Porn Stars  >  Jordan Fleiss  > Reviews

Reviews of Jordan Fleiss Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Interracial Relations
Interracial Relations 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Sharon, Byron Long, Jasmine, Tasha Hunter, Noname Jane, Franco Roccaforte, Claudia Adkins, Starla Fox, Mandy Bright, Rhiannon Bray, Gen Padova, Amber Rain, Mr. Biggz, Kayla Marie, Joachim Kessef, Jordan Fleiss, Carly Parker, Shane Diesel, Isabella Pacino, Sloth
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/5/2011
Interracial Relations reviews:
review on  

Compilation of interracially themed DVDs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Sapphic Liaisons 3
Pure Sapphic Liaisons 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tanya James, Kinzie Kenner, Charlie Laine, Amberlina, Bella Starr, Penny Flame, Jordan Fleiss, Kellemarie, Valerie Herrera, Bobbie Blair
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Halle Vanderhyden
Release date: 8/3/2006
Pure Sapphic Liaisons 3 reviews:
review on  

PURE Sapphic Liasons #3 Dir: Halle Vanderhyden. Extras: Behind The Scenes: Some heavily-stylised and edited footage of the girls getting photographed for the boxcover and promo "Pretty Girl" shots. Some of it is interesting to watch such as the little interview snippets, and the post-scene extraction of.. something from Tanya James' pussy. Photo Gallery: A series of high-quality hard and soft stills in autorun form. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind when reading the overall DVD and scene ratings. I've reviewed the first two volumes of this series in the past, and although this third installment is directed by Halle Vanderhyden rather than Michael Ninn, I'm expecting much the same again - gorgeous women made up to the nines, beautifully shot and with a touch more style than substance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pure Sapphic Liaisons 3 Studio: Ninn Worx Category: All Sex Director: Halle Vanderhyden Starring: Tanya James, Kinzie Kenner, Charlie Laine, Amberlina, Bella Starr, Penny Flame, Jordan Fleiss, Kellemarie, Valerie Herrera, Bobbie Blair Peremptory synopsis The last time I check on a Ninn Worx, I were very please with the results and this time is not a secret that even when I'm not an life or death collector of G/G stuff, I really enjoy seeing the girls going down and dirty after each other, and from all of the studios it seems that the one with most creativity is this. Kinzie is leading things off, and is follow by a bunch of flowers, some with very exquisite bodies, that sometimes you cannot appreciated in a regular B/G fuck, I really enjoyed the whole flick, not the really white background.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 3
50 To 1 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Diane, Shasta, Faith, Desiree, Venus, Capri, Lianne Young, Ashley Brooks, Kristy, Sue Diamond, Sharka Blue, Regan Anthony, Jordan Fleiss, Kelly Wells, Jacqueline Summers, Tia Sweets, Sophia Castello, Nikki Hilton, Sophie Dee, Rebeca Linares, Alexis Silver, Bailey Brooks, Marquetta Jewel, Heather Zatch, Ginger Taylor, Breezy, Mahlia, Mysti May, Lilliana Monroe, Dylan Ryder, Lynn Pleasant, Destiny Love, Cassidy Blew, Kimberly Price, Aaralyn Barra, Maya Hills, Victoria Raven, Jenni Morrison, Taylor Hilton, Jessie Jewels, Nikki Grind, Raven Sky, Amber Rayne, Nina Cardova, Addison Rose, April Rain, Aspen Tylor, Bridgette Banks, Kaci Kay, Sanya, Violet Vice
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 5/10/2006
50 To 1 3 reviews:
review on  

For the third time cum lover Brandon Iron has collected 50 girls. To show them how much he loves all of them, he rewards them one by one with a load of cum. They can do with it whatever they want as long as they swallow it in the end. Get ready for another blowjob flick, get ready for a new battle between Brandon and 50 hungry females, get ready for "50 to 1 # 3"!
   read the complete review
review on  

