Porn Stars  >  Judy Star  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Judy Star Movies



We have 49 movie reviews with Judy Star in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Judy Star's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 25 - 49 of 49 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Young Girls' Fantasies (Hustler)
Young Girls' Fantasies (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Baby Doll, Bunny Luv, Justin Time, Cherry Rain, Angelina Joy, Sabrine Maui, Nick Manning, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Keilani Lei, Ben English, Anna Belle, Ramona Luv, Ann Harlow, Adam Harlow, Judy Star
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 2/21/2003
Young Girls' Fantasies (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Young Girls Fantasies ByHustlerStarlet's Judy Star Bunny Luv Cherry Rain Sabrine Maui Ashley Blue Ann Harlow StarsJustin Adam Harlow Ben English Trent Nick Manning HighlightsAnal Young Girls White Cotton Panties Exhibitionism         At First Glance      Young Girls eh? Well they look good on the cover, let's see what Hustler can do with them. The Basics -Young Girls Fantasies-Genre: Straight- 5 chaptersOverall Value- $10.00The Run Down      The scenario is that Bunny Luv has put an ad in the paper for young girls to send their fantasies to her. She selects the best ones and invites the girls to a dance studio without telling them why.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jungle Love (DVSX)
Jungle Love (DVSX) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Johnny, Guy DiSilva, Mandingo, Darren James, Princess, Sledge Hammer, Angel Long, Justin Slayer, Britney Alexander, Nyomi Marcela, Chelsea Luv, Chelsea Zinn, Judy Star
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Yani Z
Release date: 2/11/2003
Jungle Love (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Jungle Love by Yani Z DVSX/ December 2002 / 113 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Interviews - Solo Scenes - Trailers Starring: Ashley Long, Princess, Britney, Nyomi Marcela, Judy Star, and Chelsea Luv Synopsis: These women take more than a walk on the ebony, wild side! Overall: Jungle Love has some good scenes like Ashley's, Nyomi's, and Judy's. This title, if it goes into a series, has a promising future. DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: The solo and interview scenes sometimes overlap the main scenes so it would be difficult to completely say that these are extras. The photo gallery would have been better if it it was full-screen. LIKES: Ashley Long and Nyomi Marcela DISLIKES: Princess Ashley Long Ashley, the 6 foot Brit, parades around the house wearing her Britney Spears inspired private school uniform. The camera gets up and personal and records her ev
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Well, considering how good the last few DVSX releases have been, I am definitely looking forward to this one. Let's hope that they can keep the string alive! Capsule Review This is a good movie with some standout scenes, particularly the closer. It is not uniformly strong as some of the DVSX releases have been, but it is worth checking out if you enjoy interracial titles. Technical The technicals vary from outstanding to very good. There is some inconsistency in the lighting and particular difficulty with the indoor scenes. But it is certainly acceptable. Director Yani Z Extras Interviews, solo scenes, bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, interracial fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Angel Long Ooh! I like the opening shot. As the scene fades in we are looking straight up the skirt of angel long. She is dressed in school girl attire and it really accentuates her great legs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: Search and Destroy
Shane's World: Search and Destroy 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Austin, Britney, Taylor Rain, Austin O'Riley, Hunter Young, Judy Star
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Camera Guy
Release date: 2/5/2003
Shane's World: Search and Destroy reviews:
review on  

Expectations I've only seen one Shane's World DVD and that was a while ago. They have gotten a lot of press recently, so I'm looking forward to checking this one out. Capsule Review I was pleasantly surprised by just how much I liked this DVD. It is definitely stronger than the previous volume that I had watched. The girls were pretty and the scenes were strong. About my only complaint is that several scenes, including Taylor's, do not feature anal sex. Technical While this is definitely a gonzo flic, the video and lighting are basically clean and crisp. The audio is acceptable. Director Camera Guy Extras Bonus scene, photo gallery, bios, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Taylor Rain Taylor really is a good looking girl. When she is made up, she is one of the prettiest porn stars on the scene today. And she is very nicely presented in this scene. She wears a black fishnet bodystocking, and her makeup and hair look great.
   read the complete review
review on  

Search and Destroy A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $24.95 DVD Release Date: February 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex A.K.A.: Shanes World: Search and Destroy Run Time: 111 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Camera Guy Written by: uncredited Cast: Taylor Rain, Hunter Young, Judy Star, Austin OReilly, Brittney Foster (as Brittney), Pat Myne, Slim Shady, Mark Davis, Mark Ashley, Joey Ray (as Andy Treehorn)       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Trailers, Cast Bios, Bonus Sex Scene  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Search and Destroy is an all sex film where males, in commando style, enter the domiciles of females and proceed to have sex with them. Audio/Video: Search and Destroy is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which works just fine for the material being presented here.  Since 98 of the film is sex scenes and only 2 of
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internally Yours 3
Internally Yours 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Daisy, Jay Ashley, Wesley Pipes, Devlin Weed, Sophie Evans, Aurora Snow, Toni Ribas, Fujiko Kano, Fiona Cheeks, Judy Star
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 11/25/2002
Internally Yours 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 11 / 21 / 2002 Director: Mason and William H. Cast: Daisy, Aurora Snow, Judy Star, Fujiko Kano, Sophie Evans, Fiona Cheeks, Jay Ashley, T. T. Boy, Tony Ribas, Wesley Pipes, and Devlin Weed Initial Expectations: Fujiko Kano and Sophie Evans are the only girls in the cast that jump out at me, but with Mason and William H. behind the camera I cant stay away from this one! Initial Reaction: Its the best internal cumshot movie Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes intense sex and internal pop shots or whos curious about Mason and William Hs movies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting warm and cuddly sex Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects show the nice change thats going on with Elegant Angels DVDs. The audio is very clear and well balanced, and the closest thing there is to any unwelcome background noises is a hint of wind noise in an obviously windy location. The video is also nicely improved.
   read the complete review
review on  

