Porn Stars  >  Ju Pantera  > Reviews

Reviews of Ju Pantera Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Interracial Frenzy 4
Interracial Frenzy 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Wesley, Justin Long, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Kat, Melanie Jagger, Boz, India Summer, Shane Diesel, Suzie Diamond, Ju Pantera, Charley Chase, Tee Reel, Adrianna Nicole, Riley Shy, Kristine Madison, Mr Biggz, Carmella Diamond, Ice Cold, Makali Chanel, Nika Noire
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Frenzy 4 reviews:
review on  

Interracial Frenzy 4 is a compilation from Digital Sin and is all white girls doing black guys. Total running time is just shy of 4 hours and features 12 scenes. All scenes are one on one and all are from fairly recent productions. As an added bonus, Wesley Pipes is not one of the black guys. The main highlights are Melanie Jagger, Ju Pantera (very hot, too bad she didnít do more), and Kat. I will say though that a very old Dick Nasty watching and spanking it off in the Kat scene is a little on the creepy side.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Curve Appeal
Curve Appeal 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Mark Ashley, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Flower Tucci, Brandy Talore, Alexis Silver, Babalu, Sara Jay, Ju Pantera, Tee Reel, Whitney Stevens, Alexis Texas, Jay Romer
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 9/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Curve Appeal reviews:
review on  

Well this here is a compilation film from 3rd Degree. Being as though I've only seen one movie form them(and a hell of a movie at that) there is no chance I've seen any of the scenes here b4. I'll tell you one thing though when I'm done with this review I'm gonna see em all again!!!!!!!! The scenes are cut a lil bit no tease footage or nothing like that, but shit if I care!! Roll titles!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All In (Zero Tolerance)
All In (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Suzy Anderson, Monica Mattos, Ju Pantera, Patricia Kimberly, Erica Viera, Yasmin Vianna, Monica Santhiago, Alessandra Marques, Natalia Lemos, Lorena Aquino, Marula Santos
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 10/30/2007
All In (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

For an orgy flick, All In was better than average. Each scene featured 6 Brazilian girls and 4 or 5 guys. I think having more girls than guys in each scene made the action flow better and it didn't get boring due to the switching of partners. Plus, the extra girls didn't just stand pat as they helped occupy the girls on the receiving ends of the cocks. The anal and DP was very light.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Brazilian Asses 2
Big Wet Brazilian Asses 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica Mattos, Ju Pantera, Lorena Aquino, Natasha Nerraz, Ayenne Morais
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 10/2/2007
Big Wet Brazilian Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

Elegant Angel are a label that are famous for the production of some fantastic big butt films in recent year, and certainly are one of the leading producers in this field. I am looking forward to this release which features five hot Brazilian babes showing off their big bubble butts and get fucked in every hole!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crude Oil 2
Crude Oil 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mayara Rodrigues, Brianna Love, Rico Strong, Sara Jay, Ju Pantera, Krystal Jordan, Ketelin, Cuntre Loc
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 7/17/2007
Crude Oil 2 reviews:
review on  

Crude Oil 2 overall was pretty good. Check it out.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good title if you're into oil play as the ladies do some serious dousing of their bodies to start the scenes. The camera does its job too taking this all in with some amazing closeups-- the asses in particular receive this treatment and as an ass fan I appreciated it and so should you. There is some anal but not in each scene and for the most part the girls take the cumshots right to their faces/ mouths. The other main ingredient besides the oil in the scenes is the inclusion of black cocks so some big schlongs lay the pipe here and we get to enjoy the show and I'd say it's a solid one throughout.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for About Face P.O.V. 5 (3rd Degree)
About Face P.O.V. 5 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jayna Oso, Chris Streams, Amy Ried, Ju Pantera, Sabrina Rose, Sandra Parker, Morgan Simpson
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 1/31/2007
About Face P.O.V. 5 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

