Porn Stars  >  Joselyn Pink  > Reviews

Reviews of Joselyn Pink Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for It Barely Fits 3
It Barely Fits 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joselyn Pink, Trinity Post, Carly Parker, Kirsten Price, Jersey Jaxin, Lindsay Kay, Brooke Scott, Savannah Gold, Jaelyn Fox, Audrey Elson, Jordan Nevaeh, Kristen Kingsley
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/3/2008
It Barely Fits 3 reviews:
review on  

It Barely Fits #3 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions featuring girls stuffing themselves with larger than life toys. Overall, if you like a collection of solo masturbation scenes with big toys this set is a major hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Job Races 2
Blow Job Races 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica Mayhem, Layla Rivera, Joselyn Pink, Lance Banger, Deja Daire, Nadia Sinn, Erin Moore, Brooklyn Holiday, Amber Wild, Vin Deacon, Lily-Rose Ray, Evelyn Mirage, T. Biz
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 3/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blow Job Races 2 reviews:
review on  

The idea behind Blow Job Races is that woman should be proud of how fast she can make a man nut in her mouth. Each scene has one girl and one guy and the girl has to get on her knees and suck. To keep things interesting some of the girls have to do exercises every three minutes to keep things from ending to quickly. I'm usually part of the crowd that hates a talking camera man but in this case I think it makes the scenes a little funnier. Its mostly the same thing over and over again but Amber stands out in my mind. We get a couple of girls who are outstanding cock gobblers and more than a few who are obviously knew to this. Overall its a fun porn, the girls are talking through the scene and it really looks like everybody was having a good time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt-stravaganza
Squirt-stravaganza 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Dasha, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Alexis Amore, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Desert Rose, Mark Ashley, Lyla Lei, Lauren Phoenix, Isabel, Roxy Jezel, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Joselyn Pink, Michelle B., Missy Monroe, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Mario Rossi, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Annie Cruz, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, Mikayla, Flower Tucci, James Deen, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Jamie Elle, Rex Holes, Simone West, Sierra Sinn, Azalea Lee, Alicia Angel, Naudia Nyce, Veronica Rayne, Maya Hills, Mike Adriano, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle, Lela Star, Sindee Jennings, Jacy Andrews, Krystal Jordan, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Paulina James, Ashley Lace, Kayla Synz, Leighlani Red, Dr Philgood, Katja Kassin, Mae Victoria, Jade Davin, Ava Lauren, Rachel Milan
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 1/17/2008
Squirt-stravaganza reviews:
review on  

Squirt-Stravaganza is a compilation of parts squirting scenes taken for other Digital Sin titles. The original source of each scene and the participants names are clearly labeled at the start of each scene. The feature is a little over two hours long, so the average scene length is a little over 3 minutes. However, scene lengths vary; Flower Tuccis ending masturbation scene is about fifteen minutes long.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 4
50 To 1 4 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Autumn, Princess, Alena, Phoebe, Gabriella Banks, Renee Pornero, Joselyn Pink, Jessica Sexin, Shannon Kelly, Jamie Elle, Brooklyn Night, Jasmine Tame, Vanessa Videl, Tobi Pacific, Lilia, Miss Meadow, Marissa Marcelle, Alektra Blue, Jenna Presley, Veronica Rayne, Katrina Isis, Geena Ginger, Katalina Linda, Codi Star, Carrie Ann, Lorena Sanchez, Sonia Lopez, Vixen Fire, Aubrey Addams, Sabara, Raquel Amante, Emily Evermoore, Piper Parker, Loretta Loren, Ryaan Reynolds, Bianca Valentino, Misty Magenta, Allison Pierce, Jasse Monroe, Lindsay Kay, Sasha Grey, Kandi Hart, Marli Jane, Bailey Brook, Mae, Tabatha Tucker, Taylor Nixx, Katarina Kat
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 11/17/2006
50 To 1 4 reviews:
review on  