Internally Yours #3 Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Elegant Angel Director Mason & William H. Cast Aurora Snow, Daisy, Judy Star, Fiona Cheeks, Fujiko Kano, Sophie Evans, Tony Ribas, Wesley Pipes, Devlin Weed, Jay Ashley, TT Boy Genre Gonzo, All Sex, Anal, Rough Sex, "Internal" Popshots Audio/Video Fair Video with some mild pixelation.  Good, Clear Audio. Extras Bonus Sex Scene (from Big Bottom Sadie), 6-1/2 minute behind the scenes, trailers, & photo gallery. Music Forgettable porn music--only used for intros and menus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Maidens
Iron Maidens 
(2.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Obsession, Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Ashley, Layla Jade, Bella, Caramel, Belladonna, Nikita Denise, Calli Cox, Tommi Rose, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 10/16/2002
Iron Maidens reviews:
review on  

Overall, I was very dissapointed with this offering. Lex seems to be going through the motions rather than REALLY enjoying himself and getting off on using the girls butt holes. Scene One: Jules Jade and Jewel Denyle Jules Jade has an awesome body. Jewel Denyle is still pretty but her body is going downhill fast. Plently of cellulite on her butt and thighs. Both girls do anal and seeing a babe with an awesome body like JUles get her butt strecthed out is coll, but she is clearly NOT into it at all even though she yells like she is. Jewel is into it but Lex seems to sleepwalk through the scene. I was unerwhelmed. Scene Two: Tommi Rose and Caramel: Tommi is a very hot looking babe. Caramel is so so but has a certain sleazy look that is hot. But the scene is dull. Its too forced and not natural or spontaneous. I would skip it entirely. Scene Three: Layla Jade and Ashley Long Layla Jade has a really sexy/slutty face and huge eyes that look great starring at Lex's big black cock, but Ashley is a skinny and skanky looking ho who does ZERO for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Iron Maidens (2002) Studio Diabolic Genre Interracial Director Lexington Steele Starring Obsession, Tommie Rose, Layla Jade, Ashley, Nikita Denise, Judy Star, Jewel De'Nyle, Jewels Jade, Belladonna, Cali Cox, Caramel, and Lexington Steele  Running Time 2:19 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer (DVD-10) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; full-motion video chapter selection menu; 23-picture (hardcore and softcore) photo gallery; and trailers for Panochitas 6-8, Lewd Conduct 8-10, Debauchery 8-10, Gang Bang Auditions 4-6, 2 On 1 7-9, Down The Hatch 3-5, A Pervert's Point of View, and Un-Natural Sex 2-4 Typical Watchers Huge dick or interracial fans Typical Haters Anyone who winces when watching especially big dicks or deep penetration Replay Value Medium Themes Interracial, female masturbation, girl-girl, dirty talk, pussy-to-mouth, anal, ass-to-mouth, pussy gapes, tattoos, piercings, multiple male orgasms Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks
   read the complete review
review on  

Iron Maidens is a new line by Diabolic. I had very high hopes for this movie, but after viewing I felt let down. Lex Stars in every scene as the only male and goes against 2 girls in each scene, bar the final, where he takes on 3 girls. Every scene begins with the girls teasing us with vibrators and dildos, before Lex enters to give them the real thing. In about 2 scenes, Lex cums early, but after a clean-up, continues on with the action which is good to see. You dont see this in many movies. Themes - Interracial, Toys, Group Sex Scene 1: Jewel DeNyle + Jewels Jade Vs Lex Every time I watch DeNyle I just can never fully enjoy the scene. I dont find her very attractive and she always seems to over do it in her scenes. This scene was no different and with Jewels Jade by her side, the situation isnt helped. If anything it makes it worse as the two girls constantly appear to be trying to out do each other. For me it ruins the scene. However theres anal for both girls and a good cumshot by Lex to cap the scene off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Showers 6
Hot Showers 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca, Melanie, Felix, Mandy, Judy, Sammy, Mary, Cameron, Chance, Rebecca Starr, Mary Carey, Melanie Jagger, Felix Vicious, Mandy Roberts, Samy Bright, Stormy Daniels, Judy Star
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 10/15/2002
Hot Showers 6 reviews:
review on  

[Note: This DVD does open with some advertisements lasting about 1 ˝ minutes, but they can be skipped over, which is good.] Larry Flynt Presents Written and Directed by Clive McLean -Another series of five unrelated girl/girl vignettes, linked by one common element: water. Starring Rebecca Star, Chance, Cameron, Judy Star, Samy, Melanie, Felix Vicious, Mandy Roberts, Mary Carey, and Stormy. SCENE ONE : Jail Birds starring Rebecca Star and Chance. Chance, a good looking tight natural bodied light skinned black woman, gets into a prison shower and lathers up. Rebecca, also good looking with a tight bod, asks for her shower too and soon she joins Chance, getting in the shower with her clothes still on, then they kiss and finger each other. The water stops, followed by them 69ing, Rebecca then gives more oral to Chance, fingering her as well, before she gets fingered in return. This is a hot scene, which ends with about 2 minutes of pussy grinding.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Consumption 5
Oral Consumption 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Keri Windsor, Venus, Eva Morales, Victoria Woods, Cherie, Courtney Kummings, Nina Rome, Danley Hayes, Shyla Stylez, Michael John, Joy Jericho, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 9/3/2002
Oral Consumption 5 reviews:
review on  

