Porn Stars  >  Juicy Pearl  > Reviews

Reviews of Juicy Pearl Movies



We have 11 movie reviews with Juicy Pearl in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Juicy Pearl's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for All Stars 4 (Third Degree)
All Stars 4 (Third Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Ian Scott, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Tanya James, James Deen, Brooke Haven, Brianna Love, Savannah Stern, Alex Gonz, Alektra Blue, Marco Banderas, Diana Doll, Johnny Sins, Evie Delatosso, Juicy Pearl, Carmen McCarthy, Shawna Lenee, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 7/1/2014
All Stars 4 (Third Degree) reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree has put together a compilation disk featuring 14 scenes and almost 6 hours of adult entertainment. They do have some stars in this one so it's truth in advertising. Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Brianna Love, Alektra Blue and Ann Marie Rios are all featured in this release. Don't watch this all in one setting, give your heart a rest and view this in small snippets. LOL.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blasted (Zero Tolerance)
Blasted (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Claudia Rossi, Jessica Moore, Sophia Lynn, Laurie Vargas, Ariel Alexis, Sarah Vandella, Kelly Divine, Juicy Pearl, Shawna Lenee, AnnMarie Rios, Madison Parker, Madelyn Marie, Ally Kay, Aleska Diamond
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 7/24/2012
Blasted (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

A 2-disk collection covering over 6 hours of smut featuring sexy babes getting thick facials at the end of every scene. Zero Tolerance has lined up 14 scenes featuring the likes of Madelyn Marie, Lisa Ann, Ann Marie Rios and Sara Sloane.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baby Got Boobs 4
Baby Got Boobs 4 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kurt Lockwood, Jenaveve Jolie, Memphis Monroe, Barry Scott, Jenna Presley, Audrey Bitoni, Riley Evans, Charles Dera, Maya Gates, Jordan Ash, Juicy Pearl, Keiran Lee, Robyn Truelove, Alexis Breeze, Nick Steele
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 7/29/2010
Baby Got Boobs 4 reviews:
review on  

Six scenes (including the bonus) of typical Brazzers fare....clever hilarious scenarios with predictable but watchable sex. Nice to see some different studs for a change, too.
   read the complete review
review on  

Excellent installation, I loved every scene as it had a perfect blend of funny plot, but plenty of big-titted, big dick sex. These are your typical pornstars, but if I want naturals I'll go somewhere else.
   read the complete review
review on  

Young girls with big tits, it doesnt get much better than that. Brazzers has mastered the art of cute little storylines (usually) to set up the action. This one features Memphis Monroe, Audrey Bitoni and Jenaveve Jolie, lets get down to it! Jenna Presley Jenna was involved in a top secret accident and some of her body parts had to be replaced with bionic limbs, including her breasts. This is the story of the Bionic Boobies. Her first assignment is to interrogate a prisoner, Kieran Lee. She walks into the interrogation room wearing a tight, black rubber dress. Kieran doesnt give up any information so she unleashes her bionic mammories and Kieran is taken with them. She hypnotizes him by shaking them in his face. He still doesnt give up his information so she beats him in the head with her tits and then starts sucking on his cock. She works over his cock while also titty fucking him occasionally. She gets eaten out before Kieran enters her in mish. Jenna also takes it in doggie, reverse cowgirl and cowgirl. She strokes him off all over her face and does some clean-up afterwards.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens For Cash 16
Teens For Cash 16 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina Star, Ellie Idol, Ariel Alexis, Juicy Pearl, Nikki Flame
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 11/27/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teens For Cash 16 reviews:
review on  

Older guys convincing younger girls to undress...leading to sex for money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet the Fuckers 9
Meet the Fuckers 9 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, James Deen, Kelly Summer, Marco Banderas, Madison James, Audrey Bitoni, Juicy Pearl, AnnMarie Rios, Mina Leigh
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 1/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Meet the Fuckers 9 reviews:
review on  

Volume 9 of the series. It’s not a parody of the mainstream film, rather a gonzo attempt with some hot sex and sexy women. This one features some hot babes like Audrey Bitoni, Ann Marie Rios and Shyla Stylez.
   read the complete review
review on  

