Porn Stars  >  Jordan James  > Reviews

Reviews of Jordan James Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Jordan James in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jordan James's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for eDating Exposed
eDating Exposed 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Jordan James, Chris Strokes, Victoria Lawson, Tweety Valentine, Michael Vegas, Jessie Andrews, Ash Hollywood, Bailey Bam, Madison Fox, Ryan McClane
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Edwin Lee
Release date: 10/26/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
eDating Exposed reviews:
review on  

Jessie Andrews meets up with 5 couples who have just met on-line in eDATING EXPOSED (2011, Wicked Pictures) that's written, directed and edited by Edwin Lee. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sunny's Casting Couch: I Wanna Be a Porn Star (Sunlust / Vivid)
Sunny's Casting Couch: I Wanna Be a Porn Star (Sunlust / Vivid) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Victoria, Sunny Leone, Jackie Daniels, Jordan James, Seth Dickens, Natasha Nice, Stephanie Cane, Victoria Lawson, Daniel Hunter, Chad Alva, Teagan Summers, J. Jay
Studio: Sunlust Pictures

Directed by: Sunny Leone
Release date: 9/20/2010
Sunny's Casting Couch: I Wanna Be a Porn Star (Sunlust / Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for Sunny's Casting Couch: I Wanna Be a Porn Star by Sunlust Pictures and distributed by Vivid. The basic premise of this release is that Sunny Leone is searching for new girls to star in a big release and this is their audition so to speak.
   read the complete review
review on  

“Sunny’s Casting Couch: I Wanna Be A Porn Star” is an otherwise-good-to-very-good production from SunLust that suffers from some camerawork / editing issues—namely the angles, focus, editing, and resolution at various points.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Small Tits 3
I Love Small Tits 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Ian Scott, Melanie Scott, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Rosano, Jordan James, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Julia Bond, Alektra Blue, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Sammy Cruz, Micah Moore, Jessica Valentino, Kristina Rose, Eden Adams, Paris Marie, Tanner Mayes, Amia Moretti
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Small Tits 3 reviews:
review on  

I Love Small Tits #3 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions, and features real small tits. No bolt ons allowed here. Overall, this set is a hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cocks White Sluts 8
Black Cocks White Sluts 8 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen, Sledge Hammer, Sylvio Mata, Julie Night, Billy Banks, Jordan James, Lee Bang, Cherrie Rose, Anabelle Lee
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 11/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Cocks White Sluts 8 reviews:
review on  

This set has 5 scenes of white girls taking on a small group of black guys. The general progression is that the girls are picked up, they say they are some college-range age and they get brought back to a room with a couch where they can get it on with the guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 & Easy 6
18 & Easy 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jordan James, Holly Morgan, Adriana Faust, Ashley Lace, Veronique Vega
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 2/20/2007
18 & Easy 6 reviews:
review on  

Overall an above average teen themed DVD with some cute girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Fidelity 7
Porn Fidelity 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jackie Moore, Rebecca Love, Nikki Benz, Kelly Madison, Jordan James, Tory Lane, Ryan Madison
Studio: Kelly Madison Productions

Release date: 2/13/2007
Porn Fidelity 7 reviews:
review on  

The Way Marriage Should Be says the subtitle…this is a collection of scenes that Kelly Madison and her husband filmed together.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deeper 4 (Digital Playground)
Deeper 4 (Digital Playground) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Ben English, Marie Luv, Jordan James, Scott Nails, Mikayla, Holly Morgan, Marco Banderas, Celina Cross, Shay Jordan
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deeper 4 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Robby D. turns his sights towards Digital Playground contract hottie Shay Jordan as he continues to explore his artistic side. This time he seems a little more limited than usual, and although his camera work falters a couple times for the most part Robbie shows why Digital Playground has so much confidence in him behind the camera. Shay, on the other hand, turns in not just one but two great scenes that are every bit as impressive as the rest of the scenes she's put out. As usual with this series the technical aspects are a bit stylized, but there is a bit of effort put into the extras thanks to a BTS by Kraft Services babe Jordan James. If you want porn with a slight touch of intensity and a more artistic look, this should be just what you're looking for.
   read the complete review
review on  

Performers:Marie Luv, Holly Morgan, Celina Cross, Mikayla, Shay Jordan, Ben English, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, JerryProduction Date:9.16.2006Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Shay Jordan & Jerry BJ, RCG, BJ, scissor An intimate dinner turns XXX-rated when Shay has a bit too much wine leading her to disrobe. This being the first time I've seen Shay do her thing I don't know what to expect but I'm hoping her sexual prowess matches her striking exotic looks.The mood changes abrubtply from casual (classical music in the background) to high energy (techno music in the background) and almost immediately Shay dives a finger into her self-proclaimed tight pussy and allows Jerry a taste. Eventually these two wind up in RCG fucking at a moderate clip before Shay fills her mouth with dick again sucking her wetness from it. The second and final position (scissor) gets Jerry shooting a generous load the length of Shay's torso which finds it's mark perfectly on her face.Shay isn't a sexbomb here but she'll keep your attention throughout this short opener.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new dvd with Digital Playground star Shay Jordan gracing the cover and she appears in two of the five scenes so that should make you happy. The deeper title seems pretty appropriate to porn since we are going deeper into these girls beyond their initial beauty and perhaps just a hint of nastiness maybe will show through while they're being beautifully shot by Robby D. Let's not waste any time and get right to it I say. Shay Jordan: I was happy to see Shay in person just recently at the Las Vegas show and she indeed is quite attractive in person as she is on film obviously. We begin with Jerry and Shay enjoying a drink-- I'm sure that was just water and not vodka he was giving her!! You see some very nice cleavage being shown off by Shay and well I guess that wasn't water after all as she was getting a buzz so how to proceded you ask. Well it involves Shay opening up that shirt just a little letting more of that excellent cleavage spill out and finally off comes the top leaving only her black bra on and she gets down to her panties too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for What an Ass 4
What an Ass 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lee Stone, Ian Scott, Mark Ashley, Mario Rossi, Jordan James, Cody Lane, Britney Stevens, Carmen Kinsley, Baby Jayne
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/23/2006
What an Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

In this movie we get to check out five girls with very nice asses.
   read the complete review
review on  

What An Ass #4 Prologue What An Ass is up to volume number 4. Where was I for 1, 2 and 3? What's worse is that none of the women here are familiar to me. I have heard tell that Carmen Kinsley is a prime piece of ass, and Jordana is looking mighty fine on the cover, so what the hell, it's worth a shot. Digital Sin is usually good for quality shoots and tightly edited scenes. They never overwhelm me, but I'm usually pretty happy with the results. I have no reason to expect any less here. Water beaded up on the pantied butt of pretty, blonde, Carmen Kinsley. Her hands do a tour of some fine assets until donkey dicked Ian Scott joins her. Kissing and stroking, then Ian goes down on her tasty looking twat. He goes up top to devour her gorgeous tits, then Carmen takes a turn at kneeling, pulling out the big cock, and sucking. She has some enthusiasm for this, even though she hasn't quite mastered the deep techniques. Ian sticks her in doggy. P2M leading to mish. The fucking is shallow but quick.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director