Porn Stars  >  Jordan Haze  > Reviews

Reviews of Jordan Haze Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Editor's Choice: Celeste
Editor's Choice: Celeste 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Dyanna Lauren, T.T. Boy, Bobby Vitale, Steven St. Croix, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Celeste, Rocco Siffredi, Tammi Ann, Chennin Blanc, Eric Masterson, Renee Larue, Nancy Vee, Jordan Haze, Vicky Vette
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 10/20/2005
Editor's Choice: Celeste reviews:
review on  

It's time to give back to the ADT collective with a quick review of Vivid's Editor's Choice: Celeste. Let me start by staying that Celeste is my ultimate woman, gorgeous, brunette, busty, curvy and dirty. The only complaints I've ever had are the awful plastic surgery scars around her nipples and her habit of spitting on cocks during a blow job. When you start the DVD you're greeted by just over 5 minutes of commercials before you even get to the main menu. Your only option is to fast-forward through them. The Menus are simple but most of them lead to commercials (More Adult Fun, The Web and Vivid Products). The 10 main scenes of this title all involve Celeste for a total of 110 minutes. Remember that these scenes are 10 years old, that's before DVD and 30 minute gonzo scenes. That's better than some of the compilations out there such as New Machine's Exposed series. The only problems with the scenes are they don't have chapter breaks and the video quality is below average.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Job Queen
Blow Job Queen 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanna Heart, Dakota, Jordan Haze
Studio: Club Summer Haze

Release date: 5/18/2005
Blow Job Queen reviews:
review on  

I love these amateur blowjob movies. Often the bj films from the major porn studios tend to have the same girls over and over, so for me its always fun to buy these just to see some new faces. I was glad to see that Summer Haze released this, so I am looking forward to watching it. When the dvd starts playing, Summer Haze appears onscreen and runs thru all the playing options to chose from, and if you wait to long to make a selection, she starts to get a little pissed at you. Up first is Nikki, a very cute blonde girl in a black lingerie top and no panties. She is anxious to start the scene, so she gets on her hands and knees on the bed and starts to blow the camera man for a few minutes, then removes her top. Nikki then lays down to softly suck his cock and slowly lick his balls, and she ends up jerking him off onto her chin. A pretty good scene, Nikki is cute and has a nice figure and pretty green eyes. She also give a good bj. Dakota, a plain looking blonde girl wearing a white bra and panties, masterbates for a short time then gets to her knees to blow the camera man.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fine Bi Me (Adam & Eve)
Fine Bi Me (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina Tyler, Rod Barry, Jordan Haze, Devon Michaels, Jason Clydesdale, Xara Diaz, Gil Cortez, Honey Best, Jed Pisston, Harlee, Devon Summers, Buck Jordan
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Mike Donner
Release date: 9/13/2004
Fine Bi Me (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Fine Bi Me, Whatever Trips Your Trigger Adam and Eve, Date of Production 7/9/04, Written and Directed by Mike Donner, Feature Length 101 minutes, Bisexual Who is in it: Rod Barry, Tina Tyler, Jordan Haze, Gil Cortez, Devon Michaels, Jason Clydesdale, Buck Jordan, Xara Diaz, Harlee, Honey Best, Jed Pisston and Devon Summers. 5 scenes, 2 bonus scenes (one boy/boy from Triple Play and a domme/sub scene with a strapon from Erosity). I enjoyed the behind the scenes footage and sort of regretted I didn't watch it before the feature, I like knowing more about the people and this BTS is well done. Rod Barry introduces each of the stars as he does some cute interviewing. Through this we learn that's it the first movie for both Buck Jordan and Harlee and the first bi scene for a number of the performers. It ends with a quick peek at Tina and Rod getting cleaned up in the shower together. The picture gallery has around thirty posed shots of the performers with the folks they appear in their scenes with, it's nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baby Dolls Betrayed
Baby Dolls Betrayed 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, John West, Cheyne Collins, Anthony Hardwood, Christie Leigh, Jordan Haze, Corina Taylor, Summer Sweet, Christie Lee, Bianca Pureheart, Ashley Haze
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 5/4/2004
Baby Dolls Betrayed reviews:
review on  

