Porn Stars  >  J.T. Sloan  > Reviews

Reviews of J.T. Sloan Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Jawbreaker
Jawbreaker 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anthony Gallo, Alex Stone, Hunter Scott, Vince Rockland, J.T. Sloan, Bo Summers, Jeff Mitchell, Chip Daniels, Dave Logan, Daryl Brock, Sean Diamond, Doug Perry, Mark West, Ty Russell, Andrews, Jake, Scott Russell, Tony Idol, Rod Majors
Studio: Catalina

Release date: 5/14/2002
Jawbreaker reviews:
review on  

Director: Josh Eliot Starring: Chris Champion, Tony Idol, Vice Rockland, Hunter Scott, Jake Andrews, Bo Summers, Alex Stone, Jeff Mitchell, Doug Perry, Dave Logan, J.T. Sloan, Anthony Gallo, Mark West, Sean Diamond, Daryl Brock, Rod Majors, Scott Russell, Ty Russell, Chip Daniels Story: Theres 4 escaped convicts on the loose, and its up the sherrifs office, the FBI, and a cast of hot, hunky men to track them all down. [ /image ] --> Scene 1: Cops Vince Rockland and Hunter Scott capture Tony Idol and force him into a hot little threeway. First Vince fucks Hunter, then Hunter fucks Tony. Vince has never really been a fan of mine, but he certainly gets the job done here. [ /image ] --> Scene 2: This is the first scene starring horse-hung Chris Champion. He and Jeff Mitchell work over prisoners Bo Summers and Alex Stone. Chriss cock is huge, and he is a nice looking guy, but he comes off a little too trade for me. All he does is get blown, and fuck Alexs ass. Meanwhile Jeff is getting boned by Bo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boys Next Door (Bacchus)
Boys Next Door (Bacchus) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric York, Scott, Alex Powers, J.T. Sloan, Chad Connors, Scott Hardesty, Drew
Studio: Bacchus

Release date: 3/13/2002
Boys Next Door (Bacchus) reviews:
review on  

Yet another of the videos from the last decade transferred to DVD. Although this one features the scrumptious Alec Powers along with J.T Sloan, it's just another uninspired porn flick. Chad Conners who started out as a cute kid was on his way to fat here. (He is now an exaggerated muscle-bound gym bunny.) If you are a Powers fan You might want it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nude Science
Nude Science 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dino Phillips, Peter Wilder, Pierce Vendetta, Eduardo, J.T. Sloan, Derek Cameron, Joey Hart, Raphael Valentino, Sam Carson, Austin, Ted Matthews, Johnny Rey, Dex Banning, George Brazil, Gavin Michaels
Studio: IMD

Release date: 7/8/2001
Nude Science reviews:
review on  

Taking a cue from John Hughes 1985 teen comedy Weird Science, that Val Kilmer and Anthony Michael Hall picture about two computer geeks who create a perfect woman via computer, Nude Science goes a few steps further as Derek Cameron and Joey Hart use a brand new program to bring toy dolls to life, for their sexual pleasure, as well as to toy with an obnoxious houseguest. I must say that I immediately began a search for this program myself, and came up high and dry. Think of the possibilities - - you know that old Luke Skywalker action figure you have lying around...or better still, that Han Solo figure that has seen better days....all yours at the click of a mouse!Its a great concept, and executed with panache by director Dane Preston. Except for one instance, Sharon Kane contributes a great techno-pop score, appropriate to the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chip Daniels' Video Studbook 1
Chip Daniels' Video Studbook 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawn Justin, Vince Rockland, J.T. Sloan, Bo Summers, Johnny Hanson, Kyle Brandon, Logan Reed, Kevin Kramer, KC Hart, Brock Masters, Sam Crockett, Joe Romero, John Ross, Sandy Sloan, Cole Tucker, Zachary Scott, Kyle Mckenna, Chad Knight, Nick Chevalier, Chad Donaven, Alex Kincaid, Jeff Jagger
Studio: Centaur

