Porn Stars  >  Judy Star  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Judy Star, Straight Movies



We have 12 movie reviews with Judy Star in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Judy Star's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Brittaney Skye Exposed (New Machine)
Brittaney Skye Exposed (New Machine) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexx Knight, Lynden Johnson, Taren Hayes, Brittney Skye, Judy Star
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 8/23/2004
Brittaney Skye Exposed (New Machine) reviews:
review on  

The Exposed line is a compilation series, only considered worth a look primarily for a glimpse at some early scenes of porn starlets before they moved on to bigger companies and more professionally shot work. The majority of the scenes are from Ed Powers' More Dirty Debutantes series. Brittney Skye looks especially fresh-faced (literally off the bus) on the DVD slipcase cover and in the scenes included here. Other noteworthy scenes include one with Judy Star and another with Amee Donovan (as Madison). Scene breakdown as follows: 1. Brittney Skye from Dirty Debutantes 213 2. Brittney Skye with Jordan Haze from Flirts 5 3. Brittney Skye from Double D Dolls 3 4. Taren Haze & friend from Real Naturals 11 5. Judy Star from Dirty Debutantes 215 6. Madison from Dirty Debutantes 214 7.Lynden Johnson & Kimberly Kupps from Titty Bar 8. Alexx Knight & friend from Sex for Hire The Ed Powers shot stuff is condom-only. Of the 3 Brittney Skye scenes, the 3rd one from Double D Dolls(no condom) is probably the best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Tryouts 4
Anal Teen Tryouts 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jon Dough, Ekzavir Wray, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Lara Cox, Ocean, Jay Star, Judy Star
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Tristan Seagal
Release date: 4/20/2004
Anal Teen Tryouts 4 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Anal Teen Tryouts 4 General Summary Theme Anal theme with teens. Expectations Devil's Films Anal Teen Tryouts vol 3 was a smash hit with a great line-up of youthful, pretty girls and plenty of throat fucking, cum swallowing, gaping and backdoor misuse. A title with tremendous replay value. So lets see how the subsequent volume measures up. General Impression What a disappointment. While the DVD has it's moments, it's an average to below average gonzo flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Sucking Whore Named Kimberly, A
Cum Sucking Whore Named Kimberly, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Naomi, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Scott Styles, John West, Chris Evans, Brett Rockman, Nikko Night, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/5/2003
Cum Sucking Whore Named Kimberly, A reviews:
review on  

A few years back there were some hot young French Canadian girls who came in the jizz biz, Judy Star and this girl Kimberly were two of them. This compilation dvd culls some of those scene Kimberly shot while in the biz so let's see this hot young girl do her thing. World Sex Tour #25: We get to see Erik Everhard and John Dough talk about fucking Kimberly and moving to the scene itself we see the two men sitting on either side of this attractive young lady. She's a real cutie as evidenced by the cover shot on the dvd and Erik is quick to sample her ass and Kimberly gets going on Mr. Dough's cock. Sexwise you see RC, spoon-- both vaginal and anal, RCA-- super close shot of her ass filled with cock and she's dp'd. The scene ends with her taking two really good loads which she swallows. Iniations #9: For this scene we see it's to be Kimberly's first interracial scene. She is looking good in her blue outfit plus she talks in French! There is some caressing by her before she's joined by the Man of Steele.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Stuffed 1 (Anabolic)
Double Stuffed 1 (Anabolic) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Jon Dough, Cheyne Collins, Steve Holmes, Frank Gunn, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Ana Nova, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 7/28/2003
Double Stuffed 1 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Double Stuffed 1, as the title suggests, features six scenes of girls getting DP ed, double pussy penetrated and double anal penetration. The opening scene features the slender figure of Jasmine Lynn, wearing white cotton panties, cotton top and white heels. There is no interview, but we get a few minutes of Jasmine masturbating before she declares that she wants two cocks, one for each hole. Great deep head from Jasmine to begin the scene, before she climbs on for a doggie pounding while sucking the other guy. The harder stuff then kicks off with a double pussy pounding in cowgirl before a DP in cowgirl. We then switch to a hot DP in reverse-cowgirl. Missionary and doggie anal follow with gaping and Jasmine doing some ass licking of her own. We then have a standing DP and the scene ends with Jasmine swallowing two moderate mouthfuls of spunk. Jasmine did not look as cute as Ive seen her previously, but perhaps the slightly grungier look was deliberate for this strong scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Double Stuffed Cast: Mandy Bright, Anna Nova, Judy Star, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Ashley Long Studio: Anabolic Director: John Strong Content: Straight, Anal, DP, DPP, DA, A2M, Rimming, Gapes, Swallowing, Facials Scene One: Jasmine Lynn & Two guys Very good opener; I would say the best scene of the movie. Jasmine Lynn is a skinny blonde, with a small chest and nice ass. She wears high heels throughout the majority of the fucking, and boy did she like to fuck. She starts off with a great double blowjob, and goes through all the motions with lots of dirty talk. Jasmine enjoys herself and takes double penetration anally and vaginally, ending off the scene swallowing everything. She takes the sole standing DP and makes it a winner. The scene was smokin from beginning to end. Scene Two: Judy Star & Two guys Judy Star has a different look from last time I saw her. I definitely like the darker hair. Judy starts off the scene stripping and masturbating before going cock crazy on Steve Holmes and some other unidentifiable guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for International Booty 4
International Booty 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Mark Anthony, Maria, Amy, Carmen, Tony Eveready, Mona Lisa, Wesley Pipes, Judy Star
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mark Anthony
Release date: 5/28/2003
International Booty 4 reviews:
review on  