Baby Dolls Betrayed uses a unique premise to start each of its vignettes. The girl is shown breaking up with her boyfriend, usually over the phone, and usually because he has hurt her in some way. She vows revenge, makes another phone call, and is fucking another guy within a few minutes. Long live speed dialing!! Brunette Ashley Haze is first out of the gate. Shes a little chubby, but she gives a terrific blowjob to Tyce Bune. They proceed to a couple other positions before Tyce drops a load on her mug. Corina Taylor is cute in a weird sort of way. I cant put my finger on it, but she is just sexy - with a nice smile, lithe body, small tits (which I love), and a shaved slit. John West seems to be one of the nicer guys in porn, so when the two of them hook up here, it makes for a great scene. She looks fantastic in reverse cowgirl and accepts his cum with a waiting open mouth. It doesnt get any better than this, in my book. Summer Sweet has platinum blond hair and nice, medium breasts. She hooks up with Ryan Sweet, who I assume is her husband and not her brother.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tera Tera Tera
Tera Tera Tera 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kim Chambers, Tera Patrick, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Kimberly Kane, Mick Blue, Ashley Long, Jordan Haze, Savanna Samson, Tristan Seagal, Evan Seinfeld, Grant Michaels, Spyder Jonez
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 5/3/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tera Tera Tera reviews:
review on  

There is no doubt that Tera Patrick is a porn superstar. Her natural beauty and smoldering on-scene presence has made here firm fan favourite over the years. Tera Tera Tera marks a defining moment in Tera's porn career, and to me, marks the beginning of the end. After taking a break from porn for over 12 months, this is her first movie back in the business with a new production company, a new husband and a new pair of boobs. Three things: 1. Tera looks as hot as ever. I am not a massive fan of fake boobs, but Tera's surgeon has done a good job - apparently she lost much of her bust as she slimmed down so needed the implants. 2. Tera is in three out of five scenes. All these scenes are hot, the other two are not! 3. Tera's husband is an ugly bastard. My wife and I find him so unappealing that we have decided that we will not be getting any more Tera videos in future, which is a terrible disappointment as we are both big fans of her work. The movie is basically a doco-porn, with a series of conversations with Tera taking place between scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 5 / 20 / 2004 Director: Chi Chi LaRue Cast: Tera Patrick, Savannah Samson, Ashley Long, Jordan Styles, Kim Chambers, Kimberly Kane, Grant Michaels, Mick Blue, Spyder Jonez, Tristan Segal, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard that Vivid has been cleaning up their act a little recently. Im curious and hopeful about this one. Initial Reaction: Its much better than what I expected Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos a fan of Tera Patrick Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like tattoos or who wants a fair amount of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are surprisingly good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but I did notice a couple minor background noises. The video is also nicely done. Its nicely lit, and although there is a hint of grain it comes off more as being artistic rather than being like Vivid put too much crap on their DVDs to give a good transfer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ablaze
Ablaze 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chris Cannon, Hannah Harper, Taylor Lynn, Jordan Haze, Tristan Seagal, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 2/19/2004
Ablaze reviews:
review on  

Ablaze has more storyline than sex, but the sex is hot as Hades. The 2004 Sin City feature offers some beautiful females and director Francois Clousot has constructed a decent plot thats carried off credibly by the performers. Throw in some great (for porn, that is) special effects and this is a solid fuck film. The story revolves around a firehouse and the guys and gals who fight fires for a living. After Sept. 11, its almost sacrilegious to diss anything involving firefighters, so I wont nitpick the plot or the acting. Cute blonde Lauren Phoenix tries to put out Chris Cannons fire in the first scene. Theres some anal, some A2M, and a cum face plant during this broiling romp. Very attractive Hannah Harper engages Steven St. Croix next. Shes blond with a great body and a shaved snatch. Steven pounds her pussy and ass with his condom-covered cock before losing his load on her tummy. Another fair-haired girl, Brooke, takes on Tristan Segal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prettiest Ass I Ever Came Across
Prettiest Ass I Ever Came Across 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Bobby Vitale, Kyle Stone, Inari Vachs, Raylene, Tia Bella, Steve Taylor, Dasha, Kira Kener, Eric Masterson, Noname Jane, Nikki Steele, Dillion Day, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Claudia Adkins, Briana Banks, Cassidey, Lezley Zen, Holly Halston, Jordan Haze, Savanna Samson, Mercedez
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 1/28/2004
Prettiest Ass I Ever Came Across reviews:
review on  

