Porn Stars  >  Judit  > Reviews

Reviews of Judit Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Hungarian Cocksuckers
Hungarian Cocksuckers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Judit, Vanessa, Laura, Jon Dough, Leila, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Rita Faltoyano, Niki, Brian Pumper, Black Diamond, Billy Banks, Tone Capone, Daphnie, Mano
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 10/25/2005
Hungarian Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

Well I just reviewed an all oral title so I figured this one was worth taking a look at also, this one features all Euro girls sucking cock including the mega-hottie Rita Faltoyano. You have seven beautiful young ladies on hand to suck dick so let's hit a few scenes to get a sense of just how good these girls did. Judit: You start with the young lady sitting down, she topless which is a good start and there's some good shots of those big tits while they chat plus Judit gives us a glimpse of her cookie. You get some fine upclose pussy fingering done by Judit and then it's on to some very nice POV cock sucking. With the dark hair when she looks up the eye contact just looks even better plus the slow licking she does around the cock head made me like her even more. They end the scene with a pop to those large boobs, she does some cleanup but sadly no licking of the jizz off those mellons.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 57: I Want To Fuck You In The Bathroom
Best By Private 57: I Want To Fuck You In The Bathroom 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Judit, Silvia Saint, Lucy, Gabriella Bond, Laura Angel, Cecile, Veronica Stark, Angelica Sweet, Michelle Wild, Sandra Iron
Studio: Private

Release date: 6/14/2004
Best By Private 57: I Want To Fuck You In The Bathroom reviews:
review on  

Best By Private: I Want To Fuck You In The Bathroom Studio: Private Director: Various Category: Compilation , Foreign Starring: Judit, Silvia Saint, Lucy, Gabriella Bond, Laura Angel, Cecile, Veronica Stark, Angelica Sweet, Michelle Wild, Sandra Iron Quickest of the quick review. This is the kind of compilations that it's always worth to check, private "I want to fuck you in the toilet", is a great one, with some scenes that makes me remember my early days of the " krueger Park and the Sweet ladys", I also kind of remember one of Rocco scenes with two very fuckable babes in on of the buttman's European vacation, I almost feel a tear running down...., snif, snif. Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Veronica Stark, from 'Sex Therapy" Philliphe Soine, gets lucky and after following veronica to the toilet not because he wants to use it but to fuck the girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Best by Private: I Want To Fuck You In The Bathroom. Preview Expectations: I'm not usually a compilation fan, and since that is what this is, I have some worry that we won't get a wall to wall grouping of good scenes. However Private's "Private Life of" line is in my oppinion staggeringly good and easily the best compilation on the market. That said, and the odd appeal of super hot Private girls and bathroom sex made me give this one a try, and I'm taking Private on thier previous merit, and hoping for a good suprise. Initial Thoughts I guess Private unlike many other studios, can put together good compilation discs. Stellar girls pretty lengthy scenes, and the theme is stuck with and well represented in this disc. Private didn't hold off on us, every scene here is more than watchable, and has a good mix of erotic presentation and some nasty sex. This compilation is a winner, a decent array of extras and this one fits the bill it's going after nicely. Technical thoughts Picture quality is quite good and clear throughout all the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Matador 9: 18 Holes Passion on the Green
Matador 9: 18 Holes Passion on the Green 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Anita, Judit, Lexington Steele, Isabelle, Holly, Robert Rosenberg, Jane, Pascal St. James, Hannah, Sylvia Sun, Dominika, Sandra Romain
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 1/20/2002
Matador 9: 18 Holes Passion on the Green reviews:
review on  

-Directed by Jean-Yves Lecastel Starring Anita, Dominika, Hannah, Holly, Isabelle, Jane, Judit Kent, Sandra, and Sylvia Sun. Also starring Lexington Steele, Pascal St. James, and Robert Rosenberg. -This being a Private DVD, there is an attempt at a story, which takes place at a golf course. Other than that small part of the story, you will find nasty Euro girls getting ass fucked. All parts of the Matador series seem very much alike, not much variance between the scenes. This is okay, you just cant watch these films all at once, a scene here, a scene there will do just fine. Because extended viewing will get extremely boring, as most scenes involve the same positions with not too many position changes. SCENE ONE : Sandra and Dominika with Lexington Steele. They give him bj then straight to the ass for Sandra with a lot of A2M by Dominika. Some lez action as the girls 69 and of course theres gaping before Lex cums on her asshole. --Hey, you get two non-blondes to start off a good DVD. Both of these girls are hot, and only Sandra gets fucked, straight to the anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Matador #9 : 18 Holes, Passion On The Green Director : J.Y. Lecastel Stars : Silvia Sun, Anita, Dominika, Hannah, Holly, Isabelle, Jane, Judith, Sandra, and Sylvia. Running Time : 1hr45min Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, A Report from Behind-The-Scenes. Review: I would first like to give PRIVATE the much needed thanks for the great job they are doing on these dvds since they switched dvd cases. The audio & video are much, much better and it's great to see because PRIVATE is my favorite studio. Matador 9 stars 9 hotties which 3 of them takes Mr. Steele's huge cock in thier ass...yummy. All of the sex scenes were great and I can't wait to see #10. A great scene in this one was with Lexington Steele fucking two hot euro hotties right next to hole #9. I am serious this is Lex at some of his best work. The lighting in all of the scenes were great and this scene is no exception. It was some great ass fucking throughout the scene and both women take it hard up the ass. I just love a nice ass-fucking dvd and that's what this dvd was.
   read the complete review
review on  