Expectations This is the first edition of this series that I am reviewing. Since I have no history with the series, it is difficult to have an expectation. Technical The technicals aspects of the disc are not bad. The lighting could be crisper, as could the video detail. Director Mark Anthony Extras Gallery, Bio Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Amy Amy is a decent looking brunette in a black mesh top and miniskirt. She teases a little for a black stud, and then begins to give him a BJ. She strips down for the vag and anal fucking that follows, and uses a mini vib on her clit. Then, she is joined by a second black guy for a little DP. This is a fairly bland scene... not bad, just bland. Whack Factor: 5 Scene 2 - Chloe Chloe is a cute, but trashy blonde in a tube top and pants. She is joined by two black guys. There is very brief oral attention in both directions, before the scene goes forward with some vag fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: Search and Destroy
Shane's World: Search and Destroy 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Austin, Britney, Taylor Rain, Austin O'Riley, Hunter Young, Judy Star
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Camera Guy
Release date: 2/5/2003
Shane's World: Search and Destroy reviews:
review on  

Expectations I've only seen one Shane's World DVD and that was a while ago. They have gotten a lot of press recently, so I'm looking forward to checking this one out. Capsule Review I was pleasantly surprised by just how much I liked this DVD. It is definitely stronger than the previous volume that I had watched. The girls were pretty and the scenes were strong. About my only complaint is that several scenes, including Taylor's, do not feature anal sex. Technical While this is definitely a gonzo flic, the video and lighting are basically clean and crisp. The audio is acceptable. Director Camera Guy Extras Bonus scene, photo gallery, bios, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Taylor Rain Taylor really is a good looking girl. When she is made up, she is one of the prettiest porn stars on the scene today. And she is very nicely presented in this scene. She wears a black fishnet bodystocking, and her makeup and hair look great.
   read the complete review
review on  

Search and Destroy A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $24.95 DVD Release Date: February 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex A.K.A.: Shanes World: Search and Destroy Run Time: 111 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Camera Guy Written by: uncredited Cast: Taylor Rain, Hunter Young, Judy Star, Austin OReilly, Brittney Foster (as Brittney), Pat Myne, Slim Shady, Mark Davis, Mark Ashley, Joey Ray (as Andy Treehorn)       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Trailers, Cast Bios, Bonus Sex Scene  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Search and Destroy is an all sex film where males, in commando style, enter the domiciles of females and proceed to have sex with them. Audio/Video: Search and Destroy is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which works just fine for the material being presented here.  Since 98 of the film is sex scenes and only 2 of
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexy Dolls
Sexy Dolls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Judy Star
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/6/2002
Sexy Dolls reviews:
review on  