A Mike John Video Starring Keri Windsor, Courtney Kummings, Eva Morales, Catalina, Venus, Joy Jericho, Nina Rome, Cheri, Danly, Judy Star, Shyla, and Victoria Woods. SCENE ONE : Keri Windsor, a good-looking blonde, starts the scene off rimming Erik Everhard as Khan Tusion asks her all sorts of questions, that dont seem to phase her in the least. She gives him oral, sucks on his toes, and then he cums in her mouth, which she swallows before he cums again to end a scene that couldve been so much better without the constant babble from Khan. SCENE TWO : Courtney Kummings, a good looking 22-year-old blonde, with a nice 4 foot 8 inch body, gets asked some questions before getting completely naked. She spreads her bald pussy a bit, at Mike Johns request, and then she sucks his dick while he asks her some more questions. He fucks her pussy after a nice POV bj, and then she gives him more oral while sucking on his big toe. He cums in her mouth after a bit more oral and she swallows, then she sucks his toes and he does bit of toeing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is a popular gonzo series from Anabolci and this is its fifth edition. Mike John and Khan Tusion are to thank for the fun activities which we are soon to witness. The format is pretty simple and is seen in most of the scenes, there is some cocksucking, toe sucking, rimming of the guys ass, and the scenes end with either a facial or a swallowed popshot. So let's get to some highlights!!! The first woman up is Keri Windsor and her scene was easily my favorite. She begins with a lengthy segment rimming Erik Everhards ass. Let me say folks this isn't your typical gonzo film. It has all those elements but adds the longer rimming segments and then the toe sucking adds that "dirty" or "nasty" element so much strongly than in most gonzo scenes. Back to Keri, she is hot and has a lot of fun this scene. We get a nice shot of her sitting on the floor propped up against a black couch with her legs spread, nicely showing off her breasts and pussy. Then to add to this great image Erik puts one foot on the couch and the other on the floor and feeds Keri his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 19
Up Your Ass 19 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Belladonna, Cherie, Jessie J., Shyla Stylez, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/22/2002
Up Your Ass 19 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Mike John Starring Shyla, Belladonna, Judy Starr, Cherie, Kimberly, and Jessie J. SCENE ONE : Shyla, a very hot blonde from Vancouver, Canada, says she is here to do a dp with Mr. Marcus and Lex, and says shes 19 when asked her age. She is wearing a black one-piece top, her natural tits hanging out, and in each hand she holds a cock, giving oral to both guys, back and forth. After a good amount of oral is given, she removes her bottoms and unbuttons a snap to the one-piece allowing Mr. Marcus easier access to her pussy so that he can fuck her, doggy style. Mr. Marcus only gives her a brief pounding before she sits her pussy down on Lexs cock, cowgirl style. She rides Lex for a while, then Mr. Marcus steps up to her ass to deliver the dp. She sits her pussy back down on Mr. Marcuss cock, reverse cowgirl, with Lex also soon slipping in, doubly stuffing her pussy for a short time. Both guys fuck her ass, back and forth a couple of times, with her giving them A2M. She is lifted up, and with Lex in her ass, she gets a midair dp.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Up Your Ass #19 Cast: Belladonna, Shyla, Kimberly, Judy Star, Cherie, Jessie J., Mr Marcus & Lexington Steele Studio: Anabolic Director: Mike John Action: Straight, Anal, DP, DPP, P2M, A2M, Facials Scene One - Shyla, Mr Marcus & Lex: Shyla is a very fit blonde starting off in black undergarments & high heels. Not too much talking or tease goes down before Shyla sits on the couch & sucks off Mr Marcus & Lex. From what I've seen, Shyla has a pretty big following & her performance in this could explain why. She starts off being taken doggystyle by Marcus & eventually takes some hard DP action. Shyla encourages a lot of hard action in this scene & delivers a very hot opener to this movie. She takes brief DPP action & smoldering reverse cowgirl up the ass here. Between the easy going anal & no handed blowjobs, I don't know if there is anything wrong with this scene. She does a damn standing DP with Marcus & Lex for god's sake. The facials weren't exactly facials, more like direct cumshots down her throat. Shyla swallows all & happily gags on cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ive been looking forward to Up Your Ass 19 for a very long time! In this series, Anabolic have the best interracial line available on the market. Weve got 6 scenes with an impressive cast and as the title suggests, they each take cock up their ass! Scene 1: Shyla Vs Lexington Steele + Mr Marcus Do I need to tell you about this hot blonde Canadian chick? Ive seen most of her stuff now and she always impresses, this scene is no exception. After lots of cock sucking and some attempted deep throat, its not long before we are treated to a feast of DPs, DPPs, aerial DP, and A2M. Groans - Mr Marcus having a few wood problems at the start of the scene Cheers - good cum deposits in her pretty mouth, swallowed, and with cum-burping (unintentional). Nice ass shots after all the action is over. Lots of positions. 4.5* Scene 2: Bella Vs Lexington Steele Mike John (director) dives straight into the action with Bella sucking on Lexs monster cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 7
Un-Natural Sex 7 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jessica, Shelby, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Belladonna, Mario, Jessie J., Shyla Stylez, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/22/2002
Un-Natural Sex 7 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. this was one of the first series i can remember to go straight to anal and oral sex without any (of the usually obligatory) vaginal sex. before seeing this movie, i had already seen all previous un-natural sex movies and i was familiar with all performers except jessica. jon dough had directed the previous six and erik everhard takes over directing this one. the movie is billed as a "special edition" because five of the six performers have double anal sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Unnatural Sex 7 (2002) 139 min Studio Diabolic Director Erik Everhard The Women Shelby, Judy Star, Jessie J., Bella, Jessica, Shyla  DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, photo gallery, trailers Pros Jessica, Shyla Cons Judy Star, Jessie J., Bella Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Six very special hardcore sex scenes! In this exceptional volume, five out of the six scenes has double anal! Every scene skips the bull-shit and gets down to the super nasty hardcore! Double vaginal, double anal, double penetrations, mouths filled with hot sperm,  and more! Enjoy!" The Reality is that: this DVD is a mixed bag that is hampered by unattractive talent like Jessie J., Bella, and Judy Star. It's true that everyone with the exception of Shelby takes a double anal. But, is there a recognizable demand among viewers to have almost every scene double anal. I hope that this doesn't become a new trend in porn where one dick in each hole isn't enough! I hope there isn't a day in porn where there will be a title c
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 13
Lewd Conduct 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Raylin, Mario, Brittany Star, Fujiko Kano, Brooke Balentyne, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/22/2002
Lewd Conduct 13 reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations of this disc are mediocre. This series has been spotty at best and consistently bad at worst. Hopefully this will be one of the stronger titles in this series. Capsule Review This is one of the stronger Lewd Conduct entries. It has several hot girls and some decent sex. The circus acts don't really get in the way, the sets are fairly strong, and the wardrobe/makeup is above average. Technical Like most Diabolic flics, this one has strong lighting, camera work and audio. Director Mike John Extras Trailers, photo gallery, cum shot review Target Audience Raincoaters, anal and circus sex fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Kimberly Kimberly is the brunette from the box cover. She is a good looking girl with a tight body. She looks very nice in her blue swimsuit. The outdoor lighting makes for a very nice scene. She does a good job of teasing us with a little pre-sex masturbation poolside.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexy Dolls
Sexy Dolls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Judy Star
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/6/2002
Sexy Dolls reviews:
review on  