Matador 9 (18 holes) is the latest release in Private's excellent Matador series. As one has come to expect from director Yves LeCastel, the movie is focused on nasty anal sex with pretty girls from Eastern Europe. All the scenes have been shot outside, on a golf course. The lighting is excellent (shot on a sunny day), and scenery is great. The girls are pretty, and the male cast includes the mighty Lexington Steel, who appears in two of the best scenes. Unfortunately, Matador 9 is not very good. It is still okay, as a solid anal DVD, but quite disappointing compared to other films by Yves LeCastel. The whole movie appears uninspired, timid, polished, almost (I find this hard to say) boring. First of all the hardcore content is a lot weaker than usual. No DPP's, no DAP's, and only one DP... (just compare this to Assman 12, or Matador 3) The anal shots are okay, but fairly standard (well, except for the Lexington Steel scenes, of course). I mean, Yves LeCastel used to include lots of anal cowgirls and deep anal missionaries. Now there is just one of each.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 23: Tropical Cock-Tale
Best By Private 23: Tropical Cock-Tale 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Judit, Eva Black, Silvia Saint, Peggy Sue, Agnes, Lea de Mae, Monica Moore, Alex Crawford, Sharone
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/26/2001
Best By Private 23: Tropical Cock-Tale reviews:
review on  

Tropical Cock Tales (2001) 85 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Monica Moore, Judit, Silvia Saint, Eva Black, Peggy Sue, Sharone, Agnes, Lee de Mae, Alex Crowford  DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, gallery, biographies, production notesPros Sharone, Alex Crowford, the Tropical Settings Cons English dubbing Raincoat FactorMedium [ /image ] --> The Hype: Fun in the sun!Organization: Compilation (in order): Santo Domingo Connection, Dangerous Things 2, Indiana Mack: Sex in the Jungle, No Sun, No Fun, Dangerous Things 2, African Dream Both women aren't anything special. The lame scene takes place at a beach resort. When Csoky Ice takes off his shirt, they pretend that they are not turned on by him. Things become more heated when Judit wraps her warm mouth on his road and sucks away.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 2 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 2 (Anabolic) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Judit, Mr. Marcus, Taylor St. Clair, Lexington Steele, Joel Lawrence, Daniella Rush, Sophie Evans, Mario, Luzy Pearl, Paige LaSalle, Marie Silva
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 10/30/2001
Balls Deep 2 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Female performers Sophie Evans / Paige La Salle / Marie Silva & Luzy Purl / Daniella Rush / Judy / Taylor St. Claire Male performers Lexington Steele, Vince Voyeur, Mario, Mr. Marcus, Joel Lawrence Lingerie or Naked? Sophie Evans: Black hold-up stockings. Paige La Salle: Black bra and black hold-up stockings. Marie Silva: Black bra & garter belt, black stockings. Luzy Purl: Black hold-up stockings, black bra. Daniella Rush: Naked. Judy: Black bra (removed half-way through scene), black hold-up stockings. Taylor St. Claire: Naked Condom use None Penetrations Oral, vaginal, anal, double vaginal, DP What I Liked A really hot ethnic mix of seven extremely sexy, shapely girls in their late teens / early 20s four white, two black, and one Hispanic. Marie Silva (who I think is sex-on-legs, despite the unkind words of some fellow reviewers) looks especially fuckable in her sexy black undies and stockings. The usual great interracial anal and DP scenes that youd expect from Anabolic / Lex Steele.
   read the complete review
review on  

As we await the release of Balls Deep 3 on DVD, I thought I'd start my reviewing debut with Balls Deep2. I'm a huge fan of Lexington Steele but what really pushed me to buy this DVD was the fact it starred Daniella Rush. I had seen some screenshots taken from her scene in this movie and just had to get it! Scene 1: Sophie Evans, Lex + Mr Marcus Sophie Evans has recently starred in Lex The Impaler (Lex must have a thing about her), unfortunately I do not. She has a very long face which reminds me of a horse, but the rest of her body is top notch. She teases us by rubbing her body and saying how she can't wait to get fucked by two black cocks, and guess what? Lex and Mr Marcus turn up. She gets to work sucking on both cocks. I don't know what microphone Anabolic were using but it really emphasised the slurping sounds. Very nice! Lots of position changes and lots of energy between all three stars.
   read the complete review
review on  

