Porn Stars  >  Judy Star  >  Reviews  > Diabolic

Reviews of Judy Star Diabolic Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Judy Star in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Judy Star's movies from Diabolic can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Before They Were Stars (Diabolic)
Before They Were Stars (Diabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Vince Vouyer, Sky, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Charmane, Jewel De'Nyle, Jay Ashley, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Jessica Darlin, Mirage, Bobbie, Tiffany Taylor, Belladonna, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Cassidey, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Roxy Jezel, Luci Thai, Teagan Presley, Heather Hunt, Scott Nails, Keri Sable, Judy Star, Skylar Chase
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 5/13/2008
Before They Were Stars (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Diaboic dips into their archives for this collection of 14 scenes of porn babes "Before They Were Stars." I would rate 5 of the 14 as excellent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Maidens
Iron Maidens 
(2.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Obsession, Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Ashley, Layla Jade, Bella, Caramel, Belladonna, Nikita Denise, Calli Cox, Tommi Rose, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 10/16/2002
Iron Maidens reviews:
review on  

Overall, I was very dissapointed with this offering. Lex seems to be going through the motions rather than REALLY enjoying himself and getting off on using the girls butt holes. Scene One: Jules Jade and Jewel Denyle Jules Jade has an awesome body. Jewel Denyle is still pretty but her body is going downhill fast. Plently of cellulite on her butt and thighs. Both girls do anal and seeing a babe with an awesome body like JUles get her butt strecthed out is coll, but she is clearly NOT into it at all even though she yells like she is. Jewel is into it but Lex seems to sleepwalk through the scene. I was unerwhelmed. Scene Two: Tommi Rose and Caramel: Tommi is a very hot looking babe. Caramel is so so but has a certain sleazy look that is hot. But the scene is dull. Its too forced and not natural or spontaneous. I would skip it entirely. Scene Three: Layla Jade and Ashley Long Layla Jade has a really sexy/slutty face and huge eyes that look great starring at Lex's big black cock, but Ashley is a skinny and skanky looking ho who does ZERO for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Iron Maidens (2002) Studio Diabolic Genre Interracial Director Lexington Steele Starring Obsession, Tommie Rose, Layla Jade, Ashley, Nikita Denise, Judy Star, Jewel De'Nyle, Jewels Jade, Belladonna, Cali Cox, Caramel, and Lexington Steele  Running Time 2:19 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer (DVD-10) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; full-motion video chapter selection menu; 23-picture (hardcore and softcore) photo gallery; and trailers for Panochitas 6-8, Lewd Conduct 8-10, Debauchery 8-10, Gang Bang Auditions 4-6, 2 On 1 7-9, Down The Hatch 3-5, A Pervert's Point of View, and Un-Natural Sex 2-4 Typical Watchers Huge dick or interracial fans Typical Haters Anyone who winces when watching especially big dicks or deep penetration Replay Value Medium Themes Interracial, female masturbation, girl-girl, dirty talk, pussy-to-mouth, anal, ass-to-mouth, pussy gapes, tattoos, piercings, multiple male orgasms Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks
   read the complete review
review on  

