Julia Taylor, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Denis Marti, Nancy Sweet, Barbara Summer
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/12/2004
Young & Wild 3 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Description All-Sex vignettes. Gentle attitudes, hard sex (including plenty of anal and a dp). It's sensual without being slow. General Impression Like the first two in this series, we see very attractive girls and some hard sex. What makes this series so different from other ones? It all seems so natural. Natural sounds, natural pacing, and a lack of posing and pretense. Don't worry -- the vignette set-ups are wordless and won't waste your time with potentially annoying plot. They are brief and simple, and they double as erotic tease. For example, in one scene the girl walks down the hallway to a motel room, where she primps for a minute before her man shows up to show his appreciation. We don't know if she's his wife, mistress, a prostitute, or a one-nighter -- you can fill that in for yourself. What we do know is that they are both raring to go. It's also clear that this is porn for people who LIKE women. The women are beautiful, and have soft, skimpy, alluring outfits. They are filmed so that the light falls beautifully across their skin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 64: Cleopatra 2
Private Gold 64: Cleopatra 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Bettina, Robert Rosenberg, Laura Angel, Julia Taylor, Sandra Russo, Mick Blue, Sandy Style, Alexa May
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 1/16/2004
Private Gold 64: Cleopatra 2 reviews:
review on  

general i am always a super fans of antonio adamo and have seen all of his works nearly.i don't like cleopatra 1 since it lacked the sex ignition which most antonio's fans are looking forward to.also, all sex in cleopatra 1 are too formula. at the beginning,i have no hope about the series 2. finally, cleopatra 2 becomes one of my most favourite porn collections. it is wise to replace laura angel with julia taylor as the main charater. this hot star is always my favour. in cleopatra2, laura angel proves that she is all men's dream woman--- sexy, appealing and do all what you want scene 1 i think it is no need to talk about the plot. laura angel,sandy style and alexa may contributes this excellent 3 on 3 performance to us. all 3 girl are in best fit condition. the sex can be compared to italian flair's trisome(incuding sandra russo,nikki anderson and daniel rush, most seen before will not forget it). the sex is top good with passion, esp. laura angel. i have never seen it such beautiful before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 61: Cleopatra
Private Gold 61: Cleopatra 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Robert Rosenberg, Nick Lang, Laura Angel, Julia Taylor, Lucky, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Jessica May, Mick Blue, Steve Hooper
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 11/2/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Gold 61: Cleopatra reviews:
review on  

Cleopatra Private Foreign, Feature Starring: Julia Taylor, Bobbi Eden, Jessica May, Laura Angel, Lucky, Rita Faltoyano Directed By:Antonio Adamo Running Time:Feature: 102 minutes, Total: 112 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras: 6.22 Sex: 6.31 Women:9.00 TOTAL:7.18 FEATURE: The more I watch Private DVDs the more I hate the lengthy disclaimers and web add. This DVD has awesome menus. The first thing I noticed about the film was the horrible dubbing, it is so bad that I love it. Like an old Kung Fu flick. All of the ladies are I.D.ed in the credits. The acting is just as bad as the dubbing and some of the lines actually made me laugh hard enough to forget I was seeing naked ladies. There is an abundance of plot in the film and by the end it actually starts making sense, a rarity in porn. The sexiness of the women and the decent plot helped the film's score but the lack of extras and over edited sex evened it back out. The makeup, costumes and setting are all magnificent.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 4 / 15 / 2003 Director: Antonio Adamo Cast: Bobbi Eden, Jessica May, Julia Taylor, Lucky (also known as Lucie), Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Mick Blue, Robert Rosenberg, and Steve Hooper in sexual roles, and Laura Angel, Nick Lang, and Zensa Raggi in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard a lot about Adamos movies, but this is my first to watch. Im going in curious and with some hope. Initial Reaction: Its very nice, but has a few faults. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting beautifully shot action with a bit of nastiness Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy anal emphasis or heavy chemistry The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, Private has put some nice effort into the technical aspects. For those who listen in English, the audio is dubbed nicely. Its clear, but the balance seems off just a little in a few places and much of it seems devoid of emotion. The video is also very nice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cleopatra Studio: Private Themes: Conventional and Anal Sex, Girl/Girl, Mugging for the Camera Cleopatra is a feature from this well-known European studio, directed by Antonio Adamo, who has done plenty of these feature films before. Ostensibly, this movie is supposed to be about the sexually ravenous Egyptian queen and her affair with the Roman Julius Caesar. I wasn't so certain about that, since I couldn't tell which character was who, and what their relationship was to each other. Frankly, the average music video has a stronger narrative than this film. What I did observe were women dressed as Egyptians having sex with men dressed as Romans. And the sex it all followed the same exact formula in each of the six scenes: pussy licking, blowjob, vaginal sex, anal sex. There were a few double penetrations and girl/girl pairings to add some variety to the mix, but it didnt make the film any hotter. The dialogue, all dubbed into English, was pedestrian at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One On One 2
One On One 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Julia Taylor, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Lil Bit More, Audree Jaymes, Dick Delaware, Shawnie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robbie Fischer
Release date: 10/27/2003
One On One 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District One On One 2 General Summary Theme All sex theme with one on one pairings. Expectations With RLD and this series in particular, I'll be looking for great one on one performances from both female and male talent with high energy scenes, a great cast and strong technical merits. General Impression A decent DVD with two, perhaps three good scenes including the superb oral themed scene in the DVD extras with the rest being very lack luster. What I liked Cassandra is a cute, slim brunette and puts in a decent performance with Nacho Vidal despite her being a little unprepared for his aggressive style. Lil Bit More is a petite blonde and pairs up very well with Erik Everhard with everything from oral to anal sex, and the well built Mandy Bright, who I must admit I'm not the biggest fan, puts in a very good, hard anal pounding performance in the concluding scene. What I disliked Overall, despite a few cute girls and a couple of great scenes, One On One volume two delivers an average cast with many l
   read the complete review
review on  

