Porn Stars  >  Judy Star  > Reviews

Reviews of Judy Star Movies



We have 49 movie reviews with Judy Star in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Judy Star's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 49 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Peter North's Best Popshots
Peter North's Best Popshots 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Madison, Karina, Nikita Denise, Monica Sweetheart, Faith Adams, Shyla Stylez, Julie Night, Kelli Tyler, Jackie Moore, Lauren Phoenix, Amber Rain, Kaylani Lei, Dani Woodward, Cytherea, Leah Luv, Victoria Sweet, Amy Ried, Brianna Beach, Michelle Maylene, Judy Star, Lela Star, Cindy Hope, Kristina Rose, Dakoda Brookes, Julia Knight, Tanner Mayes, Isis Taylor, April O'Neil, Lexi Diamond, Britney Beth, Nicole Aniston, BiBi Jones, Mae Meyers
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 3/26/2014
Peter North's Best Popshots reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for “Peter North’s Best Popshots” from North Pole Productions. Anyone who has ever watched porn in the past 30 years knows exactly who Peter North is and that he’s famous for his extraordinary cumshot ability. This ability while famous can also be super annoying depending what you’re looking for from porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Her Little White Thang 8
Gangbang Her Little White Thang 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erika Kole, Jamie Woods, Judy Star, Leenuh Rae
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 5/24/2011
Gangbang Her Little White Thang 8 reviews:
review on  

Gangbang Her Little White Thang 8 by Dogfart. Five scenes including bonus and a run time of almost 3 hours. The opening sentence says it all; Gangbang, white thang. To translate, this is volume 8 of a group of African American Citizens who are going to be engaging in group sexual relations with a Caucasian female while speaking in their current language of Ebonics.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Before They Were Stars (Diabolic)
Before They Were Stars (Diabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Vince Vouyer, Sky, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Charmane, Jewel De'Nyle, Jay Ashley, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Jessica Darlin, Mirage, Bobbie, Tiffany Taylor, Belladonna, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Cassidey, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Roxy Jezel, Luci Thai, Teagan Presley, Heather Hunt, Scott Nails, Keri Sable, Judy Star, Skylar Chase
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 5/13/2008
Before They Were Stars (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Diaboic dips into their archives for this collection of 14 scenes of porn babes "Before They Were Stars." I would rate 5 of the 14 as excellent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Larry Flynt's Private Collection 8: Campus Confessions
Larry Flynt's Private Collection 8: Campus Confessions 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Stone, Avy Scott, Mandy Roberts, Devon Michaels, Ana Nova, Selena Silver, Nautica Thorn, Corina Taylor, Judy Star
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 2/9/2007
Larry Flynt's Private Collection 8: Campus Confessions reviews:
review on  

This is a "best of" the Campus Confessions series Scene 1 (Avy Scott & Jade) Avy Scott (blond) and Jade asian) are studying w/ a guy (w/ a cast on an arm) and start making out w/ each other. The lucky guy gets some oral sex from them before they make out some more and Avy Scott rides him RCG while Jade rides his face. Avy then gets it doggy for a while before Jade gets doggy on top of Avy. They both take the cumshot in the face. Jade has nipple rings now (she used to only have tattoes) which makes her looks less attractive. Avy looks hot but she's probably 5 years younger than Jade. Scene 2 (Mia Stone) Mia is walking to class and sprains an ankle in the snow. She ends up in the infirmary (colleges have infirmaries?) and gets bored enough to seduce the doctor that's helping her. She gives him oral sex while laying in the patient bed w/ her underwear on before he gets down and returns the favor after taking her underwear off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 8
Ten Little Piggies 8 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Samantha, Sharka Blue, Malezia, Kimmie Cream, Rebeca Linares, Suzie Diamond, Shanice, Judy Star, Maya Hills, Sandra Kelermen
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 4/13/2006
Ten Little Piggies 8 reviews:
review on  

Ten Little Piggies 8 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Foot Fetish Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Cassandra, Samantha, Judy Starr, Sharka Blue, Malezia, Rebeca Linares, Shanice, Kimmie Kream, Suzie Diamond, Maya Hills, Sandra Kelermen Synopsis Unless it's a very special kinkie movie my first option when I buy a title seems to go to Brandon Iron's catalog, not because he is one of the few directors that seems to find time to e-mail you a thanks note for a review of his movies, or because he is always interacting with the people in the Forum. Nor because he give you a hint of where he is at when he shot an scene, neither for the tons of extras especially made, (not only trailers), he offers, in most of his movies. Then why? Well let's say that if you buy a movie like baker's dozen you'll get a baker's dozen movie, got it?, no? Let's say, if the movie says to contain anal sex on it or foot, or cum swallowing, it really does. No the less to say the quality of the product is at a high level.
   read the complete review
review on  

