Porn Stars  >  Judy Star  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Judy Star, All Sex Movies



We have 11 movie reviews with Judy Star in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Judy Star's All Sex movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Myne Tease 2
Myne Tease 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Patricia, Karina, Miles Long, Tawny Roberts, Roxy Jezel, Rick Patrick, Judy Star
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 12/11/2004
Myne Tease 2 reviews:
review on  

Myne Tease 2 Initial ThoughtsI've liked quite a bit of Pat Myne's work as a director in the past, and this continues that feeling, a pretty strong effort here with a good cast. Pretty straight forward all sex disc here, 5 one on one scenes, but there is a nice mix of sexual activity to look at here, ranging from hot babes in sexy outfits giving us some slow tease, to some hard pounding anal blasting with the girls going ass to mouth for good measure. There is no set fetish or theme here, and that works just fine, the flick does a nice job of catering to a wide variety of tastes, a little tease, a little flash, and a good amount of nasty. The extras are lackluster in this one, but the feature is worth a look anyway. Pretty well established cast of ladies, and they all do a nice job of of keeping my interest peaked at thier performances, good energy in the sex and most of the scenes have atleast some semblance of chemistry for much of the duration.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Share the Load
Share the Load 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Nikki Sinn, Jay Ashley, Robert Rosenberg, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Ariana Jollee, Claudia Rossi, Sandra De Marco, Teagan Presley, Angel Dark, Patricia Petit, Porsha Blaze, Chris Streams, Patricia Petite, Marco T., Haley Paige, Judy Star
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 7/23/2004
Share the Load reviews:
review on  

If you were thinking about getting this two year old movie for its cover girls, Teagan and Ariana Jolee, in all their glory. Think again because there should be a disclaimer and I'm surprised the other ADT reviewers haven't mentioned it. You'd think you were at a porn convention with Ariana and Teagan's nipples being taped up with Xs and the tape never comes off. Some people want to see the quarters and dimes on the girls! The other surprise of the scene is that there wasn't any anal for these two girls who are known for anal. Not that I missed it but I know other people would. As for general impressions of the movie itself, I thought it was pretty decent. You have the director getting his dick wet first pov style from blowjobs before starting the b/g/g scene. I could understand the motivation behind this but some people stuff it as an extra.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 4 / 5 / 2004 thru 5 / 8 / 2004 Director: Chris Streams Cast: Teagan Presley, Arianna Jollee, Judy Star, Patricia Petite, Sandra de Marco (aka Sandra Mark), Nikki Sin, Angel Dark, Claudia Rossi, Haley Page, Porsha Blaze, Jay Quarantine Ashley, Marco T., Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, and Chris Streams The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Chris Streams or 3rd Degree, but the little Ive seen was so good that I cant help but have very high expectations going into this one. Initial Reaction: Its yet another score for 3rd Degree and Chris Streams! Who Should Watch It : Fans of cumswapping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like POV porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done, just as one would expect from Chris Streams or 3rd Degree. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, although there are a few minor background noises during the outdoor portion of the movie. The video is also very well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Every now and then, someone comes out and makes a piece of porn that really makes you sit up and take notice. Share the Load, from Chris Streams and Third Degree Films, definitely did this for me, and in my opinion is one of the better bits of pornography that have been made in the last year. I could be wrong, but I think this was also their debut release. Scene 1 features Ariana Jollee and Teagan Presley In true Jules Jordan style, Teagan shows off her bubblicious ass while she walks up some stairs, where she runs into Ariana on the landing. The first sex position is a POV blowjob with both girls. They both do a good job and show that they really know how to suck dick. Our hero jerks his load onto Ariana's face and mouth, which she is kind enough to share with Teagan. The scene moves upstairs where the girls find another willing victim. This is essentially a second scene within the scene, a pattern that is followed consistently throughout this DVD. The girls provide our new hero with some more oral pleasure and then Teagan gets it from behind doggie style.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Share the Load
Boxcover for Bait (Mayhem)
Bait (Mayhem) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Kitty, Mr. Pete, Trent, Brett Rockman, Ashley Blue, Frazer, Brooke Balentyne, Jessica Dee, Jenni Loveitt, Kato Kalin, Judy Star
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/19/2003
Bait (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