Red Light District is back with the second entry in this series which features good old fashioned one on one sex! We have some real pretty girls on hand led by the cute covergirl Shawnie who has some gorgeous large natural breasts which nicely adorn the dvd's cover. So let's get right to it! Audree Jaymes: Up first we have a very attractive black girl who has some amazin tits which she pulls out from underneath her cool looking bikini. Robbie is right there with the boob footage and the two engage in some friendly banter. Audree does some great caressing to her breasts which started growing when she was 16. Erik Everhard is brought in and Audree is sucking on his cock right away. Excellent close shots of her pleasuring his cock and we get more great breasts shots also. Some titty fucking is captured and Erik then gets behind Audree for some doggie action. RC was a must and it's shot very well from up close and pulled back. The mish action allowed for some great boob movement plus we see P2M. Some more titty fucking leads to a shot to her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Three Timing
Three Timing 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Julia Taylor, Penny, Jesse Jane, Natalia Wood, Kinzie Kenner, Charlie Laine, Jason Steel
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 9/30/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Three Timing reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 5 / 10 / 2003 Director: Robby D. Cast: Jesse Jane, Charlie Lane, Kenzi Kenner, Natalia Wood, Penny, Eric Masterson, and Jason Steele The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard a lot about Robby D., but I dont think Ive seen anything from him. Im going into this one curious and hopeful. Initial Reaction: It has potential, but doesnt make full use of it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos nearsighted Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety of sex and distance shots of the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice any background noises. The video didnt work as well for me, partially because its presented in non-anamorphic widescreen. It was shot on video but treated with filters to give it a soft feeling that made things a bit blurry. On the plus side, its even throughout the movie and nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 14: Fetish
Private DVD Pack 14: Fetish 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Nice, Mike Foster, Katy, Michelle, Silvia Saint, Olivia, John Walton, Frank Gun, Amber Michaels, Sheila, Zarina, Daniella Rush, Anastasia Blue, Vanessa Freeman, Caroline Cage, Harmony Grant, Tunde, Chrissy, Julia Taylor, Allysin Embers, Cintia, Rachel Moore, Monika Sweetheart, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, Zita, Cheetah, Monica Moore, Sandra Russo, Dru Berrymore, Nikky Blond, Rumika Power, Mikki, Nicole Thomson, Amia Moré, Brandy N, C G Summer, Tamara N Joy
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/6/2003
Private DVD Pack 14: Fetish reviews:
review on  