50 to 1 #3 Produced 12/03 - 02/06 Platinum X Pictures Disc One: 188 minutes Disc Two: 215 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring Disc One: Addison Rose, Lynn Pleasant, Regan Anthony, Cassidy Blew, Rebeca Linares, Kimberly Price Desiree, Faith, Billie Brett, Sharka Blue, Venus, Diane, Sue Diamond, Sanya, Nina Cardova, Taylor Hilton, Bailey Brooks, Dylan Ryder, Amber Rayne, Breezy, Liliana Monroe, Destiny Love, Victoria Raven, Alexis Silver, Ashley Brooks, Kaci Kay (DVD only) and Brandon Iron. Starring Disc Two: Kelly Wells, Sophia Castello, Maya Hills, Mysti May, Heather Zatch, Aspen Tyler, April Rain, Ginger Taylor, Kristy, Marquetta Jewel, Bridgette Banks, Jenni Morrison, Nikki Hilton, Raven Sky, Jessie Jewels, Tia Sweets, Jacqueline Summers, Violet Vice, Aaralyn Barra, Nikki Grind, Sophie Dee, Shasta, Mahlia, Jordan Fleiss, Capri and Brandon Iron. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Most of my review of part #2 works for this film, except for some minor differences and the girls of course.
   read the complete review
review on  

The whole concept of the 50 to 1 series is that Brandon interviews the girls in a more informal state similar to the bonus scenes you find on RLD/PXP dvds.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1 3
Boxcover for Young Sluts, Inc. 18
Young Sluts, Inc. 18 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Van Damage, Matt Bixel, Jordan Fleiss, James Deen, Rachel Luv, Gianna Lynn, Ivy Brooke
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jane Waters
Release date: 1/17/2006
Young Sluts, Inc. 18 reviews:
review on  

Someone named Faith kicks off the show here, with a tease down the stairs, meets up with the guy, they fuck, and so it goes. Theres a pretty impressive doggy style fucking here. Most of the scenes play out this same way oh, the locations and positions vary, but its your basic 20-minute one on one sex scene. Not a lick of anal in this one, guys, the violation of the rear does not happen here. Its fairly nicely shot not quite as sharp as the typical Barely Legal episode and I did see some color variation between the two cameras (assuming this IS a multi-camera shoot). Nothing to get worked up about though. I usually think that movies SHOULDNT end with a girl-girl scene, but it works out okay here lots of anal toy play. The scene is Rachael Luv taking on Gianna Lynn. Now, I dont know these girls from shinola, but I saw the names right in the end credits so I wrote them down. One girl really takes a sweet ramming from the other she really seems to have a tight butthole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glazed & Confused 6 (Elegant Angel)
Glazed & Confused 6 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Jordan Fleiss, Hailey Young, Bailey Brooks, Sierra Sinn, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 12/20/2005
Glazed & Confused 6 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Glazed & Confused #6 Mike Lyons Reviews Director William H. Cast Bailey Brooks, Kinzie Kenner, Hailey Young, Jordan Fleiss, Kat, Sierra Sin, Charlotte Stokely. Genre Blowjob Only, Facials Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans this is a pretty easy title to cover in that the girls primary focus is taking on cocks and not worrying about anything other than stuffing those bad boys into their mouths until the molten jizz erupts all over their face. Sound's peachy I know and with William H helming the cam we should get some pretty good shots of Kinzie, Kat, Charlotte Stokely, and co. slurping the schlongs. I don't think anyone will forget William's classy song laying out just what these girls want in their mouths so let's hit a few highlights shall we. Kat: Leading off we have this pint sized monster and I mean this girl can devour a cock. She starts off with a huge and I mean huge Charms blow pop in her hand while William has a few words with her. Kat has the bubbly personality about her that so many like and William does well getting down to floor level to check out that ass which as we all know has seen plenty of action in the past year. Well the blow pop is soon discared in favor of you can guess some cock and not just one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pros 3
Pros 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, Tommy Gunn, Adam Wilde, Cherokee, Bailey, Taylor Rain, Kelli Tyler, Talon, Rick Patrick, Jordan Fleiss
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 7/2/2005
Pros 3 reviews:
review on  

