Porn Stars  >  Jules Van Saint  > Reviews

Reviews of Jules Van Saint Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Baby Face 2 (Bad Seed)
Baby Face 2 (Bad Seed) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Rick Masters, Tommy Gunn, Christy Lee, Jules Van Saint, Hollie Stevens, Alex Divine, Vincent Vega, Porsha Blaze
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 3/14/2006
Baby Face 2 (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

Baby Face 2 boasts "a treasure trove of teeny tiny twats" and "100 percent fresh young faces." -- well, fresh and young as far as the women are concerned-- Six sex scenes include Jules Van Saint, Christy Lee, Porsha Blaze, Alex Divine, Hollie Stevens with experienced cocksmen Rick Masters, Tommy Gunn, Vincent Vega and Billy Glide along for the ride.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me (Demolition)
Blow Me (Demolition) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ice La Fox, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Kayla Marie, Jules Van Saint, Michelle B., Luci Thai, Leah Luv, Britney Madison, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Amber Simpson, Tyla Wynn, Vanilla Skye, Chelsea Romero, Brooke Haven, Mya Mason
Studio: Demolition Video

Release date: 10/15/2005
Blow Me (Demolition) reviews:
review on  

Those of you that have been reading my blowjob movie reviews know that I try to avoid movies with rough facefucking, gagging, and circus act nonsense. I know enough to stay away from purchasing movies such as Gag Factor, Slap Happy, and all those other awful movies. However, when a new series starts, as in the case of this movie, its hard to tell what kind of blowjobs will be shown. I took a chance and purchased it and hoped for the best. Sometimes I get a nice surprise and find an enjoyable little blowjob movie. Other times, such as with movie, I get a huge disappointment and a feeling that I just wasted my money. Although I am out twenty bucks, perhaps writing this review can save someone else some money. If the only thing wrong with this movie was that there was rough facefucking and forced deepthroat, that would not really be a bad thing. After all, some other people actually like this sort of thing. However, this movie has other really serious issues that make this a poor blowjob movie. Lets start with the camera work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Sluts 2 (Fatt Ent.)
Throat Sluts 2 (Fatt Ent.) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Drew Hurlie, Egypt, Felix Vicious, Fiona Cheeks, Lisa Marie, Nyomi Marcela, Crystal Ray, Wendy James, Serena South, Jules Van Saint, Alex Milano
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Directed by: J. Bleazy
Release date: 7/2/2005
Throat Sluts 2 (Fatt Ent.) reviews:
review on  

This is an all blowjob movie where the girls use mostly a soft seductive style, so you wont see any gagging or too much rough stuff. The movie starts off with Naomi Marcella, slowly sucking a guys dick while using her hands to slowly stroke him at the same time. Naomi jerks him off onto her face and in her mouth. An okay scene. I would have liked to see a tease set up to the scene and her using more eye contact with the camera. The attractive Felix Vicous is next and she slowly undresses and masterbates. Eventually a guy walks in and he licks her pussy for a while, then she gets to her knees to softly blow him and eventually he jerks off into her mouth. A good scene, but I could have done without seeing him eat her out. Krystal Ray, a very pretty blonde, slowly undresses in front of a mirror, and masterbates. There is some really nice shots of her body in the opening tease segment. Just like the last scene, a guy walks in to eat out her pussy for a short time, then she returns to oral favor and he jerks off on her face and mouth and she licks up any drippings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin' Blowjobs 2
Smokin' Blowjobs 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia Saint, Lucy Lee, Ana Nova, Lauren Phoenix, Jules Van Saint, Chanel Chavez, Lee Ann, Sativa Rose, Ava Ramone, Tory Lane, Riley Luvs, Staci Thorn, Razel
Studio: Bouncy Pictures

Directed by: Ty Endicott
Release date: 4/9/2005
Smokin' Blowjobs 2 reviews:
review on  

Even though I am not into watching girls smoke cigarettes during sex scenes, I just love this series. There were a few changes made since volume 1, and I think it makes the series even better than before. There is no longer a watermark that appears for the first few seconds of each scene. This is also the first time there will be a two girl bj scene. The last change is that it is almost entirely a swallowing movie, where the last one there was a few that did not swallow. For those not familiar with the series, each scene starts out the same with a nice tease segment of an attractive girl getting undressed and dancing to a music soundtrack. For the bj scene, she is on her knees giving a nice slow and seductive bj, while sometimes taking a puff of a cigarette. For the cumshot, the girl is shown on her knees looking into the camera and talking dirty and sometimes taking a puff of a cigarette, and the guy will take a step forward to dump a load into her mouth. The movie is shot in POV, but for a few of the cumshots the camera was held at a slightly side angle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18-N-Fuckable
18-N-Fuckable 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Sascha, Ice La Fox, Ariana Jollee, Benjamin Bratt, Kayla Marie, Jules Van Saint, Luci Thai, Britney Madison, Sativa Rose, Kody Coxxx
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Release date: 10/16/2004
18-N-Fuckable reviews:
review on  

