Porn Stars  >  Jordan Ash  > Reviews

Reviews of Jordan Ash Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 350 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for True MILF 2
True MILF 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ryan Conner, Manuel Ferrara, Jordan Ash, Ava Addams, Cherie DeVille, Kendra Lust, Tyler Nixon, Nina Elle
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Release date: 7/14/2015
True MILF 2 reviews:
review on  

Mimefreak directs this latest Arch Angel release. I'm excited to see this cast in action. Ryan Conner, Cherie Deville, Ava Addams, Kendra Lust and Nina Elle. Mimefreak has turned into a damn good director and his technical aspects are spot on. More than that, he lets his performers have fun and that's so important to making a good porn scene. There are 4 scenes on this disk, clocking in at just under 2 hours of runtime.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Hotwife's Gangbang
My Hotwife's Gangbang 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Britney Amber, Michael Vegas, Karlo Karrera, Hope Howell
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 5/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Hotwife's Gangbang reviews:
review on  

Director Eddie Powell captures Hope Howell and Britney Amber in their first gangbangs in MY HOTWIFE'S GANGBANG (2015, New Sensations) with Toni Ribas, Jordan Ash, Mick Blue and Ramon Nomar ganging up on Hope and Karlo Karrera, Michael Vegas, Mick and Ramon ganging up on Britney. Bonus scenes are not gangbang related but there's a solid BTS with the two wives-Hope post gangbang and Britney pre gangbang. No condoms. 78 minutes.
   read the complete review
review on  

New Sensations latest offering is this 2 scene set in which husbands set up their wives on the ultimate fantasy...to be gangbanged! Hope Howell and Britney Amber are the two babes in question and both of these beauties get into it. Get ready for some hot anal and DP action!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beautiful Tits 2 (Archangel)
Beautiful Tits 2 (Archangel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Nikki Benz, Jordan Ash, Ryan McLane, Karlo Karrera, Brooklyn Chase, Nina Elle, Peta Jensen
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: Losdee
Release date: 5/11/2015
Beautiful Tits 2 (Archangel) reviews:
review on  

LosDee's latest release for Arch Angel is this disk celebrating the big tits beauties currently in the industry! These girls aren't natural but they are beautiful! Brooklyn Chase, Nina Elle, Nikki Benz and Peta Jensen get the star treatment and know how to show off thier tits!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfectly Big Tits
Perfectly Big Tits 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley Adams, Mick Blue, Cali Marie, Mike Adriano, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Whitney Westgate, Marina Visconti
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Laszlo H.
Release date: 5/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Perfectly Big Tits reviews:
review on  

New Sensations latest release celebrates all things that are great about women. And I'm talking, of course, about big tits! There are 4 scenes on this one lasting just over two hours and the big titted babes include Ashley Adams, Cali Marie, Marina Visconti and Whitney Westgate.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating
Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Sabrina Banks, Keisha Grey, Rachael Madori, Jaye Austin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 4/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin's latest release is all about cheating chicks. Their men are satisfying them at home so they must look elsewhere for their orgasms. Keisha Grey does anal in this one and it also features Rachael Midori, Sabrina Banks and Jake Austin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysitter Diaries 16
Babysitter Diaries 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jordan Ash, Romeo Price, Whitney Westgate, Natasha White, Cassidy Klein, Piper Perri
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 4/22/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysitter Diaries 16 reviews:
review on  

Naughty babysitters are a porn staple and Reality Junkies has the genre down to a science. They have a nice, young cast in this one including Natasha White, Whitney Westgate, Cassidy Klein and Piper Perrin. Each scene is set up with a little storyline then the girl has no poblems seducing the dad.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 11
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 11 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Chad White, Jillian Janson, Katerina Kay, Aria Alexander, Molly Jane
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 11 reviews:
review on  

The latest in the Schoolgirl POV line where the girls model their white shirts and checkered skirts for us before getting naughty. Real good POV head and some fine body shots too as the girls lose parts of their outfits during each scene but not completely in terms of skirts usually. The set ups were thankfully short and got us to the schoolgirl being nasty time fairly quickly.
   read the complete review
review on  