Here is a dvd from Digital Sin showcasing some "Sexy Dolls" who in this film are porn starlets portraying escorts. We get to see guys in some kind of room conversing and calling each girl on a phone before she shows up at a location to do her scene. I am really looking forward to seeing Judy Star in this title and I won't have to wait long as she is starring in the first scene. We see Judy walking through some snowy city, guess it isn't in LA,lol, until she arrives at a strip club by the looks of things. We see three lucky guys waiting for her and we get some dirty talk from the guys about what they want to do to her and Judy responds in her sexy French Canadian accent that she needs to get ready and so she changes into a sexy outfit complete with glasses which make her look sexy and smart-- a very cool combination. Judy does some sexy dancing for the three men and soon the parties are getting physical with some breast sucking and pussy fingering.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Initiations 9
Initiations 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Ice, Mario, Flick Shagwell, Chris Evans, Kristy Love, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 8/6/2002
Initiations 9 reviews:
review on  

Initiations 9 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Anabolic Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 16, 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo Run Time: 139 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Lexington Steele Written by: uncredited Cast: Kimberly Franklin, Flick Shagwell, Jenna Haze, Judy Star, Ice DAngelo, Kristy Love, Shyla, Shelby Bell, Chris Evans, Erik Everhard, Mr. Marcus, Mario, Jon Dough, Lexington Steele       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (DS, SL) Special Features: Previews, Photo Gallery, Web Site Information [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Anabolics semi-long running series continues where recent arrivals to the adult movie scene are given sexual initiations and challenges.  Audio/Video: The available audio track is an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is completely unrefined.  There was no masking of background noise so the end result is it sounds lightly more amateur than professional. 
   read the complete review
review on  

The idea behind Anabolics Initiation series is to set the girls a sexual challenge and see whether they can pass. Sounds interesting and along with an all-star cast Im already getting good vibes from it. Lets take a look at the girls and see what their challenges are! Scene 1: Kimberly Vs Lexington Steele challenge: first interracial Kimberlys part of the French/Canadian contingent that have invaded Anabolics shores and conquered! Shes a young, French speaking brunette, and has fast become lot of peoples favourites. Ive seen her perform a few times now, and must admit shes never overwhelmed me, but I must admit that in this scene she has never looked better! Groans - no anal Cheers - great looking Kimberly 3.5* Scene 2: Flick Vs Eric Everhard + Jon Dough challenge: DP Im not a fan of this girl. Shes from England, very pale, very thin, not attractive in my opinion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 3
Deep Throat This 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Maria, Silvia, Gia, Justice, Trinity, Misty Parks, Angela Crystal, Sugar Kane, Felix Vicious, Cathy Berry, Judy Star
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/1/2002
Deep Throat This 3 reviews:
review on  

