Porn Stars  >  Judy Star  >  Reviews  > Anal

Reviews of Judy Star, Anal Movies



We have 15 movie reviews with Judy Star in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Judy Star's Anal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Grand Theft Anal 7
Grand Theft Anal 7 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, David Perry, Angelina, Mick Blue, Sascha, Joe Monti, Lucy Lee, Marie Luv, Angelina (canadian), Megan Suxxx, Judy Star
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 6/8/2005
Grand Theft Anal 7 reviews:
review on  

Director: Wendi Knight Running time: 2:14 Cast list (in scene order): Angelina; Marie Luv; Megan Suxxx; Judy Star; Lucy Lee; Roxanne Hall This will be the 3rd posted review here at ADT for this edition of the long-running anal-centric series and, therefore, Ill keep mine short. And to reiterate, when I say anal-centric, I mean each scene started with some oral but once the sex action started, it was straight to anal and it stayed there for the duration of each scene, except for ATM breaks. For my tastes, I do like a little more variety but this movie was still very enjoyable. This was the first Grand Theft Anal that I had seen and it was mainly due to Roxanne Hall as the featured performer. Roxanne is some kind of gorgeous and her scene was the finale and it was hot as can be. Roxannes energy and the ease with which she took the anal pounding was a delight to watch. The female cast included some other notable names and in fact, the whole movie was a joy to watch. The other standout scenes were the Judy Star and Megan Suxxx scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a good anal theme series. The title is catchy and it's had some pretty good covers in the past, the Monica Sweetheart and Hannah Harper ones spring to mind and here we have Supermegagoddess Roxanne Hall 2000 gracing the cover. I like how when you click on the scene selection menu it lists the girls names which is always nice plus it gives you a lengthy list of just what each babe will do for you in their respective scene. The positions are all represented from cowgirl to reverse cowgirl and I even see some rimming is done by the girls. Rather than give you a blow by blow for each scene I'll focus on one scene as each follows the same pattern pretty much. Roxanne Hall: This final scene of the dvd features this stunner from England. She starts off wearing some sexy aqua theme lingerie and the tease engines are working quite nicely as we watch Roxanne Hall get us ready. The hands do their thing all over her body and just check out the awesome butt shots we get, gotta like a tasty tushy and Roxanne certainly has that and more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Grand Theft Anal 7 is the latest in the anal-exclusive series from Zero Tolerance. Being from this particular studio, it's quality really isn't in question, since nowadays most reputable studios seem to have established an excellent standard for their products. I figure it's a matter of time until all you'll have to judge a production on is it's content, but for now, let's take a look at this worthy effort. Video: Clear video, good lighting, editing is top notch, and you can see everything you want to see without any hassles. The only complaint is that it seems like every adult DVD made these days has just about every scene take place in the same dull setting (i.e. the director's L.A. flat). It's a minor complaint, since doing this makes filming everything 1000 times easier, but still, a little variety wouldn't hurt. Maybe I should try a different studio? Audio: Like your in the room filming it yourself. Or at least standing in the corner, staring until your eyes fall out. Great quality in the entire production, as it should be nowadays.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal P.O.V. 4 (Devil's Film)
Anal P.O.V. 4 (Devil's Film) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pamela, Cindy Lords, Lena Bacci, Ellen Saint, Judy Star
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/27/2005
Anal P.O.V. 4 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

ANAL POV 4 Directed by ? (No director is listed.) Five scenes, shot point of view style. (For the most part the camera sticks to a point of view style, but does break from that a few times.) There is some vaginal and oral sex for about half of each scene and anal sex for the other half. Each scene begins with a short tease and introduction segment. Most scenes are very heavy on vaginal sex. I would much prefer to see more focus on anal sex as opposed to scenes which devote half or more of the time to vaginal sex. SCENE 1: Cindy Lords with one male. Cindy gets on her knees and sucks the male's cock. The male fucks Cindy's pussy in doggie, spoon, reverse cowgirl and missionary positions. The male fucks her ass in spoon, doggie and missionary positions. Cindy lies on her back and allows the male to cum into her open mouth and on her face. (The cumshot is shown in slow motion.) SCENE 2: Pamela with one male. Pamela gets on her knees and sucks the male's cock. The male fucks Pamela's pussy in doggie, missionary and cowgirl positions.