You could say that Piggies 8 is a continuation of Piggies 7 in that he includes a couple of girls from his trip to Montreal. As I remarked, the Montreal scenes were weaker than the rest of the movie in 7 that I shudder to think what had happened if he had made a Piggie movie with only the Montreal scenes from 7 and 8. Maya Hills & Brandon Iron Shanice & Joe Rock (fj & bj only) Sharka Blue (squirting, a) & Toni Ribas Judy Star (fj & bj only) & Joe Rock Sandra Kalerman & Patrik Kimmie Kream & Joe Rock (fj & bj only) Rebecca Linares & Toni Ribas Samantha & Joe Rock Suzie Diamond & Brandon Cassandra & Joe Rock (fj and bj only) Again, I preferred the scenes Brandon shot outside of Montreal (LA for Maya and Prague for the euro girls). Toni Ribas and Brandon are stronger performers than Joe Rock. The scenes are shot better in terms of lighting and the fact that the focus isn't going bonkers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 7
Who's Your Daddy? 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Cassandra, David Perry, Jenny, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Megan Martinez, Taryn Thomas, Myah Monroe, Judy Star, Zeina Heart, Angel Lee
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 6/23/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 7 reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a series that brings in a little taboo to it with the girls using the term "daddy" when fucking their male costar. Now Quasrman goes to comical lengths to ensure us these girls aren't indeed fucking their real dads and the girls usually are laughing as he does this. Besides that extra carrot on top the series is pretty normal so far as gonzo goes. It all depends on how the girl uses the term as to whether or not the kinky/ naughty vibe works. There are six young girls for us to enjoy and going to the menu listing each scene individually you get a well laid out display telling what each girl does in her scene and we have one scene with two girls and there's anal in the first 3 scenes. Cassandra: Watching her scene you get some good pounding and the reverse cowgirl was just awesome with the ground shot we are given. It looks like they're in a dance studio so lots of mirrors for them to watch themselves fuck in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Theft Anal 7
Grand Theft Anal 7 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, David Perry, Angelina, Mick Blue, Sascha, Joe Monti, Lucy Lee, Marie Luv, Angelina (canadian), Megan Suxxx, Judy Star
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 6/8/2005
Grand Theft Anal 7 reviews:
review on  

Director: Wendi Knight Running time: 2:14 Cast list (in scene order): Angelina; Marie Luv; Megan Suxxx; Judy Star; Lucy Lee; Roxanne Hall This will be the 3rd posted review here at ADT for this edition of the long-running anal-centric series and, therefore, Ill keep mine short. And to reiterate, when I say anal-centric, I mean each scene started with some oral but once the sex action started, it was straight to anal and it stayed there for the duration of each scene, except for ATM breaks. For my tastes, I do like a little more variety but this movie was still very enjoyable. This was the first Grand Theft Anal that I had seen and it was mainly due to Roxanne Hall as the featured performer. Roxanne is some kind of gorgeous and her scene was the finale and it was hot as can be. Roxannes energy and the ease with which she took the anal pounding was a delight to watch. The female cast included some other notable names and in fact, the whole movie was a joy to watch. The other standout scenes were the Judy Star and Megan Suxxx scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a good anal theme series. The title is catchy and it's had some pretty good covers in the past, the Monica Sweetheart and Hannah Harper ones spring to mind and here we have Supermegagoddess Roxanne Hall 2000 gracing the cover. I like how when you click on the scene selection menu it lists the girls names which is always nice plus it gives you a lengthy list of just what each babe will do for you in their respective scene. The positions are all represented from cowgirl to reverse cowgirl and I even see some rimming is done by the girls. Rather than give you a blow by blow for each scene I'll focus on one scene as each follows the same pattern pretty much. Roxanne Hall: This final scene of the dvd features this stunner from England. She starts off wearing some sexy aqua theme lingerie and the tease engines are working quite nicely as we watch Roxanne Hall get us ready. The hands do their thing all over her body and just check out the awesome butt shots we get, gotta like a tasty tushy and Roxanne certainly has that and more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Grand Theft Anal 7 is the latest in the anal-exclusive series from Zero Tolerance. Being from this particular studio, it's quality really isn't in question, since nowadays most reputable studios seem to have established an excellent standard for their products. I figure it's a matter of time until all you'll have to judge a production on is it's content, but for now, let's take a look at this worthy effort. Video: Clear video, good lighting, editing is top notch, and you can see everything you want to see without any hassles. The only complaint is that it seems like every adult DVD made these days has just about every scene take place in the same dull setting (i.e. the director's L.A. flat). It's a minor complaint, since doing this makes filming everything 1000 times easier, but still, a little variety wouldn't hurt. Maybe I should try a different studio? Audio: Like your in the room filming it yourself. Or at least standing in the corner, staring until your eyes fall out. Great quality in the entire production, as it should be nowadays.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal P.O.V. 4 (Devil's Film)
Anal P.O.V. 4 (Devil's Film) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pamela, Cindy Lords, Lena Bacci, Ellen Saint, Judy Star
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/27/2005
Anal P.O.V. 4 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