18 N FUCKABLE Directed by Dan Dapper. 18 N Fuckable features a teen theme. The sex varies from scene to scene and features 1 on 1, 2 on 1, 3 on 1, oral , vaginal and anal sex. Each scene begins with a short tease segment. I thought all girls did well with their scenes and I was impressed with the overall quality of the movie. The only dislike I have about this movie is the fact that I question whether or not all of the performers fit the 18 year old billing. I am pretty sure Ariana is at least 20. None of the girls are exceptionally old, in fact they all seem fairly young, but if the title claims the girls are 18, they should all be 18. SCENE 1: Luci Thai with Benjamin Brat and Sascha. Luci sits and sucks Sascha's cock while Benjamin licks and fingers her pussy. Luci sucks both guys's cocks. Luci continues sucking Sascha's cock while Benjamin fucks her pussy and then her ass from behind. Luci sits on Sascha, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position. Luci sits on Benjamin, taking his dick in her ass in cowgirl position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bros & Blondes
Bros & Blondes 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Sledge Hammer, John E. Depth, Daphine Rosen, Kayla Marie, Jules Van Saint, Vanilla Skye, Trina Michaels, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Venom

Release date: 7/29/2004
Bros & Blondes reviews:
review on  

In my last review, I referred to Septo as, The Closer. In his first three titles I reviewed, he was three up, three down. Im still watching, and still waiting, sooner or later he is gonna have to make a mistake, and the Pimp will be there to call in a new reliever. Nicki Hunter [ /image ] --> Nicki is hot on the cover, hot in stills, and not so hot on digital. She is one filthy, nasty talker, but the physical is rough around the edges. The more I watched her work, the more I realized that something. Shes not 18, shes not a beauty queen, and has a terrible boob job. By definition, shes a classic porn star! The good news is she is so fuckin freaky that once she gets going you will overlook the rest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 3
Ass Eaters Unanimous 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Antoinette, Sharon Wild, Felix Vicious, Jules Van Saint, Tyla Wynn, Harmony Rose, Nicole Brazzle, Erin Moore, Barbeie Bucxxx, Vanilla Skk
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 7/1/2004
Ass Eaters Unanimous 3 reviews:
review on  

Welcum fans to another edtion of Lord Byron's blowjob series with the added caveat of much much ass eating to go on top of the cock sucking. Mostly the emphasis is on the girls eating ass and you do see the guy's get in on licking some female bootie. I wish Tom would do an all girl ass eating edition of this series as I love girls doing that to other girls and less so on a guy but I do like seeing girls suck cock and also adding in some ass eating gives it that little added nastiness which sets it apart from the average blowjob flick. So no sex other than the dick devouring so let's hit the highlights. Katie Gold: We start first with this hot Texas blond who has made a return to the jizz biz after being away for awhile. She's looking as good as ever as Tom has her placed nicely in front of a cool looking paiting. Katie just effuses a fun attitude and the atmosphere is really laid back as we check out her body. Katie gets right down to business sucking some schlong and Mr. Byron is right there giving you a front row seat of this babe doing her thing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love It Rough 3
I Love It Rough 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, David Perry, Amy, Tiffany, Leslie Taylor, Rose, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jackie Moore, Sandra Romain, Jules Van Saint
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 1/13/2004
I Love It Rough 3 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is the 3rd installment of this series which I am not familiar with. However it isnt hard to get an idea of what it is about beings the name of it is I like It Rough! Brandon Iron directs and has picked out a hot cast to get it rough. The cover alone gives me wood, seeing Rose and Jackie all sexed up! So without further a due VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was full frame and well done. The audio was in stereo and was done nicely. THEMES: Oral, Rimming (m/f, f/m, f/f), ATM, Anal, ATOGM, PTM, PTOGM, Toys, Spanking, Gagging, DP, Slapping, Spitting, Female Ejaculation EXTRAS: Directors Bio, More Teasing (9:57), Cast List, Photo Gallery, Cumshot Recap, Behind the Scenes (5:44), Photo Shoot (2:36), Bonus Scene HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a
   read the complete review
review on  