   read the complete review
review on  

My first review here at ADT, and it happens to be a movie starring Cindy Lords. She is the reason I picked up this one. I am not that big into anal, not that I mind it but I can take it or leave it. In this movie all the girls take it! Cindy Lords: The girl is stunning, I actually have seen here look better in PXP's Anal Expedition 2, but her eyes and body are outstanding. I think she's from Hungary or something but there is no need for a translator here. Most of the scene is POV, but some of it is shot with another outside camera. She looks great, maybe a little too tan for my liking. She gives a good performance also. The drawback of the scene is the male talent. Dude, you have to stop moaning, I could barely hear Cindy. If you would have walked by my apartment you would have thought I was watching some gay euro-porn! The guy does a nice job on her, but he was very distracting. I did my best to concentrate on Cindy. There are some great moments, her face while sucking could go on forever as far as I am concerned.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Tryouts 4
Anal Teen Tryouts 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jon Dough, Ekzavir Wray, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Lara Cox, Ocean, Jay Star, Judy Star
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Tristan Seagal
Release date: 4/20/2004
Anal Teen Tryouts 4 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Anal Teen Tryouts 4 General Summary Theme Anal theme with teens. Expectations Devil's Films Anal Teen Tryouts vol 3 was a smash hit with a great line-up of youthful, pretty girls and plenty of throat fucking, cum swallowing, gaping and backdoor misuse. A title with tremendous replay value. So lets see how the subsequent volume measures up. General Impression What a disappointment. While the DVD has it's moments, it's an average to below average gonzo flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DirRty
DirRty 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jay Ashley, Bridgette Kerkove, Rio, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Trent, Ben English, Faith Grant, Jessica Dee, Kato Kalin, Judy Star
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 11/24/2003
DirRty reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: dirrty from the fusxion line at metro. the first movie directed by bridgette kerkove. bridgette's husband skeeter is one of the best current directors of anal themed movies. skeeter promises that all kerkove directed scenes will focus on anal sex (a promise which applies not only to movies he directs but also to those directed by his wife.) with that in mind, i am expecting to find every scene focusing on anal sex. SCENE 1: judy star with ben english. solo introduction. includes smoking.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: I dont know as its shown for less than a half second Director: Bridgette Kerkove Cast: Faith Grant, Judy Starr, Jessica Dee, Rio, Brandon Iron, Trent, Kato Kalin, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jay Ashley, Ben English, and of course, Bridgette Kerkove, the Queen of Sodomy The Short Story Initial Expectations: If I wasnt so impressed with what Bridgettes husband Skeeter has done behind the camera Id be nervous here. Instead, Im really excited to see what Bridgette is going to bring to the party! Initial Reaction: Its not quite up to her husbands work, but its a great start for Bridgette that should please most Kerkove fans! Who Should Watch It : Fans of nasty anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a bit of balance between the holes or anything other than boy / girl sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Sucking Whore Named Kimberly, A
Cum Sucking Whore Named Kimberly, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Naomi, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Scott Styles, John West, Chris Evans, Brett Rockman, Nikko Night, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/5/2003
Cum Sucking Whore Named Kimberly, A reviews:
review on  

A few years back there were some hot young French Canadian girls who came in the jizz biz, Judy Star and this girl Kimberly were two of them. This compilation dvd culls some of those scene Kimberly shot while in the biz so let's see this hot young girl do her thing. World Sex Tour #25: We get to see Erik Everhard and John Dough talk about fucking Kimberly and moving to the scene itself we see the two men sitting on either side of this attractive young lady. She's a real cutie as evidenced by the cover shot on the dvd and Erik is quick to sample her ass and Kimberly gets going on Mr. Dough's cock. Sexwise you see RC, spoon-- both vaginal and anal, RCA-- super close shot of her ass filled with cock and she's dp'd. The scene ends with her taking two really good loads which she swallows. Iniations #9: For this scene we see it's to be Kimberly's first interracial scene. She is looking good in her blue outfit plus she talks in French! There is some caressing by her before she's joined by the Man of Steele.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Stuffed 1 (Anabolic)
