Porn Stars  >  Jordan Lee  > Reviews

Reviews of Jordan Lee Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Car Wash Angels 1
Car Wash Angels 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Bobby Vitale, Peter North, Shelby Stevens, Missy, Caressa Savage, Kylie Ireland, Jake Steed, Juli Ashton, Shayla LaVeaux, Crystal Breeze, Joey Silvera, Bionca, Tammi Ann, Emily, Jordan Lee, Paisley Hunter, Careena Collins, Sydney St. James, Miles Long, Micky Lynn, Clay Hyde, Sid Duce, Edward Electric
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 12/15/2004
Car Wash Angels 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 1 / 4 / 1997 (cover); 10 / 1995 (DVD) Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Bionca, Careena Collins, Caressa Savage, Crystal Breeze, Emily Hill, Jill Kelly, Jordan Lee, Juli Ashton, Kylie Ireland, Micki Lynn, Missy, Paisley Hunter, Shayla LaVeaux, Shelby Stevens, Sid Deuce, Sindee Coxx, Sydney St. James, Tammi Ann, Bobby Vitale, Jake Steed, Joey Silvera, Peter North, T. T. Boy, and Tom Byron in sexual roles and David Christopher and Jim Holliday in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jim Holliday made some darn fun movies. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: I like some of Hollidays other movies better, but this one is still quite a bit of fun. Who Should Watch It : Fans of group sex and all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a serious porno that makes sense most of the time The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done, especially for an adult movie thats roughly a decade old.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Rocks
Rocco Rocks 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Bobby Vitale, Jenteal, Randy Spears, Sahara Sands, Colt Steele, Ashlyn Gere, Chasey Lain, Rocco Siffredi, Jon Dough, Taylor Hayes, Jenna Jameson, Jordan Lee, Nikki Dial, Hyapatia Lee
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 5/23/2004
Rocco Rocks reviews:
review on  

Rocco Rocks is a compilation DVD from Vivid, of the 18 or so scenes that Rocco Siffredi, the famous Italian porn star, did in Vivid/VCA features during the 1990's . This alone is quite a break from his usual European-made fare, since he is well-known for performing in scenes focusing on anal sex, group sex and even sex in its more perverted/rough aspects. In this compilation film, the majority of the scenes are Rocco with one woman at a time, performing vaginal sex only, and even wearing a condom in some scenes (!). The scenes have the acting portions edited out, so what is left is four hours of Rocco, showing what he can do within the constraints of a Vivid film. And those constraints don't mean that he performs at a lower level. If anything, Rocco looks just as energized and intense as in his European films.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dippin' (Adam & Eve)
Double Dippin' (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Sean Michaels, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Juli Ashton, Randy Spears, Luc Wylder, Tyce Bune, Valentino, Backey Jakic, Bionca, Jordan Lee, Jay Ashley, Kelly Trump, Joel Lawrence, Kyle Phillips, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Noname Jane, Bridgette Kerkove, Voodoo, Rafe, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Summer Storm, Kelly Fire, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Hamilton Steele, Wendy James
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/21/2004
Double Dippin' (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 174 min. (cover states 182 min.) Production Date: 11 / 10 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Violet Blue, Nikita Denise, Juli Ashton, Holly Hollywood, Alexandra Silk, Nicole Sheridan, Jessica, Bionca, Jordan Lee, Ashley Long, Summer Storm, Wendy James, Kelly Steele, Dale DaBone, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Tyce Bune, Luc Wylder, Joel Lawrence, Nick East, Kyle Phillips, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Byron Long, Sledge Hammer, Sean Michaels, Backey Jakic, Ben English, Joey Ray, Ian Daniels, Jay Ashley, Valentino, VooDoo, Michael Stefano, Hamilton Steele, and Rafe in sexual roles and Inari Vachs, Asia Carrera, Juli Ashton, Seth Gecko, and a few others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been putting out some nice comps lately. This one could be interesting. Initial Reaction: It stumbles a few places, but is a pretty good compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Peepshows 3 & 4: Double Dick Fuckers / Oriental Fuck Sluts
Peepshows 3 & 4: Double Dick Fuckers / Oriental Fuck Sluts 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Sindee Coxx, Missy, Stacy Valentine, Kia, Melissa Hill, Juli Ashton, Tricia Yen, Moana, Vivian, Julie Rage, Crystal Wilder, Joanna Storm, Jordan Lee, Nikita, Cumisha Amado, Nicole London, Anisa, Helen Duval
Studio: VCA

Release date: 12/3/2003
Peepshows 3 & 4: Double Dick Fuckers / Oriental Fuck Sluts reviews:
review on  