One of my favorite series from New Sensations hasnít been released in a couple of years. They have a striking cover model in this one in Jillian Janson. She is making quite a career for herself! This one also features Katerina Kay, Molly Jane and Aria Alexander. Watching these girls get blasted in POV should be a very good thing!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love My Sister's Big Tits 5
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Chad White, MaryJane Mayhem, Noelle Easton, Dillion Carter, Molly Jane
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 3/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 5 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Digital Sin presents their latest edition of step brothers and sisters getting it on. Of course, when the sister's have racks like these, you can hardly blame the dudes! They have a nice, newer cast in all this one including Noelle Easton, Molly Jane, Dillion Carter and Maryjane Mayhem.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Throat 3
Down The Throat 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jordan Ash, Chanel Preston, Bruce Venture, Veruca James, Sabrina Banks, Rachael Madori
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/26/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Down The Throat 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell's DOWN THE THROAT 3 (2015, Digital Sin) features the lovely Veruca James in profile taking all of Bruce Venture's cock on the DVD cover of this 4 scene DVD with solid extras and even trailers that stick to the theme: deep throating and fucking. About 2 hours plus 2 bonus scenes and more. No condoms. Wide screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Eddie Powell and Digital Sin present another deep throat extravaganza. He enlists Jordan Ash and Bruce Venture to supply the meat and covergirl Veruca James, Chanel Preston, Sabrina Banks and Rachael Madori are more than happy to tak them down their throats. These girls get sloppy with it and do a good job in living up to the title!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's First Anal 2
My Sister's First Anal 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Madelyn Monroe, Jillian Janson, Marilyn Moore, Alina West
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister's First Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

"My Sister's First anal 2" from Digital Sin and Director Eddie Powell, delivers a movie with the familiar genre plus the anal debut from the sisters in each of the scenes, all well done, they didn't repeat the formula on each scene which is a great talent from Eddie and co. this one is a movie with an already high rating due to the fact that Jillian Janson performs in it, but the whole is well done, buy it seal for this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this disk that focuses on brothers taking their step sisters anal cherry. This is becoming the specialty of Digital Sin and the features are usually pretty hot. He has a good cast in this one including Jillian Janson, Alina West, Madelyn Monroe and Marilyn Moore.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 41
My Sister's Hot Friend 41 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Bill Bailey, Bruce Venture, Dani Daniels, Jessie Rogers, Rikki Six, Teal Conrad, Brooke Fox, Vanessa Sixxx
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/19/2015
My Sister's Hot Friend 41 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest release to make it's way to me is the 41st volume of My Sister's Hot Friend. The title is self-explanatory and this edition stars Jessie Rogers, Dani Daniels and Teal Conrad.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Seduced My Brother 2
I Seduced My Brother 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Alexis Blaze, Samantha Rone, Natasha White, Anya Ivy
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Seduced My Brother 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin is the king of quasi-incestual features and this title is no exception. They have a young cast here, including Samantha Rone, Alexis Blaze, Natasha White and Anya Ivy. These girls somehow know that their step-brothers have a big cock and the get some use out of it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watching My Hotwife
Watching My Hotwife 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Michael Vegas, Alison Tyler, Dahlia Sky, Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Chad White
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watching My Hotwife reviews:
review on  

"Watching My Hot Wife" from New Sensation and Paul Woodcrest is a good movie that happen to misguide me for the sole title, make me think about more than the husband watching his hot wife while fucking or something like that not only a 1 on 1 movie, where the husband watch the wife then fuck her, which is more boring than dancing with your sisters, sex is good and loyal fans will get to their wallets, most fans can think it over.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hotwifing is when a husband enjoys watching his wife fuck other men. This isn't exactly a POV movie but the camera acts as the husband and the coupling keeps looking over at the camera and asks for permission to do certain acts. It's an interesting concept but they have an excellent cast to pull it off. Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Dahlia Sky and Alison Tyler are the babes getting blasted in front of their adoring spouses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Cuties
Schoolgirl Cuties 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Samantha Rone, Samantha Hayes, Alina West, Josie Jagger
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl Cuties reviews:
review on  