Double Stuffed 1 (Anabolic) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Jon Dough, Cheyne Collins, Steve Holmes, Frank Gunn, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Ana Nova, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 7/28/2003
Double Stuffed 1 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Double Stuffed 1, as the title suggests, features six scenes of girls getting DP ed, double pussy penetrated and double anal penetration. The opening scene features the slender figure of Jasmine Lynn, wearing white cotton panties, cotton top and white heels. There is no interview, but we get a few minutes of Jasmine masturbating before she declares that she wants two cocks, one for each hole. Great deep head from Jasmine to begin the scene, before she climbs on for a doggie pounding while sucking the other guy. The harder stuff then kicks off with a double pussy pounding in cowgirl before a DP in cowgirl. We then switch to a hot DP in reverse-cowgirl. Missionary and doggie anal follow with gaping and Jasmine doing some ass licking of her own. We then have a standing DP and the scene ends with Jasmine swallowing two moderate mouthfuls of spunk. Jasmine did not look as cute as Ive seen her previously, but perhaps the slightly grungier look was deliberate for this strong scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Double Stuffed Cast: Mandy Bright, Anna Nova, Judy Star, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Ashley Long Studio: Anabolic Director: John Strong Content: Straight, Anal, DP, DPP, DA, A2M, Rimming, Gapes, Swallowing, Facials Scene One: Jasmine Lynn & Two guys Very good opener; I would say the best scene of the movie. Jasmine Lynn is a skinny blonde, with a small chest and nice ass. She wears high heels throughout the majority of the fucking, and boy did she like to fuck. She starts off with a great double blowjob, and goes through all the motions with lots of dirty talk. Jasmine enjoys herself and takes double penetration anally and vaginally, ending off the scene swallowing everything. She takes the sole standing DP and makes it a winner. The scene was smokin from beginning to end. Scene Two: Judy Star & Two guys Judy Star has a different look from last time I saw her. I definitely like the darker hair. Judy starts off the scene stripping and masturbating before going cock crazy on Steve Holmes and some other unidentifiable guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Feeders 6
Bottom Feeders 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Belladonna, Sledge Hammer, Aria, Ashley Long, Talon, Britney Foster, Judy Star
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 6/24/2003
Bottom Feeders 6 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: i rate this at 5 because i am completely satisfied with all aspects of this movie. all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $20 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: Bottom Feeders 6 is an anal sex themed movie. the content supports the title as anal sex is the dominant theme for each of the 4 scenes. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: the a/v quality is top-notch. not much as far as the extras go. photo gallery/ slide show. 4 preview trailers. WHAT I LIKED: good cast. majority of each scene is anal sex. no complaints about any scene or performer. WHAT I DISLIKED: there wasn't really anything i disliked about this movie. OTHER: running time about 100 minutes. no condoms. britney's scene is 1 on 1, all others are 2 on 1. this series began with jules jordan directing the first 5, but pat myne takes over with this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bait (Mayhem)
Bait (Mayhem) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Kitty, Mr. Pete, Trent, Brett Rockman, Ashley Blue, Frazer, Brooke Balentyne, Jessica Dee, Jenni Loveitt, Kato Kalin, Judy Star
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/19/2003
Bait (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