Another Peter North video comes out with another installment of him doing hot young girls and cumming buckets allover their pretty little faces and hot mouth and it yet once again raises the question "How does Peter North cum so much"??? Peter North just turned 49 years old this may of 2006 and he is still fucking oodles of hot young girls and is still drowning them in his copious loads of cum. This edition of "Swallow This" is no exception. 3 of the most gorgeous ladies get to get a mouthful of Peter`s abundant supply of spunk in this one. First up is sexy young brunette 19 year old Kara Bare. She tells us she is here for the "Peter North Challenge" she is then asked what it is and she say`s she heard his cumshots are huge and that she is ready to take the challenge of swallowing Peter`s entire large load in her mouth. She sucks Peter off good and then gets her mouth filled by Peter and keeps going back (about 4-5 times to clean small drops of cum that keeps oozing out of the head of Peter`s cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. To bad about this flick is that all scenes features girls that are one way or the other afraid of cum ! Scene 1 Elizabeth D MY FAVORITE THING IS SUCKING A LOT OF DICK { 5 out of 10 } Elizabeth lives up to her statement and indeed makes Peter gasp for breath when she sucks his cock & balls. She deepthroats as he sits back on the bed and also in a 69 while she grabs/licks his scrotum. In the finale as Peter stands over her Elizabeth sucks his cock and licks his balls again before Peter coats her face. Too bad she takes the facial with her mouth closed and leaving out the cleanup. Scene 5 X-Stacy I AM GONNA HAVE SOME FUN TIME TO DAY" { 6 out of 10 } Lovely X-Stacy gives Peter some good head as he stands over her, then leans back on the couch and then stands over her again for shooting the cum in her face. Alas there is no deepthroating but this is compensated for Peter by ballsucking and massage by hand(s). Most of the cum ends on the left side of her face because Peter fails to shoot in her mouth, I think.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy (Evil Angel)
Feeding Frenzy (Evil Angel) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alexa, Kaylynn, Jay Ashley, Steve Austin, Raylin, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sabrine Maui, Brian Pumper, Cherie, Jenna Haze, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Shyla Stylez, Rhiannon Bray, Joe Cool, Judy Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/1/2002
Feeding Frenzy (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 6 / 21 / 2002 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Alexa Rae, Aurora Snow, Cherie, Gauge, Jenna Haze, Judy Starr, Kaylynn, Raylin, Rhiannon Bray, Sabrine Maui, Shyla Styles, Jay Ashley, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Steve Austin, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Joe Cool, and of course, Jules Jordan The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jules Jordan has made some great movies, but Im not muc of a fan of blowjob movies. Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best blowjob movies Ive ever watched. Who Should Watch It : Blowjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see more than one girl take on a cock orally The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there were a couple very minor background noises. The video is also nicely done. Its nicely lit and there isnt much camera motion. Theres almost a hint of grain, and the entire video looks great.
   read the complete review
review on  

Evil Angel Video In Association with Jules Jordan Video presents Starring Aurora Snow, Jenna Haze, Cherie, Gauge, Judy Starr, Kaylynn, Raylin, Rhiannon Bray, Sabrine, Shyla, and Alexa Rae. Directed by Jules Jordan SCENE ONE : Aurora Snow, looking very hot in a nurses uniform, with white stockings, a stethoscope, and glasses, says she is from the sperm bank, to collect specimens, but isnt quite sure how to do it. She demonstrates how she will be collecting the specimens on Jules to begin, but he doesnt make his deposit yet, so she moves onto another room where the rest of the donors are waiting. Four guys are lined up and waiting to make their donations in the other room, so she gets down, and starts sucking on the cocks. The guys help her strip out of the nurses uniform, and she gets back down on her knees to continue the procedure, with five cocks now surrounding her. After she stands and has her panties removed, she gets into position to collect on the black chair.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have had this disc for awhile now and I still haven't gotten tired of watching it. Jules Jordan has thrown his hat into the all oral genre with this series and folks the initial offering is quite good indeed. The format is pretty much the same for each scene. The girl will do some tease poses for us before either disrobing or she will begin some cock sucking first and lose some clothing later on. There is no sex during the scenes other than the blowjob and some occasional ball licking. The camera work for this type of scene is crucial and Jules has this base covered and then some. You get great views both close up,all around, sideways, you name it the view is most likely used. The girls except for Alexa Rae take on at least two cocks and in some cases like Aurora they suck off five dudes. Most of the scenes end with copious blasts of jizz into the open mouths of each babe. Now there are a couple of ladies who take more of a facial than swallow and they are Alexa and Kaylynn-- she took a really nice blast all over her face which looked cool.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Feeding Frenzy (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for 2 on 1 11
2 on 1 11 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Kimberly, Jessica, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Belladonna, Mario, Joy, Aurora Snow, Shila, Jody Moore, Jessie J., Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 4/25/2002
2 on 1 11 reviews:
review on  

Love is never having to do all of the things you see in porn videos! Oh my! My boyfriend sprang this video on me recently. He asked me to watch it with him as a prelude to our lovemaking, which wasnt uncommon. I had seen other hardcore action, including some anal, and a smattering of other methods of cum imbibement. The preparation these other movies had given me, however, was insufficient for what I experienced while watching this film. For some reason, he skipped over the introduction (which I later learned is a giant preview for the entire movie) and went straight for the opening scene. I shouldve been suspicious, but nothing yet at this point triggered my fight-or-flight reflex (or is that guys who have this?). Jessie J, a cute girl from England and one of my favorites, was paired with another pretty blonde, Jessica, in the opening scene. Both girls are wearing matching black lingerie, which they playfully hook with their fingers to pull them aside, allowing themselves to show off their cute butts and tight slits, and to deliciously kiss each others nipples.
   read the complete review
review on  

