Porn Stars  >  Jordan McKnight  > Reviews

Reviews of Jordan McKnight Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Ass From the Past
Ass From the Past 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tabitha, Lana Sands, Meka, Dominique Simone, Jordan McKnight, Mahogany, Monique, Midori, Anna Amore, Cherokee, Toy, Lil Ass, Janet Jacme, Persia, Porsche
Studio: Afro-centric

Release date: 6/22/2005
Ass From the Past reviews:
review on  

Video Team opens its vast library of hot black women in a compilation that's little more than a trip down mammary lane in the mid 90's, and not much else.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Orgasamatic
Seymore Butts' Orgasamatic 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Vanessa Chase, Jordan McKnight, Taylor Hayes, Halli Aston, Seymore Butts, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 6/7/2004
Seymore Butts' Orgasamatic reviews:
review on  

Synopsis If seeing women at the height of excitement excites you, this is a highly watchable DVD. If you are one of those porn fans who constantly remark on which female performers have the biggest Os or lament about the lack of attention to the female orgasm in todays world of gymnastic sex, you will enjoy this DVD. This reviewer fits squarely into both those categories and thus I was almost guaranteed to enjoy this disc. Seymours, format here is interesting in that while the bulk of this DVD is actually previously released material, it is not strictly a compilation disc. What Seymour has done is wrap the present around several older scenes. As he recounts stories of introducing women to the Sybian to his stable of Tushy Girls, we then see the actual scene he is describing as it originally took place. Keep in mind, however, that even the present day scenes are now dated, as this was filmed and produced in 1998. Seymour Butts Orgasmatic is basically an introduction to the now-popular sex toy the Sybian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation Review
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation Review 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Jordan McKnight, Taylor Hayes, Montana Gunn, Tina Cheri, Taren Steele, Seymore Butts, Bonita Saint, Allysin Embers, Ava Vincent, Krista Leigh, Alisha Klass, Lori Rivers
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/14/2004
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation Review reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 70 min. (cover states 2 hours) Production Date: 4 / 1 / 2002 (cover states DOP as 4 / 1 / 2004) Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Alisha Klass, Taylor Hayes, Jordan McKnight, Allison Embers, Montana Gunn, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Tina Cherry, Taren Steele, Ava Vincent, Bonita Saint, Lori Rivers, Alysha, Mary Jane, Seymore Butts, and a few uncredited guys and girls The Short Story Initial Expectations: Female ejaculation has fascinated me ever since I first watched Sarah Jane Hamilton in action. Seymore has long been one of the top directors for shooting squirting, so I cant help but have high expectations here! Initial Reaction: I love squirting, but I didnt quite expect a compilation like this, which definitely isnt my thing. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see nothing but squirt after squirt Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with most compilations, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Frontin' 'da Booty
Frontin' 'da Booty 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Nikki Sinn, Tom Chapman, Anna Malle, Jordan McKnight, Julian St. Jox
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 6/6/2003
Frontin' 'da Booty reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 72 min. (the IAFD listing shows a running time of 76 min., so Im not sure if anythings been edited out since the original release) Production Date: 1994 Director: Jim Enright Cast: Heather Lee, Julian St. Jox, Nikki Sinn, Tom Chapman, Jordan McNight, Nikki Sinn, Anna Malle, and Tom Byron The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jim Enright had some nicely done movies in the mid nineties. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing special and is definitely dated. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial sex with a corny plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting their interracial sex a little on the nastier side. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: For being ten years old, the technical aspects are fairly impressive. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, although there are a few moments when I could hear a little background noise. The video is much the same way. It has a soft feeling, but is normally well lit and fairly clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Best of Bunghole Fever
Seymore Butts' Best of Bunghole Fever 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Jordan McKnight, Seymore Butts, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle, Devin DeRay
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 4/21/2003
Seymore Butts' Best of Bunghole Fever reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts': Best of Bunghole Fever - Initial Thoughts I picked up this disc at the same time as I tried out Seymore's Assgasms 2, which like this one was a compilation, in fact this one has a couple of the same scenes. I was quite unimpressed with that title, but luckily I am much happier with this one. Obviously anal sex is the main attraction here, and this one delivers on that promise, but they also showed the complete scenes and the setups for this one and that made all the difference compared with my earlier unhappyness. Some of these are quite good scenes, I don't know if I would say thier some of the best from the Seymore collection, but thier a good place to start if you have not seen any of these movies, or if your looking for a little pornographic nostalgia from the last century. Extras are not much, and the runtime that is claimed on the back of 2 and a half hours is no were near accurate with the feature at 119 minutes. Other than that though not a bad compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Of Color 2
Women Of Color 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Sean Michaels, Vanessa Chase, Cinnamon, Melanie, Jordan McKnight, Bianca Trump, Jessica James, Eva Flowers, Mika
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 10/22/2002
Women Of Color 2 reviews:
review on  