Release date: 11/28/2000
Chip Daniels' Video Studbook 1 reviews:
review on  

Im always a little wary of porno compilations. Theyre typically filled with crap, and if youre lucky, theres maybe one scene that floats your boat. Chip Daniels usually puts out some quality material, so I had high hopes for this one. Hot Cops Joe Romero, Jeff Jagger Joe Romero is a big butch cop working over little twinkie boy Jeff Jagger on a deserted road. Jeff must be trying to weasel his way out of a speeding ticket or something, and quickly wraps his lips around Joes big cock. Joe loses his uniform, and before you know it, hes shoving his dick up that tight little ass. Theres some great fucking there, and Joe blows a mighty load. Hot Cops 2 Shawn Justin, Kyle Branden There isnt much of a cop theme to this scene, but these two big beefy studs are more than capable of generating heat without the aid of cheesy uniforms. They both have nice thick cocks, and start out with a little 69 action before Shawn starts shoving fingers up Kyles ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for South Beach Heat
South Beach Heat 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Paul Morgan, Alex Powers, Dax Kelly, J.T. Sloan, Dino Dimarco, Tony Cummings, Anthony DeMarco
Studio: IMD

Directed by: Phil St. John
Release date: 8/11/2000
South Beach Heat reviews:
review on  

Lots of pairings between latin boys, white boys, and latino-ish white boys make this freakish video excellent jerk off material beyond it's shock value. Here's an overview of the freaky shit you'll see: a bareback sex scene, masturbation with a real gun, oversized dildo action, underwater cumshots, a gangbang, and voodoo scene in which a Cuban shaman gives it to a white guy on top of a "dead" body. Oh, you'll also see a bunch of queens rollerblading past the gates of the actual Versace mansion. Why? Because this video is loosely based on the final days of queer serial killer Andrew Cunanan. Why!?! 'Cause you need a bit of change in your steady diet of "seducing the straight devilery guy/police officer/auto mechanic movies", that's why! The video is a series of vignettes strung together by the appearance of "Andy" played by the brooding and thickly muscled Tony Reno. The formula is basically this: Sullen (but hot looking) Andy encounters a group of guys. They all want him, but he stalks off leaving them to do the hot-and-nasty without him.
   read the complete review
review on  

South Beach Heat Directed by Philip St. John Cast: Paul Morgan, J.T. Sloan, Dino Dimarco, Tony Cummings, Alex Powers, Dax Kelly, Hunter Ash, Antonio De Marco, Tony Reno, Michael Rivera, Scott York, Tony Brandon and Michael Chads. This is another release by Philip St John whose Skateboard Sliders got some rave reviews. One trouble about Tribal Pulse releases is that their DVD image quality is very disappointing to a lot fans who have every reason to complain about it. Transferring analogue VHS signals to DVD digital format is a daunting task that requires huge investment in both hardware and software, plus the computer professionals with fine skills of encoding and authorizing. Its a serious professional job that are now being contracted and done by not so qualified workshops as we all witnessed from a couple of studios such as Sunshine, Centaur Films and Tribal Pulse. This movie is not a match to the hip hop skateboarder.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Skateboard Sliders 1
Skateboard Sliders 1 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dino Phillips, Paul Morgan, J.T. Sloan, Johnny Thrust, Jeff White, Chris Young, Zachary Scott, Richie Fine, Jeff D'Kota, Bobby Golden, Mack Reynolds
Studio: Tribal Pulse

