Porn Stars  >  Jordin Skye  > Reviews

Reviews of Jordin Skye Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for I Eat White Meat 4
I Eat White Meat 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pinky, Rane Revere, Charley Chase, Misty Stone, Jordin Skye, Bella Moretti, Yuki Mori, Leslie Sierra, Imani Rose, London Reigns, ENVY STAR, Izzy Taylor
Studio: Dark Side

Release date: 2/1/2012
I Eat White Meat 4 reviews:
review on  

Some guy with a camera gets his ivory stick sucked on by an diverse assortment of women, with lots of WM/BF blowjob action done almost entirely in POV.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Self-Servin'
Self-Servin' 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Essence, Misty Stone, Brown Suga, Aliana Love, Melrose Foxxx, Nina Sunshine, Jordin Skye, Aryana Starr
Studio: Dark Side

Release date: 11/17/2010
Self-Servin' reviews:
review on  

Self Servin features 16 masturbation scenes with black women. The women vary in skin tone and look good naked. The masturbation scenes average 10 minutes in length and, for better or worse, are straight forward (no interviews, little teasing, no afterglow, and limited editing).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's All Stars 2
Jack's All Stars 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Jada Fire, Desiree Diamond, Mone Divine, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Vivica J. Coxx, Nyomi Banxxx, Misty Stone, Ariel Alexus, Alicia Tyler, Anndriena, Diamond Star, Cassidy Clay, Candice Nicole, Cocoa Shanelle, Jordin Skye, Danielle Dai, Erika Vution, Aryana Starr
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Release date: 10/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's All Stars 2 reviews:
review on  

Jack's All Stars 2, by Vouyer Media, is a compilation of six titles featuring seventeen beautiful women. Each scene runs for about 15 minutes, except for a nice scene with Aryana Starr, which lasts about 30 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Booty Worship 2
Black Booty Worship 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pinky, L.T., Olivia Winters, Kapri Styles, Rane Revere, Millian Blu, Tamara Lemoure, Jordin Skye
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 2/5/2008
Black Booty Worship 2 reviews:
review on  

Lovers of big booties get that and so much more as Millian Blu, Kapri Styles, and Pinky show how to lay it down with energy and style. A terrific production with lots of replay value.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pounding Black Booties 3
Pounding Black Booties 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chavon Taylor, Ms. Platinum, Jordin Skye, Melody Posh, Jayden Simone
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 12/28/2007
Pounding Black Booties 3 reviews:
review on  

Summary : Pounding Black Booties is sort of a black equivalent of Bang Bros, so if you like a little bit of plot to your porn as these girls are picked up from job interviews, or just off of the streets and then convinced to fuck and suck in front of a camera well then you might love this I think that the girls could have done better action wise but this really is just below average porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Juice 11
Booty Juice 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sinnamon Love, Nikole Richie, Amy Austin, Karmen Devine, Jordin Skye
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 12/10/2007
Booty Juice 11 reviews:
review on  

I caught on to this series back when Slayer was over at Exquisite. It was dope back then. After they took the show on the road I really stopped messing with it. But since I have a thing for Sinnamon Love, I thought, "Hey why the hell not!?" I dug the flick but there is one thing about it that in the words of the great Peter Griffin "really grinds my gears". We'll get to that later. On with the show.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 10
Feeling Black 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Misty Stone, Kaylani Cream, Misti Love, Jordin Skye, Miss Simone
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/3/2007
Feeling Black 10 reviews:
review on  

Red Light District continues it's successful series of white male on black female action flicks with Feeling Black 10. Here, you have five ladies, none of whom I've ever seen before, doing all sorts of dirty things with studs Micheal Stefano and Manuel Ferrara in bed, on the floor, on the stairs, etc. For the most part the ladies are rather good looking, and as a bonus, there's even some anal sex thrown in.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another worthy entry in a fine series marked by exceptional performances from Misty Stone and Kaylani Kream.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Ass Candy 4
Chocolate Ass Candy 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marie Luv, Nikara, Desire Diamond, Amy Austin, Jordin Skye
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 7/26/2007
Chocolate Ass Candy 4 reviews:
review on  

Delectable derrieres doing dirty deeds . All lovelies here enjoy anal lovin', sweet . Definitely worth a look-see .
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director