Balls Deep II (2001) Director: Lexington Steele Starring: Sophie Evans, Daniella Rush, Paige Lasalle, Marie Silva, Luzy Pearl, Taylor St. Claire, Judith, Lexington Steele, Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus & Joel Lawrence Special Features: Chapters (8), Photo Galleria, Trailers & Websites Company: Anabolic -After seeing Balls Deep-Installation I, I decided that I'd like to see the rest of the series. So, now, I am giving you all a review for Balls Deep II, which was released on DVD very few months ago (in which, I rented) & when Balls Deep III is released on DVD (starring Diana DeVoe, Miko Lee (ugh), Jewel De'Nyle, etc...), you all can expect a review from me for that film. I am starting to like lex more than I really used to, because he really works with the females that he works with. Most of these girls I don't even know. I've never seen any of them perform, but I've heard alot about Daniella Rush (she looks sexy) & Taylor St. Claire. I also know Judith aka Christy from Buttman's Anal Show II.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 16: Santo Domingo Connection
Private Black Label 16: Santo Domingo Connection 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Judit, Sheila, Dina Pearl, Monica Moore, Sheila Scott
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 4/4/2001
Private Black Label 16: Santo Domingo Connection reviews:
review on  

Directed by Kovi Released on DVD February 2001 Cast: Dina Pearl, Sheila Scott, Monica Moore, Judith Sheumo, Maria, Gili Sky, Sheila, Csoky Ice, Nick Lang (aka Attila), Leslie Taylor This is the sister movie to Indiana Mack 1, shot at the same time in the Dominican Republic (and at baseball talent hotbed San Pedro de Macoris, not at Santo Domingo, according to the report!). Some of the same cast reappears, and a few other performers were on hand that aren't in either movie, but shot additional scenes for the Private XXX series (Sharon Bright, for example). This one has a flimsy plot that works well enough as an excuse for the action. Handsome Csoky Ice is a Budapest-based documentary film maker, and his partner Dina Pearl arrives at their studio with the good news that their company has been commissioned to shoot a study of the Dominican Republic. Csoky and Dina celebrate by fucking on the console, after he slips a new tape into the player.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Masquerade (Wicked)
Masquerade (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Judit, Laure Sainclair, Eva Falk, Maeva, Anita Dark, Anita Blond, Karen Lancaume, Alex Mantegna, Alexandra Judit, Philippe Soine, Hakem, Laurent Mars
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michel Barny
Release date: 6/22/2000
Masquerade (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Dorcel is infamous for high glamour, problem is, the formula is replayed far too often. The glamour part sucks me in every time. Stocking, heels, beautiful women. But it seems like the same old sex... Scene 1 starts off with two guys who are at a mansion that provides sexually stimulating acts to satisfy their fantasies. They pretend to be doctors and a girl undresses and puts her legs in a stirrup, com[lete with black nylons and big ass pumps. Excellent stroking material, but no big cumshots. Next scene has Laure Sainclair fucking her husband..boring scene. She finds a business card and visits a strip bar on her way to uncovering her husband's intentions, and masturbates their while watching a couple fuck, boring part deux..don't get me wrong, Laure's hot, but something is missing. She shows up at the mansion, does a lesbo scene, fucks a "virgin" with a really small cumshot ending the scene. Anita Blond gets fucked. I skipped this scene. Something about her that drives me to press FF.
   read the complete review
review on  

After giving top notch reviews to European films like THE FUGITIVE, SEX SLIDERS, CALL GIRLS and other Private releases, I thought that I had already made up my mind as to what were some of the very best DVDs I had seen for the past year. It's not that I am at all partial ot European videos (in fact, some of their most extreme stuff kind of nauseates me), or even favor European women, but I have yet to be dissapointed with anything produced from Private, unlike a great many American releases, most of which are just mediocre, uninspired junk. However, Europorn can get dull sometimes: on-screen sex is performed so proficiently that it almost becomes an emotionless experience.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Disco Party European Edition
Disco Party European Edition 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Judit, Brigitte, Nikki, Zoli, Betty, Angelika, Szilvia, Orsi, Edina
Studio: Sunshine

Directed by: Alexanderos
Release date: 4/24/2000
Disco Party European Edition reviews:
review on  

Disco Party European Edition A film review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Sunshine Run Time: Two hours and 26 minutes Rated: XXX Year of release: 1999 Director: Alexandros Marco Cast: Edina, Betty, Judit, Bridgitta, Orsi, Angelika, Szilvia, Nikky, Zoli, Kate, Mike, Tibi, Andrew, Jones, Attila, Lajos, Bert Hold Disk Specs: Audio: 2.0 Mono English Video: 1.33:1 Regional Code: 0 Disk: Dual Layer, Single Sided Special Features: Interactive Menus, Jump to Scene, Multiple Angles, Picture Gallery, Bonus Scenes Synopsis: An adult film without a plot set in a disco club. Video/Audio: The 2.0 audio track appears to be a mono track and few lines of dialog spoken are in English. There are no other language tracks or any subtitle tracks. For the most part, the sound is blaring repetitive synthesized disco music. The music volume is set so high, the few things that are said in the film are usually drowned out by it.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director