Porn Stars  >  Jordan Ash  > Reviews

Reviews of Jordan Ash Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 340 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 11
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Chad White, Jillian Janson, Katerina Kay, Aria Alexander, Molly Jane
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 11 reviews:
review on  

One of my favorite series from New Sensations hasnít been released in a couple of years. They have a striking cover model in this one in Jillian Janson. She is making quite a career for herself! This one also features Katerina Kay, Molly Jane and Aria Alexander. Watching these girls get blasted in POV should be a very good thing!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love My Sister's Big Tits 5
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Chad White, MaryJane Mayhem, Noelle Easton, Dillion Carter, Molly Jane
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 3/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 5 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Digital Sin presents their latest edition of step brothers and sisters getting it on. Of course, when the sister's have racks like these, you can hardly blame the dudes! They have a nice, newer cast in all this one including Noelle Easton, Molly Jane, Dillion Carter and Maryjane Mayhem.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Throat 3
Down The Throat 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jordan Ash, Chanel Preston, Bruce Venture, Veruca James, Sabrina Banks, Rachael Madori
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/26/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Down The Throat 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Digital Sin present another deep throat extravaganza. He enlists Jordan Ash and Bruce Venture to supply the meat and covergirl Veruca James, Chanel Preston, Sabrina Banks and Rachael Madori are more than happy to tak them down their throats. These girls get sloppy with it and do a good job in living up to the title!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's First Anal 2
My Sister's First Anal 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Madelyn Monroe, Jillian Janson, Marilyn Moore, Alina West
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister's First Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this disk that focuses on brothers taking their step sisters anal cherry. This is becoming the specialty of Digital Sin and the features are usually pretty hot. He has a good cast in this one including Jillian Janson, Alina West, Madelyn Monroe and Marilyn Moore.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Seduced My Brother 2
I Seduced My Brother 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Alexis Blaze, Samantha Rone, Natasha White, Anya Ivy
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Seduced My Brother 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin is the king of quasi-incestual features and this title is no exception. They have a young cast here, including Samantha Rone, Alexis Blaze, Natasha White and Anya Ivy. These girls somehow know that their step-brothers have a big cock and the get some use out of it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watching My Hotwife
Watching My Hotwife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Michael Vegas, Alison Tyler, Dahlia Sky, Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Chad White
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watching My Hotwife reviews:
review on  

Hotwifing is when a husband enjoys watching his wife fuck other men. This isn't exactly a POV movie but the camera acts as the husband and the coupling keeps looking over at the camera and asks for permission to do certain acts. It's an interesting concept but they have an excellent cast to pull it off. Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Dahlia Sky and Alison Tyler are the babes getting blasted in front of their adoring spouses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Cuties
Schoolgirl Cuties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Samantha Rone, Samantha Hayes, Alina West, Josie Jagger
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl Cuties reviews:
review on  

Well, what more can I tell you than the title? What old man (speaking of 30+) doesn't like schoolgirls but we just can't admit it? New Sensations brings us a title that we can enjoy in our own home! This release features Samantha Rone, Josie Jagger, Samantha Hayes and Alina West. OK, I won' t contain myself and neither shall you!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dad's Point Of View 2
Dad's Point Of View 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, Rahyndee James, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dad's Point Of View 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin has this type of incestual movie down to a science! In this one, they have 4 young girls seducing their stepfather's in POV fashion. Covergirl Sara Luvv leads the cast and this one also includes Rahyndee James, Abby Cross and Carmen Caliente.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass White Girls 12 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt)
Phat Ass White Girls 12 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Adriano, Jordan Ash, Chris Strokes, Anikka Albrite, Christy Mack, Melina Mason, AJ Applegate
Studio: Morally Corrupt

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 12/10/2014
Phat Ass White Girls 12 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) reviews:
review on  