I think the very first movie from Zero Tolerance I ever saw was Meet the Fuckers One (could have been Yellow Fever, but I think maybe not). Anyways, I have been a fan of this series for a while, and since this one stars Audrey Britoni, well, I simply had to buy it. No premis. The girl talks to the camera for a while while she disrobes and plays for a bit. Then a guy comes in. simple but effective.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 11
Strip Tease Then Fuck 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, John Strong, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, James Deen, Kelly Summer, Ricki White, Bobbi Starr, Juicy Pearl, Chayse Evans
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Strip Tease Then Fuck 11 reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent release. The girls work the tease aspect extremely well to start the movie, and then move on with plenty of great sex with a lot of chemistry. Kelly Summer had a hard time keeping up with the rest of the cast while Bobbi Starr, Julia Ann, and Chayse Evans turned out their typical, extremely reliable sex scenes and Juicy Pearl managed to nose ahead of them for the best scene. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's also some nice effort put into the extras. This is a very well done release that should be checked out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shot Glasses
Shot Glasses 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, James Deen, Sasha Grey, Diana Doll, Juicy Pearl, AnnMarie Rios, Asa Akira, Heather Vahn
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 12/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shot Glasses reviews:
review on  

Shot Glasses is a new name to a particular fetish shared by many of us, namely, Chicks with glasses. There have been many movies done on this theme, but I am excited to see what Mick Blue will be able to do with the all-star cast he has assembled here. Oh, and did I mention that Sasha Grey is on the cover?
   read the complete review
review on  

Shot Glasses is an excellent all-sex romp by Zero Tolerance that focuses on women in sexy, fashionable eye-wear. The scenes range from good to incredible, with the last three being the best of the bunch. Of particular note are Sasha Grey's performance with Mick Blue (anal) and Ann Marie Rios' fuck-fest with Erik Everhard (vaginal-only). These two segments of the disc really raise the action up to a higher level. The cum-shots are all aimed at the glasses in this DVD, but it's worth a look whether that's your fetish or not. Overall, it is definitely worth the money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Daughter I'd Like To Fuck
Daughter I'd Like To Fuck 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Britney, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Anthony Rosano, Juicy Pearl, Jessica Steele, London Keyes, Dani Jensen
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 10/20/2008
Daughter I'd Like To Fuck reviews:
review on  

This is a new series from New Sensations and Greg Lansky. This features some newbies with porn veterans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Road Hard
Road Hard 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Anna Nikova, Malezia, James Deen, Joanna Angel, Kelly Summer, Amile Waters, Juicy Pearl, Sarah Wild, Stacey Shine, Nate Liquor
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Nate Liquor
Release date: 10/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Road Hard reviews:
review on  

James Deen and Mick Blue head to Montreal with director Nate Liquor. Five scenes,one a foursome, feature a cast that is obviously enjoying this outing. Deen and Blue as always put in a good performance. Camera work was ok but I dunno...I think I could have done a better job picking a few different angles and edits. Seemed like for a lot of it the camera was stationary or just zoomed in and out a bit.The women were cute. Lots of tats and some dyed hair.
   read the complete review
review on  

Road Hard ? Road Trip ? Road Sex ? All apply, as activity occurs around a theme of random encounters of a sexual nature . Anyways, good stuff from Juicy Pearl, Joanna Angel & Anna Nikova to enjoy . Not bad .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fishnets 9
Fishnets 9 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Jessica Jaymes, James Deen, Kelly Summer, Carolyn Reese, Evie Delatosso, Juicy Pearl, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fishnets 9 reviews:
review on  

The continuation of the series from Zero Tolerance and Mike Quasar. If you like sexy women in hosiery (and who doesn't), this is the series for you. I've seen enough movies directed by Quasarman and he seems to let the performers go with the flow and doesn't force them into positions they are uncomfortable with. He usually gets the best out of them, which makes for a good director.
   read the complete review
review on  

I remember when the first “Fishnets” hit the shelves. After watching it, I told myself to make a point and get all the others in the series. Well, I have not seen them all, but with this edition, I now own five of them. Lets see how this one compares.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Streams Ahead
Full Streams Ahead 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Sophie Dee, Savannah Stern, Angelina Valentine, Juicy Pearl
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 8/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Full Streams Ahead reviews:
review on  

Great gonzo POV action from Chris Streams in Full Streams Ahead. This two dvd set features 8 hotties and great camera-work and production values.
   read the complete review
review on  

This was a lot of fun for Chris to shoot I bet, as well as a lot of work too as he was shooter as well as male talent!! But when you've got hotties like Jenna Haze, Sophie Dee, Savannah Stern, Tori Black and Shyla Stylez worshiping your rod I think the fun part might outweigh the work part!! An easy purchase, lots of good pov head and fucking here, not as much anal, two scenes as I recall but lots of strong vag fucking and Chris saved up his jizz too coating these babes so check it out!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director