ANAL POV 4 Directed by ? (No director is listed.) Five scenes, shot point of view style. (For the most part the camera sticks to a point of view style, but does break from that a few times.) There is some vaginal and oral sex for about half of each scene and anal sex for the other half. Each scene begins with a short tease and introduction segment. Most scenes are very heavy on vaginal sex. I would much prefer to see more focus on anal sex as opposed to scenes which devote half or more of the time to vaginal sex. SCENE 1: Cindy Lords with one male. Cindy gets on her knees and sucks the male's cock. The male fucks Cindy's pussy in doggie, spoon, reverse cowgirl and missionary positions. The male fucks her ass in spoon, doggie and missionary positions. Cindy lies on her back and allows the male to cum into her open mouth and on her face. (The cumshot is shown in slow motion.) SCENE 2: Pamela with one male. Pamela gets on her knees and sucks the male's cock. The male fucks Pamela's pussy in doggie, missionary and cowgirl positions.
   read the complete review
review on  

My first review here at ADT, and it happens to be a movie starring Cindy Lords. She is the reason I picked up this one. I am not that big into anal, not that I mind it but I can take it or leave it. In this movie all the girls take it! Cindy Lords: The girl is stunning, I actually have seen here look better in PXP's Anal Expedition 2, but her eyes and body are outstanding. I think she's from Hungary or something but there is no need for a translator here. Most of the scene is POV, but some of it is shot with another outside camera. She looks great, maybe a little too tan for my liking. She gives a good performance also. The drawback of the scene is the male talent. Dude, you have to stop moaning, I could barely hear Cindy. If you would have walked by my apartment you would have thought I was watching some gay euro-porn! The guy does a nice job on her, but he was very distracting. I did my best to concentrate on Cindy. There are some great moments, her face while sucking could go on forever as far as I am concerned.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Myne Tease 2
Myne Tease 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Patricia, Karina, Miles Long, Tawny Roberts, Roxy Jezel, Rick Patrick, Judy Star
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 12/11/2004
Myne Tease 2 reviews:
review on  

Myne Tease 2 Initial ThoughtsI've liked quite a bit of Pat Myne's work as a director in the past, and this continues that feeling, a pretty strong effort here with a good cast. Pretty straight forward all sex disc here, 5 one on one scenes, but there is a nice mix of sexual activity to look at here, ranging from hot babes in sexy outfits giving us some slow tease, to some hard pounding anal blasting with the girls going ass to mouth for good measure. There is no set fetish or theme here, and that works just fine, the flick does a nice job of catering to a wide variety of tastes, a little tease, a little flash, and a good amount of nasty. The extras are lackluster in this one, but the feature is worth a look anyway. Pretty well established cast of ladies, and they all do a nice job of of keeping my interest peaked at thier performances, good energy in the sex and most of the scenes have atleast some semblance of chemistry for much of the duration.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brittaney Skye Exposed (New Machine)
Brittaney Skye Exposed (New Machine) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexx Knight, Lynden Johnson, Taren Hayes, Brittney Skye, Judy Star
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 8/23/2004
Brittaney Skye Exposed (New Machine) reviews:
review on  