A good solid POV from Chris Streams who injects himself in a few of the scenes doing a good bit of pussy eating while we watch from ground level and I don't recall seeing much of that before in POV's so I liked that shot. Good strong scenes with Morgan, Jayna, and Ju leading the way, certainly worth a rental for POV fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brazilian Ass Feast
Brazilian Ass Feast 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley, Kid Jamaica, Vitor Gaucho, Don Picone, Monica Mattos, Ju Pantera, Princyany, Thaiza Lemmon, Dino Miranda, Lisa Angel, Rafael Sanchez, Pit Garcia, Gisele Prodo
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jake Jacobs
Release date: 11/13/2006
Brazilian Ass Feast reviews:
review on  

Director: Jake Jacobs Running time: 1:33 Cast listing: Scene 1 Princyany with Kid Jamaica Scene 2 Gisele (a) with Bad Boy Scene 3 Monica Mattos (a) with Don Picone Scene 4 Thaiza Lemmon (a) with Vitor Scene 5 Ju Pantera (a) with Wesley Scene 6 Lisa Angel (a, dp) with Dino Miranda & Rafael Sanchez Brazilian Ass Feast is an attempt by New Sensations to delight us with Brazilian female talent filmed on exotic locales throughout Brazil. And it failed. I question if there is a market here in the U.S. for porn featuring Brazilian girls since it seems there has been a number of Brazilian-themed pornos released lately but I have to believe that it due more to economics (cheaper labor, perhaps) than meeting a strong, consumer demand. Every scene except the first lives up to the ass feast title and except for Kid Jamaica and Wesley Pipes, the male talent is local to Brazil, I believe. Each scene starts with the girl performing a tease segment wearing a bikini set while music is playing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Too Much Is Never Enough
Too Much Is Never Enough 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Wesley, Lorena, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mark Ashley, Chris Streams, Monica Mattos, Emanuelle Diniz, Ju Pantera, Dawayne Dane, Ketelin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 10/31/2006
Too Much Is Never Enough reviews:
review on  

Here we have a title devoted solely to Monica Mattos who is pretty new to the biz I think, just this year maybe some of last. Chris Streams is sure high on this girl's talents judging by his praise printed on the front cover and you get Monica in every scene here doing lots of fun and sexy things-- anal, dp, POV, g/g, group and some other things which Chris couldn't make up a name for, lol, so let's meet Monica Mattos! Monica: Well this first scene starts off and we're in Rio I think as you see the famous statue way up high and then we move to Monica walking down some winding stairs wearing no top, a small white fur and then some red stockings which left her fabulous ass uncovered. Monica definitely has the body for porn and her tease went very smoothly and will get you ready for more. A little nipple lick too which made me smile and watch her rub that bald pussy up against the cold steel and then flip around to do the same with her ass crack-- a great image for sure as there are sure to be some solid poles penetrating this sexy woman shortly.
   read the complete review
review on  

The most amazing performer Ive seen in all my travels. Monica is out of control! Anal, DP, POV, girl-girl, group and things I dont know how to describe. YOU NEED TO SEE THIS! --- Chris Streams [director] Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:47 Cast listing: Scene 1 Stocking/foot fetish; MM (a, DP with toy) with David Perry Scene 2 POV/voyeur; MM with Chris Streams Scene 3 Dom/sub; MM (a) with Wesley Scene 4 Girl/girl; MM (a) with another girl (a) Scene 5 Group; MM (a, DP) with David Perry, Dawayne Dane, Franco Roccaforte & Kid Jamaica Scene 6 Gauntlet; MM with Franco Roccaforte; MM (a) & another girl with David Perry; MM (a) with Mark Ashley My very short review: Too Much Is Never Enough can be best described as Monica Mattos coming out party. Monica is a native Brazilian and is relatively new to the U.S. porn world and this 3rd Degree release showcases her in different themes in each scene. This is not a compilation so kudos to 3rd Degree for the varying scene themes. Monica is a good looking girl with modest fake titties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Ass Brazil, The
Perfect Ass Brazil, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mayara Rodrigues, Ju Pantera, Erick Nogueira, Pit Garcia
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jake Jacobs
Release date: 5/4/2006
Perfect Ass Brazil, The reviews:
review on  