Well here we have a highclassed dvd celebrating the lady of the night!! Guy Capo likes to add a bit of story to a lot of his dvds and this is one of those where we get to watch sex as it's had in the world of the high classed callgirl. The appeal for me here is seeing another scene with Bailey who has some amazingly big tits that I could just suck on all day long!! You also have Taylor Rain and Roxanne Hall to feast your eyes on so let's hit the scenes and see these ladies of the evening do their thing. Taylor Rain: As the scene opens you have a thick voice over by Guy leading to Taylor talking and then the unseen guy yaps a bit hidden of course from us seeing him. Watch and listen to this if you want I'm just here for the sex!! Now we get some nice tease from Taylor as this whole prescene deal plays out and it leads into her sucking cock. Good side view and Taylor does nice gaggin on the way down. Now for sex you see Miss Rain done in mish with P2M, doggie-- good ass shots here Guy, then it's on to her pooper in spoon with some A2M and soon a good facial end the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Innocence: White Panties
Innocence: White Panties 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marco, Christian XXX, Tony T., Kat, Avena Lee, Scott Nails, Jordan Fleiss, Trent Soluri, Veronica Jett, Bobbi Blair, Sunny Lane
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Halle Vanderhyden
Release date: 6/13/2005
Innocence: White Panties reviews:
review on  

Innocence: White Panties Studio: Ninn Worx Director: Halle Vanderhyden Editor: Bunker Jones Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:12:11 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:26:15) Starring: Sunny Lane (Cover Girl) Veronica Jett Bobbie Blair Avena Lee Jordan Fleiss Kat Themes: Artistic Ninn Worx is a studio operated by veteran director Michael Ninn and it's known for some relatively high-budget, artistic and stylized feature porn. The "Innocence" series from Halle Vanderhyden continues the artistic trend of Ninn Worx with one major twist; everything is filmed against a stark white background on a circular rotating stage. There's lots of edits and jump cuts, which makes for some fairly intriguing but disorienting pornography. It's either going to be a style that one loves or hates, I imagine. If you have seen one "Innocence" movie, you will know what to expect from all of them. Scene 1: Sunny Lane and a dude The first thing I notice about Sunny's scene is the blurry, dreamy quality of the shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal 3, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal 3, The (Simon Wolf) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kim Chambers, Aurora Snow, Monica Sweetheart, Mandy Bright, Renee Pornero, Ariana Jollee, Jessica Sweet, Desire Moore, Ciera Sage, Jordan Fleiss, Brandy Nicole, Lea DeMae
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Simon Wolf
Release date: 2/7/2005
Art Of Anal 3, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

Art of Anal #3 is a Simon Wolf compilation that disappoints, something I never thought Id write. Im a huge fan of SW, and his comps have always been top of the line. This one falls somewhat short. To start, all the 12 scenes (plus the Bonus Scene) have the opening blowjobs edited down to about 20 seconds. In addition, there is far too much camera time spent on genital close-ups, and not enough attention on the girls bodies. Also, each scene was not properly identified.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 5
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Page Turner, Madison Monroe, Jordan Fleiss, Nicole Brazzle, Erin Moore, Paige Turner
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 9/28/2004
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 5 reviews:
review on  

Having seen volumes #2 and #8 of this disappointing series, I can only say that despite the impressive billing of three absolute superstars, #5 is only a marginally better edition. The improvement here can be summed up in just two names: "Nicole" and "Brazzle". *****NICOLE BRAZZLE***** Now you may or may not know this, but besides being a lucid wet dream, Nicole Brazzle is a performer who givess 100. Take the oral sex segment for example: Endless eye contact, deep throat (complete with "GA!, GA!, GA!, GA!" sounds), dick slapping herself in the face with such vigor that the black weiner becomes a blur, endless trash talk, and more, more, more. The camerwork does her beautiful face and cock-suckery skills the justice they deserve. You don't in any way need me to describe how fucking good this tastey little tart looks being humped from behind. "Deep Throat This Vol. 23" is the only other movie I've actually seen Nicole perform in ( an amazing all oral/ monster facial flick in itself; Ms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nothing Underneath 3
Nothing Underneath 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Ray, Nick Manning, August, Barrett Blade, Eve Laurence, Nicole Parks, Jordan Fleiss, Montana Rae
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 9/13/2004
Nothing Underneath 3 reviews:
review on  