BAIT Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Along with the anal theme, this movie features rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) This movie also features a young girl theme. The girls wear plaid skirts and wear their hair in pigtails, this is pretty much the extent of the young girl theme. All scenes do focus on anal sex for the majority of the scene. (No vaginal sex in scenes 1, 3 and 4.) Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. I'm not necessarily into teen themed movies, but I enjoyed this movie for the focus on anal sex. SCENE 1: Kitty and Ashley Blue with Trent Tesero.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 2 / 28 / 2003 Director: Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Ashley Blue, Brooke Balentyne, Jenni Lovett, Jessica Dee, Judy Starr, Kitty, Trent Tereso, Kato Kalin, Frazer Fox, Brett Rockman, Mr. Pete, Julian, and of course, Skeeter Kerkove, the King of Sodomy, himself Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Skeeter, but what Ive seen has been very impressive. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its easily one of the best anal movies Ive ever seen! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hard and heavy anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a softer anal feel or all obviously eighteen year old girls. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very good. Its clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is just as good. The picture is very clear and barely has a hint of grain. The lighting is also very good, but there are a few moments when the lighting looked a little much.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a new series from the "King of Sodom", however a similar theme of hot girls taking cock up their tight little asses stays true to the Kerkove tradition of a love story!! You see on the cover that Skeeter has his hook in a cute little Asian girl, Kitty!! There are many other hotties in this title so grab your pole toss it in and you should land a hot babe, be it Judy Star, Jessica Dee, Ashley Blue!!! As you can see there are some pretty fish in the sea of Kerkove!! Kitty & Ashley Blue: Our first catch of the day and we snare two little fishies!! Tease: The two girls begin by rolling around on a bed and gradually peel off one another's clothes. Skeeter then joins the girls who are now back in the cute little outfits and he lifts them up showing off Ashley's bum before he brings Trent in for a two girl party. Right away Kitty wraps her cute little lips around his tool for some hard sucking and Ashley gets in some sucks as well. Miss Blue is an expert gagger as she easily proves here.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Bait (Mayhem)
Boxcover for Iron Maidens
Iron Maidens 
(2.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Obsession, Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Ashley, Layla Jade, Bella, Caramel, Belladonna, Nikita Denise, Calli Cox, Tommi Rose, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 10/16/2002
Iron Maidens reviews:
review on  

Overall, I was very dissapointed with this offering. Lex seems to be going through the motions rather than REALLY enjoying himself and getting off on using the girls butt holes. Scene One: Jules Jade and Jewel Denyle Jules Jade has an awesome body. Jewel Denyle is still pretty but her body is going downhill fast. Plently of cellulite on her butt and thighs. Both girls do anal and seeing a babe with an awesome body like JUles get her butt strecthed out is coll, but she is clearly NOT into it at all even though she yells like she is. Jewel is into it but Lex seems to sleepwalk through the scene. I was unerwhelmed. Scene Two: Tommi Rose and Caramel: Tommi is a very hot looking babe. Caramel is so so but has a certain sleazy look that is hot. But the scene is dull. Its too forced and not natural or spontaneous. I would skip it entirely. Scene Three: Layla Jade and Ashley Long Layla Jade has a really sexy/slutty face and huge eyes that look great starring at Lex's big black cock, but Ashley is a skinny and skanky looking ho who does ZERO for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Iron Maidens (2002) Studio Diabolic Genre Interracial Director Lexington Steele Starring Obsession, Tommie Rose, Layla Jade, Ashley, Nikita Denise, Judy Star, Jewel De'Nyle, Jewels Jade, Belladonna, Cali Cox, Caramel, and Lexington Steele  Running Time 2:19 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer (DVD-10) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; full-motion video chapter selection menu; 23-picture (hardcore and softcore) photo gallery; and trailers for Panochitas 6-8, Lewd Conduct 8-10, Debauchery 8-10, Gang Bang Auditions 4-6, 2 On 1 7-9, Down The Hatch 3-5, A Pervert's Point of View, and Un-Natural Sex 2-4 Typical Watchers Huge dick or interracial fans Typical Haters Anyone who winces when watching especially big dicks or deep penetration Replay Value Medium Themes Interracial, female masturbation, girl-girl, dirty talk, pussy-to-mouth, anal, ass-to-mouth, pussy gapes, tattoos, piercings, multiple male orgasms Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks
   read the complete review
review on  