BAIT Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Along with the anal theme, this movie features rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) This movie also features a young girl theme. The girls wear plaid skirts and wear their hair in pigtails, this is pretty much the extent of the young girl theme. All scenes do focus on anal sex for the majority of the scene. (No vaginal sex in scenes 1, 3 and 4.) Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. I'm not necessarily into teen themed movies, but I enjoyed this movie for the focus on anal sex. SCENE 1: Kitty and Ashley Blue with Trent Tesero.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 2 / 28 / 2003 Director: Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Ashley Blue, Brooke Balentyne, Jenni Lovett, Jessica Dee, Judy Starr, Kitty, Trent Tereso, Kato Kalin, Frazer Fox, Brett Rockman, Mr. Pete, Julian, and of course, Skeeter Kerkove, the King of Sodomy, himself Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Skeeter, but what Ive seen has been very impressive. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its easily one of the best anal movies Ive ever seen! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hard and heavy anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a softer anal feel or all obviously eighteen year old girls. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very good. Its clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is just as good. The picture is very clear and barely has a hint of grain. The lighting is also very good, but there are a few moments when the lighting looked a little much.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a new series from the "King of Sodom", however a similar theme of hot girls taking cock up their tight little asses stays true to the Kerkove tradition of a love story!! You see on the cover that Skeeter has his hook in a cute little Asian girl, Kitty!! There are many other hotties in this title so grab your pole toss it in and you should land a hot babe, be it Judy Star, Jessica Dee, Ashley Blue!!! As you can see there are some pretty fish in the sea of Kerkove!! Kitty & Ashley Blue: Our first catch of the day and we snare two little fishies!! Tease: The two girls begin by rolling around on a bed and gradually peel off one another's clothes. Skeeter then joins the girls who are now back in the cute little outfits and he lifts them up showing off Ashley's bum before he brings Trent in for a two girl party. Right away Kitty wraps her cute little lips around his tool for some hard sucking and Ashley gets in some sucks as well. Miss Blue is an expert gagger as she easily proves here.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Bait (Mayhem)
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 4
Big Cock Seductions 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Amythiest, Lee Stone, Kelly Passion, Judy Star
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/25/2003
Big Cock Seductions 4 reviews:
review on  

Description Good looking people enjoying pure, pleasurable sex. No plot, no slapping, and no other distractions. General Impression Yippee! Somebody's been listening. Where do I begin?Nice looking girls in nice lingerie, and they get worked up and excited and have a great time. One-on-one boy-girl sex, with great pacing, no weirdness, and no crap. Sex Judy Star comes downstairs in black lingerie to seduce Lee Stone. She whips her long, long hair across her butt a few times, and he gives in, exposing her perfect tits in record time. She settles in comfortably between his legs for a bj, like she's going to be there for awhile -- oh, yeah, this looks good! He tongues her slit before driving his meatstick in to the hilt to give her the best part of her day. Pounding mish with hot talk, followed by a fairly athletic cowgirl and doggy. Great, energetic interaction. She takes the cumshot in her mouth. They're happy, I'm happy! Next up, Malitia.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Babe
Total Babe 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelly, Max, Cheyne Collins, Adriana, Peter Rain, Kathy Anderson, Ashley Long, Slim Shady, Avy Scott, Jazz Duro, Nella, Judy Star
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 3/20/2003
Total Babe reviews:
review on  

