Porn Stars  >  Jordan Styles  > Reviews

Reviews of Jordan Styles Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 28 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Anal Hell 3
Anal Hell 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Kat, Jordan Styles, Nadia Styles, Liv Wylder
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 7/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Hell 3 reviews:
review on  

Anal Hell? More like anal heaven! These girls seem to really enjoy being fucked in the ass by their partners, and the chemistry in each pair really comes out. This is one of the few movies I've seen recently where there is considerable time spent on foreplay and pleasing the girl. Recommended viewing!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Daydreams 4
American Daydreams 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Christian XXX, Tommy Gunn, Joey Ray, April Blossom, Lyla Lei, Nikki Benz, Penny Flame, Jordan Styles, Marcos Leon, Puma Swede, Lexi Belle
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 12/22/2006
American Daydreams 4 reviews:
review on  

Sooner or later you're going to have that sex dream, and Naughty America knows it. Maybe you dream about taking on two women, like Tommy Gunn does with Penny Flame and Nikki Benz of like Joey Ray does with Jordan Styles and Lyla Lei. Maybe you dream of what could have been when things go wrong, like Christian XXX does with Puma Swede, or maybe you just can't help but dream of banging that hot chick, like Billy Glyde does with Lexi Belle or like Marcos Leon does with April Blossom. Christian's scene with Puma and Marcos' scene with April are easily the best here, but they all have a very playful feeling that makes the scene both hot and fun. As usual with Naughty America there's no effort put into the extras, but the technical aspects are pretty good. Sadly they completely screw up the cast listing on the boxcover, but this is still a hot and fun movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Corruption (Sex Z Pictures)
Corruption (Sex Z Pictures) 
(4.6 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Steve Holmes, Alana Evans, Herschel Savage, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Jordan Styles, Annie Cruz, Seth Dickens, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Franco Del Torro, Staci Thorn, Derrick Pierce, Lexi Bardot, Johnny Castle, Bryn Pryor
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Eli Cross
Release date: 10/3/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Corruption (Sex Z Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This incredibly hardcore feature movie is destined to be a classic. If you can get a hold of the Director's Cut, check it out. Hillary Scott is fantastic, so is Alana Evans, and Kylie Ireland turns in an incredible performance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Corruption No Good Deed Goes Unpunished Prologue Sex. Murder. Power. Deceit. Hunger. Perversion. Corruption. Sounds like just another day on Capitol Hill. A stunning cast that includes Hillary Scott, Kylie Ireland and Alana Evans in dramatic leads, as well as leading a sexual romp of top flight gonzo girls that rival any production I've seen recently, including Fashionistas. If Eli Cross has managed to meld plot and sex together as well as Stagliano, this could be a strong contender for picture of the year. And one of the biggest draws for me is that it's touted as having a fisting scene that's not just buried as an Easter egg. The film opens with David Walker Helms (Bryn Pryor), first Republican senator from the state of California in a decade, rehearsing a speech in front of a mirror. His personal assistant Natasha (Hillary Scott), is blowing him. She nips him and he smacks her upside the head.
   read the complete review
review on  