Iron Maidens is a new line by Diabolic. I had very high hopes for this movie, but after viewing I felt let down. Lex Stars in every scene as the only male and goes against 2 girls in each scene, bar the final, where he takes on 3 girls. Every scene begins with the girls teasing us with vibrators and dildos, before Lex enters to give them the real thing. In about 2 scenes, Lex cums early, but after a clean-up, continues on with the action which is good to see. You dont see this in many movies. Themes - Interracial, Toys, Group Sex Scene 1: Jewel DeNyle + Jewels Jade Vs Lex Every time I watch DeNyle I just can never fully enjoy the scene. I dont find her very attractive and she always seems to over do it in her scenes. This scene was no different and with Jewels Jade by her side, the situation isnt helped. If anything it makes it worse as the two girls constantly appear to be trying to out do each other. For me it ruins the scene. However theres anal for both girls and a good cumshot by Lex to cap the scene off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 19
Up Your Ass 19 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Belladonna, Cherie, Jessie J., Shyla Stylez, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/22/2002
Up Your Ass 19 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Mike John Starring Shyla, Belladonna, Judy Starr, Cherie, Kimberly, and Jessie J. SCENE ONE : Shyla, a very hot blonde from Vancouver, Canada, says she is here to do a dp with Mr. Marcus and Lex, and says shes 19 when asked her age. She is wearing a black one-piece top, her natural tits hanging out, and in each hand she holds a cock, giving oral to both guys, back and forth. After a good amount of oral is given, she removes her bottoms and unbuttons a snap to the one-piece allowing Mr. Marcus easier access to her pussy so that he can fuck her, doggy style. Mr. Marcus only gives her a brief pounding before she sits her pussy down on Lexs cock, cowgirl style. She rides Lex for a while, then Mr. Marcus steps up to her ass to deliver the dp. She sits her pussy back down on Mr. Marcuss cock, reverse cowgirl, with Lex also soon slipping in, doubly stuffing her pussy for a short time. Both guys fuck her ass, back and forth a couple of times, with her giving them A2M. She is lifted up, and with Lex in her ass, she gets a midair dp.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Up Your Ass #19 Cast: Belladonna, Shyla, Kimberly, Judy Star, Cherie, Jessie J., Mr Marcus & Lexington Steele Studio: Anabolic Director: Mike John Action: Straight, Anal, DP, DPP, P2M, A2M, Facials Scene One - Shyla, Mr Marcus & Lex: Shyla is a very fit blonde starting off in black undergarments & high heels. Not too much talking or tease goes down before Shyla sits on the couch & sucks off Mr Marcus & Lex. From what I've seen, Shyla has a pretty big following & her performance in this could explain why. She starts off being taken doggystyle by Marcus & eventually takes some hard DP action. Shyla encourages a lot of hard action in this scene & delivers a very hot opener to this movie. She takes brief DPP action & smoldering reverse cowgirl up the ass here. Between the easy going anal & no handed blowjobs, I don't know if there is anything wrong with this scene. She does a damn standing DP with Marcus & Lex for god's sake. The facials weren't exactly facials, more like direct cumshots down her throat. Shyla swallows all & happily gags on cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ive been looking forward to Up Your Ass 19 for a very long time! In this series, Anabolic have the best interracial line available on the market. Weve got 6 scenes with an impressive cast and as the title suggests, they each take cock up their ass! Scene 1: Shyla Vs Lexington Steele + Mr Marcus Do I need to tell you about this hot blonde Canadian chick? Ive seen most of her stuff now and she always impresses, this scene is no exception. After lots of cock sucking and some attempted deep throat, its not long before we are treated to a feast of DPs, DPPs, aerial DP, and A2M. Groans - Mr Marcus having a few wood problems at the start of the scene Cheers - good cum deposits in her pretty mouth, swallowed, and with cum-burping (unintentional). Nice ass shots after all the action is over. Lots of positions. 4.5* Scene 2: Bella Vs Lexington Steele Mike John (director) dives straight into the action with Bella sucking on Lexs monster cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 7
Un-Natural Sex 7 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jessica, Shelby, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Belladonna, Mario, Jessie J., Shyla Stylez, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/22/2002