I picked this one up for the exact same reason as snowden porn, to see more of Shyla! snowden porn's review is very good so I will keep mine somewhat brief. Overall Impression There are six sex scenes, all of which are 2 on 1s as the title suggests. They mix up the guy/girl ratios evenly throughout the six scenes. I felt that there were two real standout scenes, and one solid scene, while the other three didn't do much for me. Scene 2 Jodie Moore + Eric Everhard & Mario I will always remember this scene as the scene where I personally discovered Jodie Moore. WOW is right! She really is just one of those women that is so stunning, it is surprising to see her so at ease with such hardcore sex. It is no wonder Private has scooped her up, they are a perfect match. This Aussie hottie does remind me a little bit of Nikky Anderson since snowden porn made the comparison.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is my first purchase from the 2 on 1 series. I purchased it because of Shyla (the tanned blonde on the cover). She's my favourite pornstar and I'm trying to get all the movies she stars in. The idea behind 2 on 1 is, you've guessed it, 2 girls on 1 guy, or in other cases 2 guys on 1 girl. Other than Shyla, the cast looks very good on paper, but what's the actual movie like? Are you sitting comfortably?..then I'll begin. Scene 1: Jessie J + Jessica V's Lexington Steele Here we have hot blonde Brit Jessie J and Eastern-block girl Jessica. Both girls explore each other's body before climbing up the stairs on all fours until they reach the summit where Lex is waiting. The girls go to work on his little wiener (yeah right! that thing is f'cking huge!!!) All the usual sexploits you expect from an Anabolic/Diabolic movie and lots of different positions covered. Reverse cowgirl, Pussy 2 Mouth, Ass 2 Mouth, you name it. The scene ends with a nice load being dropped on Jessica's face as Jessie J, that nasty Brit, come over to lick it off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 5
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kennedy, Kimberly Franklin, Friday, Cherry Rose, Tawny Roberts, Judy Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/9/2002
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 5 reviews:
review on  

This is my first glimpse at this popular line directed by former performer Joey Silvera although he does jump in during one scene in this flick. I am looking forward to seeing what kind of director he has become. First up is a blond girl who goes by the name of Cherry Rose. She has got a nice pair of breasts and a nice ass as well. Her back has a couple of tattoes on it but at least they are of flowers :) She has some dialogue with Joey before the real action starts. We see Cherry press her ass up to a sliding glass door as a black guy strokes his cock and simulates penetrating her through the glass. Soon he is inside the room and his cock is inside her mouth. We also see another black man join the scene and we get a nicely filmed dual blowjob. This girl must have gone to the Inari Vachs school of blowjobs,lol, as there is a nice amount of drool coming out of her mouth as she works those cocks in and out. Cherry even takes both cocks in her mouth at the same time. WOW is this girl a drooler,lol.
   read the complete review
review on  

Shot & Developed by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Cherry Rose starts by showing off her artwork/tattoos, while Joey asks her a few questions. She gives bjs to both Wesley Pipes and Devlin Weed, after Joey gets some squeezes of her ass. After quite a few variations of oral, and Wes going down on her and rimming her, Devlin fucks her pussy. She rims and gives bj to Wes as she is getting fucked. The action stops and all three are standing and the guys are kissing her tits. They help her out of her dress and she gets a brief standing double vaginal and Devlin fingers her ass briefly before Wes pulls out. She is now riding Devlins cock, as he sits on a couch. Wes fucks her ass and then Devlin gets some of that. She now gets fucked some more in her pussy by Wes, then Devlin, and back to Wes, who gets in a few last pumps and cums in her mouth. She sucks on Devlins cock before he jerks off onto her face and mouth; she licks his fingers clean, and appears to swallow. --Cherry Rose, who Ive seen in a couple of Red Light District titles, didnt impress me all that much in those.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director