The Perfect Ass Brazil Studio: New Sensations Category: Latin Director: Jake Jacobs Starring: Mayara Rodrigues, Bad Boy, Ju Pantera, Erick Nogueira, Pietra, Patricia, Agatha Peremptory synopsis New Sensations keep searching for new material in all the confines of the world, this time it take us to South America: Brazil has been known for the Samba and some others exotic rythms, but most of all for their woman's asses, meaty and tone, Mayara Rodrigues is a perfect example of the perfect Brazilian girl, not busty but not flat chest, round backside with a well contourned shape and the best of all her face is not the classic Barbie doll, but one of a real woman. All the girls have to deal with two cocks inside them at one point.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brazilian Ass Whores D.P. Style (Elegant Angel)
Brazilian Ass Whores D.P. Style (Elegant Angel) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pietra, Monica Mattos, Ju Pantera, Tamiry Chiarari, Tamiry Chiavari, Agata Rangel
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dr. Philgood
Release date: 2/14/2006
Brazilian Ass Whores D.P. Style (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Brazilian Ass WhoresDp Style STUDIO: Elegant Angel DIRECTOR:Dr. Philgood CAST:Ju Pantera, Tamiry Chiavari, Monica Matos, Agata Rangel, Pietra, Roge Fonseca, Alex Ferras, Carloa Basuca, Ken Masters, Pit Garcia, Dhones Portela, Vitor Gaucho & Willians Carioca Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Monica Matos is one to look out for if you're into Brazilian girls. I think she's by far the prettiest in this and definitely lays down the best scene. Aside from her scene, the double penetration was really lacking. For the most part, the guys couldn't acheive motion and the girls were forced to pretend it's the best sex ever. Pietra's scene has great anal fucking. There are several girls out of Brazil going by this name and it's probably not the one you're thinking of. She's pretty though. Of course the action is mostly rough. Lots of hair-pulling, spitting, spanking and tough anal reaming. There's good fucking and good facials in this but certainly not the best display of double penetration.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here's a pretty simple title. You get to watch sexy Brazilian girls each taking on two cocks. The language is an obvious barrier so we dont' know what they are saying unless we speak the language but the universal tongue of cock fucking ass is spoken the same the world over and that comes across loud and clear with this title. I think the opinion is out there that Brazilian girls possess usually great asses and these young girls more than back up that claim to fame as they each possess round bottoms most worthy of stroking your cock to. The lighting is a bit darker than I'd like and it's the same in each scene as it appears they use the same room. The girl usually starts out with a about a minute of tease before the cocks are brought in. Another thing I noticed with the girls was their energy was real good from start to finish, it just seemed they enjoyed the sucking and then taking those cocks in both their pussy and then ass. You get some generous bootie footage and like I mentioned the asses are real good in this one so you'll appreciate that I think.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 25: Wanna Fuck?
Private XXX 25: Wanna Fuck? 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, George, Tunde, Chrystal, Frank Gunn, Terri Summers, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Thomas Stone, Ivana, Andrea Moranti, Angelica Wild, Joachim Kessef, Antonio Ross, Leslie Brown, Ju Pantera, Oksana D'Harcourt, Yessy
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/8/2005
Private XXX 25: Wanna Fuck? reviews:
review on  

Private XXX 25: Wanna Fuck? Directors: Trevor Black, David Perry, Gianfranco Romagnoli. Extras: Extra Scene: Details after the feature review... Trailer: The trailer for this title. Book: (Photobook) A bunch of hi-res action stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Cast: The usual step-throughs of the disc's cast. Notes: (Production Notes) Who is in the scenes, who directed them, and where they were shot.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director