Here is a dvd from Digital Sin showcasing some "Sexy Dolls" who in this film are porn starlets portraying escorts. We get to see guys in some kind of room conversing and calling each girl on a phone before she shows up at a location to do her scene. I am really looking forward to seeing Judy Star in this title and I won't have to wait long as she is starring in the first scene. We see Judy walking through some snowy city, guess it isn't in LA,lol, until she arrives at a strip club by the looks of things. We see three lucky guys waiting for her and we get some dirty talk from the guys about what they want to do to her and Judy responds in her sexy French Canadian accent that she needs to get ready and so she changes into a sexy outfit complete with glasses which make her look sexy and smart-- a very cool combination. Judy does some sexy dancing for the three men and soon the parties are getting physical with some breast sucking and pussy fingering.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Initiations 9
Initiations 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Ice, Mario, Flick Shagwell, Chris Evans, Kristy Love, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 8/6/2002
Initiations 9 reviews:
review on  

Initiations 9 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Anabolic Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 16, 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo Run Time: 139 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Lexington Steele Written by: uncredited Cast: Kimberly Franklin, Flick Shagwell, Jenna Haze, Judy Star, Ice DAngelo, Kristy Love, Shyla, Shelby Bell, Chris Evans, Erik Everhard, Mr. Marcus, Mario, Jon Dough, Lexington Steele       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (DS, SL) Special Features: Previews, Photo Gallery, Web Site Information [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Anabolics semi-long running series continues where recent arrivals to the adult movie scene are given sexual initiations and challenges.  Audio/Video: The available audio track is an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is completely unrefined.  There was no masking of background noise so the end result is it sounds lightly more amateur than professional. 
   read the complete review
review on  

The idea behind Anabolics Initiation series is to set the girls a sexual challenge and see whether they can pass. Sounds interesting and along with an all-star cast Im already getting good vibes from it. Lets take a look at the girls and see what their challenges are! Scene 1: Kimberly Vs Lexington Steele challenge: first interracial Kimberlys part of the French/Canadian contingent that have invaded Anabolics shores and conquered! Shes a young, French speaking brunette, and has fast become lot of peoples favourites. Ive seen her perform a few times now, and must admit shes never overwhelmed me, but I must admit that in this scene she has never looked better! Groans - no anal Cheers - great looking Kimberly 3.5* Scene 2: Flick Vs Eric Everhard + Jon Dough challenge: DP Im not a fan of this girl. Shes from England, very pale, very thin, not attractive in my opinion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 3
Deep Throat This 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Maria, Silvia, Gia, Justice, Trinity, Misty Parks, Angela Crystal, Sugar Kane, Felix Vicious, Cathy Berry, Judy Star
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/1/2002
Deep Throat This 3 reviews:
review on  

Another Peter North video comes out with another installment of him doing hot young girls and cumming buckets allover their pretty little faces and hot mouth and it yet once again raises the question "How does Peter North cum so much"??? Peter North just turned 49 years old this may of 2006 and he is still fucking oodles of hot young girls and is still drowning them in his copious loads of cum. This edition of "Swallow This" is no exception. 3 of the most gorgeous ladies get to get a mouthful of Peter`s abundant supply of spunk in this one. First up is sexy young brunette 19 year old Kara Bare. She tells us she is here for the "Peter North Challenge" she is then asked what it is and she say`s she heard his cumshots are huge and that she is ready to take the challenge of swallowing Peter`s entire large load in her mouth. She sucks Peter off good and then gets her mouth filled by Peter and keeps going back (about 4-5 times to clean small drops of cum that keeps oozing out of the head of Peter`s cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. To bad about this flick is that all scenes features girls that are one way or the other afraid of cum ! Scene 1 Elizabeth D MY FAVORITE THING IS SUCKING A LOT OF DICK { 5 out of 10 } Elizabeth lives up to her statement and indeed makes Peter gasp for breath when she sucks his cock & balls. She deepthroats as he sits back on the bed and also in a 69 while she grabs/licks his scrotum. In the finale as Peter stands over her Elizabeth sucks his cock and licks his balls again before Peter coats her face. Too bad she takes the facial with her mouth closed and leaving out the cleanup. Scene 5 X-Stacy I AM GONNA HAVE SOME FUN TIME TO DAY" { 6 out of 10 } Lovely X-Stacy gives Peter some good head as he stands over her, then leans back on the couch and then stands over her again for shooting the cum in her face. Alas there is no deepthroating but this is compensated for Peter by ballsucking and massage by hand(s). Most of the cum ends on the left side of her face because Peter fails to shoot in her mouth, I think.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy (Evil Angel)
Feeding Frenzy (Evil Angel) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alexa, Kaylynn, Jay Ashley, Steve Austin, Raylin, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sabrine Maui, Brian Pumper, Cherie, Jenna Haze, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Shyla Stylez, Rhiannon Bray, Joe Cool, Judy Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/1/2002
Feeding Frenzy (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 6 / 21 / 2002 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Alexa Rae, Aurora Snow, Cherie, Gauge, Jenna Haze, Judy Starr, Kaylynn, Raylin, Rhiannon Bray, Sabrine Maui, Shyla Styles, Jay Ashley, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Steve Austin, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Joe Cool, and of course, Jules Jordan The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jules Jordan has made some great movies, but Im not muc of a fan of blowjob movies. Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best blowjob movies Ive ever watched. Who Should Watch It : Blowjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see more than one girl take on a cock orally The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there were a couple very minor background noises. The video is also nicely done. Its nicely lit and there isnt much camera motion. Theres almost a hint of grain, and the entire video looks great.
   read the complete review
review on  