Fetish 4 Pack Private Feature, Foreign, Fetish TOTAL RATING: The Fetish four pack is a collection of some of Frank Thring's Pirate releases. It includes Double Confusion, The Academy, Rich Bitch, and Hells Belles. Double Confusion Starring: Caroline Cage, Nicole Thomson, Harmony Grant, Dru Berrymore, Vanessa Freeman, Nikki Blond, Katalin, Kevin Long, John Walton, Rob Scott, Frank Gun, Dick Nasty Directed By:Frank Thring Running Time:Feature: 88 minutes, Total: 113 minutes RATINGS Feature:6.65 +Extras:6.65 Sex:6.65 TOTAL:6.65 FEATURE: This DVD has the usual Private extras, which is a plus. One thing that isn't usual is the lack of overdubbed dialogue and I love it. This movie is very inconsistent, with two good scenes in a sea of mediocrity. The second scene, which is one of the good ones, barely constitutes a sex scene. Harmony Grant is this movies only shining star, all of her performances are great. The women are all hot, though I am not a fan of Dru Berrymore or Vanessa Freeman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 60: Private Eye
Private Gold 60: Private Eye 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Alissa, Julia Taylor, Frank Gunn, Mick Blue, Mandy Bright, Black Widow, Steve Hooper, Nicky Bellucci, Alexa Mai, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 8/14/2003
Private Gold 60: Private Eye reviews:
review on  

Here is another terrific, high quality product from Private. The plot is borrowed from Alfred Hitchcock's "Vertigo" only instead of having vertigo, the protagonist has claustrophobia, specifically fear of tunnels. He was a police officer, but because he would not enter a tunnel, his partner was killed. So he quits the force and becomes a private detective. A magistrate hires him to tail his wife, who he fears may be suicidal. The movie clocks in at 1:55. There are six full sex scenes, all with anals, and a full bonus scene. All of it superbly lit and photographed by the great Antonio Adamo. The girls in this movie are not quite up to the standards of the superstars in the movies Adamo did in the Private/Penthouse series, but they are all very cute, and Mandy Bright and Julia Taylor are both gorgeous.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Private movies tend to be very predictable. Lots of pretty girls, nice sets, good wardrobe, and anal sex. Technical Adamo technicals are always perfect. This one is no exception. Director Antonio Adamo Extras Bonus scene, making of, notes, trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Eurogirl Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Julia Taylor Julia is a sweetie. She looks positively delectable in a tight black minidress and heels. The outfit maximizes the effect of her incredible legs. This is some serious eye candy. The sex starts out with a great blowjob, and them moves on to vag and anal. He blows between her breasts and then she cleans his cock with her tongue. Great opener. Whack Factor: 8 Scene 2 - Black Widow Black Widow is a really pretty brunette. She looks positively stunning in a black thong and thigh highs. There is plenty of tease and posing before this scene really starts to take off. The oral here is very good with lots of eye contact. The sex is good too, but there is no anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 40
North Pole 40 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Leslie Taylor, Julia Taylor, Toni Ribas, Cassie Young, Mandy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Natalia Wood
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 8/8/2003
North Pole 40 reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 11
Deep Throat This 11 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kaylynn, Simone, Serena, Loni, Jezaree, Julia Taylor, Joey Ray, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brooklyn, Olivia Saint, Renee Pornero, Avena Lee, Lucy Lee, Crystal Ray, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Natalia Wood, Mario Casini, Crystal (sensational)
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 6/16/2003
Deep Throat This 11 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Only Krystal Ray (scene 9) and Kaylynn (scene 12) qualify as sucking machines. Scene 1 Charlie Marie & Simone WE GONNA SUCK OFF A GUY { 7 out of 10 } Charlie & Simone start 'doing' Peter as he sits back on the couch where each girl in turn licks the shaft or powersucks the dickhead. This gets Peter gasping for breath and they continue this routine as he stands over them. Simone teases the head by slapping her tits with it and Charlie deepthroat Peter's cock almost completely. Although it is clear the girls like giving Peter head they are somewhat startled as he flings his cumshot at their faces. Soon they recover, giggle and Charlie does some cleaning up of the dickhead. Scene 9 Krystal Ray I AM THE BEST AT SUCKING COCK { 9 out of 10 } Krystal moans and smiles as she gives Peter an all-out demonstration of her oral skills. Peter sits back on the couch and sighs as she begins easily sucking cock and teasing head with her trained lips but he gasps for breath as she deepthroats.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This 11 (2003) Studio Digital Sin / New Sensations Genre Blowjob/Facial Director Craven Moorehead Starring Simone, Charlie Marie, Julie Taylor, Lauren Phoenix, Renee Pornero, Selena Silver, Lucy Lui, Loni, Olivia Saint, Crystal Ray, Serena, Brooklyn, Aveena Lee, Kaylynn, Peter North, and others Running Time 1:26 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; 20-picture, high resolution photo gallery (hardcore); and trailers for Anal Addicts 9 & 10, Deep Throat This 7 & 8, and North Pole 34 & 35 Typical Watchers Blowjob and monster facial lovers Typical Haters Anyone into a lot of gagging, sloppy blowjobs, or deep throating Replay Value Medium to High Themes Blowjobs, monster facials, tattoos, natural breasts, dirty talk, female masturbationCondoms None If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other Deep Throat This volumes    [ /image ] -->Just when I was ready to throw in the towel on the whole BJ genre (probably after seeing one too many mediocre Blowjob Fantasi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 59: Mafia Princess
Private Gold 59: Mafia Princess 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, David Perry, Bettina, Nicol, Alissa, Remigio Zampa, Julia Taylor, Aleksandra, Jessica May, Mick Blue, Danielle Schiffer
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 6/15/2003
Private Gold 59: Mafia Princess reviews:
review on  

