Porn Stars  >  Judith Grant  > Reviews

Reviews of Judith Grant Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Best By Private 65: Anal Madness
Best By Private 65: Anal Madness 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Alex Sanders, David Perry, Judith Grant, Kyra, Janet, Dita, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Choky Ice, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Silvia Lancome, Patricia Diamond, Jane Darling, Andrea Moranti, Steve Hooper, Gabriel Montoia, Katsuni, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/14/2005
Best By Private 65: Anal Madness reviews:
review on  

Best by Private: Anal Madness Initial Thoughts: Although I've seen more than my share of them, I'm normaly not that big a fan of compilation titles, however, Private with thier "Private Life Of..." series, puts out in my view the best compilations in the biz, and are making me a fan of compilations, that, and I was fairly happy with another Best by Private disc I saw a while back, so I decided to give this one a try. It's solid, but unspectacular, with Monica Sweetheart and Katsumi leading the cast, and several other top flight ladies, the cast is pretty strong but it's missing a fair number of top Private girls too. There are a few very good scenes, and a couple so so ordeals, the material is as old as 11 years, and only as new as 2 years old, so despite the fact that this was released just a few weeks ago, some will think this material is a bit dated, but it does give a good look throughout the past decade or so of Private's anal scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 23: Gaia
Private DVD Pack 23: Gaia 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erika Bella, Nikki Anderson, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Judith Grant, Jennifer Red
Studio: Private

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/22/2004
Private DVD Pack 23: Gaia reviews:
review on  

Private Gaia - DVD 4-Pack Director Christophe Clark Release Date 2004/05 Production Date Various Categorisation Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot on Tits, Cumshot in Mouth, Cumshot on Pussy, Cumshot on Stomach, Cum swapping, Blowjobs, Cunnilingus, Domination, Feet/Footwear, Female Masturbation, Fingering, Gapes, Latex, Lesbian, Rimming, Striptease, Voyeurism, Lingerie, Stockings Languages English, French, German, Spanish, Italian Subtitles Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese Running Time Disc 1: 1 hour 40 mins; Disc 2: 1 hour 40 mins; Disc 3: 1 hour 30 mins; Disc 4: 1 hour 40 mins Extras 3 Making Of, Trailer, Fotobook, Cast, Extra Scene and Production Notes Scenes 25 Cast Erika Bella, Erika, Erika, Kiki Dee, Venus, Micha, Miluyka, Monika, Magela, Silvia Saint, Mercedes, Marietta, Vivian, Monica Roccaforte, Domilika Baumanova, Alison, Jane Mysk, Pety, Eva, Katarina Martinez , Richard Langin, Jean Yves Lecastel, John Walton, Mike Foster, Francesco Malcom, Tony Toscani, Kris Knight, Ian Daniels, Jonathan Morgan, Christophe Clark, Andrea Nobili, Philippe Dean, Spider, Hans-
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels 5
Euro Angels 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Reka, Caroline, Rita, Leslie Taylor, Krisztina, Marilyn, Eniko, Orsi, Judith Grant, Brunetta
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 10/7/2002
Euro Angels 5 reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels #5 Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Evil Angel Director Christoph Clark Cast Orsi, Rita, Enika, Judith Grant, Marilyn, Reka, Krisztina, Brunetta, Caroline, Christoph Clark, Mike Foster & Leslie Taylor Genre Gonzo, All Sex, Anal Audio/Video Fair video--at times quite grainy. Audio was disappointing, and it was hard to hear what the performers were saying. Extras Fetish Menu, Cast List By Scene, Cast Filmographies, Photo Gallery, Christoph Clark Biography Music Functional--didn't get in the way of the scenes. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Fans of Christoph Clark's work. Raincoaters, and other anal connoisseurs. Fans of great tease and point of view style sex. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR People who don't like anal sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 34: Lesbian Sex
Best By Private 34: Lesbian Sex 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea Martini, Maria, Yasmine, Sydnee, Caroline, Samantha, Barbarella, Judith Grant, Cassandra Wild, Stephanie Steel, Sophie Evans, Anais, Sunny Blue, Samantha Sterlyng, Petra Short, Gina Blonde, Michelle Wild, Dru Berrymore, Katyana, Clioe
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/19/2002
Best By Private 34: Lesbian Sex reviews:
review on  