Corruption Studio: Sex Z Pictures Category: Feature film Director: Eli Cross Starring: Kylie Ireland, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Steve Holmes, Alana Evans, Herschel Savage, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Jordan Styles, Annie Cruz, Stacy Thorn, Seth Dickens, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Franco Del Torro, Derrick Pierce, Lexi Bardot, Johnny Castle, Bryn Pryor Peremptory Synopsis More and more Studios are moving to the big production type feature, if you can called like this, so Corruption must be in my humble opinion big contender for movie of the year, with the amazing performance of Hillary Scott as the sex slave of the Corrupt Senator, played by Bryn Pryor, Alana Evans play the bitchy wife and Kilye is the always friendly bitch of hers willing to do anything, others important parts are the one os James Deen as the reporter, who ultimately pay the price of truth going against corruption, I live half of my life in the other side of the border in case you want to know how much experience I have in the fucking corruption stakes at the gove
   read the complete review
All reviews of Corruption (Sex Z Pictures)
Boxcover for Bottomless 5
Bottomless 5 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Brandi Lyons, Trent Tesoro, Jordan Styles, Amber Peach, Genesis Sky, Trent Soluri, Keeani Lei, Jack Venice
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 7/5/2006
Bottomless 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 8 / 4 / 2005 Director: Bridgette Kerkove Cast: Amber Peach, Brandi Lyons, Genesis Skye, Jordan Styles, Keanni Lei, Chris Mountain, Jack Venice, Scott Lyons, Trent Soluri, and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been quite a while since I've checked out one of Bridgette's movies, but I remember her making some hot porn. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It hits bottom fast, and not in the good way. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting the softer side of Bridgette Kerkove Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting hard, driving, anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. There's a fair amount of background noises, with wind noises being very noticeable. There's also a lot of outdoor noises, such as birds singing, piped in that gets very annoying quickly while also making it almost impossible to hear the performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 54
Barely Legal 54 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nora, Jordan Styles, Chelsea Ainn, Sophie Stravss
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Erica McLean
Release date: 1/3/2006
Barely Legal 54 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal #54 continues the tradition of this long-running series; that is, showing young girls having sex in strange places. Hustler apparently doesnt believe that people have sex in bed any more. The first two vignettes of this volume take place on couches, but after that were witness to sexy romps in a barn, in a restaurant, and on a strip club stage. Hustler does love their sets, dont they? The sex itself is very tame. Aside from the facials that end every scene, there is no anal sex, no rough stuffjust semi-attractive folks banging away methodically and banally. Hey, I guess the formula works or there wouldnt be 54 volumes of this popular series. The girls are, in order: brunette Victoria Sweet; blonde Madison Lynn; brunette Tiffany Holiday; blonde Charlotte Stokely (credited as Charlotte Sokely); and blonde Memphis Monroe. While they all make an attempt at trying to look hot and bothered by the action, the girls (within the confines of the vapid storylines) just arent believable. They all look like theyd rather be undergoing root canals than fucking their partners.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cherry Lickers
Cherry Lickers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jassie, Olivia Saint, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Cytherea, Penny Flame, Jordan Styles, Taryn Thomas, Kirsten Price, Leah Love
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 12/27/2005
Cherry Lickers reviews:
review on  

Bridgette Kerkove the performer always puts forward 110 whether she is doing girls or guys. Being a big fan of lesbian porn and Bridgettes performances, I had high hopes for this one. For me there are three main types of girl/girl porn: the erotic kind with a lot of kissing and caressing, the hard core kind where the girls just tear each other apart with toys and fingers, and the pretty kind where the girls have on expensive outfits and they look pretty but dont work too hard because that will cause their makeup to run. Unfortunately, this movie seems to try to shoot for all three categories but comes up short in each one. There was never any kissing except for a quick peck. There was some heaving toy use, but never with one girl long enough so that you could say she was getting a good fucking. And the girls werent made up to be anything special, but their lingerie was pretty hot. On the plus side, the girls all looked like they were enjoying themselves and took pleasure in each others company.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Camera Girls POV
Camera Girls POV 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Cheyne Collins, Brock Adams, Rebecca Love, Kris Slater, Katrina Kraven, Jordan Styles, Jenaveve Jolie, Kelly Wells, Jersey Jaxin, Derrick Pierce
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Constance Le, Caren Capo
Release date: 10/26/2005
Camera Girls POV reviews:
review on  

This is an entry into the POV genre that sells itself on the idea that it's a girl operating the camera. A clever idea, but quite frankly one that isn't properly explored in this outing. Caren Capo, wife of editor Guy Capo plays the role of the girl in all the scenes except one. The Rundown: Scene 1 - Katrina Kraven gets done by Kris Slater after a warm up from Caren. The basic set up of the scenes has Capo's hand working on the pussy with either fingers or a dildo. Pretty good masterbation action to start with. Kris Slater shows up and Katrina blows him. She's wearing a little white tank top and black see through panties. Well, here we already stray from a "girl's" POV as we get a pretty good POV from Slater's perspective getting blown. Not that I'm complaining, because it's a hot hummer. Caren pushes Katrina's head down on his cock. After a tease she rides him cowgirl. Katrina gets a blue dildo up her ass while this goes on, giving us some sweet action. He bends her over an ottoman, and fucks her ass with a real dick. They move to reverse cowgirl anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans you ever wonder what it would be like seeing a POV dvd shot through the eyes of a woman, well DVSX along with the perverted minds of Caren Capo and Constance Le have put together just such a dvd. I see Caren's hubby Guy was the editor on this and I sense his involvement too in the dialogue we hear just before each scene. The one thing I noticed in this dvd was the hands on involvement of the camera girls in each scene and I mean they do more work with their hands in the tease segments than I normally see in all other porn scenes and that was pretty cool I thought. Now DVSX for me has always been a studio that does the technical aspects of their dvds pretty good and that was the case here as well. Each scene was well lit and the girls looked good before, during, and after the sex especially Jeneveve Jolie, damn that girl is just flat out sinful she's so beautiful. Katrina Kraven has long been a fave of this studio and for good reason, she is a sexual dynamo and brings it every scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 37: Country Girls
Shane's World 37: Country Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Kris Knight, Alexis Malone, Jordan Styles, Tory Lane, Taryn Thomas
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/4/2005
Shane's World 37: Country Girls reviews:
review on  