The Exposed line is a compilation series, only considered worth a look primarily for a glimpse at some early scenes of porn starlets before they moved on to bigger companies and more professionally shot work. The majority of the scenes are from Ed Powers' More Dirty Debutantes series. Brittney Skye looks especially fresh-faced (literally off the bus) on the DVD slipcase cover and in the scenes included here. Other noteworthy scenes include one with Judy Star and another with Amee Donovan (as Madison). Scene breakdown as follows: 1. Brittney Skye from Dirty Debutantes 213 2. Brittney Skye with Jordan Haze from Flirts 5 3. Brittney Skye from Double D Dolls 3 4. Taren Haze & friend from Real Naturals 11 5. Judy Star from Dirty Debutantes 215 6. Madison from Dirty Debutantes 214 7.Lynden Johnson & Kimberly Kupps from Titty Bar 8. Alexx Knight & friend from Sex for Hire The Ed Powers shot stuff is condom-only. Of the 3 Brittney Skye scenes, the 3rd one from Double D Dolls(no condom) is probably the best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Share the Load
Share the Load 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Nikki Sinn, Jay Ashley, Robert Rosenberg, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Ariana Jollee, Claudia Rossi, Sandra De Marco, Teagan Presley, Angel Dark, Patricia Petit, Porsha Blaze, Chris Streams, Patricia Petite, Marco T., Haley Paige, Judy Star
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 7/23/2004
Share the Load reviews:
review on  

If you were thinking about getting this two year old movie for its cover girls, Teagan and Ariana Jolee, in all their glory. Think again because there should be a disclaimer and I'm surprised the other ADT reviewers haven't mentioned it. You'd think you were at a porn convention with Ariana and Teagan's nipples being taped up with Xs and the tape never comes off. Some people want to see the quarters and dimes on the girls! The other surprise of the scene is that there wasn't any anal for these two girls who are known for anal. Not that I missed it but I know other people would. As for general impressions of the movie itself, I thought it was pretty decent. You have the director getting his dick wet first pov style from blowjobs before starting the b/g/g scene. I could understand the motivation behind this but some people stuff it as an extra.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 4 / 5 / 2004 thru 5 / 8 / 2004 Director: Chris Streams Cast: Teagan Presley, Arianna Jollee, Judy Star, Patricia Petite, Sandra de Marco (aka Sandra Mark), Nikki Sin, Angel Dark, Claudia Rossi, Haley Page, Porsha Blaze, Jay Quarantine Ashley, Marco T., Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, and Chris Streams The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Chris Streams or 3rd Degree, but the little Ive seen was so good that I cant help but have very high expectations going into this one. Initial Reaction: Its yet another score for 3rd Degree and Chris Streams! Who Should Watch It : Fans of cumswapping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like POV porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done, just as one would expect from Chris Streams or 3rd Degree. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, although there are a few minor background noises during the outdoor portion of the movie. The video is also very well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Every now and then, someone comes out and makes a piece of porn that really makes you sit up and take notice. Share the Load, from Chris Streams and Third Degree Films, definitely did this for me, and in my opinion is one of the better bits of pornography that have been made in the last year. I could be wrong, but I think this was also their debut release. Scene 1 features Ariana Jollee and Teagan Presley In true Jules Jordan style, Teagan shows off her bubblicious ass while she walks up some stairs, where she runs into Ariana on the landing. The first sex position is a POV blowjob with both girls. They both do a good job and show that they really know how to suck dick. Our hero jerks his load onto Ariana's face and mouth, which she is kind enough to share with Teagan. The scene moves upstairs where the girls find another willing victim. This is essentially a second scene within the scene, a pattern that is followed consistently throughout this DVD. The girls provide our new hero with some more oral pleasure and then Teagan gets it from behind doggie style.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Share the Load
Boxcover for Hustler's All You Need Is Luv
Hustler's All You Need Is Luv 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Mariah, Ember, Bunny Luv, Jezaree, Robbie James, Devan Sapphire, Cherry Rain, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Sabrine Maui, Ashley Blue, Cailey Taylor, Justine Joli, Judy Star
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 7/5/2004
Hustler's All You Need Is Luv reviews:
review on  

I find myself returning to this movie again and again, and if you've seen Bunny, you know why. This video is well worth owning if you're a Bunny fan - it nicely displays what makes her probably my all time favorite porn star. Bunny is simply sublime - she brings some believable enthusiasm and energy to bear on her scenes, along with the most breathtaking body I've ever seen in porn. This is compilation of Bunny Luv scenes from various Hustler movies - the other review matches scenes with their original movies. Camerawork: competent Music: generally unobtrusive Lighting: mostly fine Energy/Chemistry: above average Scene #1: Bunny in the shower (from "Barely Legal on Vacation"), joined eventually by 3 other girls. The beginning of this scene - with just Bunny and the water running down her perfect form - is simply awesome. If you watch porn because you take pleasure in beautiful bodies, the first two minutes will more than justify buying this disc. If you watch porn because you want to see orifices poked and stuffed, well hang on for a couple of scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick and dirty compilation review, Bunny Luv is touted as the original Barely Legal girl. It's sort of true, I remember that she was in the first edition of Barely Legal. She's a beautiful girl with distinctive eyes, lips, and that rack. That rack had me repeating bunny bunny bunny bunny bunny for a while. I first saw Bunny as an ALS girl (Bonnie). Then she popped up quite frequently in the Hustler movies which was a sort of disappointment to me. I hear she's changed her stage name to Celeste (another disappointment) and is now working as a makeup artist.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slumber Party 19 (Shane's World)
Slumber Party 19 (Shane's World) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha, Sabrine Maui, Samantha Sterlyng, Krystal, Anne Marie, Felix Vicious, Kayla Paige, Dreamy Nights, Judy Star
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 6/27/2004
Slumber Party 19 (Shane's World) reviews:
review on  