General Impression This is my first review on here so please don't expect a masterpiece ;-). This is the third instalment in the I like it Rough series and generally speaking it's my favourite of the lot (more on this point later). It delivers what you would expect from a Platinum X release i.e.: Good quality audio and video and lots of good sex. To my tastes this volume has the highest consistency of attractiveness of the female talent.- in the first in the series I only liked 2 out of the four actresses , Volume 2 improved on the first , but this volume has for my tastes surpassed both of these with not one lady whom I don't find appealing. Whilst on that subject I have to say that Rose and Amy in particular stood out and indeed they feature in my two favourite scenes of the whole movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 15
Deep Throat This 15 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ariana, Cherokee, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kelly Fire, Erica Cane, Devon Michaels, Reese, Dani Woodward, Chrissy Taylor, Kayla Marie, Jules Van Saint, Meghan Edison, Dana Vespoli, Stephanie Tripp, Dana Vispoli, Erika Kane, Ric Taylor, Mario Casini, Nikke
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 12/4/2003
Deep Throat This 15 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Dani Woodward (scene 5) does absolute MUST-SEE FACEFUCKING & CLEANUP here ! Scene 3 Reese I CAME HERE TO SUCK SOME COCK { 5 out of 10 } Reese takes on Peter's cock with lots of saliva in a 69 by heavily sucking it and attempts to deepthroat the full length of it. Alas she does not succeed but she compensates for Peter by massaging his scrotum. She continues her oral work as Peter lies back onthe bed and she is kneeling in front of him with some more deepthroating attemps and titty-fucking. In the finale Peter stands over Reese who is suckingand choking on his fat cock. She asks for his manseed all over her face and Peter fulfills her wish. There is some neglected cleanup before the scene fades. Scene 5 Dani Woodward I ESPECIALLY LOVE SUCKING YOUR COCK { 9 out of 10 } Dani sucks Peter's big fat cock as if there is no tomorrow as she really craves for it. She does not deepthroat but is very fanatic in powersucking it as he lies back on the bed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz And The Beauties 5
Biggz And The Beauties 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaylynn, Monica Sweetheart, Lyla Lei, Allura Bond, Mr. Biggz, Jules Van Saint
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/28/2003
Biggz And The Beauties 5 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Biggz And The Beauties 5 General Summary Theme One big dick fucking one beauty after another. The cover reads "Biggz is back with a baker's dozen serving up 13" of thick dick to the cutest babes. These sexy girls devour every inch as they suck it, fuck it and cram it deep inside every hole. Ultra babe Monica Sweetheart takes the big man deep into her open mouth, juicy pussy and gaping asshole" Expectations When it comes to Digital Sin, my expectations are elevated as they're second to none with settings, wardrobe, make-up and camera work. With that said, many times the intensities and naughtiness of the scenes are lacking in their titles including the Biggz And The Beauties series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 1, A
Good Source Of Iron 1, A 
(4.1 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Rick Masters, Steve Holmes, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Cassie Young, Allura Bond, Jules Van Saint, Pamela Princess, Britney Madison, Brijaye Love, Skye Lee, Sky Lee, Amber Roxx, Bria Jaye Love
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 11/25/2003
Good Source Of Iron 1, A reviews:
review on  

Great movie with girls getting lots of big loads of jizz to swallow.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completly unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. DVD: The DVD is pretty standard fare as far as authoring goes. Menus are logical and laid out well. There is a pretty extensive extras menu with bios, behind the scenes, photos, and some bonus footage. Quick Hit: Brandon Iron is, in my opinion, shoots some great gonzo porn . He not only has an eye for camera angles but seems to really appreciate his craft. A Good Source of Iron lives up to his reputation. A no frills tour de force of cum guzzling and hardcore mouth sex. Plagued by some less than average looking talent, the performance he elicits from the girls more than makes up for it. Scene 1: Britney Madison Britney Madison opens the DVD with a multitude of porn studs dropping mad man seed into a wine glass.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is the first installment of Brandon Irons cum drinking series. The cover is rather inviting showing the lovely Britney bending over with her large breasts hanging and mouth open. I viewed the 2nd film first and thought that it was rather good, so I hope that the first is just as good or even better. One thing about porn is that the first installment isnt necessarily better than the sequels, which is a good thing that is if the studio builds on their mistakes or listens to their fans. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was clear. The audio was well done and in stereo. THEMES: Oral, Anal, Toys, ATM, DP, Spitting EXTRAS: Bonus Footage (Meghan Edison), Directors Bio, Cumshot Recap, Photo Shoot, Photo Gallery, More Teasing, Previews (spread em wide, feeling black, the pussy is not enough), Behind the Scenes (3:22) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come
   read the complete review
All reviews of Good Source Of Iron 1, A
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 5
Throat Gaggers 5 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Victoria, Cynara, Sabina, Jackie Moore, Lucy Lee, Nautica Thorn, Emily DaVinci, Jynx, Jules Van Saint, Molly Malone, Sarah Jordon, Maggie Sar
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 11/12/2003
Throat Gaggers 5 reviews:
review on  

Well this series celebrates the blowjob but as evidenced with its title these aren't ordinary blowjobs these girls are giving. No, these are the blowjobs that fall on the hard gagging end of the spectrum. The first couple of entries in this series weren't that hard instead showing good blowjob but they weren't really worthy of the series moniker. Personally I like those better as I don't like choking, gagging, spitting, etc. but if a series is supposed to be about one of those characteristics then it needs to live up to it and with Jake taking over the series certainly has caught up with its title. Now if you are a fan of the really rough blowjob then this particular volume should be right up your alley. I will give Jake credit for casting on this title as the girls featured all give themselves over to being thoroughly throat fucked. I was surprised to see Nautica Thorn in this movie and she really turns in a stellar effort taking on her cock and her makeup was nicely smudged by scenes end and wow did her fact get decorated with spunk.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Throat Gaggers 5 General Summary Theme Aggressive oral sex and deep throating. Expectations What I look for from Oral themed DVD's and this series in particular, is attractive women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include: facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat. General Impression A decent dvd and fairly consistent with other titles in the series.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director