Ass cumshot flicks are a rarity, & if one is put out, it's usually a complete rip-off with no usable scenes. Like "Shoot Your Wad On My Ass" from Pleasure, for example. But Prettiest Ass I Ever Came Across has a couple of half way usable scenes, but one awesome scene. The very last scene is better than the second scene on "Ass Worship 2" from Evil Angel. It's the same kind of cumshot, but without the cum-farting. The woman is hotter & her vocal & facial expression performance was better during the cumshot. I'm a cumshot freak, so I'm only rating this film according to the cumshots. I was disappointed that they didn't have a great ass cumshot in the doggystyle position. I don't think the porn industry ever will. The camera man can be your worst enemy. But if you're desparately seeking ass cumshots, like me, you should buy this. Ass cumshots, especially good one's, are almost impossible to find. I haven't seen a good one yet in the doggystyle position. So I guess you can say they are impossible to find. I've seen some close calls, but no cigar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heart Of Darkness
Heart Of Darkness 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Randy Spears, Nakita Kash, Mickey G., Sophie Evans, Rafe, Ava Vincent, Cameron, Sunrise Adams, Dru Berrymore, Crystal Carter, Jordan Haze, Steven French
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 1/6/2004
Heart Of Darkness reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 8 / 20 / 2002 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Sunrise Adams, Sophie Evans, Dru Berrymore, Nakita Ka$h, Jordan Haze, Crystal Carter, Cameron, Ava Vincent, Jeremy Steele, Mickey G., Rafe, Randy Spears, Steven French, and Ashley Moore in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Paul Thomas has been fairly hit or miss for me, and due to Vivids treatment of their DVDs I cant get too excited for any of them. Initial Reaction: Its well done as a movie, but sexually it leaves plenty to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wishes they could see porn from the early eighties with the stars of today, fans of Randy Spears Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for pure and simple whacking material The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Heart of Darkness was shot on film, which is much more difficult to work with than video. The audio is very nicely done. Its clear, free of interfering background noises, and has a very nice balance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debbie Does Dallas: The Revenge
Debbie Does Dallas: The Revenge 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Rod Fontana, Olivia del Rio, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Frankie, Sunrise Adams, Olivia Saint, Lezley Zen, Jordan Haze, Jesse V., Rebecca Love, Lance Banger
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 9/15/2003
Debbie Does Dallas: The Revenge reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" This is going to be a quikie review of a very enjoyable movie. The Movie: Imagine a movie like American Pie, but with hardcore sex, and all the kids in college. You would have Debbie Does Dallas: The Revenge. I was very pleased with how well handled this movie was. The comedy was funny, the sex was hot (especially the threesome with Lezley Zen, a guy with a dick that resembled a beer can, and his not so hot wife. Lezley made the scene hot). I'll focus on the sex a bit more. Everyone in this movie is a decent to good performer, and they all give their all during the sex scenes. I really can't think of any duds, and all the sex is pretty much even. There are no scenes that I would say were fast forwardable. Sunrise has a scene with Chris Canoon, and a threesome with Evan Stone and Olivia DelRio. She also has a lesbian scene with Nicole Sheriden. All her scenes are pretty good. I've heard they are some of her best work. I haven't seen enough of her movies to make that call, but I do have to say, they were good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gush 4 (Knob Ryder)
Gush 4 (Knob Ryder) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Amythiest, August, Aria, Barrett Blade, Alex Rox, Cindy Crawford, Jordan Haze, Koko, Craig Monahan
Studio: Knob Ryder