Another fun addition to the Shane's World series, this time the crew heads off to some ranch in Montana. After landing in some airport in nearby Wyoming, Kris Knight, Mr. Pete, Tory Lane, Jordan Style, Alexis Malone, and Taryn Thomas drive off to the ranch. The drivers, (first Pete then Kris) have to suffer through "Are we there yets?" and the "I know a song that gets on everybody's nerves"from Tory and Jordan while Alexis and Taryn look like they're going to claw their eyes out. Once they get to the ranch, there isn't that much to do other than get drunk and fuck. Sure there's some horseback riding and a visit to the rodeo and a night club full of hicks in between. Tory even gets to participate in branding a calf. When I watch a porn, I don't exactly expect to hear the loudest moaning from a cow. Mr. Pete pretty much gets the majority of the action in this movie. He nails Tory by the haystacks in a scene that was dampened by the dust that accumulates on the camera lens although that is to be expected.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Firebush 3
Firebush 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, John Strong, Tony T., Kris Knight, Jordan Styles, Eve Laurence, Smokie Flame, Victoria Sweet, Tinka Rose
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 9/24/2005
Firebush 3 reviews:
review on  

Okay, everyone who likes abusive sex - choking, hair pulling, face slapping, throat gagging, spanking - stay in your seats and continue reading about Fire Bush #3. Everyone else, excused. This flick is filled with what I call Throttle Sex, where the guys simply demean the girls as much as possible. Hopefully, everyone involved is a good actor and that the abuse is only faked. But I wonder sometimes, as the girls dont always appear to be enjoying themselves. This aint your daddys porn. I you like seeing guys inflicting even implied pain to girls, you'll dig this flick. The girls, all brunettes, are (in order): Victoria Sweet; Eve Lawrence; Smokie Flame (the cute cover girl), who does anal; Jordan Styles, another who takes it up the pooper then does A2M; and Tinka Rose. All the girls take facials. The tough guys, if thats what you want to call them, are Alex Sanders, John Strong, Kris Knight, and Tony T., who gets to rough up two girls. The DVD extras include a 23-minute Behind the Scenes, Cumshot Recap, Photo Gallery, Trailers, and Website info.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have a dvd celebrating red head girls who like to get a little nasty for you! Nice cover shot of Smokie Flame has me intrigued and also seeing Victoria Sweet and Eve Lawrence in the cast has me even more interested to check this one out so let's hit a few highlights. Victoria Sweet: Leading off we have a sexy shot of Victoria with her legs spread open using a toy on her pussy. Now I don't really like toys but the way this scene opened up like this I just got a very strong sexual vibe from Victoria so it worked for me this time. Jewel also gets the camera shot up close too as Miss Sweet hammers the toy into her cookie. Moving on you get some good cock sucking, love the shot of Victoria tilting her head back to get skull fucked, the boobs are out plus there is some hard spanking heard. As for sex you get mish, doggie-- she's opened up to the camera pretty good, to bad that ass won't be fucked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spread'em Wide 3
Spread'em Wide 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Lauren Phoenix, Jordan Styles, Keri Sable, Jasmine Byrne, Veronica Jett
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 8/17/2005
Spread'em Wide 3 reviews:
review on  