For the fourth time cum lover Brandon Iron has collected 50 girls. To show them how much he loves all of them, he rewards them one by one with a load of cum. They can do with it whatever they want as long as they swallow it in the end. Get ready for another blowjob flick, get ready for a new battle between Brandon and 50 hungry females, get ready for "50 to 1 # 4"!
   read the complete review
review on  

This was my first time watching a DVD set in the 50 to 1 series and I have to say I am now a fan.
   read the complete review
review on  

Odds are 50 to 1 that you will enjoy this DVD. It has a little of everything for all you POV fans. This movie features 50 girls who all swallow one lonely load at the end of their scene. Some of the girls are familiar faces and others are 'just off the bus' newbies doing their first scene ever. The camera work is exceptional and the interviews during the scenes are interesting. 50 to 1 #4 is a ton of fun to watch. Clocking in at over 6 hours, this 2 disk set is a bargain for the price.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1 4
Boxcover for Craving Cock
Craving Cock 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Black Magic, Joselyn Pink, Marcy X, Tyler Star, Vin Deacon
Studio: Hot Wendy Productions

Release date: 11/10/2006
Craving Cock reviews:
review on  

I selected this DVD to review based on the name of the producer, Hot Wendy Productions. The DVD is a collection of amateur performers and as such leaves a lot of room for interpretation for the viewer. Although the scenes are fairly average from an amateur standpoint, the first scene is probably the best sex scene I have ever seen, and I've seen a lot! There are four main scenes with a fifth bonus scene. The production and photography range from excellent to so-so.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Cum Sluts
Teenage Cum Sluts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Van Damage, Kurt Lockwood, Joselyn Pink, Holly Wellin, Persia DeCarlo, Veronica Stone, Cindy Sterling, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Tee Reel, Liv Wylder
Studio: XCartel

Release date: 4/10/2006
Teenage Cum Sluts reviews:
review on  

The first of my mini reviews, features an entry to the crowded teen market from XCARTEL, a studio whose work I was hitherto unfamiliar with. XCARTEL have almost all the bases covered with this title, from the opening DP of cute cover girl, Liv Wylder, to a couple of scenes featuring anal and a couple of two girl scenes ending with some cum swapping. Among the two best scenes, is the opener, featuring covergirl Liv Wylder, who definitely qualifies as a teen with her slender frame, tiny tits and great ass. She exhibits good energy during her scene during which she is Dped in a couple of positions and is screwed in a hot missionary anal. The other stand out scene is that between Brits, Mark Davis and a dark haired Holly Wellin. I know Hollys new look is not everyones cup of tea, but I thought she looked great in this scene, and this is the first time I have seen this hottie taking it up the butt and I hope it wont be the last.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Warning: I Fuck On The First Date 2
Warning: I Fuck On The First Date 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Haley, Lee Stone, Becca Brat, Amber Rain, Benjamin Bratt, Jack Spade, Joselyn Pink, Ice-Ice Baby, Haley Paige
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 7/19/2004
Warning: I Fuck On The First Date 2 reviews:
review on  

This title represents a slew of new discoveries for me: new director (Pat Myne), new studio (FusXion), new actresses, and a new series. I picked up this title for two reasons: first, Amber Rain, the boxcover babe is quite the cutie. Second, I personally have a special place in my heart for girls who fuck on a first date. Let's see if this two-hour movie (well, 1:58 to be exact) is worth asking out again. Amber Rain, Mark Davis Throughout the pre-scene interview with Pat Myne, Amber Rain (our boxcover girl) is a gorgeous blonde looker with a rather sassy attitude; her blue eyes offset her pale pinkish skin, natural titties, and curvy rear. Her flaxen locks wave in the air as she sucks Mark Davis's thick uncut cock. They start the sex with a modified reverse cowgirl before Mark does a bit of finger probing in her pussy and asshole (which she dutifully licks). Refreshingly, this little blonde tartlet doesn't have any tattoos or piercings. He takes his time entering her ass with his big boner with slow strokes as he licks the toes of her right foot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Schoolgirls 5
Extreme Schoolgirls 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angelica, Catalina, Joselyn Pink, Princess Ching Ching
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 2/11/2004
Extreme Schoolgirls 5 reviews:
review on  