Un-Natural Sex 7 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. this was one of the first series i can remember to go straight to anal and oral sex without any (of the usually obligatory) vaginal sex. before seeing this movie, i had already seen all previous un-natural sex movies and i was familiar with all performers except jessica. jon dough had directed the previous six and erik everhard takes over directing this one. the movie is billed as a "special edition" because five of the six performers have double anal sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Unnatural Sex 7 (2002) 139 min Studio Diabolic Director Erik Everhard The Women Shelby, Judy Star, Jessie J., Bella, Jessica, Shyla  DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, photo gallery, trailers Pros Jessica, Shyla Cons Judy Star, Jessie J., Bella Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Six very special hardcore sex scenes! In this exceptional volume, five out of the six scenes has double anal! Every scene skips the bull-shit and gets down to the super nasty hardcore! Double vaginal, double anal, double penetrations, mouths filled with hot sperm,  and more! Enjoy!" The Reality is that: this DVD is a mixed bag that is hampered by unattractive talent like Jessie J., Bella, and Judy Star. It's true that everyone with the exception of Shelby takes a double anal. But, is there a recognizable demand among viewers to have almost every scene double anal. I hope that this doesn't become a new trend in porn where one dick in each hole isn't enough! I hope there isn't a day in porn where there will be a title c
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 13
Lewd Conduct 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Raylin, Mario, Brittany Star, Fujiko Kano, Brooke Balentyne, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/22/2002
Lewd Conduct 13 reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations of this disc are mediocre. This series has been spotty at best and consistently bad at worst. Hopefully this will be one of the stronger titles in this series. Capsule Review This is one of the stronger Lewd Conduct entries. It has several hot girls and some decent sex. The circus acts don't really get in the way, the sets are fairly strong, and the wardrobe/makeup is above average. Technical Like most Diabolic flics, this one has strong lighting, camera work and audio. Director Mike John Extras Trailers, photo gallery, cum shot review Target Audience Raincoaters, anal and circus sex fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Kimberly Kimberly is the brunette from the box cover. She is a good looking girl with a tight body. She looks very nice in her blue swimsuit. The outdoor lighting makes for a very nice scene. She does a good job of teasing us with a little pre-sex masturbation poolside.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Space Invaderz
Space Invaderz 
(4.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Justine Romee, Mario, Joy, Aurora Snow, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Judy Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 5/29/2002
Space Invaderz reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 4 / 10 / 2002 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Aurora Snow, Judy Starr, Justine Romee, Joy, Jessica, Mario, Jay Ashley, Mark Ashley, Pat Myne, Brett Rockman, and Erik Everhard Initial Expectations: Jules always gives me high, ahem, expectations. Initial Reaction: DAMN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Who Should Watch It : Double everything fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks size doesnt matter Audio /Video Quality: As usual, Jules Jordan has some of the best technical aspects in gonzo porno. The audio is clear and well balanced, with the only audio problem being an airplane flying over during one scene, and the video is very clear. Theres barely any sign of grain, and although the lighting isnt consistent, it never interferes with the feature and helps give the feature an artistic feeling. Music: None. Menus: The menus show the same care that almost all of Evil Angels menus do.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a Jules Jordan film so right off I am expecting lots of hot sex with messy facials and also some excellent anal so let's see if I am right,lol. We begin with Aurora Snow sitting outside filling out a job application. For positon desired she puts down Doggy-Anal,lol, not a real job but something I sure would like to see Aurora do in this scene. We get some more lively conversation between Aurora and the cameraguy before Aurora is taken away for her job audition,lol. Soon Aurora is in a room and surrounded by 3 men. It doesn't take her long to start stuffing cock in her mouth and quickly she is on her knees trading off on all 3 pieces of man meat. They say 1st impressions count and I think Aurora is making a good one here with the impressive cocksucking. Jules shoots great camera angles throughout this 3 