Evil Angel Video In Association with Jules Jordan Video presents Starring Aurora Snow, Jenna Haze, Cherie, Gauge, Judy Starr, Kaylynn, Raylin, Rhiannon Bray, Sabrine, Shyla, and Alexa Rae. Directed by Jules Jordan SCENE ONE : Aurora Snow, looking very hot in a nurses uniform, with white stockings, a stethoscope, and glasses, says she is from the sperm bank, to collect specimens, but isnt quite sure how to do it. She demonstrates how she will be collecting the specimens on Jules to begin, but he doesnt make his deposit yet, so she moves onto another room where the rest of the donors are waiting. Four guys are lined up and waiting to make their donations in the other room, so she gets down, and starts sucking on the cocks. The guys help her strip out of the nurses uniform, and she gets back down on her knees to continue the procedure, with five cocks now surrounding her. After she stands and has her panties removed, she gets into position to collect on the black chair.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have had this disc for awhile now and I still haven't gotten tired of watching it. Jules Jordan has thrown his hat into the all oral genre with this series and folks the initial offering is quite good indeed. The format is pretty much the same for each scene. The girl will do some tease poses for us before either disrobing or she will begin some cock sucking first and lose some clothing later on. There is no sex during the scenes other than the blowjob and some occasional ball licking. The camera work for this type of scene is crucial and Jules has this base covered and then some. You get great views both close up,all around, sideways, you name it the view is most likely used. The girls except for Alexa Rae take on at least two cocks and in some cases like Aurora they suck off five dudes. Most of the scenes end with copious blasts of jizz into the open mouths of each babe. Now there are a couple of ladies who take more of a facial than swallow and they are Alexa and Kaylynn-- she took a really nice blast all over her face which looked cool.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Feeding Frenzy (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Perverted Point Of View 4, A (Diabolic)
Perverted Point Of View 4, A (Diabolic) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Mina, Brittany Star, Kiwi, Fujiko Kano, Alisha Lopez, Brooke Balentyne, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/19/2002
Perverted Point Of View 4, A (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

A Mike John Meatlocker Movie This DVD opens up with Mike John answering some brief questions from a woman behind the camera. She tells him to eat her pussy, so he gets down on the floor but pauses, and then says this isnt how it goes, and grabs the camera, followed by the opening credits Starring Brittaney Starr, Kiwi, Jewel DeNyle, Alisha Lopez, Mina, Fujiko, Judy Starr, and Brooke Ballentine. SCENE ONE : Brittaney Starr, a pretty hot 23 year old blonde, originally from Las Vegas, is sitting on bed with her dress lifted up so that Mike gets a clear view of her bald pussy. She answers a few questions and shows off her large, natural rack, and it isnt long before she is on her knees, sucking on his cock. After she gives him a good bj, she climbs up on the bed for the fucking to begin, starting with vaginal as she lies on her back. From there she hops down and gives him some P2M oral and climbs back onto the bed into a wonderful position on her knees with her ass out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 1
Cum Dumpsters 1 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Angel, Jessica, Eva, Gabriella, Veronica, Kitten, Carmen, Sandra, Simone, Lola, Kenya, Jade Marcela, Daniella Rush, Peaches, Hazel, Claudia Jamsson, Gia, Paris, Asia, Nicole, Margo, Loni, Lara, Jenna, Kyra, Ice, Celine, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Autumn Haze, Trinity, Green Eyes, Flick Shagwell, Felicia Fox, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Cheryl Dynasty, August, Vantasia, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Baby, Tommi Rose, Cherry Rose, Brandy Starz, Melissa Milano, Gabriella Banks, Jessie J., Desert Rose, Kiwi, Angel Long, Misty Parks, Ryan Meadows, Fujiko Kano, Amber Ways, Alexia Riley, Marie Mandalay, Maxxx, Hope Rising, Scarlet, Trixi, Donna Marie, Myli, Joelean, Ashley Long, Madison Day, Clouey, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Daisey, Vanessa Rubec, Lolly, Gina Dimond, Ronita, Chi Sun, Karianna, Vanessa Virgin, Judy Star
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 6/26/2002
Cum Dumpsters 1 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters (2002) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 79 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:18 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 27-picture hardcore photo gallery; 11.5-minutes of bonus footage; and trailers for 110 Natural 2, Gang Bang 1, XXX Road Trip, Just Over 18 2, Breakin' Em In 2, Throat Gaggers 1, Black Dicks White Chicks 2, Straight to the A 1, Balck on Black 2, Cum Drippers 2, 110 Natural 3, and Two in the Seat 1 Typical Watchers Cum fetishists Typical Haters People who get grossed out by wall-to-wall facials, oral cumshots, cum swapping, gargling, and so forth Replay Value High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations at this time    Aside from the somewhat offensive title (well, I suppose the whole co
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to take exception to the standard review posted with this title. This is a "Dirty Ol Man" J.O. movie of excellence! No, it is not necessairly for a mixed couples "Intro to Porn", but for its intended use it is superlitive. One of my favorites, Monica Sweetheart is to die for, or at least to cum for, as are a couple of other great blondes a bit earlier in the flick. Some cumshot movies are really too fast... Yes you want lots of action, but you want to at least "meet" the girl first. Cum Dumpsters gives just the right intro before moving the the finale. Yes, the prime reviewer is right in that some girls are not the prettiest, and one might wish to see more of this or that beauty - but that is what fast forward is for, or for that matter reverse and replay! I rented this one, so can't get the names of two of my favorite blondes but I want to sing in praise of the angle of photography. Now, I told you this was a J.O.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: 144 cum-splattering scenes! Overall: If you haven't been exposed to Red Light District's work, this DVD will give you a sample of what they have to offer. Other than that, the DVD pretty much fails as a compilation. There are way too many "B" and "C" scenes mixed in with "A" scenes. I would have liked less scenes and more action.  DVD Quality: Varies. Extras: RLD misadvertises the bonus scenes because these could have been included in the main feature.  Likes: I cannot get enough of the new sensation, Taylor Rain. She makes Jenna Haze look like a slut! Lola! Mmmm, you got to love August too! Dislikes: Too many to mention, but here goes. .
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 1
Boxcover for Space Invaderz
Space Invaderz 
(4.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Justine Romee, Mario, Joy, Aurora Snow, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Judy Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 5/29/2002
Space Invaderz reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 4 / 10 / 2002 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Aurora Snow, Judy Starr, Justine Romee, Joy, Jessica, Mario, Jay Ashley, Mark Ashley, Pat Myne, Brett Rockman, and Erik Everhard Initial Expectations: Jules always gives me high, ahem, expectations. Initial Reaction: DAMN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Who Should Watch It : Double everything fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks size doesnt matter Audio /Video Quality: As usual, Jules Jordan has some of the best technical aspects in gonzo porno. The audio is clear and well balanced, with the only audio problem being an airplane flying over during one scene, and the video is very clear. Theres barely any sign of grain, and although the lighting isnt consistent, it never interferes with the feature and helps give the feature an artistic feeling. Music: None. Menus: The menus show the same care that almost all of Evil Angels menus do.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a Jules Jordan film so right off I am expecting lots of hot sex with messy facials and also some excellent anal so let's see if I am right,lol. We begin with Aurora Snow sitting outside filling out a job application. For positon desired she puts down Doggy-Anal,lol, not a real job but something I sure would like to see Aurora do in this scene. We get some more lively conversation between Aurora and the cameraguy before Aurora is taken away for her job audition,lol. Soon Aurora is in a room and surrounded by 3 men. It doesn't take her long to start stuffing cock in her mouth and quickly she is on her knees trading off on all 3 pieces of man meat. They say 1st impressions count and I think Aurora is making a good one here with the impressive cocksucking. Jules shoots great camera angles throughout this 3 man jerk off. We see a butt plug inserted in Aurora's ass to prepare her for the all out ass assault which should be hot to watch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Jessica, Judy Starr, Aurora Snow, Justine Romee, and Joy, with Erik Everhard, Pat Myne, Mark Ashley, Mario, Brett Rockman, and Jay Ashley. SCENE ONE : Aurora Snow is filling out a job application and looking pretty incredible. Jules walks up to her to see what she is filling in. She fills in some very nice special skills on the application, with ass-to-mouth and cum swallowing being some of those skills. Jules offers her some work, but says shell need some training, so he takes her back to his place to meet the trainers. The trainers are Erik Everhard, Pat Myne and Jay Ashley and she gives them some very good oral. She gets a buttplug up her ass, then a bigger one, which doesnt fit all the way in. The guy fucks her in the ass with the buttplug as he gives her a little vaginal, with a brief analing in between, and back for more pussy fucking fun. The anal festivities begin with some big gaping and a lot of A2M as the guys take turns fucking her ass.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Space Invaderz
Boxcover for Balls Deep 4 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 4 (Anabolic) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Shila, Cashmere, Jody Moore, Jessie J., Dannaca Grey, Sara Jay, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/14/2002
Balls Deep 4 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Balls Deep 4 was purchased mainly because it stars my girlfriend Shyla. Yeah right - I wish! But I was also interested to see more of Jody Moore after her stunning performance in 2on1 #11. Scene 1: Jody Moore Vs Lex Jodys dressed in a fishnet body stocking and looks rather hot! The action in this scene is good - as what you come to expect from Lex. But the scene contains a massive fault - NO ANAL! Yep you heard it right - NO ANAL. She done anal in 2on1 #11, she done DP in 2on1 #11, but not a whiff of the chocolate starfish here folks. This was a major disappointment for me. Part way through the scene you get some shots of Jodys asshole, is it me or does it looked wrecked? It looks like shes had a cactus plant shoved up there! Its definitely not good and perhaps explains why there was no anal action here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 on 1 11
2 on 1 11 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Kimberly, Jessica, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Belladonna, Mario, Joy, Aurora Snow, Shila, Jody Moore, Jessie J., Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 4/25/2002
2 on 1 11 reviews:
review on  