"Schoolgirl Cuties" from New Sensations, and directors Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest, I really don't know which scene they direct or how they did it but they get four solid ones all vaginal but very well done, girls look accord to the theme and better yet they get fuck as expected, very generous 2 bonus scenes to get a taste of the company's product, like I said a good buy in the middle for most fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, what more can I tell you than the title? What old man (speaking of 30+) doesn't like schoolgirls but we just can't admit it? New Sensations brings us a title that we can enjoy in our own home! This release features Samantha Rone, Josie Jagger, Samantha Hayes and Alina West. OK, I won' t contain myself and neither shall you!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dad's Point Of View 2
Dad's Point Of View 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, Rahyndee James, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dad's Point Of View 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin has this type of incestual movie down to a science! In this one, they have 4 young girls seducing their stepfather's in POV fashion. Covergirl Sara Luvv leads the cast and this one also includes Rahyndee James, Abby Cross and Carmen Caliente.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Naughty Massage 4
My Naughty Massage 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Johnson, Johnny Castle, Jordan Ash, Phoenix Marie, Capri Cavanni, Bill Bailey, Brandy Aniston, Bruce Venture, Melina Mason, Sayeh
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/11/2014
My Naughty Massage 4 reviews:
review on  

Girls and oil, yes, I'm in! Naughty America has their 4th volume of oily goodness and has 5 scenes on this disk. There are some voluptuous babes in this one including Phoenix Marie, Capri Cavanni and Melina Mason.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass White Girls 12 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt)
Phat Ass White Girls 12 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Adriano, Jordan Ash, Chris Strokes, Anikka Albrite, Christy Mack, Melina Mason, AJ Applegate
Studio: Morally Corrupt

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 12/10/2014
Phat Ass White Girls 12 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) reviews:
review on  

"Phat Ass White Girls: PAWG # 12" from Morally corrupt give me a mix feeling for my Millennium Review, All the girls are great looking, teases are lengthy and good, sex is great, Anikka is the pinnacle of all my dreams, the series is not based on anal but in girls with mighty asses, so why I'm not giving the close to perfect score?, Melina's scene is advertize as anal (including some pictures in the back cover), which is not truth, the sad part is that is not needed, but like a said I'm not an ass kisser (except if Anikka ask for it) and have to say the honest truth. A point less, still a winner a good buy, price has to suffer a bit..
   read the complete review
review on  

Morally Corrupt's latest offering features some of the best asses in the adult industry. Anikka Albrite, AJ Applegate, Christy Mack and Melina Mason are the girls in Volume 12 of this series. This disk has a runtime of 4 hours so there is plenty of ass tease here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dana DeArmond
Dana DeArmond 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Denis Marti, Dana DeArmond, Jordan Ash, Bill Bailey
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/30/2014
Dana DeArmond reviews:
review on  

Dana DeArmond gets the greatest hits treatment from Naughty America. These are 5 of her best scenes that she has shot for the company! Dana is a star in the industry and consistently puts in strong performances. This set is well deserving!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 12
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jordan Ash, Phoenix Marie, Missy Martinez, Krissy Lynn, Bruce Venture, Allison Moore, Romi Rain, Noelle Easton
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/16/2014
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 12 reviews:
review on  

This has been a pretty good series from Naughty America. Hot chicks seducing their BFF's guys is always a good concept and the storylines are fairly good. This disk features Romi Rain, Phoenix Marie, Noelle Easton, Missy Martinez, Krissy Lynn and Allison Moore.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baby Got Butt
Baby Got Butt 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Voodoo, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Alexis Malone, Melissa Lauren, Jenny Hendrix, Bobbi Starr, Jordan Ash, Kelly Divine, Emma Heart, Krissy Lynn, Amy Brooke, Bill Bailey, Xander Corvus
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 10/7/2014
Baby Got Butt reviews:
review on  

"Baby Got Butt" from the Reality Kings is a fun 4hr compilation of girls showcasing big butts and a ton of anal sex, no like some others titles than promise a lot and deliver very little, let's say deceiving the customers to increase the sales, not this one all the scenes contain anal stuffed chicks, if not for the last scene, which is not clear how Alexis Malone is fuck, the funky view and the lack of ID for the male talent, this will be a point higher, even for a compilation, is still high and you can get it with confidence.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Desires Of Dakota Skye, The
Sexual Desires Of Dakota Skye, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Kota Sky
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/6/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Desires Of Dakota Skye, The reviews:
review on  