Iron Maidens is a new line by Diabolic. I had very high hopes for this movie, but after viewing I felt let down. Lex Stars in every scene as the only male and goes against 2 girls in each scene, bar the final, where he takes on 3 girls. Every scene begins with the girls teasing us with vibrators and dildos, before Lex enters to give them the real thing. In about 2 scenes, Lex cums early, but after a clean-up, continues on with the action which is good to see. You dont see this in many movies. Themes - Interracial, Toys, Group Sex Scene 1: Jewel DeNyle + Jewels Jade Vs Lex Every time I watch DeNyle I just can never fully enjoy the scene. I dont find her very attractive and she always seems to over do it in her scenes. This scene was no different and with Jewels Jade by her side, the situation isnt helped. If anything it makes it worse as the two girls constantly appear to be trying to out do each other. For me it ruins the scene. However theres anal for both girls and a good cumshot by Lex to cap the scene off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 7
Un-Natural Sex 7 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jessica, Shelby, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Belladonna, Mario, Jessie J., Shyla Stylez, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/22/2002
Un-Natural Sex 7 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. this was one of the first series i can remember to go straight to anal and oral sex without any (of the usually obligatory) vaginal sex. before seeing this movie, i had already seen all previous un-natural sex movies and i was familiar with all performers except jessica. jon dough had directed the previous six and erik everhard takes over directing this one. the movie is billed as a "special edition" because five of the six performers have double anal sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Unnatural Sex 7 (2002) 139 min Studio Diabolic Director Erik Everhard The Women Shelby, Judy Star, Jessie J., Bella, Jessica, Shyla  DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, photo gallery, trailers Pros Jessica, Shyla Cons Judy Star, Jessie J., Bella Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Six very special hardcore sex scenes! In this exceptional volume, five out of the six scenes has double anal! Every scene skips the bull-shit and gets down to the super nasty hardcore! Double vaginal, double anal, double penetrations, mouths filled with hot sperm,  and more! Enjoy!" The Reality is that: this DVD is a mixed bag that is hampered by unattractive talent like Jessie J., Bella, and Judy Star. It's true that everyone with the exception of Shelby takes a double anal. But, is there a recognizable demand among viewers to have almost every scene double anal. I hope that this doesn't become a new trend in porn where one dick in each hole isn't enough! I hope there isn't a day in porn where there will be a title c
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 13
Lewd Conduct 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Raylin, Mario, Brittany Star, Fujiko Kano, Brooke Balentyne, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/22/2002
Lewd Conduct 13 reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations of this disc are mediocre. This series has been spotty at best and consistently bad at worst. Hopefully this will be one of the stronger titles in this series. Capsule Review This is one of the stronger Lewd Conduct entries. It has several hot girls and some decent sex. The circus acts don't really get in the way, the sets are fairly strong, and the wardrobe/makeup is above average. Technical Like most Diabolic flics, this one has strong lighting, camera work and audio. Director Mike John Extras Trailers, photo gallery, cum shot review Target Audience Raincoaters, anal and circus sex fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Kimberly Kimberly is the brunette from the box cover. She is a good looking girl with a tight body. She looks very nice in her blue swimsuit. The outdoor lighting makes for a very nice scene. She does a good job of teasing us with a little pre-sex masturbation poolside.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perverted Point Of View 4, A (Diabolic)
Perverted Point Of View 4, A (Diabolic) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Mina, Brittany Star, Kiwi, Fujiko Kano, Alisha Lopez, Brooke Balentyne, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/19/2002
Perverted Point Of View 4, A (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

A Mike John Meatlocker Movie This DVD opens up with Mike John answering some brief questions from a woman behind the camera. She tells him to eat her pussy, so he gets down on the floor but pauses, and then says this isnt how it goes, and grabs the camera, followed by the opening credits Starring Brittaney Starr, Kiwi, Jewel DeNyle, Alisha Lopez, Mina, Fujiko, Judy Starr, and Brooke Ballentine. SCENE ONE : Brittaney Starr, a pretty hot 23 year old blonde, originally from Las Vegas, is sitting on bed with her dress lifted up so that Mike gets a clear view of her bald pussy. She answers a few questions and shows off her large, natural rack, and it isnt long before she is on her knees, sucking on his cock. After she gives him a good bj, she climbs up on the bed for the fucking to begin, starting with vaginal as she lies on her back. From there she hops down and gives him some P2M oral and climbs back onto the bed into a wonderful position on her knees with her ass out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 on 1 11
2 on 1 11 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Kimberly, Jessica, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Belladonna, Mario, Joy, Aurora Snow, Shila, Jody Moore, Jessie J., Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 4/25/2002
2 on 1 11 reviews:
review on  

Love is never having to do all of the things you see in porn videos! Oh my! My boyfriend sprang this video on me recently. He asked me to watch it with him as a prelude to our lovemaking, which wasnt uncommon. I had seen other hardcore action, including some anal, and a smattering of other methods of cum imbibement. The preparation these other movies had given me, however, was insufficient for what I experienced while watching this film. For some reason, he skipped over the introduction (which I later learned is a giant preview for the entire movie) and went straight for the opening scene. I shouldve been suspicious, but nothing yet at this point triggered my fight-or-flight reflex (or is that guys who have this?). Jessie J, a cute girl from England and one of my favorites, was paired with another pretty blonde, Jessica, in the opening scene. Both girls are wearing matching black lingerie, which they playfully hook with their fingers to pull them aside, allowing themselves to show off their cute butts and tight slits, and to deliciously kiss each others nipples.
   read the complete review
review on  