"Phat Ass White Girls: PAWG # 12" from Morally corrupt give me a mix feeling for my Millennium Review, All the girls are great looking, teases are lengthy and good, sex is great, Anikka is the pinnacle of all my dreams, the series is not based on anal but in girls with mighty asses, so why I'm not giving the close to perfect score?, Melina's scene is advertize as anal (including some pictures in the back cover), which is not truth, the sad part is that is not needed, but like a said I'm not an ass kisser (except if Anikka ask for it) and have to say the honest truth. A point less, still a winner a good buy, price has to suffer a bit..
   read the complete review
review on  

Morally Corrupt's latest offering features some of the best asses in the adult industry. Anikka Albrite, AJ Applegate, Christy Mack and Melina Mason are the girls in Volume 12 of this series. This disk has a runtime of 4 hours so there is plenty of ass tease here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baby Got Butt
Baby Got Butt 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Voodoo, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Alexis Malone, Melissa Lauren, Jenny Hendrix, Bobbi Starr, Jordan Ash, Kelly Divine, Emma Heart, Krissy Lynn, Amy Brooke, Bill Bailey, Xander Corvus
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 10/7/2014
Baby Got Butt reviews:
review on  

"Baby Got Butt" from the Reality Kings is a fun 4hr compilation of girls showcasing big butts and a ton of anal sex, no like some others titles than promise a lot and deliver very little, let's say deceiving the customers to increase the sales, not this one all the scenes contain anal stuffed chicks, if not for the last scene, which is not clear how Alexis Malone is fuck, the funky view and the lack of ID for the male talent, this will be a point higher, even for a compilation, is still high and you can get it with confidence.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Desires Of Dakota Skye, The
Sexual Desires Of Dakota Skye, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Kota Sky
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/6/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Desires Of Dakota Skye, The reviews:
review on  

The Sexual Desires of Dakota Skye is another winning compilation from the New Sensations collection. This time around, the series is featuring 5 hot Dakota Skye scenes, only one of which is an anal scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dad's Point Of View
Dad's Point Of View 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Alec Knight, Jordan Ash, Janice Griffith, Aidra Fox, Jade Jantzen, Carrie Brooks
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 10/2/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dad's Point Of View reviews:
review on  

"Dad's Point Of View" from Digital Sin and director Paul Woodcrest deliver another strong string in the very popular niche that many loyal fans love so much, this one is a bit creepy for me, but I think that's how is played, right?, so well done Mr. Woodcrest, Anything with Aidra is a getter for me, and should be for you too.
   read the complete review
review on  

Digital Sin's latest perv offering is this feature in which the stepdaughers fuck thier daddy's! Aidra Fox's cover photo is sure to attract you to this disk but this one also includes Janice Griffith, Jade Jantzen and Carrie Brooks. These girls are good at POV and they'll get your blood pumping!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's First Anal
My Sister's First Anal 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Michael Vegas, Chase Ryder, Mandy Muse, Miya Stone, Rose Red Tyrell
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 9/18/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister's First Anal reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin is at it again, only this time the stepsisters are giving up the booty! I love these titles that they are coming up with lately. They leave no doubt as to what they're about. There's a nice cast in this one including Rose Red Tyrell, Chase Ryder, Mandy Muse and Miya Stone. There's some ass in this disk, there's no mistaking that!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for B For Bonnie
B For Bonnie 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Ramon, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Amber Rayne, Jordan Ash, Vicki Chase, Bonnie Rotten, Gavin Kane
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 8/18/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
B For Bonnie reviews:
review on  