Love is never having to do all of the things you see in porn videos! Oh my! My boyfriend sprang this video on me recently. He asked me to watch it with him as a prelude to our lovemaking, which wasnt uncommon. I had seen other hardcore action, including some anal, and a smattering of other methods of cum imbibement. The preparation these other movies had given me, however, was insufficient for what I experienced while watching this film. For some reason, he skipped over the introduction (which I later learned is a giant preview for the entire movie) and went straight for the opening scene. I shouldve been suspicious, but nothing yet at this point triggered my fight-or-flight reflex (or is that guys who have this?). Jessie J, a cute girl from England and one of my favorites, was paired with another pretty blonde, Jessica, in the opening scene. Both girls are wearing matching black lingerie, which they playfully hook with their fingers to pull them aside, allowing themselves to show off their cute butts and tight slits, and to deliciously kiss each others nipples.
   read the complete review
review on  

I picked this one up for the exact same reason as snowden porn, to see more of Shyla! snowden porn's review is very good so I will keep mine somewhat brief. Overall Impression There are six sex scenes, all of which are 2 on 1s as the title suggests. They mix up the guy/girl ratios evenly throughout the six scenes. I felt that there were two real standout scenes, and one solid scene, while the other three didn't do much for me. Scene 2 Jodie Moore + Eric Everhard & Mario I will always remember this scene as the scene where I personally discovered Jodie Moore. WOW is right! She really is just one of those women that is so stunning, it is surprising to see her so at ease with such hardcore sex. It is no wonder Private has scooped her up, they are a perfect match. This Aussie hottie does remind me a little bit of Nikky Anderson since snowden porn made the comparison.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is my first purchase from the 2 on 1 series. I purchased it because of Shyla (the tanned blonde on the cover). She's my favourite pornstar and I'm trying to get all the movies she stars in. The idea behind 2 on 1 is, you've guessed it, 2 girls on 1 guy, or in other cases 2 guys on 1 girl. Other than Shyla, the cast looks very good on paper, but what's the actual movie like? Are you sitting comfortably?..then I'll begin. Scene 1: Jessie J + Jessica V's Lexington Steele Here we have hot blonde Brit Jessie J and Eastern-block girl Jessica. Both girls explore each other's body before climbing up the stairs on all fours until they reach the summit where Lex is waiting. The girls go to work on his little wiener (yeah right! that thing is f'cking huge!!!) All the usual sexploits you expect from an Anabolic/Diabolic movie and lots of different positions covered. Reverse cowgirl, Pussy 2 Mouth, Ass 2 Mouth, you name it. The scene ends with a nice load being dropped on Jessica's face as Jessie J, that nasty Brit, come over to lick it off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 7
Down the Hatch 7 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Sharon, Erik Everhard, Sergio, Jewel De'Nyle, Catalina, Mike John, Mario, Krystal, Monica Sweetheart, Majella, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 4/25/2002
Down the Hatch 7 reviews:
review on  