Prologue I was trying to remember what caught my eye about this double film video. There are some great stars from the 90's in here. Stacy Valentine, Missy, Helen Duval, Asia Carrera et al. But the one that stood out for me was the generally unknown Tricia Yen. I was so captivated by her in Video Virgins 7 that I will always go out of my way to check out something she was in. Anisa's in the second feature as well and she was a little firecracker too. I wonder if they're actually going to try to pass Melissa Hill off as Asian. We'll see. Double Dick Fuckers Scene one opens in a disco with a crowd of people trying to dance. The camera goes to the bar where a bunch of guys are hanging out, watching everybody have fun. A couple bolt up to the bar and they're all over each other. She's not too shy, either, as her skirt is up by her waist. The other fellas aren't shy either as they grope her and pull out their cocks. She's got a great looking body and platinum blonde hair. It isn't long before there's a cock in this slut's mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Detective, The
Butt Detective, The 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Rebecca Bardoux, Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Juli Ashton, Ariana, Rick Masters, Mike Horner, Vanessa Chase, Tammi Ann, Jon Dough, Jordan Lee, Nicole Lace, Amber Woods, Beverly Glen
Studio: VCA

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 5/23/2003
Butt Detective, The reviews:
review on  

Butt Detective is strictly a couples film that could have been great, but instead is ruined by an editor with too many toys to play with on his control board. There are some very hot ladies here, but their performances are completely sabotaged by loud, obnoxious music and MTV-style camera work. This flick is part of what VCA calls its Classics on DVD series. What a misnomer! Calling this a classic is an insult to all the truly great pornos that preceded it. I found myself FF through the sex scenes and watching the plot. That doesnt happen often! The often-humorous storyline has wealthy Jon Dough hiring private eye Harry Spader (Mike Horner) to find a girl - with only a snapshot of her butt as a clue. Horner is as funny in this flick as hes ever been. Juli Ashton is his assistant, and Horner starts his search with Juli in their office. After a short BJ, Juli and Mike go through several position changes, including some anal, before Juli takes a load on her sweet face. As with EVERY other scene in this movie, the dumb music and special effects start the second the sex begins.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 1995 Director: Mondo Tundra (a.k.a. James Avalon) Cast: Juli Ashton, Amber Woods, Ariana, Beverly Glen, Jordan Lee, Nicole Lace, Rebecca Bardoux, Tammi Ann, Vanessa Chase, Alex Sanders, Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Mike Horner, Nick East, Rick Masters, Tom Byron, and T. T. Boy Initial Expectations: I dont know why, but for some reason I have really high expectations for this title. Initial Reaction: Although the artistic effects get in the way at times, its still a lot of fun and pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Juli Ashton and couples and anybody else who wants a bit of an anal emphasis with a fun plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like artistic effects done ot the video Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. The video is also very clear, but there are quite a few effects added to the video which makes me think that some of the movie was done for people with beer goggles. Music: The music can get a little loud at times, but its also extremely fun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chasin the Fifties
Chasin the Fifties 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Steven St. Croix, Colt Steele, Chasey Lain, Amanda Adams, Jordan Lee, Lindsay May
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 9/2/2000
Chasin the Fifties reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty typical nineties porno with a couple decent scenes from Casey Lain as well as Tiffany Mynx. The movie's short with scenes that always feel like they could use another position or two while the camera work is filled with gyno-cam shots and a bit on the dark side. The transfer is very well done for the age of the movie, but there's no real effort put into the extras. This is an okay at best movie with limited but nice care put into the DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Jim Enright Starring Chasey Lain, Tiffany Mynx, Amanda Adams, Stephen St. Croix, TT Boy ... Running Time : approx. 79 minutes (6 scenes) Review : I'm sorry I have to give a bad review to a Wicked DVD again but this movie was lacklustre in every aspect : The audio is so bad that I mostly wasn't able to hear a single word that was being spoken, the video looks cheap and was on par with the picture on my camcorder, the acting was terrible, extras were barely registered and the sex scenes were mostly boring. Phew.. need I go on ? OK, I picked this one up for Chasey Lain's performance (again, see my raving 'Covergirl' review :) ) knowing that it would probably suck though. Chasey herself is quite the fox in this movie (right, as always) and she seems surprisingly into her scenes this time. Her terrible bolt-ons begin to grate, however..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasy Chamber
Fantasy Chamber 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Peter North, Misty Rain, Felecia, Kylie Ireland, Vanessa Chase, Steve Drake, Anna Malle, Rebecca Lord, Barbara Doll, Jordan Lee, Nicole Lace, Biance, Jen Teal
Studio: Ultimate

Release date: 4/24/2000
Fantasy Chamber reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 2 / 15 / 1995 Director: Cameron Grant Cast: Kylie Ireland, Anna Malle, Barbara Doll, Bionca, Felecia, Jenteal, Jordan Lee, Misty Rain, Nicole Lace, Rebecca Lord, Sindee Coxx, Vanessa Chase, Alex Sanders, Kyle Phillips, Mark Davis, Nick East, Peter North, Steve Drake, Steven St. Croix, Tony Tedeschi, T. T. Boy, Vince Voyeur, and Jim Andrews in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Cameron Grant has really impressed me in the past. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Although it stumbles a couple times, its still darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic, creative, and varied sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nasty sex or straightforward sex Audio /Video Quality: Cameron Grant is well known for imitating Andrew Blake, and its all on full display here. Virtually every aspect of Fantasy Chamber is artistic. The talent is rarely heard in the movie, with the music providing most of the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