Release date: 9/5/2003
Gush 4 (Knob Ryder) reviews:
review on  

Is squirting a myth? There are ample arguments on each side on the controversy. Some say that squirting is nothing more than the girl peeing. Others say that it is, in fact, a womans form of ejaculation. Thats the side Aria defends in Gush #4. In an interview (included as part of the DVD extras), Aria describes her squirting as completely unrehearsed, a spontaneous reaction to sexual stimulation. It is NOT peeing, she insists as she goes into great detail about how her body tenses up just before a squirt. Whether Arias interview puts an end to the debate remains to be seen, but Gush #4 is more than just a squirting flick. This is a hot movie! There are five scenes involving six above-average looking women, and the sex is sizzling in just about every one. Aria starts off the action in a barn with Kyle Stone. She wears a cowboy hat throughout the action, but her terrific body and long, brown hair never looked better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tranny Hunter, The
Tranny Hunter, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kristen, Pauline, Amanda, Tom Moore, Jordan Haze, Carmen Cruz
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/30/2003
Tranny Hunter, The reviews:
review on  

Tranny Hunter By Zaye Entertainment/ Digital Sin Staring Unknown Highlights Pre-Op Transgenders M/TG Oral Anal (to TG) The Basics -Tranny Hunter -Transgender/Gay -Zaye Productions/Digital Sin Compliance StatementOverall Value- $15.00 *Abreviation key -TG=Transgender -TS=Transexual -Pre-Op=Transgender with breasts but still retaining a penisThe Run Down To give you an idea of the flavor of this: Tom Moore aka Tranny Hunter is dashing off to his helicopter to do some TS hunting. Then were in the SUV and hes spotted some suspicious activity on his bulge radar and hes gonna sneak up on his prey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finesse
Finesse 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Eric Masterson, Ria, Lana Cox, Brittney Skye, Aria, Jordan Haze, Michelle Lay, Steven French, Ava Devine
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Jack Vincennes
Release date: 7/13/2003
Finesse reviews:
review on  

Finesse A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Sin City Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: July 2, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 112 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Jack Vincennes Written by: Jack Vincennes Cast: Britney Skye, Ava Devine, Aria, Lana Moore, Michelle Lay, Jordan Haze, Steven St. Croix, Steve French, Eric Masterson       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo, English 2.0 Commentary Subtitles: none Video: Widescreen, 1.85:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Director's Commentary, Interviews, Behind the Scenes, Pop Shots, Biographies, Photo Gallery, Company Profile, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Steve (Steven St. Croix), Scott (Eric Masterson) and Pierre (Steve French) all belong to a wine tasting club.  Steve has a theory that there is a wine to compliment every woman and that he can match every woman to her wine.  His theory is going great until he meets Sasha (Britney Skye), for who
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vault, The
Vault, The 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, John West, Brooke Hunter, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Sondra Hall, Jordan Haze, Jesse V., Mario Rossini, Mario Rossi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 7/1/2003
Vault, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: 1 / 21 / 2003 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Brooke, Holly Hollywood, Jesse V., Jordan Haze, Sondra Hall, Joey Ray, John West, Mario Rossi, Randy Spears, and Steven St. Croix The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results from Nicholas Steele, and this one makes me a little leery for some reason. Initial Reaction: The lighting often holds back the movie, but other than that it's a very nice adult movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting porn with a story, style, and lighter sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't want a lot of plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is nicely balanced for the most part, and free of background noises. Although the cover boldly proclaims that the movie was shot in the high definition widescreen format, the movie is presented in Fuck it, it's just porn non-anamorphic widescreen.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Vault Adam & Eve Feature Starring: Brooke, Sondra Hall, Jordan Haze, Holly Hollywood, Jesse V., Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, Mario Rossi, John West, and Joey Ray. Directed By:Nicholas Steele Running Time:Feature: 106 minutes, Total: 176 minutes RATINGS Feature:6.95 Extras: 8.65 Sex:7.21 TOTAL:7.6 FEATURE I know the lighting, production values, and extras are going to be good, but what about the sex? This is always the question with Nicholas Steele. This is in high definition widescreen format and the menus are good. The credits are a bit long. The audio is good but I could do without the music. This was about what I have come to expect from Nicholas Steele, good sexual performances and hot women stymied by bad camera work and editing. The plot isn't too none existent and it isn't too intrusive either. If your girlfriend will watch a Cinemax scin flick and you want to see if she'll graduate to porn then Nicholas Steele is the perfect director for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mass Appeal 2
Mass Appeal 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lola, Jake Armstrong, Keri Windsor, Ken Ryker, Troy Halston, Cameron Sage, Jason McCain, Holly Halston, Jordan Haze
Studio: Men of Odyssey