Shane's Slumber Party 19 Starring: Judy Star Felix Vicious Anne Marie Sabrine Krystal Dreamy Nights Samantha It's the good-old Shane's Slumber Party formula -- throw a bunch of young female porn performers together for a weekend and film them jumping around naked and having sex, for a college-girl, young lesbo experimentation feeling. Nice formula! In this one, she puts the women together at a nice house for some summertime fun, such as nude swimming, nude rope swinging and nude trampoline bouncing. I have to say, it's not as exciting activity-wise as other Slumber Party disks, where the gals get drunk and wrestle, play nude Twister, or get dirty after hours in a bowling alley. But this one does have a few hot scenes, and one performer I really enjoyed, Judy Star. The five sex scenes are interspersed between outdoor activity, one-on-one interviews, and sex mostly in pairs. Overall the sex is good, with a few real orgasms, lots of cunnilingus, lots of fingering, plenty of four-finger and eight-finger penetration, some anal, rimming, and a minimum of toys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Tryouts 4
Anal Teen Tryouts 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jon Dough, Ekzavir Wray, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Lara Cox, Ocean, Jay Star, Judy Star
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Tristan Seagal
Release date: 4/20/2004
Anal Teen Tryouts 4 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Anal Teen Tryouts 4 General Summary Theme Anal theme with teens. Expectations Devil's Films Anal Teen Tryouts vol 3 was a smash hit with a great line-up of youthful, pretty girls and plenty of throat fucking, cum swallowing, gaping and backdoor misuse. A title with tremendous replay value. So lets see how the subsequent volume measures up. General Impression What a disappointment. While the DVD has it's moments, it's an average to below average gonzo flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Specimens (Evil Angel)
Perfect Specimens (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Brian Pumper, Kylie Wilde, Trent Tesoro, Brianna Blaze, Jade Hsu, Brooke Milano, Luci Thai, Judy Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/10/2003
Perfect Specimens (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Perfect Specimens Initial expectations: Jules Jordan, over the past two years, has been the critics choice for best director. He brings a unique Gen-X perspective to porn which hadnt been well defined before his arrival. As with anything, there are pluses and minuses to this: Jules can get young, hot girls to perform in ways other directors cant. Yet, I find his videos at times to be lacking in passion, an element that can and should exist, even in gonzo: Passion was always a part of Buttmans earlier work, made during his prime. In any event, when Jules is on fire, he rocks, producing some of the best smut in porndom over the past few years. Perfect Specimens caught my eye because the girls on the cover, particularly Jade Hsu and Luci Thai, looked incredibly sensual, with beautiful, shapely breasts and plump, well-defined assess.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the latest offering from director extraordinaire Jules Jordan. He's been in the Evil Angel laboratories working overtime and these babes assist him in producing some most impressive results. You have 2 on 1, squirting lesbians, anal fucking " Daughters"!! I'd say we have a full plate so grab your fork and dig in!! Brooke Milano: This scene begins outdoors and the first thing we see is her cute face, I mean she is adorable. Brooke has a cute outfit on capped off by a hat with the word TEASE spray painted on it. Jules gives us great shots as Brooke shows off her body, the floor view is utilized a lot and it's used well! The interview is fun as well, Brooke lets us know she's a little hellraiser. Moving inside Brooke finds a glass toy and we get some closely shot pussy play, damn this girl looks young! Her ass poking out from underneath her skirt looked delictable. Soon Brooke finds Jules who's out in front of the camera this scene along with Trent Tesoro.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DirRty
DirRty 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jay Ashley, Bridgette Kerkove, Rio, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Trent, Ben English, Faith Grant, Jessica Dee, Kato Kalin, Judy Star
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 11/24/2003
DirRty reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: dirrty from the fusxion line at metro. the first movie directed by bridgette kerkove. bridgette's husband skeeter is one of the best current directors of anal themed movies. skeeter promises that all kerkove directed scenes will focus on anal sex (a promise which applies not only to movies he directs but also to those directed by his wife.) with that in mind, i am expecting to find every scene focusing on anal sex. SCENE 1: judy star with ben english. solo introduction. includes smoking.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: I dont know as its shown for less than a half second Director: Bridgette Kerkove Cast: Faith Grant, Judy Starr, Jessica Dee, Rio, Brandon Iron, Trent, Kato Kalin, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jay Ashley, Ben English, and of course, Bridgette Kerkove, the Queen of Sodomy The Short Story Initial Expectations: If I wasnt so impressed with what Bridgettes husband Skeeter has done behind the camera Id be nervous here. Instead, Im really excited to see what Bridgette is going to bring to the party! Initial Reaction: Its not quite up to her husbands work, but its a great start for Bridgette that should please most Kerkove fans! Who Should Watch It : Fans of nasty anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a bit of balance between the holes or anything other than boy / girl sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Sucking Whore Named Kimberly, A
Cum Sucking Whore Named Kimberly, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Naomi, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Scott Styles, John West, Chris Evans, Brett Rockman, Nikko Night, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/5/2003
Cum Sucking Whore Named Kimberly, A reviews:
review on  