Private Gold Mafia Princess Director Antonio Adamo Release Date 2003/05 Production Date 2003/03 Categorisation Cumshots, Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot on Tits, Cumshot in Mouth, Cumshot on Ass, Cumshot on Stomach, Blowjobs, Cunnilingus, DP, Fingering, Gapes, Outdoors, Lingerie Languages English, French, German, Spanish, Italian Subtitles Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese Running Time 2 hours 5 minutes Extras Interviews, Trailesr, Fotobook, Cast, Extra Scene and Production Notes Scenes 9 Cast Female Cast: Bettina, Julia Taylor, Jessica May, Daniella, Nicol, Alexa May Male Cast: Francesco Malcom, Remigio Zampa, David Perry, Gabriel Montoya, Mick Blue Synopsis Lucrezia and Cesare are the heirs to the financial empire that was built up by their father. These two scions, as well as being wealthy are also hungry for power. Together they conspire to take control of a secret society in order to increase their economic power. They will let nothing stand in their way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mafia PrincessAn Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Mafia Princess Studio - Private Director - Antonio Adamo Female Cast - Julia Taylor , Bettina, Jessica May, Aleksandra, Nicol, Alissa, Daniella Schiffer Male Cast - Francesco Malcom, Remigio Zampa, David Perry, Gabriel Montoya, Mick Blue Running Time - 2 hours (approx) Overall Impression Vintage Adamo! You can always expect a certain level of quality from any Antonio film, thats one of the reasons I love him, because he is consistent and dependable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Edge
Hard Edge 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Justine, Julia Taylor, Nicola, Nika, Adriana Sage, Kelle Marie, Faith Adams, Natalia Wood
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 6/13/2003
Hard Edge reviews:
review on  

HardEdge (2003) Studio Studio A Genre Artistic Vignette Director Andrew Blake Starring Kelle Marie, Nika, Adriana Sage, Justine, Nicola, Faith Adams, Julia Taylor, and Julian Running Time 1:56 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer (DVD-10) Aspect Ratio 1.78:1 (anamorphic widescreen) Special Features Anamorphic widescreen video, Dolby 5.1 soundtrack, 9 solo and girl-girl vignettes (49 minutes total), and a 49-minute behind-the-scenes video Typical Watchers Andrew Blake fans and folks who think Andrew Blake is incapable of hardcore erotica Typical Haters The crowd that could care less about art and would rather see a wall-to-wall cock fest Replay Value High Themes Elegant pornography, solo masturbation, lingerie, girl-girl, domination/submission, smoking, pantyhose, sex with fruit, wet & messy, shaving, spankingCondoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Blond & Brunettes    [ /image ] -->Andrew Blake's choice of titles for his early 2003 project doesn't leave much doubt as to his intentions.  HardEdge is arguably Blake's most ex
   read the complete review
review on  

As a Fan of Mr. Blake I am glad to see a return to some "Sex" in his films. The film/audio quality of Hard Edge is outstanding as are the colors, or lack there of, in black and white segments. All in all a very very good film and an improvement over a few of the past films.
   read the complete review
review on  