Women Of Color 2 Prologue Sean Michaels and Anabolic. In the mid to late 90's this was a great combination. Sean performed in many of their productions in some of the most casually interracial titles in all of porn. He also was the original director of Up Your Ass, which was not exclusively black on white or even interracial. It was just what the title implied. In a title like Women Of Color, I would imagine that Sean was trying to do then, what Lexington Steele has been attempting recently. Get beautiful women of color into more high profile productions. One problem that I have right away with this title is that on first glance, there are only two of the female performers that can truly be considered "women of color". OK three, because Melinda is Asian. Eva Flowers may be Hispanic, but we're still guilding the lily here. The video is presented in vignette form and all the scenes have titles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts Interactive 2: In Pursuit of Pleasure
Seymore Butts Interactive 2: In Pursuit of Pleasure 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Kim Kataine, Tiffany Towers, Felecia, Vanessa Chase, McKayla, Jordan McKnight, Shane, Seymore Butts
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 11/29/2001
Seymore Butts Interactive 2: In Pursuit of Pleasure reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts Interactive 2: In Pursuit of Pleasure First things first. This has got to be one of my all time favorite adult DVD's. For starters it has beautiful women such as Asia Carrera, Felicia, and Vanessa Chase in the mix. It has a kick ass story. And it doesnt take itself too serious. Plus, it's a game, A GAME! Okay, Im not going to give anything away, because the thrills about this game/porn are the choices you make; however, I will give you a low-down on the story. Okay, Seymore is in love with Shane (who knew?) but realizes that she has been deported back to Canada. Seymore is stunned by this news, but a videotape reveals that Shane needs Seymore to cum, err I mean go to Canada for special reasons (Heh Heh Heh). Seymore needs your help in getting enough money to fly to Canada and have err I mean see Shane. The sex in this DVD is great, simply ravishing, it is pretty much your cut throat hardcore pornography with deep penetration and massive pop shots, but there is a catch to all of these great scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Production Date: 11 / 2001 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Asia Carrera, Alex Sanders, Chaz Chase, Felicia, Gerry Pike, Ian Daniels, Jordan McKnight, Joy, Kim Kataine, Kirstie Waay, Michaela Adkins, Nicole Lace, Sid Deuce, Sydney St. James, T. T. Boy, Tom Byron, Vanessa Chase, Yvonne, and of course, Seymore Butts Initial Expectations: Im really not sure about this one. Something about it makes me really hopeful, but something else in my head is telling me Be afraid. Be very afraid!. Initial Reaction: Its good cheesy fun and has some pretty hot sex! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Seymore Butts and anybody looking for a fun sex game. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a virtual sex simulator rather than a game. Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit. Most of it is pretty clear and well balanced, with Seymore always coming across very clear and well balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Gluteus to the Maximus
Seymore Butts' Gluteus to the Maximus 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Shanna McCullough, Katie Gold, Melanie, Jordan McKnight, Holli Woods, Taylor Hayes, Alyssa Love, Alex Dane
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 8/14/2001
Seymore Butts' Gluteus to the Maximus reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 129 min. (cover states over 3 hours or 180 minutes Production Date: May 7, 1997 (cover states 2 / 21 / 2001) Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Alex Dane, Alyssa Love, Holli Woods, Jordan McKnight, Katie Gold, Shanna McCullough, Melanie Stone, Shane, Shay Sweet, Taylor Hayes, Peter North, Ron Jeremy, Sean Michaels, Tom Byron, and Seymore Butts and Hunter Stone in non- sex roles Initial Expectations: Seymore seems to be taking time releasing his DVDs, which makes me think hes trying to do things right. At least, Im hoping so! Initial Reaction: Its another very hot feature from Seymore Butts. Who Should Watch It : Fans of gonzo, anal, and nastier sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks couples porn pushes the limits Audio /Video Quality: The audio is excellent for gonzo porn. Its pretty well balanced, and even Seymore doesnt seem too out of balance. The video is a little dark, but this gives it a more realistic look rather than the bright look that most features have.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Taylor Hayes, Melanie Stone, Shanna McCullough, Alyssa Love, Jordan McKnight, Holli Woods, Shay Sweet, Katie Gold, Alex Dane, Peter North, Tom Byron, Ron Jeremy, Sean Michaels Pros: Melanie Stones ass!!!, Taylor Hayes, Alyssa Loves look, nice skip to scene feature Cons: ass to mouth, Alyssa is always given head after it was in somebodys ass, licking guys assholes, one scene did not finish, Ron Jeremy, poor audio/video, no good chick ID Notable feature: Seymore Butts commentary. Though, I really didn't care enough for the DVD to rewatch it with commentary. Overall: There is plenty of enthusiasm and plenty of sex. Unfortunately that included sex and enthusiasm that I did not want to see. First, I cant stand seeing ass to mouth blowjobs. Alyssa makes sure she sucks every cock after it has been in every ass. Second, I dont like to see some guys asshole get licked. I dont have much of a desire to experience a tongue between my own ass cheeks and I CERTAINLY dont want to watch it done to some other guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation: A Complete Guide
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation: A Complete Guide 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shanna McCullough, Mary Jane, Dina Jewel, Jordan McKnight, Taylor Hayes, Jewel Valmont, Montana Gunn, Tina Cheri, Taren Steele, Bonita Saint, Allysin Embers, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle, Lori Rivers, Sadie Grace
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 3/27/2001
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation: A Complete Guide reviews:
review on  