Release date: 8/2/2000
Skateboard Sliders 1 reviews:
review on  

If it hadnt been for the poor audio and video quality, Skateboard Sliders wouldve ranked a bit higher with me. In numerous scene I found the audio to go in and out and the picture quality didnt seem much better than a super vhs. Its unfortunate too as it features a fine, young, hot cast whom all seem eager to please, and I liked the whole concept of the skateboard genre. Phil St. John directs and he has a thing for asses so you get plenty of that! Of the highlights I found scene 4 with the adorable Richie Fine, who bottoms for the first time with Jeff White, memorable, as well as scene 5 as Tommy Sax gets worked over by Bobby Golden and DKota. A nice double penetration shot during that one! For more details on the scenes please read the previous reviews. In general it was ok but couldve been a lot better had the production values been higher. Oh, I had trouble with the audio, it seems it defaults to Spanish for some reason so you may have to adjust your settings.
   read the complete review
review on  

SKATEBOARD SLIDERS Coverboy Tommy Sax has a fantasy... and a crush on his boss (Zachary Scott). We get to see a couple of his wet dreams, then a couple of lays, until (of course) he gets to shag his boss. Since a scene-by-scene review has been done in a nother review, I will just hit the high points: Guys' Looks: Pretty hit-or-miss, but the guys with less attractive features hide them behind hats and helmets. Of course, a couple of really hot skaters have the helmets on too much, too. Sax is in almost every scene to some degree, and figures prominently in half of them. The hottest guys (except for the delivery guy, Mack Reynolds, who is at the lower tier of cuteness) are in the shortest scenes (J.T. Sloan, Paul Morgan, and to a lesser degree Johnny Thrust). That said, the major sexual thrust of the movie comes from the scenarios it sets up- voyeurism, young guys getting caught fucking, and hot guys getting fucked in slings while sucking cock (J.T.
   read the complete review
review on  

The first time I saw this movie I was really impressed. An incredible debut by director Phil St. John, this movie delivers a strong plot which focused on a hip subculture of our youth society: Skateboarders. The casts are young and attractive. Sex scenes are powerful and full of surprises: two stunning double penetrations. I remember that when the movie was first released in VHS, I could not get a rental copy until after about three weeks. It was really a hot item. The only downside of this movie is that tape to DVD transfer quality is not among the best. All close-ups images are really good, but midrange scenes seem a bit blurry. However the DVD picture quality is usually not my concern unless its as poor as all the Sunshine releases. The reason I buy DVD is for my personal collection and allow me to watch the movies repeatedly without wearing it out like VHS tapes. I would like to introduce the cast members first. Everyone already see the cover box of this movie. The main model on the cover is Tommy Saxx.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mavericks 1
Mavericks 1 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Trent Reed, David Thompson, Chad Conners, Sunny Markham, J.T. Sloan, Chad Donovan, Rob Cryston, Bo Garrett, Mark Montana, Tony Piagi, Pagan Prince, Scott Randsome, Beau Saxon
Studio: Studio 2000

Directed by: John Travis
Release date: 6/19/2000
Mavericks 1 reviews:
review on  

Cowboys, western gear, outdoor scenes, good bodies, man-to-man sexIt all has the makings of a really worthy porn DVD. Unfortunately, it just doesnt quite deliver. JoeBlow69s review pretty well summarizes this flicks high points and low points so I wont go into the blow-by-blow, but Ive added some additional comments in this review. The main criticisms I have of this DVD are: 1) too many limp dicks and too many puny cum shots; 2) sex that lacked passion; and 3) (a thing that perhaps only I would find fault with) theyre supposed to be cowboys and ranchers and Mark Montana has on a pair of biker boots and theyre all driving puny little Ford Rangers and foreign pickups. I lived in Montana and Ive never seen ranchers there drive anything but full-sized Fords, Chevys, GMC or Dodge trucks. Even so, there are some positive things to be said here. In scene 1, Mark Montana does have a really nice dickbig and thickly veined. He does have problems, though, as JB69 reports, in getting it up and keeping it there. And his cumshot is really weak. J.T.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ya gotta love cowboys. There is just something about hot rugged men out on the range, living the simple life that makes my dick stand to attention. With this is mind, I was really stoked when Mavericks showed up in my mailbox. The first scene stars Mark Montana and J.T. Sloan. Mark is supposed to be Studio 2000s big new discovery hes on the cover, and is the only guy that shows up in more than one scene. I was not impressed, though. He looks good with his clothes on, but as soon as he takes off his shirt you notice that he doesnt have any pecs! Head back to the gym, Mark! When his pants come off, we see he does have a very large cock, but what good is it if he cant get it fully hard? The two guys suck each other off, and take turns cumming before things get anal. To my surprise, this is a flip/flop scene, with Mark getting fucked first (I thought for sure Mark was a top only). When its Marks turn to fuck J.T., he has to squeeze the base of his cock the whole time in order to get it hard enough to penetrate J.T.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshmen Recruits
Freshmen Recruits 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Will Clark, Emilio Sands, Paul Morgan, Paul Carrigan, J.T. Sloan, Jeff Mitchell, Dino Dimarco
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Paul Barresi
Release date: 4/24/2000
Freshmen Recruits reviews:
review on  