Expectations I generally love DVSX releases, and after reading Bono's review of this DVD, I'm really looking forward to this one. Capsule Review This disc is right up my alley. It features good looking girls getting dressed up for the viewers in all kinds of sexy attire. Plenty of attention is paid to hot outfits and great makeup. I hope this series continues at a rapid pace, since I can't wait to see more of this kind of action! Nice job. Technical The technical aspects of this disc are wonderful. Bryan has done a great job with the video, audio, lighting and mastering. Director Bryan Xin Extras Solo scenes, behind the scenes, trailers, photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, sexy clothing afficianados Scene Review Scene 1 - Avy Scott Avy sets the pace to start this movie, by slowly dressing herself in some very sexy lingerie. She starts with some black stockings. Then she adds a garter belt, black miniskirt and tight top.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow, when I see Avy Scott on the cover of any dvd I pretty much want to check it out and then add to the mix the studio being DVSX this became a must see!! What's not to like? You have several willing and attractive women taking cock in all their holes plus you have a sizzling lesbian pairing which I will touch on later. Bryan Xin is at the helm and I've like what I have seen from him so far and I will let it out now that he has done another fabulous job with this title. So let's dive in babes okay!! Avy Scott: This vision of loveliness is out first performer and as her scene opens you see her already nude and she's trying on some clothes trying to find the right outfit for her encounter with Cheyne Collins. It was different seeing the girl put on her clothes and makeup, usually they are getting out of their clothes ASAP!! Good call Bryan and you see this style in just about every scene save Kelly's and the two girl scene..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internally Yours 3
Internally Yours 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Daisy, Jay Ashley, Wesley Pipes, Devlin Weed, Sophie Evans, Aurora Snow, Toni Ribas, Fujiko Kano, Fiona Cheeks, Judy Star
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 11/25/2002
Internally Yours 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 11 / 21 / 2002 Director: Mason and William H. Cast: Daisy, Aurora Snow, Judy Star, Fujiko Kano, Sophie Evans, Fiona Cheeks, Jay Ashley, T. T. Boy, Tony Ribas, Wesley Pipes, and Devlin Weed Initial Expectations: Fujiko Kano and Sophie Evans are the only girls in the cast that jump out at me, but with Mason and William H. behind the camera I cant stay away from this one! Initial Reaction: Its the best internal cumshot movie Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes intense sex and internal pop shots or whos curious about Mason and William Hs movies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting warm and cuddly sex Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects show the nice change thats going on with Elegant Angels DVDs. The audio is very clear and well balanced, and the closest thing there is to any unwelcome background noises is a hint of wind noise in an obviously windy location. The video is also nicely improved.
   read the complete review
review on  

Internally Yours #3 Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Elegant Angel Director Mason & William H. Cast Aurora Snow, Daisy, Judy Star, Fiona Cheeks, Fujiko Kano, Sophie Evans, Tony Ribas, Wesley Pipes, Devlin Weed, Jay Ashley, TT Boy Genre Gonzo, All Sex, Anal, Rough Sex, "Internal" Popshots Audio/Video Fair Video with some mild pixelation.  Good, Clear Audio. Extras Bonus Sex Scene (from Big Bottom Sadie), 6-1/2 minute behind the scenes, trailers, & photo gallery. Music Forgettable porn music--only used for intros and menus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexy Dolls
Sexy Dolls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Judy Star
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/6/2002
Sexy Dolls reviews:
review on  