Spread'em Wide 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal Director: Jewel De'Nyle Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Lauren Phoenix, Jordan Styles, Keri Sable, Jasmine Byrne, Veronica Jett summary How good is to see Kari's Gonzo work, before going under contract, this should be enough reason for most of us to get this installment of Jewel De'Nyle's Spread'em wide 3, in which you can tell she is going to not only spread her intimate parts, but work them full speed, let's see.... Scene 1- Jasmine Byrne She is one hot babe, she plays with herself very nice indeed, she BJ, and goes down on some HMA, she then does the regular stuff, and also give up the butt, which leads to a pop in her beautiful face, good opener. Scene 2- veronica Jett Next secene goes with the spread wide tease, nice, after a brief but nice foreplay, she takes a long dick in her mouth, for a decent BJ, she gets her pussy some cock and also her ass is appreciated with some love, she gets a pop with post cum clean up. Scene 3- Jordan Styles She is a playful dirty girl, who
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a title that has a huge appeal for one big reason I think. It's got Keri Sable in probably one of the last pure gonzo scenes she shot before going contract with Wicked. I haven't seen anything she's done for them so I don't know how hard her sex scenes are but you know with Jewel at the helm this scene here will certainly be no tame ride for young Miss Sable who nicely graces the cover for this dvd. Add in Jasmine Byrne and reigning AVN Female Performer of the Year Lauren Phoenix and you've got a recipe for a good solid dvd. Let's see how it goes. Jasmine Byrne: Well the first young lady up is one I think will be a favorite in this years Female Performer race. Jasmine comes on here wearing some sexy pink lingerie and she's smoldering in sexuality as the camera finds her. The dirty talk flows smoothly from her mouth as her hands free her tits and also do a little walking down to her pussy. Jasmine then turns around showing of her ass which is very good to oogle before she has a seat for some pussy fingering.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for P.O.V. Handjobs (Defiance Films)
P.O.V. Handjobs (Defiance Films) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tiffany Taylor, Eddie, Kat, Kris Knight, Jordan Styles, Jay Star, Tyla Wynn, Harmony Rose, Trent Soluri, Austin Kincaid, Will Powers, Bobbi Blair, Ben Inya, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: Defiance Films

Directed by: Vincent Voss
Release date: 7/14/2005
P.O.V. Handjobs (Defiance Films) reviews:
review on  

I really enjoyed Defiance's first handjob movie, Teen Handjobs, and when I heard that they were making a Pov handjob movie, I was really looking forward to the day it was released. The first scene has the attractive Austin Kincaide, walking toward a guy laying on an exercise machine bench. She bends over to slowly stroke his cock, while looking into the camera and talking dirty. Austin then undresses from her red lingerie, and turns around to stroke his cock next to her butt. She then lays down on the bench and uses both of her hands to stroke him off and he shoots two large blasts between her boobs. Austin did a good job, and make great eye contact with the camera. All thru out the scene she talked sexy and seductive while looking into the camera and the guy stayed quiet. In fact, in every scene the girls talk dirty while looking in the camera and the guys dont make a sound. Walking thru a doorway is Kelly Kline wearing red lingerie. Like the first scene she talks dirty into the camera and pulls down the guys pants.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hooker Chic
Hooker Chic 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny Thrust, Venus, Chris Mountain, Steven French, Katrina Kraven, Jordan Styles, Trina Michaels, Alec Knight, Trick Dixxon, Jay Lassiter, Katja Kassin
Studio: No Boundaries

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 7/2/2005
Hooker Chic reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new studio for me to check out and first out I get to catch a Bridgette Kerkove dvd. I was on a set of hers recently and was impressed with the organized choas she had going on. I think she worked through two scenes in just over an hour. There was very little stopping, she let the performers go right to it with only a few stops for say water or to fix a light. This is one way to shoot and the two scenes I saw came off well I thought and I'll be glad to check them out when they're released. Now here we have a title featuring several young ladies I'm keen on and I'm not sure what Hooker Chic is and it doesn't really matter. I'm looking for some hot sex and some fabulous knob polishing and these girls are some of the finest doing those activitives today. Venus: Right out of the gate we have this classy woman and that's the word that always springs to mind when I first see her. She's usually made up so beautifully then you see her get down and nasty and the contradiction is just beautiful.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstronomical (Hot Boxxx)
Asstronomical (Hot Boxxx) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Katsuni, Janet Alfano, Jordan Styles, Trina Michaels, Jay Lassiter, Haley Paige
Studio: Hot Boxxx