EXTREME SCHOOLGIRLS 5 Directed by Max Hardcore. Max's movies are themed to feature him playing the part of a perverted older man, ready to take advantage of the female performers who are made to appear as though they are younger, innocent and have no idea what they're getting into. The girls tend to play their part well, addressing Max as "Mr." and wearing clothes suggesting they are more child-like than adult. Max's scenes tend to feature anal sex as well as heavy gagging oral sex. There is also usually a "Euro" version of each movie available, featuring pissing, fisting and vomitting scenes. These are not featured in the USA version and since alot is cut from the scenes, there are sometimes noticeable breaks in the action. Overall, the sex featured here is some of the roughest and most intense you will find and is definitely not for everyone. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up or introduction. Max Hardcore movies are some of the most unique I've seen.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Max World Extreme Schoolgirls 5 General Summary Theme All sex theme with younger girls and Max Hardcore. Expectations Max playing dirty old man with brightly colored, young looking girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups
Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Sophia, Roxy, Fallon Sommers, Cherry Lane, Roxy Jezel, Joselyn Pink
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 1/16/2004
Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This title is supposed to give you the feeling that you are doing the girl, beings most of the shots are from the males point of view. PXP had always done a good job with their dvds and I expect nothing less from them. The Performers in this title all look very hot, which is a great thing! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is in a full frame presentation and pretty well done. The audio is in stereo and is just as good as any other PXP film out there. THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, ATM EXTRAS: Cum Shots, Photo Gallery, Behind The Scenes (2:36), Website, Trailers (ultimate asses 2, wet brunettes, a good source of iron, im your slut 2) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performan
   read the complete review
review on  

When watching a sex scene there are a few positions I like to see and the POV or point of view shot is right up there on the list. I love seeing a beautiful girl lustfully looking up at "ME" as she's swallowing my cock. Julian who recently joined with Platinum has a series here which shows off the girls POV style. Let's get cracking! Sophia: The scene starts with Sophia resting in bed and Julian pulls back the covers revealing Sophia's appealing body. There's some dirty talk as Sophia's hands roam freely over her breasts as well as sliding between her thighs. The pussy fingering was really hot and her fingers moved perfectly over her shaved kittie. After licking her fingers clean it's time for Julian to get some and Sophia does a stellar job sucking his cock as well as continuing the dirty talk. The close shots of the bj were wonderful and Sophia had a great rhythm going with her bj. Sexwise you get cowgirl with great shots of both her face and pussy. The RC nicely shows off her round ass and the pounding in doggie continues this hot view.
   read the complete review
Limelight Girls 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trinity, Kitty Johnson, Joselyn Pink, Jasmyn
Studio: Limelight

Release date: 12/22/2003
Limelight Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

Limelight Girls 4 by Chris Zeeman Limelight Productions / July - September 2003 / 102 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Special Features: - Photo Galleries - Behind the Scenes - Bonus Sex Footage Starring: Joselyn Pink, Trinity, Jasmyn, and Kitty Johnson Synopsis: This is the fourth volume of Limelight Girls and it truly is "The porn stage for aspiring stars." Overall: Up till now, there wasn't really a choice for pro-am videos excepts ones that were produced by Ed Powers or Randy West. Limelight Girls is a healthy alternative to the aforementioned production lines. Specifically, this fourth edition includes a great scene with Joseyln Pink! DVD Quality: There weren't any problems with either the audio or visual quality. Extras: For a pro-am production, the extras are interesting too watch, especially Joselyn's additional sex scene as well as Trinity's interview, which shows her her determination to stay i
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director