Lesbian sex is one of my favorite things to watch and Private has put together a compilation of several gorgeous women doing just that, fulfilling their sapphic lust. There are many beauties in this dvd to view so finding something to stroke to shouldn't be to hard,lol. So let's dive in shall we!!! Our first scene comes from Exotic Illusions, a feature directed by Pierre Woodman. The ladies featured here are Yasmine who has nice long flowing black hair and Sunny Blue who has blond hair and some nice pert tits. This is an outdoor scene and we come upon the two ladies as they are about to share a passionate kiss. They are both wearing nice outfits which are soon gone as they continue to swap tongues. There are two guys watching nearby as the two ladies go for a swim and we get some nice guitar mood music played which adds to the scene as the two continue to passionately kiss. Soon we get a nice close up shot as Yasmine buries her tongue in Sunny's bush. The waterfall in the background is a very nice touch from Director Woodman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 19: BackStage
Best by Private 19: BackStage 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melissa Hill, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Stephanie, Katja Love, Monique Covet, Judith Grant, Agnes, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Gabrielle Scream
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/7/2001
Best by Private 19: BackStage reviews:
review on  

This is like a behind the scenes look at how they make Private films. They show the production of the sets, and some interviews before they show the scene. This is also a compilation; part of Privates The Best. SCENE ONE : (Taken from: Sex Shot, directed by Antonio Adamo) Starring Katja Love, Laura Angel, Frank Gun, Mike Foster, and Zenza Raggi. This scene contains tease, oral, vaginal, anal and dp on Katja, as Laura gives bj to a guy throughout the scene. Both girls get facials. --Artsy film segment from director Antonio Adamo. This is the first time I have seen his work, and its not my thing, too artsy. I have seen Laura Angel a few times, see looks hot as always, but doesnt get fucked. Katja is decent looking but bald, and she is the only one to get fucked. SCENE TWO : (Taken from: Triple X Video 6, directed by Pierre Woodman) Starring Agnes, Frank Versace, and Jean Yves Lecastel. This scene is shot on a beach. There is oral, vaginal, anal, dp, and cumshots; most in various different positions. --Grainy scene, but still decent.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Private Backstage Director : Frank Thring, John Millerman, Pierre Woodman, Tanya Hyde, and Francois Clousot. Stars : Silvia Saint :) Running Time : 2hrs Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, 5 Trailers on up cumming releases. Review: I am always excited when PRIVATE puts out more dvds for the viewers. Espcially the "Best Of" dvds, which are a compliation of scenes from all PRIVATE movies. This dvd concentrates on the behind-the-scenes aspect of all the PRIVATE movies. This film really doesn't have a stand out scene, all the scene were very enjoyable. Some scenes come from John Millerman's epic trilogy "The Uranus Experiment", and thats was very enjoyable. Other scenes also include Tanya Hyde's Pirate Deluxe movies, such as Xtreme Desires and Rubberfucker's Rule. Also PRIVATE shows us some of thier earlier work in Clousot's directing. I really enjoyed some of his scenes. Some of his work was taken from the Summer Wind series. There is a total of 9 scenes, and all of them very hot. The usual PRIVATE standard in this dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buda
Buda 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ursula Moore, Angela, Mike Foster, Rocco Siffredi, Sylvia, Christy, Reka, Susie, Judith Grant, Amanda Steel, Holly Black, Emanuel, Blondy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 10/5/2001
Buda reviews:
review on  

Buda Released 11/14/1997 DVD released late 2001 Directed by John Buttman Stagliano Evil Angel DVD Cast : Holly Black, Judith Grant, Christy (aka Judit), Reka, Ursula Moore, Sylvia, Angela, Amanda Steel, Suzy, Blondy, Emanuel, Rocco Siffredi, Mike Foster, Zsolt (aka John) Walton, Leslie Taylor, Steve Hard, Zenza Raggi, Andrew Youngman, Cowboy, Cho-Cho, Joe Koo, Sophia, Marlon Xtravaganza I always wondered what this was. For some reason, I never heard about it when it was new, but then during 2000 I noticed it for sale at an adult bookstore. I was intrigued because it seemed like a giant Rocco movie, but it was listed as a collectors item, and priced exorbitantly highly. Finally, with the release of the DVD version, it is available widely as a two disk set. It was helpful for me that I had already seen Buttman in Budapest before watching Buda, since they are very much sister movies, with much of the same female cast. In fact, Stagliano admits that Buttman in Budapest was something of a trial run for Buda, to let him get a feel for the conditions in Hungary.
   read the complete review
review on  