'Fantasy Chamber' A film directed by Cameron Grant Production date Feb. 15 1995 Starring Nikole Lace, Kylie Ireland, Barbara Doll, Misty Rain, Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi and a whole bunch of other guys n'gals.. FC is one of Cameron Grant's rather stylish retreads into Andrew Blake territory (esp.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cameron Grants Fantasy Chamber, shot on film, could have been an incredible DVD. Essentially its a collection of beautiful sex scenes. The performers are exceptionally attractive, the scenery is erotically intriguing, and the music is excitingly sensual. Sadly, the video quality is poor enough for me to notice. When lighting and camerawork are the main attributes of a movie, sharp video is imperative. That said, I still very much enjoyed some of the sex (and theres plenty of it!) While its unlike me to list out sex scenes in a review, its appropriate to this movie (and people keep telling me they want to know who screws who.) Thankfully the disc lists out acting credits by scene.1. Nicole Lace, Barbara Doll, Mark Davis apparently I havent watched enough porn cause I never before noticed what a great body Mark Davis has. Sometimes threesomes look like a couple with a third wheel. Not so in this mirror laden scene. All three beautiful bodies intermingle. The music (I guess its jazz) drowns out the moans a little too much, but its the perfect score for the scene.2.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latex
Latex 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Tom Byron, Jeanna Fine, Juli Ashton, Colt Steele, Debi Diamond, Zach Adams, Sunset Thomas, Barbara Doll, Jon Dough, Tyffany Million, Jordan Lee, Lacy Rose, Veronica Hart, Tasha Blades, Emerald Estrada, Cal Jammer
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 4/24/2000
Latex reviews:
review on  

Latex (1995) Studio VCA Director Michael Ninn Starring Sunset Thomas, Tyffany Million, Juli Ashton, Jeanna Fine, Emerald Estrada, Lacy Rose, Barbara Doll, Tasha Blades, Jordan Lee, Debi Diamond, Jon Dough, Sam Cooper, Colt Steele, Tom Byron, Brick Majors, Cal Jammer, Zach Adams, Vince Voyuer, Richie Razor Running Time 1:59 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features None Typical Watchers Fans of Michael Ninn's work, those who like mild fetishism or want something more intense than the average VCA video Typical Haters Those who want to see a nice and gentle adult movie and hate raunchy or fetish flicks; fans of Private's Pirate line and the like will be disappointed -- it's fetish themed but doesn't go too far Themes Sci-fi plot, latex, hard sex, oral cumshots, blowjobs, toys, costumes/makeup, anal, fake tits, girl-girl Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Shock Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->      The First Wor
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Philmore Butts Meets Kathy Willets
Philmore Butts Meets Kathy Willets 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Yvonne, Jordan Lee, Kathy Willets, Shannon Rush
Studio: Sunshine

Release date: 4/24/2000
Philmore Butts Meets Kathy Willets reviews:
review on  

This is the first Philmore Butts title I have seen. Philmore is supposed to be cousin to my favourite director Seymore Butts. The film kicks off with Philmore, Mark Davis and The Freak walking along the street in Beverly Hills......they are looking for some girls to shoot....and they just happen to run into Kathy Willets and her friend Shannon Rush.........they head back with the guys and the start doing what they do best........halfway through the scene ......Yvonne drops in ......Yvonne has been one of my favs for years now. She gets in the action and we get to see a pretty damn good scene. Next is a DP scene with Jorden Lee which is pretty good. Then we see Missy in a 3 way.........I'm not a huge missy fan and found this scene to be rather tame. Next up is one of the discs special features. This scene features Max Hardcore and some young looking girl and if you hit the Multiple angle button you cut over to a different scene involving a b/g neither of who I've seen before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Silk Stockings: The Black Widow (Heatwave / Horizon)
Silk Stockings: The Black Widow (Heatwave / Horizon) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Bobby Vitale, Steven St. Croix, Vince Voyeur, Tiffany Mynx, Steve Drake, Barbara Doll, Olivia, Jenna Jameson, Tyffany Million, Jordan Lee, E.Z. Ryder, Nicole Lace
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 4/24/2000
Silk Stockings: The Black Widow (Heatwave / Horizon) reviews:
review on  

Pre Viewing Expectations The case of this DVD yields few clues as to what lies within. All the viewer has to go on is the title of the event, and a listing of the extras. There is not summary of the plot to be found. Also, the photos on the case are non- explicit, so the viewer has no idea what to expect. The Main Event I was mislead by the name of this movie. I expected the typical Black Widow theme, woman mates and then kills her mate. In truth, she never kills anyone. The plot is weak at best, and at times doesn't make much sense. They wrap up the lose ends during the final scene, but there just isn't much there. The guys playing the cops give poor performances, making it obvious they weren't hired for their line delivery. The movie has seven scenes in all, a mix of female/female, male/female, and a foursome where three are females. Of all the actors, Jenna Jameson gives an eager performance, but the rest of the women seem to be a bit flat and uninterested. I found my interest drifting during the movie.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director