A few years back there were some hot young French Canadian girls who came in the jizz biz, Judy Star and this girl Kimberly were two of them. This compilation dvd culls some of those scene Kimberly shot while in the biz so let's see this hot young girl do her thing. World Sex Tour #25: We get to see Erik Everhard and John Dough talk about fucking Kimberly and moving to the scene itself we see the two men sitting on either side of this attractive young lady. She's a real cutie as evidenced by the cover shot on the dvd and Erik is quick to sample her ass and Kimberly gets going on Mr. Dough's cock. Sexwise you see RC, spoon-- both vaginal and anal, RCA-- super close shot of her ass filled with cock and she's dp'd. The scene ends with her taking two really good loads which she swallows. Iniations #9: For this scene we see it's to be Kimberly's first interracial scene. She is looking good in her blue outfit plus she talks in French! There is some caressing by her before she's joined by the Man of Steele.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Stuffed 1 (Anabolic)
Double Stuffed 1 (Anabolic) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Jon Dough, Cheyne Collins, Steve Holmes, Frank Gunn, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Ana Nova, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 7/28/2003
Double Stuffed 1 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Double Stuffed 1, as the title suggests, features six scenes of girls getting DP ed, double pussy penetrated and double anal penetration. The opening scene features the slender figure of Jasmine Lynn, wearing white cotton panties, cotton top and white heels. There is no interview, but we get a few minutes of Jasmine masturbating before she declares that she wants two cocks, one for each hole. Great deep head from Jasmine to begin the scene, before she climbs on for a doggie pounding while sucking the other guy. The harder stuff then kicks off with a double pussy pounding in cowgirl before a DP in cowgirl. We then switch to a hot DP in reverse-cowgirl. Missionary and doggie anal follow with gaping and Jasmine doing some ass licking of her own. We then have a standing DP and the scene ends with Jasmine swallowing two moderate mouthfuls of spunk. Jasmine did not look as cute as Ive seen her previously, but perhaps the slightly grungier look was deliberate for this strong scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Double Stuffed Cast: Mandy Bright, Anna Nova, Judy Star, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Ashley Long Studio: Anabolic Director: John Strong Content: Straight, Anal, DP, DPP, DA, A2M, Rimming, Gapes, Swallowing, Facials Scene One: Jasmine Lynn & Two guys Very good opener; I would say the best scene of the movie. Jasmine Lynn is a skinny blonde, with a small chest and nice ass. She wears high heels throughout the majority of the fucking, and boy did she like to fuck. She starts off with a great double blowjob, and goes through all the motions with lots of dirty talk. Jasmine enjoys herself and takes double penetration anally and vaginally, ending off the scene swallowing everything. She takes the sole standing DP and makes it a winner. The scene was smokin from beginning to end. Scene Two: Judy Star & Two guys Judy Star has a different look from last time I saw her. I definitely like the darker hair. Judy starts off the scene stripping and masturbating before going cock crazy on Steve Holmes and some other unidentifiable guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal On Vacation 2
Barely Legal On Vacation 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Petra, Kitty Monroe, Tony Pounds, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Tanya James, Hollie Stevens, Judy Star
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 7/13/2003
Barely Legal On Vacation 2 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal On Vacation 2 Hustler Feature, Barely Legal Starring: Ashley Blue, Judy Starr, Tanya James, Petra, Hollie, Trent, Tony Pounds, Billy Glide, Mark Ashley Directed By:Clive McLean Running Time:Feature: 100 minutes, Total: 133 minutes RATINGS Feature:6.03 Extras:6.53 Sex:5.86 TOTAL:6.14 FEATURE Everyone who has seen a Barely Legal movie knows their format: Short Monologye followed by sex. This one is slightly different, as was the first On Vacation, it tries to have a little more of a plot, with dialogue. The non-sex parts of the movie are just filler and I could live without most of it. Most of the girls are your average 18-23 year olds, the only ones I'd have sex with, sober, are Tanya James and Petra. I've seen other barely legal movies and they were much better, at least at the time. SCENE 1: Petra, Tanya James, Ashley Blue, Judy Starr, Hollie One of the girls introduces Tanya to the joys of lesbian love while the others watch, then they all join in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Feeders 6
Bottom Feeders 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Belladonna, Sledge Hammer, Aria, Ashley Long, Talon, Britney Foster, Judy Star
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 6/24/2003
Bottom Feeders 6 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: i rate this at 5 because i am completely satisfied with all aspects of this movie. all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $20 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: Bottom Feeders 6 is an anal sex themed movie. the content supports the title as anal sex is the dominant theme for each of the 4 scenes. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: the a/v quality is top-notch. not much as far as the extras go. photo gallery/ slide show. 4 preview trailers. WHAT I LIKED: good cast. majority of each scene is anal sex. no complaints about any scene or performer. WHAT I DISLIKED: there wasn't really anything i disliked about this movie. OTHER: running time about 100 minutes. no condoms. britney's scene is 1 on 1, all others are 2 on 1. this series began with jules jordan directing the first 5, but pat myne takes over with this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for International Booty 4
International Booty 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Mark Anthony, Maria, Amy, Carmen, Tony Eveready, Mona Lisa, Wesley Pipes, Judy Star
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mark Anthony
Release date: 5/28/2003
International Booty 4 reviews:
review on  