BUDA (1997) Director, Producer & Writer: John Stagliano Starring: Holly Black, Ursula Moore, Reka, Judith Grant, Christy/Judith, Sylvia, Angel, Amanda Steel, Suzy, Emmanuel, Blondy, Rocco Siffredi, Zsolt Walton, Leslie, Steve Hard, Zenza Raggi, Andrew Youngman, Cowboy, Cho-Cho, Joe Koo, Sophia, Marlon Xtravaganza & Mike Foster Special Features: Chapters (38+28), 2-Disc Set, Visual Commentary, Extra Footage, Fetish Menu, Behind the Scenes, Cast Info (Bios & Filmographies), Photo Galleria [Behind the Scenes & Movie Stills), Notes, Awards List & Websites Company: Evil Angel -Someone that works at fivestardvd.com told me that if I didn't like Face Dance, then I would not like this. I, actually, hated Face Dance. It bored the shit out of me & even Tiffany Mynx couldn't save that sorry sack of shit! Now, this movie, on the other note, I always wanted to see & looks very good & has a good cast, too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lecher, The
Lecher, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nikki Anderson, Rita, Wendy, Illana Moore, Judith Grant, Emanuel
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 9/21/2001
Lecher, The reviews:
review on  

The Lecher Year: 1998 Director, Producer & Writer: John Leslie Starring: Nikki Anderson, Emanuell, Judith Grant, Illana Moore, Rita, Wendy, Offilia, John Leslie (credited as The Lecher), John Walton, Leslie, Mark Davis, Reihnard, Brian Surewood, Dorian Lux & Zoltan Cowboy Special Features: Chapters (46), Fetish Menu (BJ, DP, Facials & Anal), Bonus Footage, Trailers (The Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals, Dirty Tricks II & The Voyeur VI), Cast Info (Filmographies & Biographies), Photo Galleria (46) & Websites Company: Evil Angel/ John Leslie Productions -For quite sometime, I've been avoiding John Leslie's films until I got the chance to see The Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals. Then, I've decided that I wanted to see this. In fact, I like John Leslie's style of person. He makes XXX films & he also makes Jazz/Blues songs. He's really making something of himself.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Lecher by John Leslie Evil Angel / December 1997 / 131 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Bonus Footage - Fetish Menu - Trailers - Cast Biographies     Starring: Judith Grant, Wendy, Emanuell, Offilia, Nikki Anderson, and Rita Synopsis: It's all about Euro beauties enjoying hardcore Euro- sex! Overall: Pretty much every scene is great! You cannot beat beautiful women and nasty sex! DVD Quality: The image quality is not sharp as it can be, but this is probably since it was filmed in 1997. Extras: This is a comprehensive set of extras, which includes a standard photo gallery, bonus footage, trailers and cast biographies. LIKES: ILLANA! Her scene is the best. Nikki holds her ground as well!  DISLIKES: NONE! Wendy and Emanuell We follow the scene through John Leslie's erratic and eccentric film making skills. Fortunately fo
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate 4: Women On Top
Pirate 4: Women On Top 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, David Perry, Silvia, Kelly, John Walton, Judith Grant, Clioe, Ilana Moore
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 7/8/2001
Pirate 4: Women On Top reviews:
review on  