Running length: 1 hr. 23 min. D.O.P. 10/98 *Note - I'm not sure, but I think this movie is the same as Seymore's Complete Guide to Female Ejaculation, because it has exactly the same people in it. Videographer: Seymore Butts Writer/Director: Seymore Butts Female cast: Alisha Klass, Tina Cherry, Montana Gunn, Jordan McKnight,Taren Steele (cameos: Taylor Hayes, Bonita Saint, Allison Embers, Lori Rivers, Jewel Valmont, Shanna McCullough, Samantha Stylle) Male cast: Seymore Butts, Herschel Savage, & a couple of penises I didn't recognize. Audio/Video: Scenes had different tints to them, but unless you want to count the times the camera lens got drenched, everything could be seen and heard all too clearly. Extras: This is a flipper disk, with the extras on side 2. 5 trailers, 2 bios only, an ad for his Tushy Magazine, and quite a lot of extra footage, including a whole new scene of Taren Steele doing some young foreign stud - I never did figure out who this is, though everyone else seems to know him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Raw Sex 4 (New Machine)
Raw Sex 4 (New Machine) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy West, Jordan McKnight, Jack Hammer, Christina Angel, Suzi Suzuki, Bridgette Belle, Nicollete, Ray Swayze
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 2/10/2001
Raw Sex 4 (New Machine) reviews:
review on  

RAW SEX 4 is yet another pseudo-pro-am series of contrived sex scenes videotaped without any pretense to plot or concept. Actresses are interviewed on-camera by Mr. West, right before they ease into a suck and fuck scene, usually with their obliging host (I can't believe the amount of fresh, young babes this guy gets! Anna- Nicole Smith has a lot in common with the girls here!). If all this sounds familiar, that's because this title follows the tried and true formula of Randy West's UP AND CUMMER series. With the exception of the amateur element found in that long-running title, RAW SEX is fairly indistinguishable from any of his previous work: the camera work, settings and direction are overall simply more of the same (sadly, I am now more familiar with Randy's bedroom decor than the furniture in my own home). Mind you, this isn't necessarily a bad thing, especially when you consider that this method has continued to garner popular acclaim and industry- recognized success even after seventy volumes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum One, Cum All (New Machine)
Cum One, Cum All (New Machine) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Dyanna Lauren, Mickey Lynn, Felecia, Kylie Ireland, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Randy West, Leena, Lana Sands, Vanessa Chase, Celeste, Taylor Moore, Jordan McKnight, Draghixa, Jenna Jameson, Krista, Roxanne Blaze, Jasmine Alona, Heather StClair, John Buoy
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 5/17/2000
Cum One, Cum All (New Machine) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 140 min. Production Year: 1996 Director: Randy West Cast: Asia Carrera, Felicia, Dyanna Lauren, Celeste, Jenna Jameson, Taylor Moore, Kylie Ireland, Lana Sands, Leena, Mickey Lynn, Vanessa Chase, Krista, Jasmine Aloha, Jordan McKnight, Roxanne Blaze, Draghixa, Heather St. Clair, Marc Davis, Alex Sanders, Randy West, Jake Steed, & John Buoy Extras: Photo gallery, previews, web site info, Randy's gallery Audio Quality: Not too good. There's a lot of echoing. Video Quality: Also not too good. I think it was shot on video and is done in an amateur style. Music: None. Initial Expectations: I wasn't quite sure what to expect here. It's the best of 'Up & Cummers', so it should be good, but gonzo can be really iffy for me. It's also early footage of some of the biggest recent porn stars, so it the least it should at least be fun to see how far they've cum, I mean came, I mean, well you know. Initial Reaction: It's a pretty good look back at some of today's hottest adult stars.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director