Expectations This is the first edition of this series that I am reviewing. Since I have no history with the series, it is difficult to have an expectation. Technical The technicals aspects of the disc are not bad. The lighting could be crisper, as could the video detail. Director Mark Anthony Extras Gallery, Bio Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Amy Amy is a decent looking brunette in a black mesh top and miniskirt. She teases a little for a black stud, and then begins to give him a BJ. She strips down for the vag and anal fucking that follows, and uses a mini vib on her clit. Then, she is joined by a second black guy for a little DP. This is a fairly bland scene... not bad, just bland. Whack Factor: 5 Scene 2 - Chloe Chloe is a cute, but trashy blonde in a tube top and pants. She is joined by two black guys. There is very brief oral attention in both directions, before the scene goes forward with some vag fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bait (Mayhem)
Bait (Mayhem) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Kitty, Mr. Pete, Trent, Brett Rockman, Ashley Blue, Frazer, Brooke Balentyne, Jessica Dee, Jenni Loveitt, Kato Kalin, Judy Star
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/19/2003
Bait (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

BAIT Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Along with the anal theme, this movie features rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) This movie also features a young girl theme. The girls wear plaid skirts and wear their hair in pigtails, this is pretty much the extent of the young girl theme. All scenes do focus on anal sex for the majority of the scene. (No vaginal sex in scenes 1, 3 and 4.) Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. I'm not necessarily into teen themed movies, but I enjoyed this movie for the focus on anal sex. SCENE 1: Kitty and Ashley Blue with Trent Tesero.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 2 / 28 / 2003 Director: Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Ashley Blue, Brooke Balentyne, Jenni Lovett, Jessica Dee, Judy Starr, Kitty, Trent Tereso, Kato Kalin, Frazer Fox, Brett Rockman, Mr. Pete, Julian, and of course, Skeeter Kerkove, the King of Sodomy, himself Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Skeeter, but what Ive seen has been very impressive. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its easily one of the best anal movies Ive ever seen! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hard and heavy anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a softer anal feel or all obviously eighteen year old girls. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very good. Its clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is just as good. The picture is very clear and barely has a hint of grain. The lighting is also very good, but there are a few moments when the lighting looked a little much.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a new series from the "King of Sodom", however a similar theme of hot girls taking cock up their tight little asses stays true to the Kerkove tradition of a love story!! You see on the cover that Skeeter has his hook in a cute little Asian girl, Kitty!! There are many other hotties in this title so grab your pole toss it in and you should land a hot babe, be it Judy Star, Jessica Dee, Ashley Blue!!! As you can see there are some pretty fish in the sea of Kerkove!! Kitty & Ashley Blue: Our first catch of the day and we snare two little fishies!! Tease: The two girls begin by rolling around on a bed and gradually peel off one another's clothes. Skeeter then joins the girls who are now back in the cute little outfits and he lifts them up showing off Ashley's bum before he brings Trent in for a two girl party. Right away Kitty wraps her cute little lips around his tool for some hard sucking and Ashley gets in some sucks as well. Miss Blue is an expert gagger as she easily proves here.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Bait (Mayhem)
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 4
Big Cock Seductions 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Amythiest, Lee Stone, Kelly Passion, Judy Star
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/25/2003
Big Cock Seductions 4 reviews:
review on  