Here is a dvd from Digital Sin showcasing some "Sexy Dolls" who in this film are porn starlets portraying escorts. We get to see guys in some kind of room conversing and calling each girl on a phone before she shows up at a location to do her scene. I am really looking forward to seeing Judy Star in this title and I won't have to wait long as she is starring in the first scene. We see Judy walking through some snowy city, guess it isn't in LA,lol, until she arrives at a strip club by the looks of things. We see three lucky guys waiting for her and we get some dirty talk from the guys about what they want to do to her and Judy responds in her sexy French Canadian accent that she needs to get ready and so she changes into a sexy outfit complete with glasses which make her look sexy and smart-- a very cool combination. Judy does some sexy dancing for the three men and soon the parties are getting physical with some breast sucking and pussy fingering.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 1
Cum Dumpsters 1 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Angel, Jessica, Eva, Gabriella, Veronica, Kitten, Carmen, Sandra, Simone, Lola, Kenya, Jade Marcela, Daniella Rush, Peaches, Hazel, Claudia Jamsson, Gia, Paris, Asia, Nicole, Margo, Loni, Lara, Jenna, Kyra, Ice, Celine, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Autumn Haze, Trinity, Green Eyes, Flick Shagwell, Felicia Fox, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Cheryl Dynasty, August, Vantasia, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Baby, Tommi Rose, Cherry Rose, Brandy Starz, Melissa Milano, Gabriella Banks, Jessie J., Desert Rose, Kiwi, Angel Long, Misty Parks, Ryan Meadows, Fujiko Kano, Amber Ways, Alexia Riley, Marie Mandalay, Maxxx, Hope Rising, Scarlet, Trixi, Donna Marie, Myli, Joelean, Ashley Long, Madison Day, Clouey, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Daisey, Vanessa Rubec, Lolly, Gina Dimond, Ronita, Chi Sun, Karianna, Vanessa Virgin, Judy Star
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 6/26/2002
Cum Dumpsters 1 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters (2002) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 79 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:18 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 27-picture hardcore photo gallery; 11.5-minutes of bonus footage; and trailers for 110 Natural 2, Gang Bang 1, XXX Road Trip, Just Over 18 2, Breakin' Em In 2, Throat Gaggers 1, Black Dicks White Chicks 2, Straight to the A 1, Balck on Black 2, Cum Drippers 2, 110 Natural 3, and Two in the Seat 1 Typical Watchers Cum fetishists Typical Haters People who get grossed out by wall-to-wall facials, oral cumshots, cum swapping, gargling, and so forth Replay Value High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations at this time    Aside from the somewhat offensive title (well, I suppose the whole co
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to take exception to the standard review posted with this title. This is a "Dirty Ol Man" J.O. movie of excellence! No, it is not necessairly for a mixed couples "Intro to Porn", but for its intended use it is superlitive. One of my favorites, Monica Sweetheart is to die for, or at least to cum for, as are a couple of other great blondes a bit earlier in the flick. Some cumshot movies are really too fast... Yes you want lots of action, but you want to at least "meet" the girl first. Cum Dumpsters gives just the right intro before moving the the finale. Yes, the prime reviewer is right in that some girls are not the prettiest, and one might wish to see more of this or that beauty - but that is what fast forward is for, or for that matter reverse and replay! I rented this one, so can't get the names of two of my favorite blondes but I want to sing in praise of the angle of photography. Now, I told you this was a J.O.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: 144 cum-splattering scenes! Overall: If you haven't been exposed to Red Light District's work, this DVD will give you a sample of what they have to offer. Other than that, the DVD pretty much fails as a compilation. There are way too many "B" and "C" scenes mixed in with "A" scenes. I would have liked less scenes and more action.  DVD Quality: Varies. Extras: RLD misadvertises the bonus scenes because these could have been included in the main feature.  Likes: I cannot get enough of the new sensation, Taylor Rain. She makes Jenna Haze look like a slut! Lola! Mmmm, you got to love August too! Dislikes: Too many to mention, but here goes. .
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 1
Boxcover for Balls Deep 4 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 4 (Anabolic) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Shila, Cashmere, Jody Moore, Jessie J., Dannaca Grey, Sara Jay, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/14/2002
Balls Deep 4 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Balls Deep 4 was purchased mainly because it stars my girlfriend Shyla. Yeah right - I wish! But I was also interested to see more of Jody Moore after her stunning performance in 2on1 #11. Scene 1: Jody Moore Vs Lex Jodys dressed in a fishnet body stocking and looks rather hot! The action in this scene is good - as what you come to expect from Lex. But the scene contains a massive fault - NO ANAL! Yep you heard it right - NO ANAL. She done anal in 2on1 #11, she done DP in 2on1 #11, but not a whiff of the chocolate starfish here folks. This was a major disappointment for me. Part way through the scene you get some shots of Jodys asshole, is it me or does it looked wrecked? It looks like shes had a cactus plant shoved up there! Its definitely not good and perhaps explains why there was no anal action here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 on 1 11
2 on 1 11 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Kimberly, Jessica, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Belladonna, Mario, Joy, Aurora Snow, Shila, Jody Moore, Jessie J., Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 4/25/2002
2 on 1 11 reviews:
review on  

Love is never having to do all of the things you see in porn videos! Oh my! My boyfriend sprang this video on me recently. He asked me to watch it with him as a prelude to our lovemaking, which wasnt uncommon. I had seen other hardcore action, including some anal, and a smattering of other methods of cum imbibement. The preparation these other movies had given me, however, was insufficient for what I experienced while watching this film. For some reason, he skipped over the introduction (which I later learned is a giant preview for the entire movie) and went straight for the opening scene. I shouldve been suspicious, but nothing yet at this point triggered my fight-or-flight reflex (or is that guys who have this?). Jessie J, a cute girl from England and one of my favorites, was paired with another pretty blonde, Jessica, in the opening scene. Both girls are wearing matching black lingerie, which they playfully hook with their fingers to pull them aside, allowing themselves to show off their cute butts and tight slits, and to deliciously kiss each others nipples.
   read the complete review
review on  