Release date: 4/18/2005
Asstronomical (Hot Boxxx) reviews:
review on  

Asstronomical Directed by: Axel Braun - Initial Thoughts: I have had a bit of a hit or miss experience with Axel Braun discs, I have liked some series, and not so much with others, but I saw the cast in this disc, and I had heard good things about it from a friend, so I figured I would give it a try, and I am very impressed with it. It is a bit of a change from tradition in adult films, but it's quite a creative attempt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 19
Big Cock Seductions 19 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Monique, Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Jordan Styles, Shane Diesel, Michelle Banks, Jay Huntington, Amber Wild, Brandi Edwards
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/5/2005
Big Cock Seductions 19 reviews:
review on  

A typical guy, if given the opportunity, would trade his cock for a larger version. Girls love big cocks, right? But there is a drawback to having a big dick, as proven in Big Cock Seductions #19. The negative aspect of having a big hunk of manmeat is that you cant get a good blowjob. The five girls in this movie try their best, but cant seem to get more than an inch or two into their eager little mouths. Luckily for us, they seem to have no problem taking the big pricks into their other orifices. A Latina brunette, Monique, starts the show with Mark Ashley. She struggles to get her lips around his huge dick, but she is more than capable to taking it up her shaved slit. She receives a creampie for her efforts. Blond Amber Wild takes on Shane Diesel and his massive black cock next. Theres a good amount of heat here as Shane slams her bald beaver before dumping a load on her mug. Brown-haired Jordan Styles gives Mark Ashley another romp. Again, the girl struggles with the hummer, but takes him in her naked pussy with ease and a smile.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 15
Big Cock Seductions 15 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Steve Hooper, Ariana Jollee, Jordan Styles, Pandora Dreams, Heather Pink, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/19/2004
Big Cock Seductions 15 reviews:
review on  

Big Cock Seductions 15 Studio: New Sensations Category: Anal , Straight Director: Axel Braun Starring: Patricia, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Steve Hooper, Ariana Jollee, Jordan Styles, Pandora Dreams, Marco Duato, Heather Pink What I Liked This is a short review, before I got to work, the movie is the 15 installment of the series that now goes for the 19 episode. I love to see Ariana Jollee, she is always full of energy and once more she shows why she is a top contender and a favorite in the industry, she get two guys to work with and she seems enjoy the sex, a lots of anal for her. Next scene must be call: "Don't do the fucking close up in a hot chick or you will kill the magic, dumb ass".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Across America 10: Aspen
Sex Across America 10: Aspen 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Chris Cannon, Luc Wylder, Jerry, Jordan Styles, Lee Ann
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 9/18/2004
Sex Across America 10: Aspen reviews:
review on  

It's another instalment in Luc Wylder and Alexandra Silk's Sex Across America series. Like in other episodes, but to a lesser extent, the sex scenes are held together by footage of the cast hanging around and, as this is a skiing resort, frolicking in the snow. As usual, some of the cast and a couple of the locals are interviewed. Running time of main feature: 112 min Date of production: 2004-06-28 Condoms: Used for penetration with Lee Ann and Alexandra Silk, but not Jordan Styles. Audio / Video: Both video and sound are fine by today's porn standards. The camera lens could have used a wipe during the ballooning segment, but other than that there are no problems. Camera work is Luc Wylder's usual style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Tag Team: Ballerina 2
Interracial Tag Team: Ballerina 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Billy Banks, Sascha, Jordan Styles, Nicki Hunter
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 7/4/2004
Interracial Tag Team: Ballerina 2 reviews:
review on  