"B" is for butthole. "B" is for badass. "B" is for boss. And--most certainly--"B is for Bonnie", as in Bonnie Rotten, the adult sensation whose unique blend of tatted-up beauty and over-the-top sexual antics has been sweeping the pornified nation. Indeed, with her open-for-business asshole and her geyser-like squirt-showers, Bonnie has been turning up just about everywhere these days...and this is a good thing. In most cases, though, she pops in for a single scene on a disc, owns the production, and the viewer is then left with a slate of other actresses of varying quality to fill up the remainder of the production. In this fine release, however, it's different, as this disc blasts out four heavy and hardcore sequences, all of them with Ms. Rotten in the cast...and three of them with her as the sole female participant. As would be expected when it's all killer and no filler like this, the result is nothing short of awesome.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bonnie Rotten is the reigning performer of the year and for good reason. She deserves every accolade that comes her way. She has really made quite an impression on the adult industry over the past couple of years including on myself. Bonnie really enjoys her job and does such a good job at it! In this latest Jonni Darkko release, she gets the whole platform to herself, although she gets some help from Amber Rayne and Vicki Chase in one scene. Be prepared for a lot of hard pounding sex with Bonnie squirting at least a couple of times!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the latest in the Letter series from director Jonni Darkko. This time he only goes two letters in to B and gives us a superb showcase devoted to the current AVN Female Performer of the Year Bonnie Rotten. Over the course of four scenes she is double penetrated several times, offers up a super sloppy blowjob and participates in a three girl party featuring the lovely Vicki Chase and Amber Rayne. This showcase is a perfect intro for anyone who hasn't seen Bonnie in action as it shows off how passionate and energetic she is during her scenes no matter if she is fucking a guy or a girl she gives her all. You see also that Bonnie is a prolific squirter and multiple demonstrations of this are seen during this show. This title is a must have for any serious Bonnie Rotten fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Men And A Lady: A Gang Bang
4 Men And A Lady: A Gang Bang 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Karlo Karrera, Zoey Monroe, Roxanne Rae
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 8/11/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
4 Men And A Lady: A Gang Bang reviews:
review on  

New Sensations gets in the gang bang game with this 2 scene disk. For covergirl Roxanne Rae, this is her first gang bang. The second girl on the disk, Zoey Monroe, has done one other gang bang before so she's an old pro. LOL. These two sexy young babes have something to show us and I'll be watching! I like both of these babes so I'm excited!
   read the complete review
review on  

4 Men And A Lady: A Gang Bang features the hot and sexy Zoey Monroe and Roxanne Rae taking on 4 guys each in some gang bang action that has both girls airtight for our viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Pussy 2: The MILFs
Deep Pussy 2: The MILFs 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Kianna Dior, Jonni Darkko, Jordan Ash, Clover, Nikita Von James, Cherie DeVille, Kendra Lust
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 7/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deep Pussy 2: The MILFs reviews:
review on  

A recent release from director Jonni Darkko that showcases girls taking deep and sustained action to their respective pussies. A fine four girl cast that also dips into the MILF genre as the title for this indicates. Kendra Lust gets the cover and the anchor scene and trust me it's worth waiting for. Before you get to Kendra you enjoy the talents of Kianna Dior, Cherie Deville and Nikita Von James. Jonni brings in three dicks for this one and keeps Kianna all to himself and who can blame him after watching her sexy beach tease. In addition to the solid pussy pounding the girls work in some strong head as well during the scenes and facials to close them out with clean up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 For You
2 For You 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Jordana Heat, Karla Kush, Carter Cruise, Chloe Addison
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 7/8/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 For You reviews:
review on  

New Sensations has a new boy/boy/girl series that promises some great hard core action. Covergirl Carter Cruise has created quite a name for herself in her short time in the industry and she's the main reason to watch this one! However, this disk also features Karla Kush, Chloe Addison and Jordana Heat along with two bonus scenes!
   read the complete review
review on  

2 for You is the latest from New Sensations and features hot girls taking on 2 guys at once for your viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have A Wife 29
I Have A Wife 29 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Johnny Castle, Jordan Ash, Asa Akira, Levi Cash, Ryan McLane, Alexis Grace, Presley Hart, Sara Hide, Claire Heart
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/19/2014
I Have A Wife 29 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest release is this DVD devoted to cheating husbands. These little vixens snare the men in their traps and get them just how they want them. Asa Akira, Alexis Grace and Presley Hart are the headliners in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Brother Has A Big Dick
My Brother Has A Big Dick 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jordan Ash, Sabrina Banks, Aidra Fox, Gianna Nicole, Harley Dean
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/19/2014
My Brother Has A Big Dick reviews:
review on  