Directed by: Jim Steel
Release date: 6/24/2003
Mass Appeal 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 10 / 2002 Director: Jim Steele Cast: Ken Ryker, Jake Armstrong, Jordan Haze, Keri Windsor, Cameron Sage, Lola, Troy Halston, Holly Halston, and Jason McCain The Short Story Initial Expectations: I remember Mass Appeal as being pretty good. With that memory and Keri Windsor in this one I cant resist! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but has a few definite faults. Who Should Watch It : Bisexual movie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bisexual movie where the girls take it in the ass too The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is pretty good and well balanced, but there are a few places where it seems muffled and distant. The video is also pretty well done. Theres barely any grain, and it varies from being nicely lit to having a few shadows interfere. Music: The music is soft and rests in the background nicely. Menus: The menus are pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angels of Mercy (Adam & Eve)
Angels of Mercy (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Steve Hatcher, John West, Miko Lee, Gino Greco, Summer Storm, Summer Haze, Lezley Zen, Trevor Zen, Jordan Haze, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 1/30/2003
Angels of Mercy (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 9 / 25 / 2002 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Allysin Chaynes, Miko Lee, Lezley Zen, Summer Storm, Stormy, Summer Haze, Steve Hatcher, John West, Gino Greco, and Trevor Zen Initial Expectations: These girls as nurses? I think I feel a fever coming on! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but nothing mind blowing. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting softer porn with a nice variety of scenes and not much plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an extremely soft and romantic feature Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced. There arent any background noises, but there were a couple spots where it seemed just a little scratchy. The video is much the same. It has a soft feeling, showing just a little grain, and a few shadows as well. Neither the grain nor the shadows interfere much, and actually give the feature a bit of an artistic feeling at times. Music: The music is fairly typical porno music, but it also works in some softer styles very nicely.
   read the complete review
review on  

Angels of Mercy A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Adam & Eve Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: February 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 90 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Bud Lee Written by: George Kaplan Cast: Miko Lee, Allysin Chaynes, Stormy (as Stormy Waters), Lezley Zen, Summer Haze, Summer Storm, Steve Hatcher, Trevor Zen, Gino Greco, Jon West       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (DS, SL) Special Features: Behind the Scenes, Bonus Scenes, Photo Gallery, Trailers  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Four angels (Miko Lee, Allysin Chaynes, Lezley Zen and Summer Storm) go to a rehabilitation center disguised as nurses and bring some life back to some terminal patients. Audio/Video: Angels of Mercy is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track which works well for the film.  There are no sound effects, long dialog sequences or anything of the sort, so no fancy audio track is necess
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a release directed by Bud Lee in which some hotties play nurses who help some patients at a private care facility located in California. So ends the plot description,lol. There are some really nice looking women to watch so let's see just how good a care giver each is! In our first scene we see Summer Storm start off with making out with Steve Hatcher then she gets down to swallowing his cock!! Very nice blowjob from Summer with great eye contact. You know Steve Hatcher must have been enjoying himself watching that hottie swallow his cock! Steve then gives some good oral to Summer's cookie and this pussy licking is shot well with Steve burying his face deep in her slit. As for the sex we get to see: Mish-- Good steady strokes into her pussy by Steve.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Talk (Sin City)
Girl Talk (Sin City) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Jay Ashley, jessica drake, Nikki Fairchild, Kristal Summers, Monique Alexander, Summer Haze, Trevor Zen, Jordan Haze
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 12/12/2002
Girl Talk (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

Three great girl/girl love scenes! Girl Talk from Sin City is my kind of porno movie. I came across it myself (without any help from my boyfriend). Monique Alexander, a really luscious blonde, plays a woman who inherits lots of money and opens her own beauty salon named Girl Talk. She and the other hairstylists make love to the patrons, both men and women and to each other! What made this disc so pleasurable, though, was its nice mixture of boy/girl and girl/girl sex, the latter with three tasty scenes all with Monique! Now, I had never seen Monique before, but I quickly fell in love with her. Shes nineteen and originally from Sacramento, California, which she tells us in her interview. She got into the business after dancing and modeling. But its her demurely sweet personality which set my heart a flutter.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director