Prologue I've only viewed one video from NJ Films, Interracial Addiction 3 and found it wanting. I think it's time to give them another chance, and with Jada Fire and Nikki Hunter involved, this has a good chance to change my opinion. From the boxcover it looks like all the scenes will be two on one and guaranteed interracial. There is an interminable trailer type intro for Nikki Hunter's scene. She's seen in clips with a tiara doing ballet poses interspersed with all the nastiness to cum. And nasty is an operative word when it comes to Ms. Hunter. She is the epitome of a cock hungry slut. When the action actually gets started, Sascha and Billy Banks are inspecting Nikki's wares. Pierced pussy, garish bolt ons and the aforementioned tiara. Her tu-tu is already gone, just leaving her in black stockings. Nikki responds to touch like a cat and then gets down for some knob gobbling on Sascha. Billy just seems content to watch and wait for the moment. Nikki slobbers all over the cock and deep throats repeatedly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 3
Black Pipe Layers 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Justin Slayer, Katrina Kraven, J. Monty, Jordan Styles, Boz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 6/18/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Pipe Layers 3 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to the dark, tough and brutal world of interracial sex, according to Justin Slayer and his "Black Pipe Layers" crew. After watching this, you'll feed totally different. And if this isn't enough, watch "Black Pipe Layers 4"!
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Pipe Layers #3 ***½ 2004, 2 hours Evil Angel and Justin Slayer Productions Directed by Justin Slayer Starring Brooke Katrina Kraven, Chiquita Lopez, Jordan, Lucy The Knowledge: When I see the words Black Pipe Layers one word comes to mind: destruction. One of these guys fucking an innocent girl is bad enough but when you add one or two more to the mix, you start to wonder if the female is going to make it out of the scene walkingor even alive. Once a naked girl submits to the BPL Posse, theyre like a pack of wild dogs fighting over a single bone. With his Black Pipe Layers line Justin shows the world that Aint No Fun (If My Homies Cant Have None) is more than just a song -- for him, its a way of life. In Black Pipe Layers 3 the relentless gangbang onslaught continues and even if youre not a fan of the victims, you have got to admire how the predators stalk (and fuck senseless) their prey. The Action: Katrina Kraven Justin Slayer just permanently put himself in my good book.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 5
Deep In Cream 5 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Juliana Kincaid, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Corina Taylor, Jordan Styles, Britney Madison, Joe Friday, Audrey Leigh, Poppy Morgan
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 6/3/2004
Deep In Cream 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 4 / 1 / 2004 Director: Alex Ladd Cast: Selena Silver, Kris Slater, Corina Taylor, Joe Friday, Poppy Morgan, Van Damage, Jordan Styles, Mark Ashley, Audrey Leigh, Cheyne Collins, Brittany Skye, Britney Madison, and Joey Lawrence The Short Story Initial Expectations: This one looks to have a hot cast, and Ive been really getting into cream pies lately. Im going into this one with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: It falters a couple places, but is still a darn hot movie! Who Should Watch It : Fans of cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of extremely nasty cream pie action or a lot of work squirting it all out The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio balance varies slightly, but is clear. Theres a few soft spots, but there arent any background noises to interfere with things. The video is very nicely done. Its nicely lit and doesnt show any grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: After viewing and reviewing the 2nd installment of this film I figured I might as well give the series another shot. Not to say that the 2nd one was bad, it was just rather tame to what I am use to in a creampie orientated film. This installment features a lovely cast and hopefully this series has become nastier than what I saw in the 2nd one. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was decent. The audio was decent as well. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 50 Minutes & 44 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, PTOGM, Anal/Vaginal Creampies, Toys, Girl/Girl, Masturbation, 3 Way, ATM EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (4:04), Solo Scenes, Photo Gallery, Hot Shots, Trailers (brothas p.o.v., double parked 8, total babe 3) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver [ /image ] --> Seen her a few times now. Her look is always changing, but this is not the best Ive seen her to date. Although I believed that her and her partner enjoyed each other, this scene did not move me. Pretty good anal cream pie at the end, and if you are a fan of internal or Selena, chances are youll like this scene. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Corina Taylor [ /image ] --> Ive seen a still or two of her that look pretty good, but for the most, her look doesnt move me. She favors Tommy Rose a bit, but she is not nearly as attractive as Tommy. Corina attacked this scene with a fever, but the lack of attraction made it hard for me to get into this scene. Female Looks 6/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Poppy Morgan [ /image ] --> If you read my review of Teen Steam 8, you already know that Poppy can do no wrong in my eyes. She is a super hottie with a naughty body! If she could add about 2 lbs of fat to that ass, I swear Id be in love.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Deep In Cream 5
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 4 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 4 (Red Light District) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Rita Faltoyano, Trinity James, Terrill, Jordan Styles, Taylor Kross, Melissa Lauren
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 5/21/2004
Assault That Ass 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Assault That Ass 4 General Summary Theme Anal theme. General Impression Despite the simple nature of each scene (girl is presented, girl sits on couch, girl has her holes filled, girl has face covered with man juice) there's a few memorable moments and newbies worth mentioning. To begin with, the technical merits are good, as is the camera work and Melissa Lauren, Terrill, Rita and Trinity James are gorgeous women and all look great in front of the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's time for another go around with this ass themed series. There are some real lookers here led by covergirl Melissa Lauren who's really impressing me with each new scene and of course having Rita Faltoyano in any dvd is a plus in my book. So get ready for some serious bootie play. Melissa Lauren: Such a pretty face and smile on this girl. Love the seductive licking of her finger while her eyes have born a hole to your cock! Very soon we've seen both Melissa's pussy and her tits which she tugs at plus there's brief nipple licking. Melissa also does a fine job showing off her ass even adding a finger or two to this hot visual. Miss Lauren then squats in perfect position for some pussy fingering which gets even sexier when she sits on a couch. This hot tease has me ready and I guess her as well because two cocks are presented and she attacks both! Some good deep throating from Melissa who really uses the saliva to get these cocks rock hard plus Erik Everhard fingers Melissa quite aggressively.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Black Load
Swallow My Black Load 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Miss Arroyo, Renee Pornero, Julian More, Jordan Styles, Sally Rodeo
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Brian "Cheeks" Williams
Release date: 4/21/2004
Swallow My Black Load reviews:
review on  