Nothing Underneath 3 Studio: Simon Wolf Director: Robert Herrera Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:53:29 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:28:01) Starring: August Eve Lawrence Jordan Fleiss Montanna Rae Nicole Parks Themes: Straight Sex I'm unfamiliar with the company Simon Wolf; my only exposure to them has been some unfortunate controversy on Adult DVD Talk. Apparently male talent non grata Marc Wallice has been involved with the company in the past, leading some viewers to boycott their films. I'm not one of them; I've seen a lot of Simon Wolf product at my local smut shops, but I never really knew what their style was, so I never picked one up. I've also never been particularly attracted to their box covers. Scene 1: Montanna Rae and some porn stud Montanna is a pretty hot young thing with a petite frame and long dirty blonde hair. She is wearing a sexy denim skirt and looks less like a porn star than a cute girl next door. I wish her scene was nearly as hot as her. There just wasn't anything going on here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swap the Pop
Swap the Pop 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sofia, Jessica Sweet, Sativa Rose, Smokie Flame, Nicole Parks, Brodi, Jordan Fleiss, Megan Martinez, Britney Rears, Staci Thorn
Studio: No Boundaries

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 9/13/2004
Swap the Pop reviews:
review on  

Title: Swap the Pop CAST: Nicole Parks, Sativa Rose, Staci Thorn, Smokie Flame, Jessica Sweet, Tyra Bangs, Brodi, Megan Martines, Jordan Fleiss, and Sophia. Overall Opinion: Good Basic Porn, Nothing really amazing, Some pop shots are weak and what you see is saliva being swapped. No anal, No toys, No real good lesbian action, Just Straight Porn with Bald Pussies. All scene talk about the joys of swapping the pop and cum tasting (Except where noted). Dvd includes chapter menu and allow to jump to pop shot in chapter. Behind the scene footage also available. 1. Nicole Parks And Sativa Rose - Young Average Bodies, alittle fleshy - BJ = Throat Jamming, Doggie, Missionary, F on F Oral, PTM, Reverse Cowgirl, pop shot to open mouth and swapped back and forth. 2. Staci Thorn and Smokie Flame - Good Young Bodies - M on F oral, NO real BJ more like tasting, PTM, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Doggie derby style, Weak Pop shot to open mouth, Good F on F make out scene. Good energy / Vocal. Short Scene. 3.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 10
Biggz and the Beauties 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daphine Rosen, Mr. Biggz, Missy Monroe, Lena Juliett, Deja Daire, Jordan Fleiss
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 9/9/2004
Biggz and the Beauties 10 reviews:
review on  

Biggz & The Beauties #10 Cast: Missy Monroe, Jordan Fleiss, Lena Juliett, Deja Daire, Daphne Rosen & Biggz Director: Alex Braun Studio: Digital Sin Duration: 1:38:00 Scene One: (Missy Monroe) I've seen Missy Monroe (cover girl) a few times and from what I've seen, she's a good performer. Have to love a blond with a potty mouth. Dirty ol' Missy is very eager to please and doesn't hesitate to blow Biggz. She does a lot of moaning, gasping, spitting and jerking. Very good bj. Biggz then slips it in missionary. Missy's constant moaning and dirty talk raises this scene a few notches. Her squirting a few times doesn't hurt either. She does some pussy to mouth and then they go back into it missionary. After a little more squirting, Missy gets nailed doggystyle. The various angles makes this a good sequence. They then go at it reverse cowgirl, which is hot but not as hot as the cowgirl. Missy rides hard and gets her asshole fingered at the same time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 2
Peter North's P.O.V. 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Lacey, Kelli Tyler, Sativa Rose, Jordan Fleiss
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 8/17/2004
Peter North's P.O.V. 2 reviews:
review on  

Peter Norths P.O.V. #2 doesnt differ much from flicks of the same genre produced by Vince Voyeur and Julian except that Peter doesnt use a second camera (other than the one he carries) to capture the action from another angle and give the viewer a break from the monotony. The girls here are best classified as B-listers (at best), and North must have shot all the scenes on the same day as he doesnt deliver his usual monster blasts to their faces. He does attractive brunette Kelli Tyler, chubby Latina Sativa Rose, ebony beauty Lacy DuValle, brown-haired Jordan Fleiss (in a schoolgirl outfit), and pudgy Asian Mika Tan (with a huge chest). Kind of the United Nations of porn! All the scenes are the same, with the girls talking dirty, then sucking him, then fucking him in a couple positions (the RCs are particularly nice), before he shoots on their mugs. The action wouldnt be quite as boring if a second camera were used, or if the girls were a little better looking.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director