I picked this one up for the exact same reason as snowden porn, to see more of Shyla! snowden porn's review is very good so I will keep mine somewhat brief. Overall Impression There are six sex scenes, all of which are 2 on 1s as the title suggests. They mix up the guy/girl ratios evenly throughout the six scenes. I felt that there were two real standout scenes, and one solid scene, while the other three didn't do much for me. Scene 2 Jodie Moore + Eric Everhard & Mario I will always remember this scene as the scene where I personally discovered Jodie Moore. WOW is right! She really is just one of those women that is so stunning, it is surprising to see her so at ease with such hardcore sex. It is no wonder Private has scooped her up, they are a perfect match. This Aussie hottie does remind me a little bit of Nikky Anderson since snowden porn made the comparison.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is my first purchase from the 2 on 1 series. I purchased it because of Shyla (the tanned blonde on the cover). She's my favourite pornstar and I'm trying to get all the movies she stars in. The idea behind 2 on 1 is, you've guessed it, 2 girls on 1 guy, or in other cases 2 guys on 1 girl. Other than Shyla, the cast looks very good on paper, but what's the actual movie like? Are you sitting comfortably?..then I'll begin. Scene 1: Jessie J + Jessica V's Lexington Steele Here we have hot blonde Brit Jessie J and Eastern-block girl Jessica. Both girls explore each other's body before climbing up the stairs on all fours until they reach the summit where Lex is waiting. The girls go to work on his little wiener (yeah right! that thing is f'cking huge!!!) All the usual sexploits you expect from an Anabolic/Diabolic movie and lots of different positions covered. Reverse cowgirl, Pussy 2 Mouth, Ass 2 Mouth, you name it. The scene ends with a nice load being dropped on Jessica's face as Jessie J, that nasty Brit, come over to lick it off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 22
North Pole 22 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Catalina, Mark Wood, Monika Sweetheart, Molly Rome, Lea Shelby, Nina Ferrari, Sweet Nicky, Judy Star
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 9/17/2001
North Pole 22 reviews:
review on  

North Pole 22 Digital Sin Running Time: 90 minutes Cast: Judy Starr, Monica Sweetheart, Nina, Lea, Molly Rome, Mark Wood, Catalina, Sweet Nicky, and Peter North Synopsis Five scenes of straight and non-offensive sex, possibly acceptable for couples Some anal, one acceptable facial, nothing for hardcore consumption Scenes Scene 1 - Judy Starr with Peter North "Down on the Farm" features Judy Starr, a cute, very long-haired blonde, riding around on a horse.  Peter guides her and her horse into the stable, where they (just Peter and Judy, not the horse) have a roll in the hay, literally.  Both give each other oral pleasure then fuck in a couple positions before Peter squirts his famous face frosting on Judy. Scene 2 - Monica Sweetheart and Nina with Peter North "Customer Service" takes place inside what looks like a farm market, with Peter working.  Nina, and sultry, long-haired blonde, is the first to stop by and tease Peter with her oral skills on a vegetable.  This pair go at it in a produce bin, which draws the interest of the incredibly beautify Monica Sweethea
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: North Pole #22 Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Feature Length: 90 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Judy Starr, Catalina, Lea, Molly, Nina Ferrari, Monica Sweetheart, Sweet Nicky Director: Peter North Review: Scene 1: Down on the Farm: Judy Starr & Peter North To say the truth, I was getting bored by Peter Norths North Pole series the locations have been similar, no thought has been added to the scenes, they all looked alike, except for the girls. Now it looks like Peter took a different approach not only he brings in a lot of new girls, but he also changes the locations and creates some basic intro plot, so we can see something before he gets to fk his girls. Anyway, Judy Starr is horse riding on a farm, while Peter is observing her as an eagle would observe his potential dinner. I liked the location (hey barn) where the scene was shot, the positions, etc. Its the whole different atmosphere than in most of the issues of this series. Judy is a cute young blonde with pierced tongue.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director