man jerk off. We see a butt plug inserted in Aurora's ass to prepare her for the all out ass assault which should be hot to watch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Jessica, Judy Starr, Aurora Snow, Justine Romee, and Joy, with Erik Everhard, Pat Myne, Mark Ashley, Mario, Brett Rockman, and Jay Ashley. SCENE ONE : Aurora Snow is filling out a job application and looking pretty incredible. Jules walks up to her to see what she is filling in. She fills in some very nice special skills on the application, with ass-to-mouth and cum swallowing being some of those skills. Jules offers her some work, but says shell need some training, so he takes her back to his place to meet the trainers. The trainers are Erik Everhard, Pat Myne and Jay Ashley and she gives them some very good oral. She gets a buttplug up her ass, then a bigger one, which doesnt fit all the way in. The guy fucks her in the ass with the buttplug as he gives her a little vaginal, with a brief analing in between, and back for more pussy fucking fun. The anal festivities begin with some big gaping and a lot of A2M as the guys take turns fucking her ass.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Space Invaderz
Boxcover for Balls Deep 4 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 4 (Anabolic) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Shila, Cashmere, Jody Moore, Jessie J., Dannaca Grey, Sara Jay, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/14/2002
Balls Deep 4 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Balls Deep 4 was purchased mainly because it stars my girlfriend Shyla. Yeah right - I wish! But I was also interested to see more of Jody Moore after her stunning performance in 2on1 #11. Scene 1: Jody Moore Vs Lex Jodys dressed in a fishnet body stocking and looks rather hot! The action in this scene is good - as what you come to expect from Lex. But the scene contains a massive fault - NO ANAL! Yep you heard it right - NO ANAL. She done anal in 2on1 #11, she done DP in 2on1 #11, but not a whiff of the chocolate starfish here folks. This was a major disappointment for me. Part way through the scene you get some shots of Jodys asshole, is it me or does it looked wrecked? It looks like shes had a cactus plant shoved up there! Its definitely not good and perhaps explains why there was no anal action here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World Class Ass 1 (Red Light District)
World Class Ass 1 (Red Light District) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Darren James, Daniella Rush, Gia, Mark Wood, Lea de Mae, Flick Shagwell, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Hope Rising, Judy Star
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/27/2002
World Class Ass 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DIRECTOR: David Luger (2002). DURATION: ~140mins. STARRING: Daniella Rush, Flick Shagwell, Gia, Hope Rising, Judy Star & Lea de Mae, with Brandon Iron, Brian Pumper, Darren James, Marc Davis, Mark Ashley & Mark Wood.   I bought World Class Ass because Id read so many good things about Red Light District and wanted to check one of the titles from the (then) new studio on the block. I wasnt quite sure what Id be getting but, based on what Id read, I was hoping for a new and interesting style, with hot women, hot sex and excellent production values. An initial glance through the discs trailers raised my expectations further. FEATURE PRESENTATION: The movies presentation is very straightforward - each scene starts with a little ass-shaking, followed by a few minutes of questions and then the sex begins. The scenes are filmed indoors in similarly unremarkable rooms; the only music is during the intros.
   read the complete review
review on  

A David Luger Video Starring Gia, Judy Star, Flick Shagwell, Daniella Rush, Hope Rising, and Lea De Mae. Directed by David Luger SCENE ONE : Gia gets asked some questions, while sitting on a couch, after a brief butt tease intro. She stands up and she gets asked some more questions as she shows off her ass, which is in tight shorts. Brandon Iron soon appears and tongues her asshole, and soon Brian Pumper appears and gets oral. She gives bj to Brandon, and she goes back and forth between the two. Brandon fucks her pussy, with a brief oral in between, more vaginal, and then Brian fucks her pussy. She gets quite a bit of vaginal by both guys, who go back and forth and she cleans their dicks off with her mouth in between. Brandon really gives it to her, hard, but no anal. Brian fucks her pussy again and cums on her face and mouth and it appears as though she swallowed. Brandon fucks her pussy once more before he cums on her face and mouth and she swallows. --Gia is a good-looking brunette and also the boxcovergirl.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director