Description Good looking people enjoying pure, pleasurable sex. No plot, no slapping, and no other distractions. General Impression Yippee! Somebody's been listening. Where do I begin?Nice looking girls in nice lingerie, and they get worked up and excited and have a great time. One-on-one boy-girl sex, with great pacing, no weirdness, and no crap. Sex Judy Star comes downstairs in black lingerie to seduce Lee Stone. She whips her long, long hair across her butt a few times, and he gives in, exposing her perfect tits in record time. She settles in comfortably between his legs for a bj, like she's going to be there for awhile -- oh, yeah, this looks good! He tongues her slit before driving his meatstick in to the hilt to give her the best part of her day. Pounding mish with hot talk, followed by a fairly athletic cowgirl and doggy. Great, energetic interaction. She takes the cumshot in her mouth. They're happy, I'm happy! Next up, Malitia.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Babe
Total Babe 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelly, Max, Cheyne Collins, Adriana, Peter Rain, Kathy Anderson, Ashley Long, Slim Shady, Avy Scott, Jazz Duro, Nella, Judy Star
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 3/20/2003
Total Babe reviews:
review on  

Expectations I generally love DVSX releases, and after reading Bono's review of this DVD, I'm really looking forward to this one. Capsule Review This disc is right up my alley. It features good looking girls getting dressed up for the viewers in all kinds of sexy attire. Plenty of attention is paid to hot outfits and great makeup. I hope this series continues at a rapid pace, since I can't wait to see more of this kind of action! Nice job. Technical The technical aspects of this disc are wonderful. Bryan has done a great job with the video, audio, lighting and mastering. Director Bryan Xin Extras Solo scenes, behind the scenes, trailers, photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, sexy clothing afficianados Scene Review Scene 1 - Avy Scott Avy sets the pace to start this movie, by slowly dressing herself in some very sexy lingerie. She starts with some black stockings. Then she adds a garter belt, black miniskirt and tight top.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow, when I see Avy Scott on the cover of any dvd I pretty much want to check it out and then add to the mix the studio being DVSX this became a must see!! What's not to like? You have several willing and attractive women taking cock in all their holes plus you have a sizzling lesbian pairing which I will touch on later. Bryan Xin is at the helm and I've like what I have seen from him so far and I will let it out now that he has done another fabulous job with this title. So let's dive in babes okay!! Avy Scott: This vision of loveliness is out first performer and as her scene opens you see her already nude and she's trying on some clothes trying to find the right outfit for her encounter with Cheyne Collins. It was different seeing the girl put on her clothes and makeup, usually they are getting out of their clothes ASAP!! Good call Bryan and you see this style in just about every scene save Kelly's and the two girl scene..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Girls' Fantasies (Hustler)
Young Girls' Fantasies (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Baby Doll, Bunny Luv, Justin Time, Cherry Rain, Angelina Joy, Sabrine Maui, Nick Manning, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Keilani Lei, Ben English, Anna Belle, Ramona Luv, Ann Harlow, Adam Harlow, Judy Star
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 2/21/2003
Young Girls' Fantasies (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Young Girls Fantasies ByHustlerStarlet's Judy Star Bunny Luv Cherry Rain Sabrine Maui Ashley Blue Ann Harlow StarsJustin Adam Harlow Ben English Trent Nick Manning HighlightsAnal Young Girls White Cotton Panties Exhibitionism         At First Glance      Young Girls eh? Well they look good on the cover, let's see what Hustler can do with them. The Basics -Young Girls Fantasies-Genre: Straight- 5 chaptersOverall Value- $10.00The Run Down      The scenario is that Bunny Luv has put an ad in the paper for young girls to send their fantasies to her. She selects the best ones and invites the girls to a dance studio without telling them why.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director