Finally! A halfway decent inexpensive title! I picked this one up cheap, expecting it to be a compilation disc with a military theme (the site I ordered from had no information about it, aside from a low price). Since I can't resist said theme, I had slightly higher expectations than for a comparable compilation disc. As it turns out, this is not a compilation disc, but a feature written and directed by Paul Barresi. While the story is almost non-existent, there is an attempt at it, and we at least get some build- up to the sex acts. The menu: A static menu, but there are a few features, which include: trailers for a compilation VIDEO cassette (ugh!), phone sex and web site. The images presented here are universally awful, which made me dread playing the actual movie. There is also a small slide show, which is manual, so you can take your time looking at pics you like and skip ones you don't. Lastly, there is a biography section.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gentle Gents
Gentle Gents 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tanner Reeves, Christian Fox, Steven Marks, Devyn Foster, Danny Sommers, J.T. Sloan, Chuck Baron, Steve Gibson
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Gentle Gents reviews:
review on  

Gentle Gents is a compilation dvd that stars some of the great porn stars from the early 90's. They include, Chuck Baron, Devyn Foster, Christian Fox, Steve Gibson, Steven Marks, Tanner Reeves, JT Sloan, and Danny Summers to name a few. I couldn't track down who was who as their looks change with time and so do their names but believe me they are all hot! Each scene cuts right to the chase with not much foreplay and there's probably something to please everyone. Some of the scenes include guys getting hot and heavy on a couch, guys in jockstraps, one of whom I believe to be Christian Fox who is too fucking cute! As the one is getting fucked he holds a jock to his face. Other segments include guys in bed, a bit of s&m with a guy in a leather swing, guys in a jeep sucking and jerking off, guys fooling around in a pool etc. Overall the dvd is great quality with the picture being crisp and clear, good close-ups, cum shots, fucking and sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Idol In The Sky
Idol In The Sky 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan Idol, J.T. Sloan, Joshua Sterling, Bo Summers, Jordan Young
Studio: Men of Odyssey

Directed by: Taylor Hudson
Release date: 4/24/2000
Idol In The Sky reviews:
review on  

Ryan Idol right up there with Ken Ryker and Jeff Stryker, he is one of the big three gay porn stars. You either love him or you hate him. Idol in the Sky was his last movie, which promised to be the biggest, baddest, most expensive porno to date. Ryan got paid a whopping $25,000 for this film, and stars in 4 out of the 6 scenes. Enough of the history lesson, hows the movie? Idol in the Sky has Ryan as a bad-ass fighter pilot whose job it is to train in the new rookies. First up, Ryan is giving a slide show to Aaron Austin, Kyle McKenna, and Adam Wilde. Things turn frisky, and Ryan ends up dropping his shorts for the cadets, who all get their turn sucking him off. Ryan shoots his load on Kyles face (right across his eye!) then leaves. The guys keep the heat going, though, as Kyle works his tongue into both Adam and Aarons cracks. Evidently, the Air Force frowns on body hair, as these boys butts are smooth as silk.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category

Studio
Director