The Sexual Desires of Dakota Skye is another winning compilation from the New Sensations collection. This time around, the series is featuring 5 hot Dakota Skye scenes, only one of which is an anal scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dad's Point Of View
Dad's Point Of View 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Alec Knight, Jordan Ash, Janice Griffith, Aidra Fox, Jade Jantzen, Carrie Brooks
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 10/2/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dad's Point Of View reviews:
review on  

"Dad's Point Of View" from Digital Sin and director Paul Woodcrest deliver another strong string in the very popular niche that many loyal fans love so much, this one is a bit creepy for me, but I think that's how is played, right?, so well done Mr. Woodcrest, Anything with Aidra is a getter for me, and should be for you too.
   read the complete review
review on  

Digital Sin's latest perv offering is this feature in which the stepdaughers fuck thier daddy's! Aidra Fox's cover photo is sure to attract you to this disk but this one also includes Janice Griffith, Jade Jantzen and Carrie Brooks. These girls are good at POV and they'll get your blood pumping!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's First Anal
My Sister's First Anal 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Michael Vegas, Chase Ryder, Mandy Muse, Miya Stone, Rose Red Tyrell
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 9/18/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister's First Anal reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin is at it again, only this time the stepsisters are giving up the booty! I love these titles that they are coming up with lately. They leave no doubt as to what they're about. There's a nice cast in this one including Rose Red Tyrell, Chase Ryder, Mandy Muse and Miya Stone. There's some ass in this disk, there's no mistaking that!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for B For Bonnie
B For Bonnie 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Ramon, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Amber Rayne, Jordan Ash, Vicki Chase, Bonnie Rotten, Gavin Kane
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 8/18/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
B For Bonnie reviews:
review on  

"B" is for butthole. "B" is for badass. "B" is for boss. And--most certainly--"B is for Bonnie", as in Bonnie Rotten, the adult sensation whose unique blend of tatted-up beauty and over-the-top sexual antics has been sweeping the pornified nation. Indeed, with her open-for-business asshole and her geyser-like squirt-showers, Bonnie has been turning up just about everywhere these days...and this is a good thing. In most cases, though, she pops in for a single scene on a disc, owns the production, and the viewer is then left with a slate of other actresses of varying quality to fill up the remainder of the production. In this fine release, however, it's different, as this disc blasts out four heavy and hardcore sequences, all of them with Ms. Rotten in the cast...and three of them with her as the sole female participant. As would be expected when it's all killer and no filler like this, the result is nothing short of awesome.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bonnie Rotten is the reigning performer of the year and for good reason. She deserves every accolade that comes her way. She has really made quite an impression on the adult industry over the past couple of years including on myself. Bonnie really enjoys her job and does such a good job at it! In this latest Jonni Darkko release, she gets the whole platform to herself, although she gets some help from Amber Rayne and Vicki Chase in one scene. Be prepared for a lot of hard pounding sex with Bonnie squirting at least a couple of times!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the latest in the Letter series from director Jonni Darkko. This time he only goes two letters in to B and gives us a superb showcase devoted to the current AVN Female Performer of the Year Bonnie Rotten. Over the course of four scenes she is double penetrated several times, offers up a super sloppy blowjob and participates in a three girl party featuring the lovely Vicki Chase and Amber Rayne. This showcase is a perfect intro for anyone who hasn't seen Bonnie in action as it shows off how passionate and energetic she is during her scenes no matter if she is fucking a guy or a girl she gives her all. You see also that Bonnie is a prolific squirter and multiple demonstrations of this are seen during this show. This title is a must have for any serious Bonnie Rotten fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Men And A Lady: A Gang Bang
4 Men And A Lady: A Gang Bang 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Karlo Karrera, Zoey Monroe, Roxanne Rae
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 8/11/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
4 Men And A Lady: A Gang Bang reviews:
review on  

New Sensations gets in the gang bang game with this 2 scene disk. For covergirl Roxanne Rae, this is her first gang bang. The second girl on the disk, Zoey Monroe, has done one other gang bang before so she's an old pro. LOL. These two sexy young babes have something to show us and I'll be watching! I like both of these babes so I'm excited!
   read the complete review
review on  

4 Men And A Lady: A Gang Bang features the hot and sexy Zoey Monroe and Roxanne Rae taking on 4 guys each in some gang bang action that has both girls airtight for our viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 14 2 3 4 5 11  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (177)

Category
Studio
Director