Now that's more like it! After the disappointment of "Justine" and "Adriana", Andrew Blake is back on form with "Hard Edge", a return to the hardcore erotica style of movies like "Wet" and "High Heels". There is still a good deal of the fetishistic imagery that he's known for, and which overwhelmed his last two movies in particular, but this time we get more of what we paid for - beautiful girls with little or no clothes on, playing with themselves or each other and occasionally getting fucked silly. Those beautiful girls are the strongest lineup in a Blake movie since his Anita Blonde period. Shining out are blonde Kelle Marie and frequent-dyer Justine, but brunettes Nike, Adriana and Jessie sizzle. Faith Adams enjoys some good old-fashioned rumpy-pumpy with Julian, when for the first time in a number of pictures, there is some male involvement in the main feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Intimate Exposure
Buttman's Intimate Exposure 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Laura Black, John Stagliano, Lola, Leslie Taylor, Krisztina, Julia Taylor, Frank Gunn
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 6/4/2003
Buttman's Intimate Exposure reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 137 min. (cover states 140 min.) Production Date: 8 / 11 / 1999 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Julia Taylor, Krisztina, Laura Black, Lola, Christoph Clark, Frank Gun, Leslie Taylor, and John Stagliano in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Ever since Stagliano converted me from a tit-man to a butt-man Ive had high expectations for his movies. Initial Reaction: It falters a little, but is still a decent addition to the Buttman line. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex and butts Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit varied throughout Buttmans Intimate Exposure. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is good and well lit, but does have a couple minor problems. There are a few areas where the picture gets a little grainy, which are normally times when the lighting is a little on the low side for one reason or another.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 58: Calendar Girl
Private Gold 58: Calendar Girl 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Eva, Jenny, Claudia Jamsson, Alissa, Julia Taylor, Marie, Marie-Anne, Nikol, Mick Blue, Claudia Jameson, Denis Marti, Cynthia Fox
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 5/1/2003
Private Gold 58: Calendar Girl reviews:
review on  

Its been a while since ive seen an Adamo film, so i dont know if i enjoyed this film more because of that or because it actually was really good. Cast: First off, the cast is really good. Julia Taylor, who has two scenes in this film, is incredible. Other stars include Claudia Jamsson, Alissa, Marie-Anne, Cynthia, Nicol and Alexa May. The girls not only look good, they are also wearing some sexy outfits and are styled really well which make the production values seem really decent. Story: With difficulties in finding the right girl for a calendar shoot, our photographers get up close and personal with some wanna-be models. I particularly liked the scene where 3 girls are waiting for an interview and they are called in one by one, where they drop their clothes and start to work for their money. Sex: There are 8 scenes in total with Adamos typical style, which for those who do not know his work include black and white cuts between the different positions, slow motion shots and girls looking into the camera for some of the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 42: Redheads On Fire
Best By Private 42: Redheads On Fire 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Philippe Dean, Eva Falk, David Perry, Dina Jewel, John Walton, Rich Handsome, Mona Lisa, Franck Versace, Richard Langin, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Philippe Soine, Julia Taylor, Mephisto, Sebastian Barrio, Zsofi, Elone, Pascal St. James, Jennifer Red, Erika Fire, Jack Slater, Maria Bellucci
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/27/2003
Best By Private 42: Redheads On Fire reviews:
review on  

Portrait of a Private Girl. Shes sexy, young, and most likely Hungarian; a trooper who takes it in the ass deep, hard, and fast, and is nearly as willing to accommodate two cocks at once in a double-penetration scenario; shes a girl whos decided that if money comes without orgasm, so much the simpler for her; and no matter how many cocks are thrown at her in a given scene, shes going to make damn sure she doesnt give a respectable blowjob to any of them. Portrait of a Reviewer Who Loves Sexy, Young, Hungarian Women Who Arent Afraid of a Little Anal Activity, But Is Sick And Tired of Chicks Who Never Cum and Who Think A Headjob Counts as a Professional Sexual Performance.Oh. Well, picture painted, I guess. I know, I knowwho watches a Private film for the blowjobs, anyway? My problem is, unless theres a chick on the boxcover trussed up like a Christmas turkey with a ball-gag in her mouth, porn is pretty much porn to me, and I approach it all with much the same hopes and expectations; to wit, pretty women and great sex.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director