Starring Catalina, Monica Sweetheart, Majella, Judy Star, Sharon, Jewel DeNyle. Also starring Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Mike John, Eric Everhard, Vince Vouyer, Jon Dough, Mario, and Sergio. (These names were listed at the end of the film.) Directed by Mike John Edited by Cal SCENE ONE : Catalina is a very beautiful girl who starts the scene giving oral to three guys (though I saw four standing there), who stand in a line. The three guys cum in her mouth, one at a time, and she swallows after each load. She gets fucked in her pussy while giving oral, now there are four guys here. She gets analized and gives a lot of A2M, and she gets dpd in various positions by the guys in different holes and orders. The four guys line up and cum in her mouth one by one, she swallows after every load. SCENE TWO : Judy Star is a very good-looking girl who gives a great bj, followed by the guy jerking off and cumming on her tongue, which she swallows. SCENE THREE : Monica Sweetheart and guy. She starts off the scene wearing a black dress and sitting on a bed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 8
Gangbang Auditions 8 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Mario, Shila, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Gregg Alan
Release date: 4/25/2002
Gangbang Auditions 8 reviews:
review on  

For His Next Birthday! Ive never dreamt of having a gangbang. But after watching Gangbang Auditions #8, I just might dream about it, that is! The three girls are gorgeous. And they all look to be having the time of their lives. They take their mens dicks lovingly into every passage and then swallow their seed just as fervently at the end. My boyfriend loved this movie. I tried to pretend that I didnt but Im sure he wasnt fooled. The films depictions were a little intense, but the utter enthusiasm and vivaciousness of each actresss performance left me breathless. I wouldnt go so far as to say this film, at least from the actresses perspective, was empowering. But Im sure that each woman after fucking and completely satisfying each of her five guys had her ego boosted tremendously! Shyla, a tall blonde, begs for it at the beginning, but then orders her dudes around at the end. This was her first time with five men and she appeared to love every minute! I couldnt believe how fast and hard she sat on each of their dicks.
   read the complete review
review on  

So Good I Couldnt Hold It! For good fucking and satisfying cum swallowing a gangbang flick is often times just the tonic. In both regards, Gangbang Auditions #8 is excellent. I had seen episode #7 and loved it, but this latest installment is even better. The girls Shyla Stylz, Kimberly, and Judy Starr are all gorgeous and energetic. But its Shyla in the opening scene who easily steals the show by fucking double-vaginal, double-anal, DP (double penetration), and ass-to-mouth before catching and tossing back every delicious load! This movie was so good, in fact, that I had a hard time finishing this review. I normally like to be somewhat aroused when I write. But maintaining my composure while watching this film just wasnt possible. Think of it as deflation-induced writers block. Id normally start off watching the cumshot recap (and this was my biggest mistake) and never even make it to the opening credits! All of the girls give a fun, up-front interview. But its their outstanding beauty and enthusiasm which really makes this movie sing.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is my first purchase from Diabolic's Gangbang Audition series. I know exactly what's gonna take place, come on, we're talking about Diabolic here! There's gonna be good solid performances with a bit of anal, DPP, DP, DAP, A2M, and all the usual positions thrown in for good measure. This movie has a respectable female cast in Shyla, Kimberly and Judy, and not forgetting those lucky bastards who get to ruin these pretty girls...the Diabolic Crew consisting of Lexington Steele, Mr Marcus, Eric Everhard etc. You may think these are the ingredients for a good hardcore movie but unfortunately I feel some ingredients have been omitted. Scene 1: Shyla V's the Diabolic Crew Moans and Groans This and every other scene begins with a lame black and white interview. How boring is this interview? Answer: very boring. Gregg Alan, if that is Gregg Alan firing the questions is so lame. (apologies if it's not you Gregg).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World Class Ass 1 (Red Light District)
World Class Ass 1 (Red Light District) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Darren James, Daniella Rush, Gia, Mark Wood, Lea de Mae, Flick Shagwell, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Hope Rising, Judy Star
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/27/2002
World Class Ass 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DIRECTOR: David Luger (2002). DURATION: ~140mins. STARRING: Daniella Rush, Flick Shagwell, Gia, Hope Rising, Judy Star & Lea de Mae, with Brandon Iron, Brian Pumper, Darren James, Marc Davis, Mark Ashley & Mark Wood.   I bought World Class Ass because Id read so many good things about Red Light District and wanted to check one of the titles from the (then) new studio on the block. I wasnt quite sure what Id be getting but, based on what Id read, I was hoping for a new and interesting style, with hot women, hot sex and excellent production values. An initial glance through the discs trailers raised my expectations further. FEATURE PRESENTATION: The movies presentation is very straightforward - each scene starts with a little ass-shaking, followed by a few minutes of questions and then the sex begins. The scenes are filmed indoors in similarly unremarkable rooms; the only music is during the intros.
   read the complete review
review on  

A David Luger Video Starring Gia, Judy Star, Flick Shagwell, Daniella Rush, Hope Rising, and Lea De Mae. Directed by David Luger SCENE ONE : Gia gets asked some questions, while sitting on a couch, after a brief butt tease intro. She stands up and she gets asked some more questions as she shows off her ass, which is in tight shorts. Brandon Iron soon appears and tongues her asshole, and soon Brian Pumper appears and gets oral. She gives bj to Brandon, and she goes back and forth between the two. Brandon fucks her pussy, with a brief oral in between, more vaginal, and then Brian fucks her pussy. She gets quite a bit of vaginal by both guys, who go back and forth and she cleans their dicks off with her mouth in between. Brandon really gives it to her, hard, but no anal. Brian fucks her pussy again and cums on her face and mouth and it appears as though she swallowed. Brandon fucks her pussy once more before he cums on her face and mouth and she swallows. --Gia is a good-looking brunette and also the boxcovergirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 5
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kennedy, Kimberly Franklin, Friday, Cherry Rose, Tawny Roberts, Judy Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/9/2002
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 5 reviews:
review on  