Title: Swallow My Black Load! Produced/Directed by: Brian Williams Starring: Renee Pornero and Sally Rodeo, Jordan Styles, Juliann Moore, Miss Arroyo, and the males donor: Brian Pumper, Tee Reel, Sledgehammer. Here is another really bad interracial cum swallowing video and the only different between this and White Girls Suck and Swallow is that this has the sex scenes. There are only four scenes in the gonzo. The girls arent very attractive and the director should start yelling Where is the Cum!! . That is all you need to know to avoid renting and buying this DVD or video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jungle Love 2 (DVSX)
Jungle Love 2 (DVSX) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Guy DiSilva, Devlin Weed, Domineko, Joelean, Charlotte, Billy Banks, K.K., Kayla Marie, Cameron James, Jordan Styles, Mischel Wild
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 4/12/2004
Jungle Love 2 (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Maybe its my age, but I cant think of Jungle Love without flashing back to Morris Day and The Time in Purple Rain. Even if you arent in your late 20s early 30s you should at least see Jay and Silent Bob Strikes Back to get an updated take on The Time. We now return you too your review Kayla Marie [ /image ] --> Kayla is a pretty girl with monster ass. She rode the rodeo in this scene like she had on cowboy boots. She appeared to enjoy herself, but the one factor working against her is youth. She lacks the raw passion that comes with experience and age. If she can stay in the biz, shell be somebodys contract girl. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Jordan Styles [ /image ] --> I just say her for the 1st time yesterday in Amateur A List #14. Once again, I have to give a nod to DVSX for making these women look so good. I would not have recognized Jordan had her name not been on the screen. She is leaps beyond how she appears in that other title. This scene was a 2 on 1 and these guys let her have every inch, in every hole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh New Faces 4
Fresh New Faces 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Kimberly Kane, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Prilla, Jordan Styles, Audrey Hollander, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/11/2004
Fresh New Faces 4 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: After seeing the 3rd installment of this series I wanted to check out the 4th (this one). Michael has impressed me with his work both behind and in front of the camera giving the girls some great oral/rimming and usually a good bone. In this volume we have some cute young girls, most of which I have never seen before (or at least dont remember) putting their asses and vaginas to the test. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame aspect and the video was nicely done (but there was some halos for those of you that are annoyed by it). The audio was in 2.0 stereo and was just as good as youll find. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 56 Minutes & 40 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTOGM, PTM, ATM, Gaping, Girl on Girl, 3 ways, Interracial, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Cumshots, Photo Shoot, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes (22:28), Trailers (feeling black 2, spread em wide 2, fully loaded), Directors Bio, Bonus Footage (2:29)
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the latest installment from Mr. Stefano where he shoots some of the newer girls to the biz. Now some girls like Dana Vespoli and Kimberly Kane have been in several dvds by now but were still fairly new when Michael shot their scenes. As with any Michael Stefano production I expect hard sex, lots of anal, and some frosty facials. Sound good to you keep watchin!! Prilla: What do we see here but a girl with her hands already in her panties, well she's most welcum on my tv! Prilla with a nice smile says hi and even gives a playful lick at her breast. Michael encourages her and Prilla does a bit more tasting of her tit, gosh I love that so thanks! Michael is sure to get a shot of her shaved pussy while chatting with Prilla. Soon Erik Everhard is brought in and he's all over sucking her tits and fingering her pussy plus he even goes muff diving much to Prilla's evident pleasure. A great tight shot leads the blowjob footage off and this girl seems very comfortable sucking cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 19