I picked this one up for the exact same reason as snowden porn, to see more of Shyla! snowden porn's review is very good so I will keep mine somewhat brief. Overall Impression There are six sex scenes, all of which are 2 on 1s as the title suggests. They mix up the guy/girl ratios evenly throughout the six scenes. I felt that there were two real standout scenes, and one solid scene, while the other three didn't do much for me. Scene 2 Jodie Moore + Eric Everhard & Mario I will always remember this scene as the scene where I personally discovered Jodie Moore. WOW is right! She really is just one of those women that is so stunning, it is surprising to see her so at ease with such hardcore sex. It is no wonder Private has scooped her up, they are a perfect match. This Aussie hottie does remind me a little bit of Nikky Anderson since snowden porn made the comparison.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is my first purchase from the 2 on 1 series. I purchased it because of Shyla (the tanned blonde on the cover). She's my favourite pornstar and I'm trying to get all the movies she stars in. The idea behind 2 on 1 is, you've guessed it, 2 girls on 1 guy, or in other cases 2 guys on 1 girl. Other than Shyla, the cast looks very good on paper, but what's the actual movie like? Are you sitting comfortably?..then I'll begin. Scene 1: Jessie J + Jessica V's Lexington Steele Here we have hot blonde Brit Jessie J and Eastern-block girl Jessica. Both girls explore each other's body before climbing up the stairs on all fours until they reach the summit where Lex is waiting. The girls go to work on his little wiener (yeah right! that thing is f'cking huge!!!) All the usual sexploits you expect from an Anabolic/Diabolic movie and lots of different positions covered. Reverse cowgirl, Pussy 2 Mouth, Ass 2 Mouth, you name it. The scene ends with a nice load being dropped on Jessica's face as Jessie J, that nasty Brit, come over to lick it off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 7
Down the Hatch 7 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Sharon, Erik Everhard, Sergio, Jewel De'Nyle, Catalina, Mike John, Mario, Krystal, Monica Sweetheart, Majella, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 4/25/2002
Down the Hatch 7 reviews:
review on  

Starring Catalina, Monica Sweetheart, Majella, Judy Star, Sharon, Jewel DeNyle. Also starring Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Mike John, Eric Everhard, Vince Vouyer, Jon Dough, Mario, and Sergio. (These names were listed at the end of the film.) Directed by Mike John Edited by Cal SCENE ONE : Catalina is a very beautiful girl who starts the scene giving oral to three guys (though I saw four standing there), who stand in a line. The three guys cum in her mouth, one at a time, and she swallows after each load. She gets fucked in her pussy while giving oral, now there are four guys here. She gets analized and gives a lot of A2M, and she gets dpd in various positions by the guys in different holes and orders. The four guys line up and cum in her mouth one by one, she swallows after every load. SCENE TWO : Judy Star is a very good-looking girl who gives a great bj, followed by the guy jerking off and cumming on her tongue, which she swallows. SCENE THREE : Monica Sweetheart and guy. She starts off the scene wearing a black dress and sitting on a bed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 8
Gangbang Auditions 8 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Mario, Shila, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Gregg Alan
Release date: 4/25/2002
Gangbang Auditions 8 reviews:
review on  

For His Next Birthday! Ive never dreamt of having a gangbang. But after watching Gangbang Auditions #8, I just might dream about it, that is! The three girls are gorgeous. And they all look to be having the time of their lives. They take their mens dicks lovingly into every passage and then swallow their seed just as fervently at the end. My boyfriend loved this movie. I tried to pretend that I didnt but Im sure he wasnt fooled. The films depictions were a little intense, but the utter enthusiasm and vivaciousness of each actresss performance left me breathless. I wouldnt go so far as to say this film, at least from the actresses perspective, was empowering. But Im sure that each woman after fucking and completely satisfying each of her five guys had her ego boosted tremendously! Shyla, a tall blonde, begs for it at the beginning, but then orders her dudes around at the end. This was her first time with five men and she appeared to love every minute! I couldnt believe how fast and hard she sat on each of their dicks.
   read the complete review
review on  

So Good I Couldnt Hold It! For good fucking and satisfying cum swallowing a gangbang flick is often times just the tonic. In both regards, Gangbang Auditions #8 is excellent. I had seen episode #7 and loved it, but this latest installment is even better. The girls Shyla Stylz, Kimberly, and Judy Starr are all gorgeous and energetic. But its Shyla in the opening scene who easily steals the show by fucking double-vaginal, double-anal, DP (double penetration), and ass-to-mouth before catching and tossing back every delicious load! This movie was so good, in fact, that I had a hard time finishing this review. I normally like to be somewhat aroused when I write. But maintaining my composure while watching this film just wasnt possible. Think of it as deflation-induced writers block. Id normally start off watching the cumshot recap (and this was my biggest mistake) and never even make it to the opening credits! All of the girls give a fun, up-front interview. But its their outstanding beauty and enthusiasm which really makes this movie sing.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is my first purchase from Diabolic's Gangbang Audition series. I know exactly what's gonna take place, come on, we're talking about Diabolic here! There's gonna be good solid performances with a bit of anal, DPP, DP, DAP, A2M, and all the usual positions thrown in for good measure. This movie has a respectable female cast in Shyla, Kimberly and Judy, and not forgetting those lucky bastards who get to ruin these pretty girls...the Diabolic Crew consisting of Lexington Steele, Mr Marcus, Eric Everhard etc. You may think these are the ingredients for a good hardcore movie but unfortunately I feel some ingredients have been omitted. Scene 1: Shyla V's the Diabolic Crew Moans and Groans This and every other scene begins with a lame black and white interview. How boring is this interview? Answer: very boring. Gregg Alan, if that is Gregg Alan firing the questions is so lame. (apologies if it's not you Gregg).
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Diabolic X

Available Filters

Category
Director