Women On Top (Pirate) Dir: Frank Thring Cast: Ilana Moore (Covergirl, billed as "Mytille" in the feature), "Clioe (who is billed as "Marianne" in the feature), Judith Grant, Silvia (aka Szilvie, Szilvia, Redhead seen in several Evil Angel DVDs), David Perry, Frank Gun, Ian Daniels, John Walton. Extras: Trailer, Cast Bios: Listing all private products (female) cast members had been in when this DVD was released. Photobook: A number of high-quality fullscreen stills in "step" form. Film Notes: A couple of pages of press-release-style text. Previews for: Shaved Pussies, Private Dancer, Riviera 3, Eve Insane Obsession, Matador 4. "Behind the Scenes report": The Report for Women On Top features the regular sort of mix of interesting backstage walking-round-with-a-camcorder stuff that Private's reports usually feature, as well as an extanded sequence of Ilana Moore posing and undressing on the beach (intercut with some footage from the Feature).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate 3: Rich Bitch
Pirate 3: Rich Bitch 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, David Perry, Silvia, Holly, Judith Grant, Ilana Moore
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 2/18/2001
Pirate 3: Rich Bitch reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 70 min. Production Date: 12 / 2000 Director: Frank Thring Cast: Judith Grant, Laura (listed here as Holly), Illana Moore (listed here as Myrtille), Silvia Roberti, David Perry, Frank Gun, and Ian Daniels (listed here as Manny Santos) The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a long time since I've checked out one of Thring's Private releases. I'm going in with a pretty open mind. Initial Reaction: There isn't any heavy fetish action, but it is a very even porno with some nice heat and attention tot he fetish aspects. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting plenty of anal and a small fetish twist Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting intense fetish action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks very nice. There's a touch of grain, but it isn't so much as to interfere with the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels 3
Euro Angels 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Nikki Anderson, Judith Grant, Emanuel, Cathy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 10/16/2000
Euro Angels 3 reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels 3 by Christoph Clark Evil Angel DVD / December 1997 / 138 Minutes   DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Dual-Layer Disc - Region Free Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English  Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Director's Bio - Fetish Menu     Starring: Judith Grant, Nikki Anderson, Cathy, Emanuel, Jovanna, Ispanan, and Wanda Layout: The DVD has a fetish menu, which you can view specific sex acts such as blowjobs, finger penetrations, and others as well as the standard chapter menu. Overall: This scene packs a punch of intense sex scene starring beauties such as Nikki Anderson, Emanuel, and Jovanna. ALL the ladies participate in hot and sweaty sex. This is good quality porn. DVD Quality: The A/V quality is good. Extras: It includes only a cheap photo gallery and a biography of Christoph Clark. LIKES: As said before, the women were enthusiastic. I enjoyed the moaning of the ladies when the men fucked them in several different positions. The majority of the cumshots wer
   read the complete review
Boxcover for BodySlammin' 2: Down & Dirty
BodySlammin' 2: Down & Dirty 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Nikki Anderson, Malitia, Wendi Knight, Judith Grant, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Release date: 9/28/2000
BodySlammin' 2: Down & Dirty reviews:
review on  

A feature film from porn star Alex Sanders that was praised a few years back for it's quality. Scene 1 Missy and Alex Sanders make love. Alex Sanders takes his time pleasuring her vagina lips with his hand. He fingers and eats her out. He fucks her missionary position. He fucks her doggystyle. She gives him a blowjob while he fingers her shithole. He fucks her dirty doggystyle shithole. Cums buckets on her. Scene 2 A bunch of girls and two guys fuck them. Would have been a good scene if they'd only have the two blondes. Nikki Anderson looks fat in this movie. CRAP! Scene 3 A really pretty blonde babe is fucking Alex Sanders. She gives oral then vaginal sex to him. There's closeups of that pretty face. Alex Sanders cums on her shithole after the doggystyle fucking. He's still hard and fucks her butt. He pumps her in a beautiful side position showing her perfect body. She rubs her poon while he's fucking her doggystyle. He give her a facial. Scene 4 Wendy knight is fucked by Alex Sanders alone.
   read the complete review
review on  