Deep Throat This 19 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lana Cox, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Envii, Juan Luna, Shauna Banks, Autumn Austin, Cytherea, Vicky Vette, Jordan Styles, Lee Ann, Delilah Damonne, Jayna Woods, Naudia Rio, Britney Jay, Nicole Parks, Billy Lee, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 4/1/2004
Deep Throat This 19 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 1 (Jordan Styles) and scene 8 (Lee Ann) are noteworthy for the great lustful blowjobs given to Peter !!! Scene 13 (Cytherea) is remarkable for the displayed aggression... Scene 1 Jordan Styles I LOVE THE WAY IT FEELS IN MY MOUTH { 8 out of 10 } Peter gets a great blowjob by Jordan here who moans and talks dirty throughout the scene. She licks balls, powersucks the head, and slips Peter's cock in her mouth with lust as Peter sits on a comfy couch or stands over her (good pov). In the finale she takes a facial load with her mouth open but alas she is a spitter not a swallower. After the cumshot she cleans up, giggles and the scene fades. Scene 5 Jayna Woods I WANT YOU TO CUM ALL OVER MY FACE ! { 6 out of 10 } With Peter leaning back on the bed Jayna sucks his dick nicely but does not deepthroat. This routine is continued in the next semi-69 where she does deepthroat somewhat reluctantly but uses her hands to much in my opinion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This 19 So what`s up in "Deep Throat This 19" other than Peter North`s sperm count? Nothing and that`s just fine by me. Peter North has been nicknamed alot of things because of his abnormally high sperm count. "The Decorator" "The Loadman" and The King Of Cum. Another male pornstar Rodney Moore has titled himself as "The King Of Cream" due to his excessive large cum facials. But after seeing Peter North`s super cum filled peformance in Deep Throat This 19 there is no comparison as to who the true "King Of Cream" title belongs to none other than to Peter North. And he continues to splash his huge loads of cream allover the hottest female pornstar faces covering them from head to toe. Peter North returns with his big dick and massive monster cum facials in "Deep Throat This 19". (SCENES) (scene 1) Autumn(as autumn Austin) [BJOnly] vs Peter North. Autumn goes to work on North the scene ends with poor Autumn`s nose and mouth covered in sperm along with a string of cum that parts her hair. She looked pretty suprised.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 14 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 14 (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Sergio, Delilah, Brett Rockman, Daphine Rosen, Lizzy Law, Jordan Styles, Jay Fox, Mario Rossi, Bianca Pureheart
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 3/21/2004
Amateur Angels 14 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Bianca Pureheart [ /image ] --> Beautiful eyes, and claims to be a card-carrying member of The Cherokee Nation. Her leggy frame puts her in the same class with Angel, and Ashley Long. This fresh faced girl should not be missed. The guy in this scene offered very little, and never made a sound until he busted that end of scene nut. The action is pretty much what you would expect from a non-anal scene. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Lizzy Law [ /image ] --> Lizzy is not what I would consider attractive, but we all have our taste. Based on that fact, I assumed that what she had to offer was an insatiable sexual appetite. Aside from the physical beauty of her face, she had incredible legs, and smooth dark skin, her ass was also rather round for such a petit women. That being said, she is the perfect candidate for doggy style. Unfortunately, like her face, this scene didnt deliver. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 6/10 Jordan Styles [ /image ] --> Ive seen stills of this girl, and shes a keeper. Close ups reveal a freckled faced teen.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director