" My Brother Has A Big Dick" from Digital Sin and Eddie Powell, keep the loyal fans very happy within their niche, all well done, hopefully some other Studios can try a bit harder and compete, because right now is been a beat down. This one goes straight to the buy list, mostly for Aidra Fox.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass White Girls 9 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt)
Phat Ass White Girls 9 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ashley Fires, Mike Adriano, Jordan Ash, Chris Strokes, Remy Lacroix, Ava Alvares, Charlee Monroe
Studio: Morally Corrupt

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 6/11/2014
Phat Ass White Girls 9 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) reviews:
review on  

"Phat Ass White Girls: P.A.W.G. 9", from Morally corrupt rocks!, Remy Stole the show and and my heart along the way, she is join by three girls with tons of reasons to be a perfect fit for PAWG, so the high score is just product of high work and keeping the format as it is, not trying to be spectacular or something just plain and simple a great movie you will enjoy like a lot.
   read the complete review
review on  

This has been a good series from Morally Corrupt. These girls, as the title implies, have some great asses! The xexy Charley Monroe makes a return appearance in this series and is joined by the incredible Remy LaCroix, anal queen Ashley Fires and big booty Ava Alvarez.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister Has A Tight Pussy
My Sister Has A Tight Pussy 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Tyler Nixon, Kota Sky, Carter Cruise, Belle Knox, Lucy Tyler
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/5/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister Has A Tight Pussy reviews:
review on  

A release from mid 2014 taking us into the taboo area of step brother/ step sister sexual relations. Four scenes here set up nicely leading to just such events unfolding. Belle Knox, Carter Cruise, Lucy Tyler and cover girl Dakota Skye are featured in this release and are well worth checking out if you are looking for a good pussy fucking flick as there is no ass action here. Plenty of pussy play though from the oral to the cock fucking and some nice dick sucking as well from the ladies in this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this incestuous feature of hot girls getting it on with their brothers. Dakota Skye, Carter Cruise, Lucy Tyler and Belle Knox are the women who lead the sexual pack! That is a nice cast and I canít wait to see them getting it on with their brothers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Desires Of Adriana Chechik, The
Sexual Desires Of Adriana Chechik, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Ramon Nomar, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Karlo Karrera, Adriana Chechik
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Desires Of Adriana Chechik, The reviews:
review on  

The Sexual Desires of Adriana Chechik is the latest in this compilation series from New Sensations and features 5 scenes including Adrianaís first gangbang.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 23
My Wife's Hot Friend 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Alan Stafford, Jordan Ash, Sophia Bella, Bill Bailey, Brooklyn Lee, Penny Pax, Caprice Capone, Jessica Nix
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/22/2014
My Wife's Hot Friend 23 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America presents this tale of cheating husbands. They not only cheat, they do it with their wife's BFF! Brooklyn Lee, Penny Pax and Jessica Nyx are the headliners in this exciting volume!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Angels
Latin Angels 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Danny Mountain, Jordan Ash, Bridgette B., Clover, Juelz Ventura, Amy Brooke, Vicki Chase, Jessy Jones, Luna Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 5/21/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Latin Angels reviews:
review on  

The latest Jonni Darkko release to make its way to me is this Latina themed release. Covergirl Luna Star, Vicki Chase, Bridgette B, Juelz Ventura and, uh, Amy Brooke are the stars of this release. Jonni has shot some good stuff recently and I look forward to checking this one out!
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest from Jonni Darkko and he is all about the Latin babes in this one with the likes of Bridgette B, Vickie Chase and Luna Star to enjoy here. You get anal in the first scene with Bridgette and Amy Brooke and the rest of the remaining scenes featuring great pussy pounding and facials to close.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Desires Of India Summer, The
Sexual Desires Of India Summer, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Long, Anthony Rosano, Samantha Ryan, India Summer, Shane Diesel, Charlie Mac, Jon Jon, Jordan Ash, Eric John, Karlo Karrera
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/28/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Desires Of India Summer, The reviews:
review on  

The Sexual Desires of India Summer is a nice showcase feature for the super MILFy India Summer. India definitely shows us why she's a star in a release that features her first on-screen gangbang.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 14 2 3 4 5 11  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (173)

Category
Studio
Director