This is my first glimpse at this popular line directed by former performer Joey Silvera although he does jump in during one scene in this flick. I am looking forward to seeing what kind of director he has become. First up is a blond girl who goes by the name of Cherry Rose. She has got a nice pair of breasts and a nice ass as well. Her back has a couple of tattoes on it but at least they are of flowers :) She has some dialogue with Joey before the real action starts. We see Cherry press her ass up to a sliding glass door as a black guy strokes his cock and simulates penetrating her through the glass. Soon he is inside the room and his cock is inside her mouth. We also see another black man join the scene and we get a nicely filmed dual blowjob. This girl must have gone to the Inari Vachs school of blowjobs,lol, as there is a nice amount of drool coming out of her mouth as she works those cocks in and out. Cherry even takes both cocks in her mouth at the same time. WOW is this girl a drooler,lol.
   read the complete review
review on  

Shot & Developed by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Cherry Rose starts by showing off her artwork/tattoos, while Joey asks her a few questions. She gives bjs to both Wesley Pipes and Devlin Weed, after Joey gets some squeezes of her ass. After quite a few variations of oral, and Wes going down on her and rimming her, Devlin fucks her pussy. She rims and gives bj to Wes as she is getting fucked. The action stops and all three are standing and the guys are kissing her tits. They help her out of her dress and she gets a brief standing double vaginal and Devlin fingers her ass briefly before Wes pulls out. She is now riding Devlins cock, as he sits on a couch. Wes fucks her ass and then Devlin gets some of that. She now gets fucked some more in her pussy by Wes, then Devlin, and back to Wes, who gets in a few last pumps and cums in her mouth. She sucks on Devlins cock before he jerks off onto her face and mouth; she licks his fingers clean, and appears to swallow. --Cherry Rose, who Ive seen in a couple of Red Light District titles, didnt impress me all that much in those.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 22
North Pole 22 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Catalina, Mark Wood, Monika Sweetheart, Molly Rome, Lea Shelby, Nina Ferrari, Sweet Nicky, Judy Star
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 9/17/2001
North Pole 22 reviews:
review on  

North Pole 22 Digital Sin Running Time: 90 minutes Cast: Judy Starr, Monica Sweetheart, Nina, Lea, Molly Rome, Mark Wood, Catalina, Sweet Nicky, and Peter North Synopsis Five scenes of straight and non-offensive sex, possibly acceptable for couples Some anal, one acceptable facial, nothing for hardcore consumption Scenes Scene 1 - Judy Starr with Peter North "Down on the Farm" features Judy Starr, a cute, very long-haired blonde, riding around on a horse.  Peter guides her and her horse into the stable, where they (just Peter and Judy, not the horse) have a roll in the hay, literally.  Both give each other oral pleasure then fuck in a couple positions before Peter squirts his famous face frosting on Judy. Scene 2 - Monica Sweetheart and Nina with Peter North "Customer Service" takes place inside what looks like a farm market, with Peter working.  Nina, and sultry, long-haired blonde, is the first to stop by and tease Peter with her oral skills on a vegetable.  This pair go at it in a produce bin, which draws the interest of the incredibly beautify Monica Sweethea
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: North Pole #22 Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Feature Length: 90 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Judy Starr, Catalina, Lea, Molly, Nina Ferrari, Monica Sweetheart, Sweet Nicky Director: Peter North Review: Scene 1: Down on the Farm: Judy Starr & Peter North To say the truth, I was getting bored by Peter Norths North Pole series the locations have been similar, no thought has been added to the scenes, they all looked alike, except for the girls. Now it looks like Peter took a different approach not only he brings in a lot of new girls, but he also changes the locations and creates some basic intro plot, so we can see something before he gets to fk his girls. Anyway, Judy Starr is horse riding on a farm, while Peter is observing her as an eagle would observe his potential dinner. I liked the location (hey barn) where the scene was shot, the positions, etc. Its the whole different atmosphere than in most of the issues of this series. Judy is a cute young blonde with pierced tongue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 19
North Pole 19 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Kimberly, Jade, Diamond, Barbie, Sweet Nicky, Judy Star
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/15/2001
North Pole 19 reviews:
review on  

North Pole 19 Digital Sin Running Time: 90 minutes Cast: Diamond, Jade, Judy Starr, Sweet Nicky, Kimberly, Barbie Belle and Peter North Synopsis a.k.a. "Canadian invasion" - straight sex, possibly acceptable for couples Peter North is in all scenes, five ladies do anal, all take oral or facial cum shots Scenes The opening credits feature Peter North flying around in a helicopter taking in some fantastic views of Canadian landscape. Eventually, the helicopter lands to start the first scene. Scene 1 - Diamond with Peter North This scene takes place outdoors on a rock next to a rolling stream and features Mr. North and the voluptuous and rugged looking blonde, Diamond. I'm not sure what to think about Diamond, who at times I thought looked incredibly seductive, but could be considered unattractive by others. She definitely has a unique look.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 93 min. Production Date: 11 / 30 / 2000 Director: Peter North Cast: Judy Starr, Sweet Nicky, Diamond 4ever, Barbie Belle, Kimberly, Jade, and of course, Peter North Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck with this series, but lately its been improving which gives me a little hope. Initial Reaction: Its pretty typical for the series, which is good and bad. Who Should Watch It : Fans of gonzo sex and Peter North Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a plot or really high production values. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear, but the balance gets off in a few places. Theres also a few places where its very obviously dubbed. The dubbed spots are normally outside and are balanced together nicely to at least sound like a good balance even if it doesnt synch with the video. There are a few background noises here and there, which probably helps to explain why there were the dubbed sequences.
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director