Quality of dvd picture and audio:This title has a great transfer. I couldn't ask for more. More companies should should take more notice of this and give us great looking transfers like this title does. It's not a perfect transfer, but it's great. As far as music, there are only actual R&B and other fine quality music which are played in these intros that have nothing to do with sex. These intros are to set the mood. What I thought about this? Awesome. But as far as having porn music in the sexual scenes, there is no tunes. Just the sounds of breathing, slapping, and banging. Perfect. I think that it's really not necessary to have cheesy music playing when the sex is on.Likes:From the beginning of this fantastic disc, I enjoyed the musical soundtrack and the intro which had this hot bodied chic and along side of her, this stud bungee jumping of this bridge. It's great to see them smiling and having such a great time. That is what life is all about, to have fun, ignore the evil that's always around, and enjoy the remaining years that you have in this great world.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bodyslammin' #2 (1998) Studio: Digital Playground/All Good Video/BlackSheep Entertainment Directed by: Alex Sanders Starring: Missy, Nikki Anderson, Judith Grant, Reka, Sylvia, Tyger, Christgen Wolf, Wendi Knight, Dru Berrymore, Temptress, Malitia, Alex Sanders, Marc Davis, and Vince Vouyer Running Time: 1:57 Format: Single Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Animated menu, full motion video chapter selection menu, 20-picture photo gallery The First Word: Pretty much the same style, format, and videography as the first Bodyslammin' but the sex falls short of the original. Plot Synopsis: Like its predecessor, this gonzo features a series of "real life" scenes, shot in music video style (in terms of camera movements, cuts, and special effects). Most of the scenes start out with an extended (multiple minutes) worth of documentary footage and softcore teasing, intermixed with quick hardcore shots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman In Budapest
Buttman In Budapest 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nicolette, Rocco Siffredi, Nikki Anderson, Reka, Mercedes, Andrew Youngman, Zolt Walton, Szilvia, Amanda Steele, Judith Grant, Christoph Clark, Zensa Raggi, Reinhardt
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 7/7/1999
Buttman In Budapest reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 2 / 01 / 1998 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Judith Grant, Reka, Mercedes, Amanda Steele, Nicolette, Szilvia, Nikki Anderson, Rocco Siffredi, Zensa Raggi, Rheinhard, Christoph Clark, Andrew Youngman, and Zolt Walton in sexual roles, and Jordan, Joey Silvera, and John Buttman Stagliano in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Stagliano and high expectations always go together. Initial Reaction: If my first trip to Budapest went as well as Buttmans looks to be here, Id go back as often as I could too! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with hot people Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely nasty sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and pretty well balanced. Normally there arent any really noticeable background noises in Staglianos movies, but there are a few here. The video is pretty good, but does show a little age in places. Theres a little grain to the feature and a few remnants, but the lighting is very well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman in Budapest starring: Reka, Nikki Anderson, Mercedes, Szilvia, Nicolette, Judith Grant, Amanda Steele, ROCCO SIFFREDI, CHRISTOPH CLARK, Zenza Raggi, Reinhard, Andrew Youngman & Zsolt DVD special features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Fetish Menu, Bios, Visual Commentary & Websites category: Anal, Body Obsession, Pro-Am, Gonzo, Foreign written, produced & directed by: JOHN 'BUTTMAN' STAGLIANO 1997/1998 Evil Angel *For a bit, I wanted to see this, but was afraid to because of poor DVD quality it would have had. I forgot about that for a while & decided to buy it. Mercedes, Reka, Nikki Anderson & Szilva looks great. At the time this film was released, these females were considered amateurs. Up & Comers. It wasn't until later that these females became popular; like Nikki (Hardball 3, Lewd Conduct), Reka (Buttman's Toy Stories), Judith Grant (Buda, The Lecher) & Szilvia (Up Your Ass 11). It took 2 weeks for me to get it & I hope it's good. *These scenes are in order of the best, to me* -Scene One: Szlivia, Andrew Youngman & Zsolt Szilvia is very beautiful.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another fine piece of work from the man himself...Buttman!Studio: Evil AngelWritten Produced and Directed by: John StaglianoPerformers: Judith Grant, Reka, Mercedes, Amanda Steele, Nicolette, Szilvia, Nikki Anderson with Rocco Siffredi, Zensa Raggi Reinhard, Christoph Clark, Andrew Youngman, Zolt WaltonExtras and Worth mentioning:Single sided single layeredTime listed on box is 2hrs 20min. Actual time is 2hrs and 20min!No extras just a screen with still chapters selectionDvd box is bigger than a amaray, alpha or pride keepcaseNo insertsQuality of dvd picture and audio:The picture on this disc is very good. Source is from video shot with a camera on hand...small tiny dots in some places...but overall..the image is very good. Audio is Mono. Only the right speaker is heard if disc is played through a Stereo source.Chapter 1:Well...here goes the very beginning of another Buttman adventure..so let's get it on! Well Buttman is in Bootypest...(Budapest) chillin...let's cut the great comments from Buttman in this very beginning, he just cracks me up.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director